History of Shura and Sasha

This история started in 2006 year. The guys that will be discussed have become very dear to me. And although now they are adults, they do not let their past into the present day. At school, classmates of this, too, was not known. Therefore, you will see that there are no names in the text.


History of Shura and Sasha


So, on that May day, I was standing at a bus stop in one of the villages of the Dobrovsky district, when a boy approached me and asked how to get to the district center. I began to explain and suddenly I saw that the boy’s eyes were filled with tears. He held them back as best he could, but disobedient drops rolled down their cheeks like little streams.
- Did you have something wrong? - I asked.
- Parents in the hospital.
I felt sorry for the boy, I wanted to help him with something. And there was already a bus on the road. My young interlocutor also saw him.
- You are in a hurry, yes?
And I realized that I could not leave now. After all, this boy is very, very bad. And, maybe, he appealed to me not only so that I would show him the way to the regional center.

So we met with Sasha. I told him about myself, about what I had just done a report in their area. He was delighted, invited me to visit - the villagers look at strangers differently. This is bad or good, but they trust them more. I had a case when a photographer and I were driving a car and asked a passerby boy how to get to the school. He, on his own proposal, got into our car and began to show the way. But back to Sasha.
- Sister will be very happy, you will see! - he spoke to me, inviting to visit. - By the way, her name is also Sasha. But everyone calls her Shura. We live alone now.

The house of Sasha and Shura stands almost on the outskirts of the village. It is small, but very cozy, clean. We sat in the kitchen and talked. That is, the guys said, and I listened. And often applied a hand to eyes, pretending that I was correcting my bang ...
In general, there was something very unreal in that these two children told me, a completely unfamiliar woman, their horrible story. But, probably, they did it from despair and loneliness.

... There were five of them - mom, dad, Shura (then she just turned 16), Sasha (he is five years younger than his sister) and one-year-old Misha. Before they lived in the city of Argun, in the Chechen Republic. The family was friendly - the father, Nikolai Vladimirovich, worked at the school as a mathematics teacher. Mom, Alevtina Sergeevna, was engaged in home and children. Sasha and Shura studied well, mastered playing the piano, which their grandfather gave them. Little Misha learned to walk and babbled funny.

In 2005, Nikolai Vladimirovich was dismissed from school. There was nothing to live for. Trying to feed himself, he worked as a loader, a driver. But the city refused to hire Russians. Then the family decided to move. They could not sell the apartment, they took only the most necessary of things. A piano was presented to neighbors.
The guys remember the road badly. Talking about this, they interrupted each other, remembering that one detail, then another. Therefore, I cannot give an exact description of the events. But that understood.

At first they traveled for a long time on foot, occasionally getting into the passing cars. My father asked for help only from Russians, he told the children and his wife that we should be wary of the Chechens. So a few weeks passed. The border is left behind. And the parents have already told the children about how they will live in Russia. Sasha and Shura will go to school, Misha will go to kindergarten. Alevtina Sergeevna wanted, like her husband, to work at school, to teach children the Russian language.

But Misha fell ill. Began to cough, fever has risen. Need a doctor's help. Fortunately (as they then thought), there was a cafe next to the road. The parents went there and asked the waiter for help, and Sasha and Shura were left outside. A few minutes later Nikolai Vladimirovich came out.
“You will stay here, and I will take Mom and Misha to the hospital,” he reassured the children. “I'll be back in the evening,” and added very seriously and quietly, “just in case, wait in the forest nearby.” People show up only in case of emergency. To the cafe often do not fit, only once a day. The food you have while hold out.

... They did not return in the evening or in the morning. And the next day - too. The guys waited three weeks. The food supply ran out, they ate what they had to - mostly some berries or what they found in the urns near the cafe. We slept right on the ground. They took turns walking to the cafe, looked into the windows. Once, Shura saw a chauffeur driving a mom, dad and Misha to the hospital. She approached him and asked where her dad was. He laughed and pointed to her door.
Shura returned to Sasha and told him everything. On the same day, the guys decided to go further. But they did not know where and how. Only that it is necessary to be saved.

I listened to them and thought: what did these two little ones go through? How did they suffer, waiting for the return of his father? Three weeks into the unknown, when hope and horrible suspicions replaced each other. And how are they alive? It is unlikely that they never noticed in this cafe. But they did not kill me.

Sasha and Shura did not want to recall the rest of the journey. I realized that they traveled first on some traveling, but watched the Russians be driving. And then stumbled upon a Russian patrol. And they, having learned all the terrible history, transported the children to the Tambov orphanage.
“There is a very good aunt working as a director,” Sasha told me. - She listened to us, allowed to stay. A few weeks later a man and a woman came to us. And they said that they want to take me and my sister into my family.

“Man and Woman” are called Ignat Vasilievich and Galina Vasilievna. A few years ago, their only son, twenty-year-old Arkady, died. And they realized that they could not stay any longer in the city where such a misfortune happened to them. Ignat Vasilievich offered to move to the Lipetsk region, to his relatives. Wife supported him.
Before leaving, they went to the orphanage - they wanted to say goodbye to the director of their close friend. She told the spouses about Sasha and Shura, not knowing that a new family would be born in front of her eyes. Or maybe that is why she told me that she wanted to somehow help the children. Indeed, despite all the experiences, they miraculously remained normal people.

The brother and sister went immediately to the new family, they did not want to remain in the orphanage. But they got used to the second parents with difficulty. It was especially hard for Sasha — he cried every night, burying his face in a pillow. Often refused to eat, then Galina Vasilievna persuaded him to eat "at least a spoon."
Shura closed in the room in the morning and rarely left it. The guys refused to talk about entering a new school. And when Ignat Vasilievich asked Sasha if he wanted to study at a local school, the boy replied:
- I do not want to study. I want to be with my real mom.
So the spring passed. New parents often talked with each other for a long time, trying to figure out how to live. Ignat Vasilievich was afraid that the children would not be able to get used to the new family. And Galina Vasilyevna believed. “Everything takes time,” she repeated.

And in May, a misfortune happened: they went to Lipetsk and got into a car accident. Emergency doctors took the injured to the hospital. Neighbors reported the accident to the children.
Having received terrible news, the guys seemed to wake up from a dream. They realized that now they can lose what they have found with such difficulty - love, care and warmly loving people.
- Sasha, they are our parents! You see, ours! - cried Shura.
Sasha, too, roared, but slowly, trying to be a man. So, in tears, they spent a few days. And then they decided to act. Now the guys knew how to live on - they had dad and mom again. And while they were treated by doctors, it was necessary to take care of the house and garden.

Sashka turned out to be an excellent gardener: he not only cut all the weeds, but even planted flowers. Especially well he gets a "tomato-cucumber case" - as they say, to envy!
Shura hosts in the house, which already calls his. The guys didn’t want to ask for help from the neighbors - they coped with such a disaster, can they not manage to manage the house?
They decided to study with a question - they chose a school for themselves. By the way, I wanted to go there Shurka on the day of our acquaintance.

... So that summer day our meeting ended. I returned home, but, to be honest, I didn’t fully believe the guys. And therefore, at the beginning of the school year, as if by chance, went to the school, which they called me. She did not dare to speak with teachers about the new students: they would hardly have divulged the secret of the fate of her brother and sister. So I was hoping for a chance meeting. And indeed, we saw each other! Delighted with each other. We talked. The teachers then told me that they were new. Hinted: they say, kids with a difficult fate. But no more words, as it should be.

I came to school a few more times, the last about two years ago. I know that the elder sister Shura graduated from Lipetsk Technical University, she got married and brings up her little son. And Sasha is only in the third year of the same university. She lives with her sister - they are very friendly. To parents often come, and those to them too. From that old day, we never again talked about the past guys. They try to forget it. And they never watch programs devoted to hostilities in Chechnya.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik 26 October 2015 07: 39 New
    • 17
    • 0
    +17
    Thank you .. Until the tears ..
  2. Same lech 26 October 2015 07: 40 New
    • 14
    • 0
    +14
    GOD give them happiness in life.

    Faced often with orphans themselves, and very often their future fate in adulthood is not so prosperous.
    1. Your friend 26 October 2015 14: 28 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Quote: The same Lech
      GOD give them happiness in life.

      Faced often with orphans themselves, and very often their future fate in adulthood is not so prosperous.

      Happiness to them all !!!!
  3. kopar 26 October 2015 09: 06 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Take two adult children from the orphanage ..... This is courage.
  4. Archikah 26 October 2015 09: 57 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    And the fact that the Czechs killed their parents, they will not forget, I hope until the end of their days. And now we are told about the tolerance and friendship of peoples. Oh well. am
    1. Nikolay K 26 October 2015 18: 31 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Read carefully "the border is left behind." Dark story
  5. Starshina wmf 26 October 2015 11: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Something inconsistencies of many. 2005 could easily get to the border. If you traveled on a ride only with the Russians, then why couldn’t you get to Dagestan. Chechnya is not Africa. the distance is small. For several weeks you can drive through and through. And why were they hiding in 2005 in the villages full of Russian commandant’s offices and the police were mostly a team. fully seconded.
    1. Sofia 26 October 2015 15: 04 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      I understood that at first the family was afraid to sit down in any kind of ride. And when they were alone, the guys just wandered, they didn't know the road. And they stuck to the first Russian post, Generally, I had the impression that their whole way from home to the orphanage now seems like a complete horror to them, so as for the timing, they could have made a mess of it. But when they entered the orphanage they made a request to their hometown, they looked for at least some relatives - they did not find anyone. And the kids are very good.
    2. Pilat2009 26 October 2015 16: 27 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Starshina wmf
      Something inconsistencies a lot. 2005 you could safely get to the border. If you were traveling on a trip only with the Russians,

      “So several weeks passed. The border was left behind” -I generally understood that we were already in Russia, perhaps in Dagestan or Ossetia. Actually, you need to write more clearly
  6. ia-ai00 26 October 2015 15: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Hmm ... How many children around the world remain orphans because of all kinds of / d / o / n / kov ...
    Children have already grown up, have decided on their lives, thank God good people took them to themselves. But from the read, the heart breaks with pain.
    Happiness to these children and all disadvantaged. And how you want the children to never get into such situations.
  7. kroog 26 October 2015 21: 29 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    rave. in 2005, it was already quiet in Chechnya. and get from Argun to the border with Stavropol or Ingushetia -1-3 hours by car. The article is aimed at inciting ...
    1. Sofia 27 October 2015 07: 26 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      What kind of incitement that you say nonsense? What does she foment - love for children or pity for them? Didn't the same Chechens ever get out of Chechnya, everything is strictly outlined by borders? Are few scoundrels and 2005 a year and beyond - a guarantee of security? I immediately wrote that they told the children, and did not change anything in their story. By the way, in one of our orphanages there is also a similar family. They all walked on foot, but I don’t know in which year, perhaps, also in peacetime. No one just sat down with fear. Maybe this family has sat down once.
  8. bear 27 October 2015 05: 38 New
    • -7
    • 0
    -7
    Stuffing hundred percent, crap the whole article.
    Abracadabra damn it.
  9. alleksSalut4507 27 October 2015 15: 24 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    that’s the whole TRUTH, let the “Dzhugits” live abroad. they are not relatives to us, they are not for us, we are for them to be.
  10. Reptiloid 28 October 2015 05: 16 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    As a result of his affairs, he could not write right away, but was thinking about this article. From time to time, there are reports in our newspapers and TV about people who have been enslaved. How many such fates have remained secret. Moreover, people regardless of nationality dream of owning slaves. different cases.

История Шуры и Саши

Эта история началась в 2006 году. Ребята, о которых пойдёт речь, стали мне очень дороги. И хотя сейчас они уже взрослые люди, но своё прошлое не пускают в сегодняшний день. В школе одноклассникам этого тоже не было известно. Поэтому вы увидите, что в тексте нет фамилий.

История Шуры и Саши


Итак, в тот майский день я стояла на автобусной остановке в одном из сёл Добровского района, когда ко мне подошёл мальчик и спросил, как добраться до районного центра. Я начала объяснять и вдруг увидела, что глаза у мальчика полны слёз. Он сдерживал их, как мог, но непослушные капли катились по щекам, словно маленькие ручейки.
– У тебя что-то случилось? – спросила я.

– Родители в больнице.
Мне стало жаль мальчика, захотелось чем-то помочь ему. А на дороге уже показался автобус. Мой юный собеседник тоже увидел его.
– Вы спешите, да?
И я поняла, что не могу сейчас уехать. Ведь этому мальчику очень, очень плохо. И, может быть, он обратился ко мне не только затем, чтобы я указала ему дорогу в районный центр.

Так мы познакомились с Сашей. Я рассказала ему о себе, о том, что только что делала репортаж в их районе. Он обрадовался, пригласил меня в гости — сельские жители иначе смотрят на незнакомых людей. Плохо это или хорошо, но они больше им доверяют. У меня был случай, когда мы с фотографом ехали на машине и спросили у прохожего мальчика, как добраться до школы. Он по собственному же предложению сел в наш автомобиль и стал показывать дорогу. Но вернёмся к Саше.
– Сестра очень обрадуется, вот увидите! - говорил он мне, приглашая в гости. - Кстати, её тоже зовут Сашей. Но всё называют ей Шурой. Мы сейчас живём одни.

Дом Саши и Шуры стоит почти на окраине села. Он небольшой, но очень уютный, чистый. Мы сидели на кухне и разговаривали. То есть говорили ребята, а я слушала. И часто прикладывала к глазам руку, делая вид, что поправляю чёлку...
Вообще, было что-то очень нереальное в том, что эти двое детей рассказали мне, совершенно незнакомой женщине, свою страшную историю. Но, наверное, они это сделали от отчаяния и одиночества.

...Их было пятеро – мама, папа, Шура (тогда ей только исполнилось 16 лет), Саша (он младше сестры на пять лет) и годовалый Миша. Прежде они жили в городе Аргуне, что в Чеченской республике. Семья была дружная – отец, Николай Владимирович, работал в школе учителем математики. Мама, Алевтина Сергеевна, занималась домом и детьми. Саша и Шура хорошо учились, осваивали игру на пианино, которое им подарил дедушка. Маленький Миша учился ходить и смешно лепетал.

В 2005 году Николая Владимировича уволили из школы. Жить стало не на что. Пытаясь прокормиться, он работал грузчиком, шофёром. Но в городе отказывались брать на работу русских. Тогда семья решилась на переезд. Продать квартиру не смогли, из вещей взяли только самое необходимое. А пианино подарили соседям.
Саму дорогу ребята помнят плохо. Рассказывая об этом, они перебивали друг друга, вспоминая то одну деталь, то другую. Поэтому точного описания событий я привести не могу. Но вот, что поняла.

Сначала они долго добирались пешком, изредка садясь в попутные машины. Отец просил помощи только у русских, говорил детям и жене, что чеченцев надо опасаться. Так прошло несколько недель. Граница осталась позади. И родители уже говорили ребятам о том, как они будут жить в России. Саша и Шура пойдут в школу, Миша – в детский сад. Алевтина Сергеевна хотела, как и муж, работать в школе, учить детей русскому языку.

Но заболел Миша. Стал кашлять, поднялась высокая температура. Нужна была помощь врача. На счастье (как они тогда думали), рядом с дорогой оказалось какое-то кафе. Родители зашли туда и обратились за помощью к официанту, а Сашу и Шуру оставили на улице. Через несколько минут Николай Владимирович вышел.
– Вы побудете здесь, а я отвезу маму и Мишу в больницу, – успокоил он ребят. – Вечером вернусь, – и добавил очень серьёзно и тихо, – на всякий случай ждите в лесу неподалёку. Людям показывайтесь только в случае крайней необходимости. К кафе часто не подходите, только один раз в сутки. Еда у вас есть, пока продержитесь.

...Они не вернулись ни вечером, ни утром. И на следующий день – тоже. Ребята ждали три недели. Запас продовольствия кончился, ели, что придётся, - в основном, какие-то ягоды или то, что находили в урнах неподалёку от кафе. Спали прямо на земле. По очереди ходили к кафе, заглядывали в окна. Один раз Шура увидела шофёра, который увозил маму, папу и Мишу в больницу. Подошла к нему и спросила, где её папа. Он засмеялся и указал ей на дверь.
Шура вернулась к Саше и всё ему рассказала. В тот же день ребята решили идти дальше. Но они не знали, куда и как. Только то, что надо спасаться.

Я слушала их и думала: что же пережили эти два человечка? Как же они мучились, ожидая возвращения отца? Три недели в неизвестности, когда сменяли друг друга надежда и ужасные подозрения. И как они остались живы? Вряд ли их так и не заметили в этом кафе. Но вот не убили.

Про оставшуюся часть пути Саша и Шура вспоминать не хотели. Я поняла, что они добирались сначала на каких-то попутках, но смотрели, чтобы за рулём были русские. А потом наткнулись на русский патруль. И те, узнав всю ужасную историю, переправили ребят в Тамбовский детский дом.
– Там очень хорошая тётенька работает директором, – сказал мне Саша. – Она нас выслушала, разрешила остаться. А через несколько недель к нам пришли мужчина и женщина. И сказали, что хотят взять меня и сестру в свою семью.

"Мужчину и женщину" зовут Игнат Васильевич и Галина Васильевна. Несколько лет назад погиб их единственный сын, двадцатилетний Аркадий. И они поняли, что не могут оставаться больше в городе, где с ними случилось такое несчастье. Игнат Васильевич предложил перебраться в Липецкую область, к своим родным. Жена поддержала его.
Перед отъездом они зашли в детский дом – хотели попрощаться с директором их близкой знакомой. Она-то и рассказала супругам о Саше и Шуре, не подозревая о том, что у неё на глазах родится новая семья. А может быть, потому и рассказала, что хотела хоть как-то помочь ребятам. Ведь несмотря на всё пережитое, они каким-то чудом остались нормальными людьми.

В новую семью брат и сестра пошли сразу, оставаться в детском доме не хотели. Но к вторым родителям привыкали с трудом. Особенно нелегко пришлось Саше – каждый вечер он плакал, зарывшись лицом в подушку. Часто отказывался от еды, тогда Галина Васильевна уговаривала его поесть "хоть ложечку".
Шура с утра закрывалась в комнате и редко выходила из неё. О поступлении в новую школу ребята говорить отказывались. А когда Игнат Васильевич спросил Сашу, не хочет ли он учиться в местной школе, мальчик ответил:
– Я не хочу учиться. Хочу быть со своей настоящей мамой.
Так прошла весна. Новые родители часто подолгу разговаривали друг с другом, пытаясь разобраться в том, как жить дальше. Игнат Васильевич опасался, что дети не смогут привыкнуть к новой семье. А Галина Васильевна верила. "На всё нужно время", – повторяла она.

А в мае случилось несчастье: они поехали в Липецк и попали в автокатастрофу. Врачи скорой помощи увезли пострадавших в больницу. Ребятам об аварии сообщили соседи.
Получив ужасное известие, ребята словно очнулись от сна. Они поняли, что сейчас могут потерять то, что с таким трудом нашли – любовь, заботу и тепло любящих людей.
– Сашка, они же наши родители! Понимаешь, наши! – плакала Шура.
Сашка тоже ревел, но потихоньку, стараясь быть мужчиной. Так, в слезах, они провели несколько дней. А потом решили действовать. Теперь ребята знали, как жить дальше – у них снова были папа и мама. И пока их лечили врачи, надо было позаботиться о доме и огороде.

Сашка оказался отличным садоводом: не только выполол все сорняки, но даже посадил цветы. Особенно хорошо у него получается "помидоро-огурцовое дело" – как говорится, на зависть!
Шура хозяйничает в доме, который уже называет своим. Обращаться за помощью к соседям ребята не захотели – они справились с такой бедой, неужели не сумеют вести хозяйство?
Решили и вопрос с учёбой – выбрали себе школу. Кстати, туда и хотел ехать Шурка в день нашего знакомства.

...Так в тот летний день и окончилась наша встреча. Я вернулась домой, но, честно говоря, не до конца поверила ребятам. А поэтому в начале учебного года как бы случайно поехала в школу, которую они мне назвали. Говорить с учителями о новых учениках не решилась: вряд ли они стали бы разглашать тайну судьбы брата и сестры. Поэтому я надеялась на случайную встречу. И действительно, мы увиделись! Обрадовались друг другу. Поговорили. Учителя потом сказали мне, что это новенькие. Намекнули: мол, детишки с трудной судьбой. Но больше ни слова, как и положено.

В школу я приезжала ещё несколько раз, последний — около двух лет назад. Знаю, что старшая сестра Шура окончила Липецкий технический университет, вышла замуж и воспитывает сынишку. А Сашка только на третьем курсе этого же университета. Живёт у сестры - дружные они очень. К родителями приезжают часто, и те к ним тоже. С того давнего дня мы больше ни разу не говорили о прошлом ребят. Они стараются его забыть. И никогда не смотрят передачи, посвящённые военным действиям в Чечне.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. parusnik 26 октября 2015 07:39
    Спасибо..До слез..
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 26 октября 2015 07:40
    Дай БОГ им счастья по жизни.

    Сталкивался сам часто с детдомовцами и очень часто их дальнейшая судьба во взрослой жизни не такая благополучная.
    1. Твой друг 26 октября 2015 14:28
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Дай БОГ им счастья по жизни.

      Сталкивался сам часто с детдомовцами и очень часто их дальнейшая судьба во взрослой жизни не такая благополучная.

      Счастья им всем!!!!
  3. копарь 26 октября 2015 09:06
    Взять двоих взрослых детей из детдома.....Вот это мужество.
  4. Арчиках 26 октября 2015 09:57
    А то что чехи убили их родителей они не забудут надеюсь до конца своих дней. И теперь нам говорят о толерантности и дружбе народов. Ну ну. am
    1. Николай К 26 октября 2015 18:31
      Читайте внимательно "граница осталась позади". Темная история
  5. Starshina wmf 26 октября 2015 11:17
    Что то нестыковок много.2005 можно было спокойно доехать до границы.если ехали на попутках только с русскими, то почему не смогли доехать до Дагестана.Чечня не Африка . расстояние маленькие.За несколько недель можно проехать и пройти насквозь.и почему прятались в 2005 в поселках полно российских комендатур и милиция была в основном сборная . прикамандированых полно .
    1. Софья 26 октября 2015 15:04
      Я так поняла, что поначалу семья вообще боялась садиться в какие-то попутки. А когда остались одни, ребята просто плутали, никакой дороги они не знали. И не к первому же русскому посту они приткнулись, Вообще, у меня создавалось впечатление, что весь их путь от дома до детдома теперь им кажется сплошным ужасом, поэтому что касается сроков - могли и напутать. Но при поступлении в детский дом делали запрос в их родной город, искали хоть каких-то родных - никого не нашли. А ребятишки очень хорошие.
    2. Pilat2009 26 октября 2015 16:27
      Цитата: Starshina wmf
      Что то нестыковок много.2005 можно было спокойно доехать до границы.если ехали на попутках только с русскими,

      "Так прошло несколько недель. Граница осталась позади"-Я вообще так понял что уже были в России,возможно в Дагестане или Осетии.Вообще-то писать надо более понятно
  6. ia-ai00 26 октября 2015 15:15
    Мда... Сколько по свету детей сиротами остаются из-за всяких по/д/о/н/ков...
    Дети уже выросли, определились в жизни, слава Богу их взяли к себе добрые люди. Но от прочитанного, сердце разрывается от боли.
    Счастья этим детям и всем обездоленным. И как хочется, что бы дети никогда не попадали в подобные ситуации.
  7. kroog 26 октября 2015 21:29
    бред. в 2005 году в Чечне было уже тихо. и добраться от Аргуна до границы со Ставропольем или Ингушетией -1-3 часа на машине.Статья направлена на разжигание...
    1. Софья 27 октября 2015 07:26
      На какое разжигание, что вы глупости говорите? Что она разжигает - любовь к детям или жалость к ним? Разве те же чеченцы никогда за пределы Чечни не выбирались, все строго обведено границами? Разве мало подлецов и 2005 год и последующие - гарантия безопасности? Я сразу написала, что это дети рассказывали,и ничего не стала в их рассказе менять. Кстати, в одном из наших детдомов тоже семья подобная есть. Они вообще пешком шли, но не знаю, в каком году, может, тоже в мирном. Ни к кому не садились просто от страха. Может быть, и эта семья села-то один раз всего.
  8. медведь 27 октября 2015 05:38
    Вброс сто процентный, хрень вся эта статья.
    Абракадабра блин.
  9. alleksSalut4507 27 октября 2015 15:24
    вот и Вся ПРАВДА, пусть "джугиты" живут за границей. они нам не родня, они для нас н е л ю д и, мы для них б ы д л о- р а б ы.
  10. Reptiloid 28 октября 2015 05:16
    Вследствие своих дел не мог сразу написать,но думал об этой статье.Время от времени в наших газетах и ТВ бывают сообщения о людях,попавших в рабство.Сколько таких судеб,оставшихся в тайне.Причём, владеть рабами мечтают люди независимо от национальнОсти, зафиксированы разные случаи.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня