Military Review

Bright drops of good from our mummies

5



It was they, living and dead, that gave us the opportunity to be born, grow up and live free and proud for our great nation, the working people, the victorious people of the terrible brown plague of the 20 century!

Anna Angelova 17-years

Anna Timofeevna Angelova was born 9 in May 1925 in a large peasant family (she had five sisters and a brother, now no one was left) in Millerovo district, Anufrievka farm, Rostov region.

In the war, 17-year-old Anya worked with the same girls on the STZ tractors with the 1942 of the year (this is a wheeled tractor with spurs, completely without a cab). Worked at night, cultivated, sowed wheat.

It was scary - in those years there were many wolves. We slept and ate for weeks in primitive trailers, since the fields were located far from the farm. The foreman of the tractor brigade was then a man of 66 years without his right hand (he lost it in civil war). For these seventeen year old girls he was a father, a mentor, a mechanic, and a protector.

And in their spare time, the girls knitted wool gloves for soldiers and sent them to the front through the kolkhoz government. All the work was directed to the aid of the Red Army, to the Victory. They didn’t pay money for the work, but put up workdays for which they allocated grain, vegetable oil at the end of the year, and everything else was grown in their garden. They lived from hand to mouth, but they worked together, everyone was eager to help the front to defeat the enemy.

My mother met my father in 1947, when the brave Guard Cossack returned to his farm in medals and under the order. And he was 25 years, of which he more than three years passed by the roads of the war - from the Mius Front to the Alpine meadows in the Alps, behind the capital of Austria in the beautiful city of Vienna.

The father is no longer alive for five years - his work was injured, contusion and the last strokes ... They got married in the same year 1947, gave birth to three children. Mom worked as a milkmaid on a single farm 35 for years.

Everyone dreamed with his father to grow up and raise decent people from his children. I think they did it. Parents never beat and humiliated us. Father at the time of the educational process sat us opposite and told us how hard it was during the war, how his comrades died young, who had not yet seen the essence of life. For us, these were real life lessons.

Years went by, we had our own children .. On Victory Day, we remember the father who fought on the battlefields, the grandfather who died on the Mius-front, one uncle - one killed in a submarine, the other - in a concentration camp and all-all front-line soldiers left on battlefields. And also we celebrate our mother, Anna Timofeevna, the great worker of the rear. It was they, living and dead, that gave us the opportunity to be born, grow up and live free and proud for our Great people, the working people, the victorious people of the horrible brown plague of the 20 century!

Our moms buried the dead warriors and rescued the living

Nadezhda Konstantinovna Balashova recalls: “In 1942, the Bataysk artillery school retreated through our unit No. 2 of the Tselinsky grain farm, and the end of the column was captured by German Tanks. There were many wounded and killed. Our mothers went to the German commander, began to ask for permission to pick up the dead and wounded. And imagine - they were allowed. They transported the wounded to the kindergarten in wheelbarrows, and buried the dead in a cemetery.

Subsequently, all were re-buried in a mass grave, for which Elena Belova is still caring for her, a big thanks to her and a deep bow for her kind heart to memory. Then the head of the school also died. We, curious, ran to look, and this man I remember for a lifetime. Elderly, very gray hair, and in the hands of the earth and grass are clamped ...

Our tireless moms ... In the afternoon they mowed the wheat, and at night they brought them to the branch and threshed them on the grind to bake us at least some piece of bread with the addition of potatoes, nettles, quinoa and imagine - it was delicious.

And they were very kind to each other, helped as they could. We had evacuees from Ukraine at the department. Aunt Dora's family was well remembered (I do not remember the name of either Babenko or Bondarenko).

Misyurina’s neighbor comes and tells her mother: “Dora didn’t come to work, let's go and find out.”

They came, and she, along with the children (she has four of them), lies, all swollen from hunger. They had no strength to walk. Mom dresses up in my father's clothes, sits on a bicycle (he was the only one with us) and goes to the central manor to the director.

She told everything as it was, and did not have time to return, and they brought everything that was in the pantry, even a cake, then it was instead of candy. I asked mom why she put on papa's clothes? She said that if a woman rides a bicycle, then a bicycle is taken from her, and a man is not touched. And then there were rascals.

Yes, how much they got, our mothers!

Bright drops of good from our mummies


"Give me a drop of good!"

This short, modest woman is named Lidiya Illarionovna Emelyanova (the maiden name of Vengerov). Brown eyes, smoothly combed black, with gray hair, a close look. She is a wonderful mother, and an excellent hostess. And now, responding to the jubilee congratulations of relatives and friends, can not overcome emotional excitement. After all, after all, 75 years lived.

I remember the harsh years of the war, when she 6-year-old girl was already herding geese, helped her mother around the house. Often she could be seen on a collective farm poultry farm, where Lida was also the first assistant to the old poultry farmers, for which she sometimes received several eggs from them for her work. Father died at the front. There were five young children in the Vengerov family. To survive, it was necessary for everyone to work.

“Mom, left a widow, cried day and night, could not come to terms with so much grief,” Lydia Illarionovna says with tears in her eyes. - There was nothing to eat, fed us, five children, soup from quinoa. I still can’t believe that we were able to survive in that incredibly difficult time.

The girl did not have to go to school. After the long-awaited Victory, it was necessary to restore the economy destroyed by the war. And young Lida together with adults worked in the field from dawn to dusk. She took the grain from the combines to the current on the oxen, picked up the spikelets. And when she was a little older she took care of the calves.

Lydia Illarionovna didn’t forget that distant 1949 year, when, together with her older brother George, she came from the Millerovo district to the first branch of the Tselinsky state farm to visit her aunt. I thought to stay for a while, and I stayed here forever. For many years she worked as a pigman, a cook, a laborer, she treated any business with good faith, with a soul.

Lydia Illarionovna's husband was also caught from hardworking people. Nikolai Vladimirovich Emelyanov, despite his disability since childhood, was known as a first-class shoemaker in the whole district.

“We have had all kinds of things,” recalls Lidia Illarionovna. - But we lived together. We tried to forgive each other insults.

Spouses Emelyanovs not only worked diligently, but also raised children well. The eldest daughter Lyudmila, having married Oleg Kipshar, lived in Salsk with his parents for several decades. And now, living in Rostov, she maintains the closest relations with them. Mother-in-law and father-in-law for her are a worthy example. Under their supervision grew her daughter Helen. Grandmother and grandfather gave her all their love and affection, they always took care of her. And the granddaughter grew hardworking and kind.

Soon, death took Lydia Illarionovna husband. And she was left completely alone. But children and grandchildren do not forget about it. They often visit her, help in everything. The daughter and son created all the amenities for the mother in the house so that she could live comfortably, like in the city.

Although at one time Lydia Illarionovna was unable to attend school because of family difficulties during the Great Patriotic War, she always remembered the well-known saying that learning was light ... And because she tried to learn her children, "bring them to people." Daughter Lyudmila Nikolaevna Kipshara is now working as deputy chairman of the Rostov regional consumer union, and her son Valery Nikolaevich Emelyanov is the chief engineer of OAO Yuzhtruboprovodstroyproekt. Mother is proud of her children.

The children absorbed the science of the maternal heart, the warmth of her hands, they learned hard work from her, reaching considerable heights in life. In her difficult youth she had to be content with the smallest, to undergo severe tests.

During my many years of journalistic activities, I often had to tell in the press about many families, sometimes also dysfunctional ones, where the unwritten obligations of children to their old parents who need help are not fulfilled. But the Emelyanov family, which I have just told the readers, could have just served as a good example for others.

It is from such people as Lydia Illarionovna that the young people learn kindness and worldly wisdom from a living example.
Author:
5 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 27 October 2015 07: 58 New
    +9
    It was scary - in those years there were many wolves.... Mom, told me, went to school, five kilometers from the farm .. Returned late, accompanied by a pack of wolves .. Helped out, the domestic dog, somehow understood that there was danger, ran away from the yard and ran to meet ... Wolves are gone .. Thank you to the author for excellent articles ...
  2. Fight cat
    Fight cat 27 October 2015 23: 24 New
    +3
    It was very hard for the people at that time !!!
  3. Hope1960
    Hope1960 28 October 2015 00: 49 New
    +2
    My father during the war, a 12-year-old boy worked on a tractor in the field from dawn to dawn: he sowed bread. And at home, mother and brothers and sister are hungry! He supported his family, until in the 43rd grandfather came all wounded from the front. And they survived in the war and after it - they saved a penny of labor, helped each other. And they want to accustom us to the idea that everything can be bought for money! But memory will not allow this!
  4. Sofia
    Sofia 28 October 2015 08: 03 New
    0
    Yes, great article. Thank you Polina.
  5. yastr
    yastr 28 October 2015 12: 52 New
    +1
    Originally from the Gomel region ..
    Of those who went to the front, no one returned.
    My grandmother alone survived from the village at the age of 4, when everyone was burned. Thanks to the people, - found in the ashes.
    The three remaining great-grandmothers were able to raise all their children, despite the horrors of the occupation.
    Germans? I will never forgive.

Светлые капли добра от наших мамочек

Светлые капли добра от наших мамочек


Это они, живые и мертвые, дали нам возможность родиться, вырасти и жить свободными и гордыми за наш великий народ, народ-труженик, народ-победитель ужасной коричневой чумы 20 века!

Анна Ангелова 17-ти лет


Анна Тимофеевна Ангелова родилась 9 мая 1925 г. в многодетной крестьянской семье (у неё было пять сестёр и брат, сейчас уже никого не осталось) в Миллеровском районе, хуторе Ануфриевке Ростовской области.

В войну 17-летняя Аня с 1942 года вместе с такими же девчатами работала на тракторах марки СТЗ (это колёсный «со шпорами» трактор совершенно без кабины). Работали и ночами, культивировали, сеяли пшеницу.

Было страшно — в те годы было много волков. Спали и ели неделями в примитивных вагончиках, поскольку поля располагались вдалеке от хутора. Бригадиром тракторной бригады был тогда мужчина 66 лет без правой руки (в гражданскую войну её потерял). Он был для этих семнадцатилетних девчонок и отцом, и наставником, и механиком, и защитником.

А в свободные минутки девчата вязали из шерсти рукавицы для солдат и через правление колхоза отправляли их на фронт. Весь труд был направлен на помощь Красной Армии, на Победу. За работу тогда денег не платили, а ставили трудодни, по которым в конце года выделяли зерно, масло растительное, а всё остальное выращивали на своём огороде. Жили впроголодь, но работали дружно, все горели желанием помочь фронту разбить врага.

С отцом мама познакомилась в 1947 году, когда бравый гвардии казак вернулся в свой же хутор в медалях и при ордене. А было ему 25 лет, из которых он больше трёх лет прошел дорогами войны — от Миус-фронта до альпийских лугов в Альпах, за столицей Австрии в красивом городе Вена.

Отца уже нет в живых пять лет — своё дело сделали ранения, контузия и последние инсульты… Поженились они в том же 1947 году, родили троих детей. Мама проработала дояркой на одной ферме 35 лет.

Всё мечтали с отцом вырастить и воспитать из своих деток достойных людей. Думаю, это у них получилось. Родители никогда нас не били и не унижали. Отец в минуты воспитательного процесса усаживал нас напротив и рассказывал, как было тяжело на войне, как погибали его боевые товарищи молодыми, ещё не увидевшие по сути жизни. Для нас это были настоящие уроки жизни.

Прошли годы, у нас появились свои дети.. В День Победы мы вспоминаем отца, воевавшего на полях сражений, дедушку, погибшего на Миус-фронте, одного дядю — погибшего в подводной лодке, другого — в концлагере и всех-всех фронтовиков, оставшихся на полях сражений. А также чествуем нашу маму, Анну Тимофеевну, великую труженицу тыла. Это они, живые и мертвые, дали нам возможность родиться, вырасти и жить свободными и гордыми за наш Великий народ, народ-труженик, народ-победитель ужасной коричневой чумы 20 века!

Наши мамочки хоронили погибших воинов и спасали живых

Вспоминает Надежда Константиновна Балашова: «В 1942 г. через наше отделение №2 Целинского зерносовхоза отступало Батайское артиллерийское училище, и конец колонны захватили немецкие танки. Было много раненых и убитых. Наши матери пошли к немецкому командиру, стали просить, чтобы разрешили забрать убитых и раненых. И представьте — им разрешили. Они на тачках перевозили раненых в детский садик, а погибших похоронили на кладбище.

Впоследствии всех перезахоронили в братской могиле, за которой до сих пор ухаживает Елена Белова, большая ей благодарность и низкий поклон за её доброе сердце к памяти. Тогда погиб и начальник училища. Мы, любопытные, побежали смотреть, и этот человек мне запомнился на всю жизнь. Пожилой, совсем седые волосы, а в руках зажата земля и трава...

Наши неутомимые мамочки… Днём они косили пшеницу, а ночью свозили на отделение и молотили на молотилке, чтобы испечь нам хоть какой-то кусочек хлеба с добавлением картошки, крапивы, лебеды и представьте — это было вкусно.

И очень они были добрыми друг к другу, помогали, чем могли. У нас на отделении были эвакуированные из Украины. Хорошо запомнилась семья тёти Доры (фамилия или Бабенко, или Бондаренко — точно уже не помню).

Приходит соседка Мисюрина и говорит маме: «Дора не пришла на работу, пойдём, узнаем».

Пришли, а она вместе с детьми (их у нее четверо) лежит, все опухшие от голода. У них не было никаких сил ходить. Мама переодевается в папину одежду, садится на велосипед (он был только у нас одних) и едет на центральную усадьбу к директору.

Она рассказала всё как есть, и не успела вернуться, а им привезли все, что было в кладовой, даже макуху — тогда это было вместо конфет. Я спросила маму, почему она надела папину одежду? Она сказала, что если женщина едет на велосипеде, то у нее отбирают велосипед, а мужчину не трогают. И тогда были негодяи.

Да, сколько им досталось, нашим матерям!

Светлые капли добра от наших мамочек


«Дайте мне капельку добра!»

Эту небольшого роста скромную женщину зовут Лидия Илларионовна Емельянова (девичья фамилия Венгерова). Карие глаза, гладко причесаны черные, с проседью волосы, внимательный взгляд. Она и мать замечательная, и хозяюшка отличная. И вот теперь, отвечая на юбилейные поздравления родных и знакомых, никак не может преодолеть душевное волнение. Ведь как-никак 75 лет прожито.

Вспоминаются суровые годы войны, когда она 6-летней девчушкой уже пасла гусей, помогала маме по дому. Нередко ее можно было видеть и на колхозной птицеферме, где Лида тоже была первой помощницей старым птицеводам, за что иногда за свой труд получала от них по нескольку яиц. Отец погиб на фронте. В семье Венгеровых оставалось пятеро малолетних ребятишек. Чтобы выжить, надо было всем работать.

— Мама, оставшись вдовой, днями и ночами плакала, не могла смириться с таким большим горем, — со слезами на глазах рассказывает Лидия Илларионовна. — Кушать было нечего, кормила нас, пятерых детей, супом из лебеды. До сих пор не могу поверить в то, что мы все же смогли выжить в то неимоверно трудное время.

В школу девочке так и не пришлось пойти. После долгожданной Победы надо было восстанавливать разрушенное войной хозяйство. И малолетняя Лида вместе со взрослыми трудилась в поле от зари до зари. Отвозила зерно от комбайнов на ток на волах, подбирала колоски. А когда немного подросла — ухаживала за телятами.

Не забывала Лидия Илларионовна и тот далекий 1949-й год, когда вместе со своим старшим братом Георгием приехала из Миллеровского района на первое отделение совхоза "Целинский" в гости к тёте. Думала немного погостить, да так и осталась здесь навсегда. Многие годы трудилась свинаркой, поваром, разнорабочей, к любому делу относилась добросовестно, с душой.

Муж Лидии Илларионовне попался тоже из трудолюбивых людей. Николай Владимирович Емельянов, несмотря на свою инвалидность с детства, слыл первоклассным сапожником на всю округу.

— Всякое у нас бывало, — вспоминает Лидия Илларионовна. — Но мы жили дружно. Старались прощать друг другу обиды.

Супруги Емельяновы не только старательно работали, но и хорошо воспитывали детей. Старшая дочь Людмила, выйдя замуж за Олега Кипшара, не один десяток лет жила в Сальске у его родителей. Да и сейчас, проживая в Ростове, она поддерживает с ними самые близкие отношения. Свекровь и свекор для нее — достойный пример. Под их надзором росла ее дочурка Леночка. Бабушка и дедушка отдавали ей всю свою любовь и ласку, всегда заботились о ней. И внучка выросла трудолюбивой и доброй.

Вскоре смерть забрала у Лидии Илларионовны мужа. И она осталась совсем одна. Но дети и внуки не забывают о ней. Они часто навещают ее, помогают во всем. Дочь и сын создали у мамы в доме все удобства, чтобы ей жилось комфортно, как в городе.

Хотя в свое время Лидии Илларионовне не удалось учиться в школе из-за семейных трудностей в период Великой Отечественной войны, но она всегда помнила известную поговорку, что ученье — свет… И потому старалась своих детей выучить, "вывести в люди". Дочь Людмила Николаевна Кипшара сейчас работает заместителем председателя Ростовского облпотребсоюза, а сын Валерий Николаевич Емельянов — главный инженер ОАО "Южтрубопроводстройпроект". Мать гордится своими детьми.

Дети впитали в себя науку материнского сердца, тепло ее рук, у нее научились трудолюбию, достигнув в жизни немалых высот. В своей нелегкой молодости ей приходилось довольствоваться самым малым, пройти суровые испытания.

За свою многолетнюю журналистскую деятельность мне не раз приходилось рассказывать на страницах печати о многих семьях, иногда и о неблагополучных, где не выполняются неписаные обязательства детей перед своими старыми родителями, нуждающимися в помощи. А вот семья Емельяновых, о которой я только что поведала читателям, как раз могла бы служить добрым примером для других.

Именно у таких людей, как Лидия Илларионовна, на живом примере молодежь учится доброте и житейской мудрости.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. parusnik 27 октября 2015 07:58
    Было страшно — в те годы было много волков....Мама,рассказывала,ходила в школу, от хутора за пять километров..Возвращалась поздно,сопровождала стая волков..Выручил,домашний пес,каким то чутьем понял,что грозит опасность,сбежал со двора и побежал на встречу...Волки ушли..Спасибо,автору за отличные статьи...
  2. Бойцовый Кот 27 октября 2015 23:24
    Очень тяжко было в то время народу!!!
  3. Надежда1960 28 октября 2015 00:49
    Мой отец в войну 12 - летним парнишкой работал на тракторе в поле от зари до зари: сеял хлеб. А дома мать и братья с сестрой голодные! Он содержал семью, пока в 43-ем дед не пришел весь израненный с фронта. Так и выживали в войну и после нее - берегли копейку трудовую, друг другу помогали. А нас хотят приучить к мысли, что за деньги все можно купить! Но память не допустит этого!
  4. Софья 28 октября 2015 08:03
    Да, замечательная статья. Спасибо Полине.
  5. yastr 28 октября 2015 12:52
    Родом из Гомельской области..
    Из ушедших на фронт никто не вернулся.
    Бабушка одна выжила из деревни в 4-х летнем возрасте, когда всех сожгли. Спасибо людям, - нашли на пепелище.
    Три оставшиеся прабабушки смогли вырастить всех своих детей, не смотря на ужасы оккупации.
    Немцы? Никогда не прощу.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня