Military Review

Children of Donbass write letters to the front and draw a peaceful city

11
At the small street photo exhibition “Donbass Unconquered” - next to the shots of peaceful life - stands “Donbass on fire”. Crying children, charred and shot buildings. And then - the stand of historical photographs "How Donbass was built." The pictures of 1954-1985 show the Soviet Donetsk, who did not yet know what tests would fall on its share ...




On the action, which took place on October 14, were invited guys - pupils of the Children's Center for Social and Psychological Rehabilitation. Addressing them, the Deputy Corps Commander of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic, Eduard Basurin, said: “I want to congratulate you on the fact that happiness is gradually returning to us. I have always said and I will say that war is passing. And peaceful life is eternal. This photo exhibition shows us the beauty of our Republic. Our territory is not too large yet, but I hope it will increase over time. I am grateful to the guys who decided to write letters to the soldiers on the front line. They will be very pleased to feel the warmth and kindness that you will convey in your letters. ”











Then the children were invited to the Traveler's Coffee, where they held a special master class - they made desserts with their own hands, packed them and handed them to Basurin and other representatives of the DNR army. The children also wrote letters to the soldiers - in the form of traditional army "triangles".





And the next day, October 15, an exhibition of children's drawings “My favorite city” opened in the Donetsk Republican Art Museum. Children from the regions shelled by ukrokarateli - Staromikhailovka villages and the name of Abakumov - depicted peaceful Donetsk. Thus, the teachers wanted to distract the young residents of Donbass from the constant fear and stress.







The war could not break into the album sheets of the guys. On the picture of the schoolboy Herman Batkovsky - burning school. But the Republic tank carries such a desired world ... "Children need peace" - this is what the drawing of another boy, Nikita Demidov, says.





Young exhibitors made paper roses with their own hands, which they then laid out in the shape of a heart. They dream to see Donetsk, as before, the city of roses, and not the city of suffering.



Poetess Irina Vyazovaya-Bykovskaya in her poem wrote:

My Donetsk, my pain, my conscience,
In the children's memory - the city of roses.
And today - washed with blood,
The crucifying city of tears ...

This poem was included in the first collection of poems, published in the Donetsk People's Republic, - "My city is hoarse from prayers." On October 16, in the premises of the Center for the Spiritual Revival of Donetsk Region, the residents of the city were presented a musical and poetic composition according to this collection.



At this creative meeting, the main role was played by high school students - students of the Donetsk specialized school No. XXUMX. They read the poems of the authors of the book. Members of the Union of Writers of the DPR, Vladimir Skobtsov and Marina Berezhneva, also spoke.









Natalya Chernetskaya, director of the publishing and printing center “Edit”, told about the most difficult conditions for this collection. It was cold in the editorial office - the heating did not work. Explosions were heard all around. There was no paper and supplies. Everything was done on enthusiasm.

Another poem by Irina Vyazova-Bykovskaya is dedicated to the girl Polina, killed in the city of Slavyansk. It was performed by a girl who played the role of a mother crying over a crushed baby carriage:



Death, go away! Death don't you dare
Touch innocent children!
You want me. Right here.
The angels themselves will leave.
The rustle of invisible wings ...
Who closed your eyes?
All my joy. Fly.
If you can, forgive.

Unfortunately, despite the truce, death is still hovering over the cities of Donbass, threatening new victims. As Edward Basurin told journalists at a briefing on 17 in October, Donetsk airport and the village of Peschanoye were subjected to shelling from the Ukrainian side. In addition, the enemy violates the agreement on the withdrawal of heavy weapons in caliber over 100 mm and continues to concentrate forces along the line of contact.

At any moment, children who have already experienced the horrors of war can again hear the ominous whistle of shells ...

(Especially for the "Military Review")
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nymp
    Nymp 19 October 2015 06: 54 New
    +6
    Donbass will never live in the same country with those who glorify Bandera and Shukhevych. These people paid with their blood for the right to be New Russia
    1. Loner_53
      Loner_53 19 October 2015 09: 15 New
      +6
      Quote: Nymp
      Donbass will never live in the same country with those who glorify Bandera and Shukhevych. These people paid with their blood for the right to be New Russia


      Oh, if we at the top thought like you. hi
      1. Nymp
        Nymp 19 October 2015 20: 29 New
        +1
        Quote: Loner_53
        Oh, if we at the top thought like you.

        I myself was annoyed many times about this, but I immediately recalled the return of Crimea, the elimination of terrorists and gangs responsible for the tragedy in Beslan, the return of a peaceful sky to the Chechen Republic. You and I have many times become convinced of the progamma, prudence of a chess player and the patriotism of GDP. I think it’s not the time to open cards in the game for Donbass. Let's be patient and wait. The return of Crimea waited longer!
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 19 October 2015 07: 40 New
    +5
    Peace to you people, clear skies, so that the children would not cry ..
  3. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 19 October 2015 08: 31 New
    +6
    Thanks for the story, Elena.
    "Pupils. Children's Center for Social and Psychological Rehabilitation." These words say a lot.
  4. provincial
    provincial 19 October 2015 10: 46 New
    +2
    these exhibitions must be displayed in the EU.
  5. McLuha-MacLeod
    McLuha-MacLeod 19 October 2015 11: 41 New
    +2
    Which bloke put a minus article? Not really Petsya himself?
  6. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 19 October 2015 12: 40 New
    +1
    Often Ukrainians come here and there. And here our relatives Bendery live in hiding. Here and (----) from them. I see, some nasty things are written with pleasure. In practice, those who are negative
  7. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 19 October 2015 19: 17 New
    +2
    Still, sometimes you have to fight for peace ...
    Si vis pacem, para bellum.
  8. VadimSt
    VadimSt 20 October 2015 01: 11 New
    +1
    Thank you Elena! It is through the eyes and experiences of a real journalist that others look at and evaluate the world.
  9. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 20 October 2015 07: 50 New
    0
    Thank you for the article! penetratingly! here it is the reason for our Volunteering there - babies and women. Hold on Native! we are with you! Patience and strength!

Дети Донбасса пишут письма на фронт и рисуют мирный город

На небольшой уличной фотовыставке «Донбасс непокоренный» - рядом с кадрами мирной жизни – стенды «Донбасс в огне». Плачущие дети, обугленные и расстрелянные здания. И тут же - стенд исторических фотографий «Как строился Донбасс». На снимках 1954-1985 годов – советский Донецк, который еще не знал, какие испытания выпадут на его долю…




На акцию, которая состоялась 14 октября, были приглашены ребята - воспитанники Детского центра социально-психологической реабилитации. Обращаясь к ним, заместитель командующего корпусом Министерства обороны Республики Эдуард Басурин сказал: «Хочу поздравить вас с тем, что счастье понемногу возвращается к нам. Я всегда говорил и буду говорить, что война – это проходящее. А мирная жизнь — вечна. Эта фотовыставка показывает нам красоту нашей Республики. Наша территория еще не слишком велика, но, надеюсь, со временем она увеличится. Я благодарен ребятам, которые решили написать письма воинам, находящимся на передовой. Им будет очень приятно чувствовать тепло и доброту, которые вы передадите в своих письмах».











Затем дети были приглашены в кофейню «Traveler's Coffee», где для них провели специальный мастер-класс – они своими руками изготовили десерты, упаковали их и передали Басурину и другим представителям армии ДНР. Ребятишки также написали письма солдатам – в виде традиционных армейских «треугольничков».





А на следующий день, 15 октября, в Донецком республиканском художественном музее открылась выставка детских рисунков «Мой любимый город». Дети из обстреливаемых укрокарателями районов – поселков Старомихайловка и имени Абакумова –изображали мирный Донецк. Таким образом, педагоги хотели отвлечь юных жителей Донбасса от постоянного страха и стресса.







Война не могла не ворваться на альбомные листы ребят. На рисунке школьника Германа Батьковского – горящая школа. А вот танк Республики несет такой желанный мир… «Детям нужен мир» - так и гласит рисунок другого мальчика, Никиты Демидова.





Юные участники выставки своими руками изготовили бумажные розы, которые затем выложили в форме сердца. Они мечтают видеть Донецк, как и прежде, городом роз, а не городом страданий.



Поэтесса Ирина Вязовая-Быковская в своем стихотворении написала:

Мой Донецк, моя боль, моя совесть,
В детской памяти – город роз.
А сегодня – омытый кровью,
Распинаемый город слез…

Это стихотворение было включено в первый поэтический сборник, вышедший в Донецкой Народной Республике, - «Мой город охрип от молитв». 16 октября в помещении Центра духовного возрождения Донецкого края жителям города была представлена музыкально-поэтическая композиция по этому сборнику.



На этой творческой встрече основную роль сыграли ребята-старшеклассники - ученики Донецкой специализированной школы №115. Они читали стихи авторов книги. Выступили также члены Союза писателей ДНР - Владимир Скобцов и Марина Бережнева.









Директор издательско-полиграфического центра «Edit» Наталья Чернецкая рассказывала, в каких тяжелейших условиях издавался этот сборник. В помещении редакции было холодно – не работало отопление. Кругом слышались взрывы. Не было бумаги и расходных материалов. Все делалось на энтузиазме.

Другое стихотворение Ирины Вязовой-Быковской посвящено девочке Полине, убитой в городе Славянск. Оно было исполнено девушкой, которая исполнила роль матери, плачущей над разгромленной детской коляской:



Смерть, уходи! Смерть, не смей
Трогать невинных детей!
Хочешь – меня. Прямо тут.
Ангелы сами уйдут.
Шелест невидимых крыл…
Кто тебе глазки закрыл?
Все, моя радость. Лети.
Если сумеешь – прости.

К сожалению, несмотря на перемирие, смерть все еще витает над городами Донбасса, грозя новыми жертвами. Как заявил журналистам на брифинге 17 октября Эдуард Басурин, артобстрелам с украинской стороны подверглись аэропорт Донецка и поселок Песчаное. Кроме того, противник нарушает договоренности об отводе тяжелого вооружения калибром свыше 100 мм и продолжает сосредотачивать силы вдоль линии соприкосновения.

В любой момент дети, уже пережившие ужасы войны, могут вновь услышать зловещий свист снарядов…

(Специально для «Военного обозрения»)
Автор:
Елена Громова
Использованы фотографии:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти