September 4 - Russian Nuclear Specialist Day

September 4 celebrates Nuclear Specialist Day in Russia. The date of the holiday is taken, as they say, not from the ceiling. The fact is that it was 4 in September that in 1947 in the USSR a special department was created at the General Staff of the Armed Forces. It was this department that was supposed to direct the testing of nuclear weapons. In the holiday calendar, the Day of the Nuclear Specialist of Russia appeared in 2006 on the basis of the 549 Presidential Decree “On the establishment of professional holidays and memorable days in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation”. And the appearance of this holiday was a gratitude to those people who forged and continue to forge the nuclear shield of the Fatherland.


September 4 - Russian Nuclear Specialist Day


The work of the special department at the General Staff of the USSR Armed Forces, coordinated with leading scientists who made efforts to create atomic weapons in the USSR, led to the implementation of a truly powerful project. This is a project to form an effective counterbalance to the nuclear potential of the United States of America. You can think for a long time on how the development of the national nuclear shield went, how much effort and money was spent on this, but in the end it was precisely this development that led to the fact that after the appearance of an atomic bomb from the USSR, nuclear weapons were not used in military conflicts never - anywhere in the world. And there is an opinion that if this type of weapon would remain only with the state, which even today does not miss the moment to declare its exclusivity, then nuclear strikes against those who disagree with US policy would be not uncommon ...

The appearance of the nuclear potential of the USSR made it possible to form a new stable system of the world order, in which each of the poles understood that in the event of an incorrect step, a crushing blow could follow - the very “otvetka”. This understanding and determined the relationship between the poles of force, and, by and large, continues to determine the relationship to this day.

The implementation of the military part of the USSR atomic project was begun long before the mentioned special department began to form at the General Staff of the USSR Supreme Soviet. So, in September, 1942, when the country was actually on the verge of existence due to events on the fronts, a decision was made in Moscow, which can be safely called a landmark. This decision (order) of the State Defense Committee in terms of the organization of work on uranium. The USSR Academy of Sciences was obliged to resume work on the study of the feasibility of the dependence of the use of atomic energy by splitting uranium nuclei. At the same time, the Academy of Sciences was placed in a tight time frame. Already by April 1 1943, academics were to submit a report on the possibility of creating an atomic bomb to the State Defense Committee.

The first page of the document, which was kept for a long time under the heading "Top Secret".


Before the first tests of the Soviet atomic bomb, colossal work was carried out to which thousands of specialists from the whole union and not only from the USSR were involved. New scientific centers were built, a closed city grew, in which all the technical conditions for achieving the goal were created. It should not be forgotten that the initial nuclear support of the country was forged in conditions when the country itself was in a state of war monstrous in its scope, and the term “Everything for the front, everything for Victory” was a real motto for the state and its citizens. At the same time, the government understood very well that if the project to create an atomic bomb was not translated into reality, the USSR would also turn into “fonya” ruins, since “allies” were aiming at weakening the Land of the Soviets.
The successful test of the first Soviet atomic bomb RDS-1 with a power of about 22 kilotons was carried out on 29 on August 1949 of the year at the Semipalatinsk test site. By that time (on the basis of the effects of the use of atomic bombs by Americans in August 1945), much was known about the destructive effect of atomic weapons. However, the effect of the explosion, as stated by the developers of the bomb and the responsible representatives of the Armed Forces, exceeded all expectations.



From the multi-meter tower, which was at the epicenter of the explosion, there remained a funnel with a depth of about one and a half meters with melted edges. The radiation level in the epicenter of the explosion reached a whopping value of 180 thousand X-rays / hour (0,5 Sv / s). With this dose of radiation, people without much risk to life could be at a distance of 3 km from the epicenter for no more than 20 minutes. Two three-story houses built as experimental structures at a distance of 800-900 m from the epicenter were completely destroyed. Cars were burned, funds were seriously damaged aviation, armored vehicles that were used to visualize the result of the impact of the shock wave and heat flux. The blast wave tore off the railway bridge, located at a distance of 1 km from the epicenter, and threw it about 30 meters, damaging the structure.

For obvious reasons, successful tests of the RDS-1 at the Semipalatinsk test site discouraged yesterday’s allies even to reflect on the possibility of a nuclear strike on the USSR.

The nuclear-missile potential of modern Russia and today many “friends” discourages testing the Russian Federation for strength. The Russian Federation has strategic missile forces, naval strategic forces and strategic aviation.

Last year, the US State Department published a report stating that Russia overtook the US in the number of active nuclear warheads, with approximately 1640 missiles ready to launch. The maximum distance that Russian missiles can provide for the delivery of a nuclear warhead is 16 thousand kilometers, which provides "coverage" of a vast territory.

The safety of the operation of nuclear weapons and the monitoring of compliance with international treaties are ensured by 12, the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of Defense.
Today, 12, the Central Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, reliably ensures the safety of the operation of nuclear weapons and the monitoring of compliance with the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty. The work on the rearmament of the Strategic Missile Forces is in full swing.



Thus, the latest mobile RK "Yars" with a divided head part with maneuvering blocks of individual guidance appear in Teikovsky, Novosibirsk, Tagilsky, Kozelsky and other missile formations. This is one of the reliable elements of domestic security.

"Military Review" congratulates nuclear security specialists on their professional holiday!
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru/, Википедия
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich 4 September 2015 05: 35 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Happy Holidays Specialists! 1941 should not be repeated. To be Russia or not to be depends on you in many ways! soldier
    1. 222222 4 September 2015 09: 07 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Happy Holidays!
      1. Alex_Rarog 4 September 2015 09: 18 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Happy holiday! Thank you for being “savages” and not becoming democrats.
    2. self-propelled 4 September 2015 09: 08 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      May God never use your skills! keepers of the world my congratulations! men, you only have a quiet duty! and no more ... for you drinks
    3. Rus2012 4 September 2015 13: 52 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: Andrew Y.
      Happy Holidays Specialists!

      Happy Holidays! Mute! bully
      soldier And in response to silence ....

      Everyday life of "tadpoles"
      including about operations "Rose" and "Tulip", about real launches of missiles with yagch
      http://rvsn.ruzhany.info/guljajev_001.html
      1. SHILO 4 September 2015 16: 23 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: Rus2012
        Happy Holidays! Mute! bully


        Thank you colleague for the link! yes Like all yours, it is most interesting. good

        "But there is an opinion that if this type of weapon remained only with the state, which even today does not miss the moment to declare its exclusivity, then nuclear strikes against those who disagree with the policy of the United States would not be rare ..."

        Here the expression "there is an opinion" is probably inappropriate. More suitable is confidence!
        Thank you guys for the fact that nuclear rubbish is not pouring on our heads, and on the occasion of you! drinks
  2. sagitch 4 September 2015 05: 53 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Happy Holidays, nuclear professionals!
    - Neither experience nor practice for you!
  3. parusnik 4 September 2015 06: 33 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The nuclear missile potential of modern Russia even today discourages many “friends” from testing the Russian Federation for strength...Thank you for that!
    Happy Holidays! soldier drinks
  4. Alexandr2637 4 September 2015 08: 17 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Happy holiday to you!
  5. P. Yaroslav 4 September 2015 09: 08 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Happy holiday, dear! And let your knowledge apply only to exercises!
  6. yastr 4 September 2015 10: 30 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Silence after us guys! :)
  7. with 4 September 2015 14: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Thank you, nuclear support specialists! Happy holiday!
  8. _GunMan_ 4 September 2015 15: 03 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Happy holiday! And so that your duty would be peaceful.
  9. Aleks tv 4 September 2015 16: 09 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Happy 12 GUMO.
    With all my heart - Happy Holidays, guys!
    Itch. I fall on the phone with congratulations)))
    drinks
  10. Altona 4 September 2015 16: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I didn’t even know that such a holiday existed. So you need to congratulate those involved in the nuclear power of our armed forces ... soldier hi drinks
  11. garhail 4 September 2015 18: 23 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well naknets something and we have a progenitor appeared. drinks And then thousands of specialists (not counting the military) worked for decades in nuclear weapons, creating more advanced and efficient weapons
  12. tol100v 4 September 2015 20: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Congratulations to a dozen on a holiday! Especially Tsekhvoysky!
  13. s9883300 4 September 2015 21: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Congratulations to my colleagues!
  14. pvv113 5 September 2015 01: 43 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Happy Holiday, nuclear experts! Thanks you!
  15. wk
    wk 5 September 2015 05: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    since the days of the USSR, a moratorium on the test of nuclear weapons has been in force. The only nuclear power Russia has not been testing for as soon as 30 years .... questions arise ..... and is our nuclear weapons scary without tests?
  16. SPIKER 5 September 2015 19: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Happy holiday, "Zulus" !!!
  17. Technician72 5 September 2015 22: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Happy colleagues!
    Suppose that he is just an urgent service, but the soldier is covered with tolerances, etc.
    Sometimes it’s even a shame that few people know about 12 gumos, but on the other hand, thank God!

4 сентября - День специалиста по ядерному обеспечению России

4 сентября в России отмечается День специалиста по ядерному обеспечению. Дата праздника взята, как говорится, не с потолка. Дело в том, что именно 4 сентября в 1947 году в СССР был создан специальный отдел при Генеральном штабе Вооружённых сил. Именно этот отдел и должен был руководить проведением испытаний ядерного оружия. В календаре праздничных дат День специалиста по ядерному обеспечению России появился в 2006 году на основании 549-го президентского указа «Об установлении профессиональных праздников и памятных дней в Вооруженных Силах Российской Федерации». И появление этого праздника стало благодарностью тем людям, которые ковали и продолжают ковать ядерный щит Отечества.

4 сентября - День специалиста по ядерному обеспечению России


Работа специального отдела при Генштабе ВС СССР, скоординированная с ведущими учёными, прилагавшими усилия для создания атомного оружия в СССР, привела к реализации по-настоящему могучего проекта. Это проект формирования действенного противовеса ядерному потенциалу Соединённых Штатов Америки. Можно долго размышлять на тему того, какими путями шла разработка отечественного ядерного щита, сколько сил и средств на это было потрачено, но ведь в конечном итоге именно эта разработка и привела к тому, что после появления атомной бомбы у СССР ядерное оружие не было применено в военных конфликтах ни разу – нигде в мире. А есть мнение, что если бы этот вид оружия оставался лишь у государства, которое даже сегодня не упускает момента для заявлений о своей исключительности, то ядерные удары по несогласным с политикой Штатов были бы отнюдь не редкостью…


Появление ядерного потенциала у СССР позволило сформировать новую устойчивую систему миропорядка, при которой каждый из полюсов понимал, что в случае неверного шага может последовать сокрушительный удар – та самая «ответка». Это понимание и определяло взаимоотношения между полюсами силы, и, по большому счёту, продолжает определять взаимоотношения по сей день.

Реализация военной части атомного проекта СССР была начата задолго до того, как начал формироваться упомянутый спецотдел при ГШ ВС СССР. Так, в сентябре 1942 года, когда страна стояла фактически на грани существования из-за событий на фронтах, в Москве принимается решение, которое смело можно называть знаковым. Это решение (распоряжение) Государственного комитета обороны в плане организации работ по урану. В распоряжении Академию наук СССР обязывали возобновить работу по исследованию осуществимости зависимости использования атомной энергии путём расщепления ядра урана. При этом Академию наук ставили в жёсткие временные рамки. Уже к 1 апреля 1943 года академики должны были представить в ГКО доклад о возможности создания атомной бомбы.

Первая страница документа, долгое время хранившегося под грифом «Совершенно секретно».
4 сентября - День специалиста по ядерному обеспечению России


До момента первых испытаний советской атомной бомбы была проведена колоссальная работа, к которой привлекались тысячи специалистов со всего союза и не только из СССР. Были построены новые научные центры, вырос закрытый город, в котором были созданы все технические условия для достижения поставленной цели. Не нужно забывать и о том, что первоначальное ядерное обеспечение страны ковалось в условиях, когда сама страна находилась в состоянии чудовищной по своим масштабам войны, а термин «Всё для фронта, всё для Победы» был настоящим девизом для государства и его граждан. При этом государственная власть прекрасно понимала, что если проект создания атомной бомбы не будет воплощён в реальность, то СССР превратится ещё и в «фонящие» руины, так как на ослабление Страны Советов нацеливались «союзники».
Успешное испытание первой советской атомной бомбы РДС-1 мощностью около 22 килотонн было проведено 29 августа 1949 года на полигоне под Семипалатинском. К тому времени (на основании последствий применения атомных бомб американцами в августе 1945 года) о разрушительном действии атомного оружия было известно немало. Однако эффект от взрыва, как заявляли разработчики бомбы и ответственные представители Вооружённых сил, превзошёл все ожидания.

4 сентября - День специалиста по ядерному обеспечению России


От многометровой башни, находившейся в эпицентре взрыва, осталась воронка глубиной около полутора метров с оплавленными краями. Уровень радиации в эпицентре взрыва достигал колоссального значения в 180 тыс. Рентген/час (0,5 Зв/с). При такой дозе радиации людям без особого риска для жизни можно было находиться на расстоянии 3 км от эпицентра не более 20 минут. Построенные в качестве экспериментальных строений два трёхэтажных дома на расстоянии 800-900 м от эпицентра были полностью уничтожены. Были сожжены легковые автомобили, серьёзно повреждены средства авиации, бронетехника, которые использовались для визуализации результата воздействия ударной волны и теплового потока. Взрывная волна сорвала с места железнодорожный мост, находившийся на расстоянии 1 км от эпицентра, и отбросила его примерно на 30 метров, повредив конструкции.

По понятным причинам, успешные испытания РДС-1 на полигоне под Семипалатинском отбили охоту у вчерашних «союзников» даже размышлять о возможности ядерного удара по СССР.

Ракетно-ядерный потенциал современной России и сегодня у многих «друзей» отбивает охоту испытывать РФ на прочность. Российская Федерация обладает Ракетными войсками стратегического назначения, морскими стратегическими силами и стратегической авиацией.

В прошлом году американский государственный департамент опубликовал доклад, в котором говорится, что Россия обогнала США по числу активных ядерных боеголовок при наличии примерно 1640 ракет, готовых к запуску. Максимальное расстояние, на которое российские ракеты могут обеспечить доставку ядерной боеголовки – 16 тыс. км, что обеспечивает «охват» огромной территории.

Безопасность эксплуатации ядерного оружия и контроль соблюдения международных договоров обеспечивает 12-е Главное управление Минобороны РФ.
Сегодня 12-е Главное управление Минобороны России надежно обеспечивает безопасность эксплуатации ядерного оружия и контроль соблюдения Договора о всеобъемлющем запрещении ядерных испытаний. Полным ходом идёт работа по перевооружению соединений РВСН.

4 сентября - День специалиста по ядерному обеспечению России


Так, новейшие мобильные РК «Ярс» с разделяющейся головной частью с маневрирующими блоками индивидуального наведения появляются в Тейковском, Новосибирском, Тагильском, Козельском и др. ракетных соединениях. Это один из надёжных элементов отечественной безопасности.

"Военное обозрение" поздравляет специалистов по ядерному обеспечению с профессиональным праздником!

Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru/, Википедия

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. андрей юрьевич 4 сентября 2015 05:35
    С Праздником Ядрёные Спецы! 1941 год не должен повториться. Быть России или не быть,во многом зависит от Вас ! soldier
    1. 222222 4 сентября 2015 09:07
      С праздником!!!
      1. Alex_Rarog 4 сентября 2015 09:18
        С праздником! Спасибо за то что мы остались "дикарями" и не стали демократами.
    2. самоход 4 сентября 2015 09:08
      Дай Бог никогда не воспользоваться вашими умениями! хранителям мира мои поздравления! мужчины, вам только спокойных дежурств! и не более... за вас drinks
    3. Rus2012 4 сентября 2015 13:52
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      С Праздником Ядрёные Спецы!

      С праздником "глухо-немые"! bully
      soldier А в ответ тишина....

      Будни "головастиков"
      в том числе про операции "Роза" и "Тюльпан", о реальных пусках ракет с ягч
      http://rvsn.ruzhany.info/guljajev_001.html
      1. SHILO 4 сентября 2015 16:23
        Цитата: Rus2012
        С праздником "глухо-немые"! bully


        Спасибо коллега за ссылку! yes Как и все Ваши она интереснейшая. good

        "А есть мнение, что если бы этот вид оружия оставался лишь у государства, которое даже сегодня не упускает момента для заявлений о своей исключительности, то ядерные удары по несогласным с политикой Штатов были бы отнюдь не редкостью…"

        Тут выражение "есть мнение" неуместно наверное. Более подходит "есть уверенность"!
        Спасибо мужики за то что нам на головы дрянь ядерная не сыпется и с праздником Вас! drinks
  2. sagitch 4 сентября 2015 05:53
    С Праздником специалисты-профессионалы ядерщики!
    - Ни опыта, ни практики Вам!
  3. parusnik 4 сентября 2015 06:33
    Ракетно-ядерный потенциал современной России и сегодня у многих «друзей» отбивает охоту испытывать РФ на прочность...Спасибо, Вам за это!
    С праздником! soldier drinks
  4. Alexandr2637 4 сентября 2015 08:17
    С праздником вас!
  5. П.Ярослав 4 сентября 2015 09:08
    С праздником, уважаемые! И пусть ваши знания применяются только на учениях!
  6. yastr 4 сентября 2015 10:30
    После нас тишина, ребята ! :)
  7. met 4 сентября 2015 14:04
    Спасибо Вам, специалисты по ядерному обеспечению! С праздником!
    met
  8. _GunMan_ 4 сентября 2015 15:03
    С праздником! И чтоб дежурства ваши были мирными.
  9. Aleks тв 4 сентября 2015 16:09
    С праздником 12 ГУМО.
    От души - С Праздником, парни !
    Итить. Падаю на телефон с поздравлялками )))
    drinks
  10. Altona 4 сентября 2015 16:54
    Даже не знал, что такой празднес существует. Значит надо поздравить причастных к ядерной мощи наших ВС... soldier hi drinks
  11. garhail 4 сентября 2015 18:23
    Ну накнец-то и у нас проздник появился. drinks А то тысячи специалистов (не считая военных) десятилетиями трудились в ЯС, создавая более совершенное и эффективное оружие
  12. тол100в 4 сентября 2015 20:23
    Поздравляю "дюжину" с праздником! Особенно Цехвойского!
  13. s9883300 4 сентября 2015 21:41
    Мои поздравления коллегам!
  14. pvv113 5 сентября 2015 01:43
    С Праздником, ядерщики! Спасибо Вам!
  15. wk 5 сентября 2015 05:33
    со времён СССР действует мораторий на испытание ЯО единственная из ядерных держав Россия не проводит испытаний вот уже скоро, как 30 лет.... возникают вопросы..... а так страшно наше ЯО без испытаний?
    wk
  16. SPIKER 5 сентября 2015 19:29
    С праздником,"зулусы"!!!
  17. техник72 5 сентября 2015 22:41
    С Праздником коллеги!
    Пусть всего лишь срочная служба, но военник весь исписан допусками и т.д.
    Иногда даже обидно, что мало кто знает о 12 гумо, но с другой стороны и слава богу!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня