Military Review

Small feats of big war

13
Small feats of big warIt pains me to look at the yellowed and almost decaying sheets of paper, in the upper right corner of which stands the “Secret” stamp, and under it is a list of mass graves and warriors' burials. Could on the very ground on which we are walking today, without even thinking that it is watered with blood.


How often we write about major battles and great warlords, overlooking those small, limitless and therefore little-studied human feats accomplished during the war years. And only bit by bit in the district and regional archives it is possible to find and restore the true picture of a simple feat accomplished in the name of the Fatherland.

I already wrote a lot about stories Tselinsky district of the Rostov region, but still somewhere in the written "baggage" there are small, tiny evidence that only you know, but a small group of old-timers. And I want it so that it won't all go away, not sink into oblivion, and it was noted by the grateful word of descendants for whom the dead, in fact, lived.

From the archival documents it is clear that in the territory of the Tselinsky district twenty-eight burials and mass graves, in which two hundred thirty-seven soldiers lie, whose names are unknown. And in another document we read: “During the occupation of the area by the German fascist invaders, more than 150 people were shot, brutally tortured and subjected to repression. Many pits were opened, where German bastards buried the bodies of Soviet citizens. Thus, on the territory of the Tselinsky grain farm, the pits were opened, where they buried the bodies of the following Soviet citizens ... ”

The following is a list of nine people. Among them, a woman, the chairwoman of the Olshansky general store, and 70-year-old man, a member of the CPSU (b).

And then the postscript: "And other Soviet citizens and children."

Another document dated April 1 1943. This is the “Decision on the meeting of the Tselina Executive Committee of the District Council of Workers' Deputies on putting in order a public garden and a mass grave in the village of Tselina”. The operative part says: “By 10 of April, complete the fence of the public garden with wire and put a wooden fence on the mass grave. Write and post on the mass grave a list of identified comrades who were buried in this mass grave, killed by the Nazi executioners. Carry the corpses of the fascists buried in the garden and bury them behind the village of Celina (in the southwestern part). ”

It is about human losses. Irreplaceable.

It stores the archive and evidence of the destruction, damage and losses caused by the “six-month-old German invaders”. So, from the “Consolidated statement of damage accounting caused by the German fascist invaders and their associates to the collective farms of the Tselinsky district” dated December 13 1943 of the year, it follows that damage and losses are expressed in the amount of one hundred sixty eight million five hundred fifty two thousand rubles. These are destroyed and damaged buildings and structures; looted and destroyed agricultural equipment; destroyed gardens and plantations; looted and destroyed livestock and poultry; destroyed crops and looted crops, stocks of seed, feed and food.

Destroyed and cultural values. So, six secondary schools were completely destroyed, the buildings of the district’s other 57 schools were partially destroyed. There were 18 stationary libraries in the district, only two remained, and all fiction, political and other literature was destroyed in them.

Before the occupation, 15 radio centers operated in the area, only one remained in Tselinsky State Farm, which was partially restored. The rest of the equipment was destroyed and taken away.

And here is another archive document: “The decision of the executive committee of the Tselinsky District Council”, dated June 1943 of the year. It is a question of financing measures for the improvement of the district center. We read: “Along with the general destruction in the area, the district center was particularly affected: the monument to Lenin and the statue of Stalin were destroyed, the artistic public and school gardens were turned into deserts, a number of public and school buildings were destroyed, etc. In order to restore all of this, money is needed, the allocation of which to the budget account is currently inexpedient, since all funds should be used to defeat the enemy ... ”

This archive document echoes the correspondence about the collection of funds by the workers to the defense fund (Stalin's Knowing newspaper, No.108, 24 of August 1941). “Collective farmers of the Khleborobnensky Village Council are imbued with a single desire to destroy German fascism, strengthen the power and defensive ability of the Fatherland more. 887 people took part in the Komsomol youth sunday on the Khleborobnensky village council. The earned money in the amount of 6871 rubles is transferred to the defense fund. Collective farmers of agricultural enterprises named after Budenny unanimously decided to transfer to the defense fund 89 729 rubles received by the collective farm for property transferred to the Red Army.

In addition, allocated to the defense fund 25 sheep, 10 pigs. The farmers of the Red Lighthouse Agricultural Farms donated 25 165 rubles received for property transferred to the Red Army to the defense fund, allocating 20 sheep and 10 centners of milk.

Funds due for property transferred to the Red Army transferred to the defense fund the collective farmers of the Kirov agricultural artels. In addition, they contributed to the defense fund the workdays earned on 17-19 of August, and decided every month, until the end of the war, to deduct two-day earnings ... "

But not only money and products were sent to the defense fund. Women in the rear became donors to give their blood to the wounded. About this - in the newspaper report “Women join the ranks of donors” (newspaper “Kolkhoz Tribune”, No. XXUMX, August 98 13 year).

“The glorious call of the girls of the village of Mechetinskaya to join the ranks of donors found warm support from the women and girls of the collective farms. They submit applications to the military department of the district party committee and ask them to be included in the ranks of donors in order to donate their blood to the fighters and commanders of the Red Army wounded on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War.

“I wish to be a donor,” writes Elena Sidortseva (Rossoshka) in her statement. Applications with a request to be credited to donors came from the notable Stakhanovka of the collective farm named after 9 in January, Elena Zubtseva, from the collective farmer Euphrosyne Grineva, Maria Kibkalova and many others. ”

Years continue to carry us away from the events of those terrible years. Something is erased, something seems to be not so bright. But we must not forget that horror, that loss, that destruction. We must remember. Remember to prevent recurrence.

Vanished obelisk

“There was once an obelisk near the railway station - it was standing above the mass grave. Now it is not there, but there was no reburial. What kind of forgetfulness is such that we now walk on the bones ?! And in general, at least someone knows about those events and about the monument? ”Recently, a letter from Lyudmila Danilovna Bogdanova from the village of Egorlyk, Rostov Region, came to me.

In fact, many villagers claim that a modest obelisk once stood at a burial site under a red asterisk. And it is quite true if this obelisk is restored, because reburial is not so easy, which means that as long as there is no sign and even a fence in that place, we all are marking time.

During the bombardment of the enemy aviation In November 1941, the Ataman railway station was on fire. Sergey Stepanovich Gordeev personally took out two steam locomotives and 43 tanks from under fire. Then, along with everyone, the burning station and two trains with military equipment were extinguished.

Gordeyev also came to the rescue for the second time - 17 July 1942, when the engine driver was injured and his assistant was killed. Then, under the intensified bombing, Gordeyev brought four evacuation units out of the fire, which prevented 14 cars with ammunition from exploding.

But the valuable document - an act compiled by the Director of the Ataman Elevator Platon Andreyevich Knyazev: “On November 4 on November 1941, the German fascists raided the Ataman station, and they found in the Elevator incendiary and destructive bombs that burned down 2000 tons of barley. Barley was burning. The guard Kobets was killed, and the second guard, Kukhlewski, was burned to death by an incendiary bomb. 1764 July 17 of the year at 1942 in the morning seven fascist aircraft made a second raid on the Egorlyksky elevator. The 7 bomb was dropped, from which 21 warehouses burned down.

On this day, one kolkhoz woman was killed from the Kavalersky hamlet - Raisa Burdasova, who accompanied the wagon train with grain, and one working elevator. In addition, the deputy director of the elevator Utin Pavel Yakovlevich and the cleaning woman Polina Prokopets were injured.

Many villagers took part in extinguishing fires. Dmitry Semenovich and Lydia Markovna Bogdanovs were among them too. And Anatoly Vasilyevich Davydov (at that moment - 12-year-old boy) witnessed the July 1942 bombing of the year.

Years later, 4 September 2007, Davydov said that not only civilians but also wounded soldiers were killed at the Ataman station. During the raid of enemy aviation, a combined squadron was smashed, which housed the wounded, refugees, and the sanitary-medical department. The dead and wounded during the bombing (there were about 40 people) were buried in a common grave somewhere in 20-30 meters from the loading and unloading platform, and an obelisk was installed (the landmark is the mill and from the west wall to the north, meters in 40-50) .

Maybe the search engines still restore this place of burial? Otherwise we will be Ivanas, not remembering kinship.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 12 February 2016 07: 07
    +5
    good one. necessary article! thank! and it’s necessary to restore the obelisk ........ about its disappearance - I have a lot of questions ....... I think again the local administration ...... but these people gave the last and health did not work in the rear sparing!
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 12 February 2016 07: 59
    +3
    Maybe the search engines will restore this burial place?..Let's hope ... But really ... let’s be Ivani, not remembering kinship ...
  3. sledge
    sledge 12 February 2016 08: 08
    +3
    The right article! This must be remembered, passed down from generation to generation.
  4. blizart
    blizart 12 February 2016 08: 42
    +3
    Of all the authors of the Soviet period, the most consistently showed the significance of a small feat in the great war - V. Bykov. A red thread through all his work is an understanding of how everyone’s actions have developed into a common Victory. Someone lay there, didn’t run, detained, seemed to disappear in obscurity, but as a result, a battery passed on a nearby street and managed to entrench itself on a hill and also rested. Another gathers a group to undermine the army’s ammunition depot, and after three days not finding a depot and having lost all his comrades, one dies on the road with the only desire, to survive until dawn and take more Nazis with him. But, to his mortal chagrin, he only had to undermine with the old German messenger ... So the microcuses of the efforts of millions of people thrown on the scales of war became that straw that broke the back of the enemy.
  5. Predator
    Predator 12 February 2016 08: 55
    +9
    And what about search engines?! Does anyone supply us with anything?! Allocates funds?! All for their own from fuel, to eating, with the separation from their families. We celebrated Victory's anniversary throughout the whole country last year, it was allocated from the federal budget for celebrations 25 million rubles. Like our software, the software association appealed to the administration to allocate funds for the installation of at least commemorative signs at the burial sites of the Red Army soldiers, of which there are (only those established by us) more than 12 thousand! There are places where more than 5 are buried up to 10 thousand people (division!) and in response there’s only one means no! For cuts, booze and salutes, no monuments! We do everything ourselves, as we can.
    According to the law on PD, we must send a request for a search to the local administration within 10 days indicating the places where the work will be carried out and you would see the eyes of our search engines when these places are opened by equipment, how many of ours went through the admin code for a bit of bureaucrats who gave such an order! Here is such MEMORY for the state, for which millions of our citizens have died.
    1. Ka-52
      Ka-52 12 February 2016 16: 48
      +3
      This is not a memory, these are the assholes of the "administration" and officials and the absence of a politician of the state, who throws out a lot of money for the celebration and external symbols with the invitation of guests and forgets about our past. am

      Maybe I’m wrong, but is there at least 1 state fund to support Search Engines? And not in exceptional cases, but a planned state program?
    2. Lone wolf
      Lone wolf 13 February 2016 19: 13
      0
      Quote: Predator
      And what about search engines?! Does anyone supply us with anything?! Allocates funds?! All for their own from fuel, to eating, with the separation from their families. We celebrated Victory's anniversary throughout the whole country last year, it was allocated from the federal budget for celebrations 25 million rubles. Like our software, the software association appealed to the administration to allocate funds for the installation of at least commemorative signs at the burial sites of the Red Army soldiers, of which there are (only those established by us) more than 12 thousand! There are places where more than 5 are buried up to 10 thousand people (division!) and in response there’s only one means no! For cuts, booze and salutes, no monuments! We do everything ourselves, as we can.
      According to the law on PD, we must send a request for a search to the local administration within 10 days indicating the places where the work will be carried out and you would see the eyes of our search engines when these places are opened by equipment, how many of ours went through the admin code for a bit of bureaucrats who gave such an order! Here is such MEMORY for the state, for which millions of our citizens have died.
      It’s not a matter of memory; it’s money, alas ... they open up because they don’t want to bother with the ashes of the dead ,,, you will excavate ... you will find the remains .. they must be buried with military honors and a place .. and that’s all the money. ..... the money went to salutes of the type already mastered, otherwise you need to ask the region and it will refuse money, but for the soldiers and the funeral it will ask you to dance from the stove ... you request, and they open it ... from your pocket I don’t want to bury.
  6. alexej123
    alexej123 12 February 2016 10: 35
    +2
    Polina, article PLUS. Especially in comparison with the "Cossack marines".
  7. Pomeranian
    Pomeranian 12 February 2016 13: 32
    +2
    A wonderful article by a caring person. God bless you, Polina.
  8. Sofia
    Sofia 12 February 2016 18: 19
    +2
    Thank you, Polina! Very, very important article. I'll save myself.
  9. jurikberlin
    jurikberlin 12 February 2016 22: 06
    +1
    + definitely. this case should be put on state support.
    There are many volunteers of search engines, but the state should help them.
    gasoline, diesel fuel, nutrition. We write off multimillion-dollar debts to various friends, and we cannot humanly bury our grandfathers.
  10. Scud
    Scud 12 February 2016 23: 48
    0
    From the heroes of the past, sometimes there are no names left ...
  11. 1234567890
    1234567890 14 February 2016 13: 04
    0
    It should say: Owls. secretly.
    ind. units

Малые подвиги большой войны

Малые подвиги большой войныМне больно смотреть на пожелтевшие от времени и почти истлевшие листы бумаги, в правом верхнем углу которых стоит гриф «Секретно», а под ним — список братских могил и захоронений воинов. Могли на той самой земле, по которой мы с вами сегодня ходим, даже не задумываясь о том, что она полита кровью.

Как часто мы пишем о крупных сражениях и великих военачальниках, упуская из виду те маленькие, безграничные и потому мало изученные человеческие подвиги, совершённые в годы войны. И лишь по крупицам в районных и областных архивах удаётся разыскать и восстановить подлинную картину простого подвига, совершённого во имя Отечества.

Я много уже писала об истории Целинского района Ростовской области, но всё равно где-то в письменном «багаже» остаются небольшие, крохотные свидетельства, о которых знаешь только ты, да небольшая группа старожилов. А так хочется, чтобы не ушло это всё, не кануло в Лету, и было отмечено благодарным словом потомков, ради которых погибшие, по сути, и жили.


Из архивных документов видно, что на территории Целинского района двадцать восемь захоронений и братских могил, в которых покоятся двести тридцать семь воинов, чьи имена неизвестны. А в другом документе читаем: «Во время оккупации района немецко-фашистскими захватчиками расстреляно, зверски замучено и подвергнуто репрессиям более 150 человек. Много было вскрыто ям, где немецкие мерзавцы зарывали тела советских граждан. Так, на территории Целинского зерносовхоза были вскрыты ямы, где они зарыли тела следующих советских граждан…»

Далее приводится список из девяти человек. Среди них женщина, председательница Ольшанского сельпо, и 70-летний старик, член ВКП(б).

А далее приписка: «И другие советские граждане и дети».

Ещё один документ, датированный 1 апреля 1943 года. Это «Решение заседания целинского исполкома районного Совета депутатов трудящихся о приведении в порядок общественного сада и братской могилы в посёлке Целина». В резолютивной части записано: «К 10 апреля полностью закончить огораживание общественного сада проволокой и поставить деревянную изгородь на братской могиле. Написать и вывесить на братской могиле список опознанных похороненных в этой братской могиле товарищей, погибших от рук фашистских палачей. Перевезти трупы похороненных в саду фашистов и закопать их за поселком Целина (в юго-западной части)».

Это о потерях людских. Невосполнимых.

Хранит архив и свидетельства причинённых «шестимесячным хозяйничаньем немецких оккупантов» разрушений, ущерба и убытков. Так, из «Сводной ведомости по учёту ущерба, причиненного немецко-фашистскими захватчиками и их сообщниками колхозам Целинского района», датированной 13 декабря 1943 года, следует, что ущерб и потери выражаются в сумме сто шестьдесят восемь миллионов пятьсот пятьдесят две тысячи рублей. Это разрушенные и повреждённые постройки и сооружения; разграбленный и уничтоженный сельхозинвентарь; уничтоженные сады и насаждения; разграбленный и уничтоженный скот и птица; уничтоженные посевы и разграбленные посевы, запасы семян, кормов и продуктов.

Уничтожены и культурные ценности. Так, полностью разрушены шесть средних школ, частично разрушены здания еще 57 школ района. В районе было 18 стационарных библиотек, осталось только две, причём в них была уничтожена вся художественная, политическая и другая литература.

До оккупации в районе работало 15 радиоузлов, остался только один в Целинском зерносовхозе, который восстановлен частично. Остальная аппаратура уничтожена и увезена.

И вот ещё один архивный документ: «Решение исполкома Целинского Райсовета», датированное июнем 1943 года. Речь идет о финансировании мероприятий по благоустройству районного центра. Читаем: «Наряду с общими разрушениями в районе, особенно коснулось райцентра: памятник Ленину и статуя Сталина разрушены, художественно оформленные общественный и школьный сад превращены в пустыню, ряд общественных и школьных зданий приведен в негодность и т.д. Для восстановления всего этого необходимы денежные средства, отнесение которых на счет бюджета в настоящий момент нецелесообразно, так как все средства должны быть направлены на разгром врага…»

Малые подвиги большой войныС этим архивным документом перекликается и корреспонденция о сборе трудящимися средств в фонд обороны (газета «Сталинское зная», №108, 24 августа 1941 г.). «Колхозники Хлеборобненского сельсовета проникнуты единым стремлением уничтожить германский фашизм, сильнее укрепить мощь и обороноспособность Отчизны. В комсомольско-молодежном воскреснике по Хлеборобненскому сельсовету приняло участие 887 человек. Заработанные деньги в сумме 6871 рублей перечислены в фонд обороны. Колхозники сельхозартели имени Будённого единогласно решили перечислить в фонд обороны 89 729 рублей, полученные колхозом за имущество, переданное в Красную Армию.

Кроме того, выделено в фонд обороны 25 овец, 10 свиней. Колхозники сельхозартели «Красный маяк» сдали в фонд обороны 25 165 рублей, полученные за имущество, переданное в РККА, выделив дополнительно 20 овец и 10 центнеров молока.

Средства, причитающиеся за имущество, переданное в РККА, перечислили в фонд обороны колхозники сельхозартели имени Кирова. Кроме того, они внесли в фонд обороны трудодни, заработанные за 17-19 августа, и решили ежемесячно, до конца войны, отчислять двухдневный заработок…»

Но не только деньги и продукты направлялись в фонд обороны. Женщины в тылу становились донорами, чтобы отдать свою кровь раненым. Об этом — в газетном сообщении «Женщины вступают в ряды доноров» (газета «Колхозная трибуна», №98, 13 августа 1941 год).

«Славный призыв девушек станицы Мечётинской о вступлении в ряды доноров нашел горячую поддержку у женщин и девушек колхозов. Они подают заявления в военный отдел райкома партии и просят зачислить их в ряды доноров, чтобы отдать свою кровь бойцам и командирам Красной Армии, раненным на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны.

«Желаю быть донором», — пишет в своем заявлении Елена Сидорцева (Россошка). Заявления с просьбой зачислить в доноры поступили от знатной стахановки колхоза имени 9 Января Елены Зубцевой, от колхозниц Ефросиньи Гриневой, Марии Кибкаловой и многих других».

Годы всё дальше уносят нас от событий тех грозных лет. Что-то стирается, что-то видится уже не так ярко. Но мы не должны предать забвению тот ужас, те потери, те разрушения. Мы должны помнить. Помнить, чтобы не дать повториться.

Исчезнувший обелиск

«В районе железнодорожного вокзала когда-то был обелиск — он стоял над братской могилой. Теперь его нет, но и перезахоронения не было. Это что же за забывчивость такая, что мы теперь по костям ходим?! И вообще, хотя бы кто-нибудь о тех событиях и о памятнике знает?» Такое пришло мне недавно письмо от Людмилы Даниловны Богдановой из станицы Егорлык Ростовской области.

В самом деле, многие станичники утверждают, что когда-то на месте захоронения стоял скромный обелиск под красной звездочкой. И вполне справедливо, если этот обелиск будет восстановлен, ведь перезахоронить не так-то просто, а это значит, что пока нет никакого знака и даже ограждения в том месте, все мы топчемся по праху.

Во время бомбардировки вражеской авиацией в ноябре 1941 года горела железнодорожная станция Атаман. Сергей Степанович Гордеев лично вывел из-под обстрела два паровоза и 43 цистерны. Затем вместе со всеми тушил горящий вокзал и два железнодорожных состава с военным имуществом.

Гордеев и во второй раз также пришёл на выручку — 17 июля 1942 года, когда был ранен машинист паровоза, а его помощник убит. Тогда Гордеев под усиленной бомбежкой он вывел четыре состава эвакогруза из пожара, чем предотвратил от взрыва 14 вагонов с боеприпасами.

А вот ценный документ — акт, составленный директором Атаманского элеватора Платоном Андреевичем Князевым: «4 ноября 1941 года немецкие фашисты произвели налет на станцию Атаман, и на элеватор были сброшены зажигательные и разрушительные бомбы, сгорел один прирельсовый склад емкостью в 2000 тонн, в котором находилось 1764 тонны ячменя. Ячмень горел. Погиб охранник Кобец, а второй охранник — Кухлевский, сгорел от зажигательной бомбы. 17 июля 1942 года в 7 часов утра семь фашистских самолетов сделали второй налет на Егорлыкский элеватор. Была сброшена 21 бомба, от которых 14 складов сгорели.

В этот день были убиты одна колхозница из хутора Кавалерский — Раиса Бурдасова, которая сопровождала обоз с зерном, и один рабочий элеватора. Кроме этого были ранены заместитель директора элеватора Утин Павел Яковлевич и уборщица Полина Прокопец».

В тушении пожаров принимали участие многие станичники. Дмитрий Семенович и Лидия Марковна Богдановы тоже были среди них. А Анатолий Васильевич Давыдов (в тот момент — 12-летний мальчишка) стал очевидцем бомбежки в июле 1942 года.

Спустя годы, 4 сентября 2007 года, Давыдов рассказал, что на станции Атаман погибли не только гражданские лица, но и раненые бойцы. При налёте вражеской авиации был разбит комбинированный состав, в котором размещались раненые, беженцы и санитарно-медицинское отделение. Убитых и раненых при бомбежке (их было около 40 человек) похоронили в общей могиле где-то в 20-30 метрах от разгрузочно-погрузочной площадки, и установили обелиск (ориентир — мельница и от западной стены на север, метрах в 40-50).

Может быть, поисковики все-таки восстановят это место захоронения? А иначе мы будем Иванами, не помнящими родства.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. казак волгский 12 февраля 2016 07:07
    хорошая. нужная статья! спасибо! а восстановить обелиск нужно........ по поводу его исчезновения - много вопросов у меня....... думаю опять местная администрация......а ведь эти люди последнее отдавали и в тылу трудились здоровья не щадя!
  2. parusnik 12 февраля 2016 07:59
    Может быть, поисковики все-таки восстановят это место захоронения?..Будем надеяться..А то действительно..будем Иванами, не помнящими родства...
  3. санёк 12 февраля 2016 08:08
    Нужная статья! Об этом нужно помнить, передавать из поколения в поколение.
  4. blizart 12 февраля 2016 08:42
    Из всех авторов советского периода, наиболее последовательно показывал значение малого подвига на большой войне - В. Быков. Красной нитью через все его творчество проходит осмысление того, как поступки каждого сложились в общую Победу. Там кто-то залег, не побежал, задержал, пропал казалось в безвестии, но на соседней улице в результате прошла батарея и успела окопаться на взгорке и тоже уперлась. Другой собирает группу для подрыва армейского склада боеприпасов, а через три дня не найдя склад и потеряв всех товарищей умирает один на дороге с единственным желанием, дожить до рассвета и забрать с собой побольше фашистов. Но, к смертельной его досаде, подорваться ему пришлось лишь со старым немецким обозником... Так микрокурпускулы усилий миллионов людей брошенные на весы войны, стали той соломинкой, что сломала спину врагу.
  5. Хищник 12 февраля 2016 08:55
    А что поисковики?!Нас кто то хоть чем то снабжает?!Средства выделяет?!Все на свои от горючего,до покушать,с отрывом от своих семей.Мы всей страной в прошлом году отметили юбилей Победы,на праздничные мероприятия выделено из федерального бюджета 25 млн. рублей.Как и наш ПО,так объединение ПО обращались в администрацию о выделении средств на установку хотя бы памятных знаков на местах захоронений воинов РККА,которых в области находится (только установленных нами) более 12 тысяч!Есть места где захоронены от 5 до 10 тысяч человек (дивизия!) и в ответ только одно-средств нет!НА распил,пьянки и салюты есть-на памятники нет!Все делаем сами,как можем.
    Согласно закона о ПД мы должны за 10 дней направить заявку о проведении поиска в местную администрацию с указанием мест,где будут проводиться работы и вы видели бы глаза наших поисковиков,когда эти места распахиваются техникой,сколько наших прошло через адм.кодекс за битие морд чинуш отдавших такое распоряжение!Вот такая ПАМЯТЬ у государства,за которое полегли миллионы наших граждан.
    1. Ka-52 12 февраля 2016 16:48
      Это не память, это жопы "администрации" и чиновников и отсутствие политика гос-ва, которое выкидывает кучу бабла на празднование и внешнюю символику с приглашением гостей и забывает про наше прошлое . am

      Я быть может ошибаюсь , но есть хоть 1 государственный фонд поддержки Поисковиков ? И не в исключительных случаях, а планомерная гос программа?
    2. Одинокий Волк 13 февраля 2016 19:13
      Цитата: Хищник
      А что поисковики?!Нас кто то хоть чем то снабжает?!Средства выделяет?!Все на свои от горючего,до покушать,с отрывом от своих семей.Мы всей страной в прошлом году отметили юбилей Победы,на праздничные мероприятия выделено из федерального бюджета 25 млн. рублей.Как и наш ПО,так объединение ПО обращались в администрацию о выделении средств на установку хотя бы памятных знаков на местах захоронений воинов РККА,которых в области находится (только установленных нами) более 12 тысяч!Есть места где захоронены от 5 до 10 тысяч человек (дивизия!) и в ответ только одно-средств нет!НА распил,пьянки и салюты есть-на памятники нет!Все делаем сами,как можем.
      Согласно закона о ПД мы должны за 10 дней направить заявку о проведении поиска в местную администрацию с указанием мест,где будут проводиться работы и вы видели бы глаза наших поисковиков,когда эти места распахиваются техникой,сколько наших прошло через адм.кодекс за битие морд чинуш отдавших такое распоряжение!Вот такая ПАМЯТЬ у государства,за которое полегли миллионы наших граждан.
      Дело не в памяти дело в деньгах увы...распахивают они потому что не хотят возиться с прахом погибших,,, вы произведете раскопки... найдете останки .. их надо захоронить и с воинскими почестями и место .. а это все деньги...... деньги ушли на салюты уже типа освоены, иначе надо просить область а та откажет в деньгах, но за солдат и похороны спросит обьязательно вот и пляшут от печи ... вы заявку, а они распахать... со своего кармана хоронить нехочется же.
  6. alexej123 12 февраля 2016 10:35
    Полина, статье ПЛЮС. Особенно в сравнении с "казачьей морской пехотой".
  7. Поморянин 12 февраля 2016 13:32
    Прекрасная статья неравнодушного человека. Храни вас Господь, Полина.
  8. Софья 12 февраля 2016 18:19
    Спасибо, Полина! Очень, очень важная статья. Сохраню себе.
  9. jurikberlin 12 февраля 2016 22:06
    + однозначно. это дело должно быть поставлено на господдержку.
    добровольцев поисковиков много,но им государство должно помогать.
    бензин,соляра,питание.мы списываем многомиллионные долги разным ,,друзьям,, а своих дедов похоронить по человечески не можем.
  10. СКАД 12 февраля 2016 23:48
    От героев былых времен,не осталось порой имен...
  11. 1234567890 14 февраля 2016 13:04
    Там должно быть написано: Сов. секретно.
    экз. ед.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня