Military Review

"But a lot went to me ..."

2
Albina Vsevolodovna Tereskikh, a teacher of Russian language and literature of the Lipetsk school No. XXUMX, I have known since my childhood. She was remembered by me as cheerful, even mischievous, always ready to smile. If Albina Vsevolodovna told about something, then it was extremely interesting to listen. Therefore, the lessons her students have always loved.


I recently received an e-mail from her, which I was very pleased about. Knowing about my attention to the theme of the Great Patriotic War, Albina Vsevolodovna shared with me the memories of her mother, who had survived a terrible ordeal - the fascist occupation ...

I read the letter in one breath. And pass this history to you, dear readers of "Military Review".

Mama Albina Vsevolodovna, Serafima Ivanovna Davydova, was born in the village of Bogatyryovo, Kursk Region. A little hut under a thatched roof stood on the very edge of the village. And the street stretched almost to the forest itself. This side of the village was called Lepezhok - apparently due to the fact that the huts and sheds seemed to stick to the chalk mountain, surrounded it from one side with a wreath of front gardens.

The Great Patriotic War began. And Serafime Ivanovna - then just Sime - was not yet nineteen years old (she was born on July 10 1922 of the year). By the beginning of the war she had finished the first course of the history department of the Voronezh State Pedagogical Institute named after Pokrovsky. And from September 1, 1941 began working as a teacher in a seven-year Bogatyryov school. And the children, and the young teacher was very hard. The lessons did not have a normal rhythm, because the guys could not reject the alarming thoughts about the fathers and older brothers who fought at the front, about the mothers working to exhaustion. But the classes did not stop either in the fall or the first military harsh winter ...

Spring came 1942 year. And, as soon as the studies ended, the young teacher was sent to Stary Oskol for refresher courses (note, dear readers: refresher courses - in wartime! After all, this is not about getting a specialty, but honing the skills of an already finished profession - on first glance, not the first necessity, but thought about it ...). However, the proposed coursework did not take place: the enemy was getting closer and closer. Teachers had to take part in the construction of defensive lines, dig anti-tank ditches and trenches.

And then the day came when the institute posted an order stating that due to the state of emergency in the city all classes were canceled, the cadets-teachers can return to their homes.

The city was empty and anxious. Noise reigned only at the station: trains went there, military and civilians crowded around the cars. Our troops retreated, leaving Stary Oskol ...

The distance between Stary Oskol and Bogatyrevo is about thirty-five kilometers. By car - only half an hour on the road. But Serafima Ivanovna returned to her home on foot. And when, tired, she was already approaching the village of Borovka, she saw the German coming from the western side along the collective farm field Tanks...

Soon the fascists entered Bogatyryovo - the terrible time of the occupation began. The enemies hosted in the village, chased residents to dig trenches, repair the road going to Kursk. Forced labor went from early morning until late evening. From food, the villagers took with them potatoes and bread. There was simply no other: the Germans and the policemen took away the bird, the eggs, the milk.

It must be said that in the first months of the occupation, the invaders behaved arrogantly, pretentiously. However, after a while, their behavior changed: they had already picked up products from the population, apparently, they could not arrange their supply, and the days were rolling towards winter. The mood of the enemies was by no means militant. Now, for the matches and soap that they cooked themselves, the fascists traded eggs and milk from the villagers. The most merciless were those who wore the “SS” emblem on their sleeves, but they rarely appeared in the village for food, the headman delivered everything to them.

Serafima Ivanovna told me that at that time it was so scary to live that she and her mother were afraid to sleep even at night. And once, at the wall of the hut, in the front garden, there was a rustle and there was a barely audible knock on the window glass. A quiet unfamiliar voice said: "Mom, open, we are his, from the environment." Two of our soldiers quietly got into the hut through the window. Called the names: Anatoly and Peter - and asked for something to change clothes. Sima and her mother, Natalya Afanasyevna, covered the windows with blankets, took out their father's trousers, shirt, and cap from the trunk (Seraphim’s father was from the first days of the war at the front). The soldiers changed their clothes and began to hastily sew up Red Army books in their belts. Time hurried: dawn was near. But we had time ... Just through the window, we again found ourselves in the front garden, crawled to the path to the garden and disappeared into the dark. And the women now had to burn their form as quickly as possible, because there were few who could enter the house and guess everything ...

The next night, Anatoly and Peter again made their way to the hut and asked for at least something from the food: they had been starving for several days. However, it was not possible to eat: there was a rumble of a motorcycle - the Germans were driving around the village. I had to go to the gardens again as soon as possible. But the mother and daughter could not leave the fighters in trouble, although they well understood that they were risking their lives ... And early in the morning Sima went along an overgrown path to the garden. In the hands of - a bundle of uncomplicated food. The plan was this: the girl seemed to be going to the melon weed, and in order not to interrupt the work, she took lunch with her.
Meanwhile, the Nazis circled around the village on motorcycles day and night: they were looking for the Red Army men. However, the Germans were afraid to go to the gardens, but the fighters didn’t find themselves, apparently hiding under a pile of dry and weeds.

Hiding hid, but you had to somehow get out. The front line is only a few kilometers away, but here the occupants are all around. The Red Army came again to the already familiar hut. And Natalia Afanasyevna hid them in the cellar, in the entrance hall. There was a straw on the cellar lid and there was a cow, because the only shed had burned down during the shelling.

At night, Sima drove one of the fighters on the hill, beyond the gardens, showed how to get to the front line imperceptibly. The soldier always had a gun with him and taught the girl how to behave if someone noticed them: he would hug her as if they had a date. He also showed a secret place where the soldiers hid their belts with the Red Army books sewn into them - the documents had to be handed over to ours if something happened ...

In fact, the fighters who were saved by mother and daughter were not called Anatoly and Peter, but Ivan Andronovich Furdyga and Andrey Afanasyevich Yarmysh. Then they wrote letters from the front. These letters have long been kept by Natalya Afanasevna, and then by Serafima Ivanovna. Here are the lines of them.

November 17.04.1944, XNUMX
“... Of course, it was hard for you to guess that in the 1942 year, it was not Petro-Siberian that lived in your places (this was my nickname), and Ivan Andronovich Furdyga was a Ukrainian. In 1943, in Ukraine, I organized a partisan detachment and it was exactly one year in it - was the deputy. Commander ... Now I'm in the army ...
There are heavy fights, so I am writing quickly.
Furdyga.

November 10.05.1944, XNUMX
“I am writing from Western Ukraine and I send you combat, front-line greetings ... I consider your family to be the closest, because at the most difficult moment of my life you helped me and saved my life. I will never forget this, and I have no right to forget. My duty and my duty to thank you ..
Sorry for not writing well, I am writing to the music of “Katyusha” and “Andryusha” and the time is very limited, every minute is precious!
I firmly shake your hands.
Furdyga.

11th of January 1945
“I am writing from Budapest. For more than a month and a half I was on a state trip and could not write, I could not receive it, so I'm sorry for my inaccuracy with answers.
They crossed the Carpathians, were in Czechoslovakia, now we are pressing the enemy near the very capital of Hungary - the city of Budapest. Of course, difficult. But nothing. You need to kill the enemy. The nature here is very interesting, not the same as ours. Here, the first snow fell on January 8 (1945), followed by rain, and there is no snow.
It is very warm here compared to our places. Oranges, lemons, grapes grow. But all this is nonsense ... There is no better Russian people and native nature.
News a lot, but you can’t describe everything in the letter, I’ll say about one little news - I received a government award.
I wish you, Sima, good success in your studies, happiness, vigor. If I am alive, then we will talk about many things. Of course, I would like to stay alive ...
Furdyga.

November 18.05.1945, XNUMX
“I congratulate you on Victory Day over German fascism! Now our Red Army, all our people can be proud of their bogatyr victory. It is time to take a breath and say that we won.
Sorry to congratulate a little later. I didn’t write because my right arm was hurting and my left was injured, but I didn’t want to write to others, I was in the hospital, now I am healthy ...
Now I am in Austria, in the Alps. Nature is wonderful. The mountains are in the snow, and below it is warm, even hot. But nothing, let's get used to the climate ...
Greetings to you Furdyga. "

... Much, a lot had to go through Albina Vsevolodovna's mother and grandmother, before their land was freed from the fascist scum. Seraphim Ivanovna was taken away by the Germans - after all they found out that she was a Komsomol member and helped our fighters. Natalya Afanasyevna lost hope of seeing her daughter alive, her legs were weaned from grief. But by some miracle Sima survived and returned home.
She wrote poetry. And about the terrible time of the occupation, too, there are harsh lines written in 1943 year ...

You wrote letters to me, but you did not see
How I lived in the war days.
You believed me - did not believe, but letters -
They brought me warmth.

They read: “Victory is near!
We drive further, to the West, the enemy!
Wait, darling, I'll come to you ... "
My heart burned the question: "When?"

You ask about the snowstorm,
That saved me from the enemy,
Seeing me near the village
In a deep, long moat.

I could not spend the night at the stove:
Hut took occupier on sight,
The snowdrifts were supposed to hide ...
That landscape, like a relic, is intact.

You ask frost burning
About me these days of January
How the desire to eat tormented me -
I died without food.

And would die if it were not for the horse,
Whose path ended under the bullets ...
We chewed horse meat like
And they were afraid to breathe from fear.

Never let time be remembered
That the war went through the country.
I do not cry, remembering about him
But a lot got to me.

Bogatyryo was liberated from the fascists only in February of the 1943 year. The fights were brutal - the village passed from hand to hand seven times! And then many things were killed here ...
In Bogatyryovo next to the old cemetery is a mass grave. There was a pyramid with an asterisk, and from 1965 of the year - a monument. According to archival data, a 69 man is buried in a mass grave.

"But a lot went to me ..."


... And what about those two fighters who were saved by Natalya Afanasyevna and Sima? Albina Vsevolodovna has already found the threads of their destinies thanks to the “People’s feat” electronic data bank.

Furdyga Ivan Andronovich, 1915, born in Ukraine, was awarded the medal “For Courage”. Here are the words from the order: “To award the telephonist of the 1 division of the senior sergeant Furdyg Ivan Andronovich for being 20 and 27.7.1944 of the year in the village of Denisov and Yablonuv under enemy machine-gun and mortar fire, risking his life, eliminated ten impulses of the telephone line ".

These villages - Denisów and Jablonów - are located in southwestern Poland, near the town of Zlotova. Fights there were bloody - our soldiers even called the city not Zlotov, but Zlochev.

Ivan Andronovich met the Great Victory, fought in Austria and survived. However, nothing is known about his post-war fate.

Andrei Afanasyevich Yarmysh has more awards.

2 February 1943, he was presented to the medal "For Courage". In the award list scant information: 1915 year of birth, Ukrainian, in the Red Army from 1938 year.



There is also a medal "For the Defense of Stalingrad", the Order of the Red Star, two medals "For Military Merit." The last government award, Andrei Afanasyevich received after the Victory - 12 in May 1945 of the year, although the feat made 2 in March of the same year. The offensive of our troops in the last months of the war was so rapid that the awards did not keep pace with their heroes.

He lived to the 40 anniversary of the Great Victory and was awarded the Order of the Patriotic War II degree.

From the author

Maybe, due to the nature of my journalistic activities or it just happens - I often hear stories from people about the events of the Great Patriotic War, and most often these stories are related to relatives of narrators. But this story ... It has the same thing as the others: extraordinary courage, resilience, difficulties and feat. But also - some kind of special, cordial connection between generations. After all, Albina Vsevolodovna did not just listen and remember what her grandmother and mother had to go through - to modest women who had contributed to the Great Victory. She began to search further. Fortunately, there are many such caring people in our country. No matter what.
Author:
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 4 December 2015 09: 13 New
    +6
    It has the same as in others: extraordinary courage, stamina, difficulties and feat. But also - some special, cordial connection of generations...That's exactly what I wanted to write .. But you already wrote .. Thank you very much ...
  2. jurikberlin
    jurikberlin 4 December 2015 22: 59 New
    +3
    my dad, when he was small, lived in the occupation. Crimea is the Red Guard region.
    He told me that he remembered. Healthy Germans and a lot of equipment. They were funny and lovers good to eat. All chickens and pigs were devoured. It’s true that they shared the stew and chocolate in exchange. All said that when we take Moscow, you will always have chocolate .
    somewhere after the new year of the 43rd, everything began to change. the Germans became embittered, but not atrocious. and then closer to the spring of the 44th, OTHER Germans came. These immediately began mass killings of the male population. From the 14th to the old man's age. At the end of April or the beginning of May (Dad doesn’t remember the dates exactly) the entire remaining population (grandmothers, girls, children) were driven into a collective farm barn and set on fire.
    and then our tanks flew in ... with armored infantry. extinguished the shed.

"Но немало досталось и мне..."

Альбину Всеволодовну Терских, учителя русского языка и литературы липецкой школы №68, я знаю с самого своего детства. Она запомнилась мне весёлой, даже озорной, всегда готовой улыбнуться. Если Альбина Всеволодовна о чём-нибудь рассказывала, то слушать было необыкновенно интересно. Поэтому и уроки её ученики всегда любили.

Недавно я получила от неё электронное письмо, чему была очень рада. Зная о моём внимании к теме Великой Отечественной войны, Альбина Всеволодовна поделилась со мной воспоминаниями о своей маме, пережившей в годы юности страшное испытание – фашистскую оккупацию…

Я прочитала письмо на одном дыхании. И передаю эту историю вам, уважаемые читатели «Военного обозрения».


Мама Альбина Всеволодовны, Серафима Ивановна Давыдова, родилась в селе Богатырёво Курской области. Маленькая хата под соломенной крышей стояла на самом краю села. А улица тянулась почти до самого леса. Эта сторона села называлась Лепежок — видимо, из-за того, что хаты и сараи словно прилепились к меловой горе, окружили её с одной стороны венком палисадников.

Началась Великая Отечественная война. А Серафиме Ивановне — тогда ещё просто Симе — не исполнилось ещё и девятнадцать лет (она родилась 10 июля 1922 года). Она к началу войны успела окончить первый курс исторического факультета Воронежского государственного педагогического института имени Покровского. И с 1 сентября 1941 года начала работать учительницей в Богатырёвской семилетней школе. И детям, и юной учительнице было очень тяжело. Уроки не имели нормального ритма, ведь ребята не могли по звонку отбросить тревожные мысли об отцах и старших братьях, воевавших на фронте, о матерях, работающих до изнеможения. Но занятия не прекращались ни осенью, ни первой военной суровой зимой...

Наступила весна 1942-го года. И, как только закончились учебные занятия, молодую учительницу направили в Старый Оскол на курсы повышения квалификации (обратите внимание, дорогие читатели: курсы повышения квалификации — в военное время! Ведь речь идёт не о получении специальности, а об оттачивании навыков уже готовой профессии — на первый взгляд, не первая необходимость, но и об этом думали…). Однако предполагаемые курсовые занятия не состоялись: враг подходил всё ближе. Пришлось учителям принимать участие в возведении оборонительных рубежей, копать противотанковые рвы и окопы.

И вот наступил день, когда в институте вывесили распоряжение о том, что в связи с чрезвычайным положением в городе все занятия отменены, курсанты-учителя могут возвращаться по домам.

В городе стало пусто и тревожно. Шум царил лишь на вокзале: здесь отправлялись эшелоны, военные и гражданские толпились около вагонов. Наши войска отступали, оставляя Старый Оскол...

Расстояние между Старым Осколом и Богатырёво — около тридцати пяти километров. На машине – всего полчаса в пути. Но Серафима Ивановна возвращалась в родной дом пешком. И когда, уставшая, уже подходила к селу Боровка, увидела, как с западной стороны по колхозному полю идут немецкие танки…

Вскоре фашисты вошли и в Богатырёво — началось страшное время оккупации. Враги хозяйничали в селе, гоняли жителей рыть окопы, ремонтировать дорогу, идущую на Курск. Принудительные работы шли с раннего утра до позднего вечера. Из еды селяне брали с собой картошку и хлеб. Другого просто не было: птицу, яйца, молоко забирали немцы и полицаи.

Надо сказать, в первые месяцы оккупации захватчики вели себя высокомерно, по-хозяйски. Однако через некоторое время их поведение изменилось: продукты у населения они уже подобрали, свою поставку, видимо, наладить не смогли, а дни-то катились к зиме. Настроение врагов было уже отнюдь не боевым. Теперь за спички и мыло, которое они варили сами, фашисты выменивали у сельских жителей яйца и молоко. Самыми беспощадными были те, кто носил на рукавах эмблему «SS», однако они за продуктами в село появлялись редко, им всё доставлял староста.

Серафима Ивановна рассказывала, что в то время жить было настолько страшно, что они с мамой даже ночью боялись уснуть. И вот однажды у стены хаты, в палисаднике, послышался шорох и в оконное стекло еле слышно постучали. Тихий незнакомый голос произнёс: «Мамаша, откройте, свои мы, из окружения». В хату через окно тихо влезли двое наших солдат. Назвали имена: Анатолий и Пётр — и попросили что-нибудь, чтобы переодеться. Сима и её мама, Наталья Афанасьевна, занавесили одеялами окна, достали из сундука отцовские брюки, рубашку, кепку (отец Серафимы был с первых дней войны на фронте). Бойцы переоделись и стали поспешно зашивать в свои ремни красноармейские книжки. Время торопило: близился рассвет. Но успели... Так же, через окно, снова оказались в палисаднике, доползли до тропинки в сад и исчезли в темноте. А женщинам теперь предстояло как можно быстрее сжечь их форму, ведь мало ли кто мог войти в дом и обо всём догадаться...

Следующей ночью Анатолий и Пётр снова пробрались к хате и попросили хоть что-нибудь из еды: они уже несколько дней голодали. Однако поесть не удалось: послышалось тарахтенье мотоцикла — это немцы разъезжали по селу. Пришлось как можно скорее снова уходить в сады. Но мать с дочерью не могли оставить бойцов в беде, хотя хорошо понимали, что рискуют жизнью… И ранним утром Сима отправилась по заросшей тропинке в сад. В руках — узелок с нехитрой едой. План был такой: девушка будто бы шла на бахчу убирать бурьян, а чтобы не прерывать работу, взяла обед с собой.
Фашисты тем временем днём и ночью кружили по селу на мотоциклах: искали красноармейцев. Однако в сады немцы идти боялись, а бойцы никак себя не обнаружили, видимо, затаились под кучей сушняка и бурьяна.

Затаиться затаились, но ведь надо было как-то выбираться. До линии фронта всего несколько километров, но здесь-то кругом оккупанты. Снова пришли красноармейцы к уже знакомой хате. И Наталья Афанасьевна спрятала их в погребе, в сенях. На крышке погреба была настлана солома и стояла корова, так как единственный сарай сгорел во время обстрела.

По ночам Сима водила одного из бойцов на бугор, за сады, показывала, как можно незаметно пробраться к линии фронта. Солдат всегда с собой имел пистолет и учил девушку, как себя вести, если кто-нибудь их заметит: он будет обнимать её, будто бы у них свидание. А ещё показал потайное место, где бойцы спрятали свои ремни с зашитыми в них красноармейскими книжками — документы надо было передать нашим, если что-то случится…

На самом деле бойцов, которых спасли мама и дочка, звали не Анатолий и Пётр, а Иван Андронович Фурдыга и Андрей Афанасьевич Ярмыш. Потом они писали письма с фронта. Эти письма долго хранила Наталья Афанасьевна, а потом Серафима Ивановна. Вот строчки из них.

17.04.1944 г.
«…Конечно, вам трудно было догадаться, что в 1942 году в ваших местах жил не «Петро-сибиряк» (это была моя кличка), а Иван Андронович Фурдыга – украинец. В 1943 году на Украине я организовал партизанский отряд и в нём находился ровно год – был зам. командира… Сейчас я в армии…
Идут тяжёлые бои, так что пишу наскоро.
Фурдыга».

10.05.1944 г.
«Пишу из Западной Украины и шлю Вам боевой, фронтовой привет… Вашу семью я считаю самой близкой, потому что в самый трудный момент моей жизни вы помогли мне и спасли мою жизнь. Этого я никогда не забуду и не имею права забыть. Мой долг и моя обязанность Вас отблагодарить..
Извините, что плохо написал, пишу под музыку «Катюши» и «Андрюши» и время очень ограниченное, каждая минута дорога!
Крепко жму Ваши руки.
Фурдыга».

11 января 1945 г.
«Пишу из Будапешта. Больше полутора месяцев был в государственной командировке и писать не мог, не мог и получать, поэтому за мою неаккуратность с ответами извините.
Перешли Карпаты, были в Чехословакии, сейчас жмём врага у самой столицы Венгрии - г. Будапешта. Конечно, трудно. Но ничего. Нужно добивать врага. Природа здесь очень интересная, не такая, как у нас. Здесь первый снег выпал 8 января (1945), а следом – дождь, и снега нет.
Здесь очень тепло по сравнению с нашими местами. Растут апельсины, лимоны, виноград. Но всё это чепуха… Нет лучше русского народа и родной природы.
Новостей очень много, но всего в письме не опишешь, об одной маленькой новости скажу – получил правительственную награду.
Тебе, Сима, желаю хороших успехов в учёбе, счастья, бодрости. Если буду жив, тогда поговорим о многом. Конечно, хотелось бы остаться в живых…
Фурдыга».

18.05.1945 г.
«Поздравляю Вас с Днём Победы над немецким фашизмом! Сейчас наша Красная Армия, весь наш народ может гордиться своей богатырской победой. Настало время вздохнуть на полную грудь и сказать, что мы победили.
Виноват, что чуть поздно поздравил. Не писал потому, что болела правая рука и левая была ранена, а просить других написать не хотел, находился в госпитале, теперь здоров…
Сейчас я нахожусь в Австрии, в Альпах. Природа замечательная. Горы в снегу, а внизу тепло, даже жарко. Но ничего, привыкнем и к климату…
С приветом к Вам Фурдыга».

…Многое, очень многое пришлось пережить маме и бабушке Альбины Всеволодовны, прежде чем их край освободили от фашистской нечисти. Серафиму Ивановну забирали немцы — узнали всё-таки, что она была комсомолкой и помогла нашим бойцам. Наталья Афанасьевна потеряла надежду увидеть дочь живой, от горя у неё отнялись ноги. Но каким-то чудом Сима осталась жива и вернулась домой.
Она писала стихи. И о страшном времени оккупации тоже есть суровые строчки, написанные в 1943 году…

Ты мне письма писал, но не видел,
Как жила я в военные дни.
Ты мне верил — не верил, но письма -
Мне тепло приносили они.

В них читала: «Близка Победа!
Гоним дальше, на Запад, врага!
Жди, родная, к тебе я приеду…»
Сердце жёг мне вопрос: «Когда?»

Ты спроси обо мне у метели,
Что спасала меня от врага,
Заметая меня близ деревни
У глубокого, длинного рва.

Ночевать не могла я у печи:
Хату взял оккупант на прицел,
По сугробам должна была прятаться…
Тот ландшафт, как реликвия, цел.

Ты спроси у мороза жгучего
Обо мне в эти дни января,
Как желанье поесть меня мучило -
Без еды погибала я.

И погибла бы, если б не лошади,
Чей под пулями кончился путь…
Мы конину жевали, как коржики,
И боялись от страха вздохнуть.

Никогда пусть не вспомнится время,
Что войной пролегло по стране.
Я не плачу, о нём вспоминая,
Но немало досталось и мне.

От фашистов Богатырёво освободили только в феврале 1943 года. Бои были жестокими — село семь раз переходило из рук в руки! И полегло здесь тогда много…
В Богатырёво рядом со старым кладбищем — братская могила. Здесь стояла пирамидка со звёздочкой, а с 1965-го года — памятник. По архивным данным, в братской могиле похоронено 69 человек.

"Но немало досталось и мне..."


…А что же те два бойца, которых спасли Наталья Афанасьевна и Сима? Ниточки их судеб разыскала уже Альбина Всеволодовна благодаря электронному банку данных «Подвиг народа».

Фурдыга Иван Андронович, 1915 года рождения, украинец, награждён медалью «За отвагу». Вот слова из приказа: «Наградить телефониста 1-го дивизиона старшего сержанта Фурдыга Ивана Андроновича за то, что он 20 и 27.7.1944-го года в районе д. Денисув и Яблонув под пулемётным и миномётным огнём противника, рискуя жизнью, устранил десять порывов телефонной линии».

Эти деревни — Денисув и Яблонув — находятся на юго-западе Польши в окрестностях города Злотова. Бои там шли кровавые — наши солдаты даже называли город не Злотов, а Злочев.

Иван Андронович встретил Великую Победу, воевал в Австрии и остался жив. Однако о его послевоенной судьбе ничего не известно.

У Андрея Афанасьевича Ярмыша наград больше.

2 февраля 1943 года его представили к медали «За отвагу». В наградном листе скупые сведения: 1915 года рождения, украинец, в Красной Армии с 1938 года.

"Но немало досталось и мне..."


Есть и медаль «За оборону Сталинграда», орден Красной Звезды, две медали «За боевые заслуги». Последнюю свою правительственную награду Андрей Афанасьевич получил уже после Победы — 12 мая 1945 года, хотя подвиг совершил 2 марта того же года. Наступление наших войск в последние месяцы войны было настолько стремительным, что награды не успевали за своими героями.

Он дожил до 40-й годовщины Великой Победы и был награждён орденом Отечественной войны II степени.

От автора

Может быть, по роду своей журналистской деятельности или просто так получается - я часто слышу от людей рассказы о событиях времени Великой Отечественной войны, и чаще всего эти истории связаны с родственниками рассказчиков. Но эта история… В ней есть то же, что и в других: необыкновенное мужество, стойкость, трудности и подвиг. Но ещё — какая-то особенная, сердечная связь поколений. Ведь Альбина Всеволодовна не просто выслушала и запомнила то, что пришлось пережить её бабушке и маме – скромным женщинам, внесшим свою лепту в Великую Победу. Она стала искать дальше. К счастью, в нашей стране много таких неравнодушных людей. Несмотря ни на что.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. parusnik 4 декабря 2015 09:13
    В ней есть то же, что и в других: необыкновенное мужество, стойкость, трудности и подвиг. Но ещё — какая-то особенная, сердечная связь поколений...Именно, так хотел написать..Но Вы уже написали..Спасибо большое...
  2. jurikberlin 4 декабря 2015 22:59
    папаня мой,когда малым был,жил в оккупации.крым красногвардейский район.
    рассказывал,что помнил.здоровые немцы и много много техники.они были весёлые и любители хорошо пожрать.всех курей и свиней пожрали.правда как бы в обмен делились тушёнкой и шоколадом.всё говорили,что когда москву возьмём,то вы будете всегда шоколад есть.
    где то после нового года 43-го всё стало меняться. немцы стали озлоблены,но не зверствовали. а потом ближе к весне 44-го пришли ДРУГИЕ немцы.эти сразу начали повальные расстрелы мужского населения.от 14-ти и до стариковского возраста.в конце апреля или начало мая (даты точно батя не помнит) всё оставшееся население (бабки,девки,детки)были согнаны в колхозный амбар и подожжены.
    и тут влетели наши танки...с пехотой на броне.затушили сарайчик.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня