Military Review

Mining tired fed predator? ..

29
From the next volume “Glorious Ukrainian Peremogy”: from October 25, Ukraine closes its airspace for aircraft of Russian airlines; the President of Ukraine is considering a petition on the need to ban the work of all Russian banks on Ukrainian territory; Ukraine is increasing imports of foreign (primarily European) meat and dairy products, as well as fruits and vegetables; Pravoseki and professional Crimean Tatars block the supply of Ukrainian goods to the Crimea, “in order to return the peninsula to the country”.




The Ukrainian authorities are celebrating these economic “victories” amid claims of even greater achievements - they received a quarterly discount on purchases of Russian gas from the Russian government, waited for the next half a billion dollars to cover the costs of pumping gas into UGS, and Poroshenko announced that in the next four years nothing threatens Ukraine at all economically, since foreign private creditors have gone towards debt restructuring.

Against this background, the rating of the Ukrainian authorities, it would seem, should jump up, after all, Poroshenko and Co. finds the “aggressor” and “encourages” the “aggressor”, and encourages help from Western friends, and here and there the “unconscious” arranges the blockade - you understand mind to mind. But what do these unreasonable Ukrainians need, who are not able to realize all the charm of the ladies and gentlemen who came to power? .. What is necessary for these unintelligent Ukrainians to understand the manna from heaven and raise the rating of the president, parliament and government ?!

Specialists of sociological monitoring services published ratings of leading Ukrainian politicians and the dynamics of the attitude of Ukrainian citizens towards their “leaders”. The results are truly impressive. And the first to be impressed by these results are the representatives of the Ukrainian authorities themselves.

Thus, the sociological service “Rating” publishes a graph from which it is clearly seen that the level of trust in President Poroshenko today reached the mark of the October-November presidential rating of 2013. That is, the Ukrainians today trust the president just as much as they did when Viktor Yanukovych trusted for 3-4 a month before the anti-constitutional coup in the country - when Poroshenko, as a future president, was not widely understood ...

Mining tired fed predator? ..


If we talk about the red line of the graph - the level of mistrust, then, as you can see, the extreme point of the branch has overstepped the level of discontent of the 2013 sample of the year! This is a real Peremoga! ..

When the Ukrainians were asked what party they would vote for at the next election, for the first time in the last history Such polls in the first place recorded the answer: "In general, I would not go to the polls" - 19%. The leader among the “party list” is Poroshenko-Klichkovsky “BPP-Udar-Solidarity” with 17% of votes. And, again, for the first time in the modern history of Ukraine, the Opposition Bloc gains such a number of votes in the poll, which puts it in second place - 9%. The rest - less. The three “leaders” would close, which is quite remarkable, Mrs. Tymoshenko’s “Batkivshchyna” with 8%. But at the Yatsenyuk-Avakov "Popular Front" - 1%, like the association "UKROP". The Communist Party, by the way, twice as much - 2% ...



Attention is drawn to the fact that in the “personal” rating of Ukrainian politicians, Yulia Tymoshenko (15%) is getting closer to Petro Poroshenko (with his names 9%). But about a year ago Poroshenko’s rating was more than four times higher than Yulia’s rating. Indicator for 2014 elections of the year: Poroshenko - 54,7%, Tymoshenko - 12,81%. September rating 2014: Poroshenko - 47,5%, Timoshenko - 10,8%. As can be seen, both ratings rush down, but the rating of the current president makes it much faster: only 54 remains from 15 with extra percent ... And this is only a year and a half after the elections ... At the same time, the results of polls in Ukraine show that all those politicians that are in the spotlight, if something does not happen out of the ordinary, do not get the national confidence that will allow them to stay in power. If the comparative rating of Yanukovich (rating through 1,5 of the year after the inauguration) is higher than the rating of the “main reformer of all times”, then with such an asset, the current authorities have not only the reforms, but it is better not to return from abroad.

These results lead to the following conclusion: in the Ukrainian political arena today there is no one who will receive a mandate of trust from the people in the near future. And in this case, Ukraine expects either the method of twisting "using improvised tools" the percentage of trust in the same Poroshenko (they say, just the polls were not representative), or the emergence of a completely new person who will not be associated either with the cowardice of Yanukovych, or with the Western puppet economic insolvency and bloody five representatives of the current ukrovlasti.

The second option is quite likely, based on one feature that has recently attracted attention. The peculiarity is that the United States, which sets fire to the color revolutions with such boldness, ultimately vanishes somewhere, and the real interest in the events may ultimately come to naught. This is something from the world of fauna, when a well-fed predator can afford to hunt in order to show its surroundings that it is in shape ... - It will gnaw at the victim's throat, play with the carcass, bite, and then give it to the offspring, or simply stick it to him a little bit of land - they say, on the “black” day ... They played with Livia - they threw them away to the hyenas there, they played with Egypt - a good “doctor” in the person of al-Sisi came and stumped the country. They tried to play with Iraq, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia, but not everywhere the interest remains hot for a long time. Does this mean that despite Obama's statements about supporting Ukraine (and Peter Alekseevich often hears it up), Ukraine is like a toy, the predator is already beginning to get bored, and the predator is getting ready to dig in the landlord and her ... Who digs out and “darns” in time ?. Or further scenario with the Libyan scavengers? ..
Author:
Photos used:
http://ratinggroup.ua/ru/
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. narval20
    narval20 30 September 2015 06: 23 New
    +8
    I think - the fate of the "scavengers" ... And this was negative fool
    1. Vend
      Vend 30 September 2015 09: 39 New
      +6
      Quote: narval20
      I think - the fate of the "scavengers" ... And this was negative fool

      The partition of Ukraine will be. Initiate its western countries. For the West, this is the only opportunity to annoy Russia. Because during the partition, Russia will leave the largest piece of rotten pie. A lot of money will have to be invested in a destroyed country. However, the West will get not just rotten meat, but also with Ukrainian Nazi poison. This west can not digest. So the west will miscalculate again. Even with this situation, Russia will benefit.
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 30 September 2015 10: 09 New
        10
        East from the Dnieper Ukraine is its best part. The most industrialized and Russified, and even with natural resources. But to get zapadenskie forests with Bandera is another gift ...
        1. mav1971
          mav1971 30 September 2015 13: 05 New
          +3
          Only a few problems:
          1. destroyed infrastructure, which must be restored using the so-called mobilization resource.
          2. the lack of mobilization resource among the modern population in the post-Soviet space (and almost all over the world). People have not become mobile. They will not go to raise virgin soil anymore.

          People need the benefits of civilization here and now.
          They won’t smell the hell where.
          They’d better go where a little more satisfying and don’t need to work on 12 hours without days off.
          3. demanded natural resources of Donbass - a myth! too high cost and cheaper to actually carry from other ends of the globe.

          so think with your head and don’t throw cries.

          We can’t restore our real one just because of the absence of the 2 clause.
          1. EvgNik
            EvgNik 30 September 2015 18: 08 New
            +2
            Quote: mav1971
            People have not become mobile. They will not go to raise virgin soil anymore.

            People have become non-mobile not because they want to lie on the couch and see the drawer. There is no real purpose. But hunchback so that the oligarchs and officials fill their pockets - thank you, this is not ours. And to cut money on the restoration will not be childish.
      2. RBLip
        RBLip 30 September 2015 10: 19 New
        +2
        Quote: Wend
        Russia will leave the largest piece of rotten pie

        rotten cake !!!!!!!!!!!! cool. I have not heard such a name 404 !!!!!!! 100 pluses !!!!!!! laughing
        1. Alena Frolovna
          Alena Frolovna 1 October 2015 01: 03 New
          +2
          How right was Ivan Andreyevich Krylov!

  2. TVM - 75
    TVM - 75 30 September 2015 07: 06 New
    11
    Most likely with the "scavengers" the States have achieved their goal. Removed competitors - the European Union, hurt Russia, pushed NATO to the borders of Russia. Firewood was broken all over the world and now they are waiting, as after both world wars, everyone will go to them for loans and help. But Russia is stopping them in this “process”.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 30 September 2015 07: 32 New
    +2
    Who in time will dig up and "darn"? .. Or further the scenario with the Libyan scavengers? ..
    Rather, the scenario with the Libyan scavengers ... It’s so better, and the EU will be scared by the tension on the border with Russia .. and as if the state of Ukraine exists ...
  4. SeregaBoss
    SeregaBoss 30 September 2015 07: 35 New
    +1
    Yes, there now, fuss about the next 10 years, try to cut down the Natsik and another husk, and even more so, the star-striped ones will actively help them, not in vain they have been taking care of them for so many years.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 September 2015 07: 58 New
    +9
    received a quarterly discount on purchases of Russian gas from the Russian government, another tranche of half a billion dollars to cover the cost of injecting gas into the UGS from Brussels waited

    It is not regrettable to say this, but we ourselves (Russia at the expense of our taxpayers) contribute to the survival of this regime by daily receiving spits in the face and slaps from it. Personally, this is not only not satisfying me, but frankly infuriating me. I don’t know how you feel about this?
  6. nivander
    nivander 30 September 2015 08: 11 New
    +5
    something tells me that the next prezik (or acting) krajina will be exactly this character
  7. Buffalo
    Buffalo 30 September 2015 08: 24 New
    0
    Judging by the observed symptoms, Bandera was struck by deadly kangaroo fever.
    - Their males completely lost their sense of reality, and they jump, jump, jump ... laughing
    http://topwar.ru/83412-evrope-ugrozhaet-novaya-smertelnaya-epidemiya.html
  8. Share
    Share 30 September 2015 09: 00 New
    0
    So I’m thinking - how long will Europe pay for gas for Ukraine? Actually, we have something. There is no difference who pays, but Europe? Long-suffering?
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 30 September 2015 09: 13 New
      +2
      From January 1, 2016 in the outskirts, a regulation on the sale of land will come into force. They will sell land for debts, women earn money on the panel. The life begins! laughing
    2. pazuhinm
      pazuhinm 30 September 2015 15: 25 New
      0
      How many stripes say - they will pay so much.
  9. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 30 September 2015 09: 09 New
    +2
    They trust, do not trust ... Who cares? The junta doesn’t care, they are doing their paid work on the collapse of the country and pulling Russia into the opera.
    So far, everything is going according to the Amer plan, one way or another, but they have reached their goal!
  10. Vega
    Vega 30 September 2015 09: 32 New
    0
    What the USA achieved and for the most part it was clear last year. The question is, what has Ukraine achieved as a country? Poverty, war and collapse? It was clear that Ukraine was a distracting maneuver to cover up events in the Middle East. Let trump, but distracting.
  11. evil partisan
    evil partisan 30 September 2015 09: 38 New
    +2
    In the former Ukraine, the laws of logic do not work. Therefore, even if you have a negative rating, you can quite successfully go to their homeland, or even win the election yes. So: all these ratings have a value no higher than the weather forecast for 2050. yes
  12. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 30 September 2015 10: 25 New
    +2
    Biden in Chisinau said that the tastiest wine that he drank is Moldovan, and 450 million people in Europe are waiting, they will not wait for Moldovan goods! As a result, Moldova is the poorest country .., the former granary of the USSR. And nobody needs goods there for nothing and the Russian market has lost. Extreme poverty. And the Baltic states are sad. Pension 130 euros and 250 salary. And all on earnings. Estonians work with us as Tajiks ... Wretched .. The Maidan cannot understand this. Let them jump further.
    1. pensioneree
      pensioneree 30 September 2015 18: 37 New
      0
      I will correct it. The average pension is 360 (for me), the minimum is 390 euros.
      1. evil partisan
        evil partisan 30 September 2015 21: 01 New
        0
        Quote: pensioneree
        Average pension-360

        Multiply: 360 * 73 = 2628.
        Solid, yes. And now we are counting on: what can be bought with this money in Estonia. And then we’ll count on what we can buy for 12 rubles. somewhere in Gary ... what
        We receive the Paradox in its pure form ... what
        1. SuperEnot
          SuperEnot 30 September 2015 22: 27 New
          0
          Buy a better calculator. 360 euros for 75 rubles per euro = 27000 rubles.
          1. evil partisan
            evil partisan 1 October 2015 09: 16 New
            0
            Quote: Super Raccoon
            Buy a better calculator. 360 euros for 75 rubles per euro = 27000 rubles.

            recourse
            Well ...
            1. pensioneree
              pensioneree 2 October 2015 11: 44 New
              0
              Well, laid out on the shelves, and G-YA Moderators-stabbed.
  13. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 30 September 2015 10: 33 New
    +6
    Quote: Volzhanin
    So far, everything is going according to the Amer plan, one way or another, but they have reached their goal!

    Yes, it’s not quite ... They needed all of Ukraine.
    Ideally, they saw their base in Crimea, control of the Black Sea, shale gas deposits in the East and West of Ukraine (Slavyansk and Mukachevo), control of the Ukrainian gas transmission system into which they would pump “their” shale gas, which would allow them to move Russia and take Europe by the throat in the gas issue, and the coal of Donbas with metallurgy would also become the extraction of mattresses.
    And what's in the finale? Our Crimea, gas on shales in Slavyansk is not profitable for production, the gas transportation system of Ukraine has ceased to be transit since 2019, coal is in the hands of uncles who don’t like mattresses, the junta led by Piglet can’t do anything else and has the characteristic from McCain "These morons cannot be entrusted" ...
  14. Tanker55
    Tanker55 30 September 2015 10: 39 New
    +3
    The article is so-so, any Russian who is even a little addicted to politics will not find anything here. Personally, my opinion is the following: who is in power in Ukropia today, their place on the bunk under the glass is like in a reality show, so that every infringed Ukrainian could show a finger at them and vote for these creatures it makes no sense.
  15. Nonna
    Nonna 30 September 2015 11: 24 New
    +1
    These people in embroideries are quite happy with the Nazis, and the Nazis, and Bandera and the drunk waltzman. The whole nation lives in prostitution - to whom it is more expensive to sell. They have no difference whose lash on their backs warms them. The main thing is that with my other hand I would hold a piece of fat.
  16. runway
    runway 30 September 2015 12: 09 New
    0
    I do not agree with the opinion of Tankist55 that "any Russian who is at least a little addicted to politics will not find anything here."
    Simply, all things must be called by their proper names.
    The decision of the Ukrainian authorities to "close the sky" for Russian airlines is an actual declaration of war. This was preceded by a speech by Parashenko at the UN General Assembly, where he openly calls Russia the aggressor. But personally, I think that the declaration of war should be considered from the moment of sending Ukrainian calculations of air defense systems to Georgia in 2008. The actions of the Ukrainian leadership are particularly dangerous due to the fact that they are being taken at the direct direction of Obama. Starting full-scale hostilities on the eve of the elections in New Russia is an excellent reason to distract Russia from Syria.
    And a few words about the statistics given in the article on the rating of parties .... Not from statistics, but from personal conversations with Ukrainians, I come to the conclusion that the number of those who consider Russians to be enemies is increasing. IMHO.
  17. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 30 September 2015 17: 41 New
    0
    Who in time will dig up and "darn"? .. Or further the scenario with the Libyan scavengers? ..


    Most likely, Russia will have to darn, since we cannot allow the presence of a “rotten pie” on our border.
    But when it is, it’s hard to say. As the ratings were not low, in this state Ukraine will exist for quite a long time; the propaganda treatment of the population plus historically high conceit was too strong, especially in the western regions. Yes, and the Yankees will not abandon their plans to destabilize the state bordering Russia even by dismemberment as a last resort.

    Something like this. sad

Добыча надоела сытому хищнику?..

Из очередного тома «Славные украинские перемоги»: с 25 октября Украина закрывает своё воздушное пространство для самолётов российских авиакомпаний; президент Украины рассматривает петицию о необходимости запрета на работу всех российских банков на украинской территории; Украина увеличивает импорт зарубежных (в первую очередь европейских) мясных и молочных продуктов, а также фруктов и овощей; правосеки и профессиональные крымские татары блокируют поставки украинских товаров в Крым, «чтобы вернуть полуостров в состав страны».

Добыча надоела сытому хищнику?..


Эти экономические «победы» украинские власти празднуют на фоне заявлений о ещё больших достижениях - квартальную скидку на закупки российского газа от российского правительства получили, очередного транша в полмиллиарда долларов на покрытие расходов на закачку газа в ПХГ от Брюсселя дождались, а ещё и Порошенко объявил о том, что в ближайшие четыре года Украине вообще ничто не угрожает в экономическом плане, ибо иностранные частные кредиторы пошли на реструктуризацию долга.


На этом фоне рейтинг украинских властей, казалось бы, должен скакнуть вверх, ведь и на «агрессора» Порошенко и Ко «управу» находит, и у западных друзей помощь выклянчивает, и то тут, то там блокаду «несознательным» устраивает – учит, понимаешь, уму-разуму. Но что ж нужно этим неразумным украинцам, так и не способным осознать всей прелести пришедших во власть дам и господ?.. Что нужно, чтобы эти неразумные украинцы всё же уразумели свалившуюся на них манну небесную и подняли-таки вверх рейтинг президента, парламента и правительства?!

Специалисты служб социологического мониторинга опубликовали рейтинги ведущих украинских политиков и динамику отношения украинских граждан к своим «лидерам». Результаты поистине впечатляющие. И первыми, кого эти результаты должны впечатлить, являются сами представители украинских властей.

Так, социологическая служба «Рейтинг» публикует график, из которого хорошо видно, что уровень доверия президенту Порошенко сегодня достиг отметки президентского рейтинга октября-ноября 2013 года. То есть президенту украинцы сегодня доверяют ровно настолько же, насколько доверяли при Викторе Януковиче за 3-4 месяца до антиконституционного переворота в стране - когда и Порошенко, как будущего президента, далеко не все воспринимали…

Добыча надоела сытому хищнику?..


Если говорить о красной ветке графика – уровне недоверия, то, как видно, крайняя точка ветки перешагнула уровень недовольства образца 2013 года! Вот это настоящая перемога!..

Когда украинцам был задан вопрос, за какую бы они партию проголосовали на ближайших выборах, то впервые за всю последнюю историю такого рода опросов на первом месте зафиксирован ответ: «Вообще бы не пошёл на выборы» - 19%. Лидер среди «партийного списка» - порошенковско-кличковский «БПП-Удар-Солидарность» с 17% голосов. И, опять-таки, впервые в новейшей истории Украины «Оппозиционный блок» набирает в опросе такое количество голосов, которое ставит его на второе место – 9%. У остальных – меньше. Тройку «лидеров» замкнула бы, что весьма примечательно, «Батькивщина» г-жи Тимошенко с 8%. А вот у яценюковско-аваковского «Народного фронта» - 1%, как у объединения «УКРОП». У Компартии, кстати, вдвое больше – 2%...

Добыча надоела сытому хищнику?..


Обращает на себя внимание и тот факт, что в "личностном" рейтинге украинских политиков всё ближе к Петру Порошенко (с его названными 15%) приближается Юлия Тимошенко (9%). А ведь ещё около года назад рейтинг Порошенко был в четыре с лишним раза выше рейтинга Юли. Показатель по выборам 2014 года: Порошенко – 54,7%, Тимошенко – 12,81%. Рейтинг сентября 2014: Порошенко – 47,5%, Тимошенко – 10,8%. Как видно вниз устремляются оба рейтинга, но рейтинг нынешнего президента делает это куда стремительнее: от 54 с лишним процентов остаются лишь 15… И это всего-то спустя полтора года после выборов… При этом результаты опросов на Украине говорят о том, что все те политики, которые находятся в зоне внимания, если не случится чего-то из ряда вон выходящего, не получат того народного доверия, которое позволит им задержаться во власти. Если уж сравнительный рейтинг Януковича (рейтинг через 1,5 года после инаугурации) выше, чем рейтинг «главного реформатора всех времён», то с таким активом у нынешних власть имущих не то что реформы затевать, а и вовсе лучше не возвращаться из загранкомандировок…

Эти результаты позволяют сделать следующий вывод: на украинской политической арене сегодня нет того лица, которое получит мандат доверия от народа в ближайшем будущем. И в таком случае Украину ожидает либо методика накручивания «с помощью подручных инструментов» процента доверия тому же Порошенко (мол, просто опросы были нерепрезентативными), либо появление совершенно нового лица, которое не будет ассоциироваться ни с трусостью Януковича, ни с западной марионеточностью, экономической несостоятельностью и кровавыми пятернями представителей нынешних укровластей.

Второй вариант вполне вероятен, исходя из одной особенности, которая в последнее время обращает на себя внимание. Особенность в том, что у США, которые с такой удалью поджигают цветные революции, в конечном итоге удаль куда-то улетучивается, и реальный интерес к событиям в конечном итоге может и вовсе сойти на нет. Это нечто из мира фауны, когда вполне сытый хищник может себе позволить поохотиться ради того, чтобы показать своим окружающим, что он в форме… - Перегрызёт жертве горло, поиграет с тушкой, понадкусывает, а затем – либо отдаст на радость потомству, либо попросту прикопает землицей – мол, на «чёрный» день... Поиграли с Ливией – бросили на растерзание тамошним гиенам, поиграли с Египтом – пришёл хороший «доктор» в лице ас-Сиси и страну заштопал. Пытались играть с Ираком, Киргизией, Грузией, но далеко не везде интерес остаётся горячим в течение продолжительного времени. Значит ли это, что несмотря на заявления Обамы о поддержке Украины (а Пётр Алексеевич дюже часто это повторяет), Украина, как игрушка, хищнику уже начинает изрядно надоедать, и хищник готовится прикопать земелькой и её… Кто вовремя откопает и «заштопает»?.. Или далее сценарий с ливийскими падальщиками?..
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: http://ratinggroup.ua/ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. narval20 30 сентября 2015 06:23
    Думаю - участь с "падальщиками"... К этому и шли negative fool
    1. Венд 30 сентября 2015 09:39
      Цитата: narval20
      Думаю - участь с "падальщиками"... К этому и шли negative fool

      Раздел Украины будет. Инициируют его западные страны. Для Запада это единственная возможность насолить России. Потому что при разделе, России отойдет самый большой кусок тухлого пирога. В разрушенную страну придется вкладывать огромные деньги. Однако и западу достанется не просто тухлятина, но и с украинонацистской отравой. Это запад переварить не сможет. Так что запад опять просчитается. Даже с таким раскладом, Россия останется в выигрыше.
      1. marlin1203 30 сентября 2015 10:09
        Восточная от Днепра Украина - это ее лучшая часть. Наиболее промышленная и русифицированная, да еще с природными ископаемыми. А вот получить западенские леса с бандеровцами- это тот еще подарочек...
        1. mav1971 30 сентября 2015 13:05
          Только вот несколько проблем:
          1. разрушенная инфраструктура, которую надо восстанавливая используя т.н. мобилизационный ресурс.
          2. отсутствие мобилизационного ресурса у современного населения на постсоветском пространстве (да и почти во всем мире). Люди не стали мобильными. Не поедут больше поднимать целину.

          Людям нужны блага цивилизации здесь и сейчас.
          Они не будут впахивать черт-те где.
          Они лучше уедут туда где чуть сытнее и не надо вкалывать по 12 часов без выходных.
          3. востребованные природные ископаемые Донбасса - миф! слишком большая себестоимость и дешевле реально возить с других концов земного шарика.

          так что думайте головой, а не бросайте кличи.

          Свою то у восстановить не можем по настоящему как раз из-за отсутствия пункта 2.
          1. EvgNik 30 сентября 2015 18:08
            Цитата: mav1971
            Люди не стали мобильными. Не поедут больше поднимать целину.

            Люди стали немобильными не потому что им хочется на диване полежать и ящик посмотреть. Нет настоящей цели. А горбатиться для того, чтобы олигархи и чиновники карманы набивали - увольте, это не наше. А пилить деньги на восстановлении будут не по детски.
      2. RBLip 30 сентября 2015 10:19
        Цитата: Венд
        России отойдет самый большой кусок тухлого пирога

        тухлый пирог!!!!!!!!!!!! круто. такого названия 404 я еще не слышал!!!!!!! 100 плюсов!!!!!!! laughing
        1. Alena Frolovna 1 октября 2015 01:03
          Как же прав был Иван Андреевич Крылов!

  2. ТВМ - 75 30 сентября 2015 07:06
    Скорее всего с "падальщиками" Штаты достигли своей цели. Убрали конкурентов - Евросоюз, навредили России, пододвинули НАТО к границам России. Наломали дров по всему миру и теперь ждут, как и после обеих мировых войн, все пойдут к ним за кредитами и помощью. Вот только Россия им в этом "процессе" мешает.
  3. parusnik 30 сентября 2015 07:32
    Кто вовремя откопает и «заштопает»?.. Или далее сценарий с ливийскими падальщиками?..
    Скорее, сценарий с ливийскими падальщиками...Оно так лучше,и ЕС пугать будут и напряженка на границе с Россией..и как бы государство Вкраина существует...
  4. СерегаБосс 30 сентября 2015 07:35
    Да там теперь возни на ближайшие 10лет, нациков и другую шелупонь попробуй выруби, а тем более звездато-полосатые им будут активно помогать, не зря же они их столько лет опекали.
  5. rotmistr60 30 сентября 2015 07:58
    квартальную скидку на закупки российского газа от российского правительства получили, очередного транша в полмиллиарда долларов на покрытие расходов на закачку газа в ПХГ от Брюсселя дождались

    Как не прискорбно это говорить, но мы сами (Россия за счет своих налогоплательщиков) способствуем выживанию этого режима ежедневно получая от него плевки в лицо и пощечины. Лично меня это уже не только не удовлетворяет, но и откровенно бесит. Не знаю как относитесь к этому вы?
  6. нивасандер 30 сентября 2015 08:11
    что то мне подсказывает что следующим презиком(или и.о.) краины будет именно это персонаж
  7. Бизон 30 сентября 2015 08:24
    Судя по наблюдаемым симптомам, бандеровцев поразила смертельная лихорадка кенгуру.
    - Их самцы напрочь утратили чувство реальности, и скачут, скачут, скачут... laughing
    http://topwar.ru/83412-evrope-ugrozhaet-novaya-smertelnaya-epidemiya.html
  8. Доля 30 сентября 2015 09:00
    Вот думаю - как долго Европа будет оплачивать газ для украины? Собственно нам-то что. Разницы нет кто платит, но Европа? Долготерпеливая?
    1. сибиралт 30 сентября 2015 09:13
      С 1 января 2016 в Окраине вступит в действие положение о продаже земли. Продадут землю так и за долги, женщин на панель зарабатывать. Во житуха начнется! laughing
    2. pazuhinm 30 сентября 2015 15:25
      Сколько полосатые скажут - столько и будут платить.
  9. Волжанин 30 сентября 2015 09:09
    Доверят, не доверяют... Кого это волнует? Хунте пофиг, они делают свою проплаченную работу по развалу страны и втягивание России в опу.
    Пока всё идёт по амерскому плану, так или иначе, но цели-то они своей достигли!
  10. вега 30 сентября 2015 09:32
    Чего добивались и в большей части добились США понятно было еще в прошлом году. Вопрос, а чего добилась Украина как страна? Нищеты, войны и развала? Понятно же было что Украина это отвлекающий маневр для прикрытия событий на ближнем востоке. Пусть козырный, но отвлекающий.
  11. злой партизан 30 сентября 2015 09:38
    На б.украине законы логики не работают. Поэтому даже имея отрицательный рейтинг можно вполне себе удачно пройти в ихнюю зРаду, а то и вообще выиграть выборы yes. Так что: все эти рейтинги имеют ценность не выше прогноза погоды на 2050г. yes
  12. JääKorppi 30 сентября 2015 10:25
    Байден в Кишинёве рассказывал, что самое вкусное вино, которое он пил это молдавское, а 450 млн жителей Европы ждут- не дождутся молдавских товаров! А в результате Молдавия самая бедная страна.., бывшая житница СССР. И товары никому там и даром не нужны и Российский рынок потеряла. Нищета запредельная. Да и у прибалтов тоскливо. Пенсия 130 евро и зряплата 250. И все на заработках. Эстонцы у нас таджиками работают... Убогие.. Майданутым это не понять. Пусть дальше прыгают.
    1. pensioneree 30 сентября 2015 18:37
      Поправлю. Средняя пенсия-360 (у меня), минималка-390 евро.
      1. злой партизан 30 сентября 2015 21:01
        Цитата: pensioneree
        Средняя пенсия-360

        Умножаем:360*73=2628.
        Солидно, да. А теперь рассчитываем: что можно купить на эти деньги в Эстонии. А потом рассчитывем: что можно купить на 12 000 руб. где-нибудь в Гарях... what
        Получаем Парадокс в чистом виде... what
        1. СуперЕнот 30 сентября 2015 22:27
          Купите калькулятор получше. 360 евро на 75 рублей за евро = 27000 рублей.
          1. злой партизан 1 октября 2015 09:16
            Цитата: СуперЕнот
            Купите калькулятор получше. 360 евро на 75 рублей за евро = 27000 рублей.

            recourse
            Уел...
            1. pensioneree 2 октября 2015 11:44
              Ну вот разложил по-полочкам,а Г-ДА Модераторы-зарезали.
  13. Ныробский 30 сентября 2015 10:33
    Цитата: Волжанин
    Пока всё идёт по амерскому плану, так или иначе, но цели-то они своей достигли!

    Да как бы не совсем...Им нужна была вся украина.
    В идеале они видели свою базу в Крыму,контроль над Черным морем, сланцевые месторождения газа на Востоке и Западе украины(Славянск и Мукачево), контроль над газотранспортной системой украины в которую бы они закачали "свой" сланцевый газ, что позволило бы им подвинуть Россию и взять за горло Европу в газовом вопросе, да и уголь Донбаса с металлургией тоже стали бы добычей матрасов.
    А что в финале? Крым наш, газ на сланцах в Славянске не рентабельный для добычи, ГТС Украины с 2019 года перестаёт быть транзитной, уголь в руках дядек, которые матрасов совсем не любят, хунта во главе с Поросёнком кроме освоения денег больше ничего не делать не может и имеет характеристику от Маккейна "Этим дебилам ничего поручить нельзя"...
  14. Танкист55 30 сентября 2015 10:39
    Статья так себе,любой Россиянин,который хоть немного увлекается политикой ничего тут не найдет. Лично моё мнение следующее:кто у власти в Укропии находится сегодня,их место на нарах под стеклом как в реалити шоу,что бы каждый ущемленный Украинчик смог на них пальцем показать и голосовать за эти существа нет смысла.
  15. Нонна 30 сентября 2015 11:24
    Этих людей в вышиванках вполне все устраивает и фашисты, и нацисты, и бандеровцы и алкаш вальцман. Вся нация живет проституцией - кому подороже продаться. Нет у них разницы, чья плетка по спинам их греет. Главное, что б другой рукой кусок сала протягивала.
  16. piston 30 сентября 2015 12:09
    Не согласен с мнением Танкиста55, что "любой Россиянин,который хоть немного увлекается политикой ничего тут не найдет".
    Просто все вещи надо называть своими именами.
    Решение Украинских властей "закрыть небо" для российских авиакомпаний - фактическое объявление войны. Этому предшествовало выступление Парашенко на Генеральной ассамблее ООН, где он открыто называет Россию агрессором. Но лично я считаю, что объявление войны нужно считать с момента отправки украинских расчётов комплексов ПВО в Грузию в 2008 году. Особую опасность действия Украинского руководства несут в связи с тем, что принимаются они по прямому указанию Обамы. Начать полномасштабные боевые действия накануне выборов в Новороссии - отличный повод отвлечь Россию от Сирии.
    И пару слов насчёт приведённых в статье статистических данных по рейтингу партий.... Не по статистике, а из личных бесед с украинцами, прихожу к выводу, что число тех, кто считает россиян врагами, увеличивается. ИМХО.
  17. Vladimir 1964 30 сентября 2015 17:41
    Кто вовремя откопает и «заштопает»?.. Или далее сценарий с ливийскими падальщиками?..


    Скорее всего "штопать" придется России, так как мы не можем позволить нахождение на нашей границе "тухлого пирога".
    Но когда это буде, сказать сложно. Как были не были низки рейтинги, в таком состоянии Украина просуществует еще достаточно долго, слишком сильно была пропагандистская обработка населения плюс исторически высокое самомнение, особенно в западных областях. Да и не откажутся янки от свих планов по дестабилизации приграничного с Россией государства даже путем расчленения на крайний случай.

    Как то так. sad

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня