Military Review

"Unlearned scientist" Jacob Perelman

25
The fascinating books of Yakov Isidorovich Perelman were published in huge editions and instantly found their readers. However, their author was not a writer.


His cunning tasks with enthusiasm were solved by children and adults, Perelman devoted his whole life to serving science. However, he also never called himself a scientist and did not have any degrees or titles.

He created a unique museum of living physics and mathematics, which was not empty for a minute during working hours. And at the same time he called himself "just an amateur to think".

“This traction lives in me since childhood,” Perelman admitted. “My father was a bookkeeper, and I fell in love with the numbers” ...

Indeed, the father of the future popularizer of science served as an accountant at the cloth factory of the city of Bialystok, Grodno province (now the Republic of Belarus). The family lived very hard. But it was even harder for them when Isidor Perelman died suddenly. Family cares fell on the shoulders of the mother, a primary school teacher. And she managed not only to feed her family, but also to give her two sons a good education.
Yakov (the younger son) graduated from the Belostok Real School, and after him the St. Petersburg Forest Institute. Perelman was a very good teacher, no one doubted that an excellent specialist would come out of this young man. Moreover, the activity of Yakov Isidorovich as a popularizer of science began ... in his school years.

So, in 1899, in the newspaper "Grodno provincial news" an article appeared by an unknown author at that time - Ya.P. (by the way, Perelman often signed his essays and articles for almost his whole life, and he had 11 aliases altogether). It was called “About the expected fiery rain” and was the answer to a certain magistrate, who dared to “scientifically” predict the world the soonest end. A novice schoolboy not only debunked all the arguments of his opponent, but he did it so easily and gracefully that almost the entire circulation was read out literally to the holes.

But back to the time of the student body. The first literary and scientific experience inspired the young author so much that he very soon wrote a new article, this time to the journal Nature and People. Cooperation with this edition will last for many years, in 1904, Perelman will become his executive secretary. And all this time, his work will be of great interest to readers. Moreover, it is thanks to Yakov Isidorovich that some works of KE Tsiokolvsky will be published in the journal.

However, despite the enthusiastic, painstaking and multifaceted work, Perelman-student struggled to make ends meet. Earned fees are clearly not enough to pay for their studies. And then the popularizer of science turned for help to the director of the institute. And he, taking into account the brilliant abilities and successes of his student, freed him from paying for the first half of the academic year 1902-03.

In the 1908 year, Perelman graduated with honors from the institute, he was awarded the title “1 forest scientist level”. However, he did not work in his specialty.

But four years later, the first part saw the light of the immediately famous “Entertaining Physics”. There is no need to talk about how fascinating this book is, because it has been republished more than thirty times, with huge editions. However, it is very good that readers and critics immediately recognized the talent of the author. "Entertaining Physics" was purchased at once by several St. Petersburg universities. The success of the book turned out to be so great that it inspired Yakov Isidorovich to create new masterpieces: “Entertaining geometry”, “Entertaining arithmetic”, “Entertaining astronomy”, “Entertaining mechanics” ...

"Unlearned scientist" Jacob Perelman


During his life, Perelman has written over a hundred popular science books!

Moreover, Yakov Isidorovich never stopped working in magazines. In the publication Nature and People, he labored 17 for years. He initiated the creation of a collection of stories and stories "World of Adventures." Here were published the works of Jules Verne, Arthur Conan Doyle, Edgar Poe ...

Yakov Isidorovich was engaged in research and teaching activities, developing new study guides in physics, mathematics, astronomy, and taught in various educational institutions. After the October Revolution, all former popular science publications were closed; it was necessary to create new ones. So, thanks to Perelman, the magazine “In the workshop of nature” was published, with which K. Tsiolkovsky later collaborated.

By the way, it was Perelman who suggested, in order to save fuel, to switch the clock hands to the so-called “summer time”. He was engaged in the development of the first Soviet anti-hail rocket and created its project.

In 1915, Yakov Isidorovich met a doctor, Anna Davidovna Kaminska, and soon the young people got married. They rented an apartment on Plutalovskaya street, in the house number XXUMX. And from that day on, Perelman indicated this address in all his books.

In 1935, a scientist (because he is a scientist after all!) Created the House of Entertaining Science in Leningrad, in the former palace of Count Sheremetyevo, and became its scientific leader. It was one of the most amazing museums in the world. Instead of the well-known inscriptions “Do not touch your hands!” And “Do not enter the fence!” Here all the exhibits are not only possible, but you had to touch, twist and even try to break.

Miracles began right at the entrance. From the grid of the gate on the pavement, a wide white stripe led to the entrance door. And near the door of the guests met a stone column with a sign: “Own meridian of the House of entertaining science. Coordinates..."

And then the guests were “awaited” by such a poster: “When midnight comes to Honolulu, it will be noon in Leningrad. At this hour, the doors of the House of entertaining science open every day, in which they will tell you about time, about Earth, about the sky. About numbers, about color, about sound and about many other things. ”

Trade scales here guessed any conceived number or surname. In the cupboard from the bottle, which stood in pieces of crushed ice, poured boiling tea. A seemingly metal teaspoon melted faster than sugar, which she stirred! (the spoon was molded from Wood alloy melting at 68 temperatures of degrees Celsius).

It was very interesting for children and adults to push metal balls hung on threads, to leave their shadow on a special screen, even moving away from it; to look through binoculars at their feet (barely trying to raise the left, after it itself rises and right). And what a delight caused the mockup of a starship installed in the astronomy hall! They were invited to climb, shut the door and start the “flight”.

In the museum one could see Maxwell's pendulum, the two-meter model of the rocket “according to Tsiolkovsky’s own sketch”, Galton’s board ... There were more than five hundred amazing exhibits in total! There was even a Jules Verne Hall!

And even the guestbook was surprising: as soon as the visitor sat at the table, she opened on the right page.

It is not surprising that visitors did not know the end. The guides worked in each hall, who explained all wonders with pleasure and affordably.
The scientist devoted all his free time to the museum, the exposition was constantly expanding, it was already planned to open the hall of entertaining linguistics. Active work was carried out on the publication of miniature popular science books on various branches of science and technology.

But the Great Patriotic War began ... The museum had to be closed in its first days, June 29. Many employees, including director V. Kamsky (he died on the Volkhov front), lecturers, and artist went to the front.
Many expositions were buried in the garden near the Fountain House, according to some information, some were evacuated to the Urals, but almost the entire museum died in the besieged city.

January 18 The 1942 of the year Anna Davidovna died from exhaustion while on duty at the hospital.
Jacob Isidorovich Perelman outlived his spouse by just two months: he died of starvation in the besieged Leningrad 16 of March 1942. He died, until the last day of his work on how to help soldiers navigate the terrain, which should have been useful to them during the fighting ...



The material used articles from the magazine "People's Education" for 1979 year.
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. miv110
    miv110 2 October 2015 06: 45 New
    +13
    Interesting and necessary material from a series about half-forgotten or almost forgotten our domestic geniuses that make up the Russian Intellectual Fund, thanks to which many other excellent specialists have been educated and thanks to whom our state still lives on!
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 2 October 2015 20: 56 New
      +1
      I would love to buy the whole series of Perelman for my grandson.
  2. strelets
    strelets 2 October 2015 06: 58 New
    +18
    Thank you for reminding us of these wonderful books. It is necessary to give the child to read. You’ll be interested.
  3. Flinky
    Flinky 2 October 2015 07: 03 New
    +16
    I love Perelman books, especially "Entertaining Physics." And I will try to convey them to the children.
    1. Altona
      Altona 2 October 2015 09: 39 New
      +5
      Quote: Flinky
      I love Perelman books, especially "Entertaining Physics." And I will try to convey them to the children.

      -------------------
      I also read this interesting book, my father brought me from a business trip in childhood ...
    2. atalef
      atalef 4 October 2015 00: 05 New
      0
      Quote: Flinky
      I love Perelman books, especially "Entertaining Physics." And I will try to convey them to the children.

      I still remember, "living mathematics", "entertaining physics" - childhood desktop books
  4. AlNikolaich
    AlNikolaich 2 October 2015 07: 27 New
    +14
    The main merit of Perelman is the popularization of science! And the value of his works, not only in their interest,
    but how many people became scientists, starting with reading his entertaining books!
    1. Mareman Vasilich
      Mareman Vasilich 2 October 2015 08: 24 New
      +2
      He, like Kapitsa, could convey to a simple layman science in a simple formulation so that people became interested.
  5. Million
    Million 2 October 2015 07: 27 New
    +3
    These are the Jews I respect!
    1. ICT
      ICT 2 October 2015 07: 55 New
      +5
      .................




  6. parusnik
    parusnik 2 October 2015 08: 05 New
    +4
    I read his books with great interest, sorry, now it is not visible on bookshelves .. Thank you, wonderful article!
    1. miv110
      miv110 2 October 2015 08: 11 New
      +6
      http://www.chitai-gorod.ru/search/result.php? Сеть магазинов Читай-Город ,большое количество недавно переизданных книг Я.И.Перельмана.
  7. Arjuna
    Arjuna 2 October 2015 08: 42 New
    +4
    Lump! Man! I read his entertaining books. Did not save
  8. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 2 October 2015 08: 43 New
    +2
    If you do not find it in "paper" form - look in the "electronic" form, they are.
  9. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 2 October 2015 10: 24 New
    +5
    [quote = TIT] .................
    [

    [Dear TIT !!! To say that you liked the video --- means to say nothing ... The article caused sorrow, your video --- tenderness. I read His books from childhood, then --- bought in a second-hand book. Thank you so much for the video, all this was in our City.
    The author of the article is my eternal gratitude and respect for what I wrote about this great man.
    1. ICT
      ICT 2 October 2015 18: 59 New
      +1
      Well, this is not for me, but for YouTube and a friend who posted this video ON YOUR CHANNEL (he needs to put likes there), I put up a modestly modest request and brought it to us

      By the way, the first two videos are so tender, but the third with the "cartoon" I also liked

      I didn’t read books. I didn’t come across request
  10. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 2 October 2015 14: 21 New
    -4
    Do you respect those? wink
    1. Alex
      Alex 3 October 2015 23: 57 New
      +2
      Quote: Aaron Zawi
      Do you respect those?

      And for that?
  11. Crimson cloud
    Crimson cloud 2 October 2015 15: 46 New
    +2
    Awesome books, amazing person. Thanks to the author. It will be necessary for the children to find it - mine still remained in good condition.
    And it's great that they are reprinted, judging by the comments.
  12. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 2 October 2015 17: 28 New
    +2
    I remember entertaining physics from childhood, a wonderful book! and the author is wonderful. Thanks for the article, reminded!
  13. NordUral
    NordUral 2 October 2015 17: 53 New
    +2
    One can only envy such a fate. I immediately remembered the school and his books.
  14. moskowit
    moskowit 2 October 2015 21: 27 New
    +1
    Great article.
    None of his books published his biography. Many thanks. In my library there is a book "Entertaining mathematics." I got acquainted with the work of the author in the years of 10. Elder guys, (as I later realized), after reading the book "Entertaining Physics" posed various subjective puzzles. I especially remembered how to connect three glasses with three knives ... Or as nine points arranged in a square to circle with one continuous line ... I was lucky to see this book for years in 22, I read it with undisguised pleasure.
  15. Raider
    Raider 3 October 2015 00: 04 New
    +1
    With this approach to business, no exam is not scary and computers. When the material is given so interesting. Peterson “rests” with his math, from which it’s not that children, adults, are crazy. And this is in the elementary grades. Somehow in hearts, at a meeting, he cried out (about the author Peterson): “He didn’t have children, the teacher politely corrected:“ She !! ”I crawled into a chair ... And it’s the point of both authors to develop logical thinking, so why invent a bicycle when there is an “entertaining” Perelman with “entertaining” subjects. Article + is unambiguous. A WONDERFUL AND “EMPLOYING” PERSON IS PERMAN.
  16. abrikos_45
    abrikos_45 3 October 2015 03: 52 New
    +1
    Until now, his "Physics" and "Mathematics" lie at home.
  17. Oslyabya
    Oslyabya 3 October 2015 14: 08 New
    +1
    Thank you so much for the material about the Man!
    Daughters have already bought a collection of books by Perelman "Entertaining ..." (several disciplines)

"Неучёный учёный" Яков Перельман

Увлекательные книги Якова Исидоровича Перельмана выходили в свет огромными тиражами и моментально находили своего читателя. Однако их автор писателем не был.

Его хитроумные задачи с увлечением решали дети и взрослые, всю свою жизнь Перельман посвятил служению науке. Однако учёным тоже себя никогда не называл и никаких степеней и званий не имел.

Он создал уникальный музей живой физики и математики, который в рабочее время ни минуты не пустовал. И при этом называл себя «лишь любителем поразмыслить».


«Эта тяга во мне живёт с детства, - признавался Перельман. - Отец мой был счетоводом, вот цифры меня и полюбили»...

Действительно, отец будущего популяризатора науки служил счетоводом на суконной фабрике города Белостока Гродненской губернии (ныне — республика Беларусь). Семья жила очень трудно. Но ещё труднее им пришлось, когда Исидор Перельман скоропостижно скончался. Заботы по содержанию семьи легли на плечи матери, школьной учительницы начальных классов. И она сумела не только прокормить семью, но и дать двум своим сыновьям хорошее образование.
Яков (младший сын) окончил Белостокское реальное училище, а вслед за ним — петербургский лесной институт. Выпускник Перельман был на очень хорошем счету у преподавателей, никто не сомневался в том, что из этого молодого человека выйдет отличный специалист. Тем более, деятельность Якова Исидоровича как популяризатора науки началась... в школьные годы.

Так, в 1899 году в газете «Гродненские губернские вести» появилась статья неизвестного в те времена автора — Я.П. (к слову, почти всю свою жизнь Перельман довольно часто так подписывал свои очерки и статьи, а всего у него было 11 псевдонимов). Называлась она «По поводу ожидаемого огненного дождя» и была ответом некоему магистру, дерзнувшему «научно» предсказать миру скорый конец. Новичок-школьник не только в пух и прах развенчал все доводы своего оппонента, но сделал это так легко и изящно, что практически весь тираж зачитали буквально до дыр.

Однако вернёмся ко времени студенчества. Первый литературно-научный опыт так вдохновил юного автора, что он очень скоро написал новую статью, на сей раз — в журнал «Природа и люди». Сотрудничество с этим изданием будет длиться долгие годы, в 1904 году Перельман станет его ответственным секретарём. И всё это время его работы будут вызывать огромный интерес у читателей. Более того, именно благодаря Якову Исидоровичу в журнале увидят свет некоторые работы К.Э.Циоколвского.

Однако, несмотря на увлечённый, кропотливый и многоплановый труд, Перельман-студент с трудом сводил концы с концами. Заработанных гонораров явно не хватало для того, чтобы оплатить учёбу. И тогда популяризатор науки обратился за помощью к директору института. И тот, учтя блестящие способности и успехи своего студента, освободил его от платы за первое полугодие 1902-03 ученого года.

В 1908 году Перельман с отличием окончил институт, ему присвоили звание «учёный лесовод 1 разряда». Однако работать по специальности он так и не стал.

Зато через четыре года увидела свет первая часть сразу ставшей знаменитой «Занимательной физики». Нет нужды рассказывать о том, насколько увлекательна эта книга, ведь её переиздавали более тридцати раз, причём огромными тиражами. Однако очень хорошо, что читатели и критики сразу признали талант автора. «Занимательная физика» была закуплена сразу несколькими петербургскими университетами. Успех книги оказался настолько велик, что вдохновил Якова Исидоровича на создание новых шедевров: «Занимательной геометрии», «Занимательной арифметики», «Занимательной астрономии», «Занимательной механики»...

"Неучёный учёный" Яков Перельман


За свою жизнь Перельман написал более сотни научно-популярных книг!

Более того, Яков Исидорович никогда не прекращал работу в журналах. В издании «Природа и люди» он трудился 17 лет. Стал инициатором создания сборника рассказов и повестей «Мир приключений». Здесь были опубликованы произведения Жюля Верна, Артура Конан Дойля, Эдгара По...

Занимался Яков Исидорович и научно-педагогической деятельностью, разрабатывал новые учебные пособия по физике, математике, астрономии и преподавал в различных учебных заведениях. После Октябрьской революции оказались закрытыми все прежние научно-популярные издания, необходимо было создать новые. Так, благодаря Перельману увидел свет журнал «В мастерской природы», с которым впоследствии сотрудничал К.Э.Циолковский.

Кстати, именно Перельман предложил в целях экономии горючего перевести стрелки часов на так называемое «летнее время». Занимался он и разработкой первой советской противоградовой ракеты и создал её проект.

В 1915 году Яков Исидорович познакомился с врачом Анной Давидовной Каминской, и вскоре молодые люди поженились. Они сняли квартиру на Плуталовской улице, в доме №2. И с того дня Перельман указывал этот адрес во всех своих книгах.

В 1935 году учёный (потому что всё-таки он учёный!) создал в Ленинграде, в бывшем дворце графа Шереметьева, Дом занимательной науки и стал его научным руководителем. Это был один из самых удивительных музеев мира. Вместо хорошо известных надписей «Руками не трогать!» и «За ограждение не заходить!» здесь все экспонаты не только можно, но и нужно было трогать, крутить и даже пытаться сломать.

Начинались чудеса прямо у входа. От решётки ворот на мостовой вела к входной двери широкая белая полоса. А около двери гостей встречал каменный столбик с табличкой: «Собственный меридиан Дома занимательной науки. Координаты...»

А затем гостей «ждала» такая афиша: «Когда в Гонолулу настанет полночь, в Ленинграде наступает полдень. В этот час ежедневно открываются двери Дома занимательной науки, в котором вам расскажут о времени, о Земле, о небе. О числах, о цвете, о звуке и о многом другом».

Торговые весы здесь отгадывали любое задуманное число или фамилию. В буфете из бутылки, которая стояла в кусочках колотого льда, наливали кипящий чай. А с виду металлическая чайная ложка таяла быстрее сахара, который она размешивала! (ложечка была отлита из сплава Вуда, плавящегося при температуре 68 градусов по Цельсию).

Ребятам и взрослым было очень интересно сталкивать друг с другом повешенные на нитях металлические шары, оставлять свою тень на специальном экране, даже отойдя от него; смотреть в бинокль на свои ноги (едва пытаешь поднять левую, вслед за ней сама поднимается и правая). А какой восторг вызывал макет звездолёта, установленный в зале астрономии! Сюда приглашали залезть, захлопнуть дверь и начать «полёт».

В музее можно было увидеть маятник Максвелла, двухметровую модель ракеты «по собственноручному эскизу Циолковского», доску Гальтона... Всего насчитывалось более пятисот удивительных экспонатов! Был даже зал Жюля Верна!

И даже книга отзывов удивляла: едва посетитель садился за стол, она сама открывалась на нужной странице.

Неудивительно, что от посетителей не знали отбоя. В каждом зале работали экскурсоводы, которые с удовольствием и доступно объясняли все чудеса.
Учёный посвящал музею всё своё свободное время, экспозиции постоянно расширялись, уже планировался к открытию зал занимательного языкознания. Велась активная работа по изданию миниатюрных научно-популярных книжек по различным отраслям науки и техники.

Но началась Великая Отечественная война... Музей пришлось закрыть в её первые дни, 29 июня. На фронт ушли многие сотрудники, в том числе директор В.А.Камский (он погиб на Волховском фронте), лекторы, художник.
Многие экспозиции закопали в саду у Фонтанного дома, по некоторым сведениям, часть эвакуировали на Урал, но почти весь музей погиб в блокадном городе.

18 января 1942 года во время своего дежурства в госпитале умерла от истощения Анна Давидовна.
Яков Исидорович Перельман пережил супругу всего на два месяца: он умер от голода в осаждённом Ленинграде 16 марта 1942 года. Умер, до последнего своего дня работая над тем, как помочь солдатам ориентироваться на местности, что должно было пригодиться им во время боевых действий...

"Неучёный учёный" Яков Перельман


В материале использованы статьи из журнала "Народное образование" за 1979 год.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. miv110 2 октября 2015 06:45
    Интересный и нужный материал из серии о полузабытых или практически забытых наших отечественных гениях, составляющих Российский интеллектуальный фонд, благодаря которому воспиталось ещё много других превосходных специалистов и благодаря которым ещё продолжает жить наше государство!
    1. Балу 2 октября 2015 20:56
      С удовольствием купил бы всю серию Перельмана для внука.
  2. strelets 2 октября 2015 06:58
    Спасибо за то, что напомнили нам об этих чудесных книгах. Надо ребенку дать почитать. Глядишь, заинтересуется.
  3. Flinky 2 октября 2015 07:03
    Обожаю перельмановские книжки, особенно "Занимательную физику". И постараюсь донести их до детей.
    1. Altona 2 октября 2015 09:39
      Цитата: Flinky
      Обожаю перельмановские книжки, особенно "Занимательную физику". И постараюсь донести их до детей.

      -------------------
      Я тоже читал эту интересную книгу, отец мне привез из командировки в детстве...
    2. atalef 4 октября 2015 00:05
      Цитата: Flinky
      Обожаю перельмановские книжки, особенно "Занимательную физику". И постараюсь донести их до детей.

      До сих пор помню , " живая математика " , " занимательная физика " - настольные книжки детства
  4. АлНиколаич 2 октября 2015 07:27
    Основная заслуга Перельмана- популяризация науки! И ценность его работ , не только в их интересности,
    а в том, сколько людей стали учёными, начав с чтения его занимательных книг!
    1. Мареман Василич 2 октября 2015 08:24
      Он как и Капица, мог донести до простого обывателя науку в простой формулировке так, что людям становилось интересно.
  5. Million 2 октября 2015 07:27
    Вот таких евреев я уважаю!
    1. TIT 2 октября 2015 07:55
      .................




      TIT
  6. parusnik 2 октября 2015 08:05
    Его книги,читал с большим интересом, жаль,сейчас не видно на книжных полках..Спасибо,замечательная статья!
    1. miv110 2 октября 2015 08:11
      http://www.chitai-gorod.ru/search/result.php? Сеть магазинов Читай-Город ,большое количество недавно переизданных книг Я.И.Перельмана.
  7. Арджуна 2 октября 2015 08:42
    Глыба! Человечище! Я зачитывался его занимательными книгами. Не сберегли
  8. Dragon-y 2 октября 2015 08:43
    Если не найдете в "бумажном" виде - ищите в "электронном", они есть.
  9. Reptiloid 2 октября 2015 10:24
    [quote=TIT].................
    [

    [ Уважаемый TIT!!!Сказать что понравилось видео---значит ничего не сказать...Статья вызвала скорбь,Ваше видео---умиление.С детства читал Его книги,потом---покупал в букинисте.Огромнейшее спасибо за видео,всё это было в нашем Городе.
    Автору статьи---моя вечная благодарность и уважение за то,что написал об этом великом человеке.
    1. TIT 2 октября 2015 18:59
      ну это не мне, а Ютубу и товарищу который разместил это видео НА СВОЁМ КАНАЛЕ (там ему лайки ставить надо ) , я всеволишь скромно в бил запрос и к нам притащил

      кстати первые два видео это так умиление , а вот третье с "мультиком " мне тоже понравилось

      книг его не читал .както не сталкивался request
      TIT
  10. Арон Заави 2 октября 2015 14:21
    А таких уважаешь? wink
    1. Алекс 3 октября 2015 23:57
      Цитата: Арон Заави
      А таких уважаешь?

      А за то?
  11. Багряное облако 2 октября 2015 15:46
    Потрясающие книги, удивительный человек. Спасибо автору. Надо деткам будет найти - еще мои оставались в хорошем состоянии.
    И очень здорово, что они переиздаются, судя по комментариям.
  12. казак волгский 2 октября 2015 17:28
    занимательную физику с детства помню- прекрасная книга!и автор замечательный. спасибо за статью- напомнили!
  13. NordUral 2 октября 2015 17:53
    Можно только позавидовать такой судьбе. Сразу вспомнилась школа и его книги.
  14. moskowit 2 октября 2015 21:27
    Прекрасная статья.
    Ни в одной из его книг не была опубликована его биография. Большое спасибо. В моей библиотеке есть книга "Занимательная математика". С творчеством автора познакомился в лет 10. Старшие ребята, (как потом я понял), прочитав книгу "Занимательная физика" загадывали различные предметные загадки. Особенно запомнилась как три стакана соединить тремя ножами...Или как девять точек, расположенных квадратом обвести одной непрерывной линией... Увидеть мне эту книгу посчастливилось лет в 22, читал с нескрываемым удовольствием.
  15. Рейдер 3 октября 2015 00:04
    С таким подходом к делу, никакие ЕГЭ не страшны и компьютеры. Когда материал дается так интересно. Петерсон "отдыхает" со своей математикой, от которого не то, что дети, взрослые с ума сходят. И это в начальных классах. Как то в сердцах, на собрании выкрикнул (про автора Петерсона):"У него детей не было, учитель вежливо подправил: "У неё!!" Я сполз на стул... А смысл обоих авторов, развивать логическое мышление, так зачем изобретали велосипед, когда есть "занимательный" Перельман с "занимательными" предметами. Статье + однозначно. ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ И "ЗАНИМАТЕЛЬНЫЙ" ЧЕЛОВЕК - ПЕРЕЛЬМАН.
  16. abrikos_45 3 октября 2015 03:52
    До сих пор дома лежат его "Физика" и "Математика"
  17. Ослябя 3 октября 2015 14:08
    Огромное спасибо за материал о Человеке!
    Дочкам уже купил сборник книг Перельмана "Занимательная ..." (несколько дисциплин)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня