Military Review

Final check begins in Russian army

17
A spokesman for the Russian Defense Ministry’s press service and information said that on Monday a large-scale final test begins in the Russian armed forces, the first phase of which will take place from 5 to October 16, and the second in the last decade of October. It is planned to use around 300 military units and formations throughout the country.




“All military personnel who serve from Kaliningrad to the Kuril Islands will be checked on the full list of types of training - combat, technical, fire and others. (...) In the course of the final check-up, military and battalion tactical maneuvers with combat shooting will be held at the formations and military units of the Armed Forces. Thus, the result of the combat training of each unit separately and the Armed Forces as a whole will be summed up, ”quotes the representative of the RIA press service. "News".

The representative of the Ministry of Defense also noted that the troops of the Central Military District, as well as those military units and formations that performed combat training tasks during the Center-2015 strategic command and staff exercise, would not participate in the inspection. In particular, according to him, among them were separate units of the Aerospace Forces and the Airborne Forces.

"In the formations and military units, exempt from passing the final test, under the guidance of the commanders, control classes will be conducted, during which all military personnel will perform control shooting from weapons, and also will pass the test exercises on physical training, ”said the representative of the defense department.

It is worth noting that from December 2014 to September 2015, the Russian military conducted about 2 thousands of different tactical exercises.
Photos used:
http://globallookpress.com/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vovanpain
    vovanpain 5 October 2015 07: 14 New
    13
    Time to take exams.
    1. Beaver
      Beaver 5 October 2015 07: 21 New
      +9
      Quote: vovanpain
      Time to take exams.

      Well, yes, annual. Until now, the annual final checks, as I remember, I shudder. I wish everyone who is in boots to pass perfectly! laughing I hope they will check without indulgence. soldier
      1. Temples
        Temples 5 October 2015 07: 41 New
        +4
        NATO conducts exercises in Europe, then we will respond with a scheduled audit.
      2. nils
        nils 5 October 2015 07: 41 New
        +7
        Quote: Castor
        I still shudder the annual final checks as I recall.


        In the Soviet Army, planned, inspection, and final checks were carried out strictly to combat training plans, to annual action plans of headquarters at all levels. The army caused a powerless gnash of teeth in all s. And no one shouted in the media that somewhere testing and exercises with live firing were being conducted.
        Now we seek out any positivist and yelling at all angles, glossing over Serdyukovsky affairs. The elimination of airfields, BHVT, the destruction of the mobilization system, the reduction of military schools with the expulsion of the spirit of the Suvorov schools - this is apparently all right, non-core assets. Made in Russia, not subject to restoration. How is Vasilyeva doing? I think best of all, spit from a high bell tower.
        Shoigu is handsome.
        1. lukewarm
          lukewarm 5 October 2015 09: 24 New
          +2
          Quote: nils
          Shoigu is handsome.

          Hard to judge. What I see from the side - yes. No irony. The son came from the army in the summer. Yes, much still needs to be changed and outlived, but there are progress for the better. Shoigu is not omnipotent. Yes, he is from the 90s by birth, that says a lot. There are probably a lot of skeletons in the closet, but there is nowhere to take others. And the conviction / release of Vasiliev is not his competence.
  2. MolGro
    MolGro 5 October 2015 07: 39 New
    +4
    Well here is the exam!
    I like this preparation !!
  3. Max_Bauder
    Max_Bauder 5 October 2015 07: 42 New
    +3
    Well done, it's hard to learn, easy to fight. If the ax does not "work", then it rusts.
  4. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 5 October 2015 07: 44 New
    0
    As it has become fun to serve in the army recently, there is no time left for different stupid things from fighters, study, study and only study, thank God and the Commander-in-Chief with the Minister of Defense, the time has passed when the soldiers painted lawns and built cottages for the generals.
    1. provincial
      provincial 5 October 2015 07: 54 New
      +4
      served in ZabVO {Borzya}, I don’t remember "when the soldiers painted the lawns and built summer cottages for the generals."
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 5 October 2015 07: 45 New
    +1
    From December 2014 to September 2015, the Russian military conducted about 2 thousand different tactical exercises.

    These numbers say a lot. First of all, about the combat readiness of the aircraft. It is very pleasing that they seriously (without pretense) engaged in combat training. And plus to this, our aviation passes a good run-in in Syria.
  6. kolkulon
    kolkulon 5 October 2015 07: 57 New
    +2
    Army in the soap all year round. At least they give them?
    1. Petrovich1952
      Petrovich1952 5 October 2015 08: 27 New
      +1
      Army in the soap all year round. At least they give them? Secret enemy inside and obvious rest at the gate.
    2. Beaver
      Beaver 5 October 2015 08: 58 New
      +3
      Quote: kolkulon
      At least they give them?

      Honestly, having got used to such a rhythm of life, you somehow don't suffer much from the rest. "Leading" feels like green longing.
  7. corn
    corn 5 October 2015 08: 01 New
    +2
    In the Soviet Army, inspections were conducted twice a year and were called inspections for summer and winter training periods. They were carried out according to the combat training plans, starting from the connection plan or unit and ending with the MO plan, who will be lucky as one of the tested. The higher the headquarters, the worse the results of the audit.
    1. Beaver
      Beaver 5 October 2015 09: 04 New
      +1
      Quote: corn
      for summer and winter training periods

      That's right, only "for the winter period" traditionally somehow less screwed up. And "for the summer" - in full. There were at least two reasons for that: the summer period of study was more intensive, with exercises, field trips, crosses and other pleasures, and the autumn check was considered the final one for the entire school year.
      1. corn
        corn 5 October 2015 09: 11 New
        0
        Quote: Castor
        autumn check was considered final

        She was the last to summarize the results of combat and political training for the year. And nothing could be fixed.
  8. roskot
    roskot 5 October 2015 11: 05 New
    +1
    Gunpowder must always be kept dry, especially in our difficult times.

В российской армии начинается итоговая проверка

Представитель пресс-службы и информации Минобороны РФ сообщил, что в понедельник в российских вооруженных силах начинается масштабная итоговая проверка, первая очередь которой пройдет с 5 по 16 октября, а вторая - в последнюю декаду октября. Всего планируется задействовать около 300 воинских частей и соединений по всей стране.

В российской армии начинается итоговая проверка


«Всех военнослужащих, которые проходят службу от Калининграда до Курильских островов, проверят по полному перечню видов подготовки — боевой, технической, огневой и другим. (...) В ходе итоговой проверки в соединениях и воинских частях Вооруженных сил пройдут ротные и батальонные тактические учения с боевой стрельбой. Таким образом, будет подведен итог боевой подготовки каждого подразделения в отдельности и Вооруженных сил в целом», - приводит слова представителя пресс-службы РИА «Новости».


Также представитель Минобороны отметил, что в проверке не будут участвовать войска Центрального военного округа, а также те воинские части и соединения, которые выполняли учебно-боевые задачи во время стратегического командно-штабного учения «Центр-2015». В частности, по его словам, в их числе оказались отдельные части Воздушно-космических сил и Воздушно-десантных войск.

«В соединениях и воинских частях, освобожденных от сдачи итоговой проверки, под руководством командиров будут проведены контрольные занятия, в ходе которых все военнослужащие выполнят контрольные стрельбы из штатного оружия, а также сдадут зачетные упражнения по физической подготовке», - сообщил представитель оборонного ведомства.

Стоит отметить, что с декабря 2014 года по сентябрь 2015 года российские военные провели около 2 тысяч различных тактических учений.

Использованы фотографии: http://globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. vovanpain 5 октября 2015 07:14
    Время здавать экзамены.
    1. Castor 5 октября 2015 07:21
      Цитата: vovanpain
      Время здавать экзамены.

      Ну да, ежегодные. До сих пор годовые итоговые проверки как вспомню, так вздрогну. Всем "кто в сапогах" желаю сдать на отлично! laughing Надеюсь, проверять будут без поблажек. soldier
      1. Храмов 5 октября 2015 07:41
        НАТО проводит ученья в Европе, НА ТО мы ответим плановой проверкой.
      2. nils 5 октября 2015 07:41
        Цитата: Castor
        До сих пор годовые итоговые проверки как вспомню, так вздрогну.


        В Советской Армии плановые, инспекционные и итоговые проверки проводились строго планам боевой подготовки, годовым планам мероприятий штабов всех уровней. Армия вызывала бессильный зубовный скрежет у всех ов. И никто не кричал в СМИ о том, что где-то проводится проверка и учения с боевой стрельбой.
        Сейчас выискиваем любой позитивчик и орем на всех углах, замазывая Сердюковские делишки. Ликвидация аэродромов, БХВТ, разрушение системы мобилизации, сокращение ВВУЗОВ с вышибанием духа из суворовских училищ - это видимо все правильно, непрофильные активы. Сделано в России, восстановлению не подлежит. Как кстати поживает Васильева? Я думаю лучше всех, поплевывает с высокой колокольни.
        Шойгу - красавчик.
        1. поневолебрат 5 октября 2015 09:24
          Цитата: nils
          Шойгу - красавчик.

          Трудно судить. Что вижу со стороны - да. Без иронии. Сын летом пришел из армии. Да многое еще надо менять и изживать, но подвижки к лучшему есть. Шойгу не всесилен. Да, он из 90-х родом, этим многое сказано. Наверно немало и скелетов в шкафу, но других взять негде. И осуждение/освобождение васильевой не его компетенция.
  2. MolGro 5 октября 2015 07:39
    Ну вот экзамен!
    вот такая подготовка мне нравится!!
  3. Max_Bauder 5 октября 2015 07:42
    Молодцы, тяжело в учении легко в бою. Если топор не "работает", то ржавеет.
  4. A1L9E4K9S 5 октября 2015 07:44
    Как весело стало служить в армии в последнее время,не остаётся времени на разные глупости у бойцов,учёба,учёба и только учёба,слава Богу и главкому с министром обороны,прошло то время,когда солдаты красили газоны и строили дачи генералам.
    1. провинциал 5 октября 2015 07:54
      служил в ЗабВО {Борьзя}, что то не помню "когда солдаты красили газоны и строили дачи генералам."
  5. rotmistr60 5 октября 2015 07:45
    с декабря 2014 года по сентябрь 2015 года российские военные провели около 2 тысяч различных тактических учений.

    Такие цифры говорят о многом. В первую очередь о боеготовности ВС. Очень радует, что серьезно (без показухи) занялись боевой подготовкой. А плюс к этому наша авиация проходит хорошую обкатку в Сирии.
  6. kolkulon 5 октября 2015 07:57
    Армия в мыле круглый год. Передых хоть дают?
    1. петрович1952 5 октября 2015 08:27
      Армия в мыле круглый год. Передых хоть дают?Тайный враг внутри а явный у ворот какой тут отдых.
    2. Castor 5 октября 2015 08:58
      Цитата: kolkulon
      Передых хоть дают?

      Вот честное слово, привыкнув к такому ритму жизни, как-то по передыху особо не страдаешь. "Передых" ощущается как тоска зелёная.
  7. corn 5 октября 2015 08:01
    В Советской Армии проверки проводились два раза в год и назывались проверками за летний и за зимний периоды обучения. Проводились они по планам боевой подготовки начиная от плана соединения или части и заканчивая планом МО, кому как из проверяемых повезёт. Чем выше штаб, тем страшнее могут быть результаты проверки.
    1. Castor 5 октября 2015 09:04
      Цитата: corn
      за летний и за зимний периоды обучения

      Всё верно, только "за зимний период" традиционно как-то меньше дрючили. А уж "за летний" - по полной программе. На то были как минимум две причины: летний период обучения более интенсивный, с учениями, выходами в поле, кроссами и прочими удовольствиями, а также осенняя проверка считалась итоговой за весь учебный год.
      1. corn 5 октября 2015 09:11
        Цитата: Castor
        осенняя проверка считалась итоговой

        Она была последней перед подведением итогов боевой и политической подготовки за год. И уже ничего нельзя было исправить.
  8. roskot 5 октября 2015 11:05
    Порох надо держать сухим всегда, особенно в наше непростое время.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня