Military Review

Soldiers get up

16
Where did the Soviet mountain arrows come from?


Units 7-th Guards Airborne Assault Mountain Division Airborne to perform their tasks with honor in Syria. One brigade is located in the North Caucasus. This is all that we know about the mountain troops of the modern Russian army. Meanwhile they have rich history, and their most massive use fell on the Great Patriotic.

The Department of Mining, Skiing and Physical Training of the Red Army was responsible for the training of mountain rifle and mountain cavalry formations. In contrast to similar German units oriented to a specific war in the high mountains, ours trained at the foot, only occasionally making hikes to passes and storming peaks. Mountaineering in the Red Army developed more as a sport of the elect than as part of combat training.

The climbers themselves


In the 30's, massive ascents of Elbrus, called mountaineering, were undertaken. These were propaganda actions.

Soldiers get upThe alpiniad of the Red Army was accompanied by airplanes who performed pirouettes over the slopes of Elbrus. A kind of sports festival, a little like the combat training of troops. It was during the alpine trials that test pilot M. Lipkin climbed the light of the Y-2 above the top of Elbrus, having blocked the ceiling accessible to the car. It was a kind of record, popularizing the power of the Red Army.

In September-October of the 1935, several high-altitude campaigns of the formations and units of the Transcaucasian Military District took place. Personnel had to be trained in firing of all kinds weapons, tactical methods of action day and night, a technique for overcoming various obstacles. But, like the mountaineers, hiking was primarily a propaganda campaign.

To train the mountain troops under the Directorate, then just the physical training of the Red Army in 30-s was established a mountaineering department, and on-site training bases were created at the Central House of the Red Army, where campaigns to the heights of military groups and divisions were organized year-round. However, they were few, and the command wanted new records, raising its prestige.

The mass mountaineering movement developed more intensively. In 1936, by the decision of the Secretariat of the All-Union Central Council of Trade Unions, voluntary sports societies were established at the trade unions, and all sports and climbing mountaineering camps were taken over. At the All-Union Committee of Physical Education and Sports, a mountaineering section was established. The results were not slow to appear. By 1940, in the Soviet Union, there were more than 50 thousands of people who passed the sporting standards on the USSR Climber badge of the 1 level. In the Caucasus, all the major peaks were conquered, including in winter. Back in 1937, the USSR came out on top in the world in terms of the number of athletes who climbed to seven thousand meters. But when mountaineering athletes appealed to the Mining, Skiing and Physical Training Directorate of the Red Army with a proposal to use their experience, they usually heard in response: “We should not fight on Elbrus”.

According to military officials, actions under conditions requiring special climbing training were unlikely. The low qualification of commanders and fighters was supposed to be compensated by the call of people living in mountainous areas, and suppressing the enemy by mass, putting up against four German divisions, of which two rangers (light infantry) were considered mountainous with a very big stretch, 23 Soviet.

Adjara weapon


Orientation, reconnaissance, use of weapons, rules of firing - everything in the mountains has its own specifics. Special knowledge allows reducing losses from natural hazards: frost, avalanches, rockfalls, closed cracks. Particularly difficult action in the mountains in winter conditions. To succeed, you must own alpine skiing, snowshoeing. Neither one nor the other fighters and commanders of the Soviet mountain formations could not.

Already during the war, our mountaineers turned their attention to the Adzharian step skis - the Telamuri. Their rims, made of split tree branches and curved in the shape of an irregular oval, were intertwined with tight bundles of laurel tree branches, and therefore were very comfortable to move in deep snow. In a dense forest or shrub, as well as with a steep rise, the Telamuri had a clear advantage over alpine skiing. The command purchased several pairs, the mountain arrows learned how to use them. Later, when hostilities unfolded on the Main Caucasian Ridge, these skis and similar snowshoes were made in large numbers at the direction of the front headquarters, they were supplied by units fighting in the high mountains. Thelamuri really turned out to be much more convenient than snowshoes, but they had to be done manually, which took time. Subsequently, both stepping and alpine skis were included in the set of equipment of our special units. The enemy used in the winter exactly the same set of equipment. But German snowshoes were worse than Adzharian.

Most military commanders were confident that the boots are universal. However, these shoes are not suitable for skiing. The boots are inconvenient on the high-altitude off-road, as they slide not only over the melting snow and ice, but also over the rocks. For the same reason, army boots are not suitable. Here you need high-altitude shoes with special spikes. And on steep snowy and icy slopes, in addition to them, special “cats” are required, which you can not fortify either on boots or on ordinary boots. By the way, uncomfortable in the mountains and overcoat.

Mountain shoes last much longer than usual. But its main advantage is different. Made of thick leather with special pads in vulnerable areas of the foot, it saves legs from injuries that are inevitable when hitting stones, rocks, and ice bumps.

There were a sufficient number of mountain boots in the warehouses in the Transcaucasus, but many fighters, including at the training camp, refused them, citing the severity of this shoe. However, the very first classes forced commanders and Red Army men to change their minds. And above all, it was associated with skiing.

The universal army mounts mounted on them, in the event of war, were supposed to be re-equipped with special brackets, made more rigid. It was possible to ski with similar bindings (at that time they were called kandahar) only in mountain boots. Alpine skiing was then considered exotic, even the instructor did not own the equipment for downhill. But in the mountains in deep snow, a fighter without skis is helpless, he can neither actively advance nor effectively defend. During the exercises, those who could not resist and fell, agreed to be considered as retired.

With fights - to the Caucasus


By the middle of June 1941, the Red Army had 19 mountain rifle divisions and four mountain cavalry divisions. According to the state of the headquarters No. 4 / 140, approved by 5 on April 1941, the number of connections was established in 8829 people. The division was made up of four mountain rifle regiments in which there were no battalions, they were divided directly into companies.

With the beginning of the war and the advancement of the enemy, the attitude towards the preparation of mountain formations began to change. The GDS members that were part of the Kiev Special Military District were either destroyed or actively used in battles as regular infantry. Only divisions of non-belligerent districts and the Far Eastern Front could be reorganized.

Already in July, the 1941 group of athletes turned to the General Headquarters of the Red Army with a proposal to use experienced climbers in the relevant sectors of the front or to train fighters of units and formations deployed in the mountainous regions of the country. The list of volunteers was made from memory. The fact is that by the beginning of the war the climbers did not register for a special military accounting profession. Therefore, only some athletes, and then by chance, were by that time in the mountain formations.

The mountain parts from the rear districts in the summer of 1941-th began to send to the front. The 21-th cd as part of the 67-th Red Banner, 17 and 112-th mountain cavalry regiments, the 22-th horse-artillery and 23-th armored battalions participated in the Smolensk battle, and in October 1941-1 was part of the Bryansk front operational group. However, in the future, the main task was to participate in the war in the mountains. But it happened a little later - July 25, the battle for the Caucasus began on July 1942.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/30188
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. almost demobil
    almost demobil April 16 2016 05: 53
    +5
    Judging by the fact that the mountain units were sent to the front already in the summer of 41, and the battles for the Caucasus began a year later, all these regiments and divisions left names and soldiers unprepared for operations in the mountains. In the 41st, almost the entire personnel army, from here I draw such a conclusion.
  2. HERMES
    HERMES April 16 2016 06: 13
    +6
    Yes ... training of special parts is for life, especially paratroopers ... my grandfather told me ... he served in the special battalion of the airborne forces in Vitebsk ... he was called up in 1954, he served as a radio operator, he would be a musician in civilian life, i.e. the rumor was good (subsequently received the first rank of international class). He told me that not far from their deployment there was a clearing, she walked with a shaker, a mass grave. There were also burnt skeletons of a dozen Soviet and German tanks that were there from WWII. They were ravaged, rammed against each other. He says he remembered this picture for his whole life. In 1956 they were thrown into the forests on the border of Hungary and Austria - the task of eliminating the instigators of the uprising in Hungary who were trying to get to Austria. They set up an ambush ... the rebels fled with their families ... children, women. In response to the order to surrender, they opened fire. As a result, almost all of them were killed. 3 people remained alive (as they say - the order is the order). But there were comic moments, like without them) Like their unit during They threw them into the territory of the Baltic States not far from a village. And they are all in black overalls, masks (an innovation for those times). As their locals saw ... the whole village was drapanuli in the forest. Here you are.
    Almost before they were sent home, they were sent to guard the warehouse. As it turned out later, there was nuclear waste in the warehouse. As a result, there was radiation sickness. Almost everyone who guarded this warehouse was probably dead for a long time. And my grandfather is still alive smile He is 84 years old. He still goes to the gym, presses 120KG from the floor. fellow Airborne For Life soldier
    1. dv_generalov
      dv_generalov April 16 2016 11: 38
      +2
      Glory to GRANDFATHER, for VICTORY !!!!!!
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 16 2016 07: 59
    +3
    To fight in the mountains is a great art and skill. Therefore, the specificity of training differs from others, "flat". Mountain rangers, mountain shooters, military climbers - these are other names for special units of both our and other states.
  4. Verdun
    Verdun April 16 2016 10: 48
    +1
    With all due respect to the Soviet mountain riflemen, the Edelweiss units left the Caucasus only when their presence there lost its meaning.
    Judging by the fact that the mountain units were sent to the front in the summer of 41, and the battles for the Caucasus began a year later, all of these regiments and divisions remained the names
    A curious fact: my grandfather fought in the mountain rifle division, operating as part of the 1st Ukrainian Front. With mountains in the way of their advancement, it was hard ...
    1. Walking
      Walking April 17 2016 09: 22
      0
      So the German mountain shooters to the Caucasus were fighting in the steppes.
      1. Verdun
        Verdun April 17 2016 13: 19
        +1
        "Edelweiss" did not fight in the steppes. It is not customary for the Germans to turn bolts with a hammer.
  5. Nick1953
    Nick1953 April 16 2016 10: 58
    +11
    Somewhere in the 70s I went on mountain trips in the Caucasus. I was at the Marukh pass. There and then there were trenches. And the bones. Under the pass from the south, on the Marukh glacier, hundreds of bullets and shells were found underfoot, and a rusty RGD grenade handle was found.
    They walked and imagined how our soldiers defended Marukh. And then I found the book "The Mystery of the Marukh Glacier" and read it voraciously. Here you cannot describe all the emotions.
    Described by Vysotsky in his song in the film "Vertical" and "White explosion" look. Young Gurchenko played in the latter, by the way. Look, you won't regret it.
    "The sunset shone like the light of a blade.
    Death considered her prey.
    The fight will be tomorrow, but for now
    The platoon went beyond the clouds
    And he left along the pass ... "

    Frost on the skin ....
    And on the 85th I went to "two" after appendicitis on the southern slopes of Elbrus. In honor of 45 years of Victory! An RGD grenade was found in the dugouts. "Green", everything worked, the handle was being raised. And American explosives. Such wax candles in waxed paper depicting cowboys. Everything was brought home by plane :-).
    And both Russians and Georgians and Ossetians fought there together against a common enemy.
    And the history of the Becho pass? "Molybdenum" exodus from Tyrnyauz.
    Many heroic pages in the history of our common Motherland.
    And now for whom to fight? For Vekselberg?
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt April 16 2016 20: 00
      +2
      Quote: Nick1953
      And now for whom to fight? For Vekselberg?
      As I understand it, this question is rather a rhetorical one. Whatever questions exist for the authorities, but the people still have to fight for their native land and for the Victory. The shift has changed for the Soviet mountain shooters and there is someone to protect. I think that it will always be so.
  6. 26rus
    26rus April 16 2016 13: 00
    +6
    V.G.Gneushev, A.L.Poputko - "The Mystery of the Marukh Glacier". The strongest book! The first edition came out in the middle or late 60s, then it was reprinted and supplemented several times. Personally, I have a 75th edition, a huge number of photographs and documents, eyewitness accounts. You are still reading, and emotions are going through the roof. After all, the passes were defended for the most part by ordinary infantry units, cadets of military schools, partisan detachments, even sailors from Gudauta. Poorly equipped, experiencing an acute shortage of weapons and food, they managed to keep the Edelweiss, and then to throw them from the Caucasus. Once the director of our school was P.S. Betsky, at the age of seventeen he fought in the Caucasus passes, liberated the Crimea, Bulgaria, Hungary, ended the war in Prague. He organized a sports and patriotic club at the school, took us to the Marukhsky and Klukhorsky passes, organized meetings with fellow soldiers - participants in the battles for the Caucasus. Recently Pavel Semenovich stepped over the 90-year mark hi Honorary citizen of our city.
    1. bubalik
      bubalik April 16 2016 20: 36
      +1
      26rus RU Today, 13: 00, I agree a very strong book !! ,,, at my place 1964g. edition. ,,, such a sample (not a photo)
      1. Walking
        Walking April 17 2016 09: 25
        +1
        I read this book, it was very interesting to find out how they fought in the mountains.
  7. 26rus
    26rus April 16 2016 13: 19
    +3
    I did not quite understand the author, what kind of brigade 7 of the traffic police is located in the North Caucasus? The structure of the division includes 108 Guardsman Children's Artillery Regiment (Novorossiysk), 247 Guardsmanian Children's Artillery Regiment (Stavropol) and 1141 Guards Artillery Regiment in Anapa.
  8. SIT
    SIT April 16 2016 23: 12
    +4
    In 1972 it was a very hot summer and the ice melted heavily on the passes. The first groups that went to the passes came back, because thawed corpses lay there side by side. After that, the military and doctors already went there. The main cause of death of most of those found is injury, and then hypothermia. There was no climbing equipment on them. Ordinary soldier boots with windings on smooth leather soles. Professor G.K. Tushinsky, who wrote a training manual in 1942 on how to minimize non-combat losses during battles in the mountains. He said that the soldiers had to bind cats directly to the boots. There was no equipment. When the climbers were gathered from all fronts, they fought in their homemade equipment. It turned out to be better than German. Abalakovo’s grabs were kept on an icy rope, and the German Prusik glided. As a result, the edelweisss knocked them out with their own tactics - they bypassed traverse along such slopes where the Germans considered it impossible to pass.
  9. Signaller
    Signaller April 17 2016 03: 58
    +1
    History says that NO ONE teaches history. You can step on the rake many times, but all is one- Where are the mountain rifle regiments or divisions in Russia, or at least brigades ????? Yes, as it was not, so no. Special forces, yes there is climbing in the mountains in Ossetia, studying, and the usual moto shooter fighting in the mountains ???? No.
    Well, you can’t. Still need to learn history
    1. Walking
      Walking April 17 2016 09: 32
      +1
      The Afghan experience of war in the mountains was not in demand. And before Afghanistan and during that war there was no mountain preparation.

Рота, подъем

Откуда есть пошли советские горные стрелки

Подразделения 7-й гвардейской десантно-штурмовой горной дивизии ВДВ с честью выполняют свои задачи в Сирии. Одна бригада находится на Северном Кавказе. Это все, что мы знаем о горных войсках современной Российской армии. Между тем они имеют богатую историю, и наиболее массовое их применение пришлось на Великую Отечественную.

За выучку горнострелковых и горнокавалерийских соединений отвечало Управление горной, лыжной и физической подготовки РККА. В отличие от подобных германских частей, ориентированных на специфическую войну в высокогорье, наши тренировались у подножий, лишь изредка совершая походы на перевалы и штурмуя вершины. Альпинизм в Красной армии развивался скорее как спорт избранных, нежели как составная часть боевой подготовки.


Сами себе альпинисты


В 30-х годах предпринимались массовые восхождения на Эльбрус, называемые альпиниадами. Это были пропагандистские акции.

Рота, подъемАльпиниаду РККА сопровождали самолеты, совершавшие пируэты над склонами Эльбруса. Эдакий спортивный праздник, мало похожий на боевую подготовку войск. Именно во время альпиниады летчик-испытатель М. Липкин поднялся на легком У-2 над вершиной Эльбруса, намного перекрыв доступный для машины потолок. Это был своеобразный рекорд, популяризующий мощь Красной армии.

В сентябре-октябре 1935-го состоялось несколько высокогорных походов соединений и частей Закавказского военного округа. Личный состав должен был обучаться ведению огня из всех видов оружия, тактическим приемам действий днем и ночью, технике преодоления различных препятствий. Но, как и альпиниады, походы являлись в первую очередь пропагандистскими акциями.

Для тренировки горных войск при Управлении тогда еще просто физической подготовки РККА в 30-х годах был образован отдел альпинизма, а на местах создавались учебные базы Центрального дома Красной армии, где круглогодично организовывались походы к вершинам воинских групп и подразделений. Однако они были малочисленны, а командование хотело новых рекордов, повышающих его престиж.

Массовое альпинистское движение развивалось более интенсивно. В 1936-м по решению Секретариата ВЦСПС при профсоюзах были образованы добровольные спортивные общества, в ведение которых перешли все учебно-спортивные альпинистские лагеря. При Всесоюзном комитете физкультуры и спорта была учреждена альпинистская секция. Результаты не замедлили появиться. К 1940 году в Советском Союзе насчитывалось более 50 тысяч человек, сдавших спортивные нормы на значок «Альпинист СССР» 1-й ступени. На Кавказе были покорены все крупнейшие вершины, в том числе в зимнее время. Еще в 1937-м СССР вышел на первое место в мире по числу спортсменов, поднявшихся на семитысячники. Но когда спортсмены-альпинисты обращались в Управление горной, лыжной и физической подготовки РККА с предложением использовать их опыт, в ответ обычно слышали: «Нам на Эльбрусах не воевать».

По мнению военных чиновников, действия в условиях, требующих специальной альпинистской подготовки, были маловероятны. Низкую квалификацию командиров и бойцов предполагалось компенсировать призывом проживающих в горной местности, а противника подавить массой, выставив против четырех немецких дивизий, из которых две егерские (легкопехотные) считались горными с очень большой натяжкой, 23 советские.

Аджарское оружие


Ориентировка, разведка, применение оружия, правила ведения огня – в горах все имеет свою специфику. Специальные знания позволяют уменьшить потери от естественных опасностей: мороза, лавин, камнепадов, закрытых трещин. Особенно сложны действия в горах в зимних условиях. Чтобы добиться успеха, необходимо владеть горными лыжами, ходить на снегоступах. Ни того, ни другого бойцы и командиры советских горных соединений не умели.

Рота, подъемУже в ходе войны наши альпинисты обратили внимание на аджарские ступающие лыжи – тхеламури. Их обода, сделанные из расщепленных веток дерева и изогнутые в виде неправильного овала, переплетались тугими жгутами из веток лавровишни, а потому были очень удобны для движения по глубокому снегу. В густом лесу или кустарнике, а также при крутом подъеме тхеламури имели явное преимущество перед горными лыжами. Командованием было закуплено несколько пар, горные стрелки научились пользоваться ими. В дальнейшем, когда военные действия развернулись на Главном Кавказском хребте, эти лыжи и подобные им снегоступы были в большом количестве изготовлены по указанию фронтовых штабов, ими снабжали части, сражавшиеся в высокогорье. Тхеламури оказались действительно значительно удобнее снегоступов, но делать их приходилось вручную, что требовало времени. Впоследствии в комплект снаряжения наших специальных частей включались и ступающие, и горные лыжи. Противник использовал в зимний период точно такой же комплект снаряжения. Но немецкие снегоступы были хуже аджарских.

Большинство воинских начальников были уверены, что сапоги универсальны. Однако для передвижения на лыжах такая обувь малопригодна. Сапоги неудобны и на высокогорном бездорожье, так как скользят не только по подтаявшему снегу и льду, но и по камням. По той же причине не подходят армейские ботинки. Здесь нужна высокогорная обувь со специальными шипами. А на крутых снежных и ледяных склонах помимо них требуются специальные «кошки», которые не укрепишь ни на сапогах, ни на обычных ботинках. К слову сказать, неудобна в горах и шинель.

Горная обувь служит несравненно дольше обычной. Но главное ее достоинство в другом. Сделанная из толстой кожи со специальными прокладками в уязвимых местах стопы, она спасает ноги от травм, неизбежных при ударах о камни, выступы скал и неровности льда.

На складах в Закавказье было достаточное количество горных ботинок, но многие бойцы, в том числе и на сборах, отказывались от них, ссылаясь на тяжесть этой обуви. Однако первые же занятия заставили командиров и красноармейцев поменять мнение. И прежде всего это было связано с горными лыжами.

Универсальные армейские крепления, установленные на них, предполагалось в случае войны переоборудовать с помощью специальных скоб, сделать более жесткими. Ездить на лыжах с подобными креплениями (в то время их называли кандахар) можно было только в горных ботинках. Горнолыжный спорт тогда считался экзотикой, техникой скоростного спуска не владел даже инструктор. Но в горах на глубоком снегу боец без лыж беспомощен, он не может ни активно наступать, ни эффективно обороняться. Во время учений тех, кто не мог устоять и падал, условились считать выбывшими из строя.

С боями – на Кавказ


К середине июня 1941 года в составе РККА имелось 19 горнострелковых и четыре горнокавалерийские дивизии. По штату гсд № 4/140, утвержденному 5 апреля 1941-го, численность соединения устанавливалась в 8829 человек. Основу дивизии составляли четыре горнострелковых полка, в которых не имелось батальонов, – они делились непосредственно на роты.

С началом войны и продвижением противника отношение к подготовке горных соединений стало меняться. Входившие в состав Киевского особого военного округа гсд или были унич-тожены, или активно использовались в боях как обычная пехота. Реорганизации могли подвергнуться только дивизии невоюющих округов и Дальневосточного фронта.

Уже в июле 1941-го группа спортсменов обратилась в Генеральный штаб Красной армии с предложением использовать опытных альпинистов на соответствующих участках фронта или для обучения бойцов частей и соединений, дислоцированных в горных районах страны. Список добровольцев составляли по памяти. Дело в том, что к началу войны альпинистов не регистрировали по особой военно-учетной специальности. Поэтому лишь некоторые спортсмены, и то случайно, находились к тому времени в горных соединениях.

Горные части из тыловых округов уже летом 1941-го стали отправлять на фронт. 21-я кд в составе 67-го краснознаменного, 17 и 112-го горных кавполков, 22-го конноартиллерийского и 23-го бронетанкового дивизионов участвовала в Смоленском сражении, а в октябре 1941-го входила в оперативную группу Брянского фронта. Однако в перспективе главной задачей все же было участие в войне в горах. Но это произошло чуть позже – 25 июля 1942 года началась битва за Кавказ.
Автор: Илья Мощанский
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/30188


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. почти дембель 16 апреля 2016 05:53
    Судя по тому, что горные части отправляли на фронт уже летом 41-го, а сражения за Кавказ начались через год,от всех этих полков и дивизий остались названия и бойцы неподготовленные к действиям в горах.В 41-м в боях выкосило почти всю кадровую армию, отсюда делаю такой вывод.
  2. ГЕРМЕС 16 апреля 2016 06:13
    Да...подготовка спец частей это на всю жизнь,особенно десантников...мой дед мне рассказывал...он служил в спецбатальоне ВДВ в Витебске ... призвали в 1954 году.Служил радистом,на гражданке бы музыкантом,т.е слух хороший(впоследствии получил первый разряд международного класса).Рассказывал,что не по далеку от их дислокации была поляна,она ходила ходуном,братская могила.Были и на этой поляне сожженные остовы десятка советских и немецких танков,которые там были еще с ВОВ.Раскуроченные,тараном наехавшие друг на друга.Говорит,что запомнил эту картину на всю жизнь.В 1956 году их забросили в леса на границе Венгрии и Австрии - задача по ликвидации зачинщиков восстания в Венгрии,которые пытались перебраться в Австрию.Устроили засаду...повстанцы бежали с семьями...дети,женщины.В ответ на приказ сдаться,они открыли огонь.В итоге их почти всех перебили.В живых их осталось 3 человека(как говориться - приказ есть приказ).Но были и комичные моменты,как же без них)Как то их подразделение во время учений сбросили на территорию Прибалтики неподалеку от какой то деревни.А они все в черных комбинезонах,масках(новшество для тех времен).Как их местные увидели...всей деревней в лес драпанули.Вот вам и прибалты.
    Почти перед отправкой домой,их послали охранять склад.Как позже выяснилось - на складе были ядерные отходы.В итоге лучевая болезнь.Почти все,кто охранял этот склад,наверно уже давно нет в живых.А мой дед все еще жив smile Ему 84 года.Он все еще ходит в спортзал,жмет с пола 120КГ fellow ВДВ это на всю жизнь soldier
    1. dv_generalov 16 апреля 2016 11:38
      Слава ДЕДУ, за ПОБЕДУ!!!!!!
  3. a.s.zzz888 16 апреля 2016 07:59
    Воевать в горах - большое искусство и мастерство. Поэтому специфика подготовки и отличается от других, "равнинных". Горные егеря, горные стрелки, военные скалолазы - это и другие названия спец.частей как наших, так и других государств.
  4. Верден 16 апреля 2016 10:48
    При всём уважении к советским горным стрелкам, части "Эдельвейс" ушли с Кавказа лишь тогда, когда их прибывание там потеряло смысл.
    Судя по тому, что горные части отправляли на фронт уже летом 41-го, а сражения за Кавказ начались через год,от всех этих полков и дивизий остались названия
    Любопытный факт: мой дед воевал в составе горно-стрелковой дивизии, действовавшей в составе 1-го Украинского фронта. С горами на пути их продвижения было тяжело...
    1. Пеший 17 апреля 2016 09:22
      Так и немецкие горные стрелки до Кавказа прошли воюя в степях.
      1. Верден 17 апреля 2016 13:19
        "Эдельвейс" в степях не воевал. У немцев не принято болты молотком заворачивать.
  5. Nick1953 16 апреля 2016 10:58
    Где-то в 70_х ходил по Кавказу в горные походы. Был на Марухском перевале. Там и тогда оставались окопы. И кости. Под перевалом с юга, на Марухском леднике, под ногами находили сотни пуль и гильз и ручку от гранаты РГД ржавую нашли.
    Шли и представляли как наши бойцы защищали Марух. И книгу потом нашёл "Тайна Марухского ледника" и читал запоем. Здесь всех эмоций не опишешь.
    Описал Высоцкий в своей песне в фильме "Вертикаль" и "Белый взрыв" посмотрите. В последнем играла молодая Гурченко, кстати. Посмотрите, не пожалеете.
    "Блистал закат, как свет клинка.
    Свою добычу смерть считала.
    Бой будет завтра, а пока
    Взвод уходил за облака
    И уходил по перевалу..."

    Мороз по коже....
    А а 85-м ходил в "двоечку" после аппендицита по южным склонам Эльбруса. В честь 45 лет Победы! В блиндажах нашли гранату РГД. "Зелёненькую", всё работало, ручка возводилась. И американскую взрывчатку. Такие восковые свечи в вощёной бумаге с изображением ковбоев. Всё привезли домой на самолёте :-) .
    И воевали там и русские и грузины и осетины вместе против общего врага.
    А история перевала "Бечо"? "Молибденовый" исход из Тырныауза.
    Много героических страниц в истории нашей общей Родины.
    А сейчас за кого воевать? За Вексельберга?
    1. Громобой 16 апреля 2016 20:00
      Цитата: Nick1953
      А сейчас за кого воевать? За Вексельберга?
      Я так понимаю,что вопрос этот скорее всё же риторический.Какие бы вопросы не существовали к власти,но воевать народу всё же приходится за родную землю и за Победу.Выросла смена советским горнострелкам и есть кому защитить.Думаю,что всегда так будет.
  6. 26rus 16 апреля 2016 13:00
    В.Г.Гнеушев , А.Л.Попутько - "Тайна Марухского ледника" . Сильнейшая книга ! Первое издание вышло еще в середине или конце 60-х , затем несколько раз переиздавалась и дополнялась. Лично у меня издание 75-го года , огромное количество фотографий идокументов , свидетельства очевидцев . До сих пор читаешь , и эмоции зашкаливают. Ведь обороняли перевалы по большей части обычные пехотные части , курсанты военных училищ , партизанские отряды , даже моряки из Гудауты . Плохо экипированные , испытывая острый недостаток оружия и продовольствия , они сумели удержать "Эдельвейсов" , а затем и сбросить их с Кавказа . Когда- то директором нашей школы был П.С.Бецкий , семнадцатилетним он воевал на Кавказских перевалах , освобождал Крым , Болгарию ,Венгрию , закончил войну в Праге . Он организовал в школе спортивно-патриотический клуб , водил нас на Марухский , Клухорский перевалы , организовывал встречи с однополчанами - участниками боев за Кавказ. Недавно Павел Семенович перешагнул 90-летний рубеж hi Почетный гражданин нашего города .
    1. bubalik 16 апреля 2016 20:36
      26rus RU Сегодня, 13:00 ,согласен очень сильная книга!! ,,,у меня дома 1964г.изд.,,,вот такого образца(не фото)
      1. Пеший 17 апреля 2016 09:25
        Читал эту книгу, очень интересно было узнать как воевали в горах.
  7. 26rus 16 апреля 2016 13:19
    Не совсем понял автора , какая это бригада 7 ДШД находится на Северном Кавказе ? В состав дивизии входят 108 Гвардейский ДШП ( Новороссийск ) , 247 Гвардейский ДШП ( Ставрополь ) и 1141 Гвардейский артполк в Анапе .
  8. SIT 16 апреля 2016 23:12
    В 1972 было очень жаркое лето и лед сильно потаял на перевалах. Первые группы, которые пошли на перевалы, вернулись, т.к. там лежали вповалку оттаявшие трупы. После туда уже пошли военные и медики. Основная причина смерти большинства найденных- ранение , а потом переохлаждение. Никакого альпинистского снаряжения на них не было. Обычные солдатские ботинки с обмотками на гладкой кожаной подошве. Нам в свое время читал лекции профессор Г.К. Тушинский, который написал методичку в 1942 о том, как минимизировать небоевые потери при боях в горах. Он рассказывал, что солдатам приходилось приматывать кошки прямо к валенкам. Не было снаряжения. Когда собрали альпинистов со всех фронтов, то они воевали в своем самодельном снаряжении. Оно оказалось лучше немецкого. Абалаковские самохваты держали на обледенелом репшнуре, а немецкий прусик скользил. В результате эдельвейсов выбили их же тактикой - обходили траверсом по таким склонам, где немцы считали пройти невозможно.
    SIT
  9. Связист 17 апреля 2016 03:58
    История говорит о том , что НИ КТО не учит историю. Можно много раз наступать на грабли, но вс е одно- Где у нас в РФ горнострелковые полки или дивизии, или хотя бы бригады????? Да как не было, так и нет. Спецназ -да есть в горах в Осетии лазит, обучается , а обычный мото стрелок воюющий в горах???? Нету.
    Ну так нельзя. Надо все таки учить историю
    1. Пеший 17 апреля 2016 09:32
      Афганский опыт войны в горах оказался не востребованным. Да и до Афгана и во времена той войны горной подготовки не было.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня