Military Review

China: GDP growth is there, but the “smallest”

14
According to the report of the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the GDP growth rate of the Middle Kingdom in the first quarter of 2016 amounted to only 6,7%. At the end of last year, the growth rate of China's GDP slowed to 6,9%, and this was the worst figure in the last 25 years. Experts record a gradual slowdown in the growth of the national economy.


The text of the report of the National Bureau of Statistics of China can be found on link (in English.). The headline is encouraging: “In the first quarter of 2016, China’s economy showed a good start.”

Since the beginning of 2016, in the face of difficult international situations and a downward wave in the economic development cycle, the Central Committee of the Chinese Communist Party (CCP), the State Council and the entire Chinese people have approved measures taken to stabilize economic growth and risk control. China has stepped up efforts to promote structural reform. As a result of these measures, the overall performance of the national economy "continues to be stable" and "moves in a positive direction," indicates the National Statistics Bureau of the People's Republic of China.

According to preliminary estimates, the gross domestic product of China in the first quarter of 2016 of the year amounted to 15,8526 billion yuan, an increase of 9.6% year-over-year (in comparable prices, compared to the same period last year). Primary industry showed an increase of 6,7% year on year; secondary industry - by 2,9%; “Tertiary” (services) - by 5,8%.

At the same time, GDP growth rates were the smallest since the first quarter of 2009 (at that time, the figure dropped to 6,2%). Over the past year, China’s GDP grew by 6,9%.

The report notes that the area of ​​rice crops increased by 0,3%, and wheat - by 0,4%. At the same time, the area under maize was reduced by 0,9%, and cotton - by 18,8%. The cumulative production of poultry, pork, beef, and mutton has decreased in the country (by 3,1% less than in the first quarter of last year).



The volume of industrial production in comparable prices in the first quarter increased by 5,8%, however, compared to the same period of 2015, the growth slowed down by 0,3 percent. item.

Mineral production increased by 2,1%, production and distribution of water, heat and electric energy - by 2,6%, processing industries - by 6,5%.

Chinese high-tech in the first quarter showed an increase of 9,2%.

Growth in engineering amounted to 7,5%.

The International Monetary Fund has adjusted the forecast for the growth of Chinese GDP by 0,2% and set it at the level of 6,5%, recalls Deutsche Welle. The weakness of production will be compensated by success in the service sector, according to the IMF.

And yet, the Fund sees a danger to the financial stability of China, which comes from bad loans and low incomes of enterprises. Slowing growth in the Middle Kingdom can seriously affect the situation in the global economy.

In March, speaking at the session of the National People’s Congress, Premier of the PRC State Council Li Keqiang warned of new challenges the country would face.

He сообщилthat the forecast of China's economic growth for 2016 year is reduced to 6,5-7 percent.

According to the government's draft five-year development plan, the budget deficit of the PRC in 2016 will be 2,18 trillion. Yuan, or 3% of GDP. This indicates a growth rate compared with 2015 year (2,3%). In 2016, China’s defense spending will increase only by 7,6% (the lowest defense budget increase in six years).

Li Keqiang noted that China will face “more difficult” problems in the future and called for structural reforms.

According to analysts, the slowdown in China connected with sluggish internal and external demand, weak investment, excess production capacity, which increased the pressure of deflationary forces on the economy.

The General Administration of Customs of the People’s Republic of China previously reported that the volume of China’s exports in dollar terms in February 2016 fell by 25,4% following the January decrease of 11,2%. This is the most significant drop since the start of 2009.

“In general, the situation among industrial enterprises is improving. If last year we registered a general decline in profits, this year we are seeing an increase in revenues. This suggests that the situation among Chinese enterprises in the area of ​​costs, commodity prices is improving. In general, the performance indicator of enterprises is also growing, "- said TASS optimistic official representative of the State Statistical Office of Sheng Laiyun.

“Of course, we need to take into account other indicators of the Chinese economy. In general, despite the preservation of growth, the situation in Chinese industry remains difficult, because the issue of overproduction is not resolved in a number of manufacturing sectors. But we believe that thanks to the reform of the country's economy and the measures of the government, the situation of such enterprises will improve, ”he said.

The slowdown in Chinese GDP growth is obvious. However, such a slowdown is a planned policy of the PRC leadership, said the president of the Russian-Chinese think tank Sergei Sanakoyev.

“If we follow the speeches of the Chinese leaders, then we see that the plans for the 13 5th five-year plan are to reduce the annual growth rates. But it’s still growth, and it’s the highest in the world, ”he said in an interview. Reedus.

“When someone talks about some kind of“ landing ”of the PRC economy, even if it is mild, even harsh, this is fundamentally wrong. This is about adjusting the pace in order not to overheat the national economy, ”the expert notes.

At the same time, we add, the “issue of overproduction”, which is very acute in China, will continue, despite the wise policy of the party, to create a lot of problems for China, which depends on exports. The government can hardly fight overproduction, that is, overstocking. The world market seems to be oversaturated with Chinese products, and the domestic market is too weak and poor to absorb such a mass of goods. Demand, as well as GDP growth, cannot be infinite. In addition, enterprises and banks in China suffer from problems with bad loans. It remains only to make vigorous statements in the spirit of "we believe" ...

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lyton
    Lyton April 21 2016 06: 13
    +3
    Their meeting looked at the box, which struck me not a single free seat, half of the deputies show our duplicate is absent, and this at this salary, they divorced parasites and loafers.
    1. HERMES
      HERMES April 21 2016 06: 19
      -4
      Quote: Lyton
      Their meeting looked at the box, which struck me not a single free seat, half of the deputies show our duplicate is absent, and this at this salary, they divorced parasites and loafers.


      That’s why in our Duma it’s more fun ... fights, Zhirinovsky, then again fights ... romance .. love

      1. Velizariy
        Velizariy April 21 2016 11: 56
        +1
        HERMES RU April 16, 2016 06:27 | Scouting

        Our commandos are not to blame for the fact that they are sitting in our intelligence dalb @ fuck. There will still be demand for such miscalculations. Not for the first time, so the intelligence mows ... UROD.

        HERMES RU April 16, 2016 22:01 | Scouting

        Quote: Bredovich705
        It sounds strange "our special forces" under the Russian flag in the nickname when the conversation is about Karabakh! So there is no special forces under OUR flag! Define a patriot .....

        I am from Baku) Better help me to fix this misunderstanding with the flag) In the profile settings, the "place of residence" column is blocked for me. And my IP address is also local. What is the problem?

        Here, I understand, you are an Azerbaijani. But! Explain when your Parliament was renamed the Duma and sent Zhirinovsky to you there ???
        1. shans2
          shans2 April 21 2016 12: 18
          -1
          it craps in Russia, but loves the Motherland from afar, typical ...
          1. HERMES
            HERMES April 22 2016 01: 13
            -1
            Quote: shans2
            it craps in Russia, but loves the Motherland from afar, typical ...


            Finish the sentence, what is already there ...
        2. HERMES
          HERMES April 22 2016 01: 12
          -2
          Quote: Velizariy
          Velizariy


          Archives raised?) FSBshnik?

          Quote: Velizariy
          But! Explain when your Parliament was renamed the Duma and sent Zhirinovsky to you there ???


          Nuuuu .... I live by Soviet realities wink Ours are yours, yours are our tongue Believe me ... our Milli Majlis is still that circus)
  2. Korsar4
    Korsar4 April 21 2016 06: 29
    +2
    6,7% growth - and this is a slowdown. It is enough to visit China once to understand that Europe has few chances. Of course, a lot of resource restrictions. But for everything that China undertakes, it receives.
    1. Revolver
      Revolver April 21 2016 06: 43
      +2
      7% is the minimum that China needs to absorb newcomers to the economy, and most importantly, those who invested in training. Anything less leads to an increase in unemployment, especially among young people, and as a result, an increase in social tension. And given the growing sexual imbalance, China's prospects are, to put it mildly, not the best.
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts April 21 2016 07: 10
        +1
        It will be difficult for China to keep 7% in the current economic model. Therefore, they switch to growth due to the domestic market, and any changes are always accompanied by a decrease in growth rates. And there they will follow the path of the United States, when GDP will be formed not due to industrial production, but due to the services sector.
        I exaggerate, but the general point is this.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh April 21 2016 08: 32
          +2
          "And there they will follow the path of the United States, when GDP will not be formed at the expense of
          industrial production, and at the expense of the service sector. "////

          That's right. China has a poorly developed services sector and domestic market
          consumption, and this is a huge reserve.
          A country of 13 trillion gross domestic product cannot forever break with an annual gain of 10%.
          Gradually they will go down to normal + 3-4%.
        2. Karlovar
          Karlovar April 21 2016 15: 19
          0
          Have you noticed? High-tech, mechanical engineering, and the service sector are growing at a faster pace!
      2. Korsar4
        Korsar4 April 21 2016 08: 22
        +1
        And for the Russian Federation? The numbers are important, but often are crafty.
  3. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 April 21 2016 09: 00
    +3
    When someone talks about some kind of “landing” of the PRC economy, even if soft, even hard, this is fundamentally wrong.

    We need to discuss the problems of our own economy, not the Chinese one.
    Hypocrite, first remove the log from your eye and then you will see how to remove the speck from the eyes of your fellow man.
  4. Basarev
    Basarev April 21 2016 12: 40
    +1
    Quote: Korsar4
    And for the Russian Federation? The numbers are important, but often are crafty.

    And Russia just rolls into tartarara under the wise guidance of the sun-faced. Parasites understand that for a long time they will not be able to hold on to power - and therefore, they try to inflict maximum damage to the country.
  5. asadov
    asadov April 21 2016 19: 26
    0
    Well done. Everyone gathered (hall chock), everyone discussed. All the pros, all the cons. And most importantly - NO EMPTY PROMISE PROMISES ABOUT THE LIGHT FUTURE.

Китай: рост ВВП есть, но «наименьший»

По данным доклада Национального статистического бюро КНР, темпы роста ВВП Поднебесной в I квартале 2016 года составили всего 6,7%. По итогам прошлого года темпы роста ВВП КНР замедлились до 6,9%, и это было худшим показателем за последние 25 лет. Эксперты фиксируют постепенное замедление темпов роста национальной экономики.

С текстом доклада Национального статистического бюро КНР можно ознакомиться по ссылке (на англ. яз.). Заголовок материала внушает оптимизм: «В первом квартале 2016 года экономика Китая показала хороший старт».

С начала 2016 года в условиях сложной международной обстановки и понижательной волной в цикле экономического развития Центральный Комитет Коммунистической партии Китая (КПК), Государственный Совет и весь китайский народ одобрили принятые меры по стабилизации экономического роста и контроля за рисками. В Китае активизированы усилия по содействию структурным реформам. В итоге этих мер общая производительность национальной экономики «продолжает оставаться стабильной» и «двигается в позитивном направлении», указывает Национальное статистическое бюро КНР.


По предварительной оценке, валовой внутренний продукт Китая в первом квартале 2016 года составил 15,8526 млрд. юаней, увеличившись в годовом исчислении на 6,7 процента (в сопоставимых ценах, по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года). Первичная промышленность показала рост на 2,9% в годовом исчислении; вторичная промышленность — на 5,8%; «третичная» (сфера услуг) — на 7,6%.

Вместе с тем темпы прироста ВВП оказались наименьшими с первого квартала 2009 года (в то время показатель снижался до 6,2%). За прошлый год ВВП Китая вырос на 6,9%.

В докладе отмечается, что площади посевов риса увеличились на 0,3%, а пшеницы — на 0,4%. При этом посевные площади кукурузы сократились на 0,9%, а хлопка — и вовсе на 18,8%. Сократились в стране совокупные объёмы производства мяса птицы, свинины, говядины и баранины (на 3,1% меньше, чем в первом квартале прошлого года).

Китай: рост ВВП есть, но «наименьший»


Объём промышленного производства в сопоставимых ценах в первом квартале вырос на 5,8%, однако по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2015 года прирост замедлился на 0,3 проц. пункта.

Объём добычи полезных ископаемых вырос на 2,1%, производство и распределение воды, тепловой и электрической энергии — на 2,6%, обрабатывающие производства — на 6,5%.

Китайский хай-тек в первом квартале показал рост на 9,2%.

Рост в машиностроении составил 7,5%.

Международный валютный фонд скорректировал прогноз относительно роста китайского ВВП на 0,2% и установил его на уровне 6,5%, напоминает «Немецкая волна». Слабость производства будет компенсирована за счёт успехов в сфере услуг, считают в МВФ.

И всё же в Фонде видят опасность для финансовой стабильности КНР, которая исходит от невозвратных кредитов и в низких доходов предприятий. Замедление роста в Поднебесной может серьёзно повлиять на ситуацию в мировой экономике.

В марте, выступая на сессии Всекитайского собрания народных представителей, премьер Госсовета КНР Ли Кэцян предупредил о новых вызовах, с которыми столкнётся страна.

Он сообщил, что прогноз экономического роста КНР на 2016 год снижен до 6,5-7 процентов.

Согласно правительственному проекту пятилетнего плана развития, дефицит бюджета КНР в 2016 году составит 2,18 трлн. юаней, или 3% ВВП. Это свидетельствует о росте показателя по сравнению с 2015 годом (2,3%). В 2016 году военные расходы Китая увеличатся только на 7,6% (самый низкий рост оборонного бюджета за шесть лет).

Ли Кэцян отметил, что Китай столкнётся в будущем с «более трудными» проблемами, и призвал к структурным реформам.

По мнению аналитиков, замедление темпов роста Китая связано с вялым внутренним и внешним спросом, слабыми инвестициями, излишками производственных мощностей, которые усилили давление дефляционных сил на экономику.

Главное таможенное управление КНР ранее сообщало, что объёмы экспорта КНР в долларовом выражении в феврале 2016 года упали на 25,4% вслед за январским снижением на 11,2%. Это самое значительное падение с начала 2009 года.

«В целом ситуация среди промышленных предприятий улучшается. Если в прошлом году мы регистрировали повсеместное снижение прибыли, то в этом году мы отмечаем увеличение доходов. Это говорит о том, что ситуация среди китайских предприятий в области издержек, цен на сырьё улучшается. В целом показатель эффективности работы предприятий также растёт», — заявил ТАСС оптимистично настроенный официальный представитель Государственного статистического управления Шэн Лайюнь.

«Разумеется, что нужно учитывать и другие показатели китайской экономики. В целом, несмотря на сохранение роста, ситуация в китайской промышленности остаётся непростой, ведь в ряде производственных отраслей не разрешён вопрос перепроизводства. Но мы верим, что благодаря реформе экономики страны и мерам правительства положение таких предприятий будет улучшаться», — сказал он.

Замедление темпов роста китайского ВВП очевидно. Однако такое замедление представляет собой плановую политику руководства КНР, считает президент Российско-китайского аналитического центра Сергей Санакоев.

«Если следить за выступлениями китайских руководителей, то мы видим, что в планах на 13-ю пятилетку заложено уменьшение годовых темпов роста. Но это всё равно рост, причём самый высокий в мире», — сказал он в интервью «Ридусу».

«Когда кто-то говорит о какой-то «посадке» экономики КНР, хоть мягкой, хоть жёсткой, это в корне неверно. Речь идёт о корректировке темпов, дабы не перегревать национальную экономику», — отмечает эксперт.

Вместе с тем, добавим, «вопрос перепроизводства», стоящий очень остро в КНР, будет и дальше, несмотря на мудрую политику партии, создавать массу проблем для Китая, зависящего от экспорта. Едва ли правительство может вести борьбу с перепроизводством, то есть затовариванием. Мировой рынок, похоже, перенасытился китайской продукцией, а внутренний слишком слаб и беден, чтобы поглотить такую массу товаров. Спрос, равно как и рост ВВП, не может быть бесконечным. Кроме того, предприятия и банки в Поднебесной страдают от проблем с невозвратными кредитами. Остаётся только делать бодрые заявления в духе «мы верим»…

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Lyton 21 апреля 2016 06:13
    По ящику смотрел их заседание, что меня поразило ни одного свободного места, нашу же дупу показывают половина депутатов отсутствует и это при такой зарплате, развели дармоедов и бездельников.
    1. ГЕРМЕС 21 апреля 2016 06:19
      Цитата: Lyton
      По ящику смотрел их заседание, что меня поразило ни одного свободного места, нашу же дупу показывают половина депутатов отсутствует и это при такой зарплате, развели дармоедов и бездельников.


      За то у нас в Думе веселее...драки,Жириновский, потом снова драки...романтика.. love

      1. Velizariy 21 апреля 2016 11:56
        ГЕРМЕС RU 16 апреля 2016 06:27 | Разведка дракой

        Наши спецназовцы не виноваты,что в нашей разведке далб@ебы сидят. За такие просчеты спрос еще будет.Уже не впервой так разведка косячит...УрOды.

        ГЕРМЕС RU 16 апреля 2016 22:01 | Разведка дракой

        Цитата: Бредович705
        Странно звучит "наши спецназовцы" под Российским флагом в нике, когда разговор идет о Карабахе! Так вот спецназа под НАШИМ флагом там нет! Определить патриот.....

        Я из Баку)Лучше помогите исправить это недоразумение с флагом)В настройках профиля графа "место проживания" у меня заблокировано.И IP адрес у меня тоже местный.В чем проблема?

        Тут, я понял, вы азербайджанец. Но! Объясните, когда ваш Парламент переименовали в Думу и отправили к вам туда Жириновского???
        1. shans2 21 апреля 2016 12:18
          оно гадит в России, а любит Родину издалека, типичное...
          1. ГЕРМЕС 22 апреля 2016 01:13
            Цитата: shans2
            оно гадит в России, а любит Родину издалека, типичное...


            Закончите предложение,чего уж там...
        2. ГЕРМЕС 22 апреля 2016 01:12
          Цитата: Velizariy
          Velizariy


          Архивы подняли?)ФСБшник?

          Цитата: Velizariy
          Но! Объясните, когда ваш Парламент переименовали в Думу и отправили к вам туда Жириновского???


          Нуууу....я живу советскими реалиями wink Наши это ваши,ваши это наши tongue Уж поверьте...наш Милли Меджлис еще тот цирк)
  2. Korsar4 21 апреля 2016 06:29
    6,7% роста - и это замедление. Достаточно один раз побывать в Китае, чтобы понять, что шансов у Европы - немного. Конечно, масса ограничений по ресурсам. Но за все, за что берётся Китай, он получает.
    1. Наган 21 апреля 2016 06:43
      7% - это тот минимум, который необходим Китаю для абсорбции вновь приходящих в экономику, причем что особенно важно - тех, кто вложился в обучение. Все что меньше приводит к росту безработицы, особенно среди молодежи, и как следствие росту социального напряжения. А с учетом растущего полового дисбаланса перспективы у Китая, мягко выражаясь, не лучшие.
      1. ИмПерц 21 апреля 2016 07:10
        Китаю трудно будет удерживать 7% в сложившейся экономической модели. Поэтому они переходят на рост за счёт внутреннего рынка, а любые изменения всегда сопровождаются снижением темпов роста. И там они пойдут по пути США, когда ВВП будет формироваться не за счёт промпроизводства, а за счёт сферы услуг.
        Я утрирую, но общий смысл в этом.
        1. voyaka uh 21 апреля 2016 08:32
          " И там они пойдут по пути США, когда ВВП будет формироваться не за счёт
          промпроизводства, а за счёт сферы услуг."////

          Совершенно верно. В Китае слабо развита сфера услуг и внутренний рынок
          потребления, а это - огромный резерв.
          Страна в 13 трлн ВВП не может вечно рвать с годовым приростом 10%.
          Постепенно они спустятся к нормальному + 3-4%.
        2. Karlovar 21 апреля 2016 15:19
          Обратили внимание? Опережающими темпами растут хайтек,машиностроение,сфера услуг!Всё грамотно!
      2. Korsar4 21 апреля 2016 08:22
        А для Российской Федерации? Цифры важны, но часто бывают лукавы.
  3. Pvi1206 21 апреля 2016 09:00
    Когда кто-то говорит о какой-то «посадке» экономики КНР, хоть мягкой, хоть жёсткой, это в корне неверно.

    Обсуждать надо проблемы собственной экономике, а не китайской.
    Лицемер, прежде вынь бревно у себя из глаза и тогда увидишь, как вынуть соринку из глаза своего собрата.
  4. Басарев 21 апреля 2016 12:40
    Цитата: Korsar4
    А для Российской Федерации? Цифры важны, но часто бывают лукавы.

    А Россия просто катится в тартарары под мудрым руководством солнцеликого. Паразиты понимают, что долго власть им не удержать — и потому стараются напоследок нанести стране максимальный урон.
  5. asadov 21 апреля 2016 19:26
    Молодцы. Все собрались ( зал битком), все обсудили. Все плюсы , все минусы. И что самое главное - НИКАКИХ ПУСТЫХ ПАФОСНЫХ ОБЕЩАНИЙ О СВЕТЛОМ БУДУЩЕМ.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня