Lapotnik Vasya

Lapotnik Vasya... the Beast approached slowly. All the long day he followed the boy and now he was sure that the already not heroic prey had already lost the last stronglings. Frozen, tired little boy resembled a disheveled head of cabbage. He wore a lot of clothes on him, all from someone else’s shoulder, and besides, he was full of holes - you could sift the flour. And on the feet of sandals. In this cold in boots you can freeze, but this one put on a bast!


And Vasya, meanwhile, was looking wistfully at the black silhouette of a big beast. In the semolina of winter evening, he clearly saw only his eyes - they were very close. Heard already and noisy breathing. “I didn’t have time anyway,” Vasya thought wistfully. - If I had not lost my way, I would have found my soldiers and saved them. And now exactly the end. Oh, lapatnik, lapotnik! .. "

In the boy's head, the carousel seemed to spin, counting back precious time, like a film strip. In memory flashed pictures from the past ...

Yesterday

Here, the mother quickly wears it, pulls on all the clothes that are in their poor house: the older sister’s blouse, Annushka, her father’s jacket, and the grandfather’s almost new padded jacket. The yard is bitter cold, the air is already ringing, and the boy is running through the forest for more than one kilometer. But the boots, even holey and worn out, are not in their house. There was one pair - she was given to her father when he went to the front. Mother herself walks in galoshes, only wraps her legs with rags. Vasya does the same: he wraps his legs with woolen strips of cloth, and shoes his own bast shoes. True, he wove them not for himself, but on the adult leg, but even more so - you can wind more rags, it will be warmer. Mother meanwhile puts five pairs of bast shoes into the bag that the son managed to weave.

- Gardens make the way, son! she whispers hotly. - You know the road to the partisans. Tell that traitor Kobzev, they were mistaken, suspecting another. Do not come back home yet, ask permission to live with them. Not that they will kill, son, they will kill! The guerrillas will allow you to stay, do not be afraid.

- What about you, mom? - asks Vasya, blinded by fear for her future fate.
- Nothing, nothing, son! Now the main thing - to transfer information about the traitor. I am afraid the fascists will cover the whole detachment. Come on, run with all your might, Vassenka!

The mother hastily kisses her son, firmly presses him to her chest for a minute. And even through his numerous “cabbage leaves” Vasya feels how strongly and motherly heart beats.

With all his strength he runs away from the village of Cossacks (emphasis on a) of the Yelets district. And only a few hours later finally realizes that the mother has no hope for salvation, and she clearly knew it. The Nazis will shoot her, barely know about the boy's escape. And she herself can not hide - time pulls. Let them find it first, after all for at least some minutes or hours, may Vasya win.

Day before yesterday

... Slowly, Vasya bastard really weaves. The boy’s left hand lacks three fingers, the brush is still red, swollen, but things are getting better. There is no one to blame: Vasya himself accidentally chopped off his fingers with an ax when he stole cattle. The village passed the news that the Nazis came close, it was necessary to urgently save the economy. Vasya was instructed to gather the collective farm and, together with the adult shepherd, he was taken away to another village, far away.

Cows boy kicked out of the pen rather quickly. And calves kept near the wall, tightly caulked with straw. Here was the warmest place in the pen, and even in the dead frost there was some kind of heat, but still warm. Vasya wanted to untie the calves, but they were frightened, began to whine, huddled together. I tried to pull pegs out of the ground, but they were frozen tight. Then, in hot weather, he grabbed an ax to cut the pegs, and in haste and excitement he grabbed his arm. She was instantly stained with blood, a sharp pain pierced the whole body, so strong that the boy almost lost consciousness. Vasya looked at his hand in horror: there were no three fingers. Overcoming the pain, pressing the crippled hand to his chest and somehow raising the brush up, the boy still kicked the calves out of the pen. He waited for the shepherd who was coping with the bulls at that time, did not listen to him and did not go home, and together they drove the restless flock from the village.

Only in the evening the boy returned home, lay in a fever and remembered almost nothing. He only felt that his mother then lowered his hand into some kind of hot liquid, then lubricated it with something cool.

And as soon as the boy recovered, he sat down to weave bast shoes. So now he sat and wove, and he was in a hurry.

- Vasya, son!
Mom quickly slammed the door behind her and whispered:
- Kobzev in policemen leaned, looking for you. They say that I saw that you are weaving sandals and realized that it was not for you. Like, recently you have had seven pairs of new ones, and the boy himself, who has been kicked out, walks. Looking for someone to give them.

Nasty sticky jelly spilled in Vasina soul. Lapti, he wove to a partisan detachment, which is located near their village of Cossacks, occupied by the Germans. Though the winter is in the yard, the boots of many of our soldiers have collapsed. And shoes on them you carry - the form will hold. Yes, and glide through the deep snow is comfortable, like skiing. Besides, Vasya heard from hunters that the sandals do not leave a human smell. So, if you suddenly look for dogs, nothing will come of it.

Seven pairs of bast shoes managed to weave Vasya. And I would have had more time if it was not a fever because of chopped off fingers. Mom took those seven pairs to the forest, to the partisans. And one more day Vasya spun five pairs. But Kobzev noticed him somehow, although the boy did not know when it happened. So the traitor guessed everything ...

The outbreak of war

The ninth day of the Great Patriotic War. Father and older sister Anya went to the front. And on the twenty-third day of the war a funeral came to my father. To him his comrades attached a letter, which he did not have time to send home: “My dear! Fascist - a fierce beast. Crumbles us, rushes forward, to Moscow. But we will not surrender to the enemy. We will give all our blood, all our strength, but we will not let the damned Fritz go to Moscow! Yesterday we shot from the trenches, I looked - next to me, very close, a bird's nest. Chibis is sitting on it, wings covered his house. The shells are torn around, people are dying, death is around, and even the bird has not abandoned its nest, but has become defended! And we will protect you, my relatives. Help the front with what you can, it’s hard here. ”

Shortly before the war, Father taught Vasya how to weave sandals. So now the boy thought, after reading the first and last news of his father, that he could thus help our fighters. Indeed, it is more convenient to fight in sandals, than in boots. They are light and familiar to the leg of the Russian villager. And to weave them for a short time, the work is not large, you can make a lot of pairs and provide considerable help in this way.

Things went well. Vasya wove sandals, gave them to my mother, and she sent them to the front. The first military winter came - and it turned out that even in this snowy, frosty time of Vasin, footwear was useful to the soldiers ...

And now...

Exhausted, devastated, sat Vasya in the snow. Without fear, he looked into the eyes of a hungry beast and waited for death. But the boy did not want to die. After all, he did not do what mother instructed: he did not inform the partisans about the traitor, did not know what had become of his house, and did not give the sandals. He didn’t even really know what kind of beast is now in front of him - a wolf or a large wild dog, because of the many who divorced them in the war.

Like candles, the eyes flashed in the darkness - the beast was still waiting, which means it was not completely sure of its victory. And the boy suddenly remembered: a flashlight! He has a flashlight in his quilted jacket pocket - the last memo from his father. He was also sent along with the funeral.

Carefully, slowly, without making sudden movements, the boy pulled out his father's posthumous gift from his pocket. If only I did not let me down! ... I turned it on - and a rather bright beam of light, like a knife, cut through the winter darkness. The black outline turned into a skinny wolf. The beast, blinded by a sudden light, was confused, lost sight of Vasya. But Vasya saw him very well. And now, directing the beam into the wolf's eyes, he knew for sure that if the flashlight did not go out, he would be saved. For some reason it seemed for a moment that the father was near. And while the light is on, dad protects his son, who finds himself in a deep forest, at night, in tattered clothes, cabbage and sandals, alone with a hungry beast.

I spent a few more hours looking for signs told by my mother, the boy was on his way to the partisans. And all this time he kept the wolf on the "fly". He sensed Vasya, kept close, but could not rush - a constant light blinded the wolf's eye.

Father's gift helped. Vasya found the partisan detachment and handed over the information. Mom was not mistaken: before, in the detachment, another villager was considered a traitor. The commander, Anatoly Ivanovich Kozlov, at first did not believe the boy, having decided that he had confused his last names from fatigue, fear and hunger.

- But I'm telling the truth! - hotly exclaimed offended Vasya.
“The truth is different,” smiled Anatoly Ivanovich.
- Probably. But the truth is only one! So mom said.
The first time then Vasya said about his mother in the past tense ...

... Until spring 1942, Vasya lived with a partisan detachment. I saw how my native village was liberated and returned home. I learned that my mother was shot on the same day when they discovered his escape. Began to live alone, grandfather also died. And after our Victory, sister Anna returned from the front (she was a sanitary instructor throughout the war). Vasily Ignatievich lived a long life. From Kazakov moved to Elets, and then to Tula. And until the very last day, weaved bast shoes. Gave them generously to friends and acquaintances.

And here is another episode to tell. Once the little granddaughter of Vasily Ignatievich saw the bast shoes and asked:
- Grandpa, what company does this do?
- It is not a company, Lerochka, I wove it myself.
“So you, grandfather, are firm!”

Vasily Ignatievich smiled:
- Probably. And I will call it - “The Firm of Seven Fingers”. In general, it is a pity that much is now called differently. When I was making shoes, I didn’t think about any company. Just trying to help people.

In the photo you will see Vasily Ignatievich. But I don’t remember his last name. Recorded for some reason, apart from these memories, but now I could not find it.
Excuse me, please.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik 30 October 2015 07: 35 New
    • 17
    • 0
    +17
    Excuse me, please.... What are you ... doing such a great job ... Thank you so much!
    1. Now we are free 30 October 2015 08: 10 New
      • 13
      • 0
      +13
      Thank you, I read it with pleasure! The story seems to be simple, but only by its simplicity resembles (as stated in the story) Truth and Truth, unlike Truths, is One.

      P.S. What the "Tale of a Real Man" recalled, the fact that in this story the main character is a child causes even more respect!
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. _my opinion 30 October 2015 12: 59 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      Excuse me, please.... What are you ... doing such a great job ... Thank you so much!

      I join ... I thank you Sophia for your publications ... a deep bow to you from me personally ...
  2. Russia 30 October 2015 07: 57 New
    • 20
    • 0
    +20
    How many such stories we still do not know about Basil, Ivan, Petra, Olga, Mary and other children of the war. They were partisans, scouts, workers, soldiers ...
    Thanks to the author!
  3. Reptiloid 30 October 2015 08: 07 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Thank you very much for the article. Good decent lives for good people.
  4. Zoldat_A 30 October 2015 08: 13 New
    • 17
    • 0
    +17
    What is there to comment when there are no words? Such things need to go to school, and not different provocateurs like SOLZHEnitsyn ... And show films on TV about such people, and not that mess with which all of our TVs are clogged ...
  5. Andrei from Chelyabinsk 30 October 2015 08: 27 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    I bow to you for your work. Thank.
  6. Military Builder 30 October 2015 08: 46 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Mom was shot the same day when they found his escape


    I bow my head in front of this woman, because I knew that they would kill ..., for this you need to give a Hero, and how many of these unknown heroes were then
    as M. Yu. Lermontov wrote:
    "there were people in our time, not like the current tribe .."
    1. Zoldat_A 30 October 2015 08: 58 New
      • 15
      • 0
      +15
      Quote: Military Builder
      I bow my head in front of this woman, because I knew that they would kill ..., for this you need to give a Hero, and how many of these unknown heroes were then

      I can’t write anything - that’s not the topic ...
  7. andrew42 30 October 2015 10: 03 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Powerful article. Sneaks worse than many others, which describe the heroic, but purely military action.
  8. ia-ai00 30 October 2015 13: 11 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Thank you for the article! ... sneaks up the goosebumps ...
    Thank God that the boy himself survived, and saved dozens of lives of people who defended their homeland!
    Here are such stories, like ordinary boys, and in fact - heroes, it would be necessary from schoolchildren to read to students in extracurricular reading classes. Such examples will affect the souls of children, better than any appeals, slogans and moralizing.
    Thanks again for the article!
  9. navodchik 30 October 2015 15: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Thanks, Sophia. Article plus. I noticed a discrepancy, it would be necessary to fix it.
    The ninth day of World War II. Father and older sister Anya went to the front.

    and earlier in the text
    But the boots, even full of holes and worn ones, are not in their house. There was one couple - they gave her father when he left for the front.

    The logical question - why June 30 boots?
    Not quite in the subject, my grandfather was also called on 30.06.1941/XNUMX/XNUMX. The kingdom of heaven is for him and everyone else to put our own life.
    1. Sofia 30 October 2015 19: 01 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      The question is not just logical, but superlogical, you are absolutely right! Applaud your attentiveness. But the valenki really gave the father and summer padded jacket in the summer too, there in the text you will find that only grandfathers were available. The fact is that the father did not believe in the duration of the war, and the mother was shrewd and even put, in my opinion, a hat.
  10. Fox
    Fox 30 October 2015 17: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Sophia collects interesting stories ... I would publish a book. In small classes read, instead of a betman and other guamnas.
  11. Bashibuzuk 30 October 2015 20: 39 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Ah, Sophia, Sophia ...
    Reading you is like reincarnation. Turns his whole soul.
    Even small roughnesses float along the edge of the mind, like the last ice floes in the spring along the river.
    Particularly catches that from Orel.
    And I know all these places live.
    .
    Thank you Sofyushka for the work.

Лапотник Вася

Лапотник Вася...Зверь подходил не спеша. Весь долгий день он следовал за мальчишкой и теперь был уверен, что и без того не богатырская добыча уже потеряла последние силёнки. Замёрзший, уставший мальчуган напоминал растрёпанный кочан капусты. Одежды на нём было надето много, вся с чужого плеча, да к тому же дырявая — муку просеивать можно. А на ногах лапти. В этакую стужу в валенках можно замёрзнуть, а этот в лыко обулся!

А Вася тем временем тоскливо смотрел на чёрный силуэт большого зверя. В манной каше зимнего вечера он чётко видел лишь глаза — они были совсем недалеко. Слышал уже и шумное дыхание. «Не успел всё-таки, - тоскливо подумал Вася. - Кабы не заблудился, отыскал бы своих солдат и спас их. А теперь точно конец. Эх, лапотник, лапотник!..»

В мальчишеской голове словно завертелась карусель, отсчитывая назад драгоценное время, будто киноленту. В памяти вспыхнули картинки из прошлого...


Вчера

Вот мать быстро одевает его, натягивает всю одежду, что есть в их небогатом доме: блузку старшей сестры Аннушки, отцовский пиджак, дедову почти новую телогрейку. На дворе мороз лютый, воздух аж звенит, а мальчишке бежать по лесу не один километр. Но валенок, даже дырявых и изношенных, в их доме нет. Была одна пара — её отцу отдали, когда на фронт уходил. Сама мать ходит в калошах, только ноги оборачивает тряпками. Вот и Вася поступает так же: обматывает ноги шерстяными полосками ткани, обувает лапти собственного изготовления. Правда, он плёл их не для себя, а на взрослую ногу, но тем даже лучше — больше тряпок намотать можно, теплее будет. Мать тем временем суёт в мешок пять пар лаптей, что успел сплести сын.

- Огородами пробирайся, сынок! - горячо шепчет она. - Дорогу до партизан ты знаешь. Передай, что предатель Кобзев, ошиблись они, другого подозревая. Домой пока не возвращайся, попроси разрешения у них пожить. Не то убьют, сынок, убьют! Партизаны позволят тебе остаться, не бойся.

- А как же ты, мама? - спрашивает Вася, ослеплённый страхом за её будущую судьбу.
- Ничего, ничего, сыночек! Сейчас главное — передать сведения о предателе. Боюсь я, весь отряд фашисты накроют. Давай, беги изо всех сил, Васенька!

Мать торопливо целует сына, на минуту крепко прижимает его к груди. И даже через свои многочисленные «капустные листья» Вася чувствует, как сильно и торопливо бьётся материнское сердце.

Он изо всех сил бежит прочь из села Казаки (ударение на а) Елецкого района. И только через несколько часов окончательно понимает, что надежды на спасение у матери нет, и она это отчётливо знала. Фашисты расстреляют её, едва узнают о побеге мальчишки. А сама скрыться она не может — тянет время. Пусть сначала найдут её, всё-таки хоть сколько-нибудь минут или часов, да выиграет Вася.

Позавчера

...Не спеша, с толком плетёт Вася лапти. На левой руке мальчишки не хватает трёх пальцев, кисть ещё красная, распухшая, но дело уже идёт на поправку. Винить некого: пальцы Вася сам нечаянно отрубил топором, когда угонял скот. По селу прошла весть о том, что фашисты подошли близко, нужно было срочно спасать хозяйство. Васе поручили собрать колхозное стало и вместе со взрослым пастухом увести в другую деревню, подальше.

Коров мальчишка выгнал из загона довольно быстро. А телят держали около стены, плотно законопаченной соломой. Здесь было самое тёплое место в загоне, и даже в лютый мороз сохранялось какое ни на есть, а всё же тепло. Вася хотел отвязать телят, но те испугались, замычали, сбились в кучу. Попытался выдернуть из земли колышки, но они вмёрзли намертво. Тогда он вгорячах схватил топор, чтобы перерубить колышки, да в спешке и волнении хватил по руке. Она мгновенное окрасилась кровью, всё тело пронзила острая боль, такая сильная, что мальчишка чуть не потерял сознание. Вася с ужасом посмотрел на руку: трёх пальцев не было. Превозмогая боль, прижав покалеченную руку к груди и кое-как подняв кисть кверху, мальчик всё-таки выгнал телят из загона. Дождался пастуха, который в это время справлялся с быками, не послушал его и не пошёл домой, и они вместе погнали беспокойное стадо из села.

Только к вечеру мальчишка вернулся домой, лежал в горячке и почти ничего не запомнил. Только чувствовал, что мать то опускает его руку в какую-то горячую жидкость, то смазывает чем-то прохладным.

А едва мальчишка пришёл в себя, сел плести лапти. Вот и теперь сидел и плёл, и очень торопился.

- Вася, сынок!
Мама быстро захлопнула за собой дверь и зашептала:
- Кобзев в полицаи подался, тебя ищет. Говорят, видел, что ты лапти плетёшь и догадался, что не для себя. Мол, ещё недавно у тебя пар семь было новых, а сам мальчишка разутый ходит. Ищет, кому же ты их отдал.

Противный липкий кисель разлился в Васиной душе. Лапти-то он сплёл для партизанского отряда, что расположился неподалёку от их села Казаки, занятого немцами. Хоть и зима на дворе, да сапоги у многих наших солдат развалились. А лапти на них обуешь — форму будут держать. Да и скользить по глубокому снегу удобно, как на лыжах. К тому же слышал Вася от охотников, что лапти не оставляют человеческого запаха. Стало быть, если вдруг искать будут с собаками, ничего не выйдет.

Семь пар лаптей успел сплести Вася. И успел бы больше, кабы не горячка из-за обрубленных пальцев. Те семь пар мама унесла в лес, к партизанам. И вот ещё за день Вася сплёл пять пар. Но как-то заметил его Кобзев, хотя мальчишка и не ведал, когда это случилось. Значит, предатель обо всём догадался...

Начало войны

Девятый день Великой Отечественной войны. На фронт ушли отец и старшая сестра Аня. А на двадцать третий день войны на отца пришла похоронка. К ней его боевые товарищи приложили письмо, которое он не успел отправить домой: «Дорогие мои! Фашист — лютый зверь. Крошит нас, рвётся вперёд, к Москве. Но мы не сдадимся врагу. Всю кровь, все силы свои отдадим, но не пустим проклятых фрицев в Москву! Вчера мы стреляли из окопов, смотрю — рядом со мной, совсем близко, птичье гнездо. Чибис на нём сидит, крылышками домик свой прикрыл. Снаряды вокруг рвутся, люди гибнут, смерть кругом, и даже птаха гнездо своё не бросила, а защищать стала! И мы вас защитим, родные мои. Помогайте фронту, чем только можете, трудно здесь приходится».

Незадолго до войны отец научил Васю плести лапти. Вот и подумал теперь мальчишка, прочитав первую и последнюю весточку отца, что смог бы таким образом помочь нашим бойцам. Ведь в лаптях-то воевать сподручнее, чем в сапогах. Лёгкие они и ноге русского деревенского жителя привычнее. И плести их недолго, невелика работа, можно много пар сделать и немалую помощь таким образом оказать.

Дело пошло хорошо. Вася плёл лапти, отдавал их маме, а та отправляла на фронт. Наступила первая военная зима — и оказалось, что даже в это снежное, морозное время Васина обувка пригодилась солдатам...

И теперь...

Обессиленный, опустошённый сидел Вася на снегу. Без страха смотрел в глаза голодного зверя и ждал смерти. Но умирать мальчишка не хотел. Ведь он не сделал того, что поручила мама: не сообщил партизанам о предателе, не узнал, что теперь стало с его домом, не отдал лапти. Он даже толком не знал, какой зверь сейчас перед ним — волк или большая одичавшая собака, в войну ведь их много развелось.

Словно свечи, сверкнули в темноте глаза — зверь всё ещё ждал, значит, не был до конца уверен в своей победе. И мальчик вдруг вспомнил: фонарик! У него в кармане телогрейки есть фонарик — последняя памятка от отца. Его тоже прислали вместе с похоронкой.

Осторожно, медленно, не делая резких движений, мальчик вытащил из кармана посмертный подарок отца. Только бы не подвёл!... Включил — и довольно яркий луч свет, словно ножом, разрезал зимнюю темноту. Чёрный контур превратился в тощего волка. Зверь, ослеплённый внезапным светом, растерялся, потерял из виду Васю. Но Вася-то видел его очень хорошо. И теперь, направляя луч в глаза волка, точно знал, что, если фонарик не погаснет, он спасётся. Почему-то на миг показалось, что рядом отец. И пока горит свет, папа бережёт своего сына, оказавшегося в глухом лесу, ночью, в рваной одежде-капусте и лаптях, один на один с голодным зверем.

Ещё несколько часов искал по приметам, сказанным матерью, мальчишка дорогу к партизанам. И всё это время он держал волка на «мушке». Тот чуял Васю, держался рядом, а броситься не мог — постоянный свет слепил волчий глаз.

Подарок отца помог. Вася нашёл партизанский отряд и передал сведения. Мама не ошиблась: прежде в отряде предателем считали другого жителя деревни. Командир, Анатолий Иванович Козлов, сначала не поверил мальчику, решив, что тот от усталости, страха и голода перепутал фамилии.

- Но я же правду говорю! - горячо воскликнул обиженный Вася.
- Правда разная бывает, - улыбнулся Анатолий Иванович.
- Наверное. Но истина — только одна! Так мама говорила.
Первый раз тогда Вася сказал о маме в прошедшем времени...

...До весны 1942 года жил Вася с партизанским отрядом. Видел, как освободили родное село, вернулся домой. Узнал, что маму расстреляли в тот же день, когда обнаружили его побег. Стал жить один, дедушка тоже умер. А после нашей Победы вернулась с фронта сестра Анна (она всю войну была санитарным инструктором). Долгую жизнь прожил Василий Игнатьевич. Из Казаков переехал в Елец, а потом в Тулу. И до самого последнего дня плёл лапти. Дарил их щедро друзьям и знакомым.

И вот ещё какой эпизод надо рассказать. Однажды маленькая внучка Василия Игнатьевича увидела готовые лапти и спросила:
- Дедушка, это какая фирма делает?
- Не фирма это, Лерочка, это я сам сплёл.
- Значит, ты, дедушка, и есть фирма!

Улыбнулся Василий Игнатьевич:
- Наверное. Так и назову - «Фирма семи пальцев». А вообще, жаль, что теперь многое по-другому называется. Когда я лапти плёл, ни о какой фирме не думал. Просто старался помочь людям.

На фото вы увидите Василия Игнатьевича. Но вот фамилию его я не помню. Записала почему-то отдельно от этих воспоминаний, а теперь не смогла найти.
Извините, пожалуйста.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. parusnik 30 октября 2015 07:35
    Извините, пожалуйста....Что Вы.. делаете такое большое дело...Спасибо огромное!
    1. Now we are free 30 октября 2015 08:10
      Спасибо, прочитал с удовольствием! Рассказ вроде и простой, но только своей простотой походит (как сказано в рассказе) на Истину а Истинна в отличии от Правд -Одна.

      П.С. Чем то "Повесть о настоящем человеке" напомнило, факт же того, что в этом рассказе главный герой ребёнок вызывает ещё больше уважения!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. _моё мнение 30 октября 2015 12:59
      Цитата: parusnik
      Извините, пожалуйста....Что Вы.. делаете такое большое дело...Спасибо огромное!

      присоединяюсь ... благодарю Вас Софья за ваши публикации... низкий поклон Вам от меня лично...
  2. Росси-Я 30 октября 2015 07:57
    Сколько таких историй еще мы не знаем о Василиях, Иванах, Петрах, Ольгах, Мариях и других детях войны. Они были партизанами, разведчиками, рабочими, солдатами...
    Спасибо автору!
  3. Reptiloid 30 октября 2015 08:07
    Большое спасибо за статью.Хорошие достойные жизни хороших людей.
  4. Zoldat_A 30 октября 2015 08:13
    Чего тут комментировать, когда слов нет? Такие вещи нужно в школе проходить, а не разных провокаторов типа СоЛЖЕницыных... И показывать по телевизору фильмы про таких людей, а не ту кашу, которой у нас все телевизоры забиты...
  5. Андрей из Челябинска 30 октября 2015 08:27
    Низкий поклон Вам за Ваш труд. Спасибо.
  6. Военный Строитель 30 октября 2015 08:46
    маму расстреляли в тот же день, когда обнаружили его побег


    склоняю голову перед этой женщиной, ведь знала что убьют..., за это Героя давать нужно, и сколько их таких безвестных героев тогда было
    как писал М. Ю. Лермонтов:
    "были люди в наше время, не то что нынешнее племя.."
    1. Zoldat_A 30 октября 2015 08:58
      Цитата: Военный Строитель
      склоняю голову перед этой женщиной, ведь знала что убьют..., за это Героя давать нужно, и сколько их таких безвестных героев тогда было

      Писать не могу ничего - не та тема...
  7. andrew42 30 октября 2015 10:03
    Мощная статья. Пробирает похлеще многих других, в которых описаны героические, но чисто военные действия.
  8. ia-ai00 30 октября 2015 13:11
    Спасибо за статью! ...пробирает до "мурашек" по коже...
    Слава Богу, что мальчик и сам уцелел, и спас десятки жизни людей, защищавших свою Родину!
    Вот такие истории, вроде простых мальчишек, а по-сути - героев, надо бы с младших классов, на уроках внеклассного чтения школьникам читать. Такие примеры будут воздействовать на души детей, лучше любых призывов, лозунгов и нравоучений.
    Ещё раз спасибо за статью!
  9. navodchik 30 октября 2015 15:41
    Спасибо Софья. Статье плюс. Заметил нестыковку, надо бы исправить.
    Девятый день Великой Отечественной войны. На фронт ушли отец и старшая сестра Аня.

    и ранее по тексту
    Но валенок, даже дырявых и изношенных, в их доме нет. Была одна пара — её отцу отдали, когда на фронт уходил.

    Логичный вопрос - зачем 30 июня валенки?
    Не совсем в тему, моего деда призвали тоже 30.06.1941. Царствие Небесное ему и всем за други своя жизнь положивишим.
    1. Софья 30 октября 2015 19:01
      Вопрос не просто логичный, а суперлогичный, Вы абсолютно правы! Аплодирую Вашей внимательности. Но валенки действительно отдали летом отцу и телогрейку тоже, там в тексте Вы найдете, что в наличии была только дедова. Дело в том, что отец не верил в длительность войны, а мать оказалась прозорливой и положила даже, по-моему, шапку.
  10. лис 30 октября 2015 17:36
    Софья интересные рассказы собирает...книжку бы издать.в мелких классах читать,вместо бетмена и прочего гуамна.
  11. Башибузук 30 октября 2015 20:39
    Ах, Софья, Софья...
    Читать вас - реинкарнации подобно. Всю душу переворачивает.
    Даже мелкие шероховатости и то, проплывают по краю разума, как последние льдинки весной по реке.
    Особо цепляет, что сам из Орла.
    И все эти места знаю вживую.
    ...
    Спасибо, Софьюшка, за труд.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня