Military Review

During the Day of Innovation of the Central Military District, a budget reconnaissance drone was presented

6
Samara State Aerospace University brought a promising unmanned aerial vehicle, created for aerial reconnaissance and capable of high-quality photography, tracking moving objects and mapping, for Innovation Day in Yekaterinburg, reports "Russian newspaper".


During the Day of Innovation of the Central Military District, a budget reconnaissance drone was presented


A kilogram weight 4 can carry up to 700 grams of payload, developing 70-90 km / h speed. The distance of the UAV flight reaches 20 kilometers, it can be in the air up to 2 hours. The case of fiberglass allows you to use the novelty at temperatures from -30 to + 40 degrees. The device takes off with the help of a catapult, a parachute is used for landing, and in the event of a breakdown it is possible to return to the launch site on the boomerang principle. In this case, according to the creators, the drone will be able to transfer the fall to the ground without any special consequences.

“The external calibration chamber was set up specifically for photography tasks. You can vary the payload, but in drawing up the project documentation, we focused on obtaining data such as aerial photography, mapping 1х500 and 1х1000, monitoring the movement of objects. All these functions are necessary in the implementation of exploration areas. During the test, we also measured the height, for example, we checked how the foundation of the oil platform was laid, made the 3D-image from the data, designed the radio coverage in the selected territory, which turned out to be quite accurate, ”said Anton Nazarov, one of the employees of the UAV laboratory. .

The cost of the finished development of the device will be from 1 to 2 million rubles, which is significantly lower than other projects, the creation of which may require up to 600 million rubles. At the moment, the cluster engineering center is financing the project, but the Defense Ministry is already interested in the drone.
Photos used:
http://rg.ru
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 7 October 2015 06: 33
    +1
    Who came up with this word "budget" for a drone ??? This is that an employee of the public sector can buy it, so it is possible for a budget fighter and milking.
    1. Ruslan67
      Ruslan67 7 October 2015 06: 40
      +3
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      Who came up with this word "budget" for a drone ???

      The one who came up with the term of survival fool And continues to carry garbage to the masses laughing
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 7 October 2015 11: 49
      0
      There are different drones. There are for deep reconnaissance, multi-purpose, shock. And this is just a cheap drone that can be put in each platoon. It doesn’t matter - motorized rifle, tank or landing. For this, it just needs to be cheap and massive, so that you can always change at the nearest warehouse and not be afraid to lose.
  2. rosarioagro
    rosarioagro 7 October 2015 06: 54
    0
    A military man with something of a "wild ensign" from "DMB" reminds :-) Interestingly, they have a completely different UAV on their tablet. Is it interesting to make an analogue of Switchblad or not, with a replaceable warhead, a kind of flying grenade launcher?
    1. Alex_Rarog
      Alex_Rarog 7 October 2015 07: 15
      0
      700 grams of carrying capacity, he can take on a couple of VOGs) there remains only a primitive platoon mechanism to deliver.
  3. Tjeck
    Tjeck 7 October 2015 08: 18
    0
    Well, with the classification (budget), they certainly bent, it’s good that at least not (miserable) .. Saving on military equipment is a sin, it should be simple and reliable but not budgetary !! I don’t want to say anything because it’s far from UAVs, but 700g is essentially only a webcam, station and batteries - as it is not solid in my opinion.
  4. roskot
    roskot 7 October 2015 09: 15
    +3
    Budget, it’s something like that.

В ходе Дня инноваций ЦВО был представлен бюджетный беспилотник-разведчик

Самарский государственный аэрокосмический университет привез на День инноваций в Екатеринбурге перспективный беспилотный летательный аппарат, созданный для воздушной разведки и способный проводить качественную фотосъемку, следить за движущимися объектами и составлять карты, сообщает «Российская газета».

В ходе Дня инноваций ЦВО был представлен бюджетный беспилотник-разведчик


Аппарат весом 4 килограмма может нести до 700 граммов полезной нагрузки, развивая скорость 70-90 км/ч. Дальность полета беспилотника достигает 20 километров, он способен находиться в воздухе до 2 часов. Корпус из стекловолокна позволяет использовать новинку при температурах от -30 до +40 градусов. Аппарат взлетает при помощи катапульты, для посадки используется парашют, а в случае поломки предусмотрена возможность возврата на место запуска по принципу бумеранга. При этом, по словам создателей, беспилотник сможет перенести падение на грунт без особых последствий.


«Камера внешней калибровки поставлена специально для задач фотосъемки. Можно варьировать полезную нагрузку, но при составлении проектной документации мы были сосредоточены на получение таких данных, как аэрофотосъемка, составление карт 1х500 и 1х1000, мониторинг движения объектов. Все эти функции необходимы при осуществлении разведки местности. В ходе испытания мы также измеряли высоту, например, проверяли, как наложили фундамент нефтяной площадки, составляли 3D-изображение по полученным данным, конструировали зону покрытия радиосвязи на выбранной территории, которая получилась довольно точной», - рассказал один из сотрудников лаборатории БПЛА СГАУ Антон Назаров.

Стоимость готовой разработки аппарата составит от 1 до 2 миллионов рублей, что значительно ниже других проектов, на создание которых может потребоваться до 600 миллионов рублей. В настоящий момент финансированием проекта занимается кластерный инженерный центр, однако беспилотником уже заинтересовалось Минобороны.

Использованы фотографии: http://rg.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Александр романов 7 октября 2015 06:33
    Кто придумал это слово "бюджетный" для беспилотника??? Это что работник бюджетной сферы его сможет купить,так можно и до бюджетный истребителеи доити.
    1. Ruslan67 7 октября 2015 06:40
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Кто придумал это слово "бюджетный" для беспилотника???

      Тот же кто придумал срок дожития fool И продолжает нести херню в массы laughing
    2. g1v2 7 октября 2015 11:49
      Беспилотники разные бывают. Есть для глубокой разведки, многоцелевые, ударные . А это как раз дешевый дрон , которые можно поставить в каждый взвод . Не важно - мотострелковый , танковый или десантный . Для этого он как раз и должен быть дешевым и массовым , чтобы всегда можно было поменять на ближайшем складе и не бояться потерять.
  2. rosarioagro 7 октября 2015 06:54
    Военный чем то "дикого прапора" из "ДМБ" напоминает:-) Интересно, у нах там на планшете совсем другой БПЛА представлен. Вот интересно аналог Switchblad'a сделают или нет, со сменной БЧ, эдакий летающий гранатомет?
    1. Alex_Rarog 7 октября 2015 07:15
      700 грамм грузоподьемность, пару ВОГов он на себя взять сможет) останется только примитивный механизм взвода поставить.
  3. Tjeck 7 октября 2015 08:18
    Мда с классификацией (бюджетный) они конечно загнули, хорошо что хоть не (жалкий).. Экономить на военном оборудование грех, он должен быть простым и надежным но никак не бюджетным!! Не хочу что либо утверждать так как далек от БПЛА, но 700г это ведь по сути только вебка, станция и батарейки - как то не солидно на мой взгляд.
  4. roskot 7 октября 2015 09:15
    Бюджетный, это как то так.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня