Military Review

Reality show instead of politics

27
The retired American Army Colonel Lawrence Wilkerson made a prophecy concerning the United States of America. According to the former military, the "empire" of the United States is heading for decline. There is nothing unusual about it, just история warns: for America, everything "ends". But for other countries, the time of "awakening" comes.




The retired army colonel Lawrence Wilkerson (Lawrence Wilkerson), who once worked as head of the US Secretary of State Colin Powell, broke out in a prophetic speech about the "demise of the United States Empire." This site reports zerohedge.com.

Wilkerson recalled some of the lessons of history: he spoke about the decline of empires in the past and how it came to decline. In his opinion, the United States is repeating the “classical trajectory” leading to collapse.

A retired colonel argues that the United States should move to a different international strategy: to become "one of many" states on the planet and focus on cooperation. In the same form in which the USA currently exists, it is impossible to continue to exist. “History tells us that we probably came to an end,” the colonel notes.

As for the rest of the world, then, according to Wilkerson, when the United States "ends", other parts of the planet will be "awakened." The United States has shown itself to be an "unskillful strategist." And now the States have no “power”.

Wilkerson called the reasons for the decline of the global "hegemon": the endless incursion of the US into overseas "projects" while the concentration of wealth and power in the hands of the few in the country, corruption and the disproportionate role of finance.

According to the expert, the chances of the imminent collapse of the "empire" of the United States are much higher than is generally recognized. In addition to corruption and the desire for power, the decline will be accompanied by climate change and a lack of resources. No wonder even the Pentagon is now dealing with climate change. According to the forecasts of scientists, in the near future on the planet will remain arable land to support the entire 400 million people.

Colonel figuratively describes the strategy of the American "empire". Empires, he said, are fading from their own actions. Let's say their territory is attacked by “barbarians”. 3.000 citizens are dying, and "mainly because of their negligence" power. In response, the “empire” organizes the campaign and kills 300.000 people and spends 3 trillion. dollars "to fight the threat." Then the empire pokes its nose into all the world's cracks, "in order to exacerbate this threat by its actions."

"Sounds familiar? - asks Colonel. “And this is exactly what empires do at the stage of their dying.”

The first indicator of the impending death of the empire, according to Wilkerson, is its inability to "control even herself."

Earlier, Mr. Wilkerson repented of his participation in fomenting the war in Iraq.

In 2013, the ex-head of the office of Secretary of State Colin Powell said that the Bush administration artificially created a reason for the invasion of Iraq, the TV channel reminds "RT".

Mr. Wilkerson recalls how Powell, who spoke at the UN on the need for war in Iraq, said on the sidelines: “I wonder what happens when our contingent in 500 thousands comb the entire territory of Iraq from end to end and doesn’t find anything there?”

Wilkerson believes the Bush administration has deliberately created a reason for invading Iraq.

“I also do not disclaim responsibility, and this sin will always lie on my conscience,” said a former State Department official.

Meanwhile, in Europe, too, they began talking, if not about the collapse of the United States, then about the end of their world domination. Where exactly in Europe? In its very economic heart - in Germany.

10 October Spiegele Matthias Schepp's comment was made (a replica from Moscow). Shepp heads the Spiegel bureau in Moscow and has worked for many years as a foreign correspondent.

The war in Ukraine and Russia's intervention in Syria became a turning point, signifying the end of the era of Western domination. Pax Americana is no more, America no longer keeps order in the world and does not guarantee it. But only a few months ago, the press had a “mantra”: Russia, they say, “is in international isolation.” Europeans simply hid behind this mantra.

World politics has not had Europe as its center for a long time, and now the United States has lost its last influence. Under Obama, an international journalist believes, the White House abandoned its position as a global “regulator” of power.

October 11 Russian Journal "Expert" posted on its pages a review of the article "The Wall Street Journal", on the issue of US government debt.

It turns out that central banks around the world are selling US Treasury bonds. Leaders in sales of US government bonds - China, Russia, Norway, Brazil and Taiwan. They are also the five largest buyers of US Treasury bonds.

Thorsten Slok, chief economist at Deutsche Bank for international affairs, says that capital flight from the US government bond market is at a record pace. According to him, the net outflow of funds in twelve months amounted to 123 billion dollars - a record volume from 1978 of the year.

Analysts say bond sales by China, Russia, Brazil and Taiwan are a sign of a crisis in emerging economies. And this crisis could spill over into the American economy.

What do the American authorities think about the coming “collapse” or even “crisis”? And also about the fact that America is no longer able to follow the "world order"?

American President B.H. Obama the other day acknowledged that Syria is "a difficult problem for the entire world community." And the United States “failed” to do something. “What we couldn’t do, so far, and I’m the first to admit it, is to change the dynamics inside Syria,” Mr. Obama quotes. Gazeta.ru.

Earlier, the White House, the newspaper reminds, actually acknowledged the collapse of the US strategy for arming Syrian opposition groups, on which 500 million dollars was spent. Many of the “oppositionists” trained by American instructors went over to the side of radical groups and handed them weapon.

At the same time, Obama did not agree that Putin challenged the American leadership, since “to lower his economy to the bottom and send his troops in order to support his only ally,” according to Obama, does not mean to show leadership.

In addition, Barack Obama is busy distributing advice to those who are preparing to become president. No, it's not about Hillary Klington.

As transmits "BBC", the American president at the charity event of the Democratic Party in San Francisco gave some tips to rapper Kanye West. It turns out that this rapper was going to run for president in 2020 year.

According to B.H. Obama, Kanye West has good chances to be in the presidential chair. And then gave the rapper a couple of tips.

Here is the advice that we considered to be the main one: West, as president, will deal with very strange personalities who behave as if they were being filmed in a reality show.

When the Roman Empire was dying, we add from ourselves, there were also “very strange personalities” there.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ayujak
    Ayujak 13 October 2015 06: 28 New
    17
    There is nothing unusual in this, just history warns: for America, everything is "ending". But for other countries there comes a time of "awakening."

    -- Let it be so! Amen.
    1. Kostyar
      Kostyar 13 October 2015 12: 45 New
      +2
      What do you have Kozlovpentagonsky, only after the resignation, the voice cuts through ...?!
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 13 October 2015 14: 36 New
        +2
        While they work in the "system", then raising the voice is not appropriate. But as soon as they find themselves outside her, and even “offended” and with their heads, they begin to give out.
        I recall an episode from the movie "Brother-2," when Ch. Heroes of crayfish gathered to cook. Remember what the girl said about black Americans. Here they are, in my opinion, in comparison with the obese on Walt Street, are capable of much. There is still an indigenous population on reservations. When there are such "driven", and certain ethnic groups - this will not lead to good. The economic downturn (like the crisis of the 30s) and discrimination will “hurt” the USA. Therefore, they cling to everything, if only there would not be this economic recession. The signs of which roam the USA are Detroit and Ferguson, Volkswagen and the State Debt. And foreign policy is most often a reflection of internal problems - these are the States that concoct this chaos. hi
      2. satris
        satris 13 October 2015 16: 08 New
        0
        And because while they are at the feeding trough, their throat is "clogged up". smile
      3. Sasha 19871987
        Sasha 19871987 14 October 2015 15: 17 New
        0
        more RIMA will not stand America !!!
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 13 October 2015 06: 36 New
    +8
    Retired Army Colonel Lawrence Wilkerson, who once served as the Secretary of State's Office of the Secretary of State Colin Powell, burst into a prophetic speech about "the demise of the United States empire"


    Again and again the former, in this case retired.
    Retired nobody can touch them?
    Well, they were not flooded with nightingales, being "at work."
    Or maybe they pay extra for retirement for opus.
    It is doubtful. But the fact remains. All ex, ex, etc., as it burst out, they cut the truth-uterus. recourse
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 13 October 2015 06: 51 New
    +1
    Probably, having retired, I still want to have PR, all the more there is an opportunity to "keep secret." Be in the public service and tell me about the collapse of the system - pension = 0.
    Let their youth of these pence listen, think whether they need such presidents. Artists, rapper. .... Although let them choose at least a benchmark, at least homosexuals, or some other kind of LGBT. The collapse will happen faster.
  4. strelets
    strelets 13 October 2015 06: 52 New
    +7
    Amerikosov can be warned at least that it’s time to go about their own business, and not get into strangers. It will not lead to anything. Whom God wants to punish, He deprives the mind.
  5. cergey51046
    cergey51046 13 October 2015 07: 03 New
    0
    When the country is ruled by decrepit old people, or anyone, the country can only expect decline.
  6. Denis DV
    Denis DV 13 October 2015 07: 18 New
    +3
    Will the end be Hollywood? laughing Well there: zombies, an asteroid, X-men, pandemic, Korean invasion - without these components, Americans will not believe experts lol
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 October 2015 07: 21 New
    +4
    “History tells us that we probably came to an end”

    History so far speaks and warns the United States. But patience is not unlimited and sooner or a little later, but the United States will resort to its demise. What I wish them.
    1. Comrade Bender
      Comrade Bender 13 October 2015 12: 11 New
      +2
      Yes, this is not the story to blame, but their greed and pseudo-greatness. They wanted to embrace the immense (to drive the whole world under their dominion), but it turned out, as always - you walk widely, tear your pants.
  8. ImPerts
    ImPerts 13 October 2015 07: 27 New
    +2
    In addition, Barack Obama is busy distributing advice to those who are preparing to become president. No, it's not about Hillary Klington.
    According to the BBC, the American president at a charity event in the Democratic Party in San Francisco gave some advice to rapper Kanye West. It turns out that this rapper was going to run for president in 2020.
    According to B.H. Obama, Kanye West has good chances to be in the presidential chair. And then gave the rapper a couple of tips.

    He spoke to the West, but had in mind Trump)))
    Of all the presidential candidates, the last thing I want to see is Mrs. Clinton in the oval office. Not only that, it looks very askance at us, but also attacks of unmotivated aggression periodically happen. This can also be a slipper in the negotiations. Or a rocket instead of negotiating.
  9. parusnik
    parusnik 13 October 2015 07: 34 New
    +3
    In his view, the US is repeating the “classic trajectory” leading to the collapse... And he is right ... It’s a pity there are few in the USA ..
  10. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 13 October 2015 08: 29 New
    +2
    Put the article -... why (the answer will be in the style of an amateur in terms of economist and financier:
    1. A year or more ago, on this resource, it was seriously discussed what the United States has a limited crisis and how bad it is with unemployment and how the buck rolls into the abyss (three barbecue and two bottles thrown into the abyss ... three bottles ..., threw three bottles into the abyss). As a result, both the buck and the economy rose, and unemployment fell. But the Samyamerkos did not even think of bursting with tears of fuel during the peak of THEIR crisis - could we not notice ??? Well, like we don’t really notice that our economy is in shreds ???
    2. Regarding their future reper-president ..., there was actor Ronald, and not very frail in terms of both cinema and the plan to give too nimble "admirers" to the face. Let them sit on the top of their pyramid anyone, even a rapper, even a penguin from Madagascar ... the more there is “BL * T morons” at the top of power, the easier it will be for smart uncles to circle them around a finger (or not around a finger, and twist). But to try to twist the Americans like that, we need talents who, a priori, the United States certainly do not consider fools. And this is already, the "mother" will be the level of "art and skill", which as we know
    3. Oleg - my attitude drinks
  11. RomanS
    RomanS 13 October 2015 09: 09 New
    +5
    Interestingly, with the "fall" of the United States, the country will fall apart into 52 independent states? Will they also privatize for vouchers? Will deposits be frozen and will not pay salaries for half a year? And the American shuttles will go to Mexico for consumer goods ... And only Russia will send humanitarian convoys there.
  12. rus-5819
    rus-5819 13 October 2015 09: 47 New
    +1
    I also do not relieve myself of responsibility, and this sin will always rest on my conscience. ”


    Well, as they say, “You will not sin, you will not repent” It is strange only that they all repent after their resignation, apparently the shoulder straps are crushing. But better late than never.
  13. Sargaras
    Sargaras 13 October 2015 10: 15 New
    +1
    Quote: Denis DV
    Will the end be Hollywood? laughing Well there: zombies, an asteroid, X-men, pandemic, Korean invasion - without these components, Americans will not believe experts lol

    Do not forget the phrase "Russians are coming." Former US Secretary of Defense, Forrestal seems to have been seized from the 26th floor with these words.
  14. Sargaras
    Sargaras 13 October 2015 10: 17 New
    +1
    Quote: RomanS
    Interestingly, with the "fall" of the United States, the country will fall apart into 52 independent states? Will they also privatize for vouchers? Will deposits be frozen and will not pay salaries for half a year? And the American shuttles will go to Mexico for consumer goods ... And only Russia will send humanitarian convoys there.

    Why 52? States like 50. Or are you also adding Ukraine and Georgia to it?
  15. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 13 October 2015 11: 38 New
    +1
    When an empire dies, the whole world connected with it plunges into the dense Middle Ages. The winners are only those who did not leave it. Our only chance is to restore our empire by the time the United States falls and we have competitors.
  16. semuil
    semuil 13 October 2015 11: 52 New
    +1
    In my opinion, they are given something to drink while they are in power. It is worth resigning as the otdnyak begins and the brains start to work a little bit. Yes, power is intoxicating.
  17. Belousov
    Belousov 13 October 2015 12: 28 New
    +1
    Well, then we are waiting for another military exacerbation somewhere in the world. They lit the Middle East, set fire to Europe. Africa is of little interest to anyone, Southeast Asia remains, China is there. Whether staff members will decide to aggravate the confrontation with China is a big question. This is extremely disadvantageous for both countries, primarily financially - sales markets, labor markets, etc.
    1. kotvov
      kotvov 13 October 2015 20: 10 New
      0
      Africa is of little interest to anyone ,,,
      in vain do you think so, there China has grazed for a long time.
  18. Tektor
    Tektor 13 October 2015 13: 03 New
    +1
    Today's sunset Pax-Americana was laid in 1944, in Breton-Woods ... Although many believe that it was there that America won the Second World ...
  19. v.yegorov
    v.yegorov 13 October 2015 13: 20 New
    +1
    Why should not all former penitents, including ours, create their own party?
    We would go with lectures around the world and repent, otherwise they would justify themselves. Could
    get an interesting result. I give an idea.
  20. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 13 October 2015 14: 42 New
    +1
    The one-time collapse of the US market is harmful, and we should not have any illusions on this subject. And the fact that we hear more and more often (at least for us) voiced by the critics of the voices of the “former” can be good for the world financial system to adapt to the expected decline in America’s financial power, the main thing is that by this time Russia possesses a sufficient number of competent financiers who are able to influence processes and are able to make effective and informed decisions!
  21. Denis Skiff
    Denis Skiff 13 October 2015 18: 43 New
    0
    Quote: AYUJAK
    There is nothing unusual in this, just history warns: for America, everything is "ending". But for other countries there comes a time of "awakening."

    -- Let it be so! Amen.

    And Muslims awakened Europe and moaned buggers and all evil spirits. Let it be so!
  22. Ze Kot
    Ze Kot 15 October 2015 21: 52 New
    0
    Quote: RomanS
    Interestingly, with the "fall" of the United States, the country will split into 52 independent states?



    States 50.

    It is unlikely that everyone will be on their own. Big and strong, like Texas, maybe. And then, most likely, over time, they will begin to crush weaker neighbors for themselves. The weak will unite.

    The question is who will have minerals, large arsenals, and nuclear weapons on the territory.

Реалити-шоу вместо политики

Отставной полковник американской армии Лоуренс Уилкерсон выступил с пророчеством, касающимся Соединённых Штатов Америки. По мнению бывшего военного, «империя» США движется прямиком к упадку. Ничего необычного в этом нет, просто история предупреждает: для Америки всё «заканчивается». Зато для других стран наступает время «пробуждения».

Реалити-шоу вместо политики


Отставной армейский полковник Лоуренс Уилкерсон (Lawrence Wilkerson), в своё время трудившийся на должности главы канцелярии госсекретаря США Колина Пауэлла, разразился пророческой речью по поводу «кончины империи Соединённых Штатов». Об этом сообщает сайт zerohedge.com.


Уилкерсон напомнил некоторые уроки истории: рассказал об упадке империй в прошлом и о том, как он пришли к упадку. По его мнению, США повторяют «классическую траекторию», ведущую к краху.

Полковник в отставке утверждает, что Соединённым Штатам следует перейти к иной международной стратегии: стать «одним из многих» государств на планете и сосредоточиться на сотрудничестве. В том же виде, в каком сейчас существуют США, существовать далее невозможно. «История говорит нам, что мы, вероятно, пришли к концу», — отмечает полковник.

Что касается остального мира, то, по словам Уилкерсона, когда США «закончатся», другие части планеты ждёт «пробуждение». Соединённые Штаты показали себя «неумелым стратегом». А сейчас у Штатов нет и «силы».

Уилкерсон назвал причины упадка мирового «гегемона»: бесконечное влезание США в заграничные «проекты» при концентрации внутри страны богатства и власти в руках немногих, коррупции и непропорциональной роли финансов.

По мнению эксперта, шансы на скорый крах «империи» США намного выше, чем, как правило, признаётся. Помимо коррупции и стремлению к власти, упадку будут сопутствовать изменение климата и нехватка ресурсов. Недаром даже Пентагон нынче занимается вопросами изменения климата. По прогнозам учёных, в ближайшем будущем на планете останется пахотных земель для поддержки всего 400 миллионов человек.

Полковник образно описывает стратегию американской «империи». Империи, по его словам, угасают от собственных действий. Скажем, их территорию атакуют «варвары». Гибнет 3.000 граждан, причём «в основном из-за их халатности» власти. В ответ «империя» организует поход и убивает 300.000 человек и тратит 3 трлн. долларов «на борьбу с угрозой». Потом империя суёт нос во все мировые щели, «чтобы усугубить эту угрозу своими действиями».

«Звучит знакомо? — спрашивает полковник. — И вот это как раз то, что делают империи на стадии своего умирания».

Первейшим показателем грядущей смерти империи, согласно Уилкерсону, является её неспособность «управлять даже собой».

Напомним, ранее мистер Уилкерсон каялся в своём участии в разжигании войны в Ираке.

В 2013 году экс-глава канцелярии госсекретаря Колина Пауэлла заявил, что администрация Буша искусственно создала повод для вторжения в Ирак, напоминает телеканал «RT».

Мистер Уилкерсон вспоминает, как Пауэлл, произнесший в ООН речь о необходимости войны в Ираке, сказал в кулуарах: «Интересно, что будет, когда наш контингент в 500 тысяч прочешет всю территорию Ирака из конца в конец и ничего там не обнаружит?»

Уилкерсон считает, что администрация Буша намеренно создала повод для вторжения в Ирак.

«Я также не снимаю с себя ответственности, и этот грех всегда будет лежать на моей совести», — сообщил бывший чиновник Госдепа.

Тем временем в Европе тоже заговорили если не о крахе США, то о конце их мирового господства. Где именно в Европе? В самом её экономическом сердце — в Германии.

10 октября в «Шпигеле» вышел комментарий Маттиаса Шеппа (реплика из Москвы). Шепп руководит бюро «Шпигеля» в Москве и многие годы трудится на посту иностранного корреспондента.

Война на Украине и вмешательство России в Сирии стали поворотным моментом, означающим конец эпохи доминирования Запада. Больше нет Pax Americana, Америка более не следит за порядком в мире и не гарантирует его. А ведь всего несколько месяцев назад у прессы была «мантра»: Россия, мол, «находится в международной изоляции». За этой мантрой европейцы просто прятались.

Мировая политика давно не имеет своим центром Европу, а теперь и США растеряли последнее влияние. При Обаме, считает журналист-международник, Белый дом отказался от своей позиции в качестве глобального «регулировщика» власти.

11 октября российский журнал «Эксперт» поместил на своих страницах обзор статьи «The Wall Street Journal», касающейся вопроса американских государственных долгов.

Оказывается, центральные банки по всему миру распродают казначейские облигации США. Лидеры по объёмам продаж американских гособлигаций — Китай, Россия, Норвегия, Бразилия и Тайвань. Они же являются и пятью крупными покупателями казначейских обязательств США.

Главный экономист «Deutsche Bank» по международным вопросам Торстен Слок говорит, что бегство капитала с рынка гособлигаций США происходит рекордными темпами. По его словам, чистый отток средств за двенадцать месяцев составил 123 млрд. долл. — рекордный объём с 1978 года.

Аналитики говорят, что продажи облигаций Китаем, Россией, Бразилией и Тайванем являются признаком кризиса в развивающихся экономиках. И этот кризис может перекинуться на американскую экономику.

Что думают американские власти по поводу грядущего «краха» или хотя бы «кризиса»? А также по поводу того, что Америка уже не в состоянии следить за «мировым порядком»?

Американский президент Б. Х. Обама на днях признал, что Сирия — это «трудная проблема для всего мирового сообщества». И Соединённые Штаты кое-чего «не смогли» сделать. «То, что мы не могли сделать — пока, и я первый, кто готов это признать, — это изменить динамику внутри Сирии», — цитирует мистера Обаму «Газета.ру».

Ранее Белый дом, напоминает издание, фактически признал крах стратегии США по вооружению групп сирийской оппозиции, на которую было потрачено 500 млн. долл. Многие из подготовленных американскими инструкторами «оппозиционеров» перешли на сторону радикальных группировок и передали им оружие.

Вместе с тем Обама не согласился, что Путин бросил вызов американскому лидерству, поскольку «опустить на дно свою экономику и послать свои войска для того, чтобы поддержать своего единственного союзника», по словам Обамы, — не значит проявить лидерство.

Кроме того, Барак Обама занят раздачей советов тем, кто готовится стать президентом. Нет, речь не о Хиллари Клингтон.

Как передаёт «Би-би-си», американский президент на благотворительной акции Демократической партии в Сан-Франциско дал несколько советов рэперу Канье Уэсту. Оказывается, этот рэпер собрался баллотироваться на пост президента в 2020 году.

По мнению Б. Х. Обамы, у Канье Уэста есть неплохие шансы оказаться в кресле президента. А затем выдал рэперу парочку советов.

Вот совет, который мы сочли главным: Уэст как президент будет иметь дело с весьма странными личностями, которые ведут себя так, будто снимаются в реалити-шоу.

Когда Римская империя умирала, добавим от себя, там тоже хватало «весьма странных личностей».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. AYUJAK 13 октября 2015 06:28
    Ничего необычного в этом нет, просто история предупреждает: для Америки всё «заканчивается». Зато для других стран наступает время «пробуждения».

    -- Да будет так! Аминь.
    1. Костяра 13 октября 2015 12:45
      Чего ж у вас КОЗЛОВПЕНТАГОНСКИХ, только после отставки голос прорезается...?!
      1. Касым 13 октября 2015 14:36
        Пока они работают в "системе", то поднимать голос не уместно. А вот как только оказываются вне ее, да и еще "обиженные" и с головой, то начинают выдавать.
        Мне вспоминается эпизод из фильма "Брат-2", когда гл. герои раков варить собрались. Помните, что девушка сказала про чернокожих американцев. Вот они то, на мой взгляд, по сравнению с ожиревшими на уолт-стрит, способны на многое. Есть еще коренное население в резервациях. Когда есть такие "загнанные", причем определенные этнические группы - это к добру не приведет. Экономичесий спад (по типу кризису 30-х) и дискриминация "прибъют" США. Поэтому цепляются за все, лишь бы не было этого экономического спада. Признаки которого бродят по США - Детройт и Фергюсон, Фольксваген и Госдолг. Да и внешняя политика чаще всего является отображением внутренних проблем - вот Штаты и стряпают этот хаос. hi
      2. satris 13 октября 2015 16:08
        А потому что пока они у кормушки, у них горло "капустой" забито. smile
      3. саша 19871987 14 октября 2015 15:17
        больше РИМА не простоит АМЕРИКА!!!
  2. a.s.zzz888 13 октября 2015 06:36
    Отставной армейский полковник Лоуренс Уилкерсон (Lawrence Wilkerson), в своё время трудившийся на должности главы канцелярии госсекретаря США Колина Пауэлла, разразился пророческой речью по поводу «кончины империи Соединённых Штатов»


    Опять и снова бывший, в данном случае отставной.
    Их что, на пенсии никто не сможет тронуть?
    Что-же они не заливались соловьями, будучи "при делах".
    Или может к пенсии доплачивают за опусы.
    Сомнительно. Но факт остается фактом. Всех бывших, экс, и пр., как прорвало - режут правду-матку. recourse
  3. Reptiloid 13 октября 2015 06:51
    Наверно,уйдя на пенсию хочется все равно PR,тем более есть возможность"посекретничать".Будь на гос службе и скажи о крахе системы --пенсия=0.
    Пусть их молодёжь этих пенсов послушает, подумает нужны ли им такие президенты.Артисты,репер. ....Хотя пусть выбирают хоть репер, хоть гомосекам или ещё какое ЛГБТ.Крах быстрей произойдёт.
  4. strelets 13 октября 2015 06:52
    Можно америкосов хоть сколько предупреждать о том, что пора заняться собственными делами, а не лезть в чужие. Это ни к чему не приведет. Кого Бог хочет покарать, того Он лишает разума.
  5. cergey51046 13 октября 2015 07:03
    Когда страной правят дряхлые старики, или кто попало, страну может ждать только упадок.
  6. Денис ДВ 13 октября 2015 07:18
    Конец будет голливудским? laughing Ну там: зомби, астероид, люди Х, пандемия, вторжение корейцев - без этих составляющих американы экспертам не поверят lol
  7. rotmistr60 13 октября 2015 07:21
    «История говорит нам, что мы, вероятно, пришли к концу»

    История пока говорит и предупреждает Сша. Но терпение не безгранично и рано или немного позже, но Сша прибегут к своей кончине. Чего им и желаю.
    1. Товарищ Бендер 13 октября 2015 12:11
      Да, это не история виновата, а их жадность и псевдовеличие. Хотели объять необъятное ( загнать под свое владычество весь мир ), а получилось, как всегда - широко шагаешь, штаны порвешь.
  8. ИмПерц 13 октября 2015 07:27
    Кроме того, Барак Обама занят раздачей советов тем, кто готовится стать президентом. Нет, речь не о Хиллари Клингтон.
    Как передаёт «Би-би-си», американский президент на благотворительной акции Демократической партии в Сан-Франциско дал несколько советов рэперу Канье Уэсту. Оказывается, этот рэпер собрался баллотироваться на пост президента в 2020 году.
    По мнению Б. Х. Обамы, у Канье Уэста есть неплохие шансы оказаться в кресле президента. А затем выдал рэперу парочку советов.

    Говорил обращаясь к Уэсту, а имел в виду Трампа)))
    Из всех кандидатов на президентство меньше всего хочется видеть в овальном кабинете госпожу Клинтон. Мало того, что очень косо смотрит на нас, так ещё и приступы немотивированной агрессии периодически случаются. Такая может и туфлёй на переговорах запулить. Или ракетой вместо переговоров.
  9. parusnik 13 октября 2015 07:34
    По его мнению, США повторяют «классическую траекторию», ведущую к краху...И он прав...Жаль таких в США мало..
  10. viktor_ui 13 октября 2015 08:29
    Поставил статье -...почему (ответ будет в стиле дилетанта в плане экономиста и финансиста:
    1.Год или более того назад на сем ресурсе на полном серьёзе обсуждалось какой у США ограменннный кризис и как хреново у них с безработицей и как бакс катится в пропасть (три шашлыка и две бутылки выбросила в пропасть... три бутылки...,три бутылки выбросила в пропасть).В итоге и бакс и экономика приподнялись, а безработица попадала. А самиамерикосы и не думали заливаться горючими слезами в период пика ИХ кризиса - мож не заметили??? Ну типа как мы не особо замечаем ,что у нас экономика в клочья ???
    2. По поводу их будущего репера-президента..., был актер Рональд, и весьма не хилый в плане как киноискусства, так и в плане дать в морду излишне шустрым "почитателям". Пусть они на вершину своей пирамиды садят кого угодно,хоть рэпера,хоть пингвина с Мадагаскара...чем бльше там "БЛ*ТЬ ДЭБИЛОВ" на вершине власти, тем легче умным дядькам будет их обвести вокруг пальца ( или не пальца и не обвести , а покрутить ). Но что бы так пытаться крутить американцами - нужны таланты которые ,априори, США дураками уж точно не считают. А это уже, "матьвашу" будет уровень "искусства и мастерства", которые как мы знаемХРЕНПРОПЬЁШЬ".
    3. Олег - моё отношение drinks
  11. RomanS 13 октября 2015 09:09
    Вот интересно, при "падении" США, страна распадётся на 52 независимых государства? Так же проведут приватизацию за ваучеры? Заморозят вклады и не будут по полгода платить зарплату? И американские челноки поедут в Мексику за ширпотребом... И только Россия будет посылать туда гуманитарные конвои.
  12. рус-5819 13 октября 2015 09:47
    Я также не снимаю с себя ответственности, и этот грех всегда будет лежать на моей совести»


    Ну что ж, как говорится "Не согрешишь-не покаешься" Странно только, что каются все они после своей отставки, видимо погоны на мозги давят. Но лучше поздно, чем никогда.
  13. Sargaras 13 октября 2015 10:15
    Цитата: Денис ДВ
    Конец будет голливудским? laughing Ну там: зомби, астероид, люди Х, пандемия, вторжение корейцев - без этих составляющих американы экспертам не поверят lol

    Не забывайте фразу "Русские идут". Бывший американский министр обороны, кажется Форрестол именно с этими словами сиганул с 26 этажа.
  14. Sargaras 13 октября 2015 10:17
    Цитата: RomanS
    Вот интересно, при "падении" США, страна распадётся на 52 независимых государства? Так же проведут приватизацию за ваучеры? Заморозят вклады и не будут по полгода платить зарплату? И американские челноки поедут в Мексику за ширпотребом... И только Россия будет посылать туда гуманитарные конвои.

    Почему 52? Штатов вроде 50. Или Украину с Грузией вы туда тоже приплюсовываете?
  15. chunga-changa 13 октября 2015 11:38
    Когда умирает империя, весь связанный с ней мир погружается в дремучее средневековье. В выигрыше оказываются только те, кто из него и не выходил. Наш единственный шанс - восстановить свою империю к тому времени когда сша упадёт и у нас есть конкуренты.
  16. semuil 13 октября 2015 11:52
    По моему их чем то поят пока они у власти.Стоит уйти в отставку,как отходняк начинается и мозги по чуть чуть работать начинают. Да,власть опьяняет.
  17. Belousov 13 октября 2015 12:28
    Ну значит ждем еще одного военного обострения где-то в мире. Ближний восток зажгли, Европу поджигают. Африка мало кому-интересна, остается Юго-восточная Азия, там Китай. Решатся ли штатники на обострение противостояния с Китаем большой вопрос. Это крайне невыгодно обоим странам, в первую очередь финансово - рынки сбыта, рынки рабочей силы и т.д.
    1. kotvov 13 октября 2015 20:10
      Африка мало кому-интересна,,,
      напрасно вы так думаете,там китай давно пасется.
  18. Tektor 13 октября 2015 13:03
    Сегодняшний закат Пакс-Американа был заложен в 1944, в Бретон-Вудсе... Хотя многие считают, что именно там Америка победила во второй мировой...
  19. v.yegorov 13 октября 2015 13:20
    Почему бы всем бывшим-кающимся, в том числе и нашим, не создать свою партию?
    Ездили бы с лекциями по миру и каялись, а то ведь только оправдываются. Мог бы
    получится интересный результат. Дарю идею.
  20. gladysheff2010 13 октября 2015 14:42
    Единовременный обвал рынка США вреден и нам в том числе,не стоит на эту тему питать иллюзий.А то,что мы слышим все чаще(хотя бы и у нас)звучащие критикой голоса "бывших",так и неплохо-может удастся мировой финансовой системе адаптироваться к ожидаемому падению финансового могущества Америки,главное,чтобы к этому времени Россия обладала достаточным количеством грамотных финансистов,имеющих возможность влиять на процессы и способных принимать эффективные и взвешенные решения!
  21. Денис-Скиф 13 октября 2015 18:43
    Цитата: AYUJAK
    Ничего необычного в этом нет, просто история предупреждает: для Америки всё «заканчивается». Зато для других стран наступает время «пробуждения».

    -- Да будет так! Аминь.

    И пробудили мусульмане европу и застонали педерасты и всякая нечисть. Да будет так!
  22. Зэ Кот 15 октября 2015 21:52
    Цитата: RomanS
    Вот интересно, при "падении" США, страна распадётся на 52 независимых государства?



    Штатов 50.

    Вряд ли будет каждый сам по себе. Крупный и сильные, типа Техаса,может быть. И то, скорей всего, со временем начнут подминать под себя более слабых соседей. Слабые будут объединяться.

    Вопрос еще в том, у кого на территории окажутся полезные ископаемые, крупные арсеналы, ядерное оружие.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня