Deputy head of "Uralvagonzavod" about the concept of development of armored vehicles on the platform "Armata"

Deputy CEO of the corporation "Uralvagonzavod" Vyacheslav Halitov told the agency Messenger of Mordovia progress on tank T-90 "Breakthrough" and the views of the enterprise on the development of technology based on "Almaty".


Deputy head of "Uralvagonzavod" about the concept of development of armored vehicles on the platform "Armata"


When asked about the modernization of the T-90, Khalitov said that the Breakthrough idea was born to the developers due to the Defense Ministry’s interest in overhauling the modernization of the T-90 tank.

“Now we are acting on our own initiative, but we hope that the Ministry of Defense will nevertheless open up the experimental design work. This tank will be close to what we demonstrated in the military-technical cooperation pavilion, although certain differences are expected, ”he said.

On the questions about “Armata”, the deputy leader noted that “a very large range of weapons will be added to the existing tank, infantry fighting vehicles and BREM.”



“When the idea of ​​a unified platform appeared, we assumed that anti-aircraft missile systems, self-propelled artillery installations, heavy flame-throwing systems, and engineering equipment would be created on it,” he explained.

“Initiative development of command and staff machines and other equipment, which is at the forefront, is underway. According to the modeling results, the developers came to the conclusion that such machines should have the same security and mobility, ”added the Halitov.

“When in one combat order is located, tanks and, let's say, BMP-1 or BMP-2, it is clear that only tanks will remain on the next frontier, and so on. I believe that in this tactical zone there should be no cars at all that are easily affected. In the organizational structure, there should be a heavy brigade. I suggested to the Ministry of Defense to change the approach in the formation of the primary cell. It is necessary to leave from traditional motorized rifle and tank platoons. It is necessary to create autonomous, self-supporting systems capable of long-term combat operations, such as combat modules. Just in the demonstration program at RAE-2015, we showed such combat modules in action. Each module should have a 1-2 tank, 3-4 heavy BMP, as well as a heavy assault vehicle based on “Armata”, for example, with an 152-mm gun (it can perform not only artillery firing, but also direct fire. ), ”Halitov shared his opinion.



“Group defense machines are also needed,” he remarked, “which will fight with various robotic means acting both in the air and on the ground, including micro-robots. In this combat module there must be a command and reconnaissance vehicle and, to impart a certain autonomy, a support vehicle. ”

“Several such modules can be combined into a single platform, adding to it a certain number of other equipment: including engineering vehicles, RCB protection, electronic warfare. The result will be an autonomous, self-regulating, self-supporting structure that is capable of conducting combat operations. Several such platforms are combined into a combat tactical platform, and so on, ”said the deputy general director.



“All this should be in a single organizational structure, and not as now, when the tankman and the motorized infantry are found only on the battlefield, before being in different divisions and learning various tasks. This practice should be left in the past, ”Khalitov is sure.

According to him, “this concept has a future, and our army will definitely come to it”.
Photos used:
http://vestnik-rm.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. RBLip 18 September 2015 11: 26 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Each module should have 1-2 tanks, 3-4 heavy infantry fighting vehicles, as well as a heavy strike machine based on the "Almaty", for example, with a 152-mm gun (it can perform not only firing on artillery trajectories, but also direct fire. ), ”Khalitov shared his opinion.
    this, presumably, is the answer to the "experts" who shout about the "insufficient" combat power of a tank with a 125 mm gun. that is, there will be both.
    1. Samaritan 18 September 2015 11: 32 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      I think everyone has already seen, but I can not add, the tank of the future:
      1. Pavel Vereshchagin 18 September 2015 14: 17 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Let it be so.
    2. Arh
      Arh 18 September 2015 11: 34 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Just looked, I recommend !!! good

      1. tronin.maxim 18 September 2015 11: 48 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        In, and I was minus when I put the movie. sad
        1. marlin1203 18 September 2015 12: 00 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Until the 152 mm barrel is delivered, there will be no “wow effect”! laughing
          1. Armata 18 September 2015 15: 01 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Quote: marlin1203
            Until 152 mm barrel put, "wow effect" will not
            For a blunt piston explanation. Why remove the tried-and-tested 2A82 gun (which at the moment cannot be resisted by the armor protection of more than one country in the world) To the 152MM barrel, most likely this is the 2A64 in the modification (Who invented the barrel with the 125 mm caliber rate of fire? Why reduce the ammunition load of the tank, well, or increase loading (we take 30 rounds, the difference in diameter is 27mm, the difference in the size of the ammunition shell is 810mm) is almost a meter of the tail.
    3. Lord of the Sith 18 September 2015 13: 49 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      I liked the new concept of building troops very much, as early as 60-70 they had to switch to it.
  2. Albert1988 18 September 2015 11: 27 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    The news about the possible modernization of the T-90 to a level at least close to the T-90MS is encouraging, as far as the combat organization is concerned - here let the military decide what they need at this stage, although the concept proposed by Khalitov looks very elaborate.
    But this phrase is very interesting:
    "as well as a heavy strike machine based on the" Almaty ", for example, with a 152-mm gun (it can perform not only shooting along the artillery trajectories, but also direct fire.)" - that’s the niche of the "Almaty" with 152- with millimeters - are we waiting for the reincarnation of assault guns?
  3. V.ic 18 September 2015 11: 27 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    “This concept has a future

    Lure, damn it!
    1. Deniska 18 September 2015 14: 05 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      He is also interested in the fact that all military equipment was on the same platform)) He is no matter how "Deputy Director General of the Uralvagonzavod Corporation Vyacheslav Halitov"
  4. roskot 18 September 2015 11: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Reasonable. We go to a new level. But the queen of the fields should follow the modules.
    1. Albert1988 18 September 2015 11: 35 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: roskot
      But the queen of the fields should follow the modules.

      So it’s clear:
      "Each module should have 1-2 tanks, 3-4 heavy infantry fighting vehicles"- that is, the infantry will be very decent there, only it will not" go after the modules will be "but" go to them "))), and land at the right time.
      1. RBLip 18 September 2015 11: 48 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: Albert1988
        So it’s clear:
        "Each module should have 1-2 tanks, 3-4 heavy infantry fighting vehicles" - that is, the infantry will be very decent there, only it will not "go after the modules" but "go to them"))), and land in the desired moment.

        moreover, as far as memory serves, the release of BMPT was also planned at Armata. it seems like the "Terminator" was not accepted, not only because of the uncertainty of the military on the use of this type of equipment, but also the expectations of a new platform.
        1. Albert1988 18 September 2015 12: 51 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          Quote: RBLip
          moreover, as far as memory serves, the release of BMPT was also planned at Armata.

          And why, in principle, make a separate car if the T-25 in the mainstream carries the same weapons as the "terminator"? Judge for yourself - there are birds, except that there is only one gun, but the question is: do you need 2 in principle? So I think TBMP T-15 will be able to perform all the same functions as the "terminator", but also transport infantry)))))
          1. RBLip 18 September 2015 13: 44 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Quote: Albert1988
            And why, in principle, make a separate car if the T-25 in the mainstream carries the same weapons as the "terminator"? Judge for yourself - there are birds, except that there is only one gun, but the question is: do you need 2 in principle? So I think TBMP T-15 will be able to perform all the same functions as the "terminator", but also transport infantry)))))

            indisputably. I thought about it myself. And if you put electronic warfare equipment into the landing squad to counter drones, and on the march (so that happens) to suppress signals to detonate landmines. plus a 57 mm gun is fully placed in the uninhabited compartment. plus such a machine is much better suited for operations in the city than a tank (the caliber is smaller, which means more ammunition, the gun’s pointing angles are higher). yet again. due to the high price, I don’t think that there will be much BMP; rather, the Kurgan residents are being blinded. so the manufacture of BMPT is still not without meaning.
            1. Metlik 18 September 2015 16: 42 New
              • 2
              • 0
              +2
              BMPT necessary and yet underestimated machine. Due to the abandonment of the landing there is an opportunity to further strengthen the armor and increase survivability and reliability, which means it can act at the very edge of the battle.

              Oh, the cue flag was stuck to me :)
        2. Deniska 18 September 2015 14: 07 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          on the basis of Almaty for example: "Terminator" "Sunshine" ... EW ... Do what you want ... The main thing is that the platform is.
    2. Polite Moose 18 September 2015 13: 06 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: roskot
      Reasonable. We go to a new level. But the queen of the fields should follow the modules.


      And imagine the armored group described in the article in a crewless version. Partially controlled by AI, partly remotely. The entire volume of the airborne squad is clogged with BC. I think everything is going to that. It's a question of time.
      And the queen of the fields will then go. Cooled liners to collect color. Hmm ... dreams, dreams.
      1. Deniska 18 September 2015 14: 08 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Why then BMP? To carry shells?
      2. Izotovp 18 September 2015 17: 12 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Good dreams, only against the poits who don’t have modern electronic warfare equipment on the battlefield. The idea is tempting and the first attempts to implement it are already about 80))).
  5. igorek4515 18 September 2015 11: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yeah...! Until then, the issues of the combat employment of the ground forces and their organizational and staff structure as well as the necessary nomenclature of military equipment for them will be decided by deputy general directors of defense corporations instead of generals in the Ministry of Defense and the General Staff until then we will not be truly combat ready army.
  6. erased 18 September 2015 11: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The couple of new ideas in tactical construction is overwhelmed ... In a word, it already was. And now there is a very simple option of compiling battle groups at the level of a battalion brigade. There is both plowing and tanks and self-propelled guns and jet systems. As well as engineering support, communications, medicine. Everything is brought to the brigade headquarters. So the initiatives of designers in this direction are rather scary. Let them make the equipment that the army needs. And the army itself will figure out where and how. Otherwise kirdyk.
  7. Hellbringer 18 September 2015 12: 40 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I’m not a military man, but he described the concept as fantastic and maybe the future lies behind it. It is impossible to categorically relate to it, otherwise we may find ourselves in a situation like 1941, when the Germans came to us with a different structure and almost succeeded.
    You just need to understand that the future is being made by our hands and minds today.
  8. Tektor 18 September 2015 12: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Halitov made a reasonable proposal. Let him submit his proposal for consideration to relevant military leaders.
    1. kil 31 18 September 2015 13: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Tektor
      Halitov made a reasonable proposal. Let him submit his proposal for consideration to relevant military leaders.

      I agree that the General Staff is probably better aware of how to conduct modern wars. But if you like his suggestions, maybe they will solve something. But shouting to the press that he knows better how to fight. Let him go to the General Staff. One populism.
      1. Polite Moose 18 September 2015 14: 11 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: Kil 31
        I agree that the General Staff is probably better aware of how to conduct modern wars. But if you like his suggestions, maybe they will solve something. But shouting to the press that he knows better how to fight. Let him go to the General Staff. One populism.


        Let me disagree with you about the populism of Halitov. From time immemorial, it has so happened that the generals are preparing for the past war. Halitov offers something new. He is right or wrong, you can easily check on any regular exercises. Put together the BT group (combat module) described in the article under the command of the maximum captain and fulfill combat missions thereof in the offensive and defense against units of the standard configuration. It will immediately become clear: the concept proposed by Khalitov is viable or not.
        1. kil 31 18 September 2015 15: 15 New
          • -1
          • 0
          -1
          Quote: Polite Moose
          Quote: Kil 31
          I agree that the General Staff is probably better aware of how to conduct modern wars. But if you like his suggestions, maybe they will solve something. But shouting to the press that he knows better how to fight. Let him go to the General Staff. One populism.


          Let me disagree with you about the populism of Halitov. From time immemorial, it has so happened that the generals are preparing for the past war. Halitov offers something new. He is right or wrong, you can easily check on any regular exercises. Put together the BT group (combat module) described in the article under the command of the maximum captain and fulfill combat missions thereof in the offensive and defense against units of the standard configuration. It will immediately become clear: the concept proposed by Khalitov is viable or not.

          Sorry, no fools are sitting in the General Staff and they decide. YouTube.com ›watch? V = 8LaolvEzivg watch this cartoon. about a hare who loved giving advice to everyone.
  9. ARES623 18 September 2015 14: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The General Staff has special structures that are engaged in planning and modeling the combat use of units and subunits in modern conditions. It seems to me that you should not take their bread from them. It is unlikely that anyone on this resource led into a real battle anything more than a regiment (at best). And so trying to give advice on where to send someone is tantamount to baby talk. Mr. Khalitov’s proposal is interesting, but nothing more, especially considering that conflicts and fights are of different scales and intensities, which imposes specific requirements on the participants. The formation of tactical groups of different composition and is the comprehensive use of weapons and military equipment available in the armed forces. And the proposal to collect in one pile 2 tanks, 3 infantry fighting vehicles, 3-4 self-propelled guns? well, there are a couple of planes left and an icebreaker with a submarine - utopia. In such a composition, only go on a pic-nick.
    1. Metlik 18 September 2015 16: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      One head it's good, but two better. The final conclusion, whose concept is better, can be delivered only by a real battle, well, or by exercises close to it.
  10. Evil 55 18 September 2015 15: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    We’ll wait and see .. So far, apart from the laudatory advertisements, firing ranges and training firing, we haven’t seen anything about the T-14 ...
  11. Seriomilander 18 September 2015 15: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Not a bad version of a heavy platoon:
    1 tank
    1 bmpt
    4 TBMP with different modules
    Total 6 pieces of equipment and 32 (8x4) paratroopers.

    And to launch one-time blahs once every 20-30 minutes (or take a picture from ordinary blahs), so that the crews and landing on monitors see the situation on the battlefield.
    1. Izotovp 18 September 2015 17: 14 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Then we must continue: heavy infantry, medium and light (airborne). With this approach, it will be more convenient to structure the army. In aviation, a similar approach is used, why not try it here?
    2. APASUS 18 September 2015 20: 00 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Seriomilander
      Not a bad version of a heavy platoon: 1 tank1 bmpt4 Tbmp with different modules, total 6 pieces of equipment and 32 (8x4) paratroopers. And launch one-time bla once every 20-30 minutes (or take a picture from ordinary bla), so that the crews and landing on monitors see the situation on the battlefield.

      First you need to fully develop this platform and equip dozens of other modules. As long as only the platform is ready and tests are underway, but the modules so far end up with a heavy BMP

Замруководителя «Уралвагонзавода» о концепции развития бронетехники на платформе «Армата»

Заместитель гендиректора корпорации «Уралвагонзавод» Вячеслав Халитов рассказал агентству Вестник Мордовии о ходе работ по танку Т-90 «Прорыв» и о взглядах предприятия на развитие техники на базе «Арматы».

Замруководителя «Уралвагонзавода» о концепции развития бронетехники на платформе «Армата»


На вопрос о модернизации Т-90, Халитов сказал, что идея «Прорыва» родилась у разработчиков в связи с заинтересованностью Минобороны в капитальном ремонте с модернизацией танка Т-90.


«Сейчас мы действуем в инициативном порядке, но надеемся, что Минобороны всё-таки откроет опытно-конструкторскую работу. Этот танк будет близок к тому, что мы демонстрировали в павильоне военно-технического сотрудничества, хотя ожидаются и определённые различия», – рассказал он.

На вопросы об «Армате» замруководителя отметил, что «к имеющимся танку, БМП и БРЭМу добавится очень большая номенклатура вооружений».

Замруководителя «Уралвагонзавода» о концепции развития бронетехники на платформе «Армата»


«Когда возникла сама идея унифицированной платформы, мы предполагали, что на ней будут созданы зенитно-ракетные комплексы, самоходно-артиллерийские установки, тяжёлые огнемётные системы, инженерная техника», – пояснил он.

«Ведётся инициативная разработка командно-штабных машин и другой техники, которая находится на переднем крае. По результатам моделирования разработчики пришли к выводу, что такие машины должны иметь одинаковую защищённость и подвижность», – добавил Халитов.

«Когда в одном боевом порядке находится, танки и, допустим, БМП-1 или БМП-2, то понятно, что на следующем рубеже останутся одни танки и так далее. Считаю, что в этой тактической зоне вообще не должно быть машин, которые легко поражаются. В организационно-штатной структуре должна быть тяжёлая бригада. Я предлагал Министерству обороны менять подход в формировании первичной ячейки. Необходимо уйти от традиционных мотострелковых и танковых взводов. Надо создавать автономные, способные к длительным боевым действиям самообеспечивающие системы, типа боевых модулей. Как раз в демонстрационной программе на выставке RAE-2015 мы показали такие боевые модули в действии. В каждом модуле должны быть 1-2 танка, 3-4 тяжёлых БМП, а также тяжёлая ударная машина на базе "Арматы", например, со 152-мм орудием (она может выполнять не только стрельбу по траекториям артиллерии, но и прямой наводкой.)», – поделился своим мнением Халитов.

Замруководителя «Уралвагонзавода» о концепции развития бронетехники на платформе «Армата»


«Необходимы также машины групповой защиты, – заметил он, – которые будут бороться с различными робототехническими средствами, действующими как в воздухе, так и на земле, в том числе, с микророботами. В этом боевом модуле должна быть машина управления и разведки, а для придания определенной автономности – машины обеспечения».

«Несколько таких модулей можно объединить в единую платформу, добавить к ней ещё определенное количество другой техники: в том числе – машины инженерного обеспечения, РХБ-защиты, радиоэлектронной борьбы. В результате получится автономная, саморегулируемая, самообеспечивающая структура, которая способная вести боевые действия. Несколько таких платформ объединяются в боевую тактическую платформу и так далее», – сказал заместитель гендиректора.

Замруководителя «Уралвагонзавода» о концепции развития бронетехники на платформе «Армата»


«Все это должно быть в единой организационно-штатной структуре, а не так как сейчас, когда танкист и мотострелок встречаются только на поле боя, до этого находясь в различных подразделениях и обучаясь различным задачам. Такую практику надо оставлять в прошлом», – уверен Халитов.

По его словам, «у этой концепции есть будущее, и наша армия обязательно придёт именно к ней».

Использованы фотографии: http://vestnik-rm.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. RBLip 18 сентября 2015 11:26
    В каждом модуле должны быть 1-2 танка, 3-4 тяжёлых БМП, а также тяжёлая ударная машина на базе "Арматы", например, со 152-мм орудием (она может выполнять не только стрельбу по траекториям артиллерии, но и прямой наводкой.)», – поделился своим мнением Халитов.
    это, надо полагать, ответ "специалистам", которые кричат о "недостаточной" боевой мощи танка со 125 мм орудием. то есть на платформе будет и то и то.
    1. Самаритянин 18 сентября 2015 11:32
      Думаю все уже видели, но не могу не добавить, танк будущего:
      1. Павел Верещагин 18 сентября 2015 14:17
        Да будет так.
    2. Arh 18 сентября 2015 11:34
      Только посмотрел , рекомендую !!! good

      Arh
      1. tronin.maxim 18 сентября 2015 11:48
        Во, а меня минусовали когда я ролик поставил. sad
        1. marlin1203 18 сентября 2015 12:00
          Пока 152 мм ствол не поставят, "уау эффекта" не будет! laughing
          1. Армата 18 сентября 2015 15:01
            Цитата: marlin1203
            Пока 152 мм ствол не поставят, "уау эффекта" не будет
            Для тупого поршу обяснений. Зачем убирать испытанное орудие 2А82 (которому на данный момент не может противостоять броневая защита не одной страны в мире) На ствол 152ММ, скорее всего это 2А64 в модификации (Кто придумал ствол со скоростерльностью калибра 125 мм?Зачем уменьшать боекомплект танка, ну либо увеличивать автомат заряжания (берём 30 выстрелов, разница в диаметре27мм, разница в размере боеукладки 810мм) почти метр хвоста. И это имеет смысл?
    3. Владыка Ситх 18 сентября 2015 13:49
      Новая концепция построения войск очень понравилась, уже в 60-70 на нее должны были переходить.
  2. Albert1988 18 сентября 2015 11:27
    Новость о возможной модернизации Т-90 до уровня хотя бы близкого к Т-90МС радует, что касается боевой организации - тут пусть сами военные решают, что им на данном этапе нужно, хотя предложенная Халитовым концепция выглядит весьма проработанно.
    А вот эта фраза весьма интересна:
    "а также тяжёлая ударная машина на базе "Арматы", например, со 152-мм орудием (она может выполнять не только стрельбу по траекториям артиллерии, но и прямой наводкой.)" - вот и становится немного ясна ниша "арматы" со 152-мя миллиметрами - ждём реинкарнации штурмовых орудий?
  3. V.ic 18 сентября 2015 11:27
    «у этой концепции есть будущее

    Заманивает, блин!
    1. Deniska 18 сентября 2015 14:05
      Ему же интересно чтоб вся военная техника была на одной платформе )) Он как ни как "Заместитель гендиректора корпорации «Уралвагонзавод» Вячеслав Халитов"
  4. roskot 18 сентября 2015 11:32
    Разумно.выходим на новый уровень. Но царица полей вслед за модулями должна идти.
    1. Albert1988 18 сентября 2015 11:35
      Цитата: roskot
      Но царица полей вслед за модулями должна идти.

      Так оно и ясно :
      "В каждом модуле должны быть 1-2 танка, 3-4 тяжёлых БМП" - то есть пехоты там будет очень даже прилично, только она не "идти за модулями будет" а "на них ехать"))), и десантироваться в нужный момент.
      1. RBLip 18 сентября 2015 11:48
        Цитата: Albert1988
        Так оно и ясно :
        "В каждом модуле должны быть 1-2 танка, 3-4 тяжёлых БМП" - то есть пехоты там будет очень даже прилично, только она не "идти за модулями будет" а "на них ехать"))), и десантироваться в нужный момент.

        мало того, насколько не изменяет память, то на "Армате" планировался также и выпуск БМПТ. вроде как "Терминатора" не приняли не только из-за неопределенности военных по применению данного типа техники, но и ожидания новой платформы.
        1. Albert1988 18 сентября 2015 12:51
          Цитата: RBLip
          мало того, насколько не изменяет память, то на "Армате" планировался также и выпуск БМПТ.

          А зачем в принципе делать отдельную машину, если Т-25 в сцщности несёт всё то же вооружение, что и "терминатор"? Сами посудите - птуры есть, разве что пушка только одна, но тут вопрос а нужно ли 2 в принципе? Так что думаю ТБМП Т-15 сможет выполнять все те же функции, что и "терминатор", но ещё и пехоту перевозить)))))
          1. RBLip 18 сентября 2015 13:44
            Цитата: Albert1988
            А зачем в принципе делать отдельную машину, если Т-25 в сцщности несёт всё то же вооружение, что и "терминатор"? Сами посудите - птуры есть, разве что пушка только одна, но тут вопрос а нужно ли 2 в принципе? Так что думаю ТБМП Т-15 сможет выполнять все те же функции, что и "терминатор", но ещё и пехоту перевозить)))))

            бесспорно. сам об этом думал.а если в отделение десанта запихнуть оборудование РЭБ, для противодействия беспилотникам, а на марше (дабы такой случится) для подавления сигналов на подрыв фугасов. плюс в необитаемое отделение вполне ставится 57 мм орудие. плюс для действий в городе такая машина гораздо лучше приспособлена, чем танк ( калибр меньше, значит боезапас больше, углы наведения орудия в высоту больше). опять же. в силу высокой цены не думаю, что БМП будет много, скорее "Курганцев" нашлепают. так что изготовление БМПТ все таки не лишено смысла.
            1. Metlik 18 сентября 2015 16:42
              БМПТ нужная и пока недооцененная машина. За счет отказа от десанта есть возможность еще больше усилить броню и повысить живучесть и надежность, а значит она сможет действовать на самом острие боя.

              О, кий флаг мне приклеили :)
        2. Deniska 18 сентября 2015 14:07
          на базе Арматы к примеру: "Терминатор" "Солнцепек"... РЭБ ... ДЕлай что хочешь... Главное чтоб платформа была.
    2. Вежливый Лось 18 сентября 2015 13:06
      Цитата: roskot
      Разумно.выходим на новый уровень. Но царица полей вслед за модулями должна идти.


      А представьте себе описанную в статье бронегруппу в безэкипажном варианте. Управляемую частично ИИ, частично дистанционно. Весь объем десантных отделений забит БК. Думаю, все к тому идет. Вопрос времени.
      А царица полей потом пойдет. Остывшие гильзы на цветмет собирать. Мда... мечты, мечты.
      1. Deniska 18 сентября 2015 14:08
        А зачем тогда БМП? Снаряды возить?
      2. Izotovp 18 сентября 2015 17:12
        Хорошие мечты,только в против попуасов у которых нет на поле боя современных средств РЭБ. Идея заманчивая и первым попыткам её реализации уже лет 80 ))).
  5. igorek4515 18 сентября 2015 11:46
    Да...уж...! До тех пор пока у нас вопросы боевого применения сухопутных войск и их организационно-штатную структуру а так же необходимую номенклатуру боевой техники для них будут решать заместители гендиректоров оборонных корпораций вместо генералов в Министерстве обороны и в Генштабе до тех пор у нас не будет по настоящему боеспособной армии.
  6. стер 18 сентября 2015 11:51
    Че-та от новых идей в тактическом построении разит... Словом, это уже было. А сейчас есть вполне простой вариант составления боевых групп на уровне батальон-бригада. Там и пяхота и танки и САУ и реактивные системы. А так же инженерное обеспечение, связь, медицина. Все заведено на бригадный штаб. Так что инициативы конструкторов в данном направлении скорее пугают. Пусть делают технику, которая нужна армии. А армия сама разберется, что где и как. Иначе кирдык.
  7. Hellbringer 18 сентября 2015 12:40
    Я не военный, но концепцию он описал фантастическую и да возможно за ней будущее. Нельзя категорично к ней относится иначе мы можем оказаться в ситуации как 1941, когда немцы пришли к нам с другой структурой и чуть было не добились успеха.
    Просто надо понимать, что будущее делается нашими руками и умами сегодня.
  8. Tektor 18 сентября 2015 12:48
    Халитов высказал разумное предложение. Пусть представит своё предложение на рассмотрение профильным военачальникам.
    1. кил 31 18 сентября 2015 13:45
      Цитата: Tektor
      Халитов высказал разумное предложение. Пусть представит своё предложение на рассмотрение профильным военачальникам.

      Согласен, ГШ наверно лучше знать как вести современные войны. Но если его рацпредложения понравятся может что-то и решат. Но на прессу кричать, что он лучше знает как воевать. Пусть идёт в ГШ. Одна популистика.
      1. Вежливый Лось 18 сентября 2015 14:11
        Цитата: кил 31
        Согласен, ГШ наверно лучше знать как вести современные войны. Но если его рацпредложения понравятся может что-то и решат. Но на прессу кричать, что он лучше знает как воевать. Пусть идёт в ГШ. Одна популистика.


        Позвольте с Вами не согласиться насчет популистики Халитова. Уж испокон веку так повелось, что генералы готовятся к прошедшей войне. Халитов предлагает нечто новое. Прав он или не прав, можно легко проверить на каких-нибудь очередных учениях. Сколотить описанную в статье группу БТ (боевой модуль) под командованием максимум капитана и отработать боевые задачи оной в наступлении и в обороне против подразделений стандартной конфигурации. Сразу станет видно: жизнеспособна предлагаемая Халитовым концепция или нет.
        1. кил 31 18 сентября 2015 15:15
          Цитата: Вежливый Лось
          Цитата: кил 31
          Согласен, ГШ наверно лучше знать как вести современные войны. Но если его рацпредложения понравятся может что-то и решат. Но на прессу кричать, что он лучше знает как воевать. Пусть идёт в ГШ. Одна популистика.


          Позвольте с Вами не согласиться насчет популистики Халитова. Уж испокон веку так повелось, что генералы готовятся к прошедшей войне. Халитов предлагает нечто новое. Прав он или не прав, можно легко проверить на каких-нибудь очередных учениях. Сколотить описанную в статье группу БТ (боевой модуль) под командованием максимум капитана и отработать боевые задачи оной в наступлении и в обороне против подразделений стандартной конфигурации. Сразу станет видно: жизнеспособна предлагаемая Халитовым концепция или нет.

          Извините, но в ГШ сидят не дураки и они решают.youtube.com›watch?v=8LaolvEzivg посмотрите этот мультфильм. про зайца который любил всем давать советы.
  9. ARES623 18 сентября 2015 14:07
    В ГШ есть специальные структуры, которые занимаются планированием и моделированием боевого применения частей и подразделений в современных условиях. Мне кажется, что не стоит отбирать у них хлеб. Вряд ли кто либо на этом ресурсе водил в реальный бой что-либо больше полка (лучшем случае). А поэтому пытаться дать совет куда кого направить равносилен детскому лепету. Предложение господина Халитова интересное, но не более того, особенно учитывая, что кофликты и бои бывают разных масштабов и интенсивности, что накладывает специфические требования на участников. Формированием тактических групп различного состава и осуществляется комплексное использование ВВТ, имеющейся в наличии в ВС. А предложение собрать в одну кучу 2 танка, 3 БМП, 3-4 САУ? ну осталось пару самолетов и ледокол с подводной лодкой - утопия. В таком составе только на пик-ник выезжать.
    1. Metlik 18 сентября 2015 16:49
      Одна голова хорошо, а две лучше. Окончательный вывод чья концепция лучше, может поставить только реальный бой, ну или учения близкие к нему.
  10. Злой 55 18 сентября 2015 15:08
    Поживём-увидим..Пока,кроме восхвалительной рекламы, полигонных пробегов да учебных стрельб,о т-14 мы ничего не видели...
  11. Seriomilander 18 сентября 2015 15:33
    Не плохой вариант тяжелого взвода:
    1 танк
    1 бмпт
    4 тбмп с разными модулями
    Итого 6 единиц техники и 32 (8х4) десантника.

    И одноразовых бла раз в 20-30 минут запускать (или с обычных бла картинку брать), чтоб экипажи и десант на мониторах видели ситуацию на поле боя.
    1. Izotovp 18 сентября 2015 17:14
      Тогда надо продолжать:тяжёлая пехота,средняя и лёгкая( авиадесантируемая). При таком подходе удобнее будет структурировать армию. В авиации же применяется подобный подход,почему бы и здесь не попробовать ?
    2. APASUS 18 сентября 2015 20:00
      Цитата: Seriomilander
      Не плохой вариант тяжелого взвода:1 танк1 бмпт4 тбмп с разными модулямиИтого 6 единиц техники и 32 (8х4) десантника.И одноразовых бла раз в 20-30 минут запускать (или с обычных бла картинку брать), чтоб экипажи и десант на мониторах видели ситуацию на поле боя.

      Для начала надо полностью развить эту платформу и оснастить десятком другим модулей.Пока готова только платформа и идут испытания.А вот модули пока заканчиваются на тяжелой БМП

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня