Military Review

Paratroopers from Tula and the Moscow region are practicing actions when they get into "open" water with an abnormally low temperature

21
For the first time, servicemen of units and formations of the Airborne Forces deployed in the Tula and Moscow regions are involved in activities to develop survival skills in open water in conditions of abnormally low temperatures. Landing is performed in the conditions of the Far North, and for military personnel this is a serious test not only for professionalism, but also for endurance.


The press service of the Ministry of Defense of Russia reports that such exercises are one of the most important elements of the Arctic training of personnel of individual units of the RF Armed Forces. It is noted that when a person enters the open water, the temperature of which is only a few degrees above zero Celsius, a rapid overcooling of the body occurs. That is why, before performing landing with military personnel, multiple training sessions were conducted, and an algorithm was worked out for actions while in ice water.

Paratroopers from Tula and the Moscow region are practicing actions when they get into "open" water with an abnormally low temperature


Press Service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation:
Such training is carried out at points of permanent dislocation of compounds under conditions close to extreme. In the arctic latitudes, a person can enter the open water during active ice rushing, overcoming faults or polynyas. The 2014-2015 experience gained during previous training search and rescue expeditions and exercises in the Arctic and polar regions of the Arctic are widely used to prepare paratroopers.


Earlier, Russian paratroopers practiced landing skills on Arctic ice.
Photos used:
http://stat.function.mil.ru
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vglazunov
    vglazunov April 8 2016 15: 50
    +7
    It’s good to be Russian, you can swim in winter smile
    1. cniza
      cniza April 8 2016 15: 55
      +5
      Comprehensive training, it seems the Arctic will become a testing ground for the near future.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. neo.
      neo. April 8 2016 16: 01
      +3
      Quote: vglazunov
      It’s good to be Russian, you can swim in winter smile
      But,
      Quote: from the title
      ... water with abnormally low temperature
      - Some kind of abnormal abcadabra. recourse
      1. dauria
        dauria April 8 2016 18: 29
        +3
        - Some kind of abnormal abcadabra.


        Come on, find fault with writers. They have physics in a simplified program.

        But in a frost of 40 degrees with kerosene, I washed the handles once. The drain was opened on the "eight" - and under the stream laughing I thought they would fall off.
  2. maxim1987
    maxim1987 April 8 2016 15: 50
    +1
    US Marines won't catch us tongue
    1. lelikas
      lelikas April 8 2016 16: 03
      +4
      Quote: maximNNX
      American Marines won't catch us

      It all depends on the time - if they are not immediately pulled out of this water, then no one will catch up.
  3. tiredwithall
    tiredwithall April 8 2016 15: 51
    +2
    These guys are able to swim everywhere.
  4. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov April 8 2016 15: 52
    +2
    So, the CSTO will take the North Pole, and the Tula and Muscovites South. Not bad, otherwise the UN will not decide to give us the shelf.
  5. pavelty
    pavelty April 8 2016 15: 57
    +1
    To land on the ice is not "ice" at all, to put it mildly, I can imagine how unpleasant the landing is ...
  6. drilled
    drilled April 8 2016 16: 08
    +2
    The thing is necessary. I just look at the guys, well, why are they blotting them in a blot? After all, they plan to fight in the Arctic - black boots, green unloading, is it really impossible to sew white. In Syria, they climb the sand in green numbers.
    1. Uncle
      Uncle April 8 2016 16: 15
      +1
      Quote: Burieway
      Well, why are they blotting them in a blot?

      Does it matter what color the wet boots are? smile
  7. Andrey Peter
    Andrey Peter April 8 2016 16: 16
    +3
    Quote: neo.
    - Some kind of abnormal abcadabra.

    This is really something. If you get into the water in the north you only have a few minutes to get out and get warm. It most likely needs landing equipment. The first who passed it were the pilots and sailors of the Northern Fleet during the Second World War. If I’m not mistaken, a person can withstand in such water no more than 5 minutes!
  8. Bort radist
    Bort radist April 8 2016 16: 37
    +1
    Actions that are in the warm, that in the cold water you fly alone - have time to get rid of the system, before splashdown, and so that the dome is not covered. In cold water, only special equipment will help you get on the raft as quickly as possible. Maybe some "hot-water bottles" have appeared.
  9. Letnab
    Letnab April 8 2016 16: 51
    +7
    Interesting topic! The fighter failed, got out, and what are his actions next? It’s lucky if there is something to change, a heated tent, or a transport with a warm booth ... And it’s better all at once, then the chance to survive is 100% ...
    In the conditions of the Arctic tundra, in the ice of the ocean I can not even imagine how a fighter will survive without the above options. to make a big fire in the conditions of the Arctic tundra or ice is problematic, and even impossible. Remember, there is no forest there!
    In my experience in hunting in the conditions of Chukotka, when I fell into the water at a temperature below -50 gr, got out, fell in the snow, knocked down wet snow, once again in the snow and again shook off, for a limited time due to low temperature, everything is very it quickly freezes ... Quickly with a knife to clean the skis from the ice and go to the shelter ... clothes become baskets while you move, you can’t stop, you start to freeze ... And no matter how hard it is, do not spare yourself and go through force. No other way. Significantly helped out by the fact that on the legs Chukchi fur sausages, while moving, even wet ones do not freeze, but you can’t stand ...
    1. lelikas
      lelikas April 8 2016 17: 38
      0
      In the tundra, a bonfire is not a problem, albeit a small one, but on ice it is definitely not an option.
      1. dauria
        dauria April 8 2016 22: 22
        0
        , but on ice - definitely not an option.


        We did this — zinc from the cartridges is covered with snow and you splash kerosene. Hisses, gurgles and burns. I hope that at least they should have diesel fuel, not fools, in the end, just throw people away like that.
      2. Letnab
        Letnab April 9 2016 05: 22
        0
        A bonfire, although small, in winter ... when all the bushes are hidden under the snow, there are no trees as such ... that is, there is a problem with firewood. And this is all in the cold and in the conditions of the Arctic tundra of constant wind, for a small fire you still need to find firewood ...
        1. lelikas
          lelikas April 9 2016 11: 25
          0
          Quote: Letnab
          A bonfire, although small, in winter ... when all the bushes are hidden under the snow, there are no trees as such ... that is, there is a problem with firewood. And this is all in the cold and in the conditions of the Arctic tundra of constant wind, for a small fire you still need to find firewood ...

          That's right, those same "birches" are enough for a small - just a small fire. Digging them out, you can not freeze, but for one thing and build protection from the wind, which, by the way, is not so permanent! :) He also lived there for 16 years and swam in the East Siberian Sea.
      3. The comment was deleted.
  10. Killing50
    Killing50 April 8 2016 16: 56
    +1
    not otherwise we will return Alaska !!!
  11. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec April 8 2016 17: 30
    0
    No matter what water the paratroopers fall into, without a good wetsuit with thermal insulation, you won’t last long.
  12. Arkan
    Arkan April 8 2016 19: 00
    0
    106th Guards SDA will not fail !!!!!

Десантники из Тулы и Подмосковья отрабатывают действия при попадании на "открытую" воду с аномально низкой температурой

Военнослужащие частей и соединений Воздушно-десантных войск, дислоцированных в Тульской и Московской областях, впервые задействованы в мероприятиях по отработке навыков выживания на открытой воде в условиях аномально низких температур. Десантирование выполняется в условиях Крайнего Севера, и для военнослужащих это серьёзное испытание не только на профессионализм, но и на выносливость.

Пресс-служба Минобороны России сообщает о том, что такие занятия являются одним из важнейших элементов арктической подготовки личного состава отдельных подразделений ВС РФ. Отмечается, что при попадании человека в открытую воду, температура которой всего лишь на несколько градусов выше нуля по Цельсию, возникает быстрое переохлаждение организма. Именно поэтому перед выполнением десантирования с военнослужащими проводились многократные тренировки, а также отрабатывался алгоритм действий при нахождении в ледяной воде.

Десантники из Тулы и Подмосковья отрабатывают действия при попадании на "открытую" воду с аномально низкой температурой



Пресс-служба Минобороны РФ:
Такая подготовка проводится в пунктах постоянной дислокации соединений в условиях, приближенных к экстремальным. В арктических широтах попадание человека в открытую воду возможно во время активного торошения льда, преодоления разломов или полыней. Для подготовки десантников широко используются опыт 2014-2015 гг., полученный при проведении предыдущих учебных поисково-спасательных экспедиций и учений в районах Заполярья и в околополюсном регионе Арктики.


Ранее российские десантники отрабатывали навыки десантирования на арктический лёд.

Использованы фотографии: http://stat.function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. vglazunov 8 апреля 2016 15:50
    Хорошо быть русским-можно зимой купаться smile
    1. cniza 8 апреля 2016 15:55
      Всесторонняя подготовка , похоже Арктика станет полигоном противостояния в ближайшее будущее.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. неО.Быватель 8 апреля 2016 16:01
      Цитата: vglazunov
      Хорошо быть русским-можно зимой купаться smile
      Однако,
      Цитата: из заголовка
      ...воду с аномально низкой температурой
      - Аномальноабракадабра какая-то. recourse
      1. dauria 8 апреля 2016 18:29
        - Аномальноабракадабра какая-то.


        Да ладно Вам, придираться к литераторам. У них физика по упрощённой программе.

        А вот керосином в мороз 40 градусов один раз ручки помыл . Слив открыл на "восьмерке"- и под струю laughing Думал- отвалятся.
  2. максим1987 8 апреля 2016 15:50
    американские морпехи нас не догонят tongue
    1. леликас 8 апреля 2016 16:03
      Цитата: максим1987
      мериканские морпехи нас не догонят

      Все зависит от времени - если из этой воды сразу не вытащат - то уже никто не догонит .
  3. tiredwithall 8 апреля 2016 15:51
    Эти ребята способны купаться везде.
  4. Дмитрий Потапов 8 апреля 2016 15:52
    Так значит ОДКБ будет брать Северный полюс ,а туляки и москвичи Южный.Неплохо, а то ООН ни как не решится нам шельф отдать.
  5. павлентий 8 апреля 2016 15:57
    На лед десантироваться вообще не "ice" мягко говоря, я представляю насколько неприятное приземление...
  6. буривой 8 апреля 2016 16:08
    Вещь нужная. Только смотрю я на ребят- ну чего их в кляксу рядят? Ведь в Заполярье планируют воевать- ботинки черные, разгрузки зеленые, неужели белое нельзя пошить. По Сирии вон лазят по песку в зеленой цифре.
    1. Дядька 8 апреля 2016 16:15
      Цитата: буривой
      ну чего их в кляксу рядят?

      Не всё ли равно, какого цвета мокрые ботинки? smile
  7. Андрей Питер 8 апреля 2016 16:16
    Цитата: неО.Быватель
    - Аномальноабракадабра какая-то.

    Это действительно нечто. При попадании в воду в условиях севера у тебя только несколько минут, что бы выбраться и обогреться. Здесь скорее нужна экипировка десанта. Первые кто это прошел- летчики и моряки северного флота еще во время ВОВ. Если не ошибаюсь человек может выдержать в такой воде не более 5 минут!
  8. Bort Radist 8 апреля 2016 16:37
    Действия что в тёплую, что в холодную воду влетаешь одни - успеть освободиться от системы, до приводнения, и чтоб куполом не накрыло. В холодной воде только специальное обмундирование поможет и как можно быстрей в плот попасть. Может "грелки" какие появились.
  9. Letnab 8 апреля 2016 16:51
    Интересная тема! Провалился боец, вылез, и какие его действия далее? Повезет если есть во что переодеться, обогреваемая палатка, или транспорт с теплой будкой... А лучше все вместе и сразу, тогда шанс выжить все 100%...
    В условиях арктической тундры, во льдах океана даже не представляю как боец будет выживать без вышеуказанных вариантов. развести большой костер в условиях арктической тундры или льдов проблематично, и даже невозможно. Учтите, леса там нет!
    На своем опыте на охоте в условиях Чукотки, когда проваливался в воду при температуре ниже -50 гр, вылез, обвалялся в снегу, сбил мокрый снег, еще раз в снег и опять отряхиваться, на все ограниченное время из-за низкой температуры, все очень быстро замерзает... Быстро ножом почистить лыжи от льда и идти до жилья...одежда становится коробом, пока шевелишься живешь, останавливаться нельзя, начинаешь замерзать... И как бы не было тяжело, себя не жалеть и идти через силу. Иначе нельзя. Значительно выручало то, что на ногах чукотские меховые торбаса, пока двигаешься, даже мокрые не замерзают, но стоять нельзя...
    1. леликас 8 апреля 2016 17:38
      В тундре - костер не проблема , хоть и маленький , а вот на льду - точно не вариант .
      1. dauria 8 апреля 2016 22:22
        , а вот на льду - точно не вариант .


        Мы так делали- цинк от патронов снегом засыпаешь и керосину плескаешь. Шипит, булькает и горит. Надеюсь, хоть солярка у них должна быть, не дураки же в конце концов людей просто так выбрасывать.
      2. Letnab 9 апреля 2016 05:22
        Костер, хоть и маленький, зимой... когда все кустарники скрыты под снегом, деревьев нет как таковых... т е с дровами проблема. И это все при морозе и в условиях арктической тундры постоянного ветра,для маленького костра еще надо дрова найти...
        1. леликас 9 апреля 2016 11:25
          Цитата: Letnab
          Костер, хоть и маленький, зимой... когда все кустарники скрыты под снегом, деревьев нет как таковых... т е с дровами проблема. И это все при морозе и в условиях арктической тундры постоянного ветра,для маленького костра еще надо дрова найти...

          Именно так , тех -же "березок" хватает на небольшой - именно небольшой костерок . Откапывая их , можно не замерзнуть , а за одно и защиту от ветра соорудить , который к стати , не такой Уж и постоянный ! :) Тоже 16 лет там прожил и купался в Восточно - Сибирском море .
      3. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Killing50 8 апреля 2016 16:56
    не иначе аляску будем возвращать!!!
  11. dchegrinec 8 апреля 2016 17:30
    В какую бы воду не попасть десантникам,а без хорошего гидрокостюма с термоизоляцией долго не протянешь.
  12. Аркан 8 апреля 2016 19:00
    106-я Гвардейская ПДД не подведет!!!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня