Military Review

The Syrian gunners observed unknown projectiles

35
The gunners of the Syrian army appeared in service with new 130-mm shells with increased firing range, according to Messenger of Mordovia.


The Syrian gunners observed unknown projectiles


“We are talking about ammunition for four-axle self-propelled artillery installations based on Mercedes 4140 vehicles,” says the author of the article, Lev Romanov.

“The ammunition data is fairly recent - obtained under the 2007 contract of the year. True, it is not clear where they are from. So, besides the Soviet 130-mm shots, the Syrians bought such projectiles in China, Iran and the DPRK, ”the author comments military expert Yuri Lyamin.



“With its size and shape, the ammunition resembles the last Chinese and Iranian 130-mm active-missiles. I have no information about the DPRK, but considering how much attention they are paying to long-range artillery, then, probably, there is also something similar, ”Lyamin said.

According to him, in Iran, for example, "130-mm projectiles with a firing range, allegedly, up to 42 km, and in China 130-mm active-rocket projectile with Norinco's core gas generator from Norinco can be beaten to 4 km, are created .

Photos used:
twitter.com/MathieuMorant, imp-navigator.livejournal.com
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RUSIVAN
    RUSIVAN 16 May 2016 11: 50
    +4
    These are special shells for moderate bearded men ...
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 16 May 2016 12: 24
      +5
      Quote: RUSIVAN
      These are special shells for moderate bearded men ...

      So it’s time to supply "our allies" in this matter ... The Kurds have drawn needles, now the Syrians have these shells. that in the near future the Syrians and Kurds will have a lot of good and different Russian and Chinese-made weapons (I got excited about good Chinese ones, but still happy with the news).
  2. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 16 May 2016 11: 51
    +9
    I’m wondering where the news went about Palmyra and Deir ez-Zor. Throughout the past week, they regularly reported on the delivery of goods, broken Ishilovites, etc., on Friday reported the onset of ISIS near Palmyra and in the area of ​​Deir ez-Zor. Then there was silence so far, only murid and a number of other bloggers posted info about the heavy fighting under these cities, the death of the command of the government army in Palmyra and the entire southern sector, General Mohammed Abu Vaella, and most importantly - the defeat of our T-4 base near Palmyra, explosion 20 missile trucks and the destruction of 4 Russian attack helicopters. If only a rebuttal would be issued - otherwise it would be complete silence
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 16 May 2016 11: 58
      +5
      Quote: Stirbjorn a number of other bloggers posted info about the heavy fighting under these cities, the death of the commanding officer of the government army in Palmyra and the entire southern sector, General Mohammed abu Vaella, and most importantly - the destruction of our T-4 base near Palmyra, the explosion of 20 missile trucks and the destruction of 4 Russian attack helicopters . If only a rebuttal would be issued - otherwise it would be complete silence

      For each (at) smart, you are tormented to write rebuttals. A lot of honor, in my opinion. For the entire operation in Syria, ours have never once, until they lied and were silent! In addition, such losses were trumpeted in the West immediately.
      1. cap
        cap 16 May 2016 13: 09
        +2
        Quote: avva2012
        Quote: Stirbjorn a number of other bloggers posted info about the heavy fighting under these cities, the death of the commanding officer of the government army in Palmyra and the entire southern sector, General Mohammed abu Vaella, and most importantly - the destruction of our T-4 base near Palmyra, the explosion of 20 missile trucks and the destruction of 4 Russian attack helicopters . If only a rebuttal would be issued - otherwise it would be complete silence

        For each (at) smart, you are tormented to write rebuttals. A lot of honor, in my opinion. For the entire operation in Syria, ours have never once, until they lied and were silent! In addition, such losses were trumpeted in the West immediately.


        On May 14 23h. 39min

        “A meeting was held between the leadership of the Russian Center for Reconciliation and the governor of Latakia province on the provision of humanitarian assistance to the residents of the most affected settlements during the fighting,” the Defense Ministry said.

        "The groups of the international terrorist organization" Jebhat al-Nusra "continue the fighting aimed at disrupting the" regime of silence. " During the day, mortar fire was fired on the blocks of Az-Zagra, Salah ad-Din and the airport of Al-Nairab in Aleppo. As a result, seven civilians were killed and 12 wounded, ”it was reported.

        “To the north-west of Aleppo, the militants of the Jebhat al-Nusra group made another attempt to attack the units of the Syrian army in the area of ​​the town of Khandrat. As a result of the battle, all terrorist attacks are repelled, ”the report said.
      2. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 16 May 2016 15: 18
        +1
        Quote: avva2012
        For the entire operation in Syria, ours have never once, until they lied and were silent!
        Well, the news about the dead soldiers (commandos, signalman and gunner) was laid out a week after the events, so what else can be reported, the informational silence is alarming
        1. avva2012
          avva2012 16 May 2016 15: 31
          +1
          Quote: Stirbjorn Well, the news about the dead soldiers (commandos, signalman and gunner) was laid out a week after the events, so what else can be reported, the informational silence is alarming

          They wrote about the last victim (Kingdom of heaven) that for two days the doctors fought for his life. In general, nothing surprising. They die after wounds to the head from cerebral edema, as a rule, if not killed immediately. After which, a message arrived. I don’t know, maybe it didn’t come across, but we were officially the first to inform.
    2. Scoun
      Scoun 16 May 2016 12: 01
      +3
      Quote: Stirbjorn
      and most importantly, the defeat of our T-4 base near Palmyra, the explosion of 20 trucks with missiles and the destruction of 4 Russian attack helicopters. If only a rebuttal would be issued - otherwise it would be complete silence

      and most importantly from the broads there is not a single video confirming your words. so who and don’t give them the slightest clue how they immediately inflate the information as they can and if you put your hand, then this is world news No. 1 for them in all the media.
      1. uhu189
        uhu189 16 May 2016 14: 09
        +2
        Babakhs are 8 km from the T-4 base, it’s unlikely that you can shoot something on the video ... Although of course you’re right, if there was any photo, you would have already shown it. In the fall, a video with a helicopter that saved the SU-24 pilot appeared earlier than the official media reported about it. Let's see, I hope that after all this is not true and the equipment and people have not suffered. However, the commander of the Syrians seems to have been really killed, and the battles there are very serious ...
    3. FenH
      FenH 16 May 2016 12: 04
      +2
      Quote: Stirbjorn
      the defeat of our T-4 base near Palmyra, the explosion of 20 trucks with missiles and the destruction of 4 Russian attack helicopters

      Believe Murid, do not respect yourself. Here’s what Kasad writes:
      http://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/2750150.html
      1. avva2012
        avva2012 16 May 2016 12: 16
        +2
        Here is what Casad writes:

        He writes well!
        Particularly pleased with the photograph of the baby doll. Apparently before meeting with the gurus, he was a serious figure. No way, bought from prison?
        1. FenH
          FenH 16 May 2016 12: 18
          +5
          Quote: avva2012
          Here is what Casad writes:

          He writes well!
          Particularly pleased with the photograph of the baby doll. Apparently before meeting with the gurus, he was a serious figure. No way, bought from prison?


          No, most likely the Americans released it themselves. It seems that Guantanamo is the main camp for training the command staff of terrorists
          1. avva2012
            avva2012 16 May 2016 12: 26
            +2
            Quote: FenH No, most likely the Americans released it themselves. It seems that Guantanamo is the main camp for training the command staff of terrorists

            I wonder who else popped up.
            The option with the preparation of those who went for cooperation in the administration is quite possible. But no one has canceled corruption. Ah, then Panama, Panama.
            1. FenH
              FenH 16 May 2016 12: 48
              +3
              Quote: avva2012
              Quote: FenH No, most likely the Americans released it themselves. It seems that Guantanamo is the main camp for training the command staff of terrorists

              I wonder who else popped up.
              The option with the preparation of those who went for cooperation in the administration is quite possible. But no one has canceled corruption. Ah, then Panama, Panama.

              Flashed periodically

              One of the cell’s leaders, Hamed Abderrahaman Ahmed, nicknamed the “Spanish Taliban,” a former prisoner at Guantanamo Prison, trained in Afghanistan and was arrested in neighboring Pakistan in 2002, Europa Press reports linking to its sources. Hamid spent two years in Guantanamo, after which he was transferred to Spain, where he spent two more years and two months in prison.

              And all after Guantanamo float to the position of group leaders
              1. avva2012
                avva2012 16 May 2016 15: 24
                +2
                Quote: FenH And all after Guantanamo float to the position of group leaders

                These are their universities.
                Nothing strange in my opinion. Questions, of course, are, but it is quite possible.
  3. evil partisan
    evil partisan 16 May 2016 11: 52
    +2
    I’ve been interested in the question all the time: how much time does it take to restore the pickup after firing from a platform like in the photo? There, after all, not slight fluctuations should form after a shot ... It seems ... what
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 16 May 2016 13: 33
      +4
      Quote: wicked partisan
      I’ve been interested in the question all the time: how much time does it take to restore the pickup after firing from a platform like in the photo? There, after all, not slight fluctuations should form after a shot ... It seems ... what

      There are such sickly openers behind - on a platform with a hydraulic drive. The main return falls precisely on this platform.
  4. FenH
    FenH 16 May 2016 11: 52
    +2
    God grant that these shells help, and whose they are already the third matter
  5. 31rus2
    31rus2 16 May 2016 11: 53
    +4
    Dear, who cares if they were in abundance, even if they were American and what?
  6. magician
    magician 16 May 2016 12: 25
    +3
    anyway whose shells. just to send a couple of meters below the ground level of the bearded boys.)))
  7. BOB044
    BOB044 16 May 2016 12: 25
    0
    The Syrian gunners observed unknown projectiles
    More likely in the desert found. Who cares where they come from. The main thing is that DAISH would be destroyed at a long distance.
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 May 2016 12: 28
    +3
    Do not leave the Syrian army without help and this is important. Good luck to them.
  9. Polar Bear
    Polar Bear 16 May 2016 13: 11
    +3
    I hope it will be as one of my favorite characters from the game said: "One shot - one dead" (And preferably more)
    And most importantly, what would such a weapon not fall into the clutches of the enemy.
  10. Evil 55
    Evil 55 17 May 2016 13: 10
    0
    The grass turns green, the sun shines and a Chinese shell flies to bearded men ..
  11. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 17 May 2016 14: 16
    0
    "Syrian" is similar from Ryazan!

У сирийских артиллеристов замечены неизвестные снаряды

У артиллеристов сирийской армии появились на вооружении новые 130-мм снаряды с повышенной дальностью стрельбы, сообщает Вестник Мордовии.

У сирийских артиллеристов замечены неизвестные снаряды


«Речь идёт о боеприпасах для четырехосных самоходно-артиллерийских установок, созданных на базе автомобилей Mercedes 4140», – уточняет автор статьи Лев Романов.


«Данные боеприпасы довольно свежие – получены по контракту 2007 года. Правда, не понятно, откуда они. Так, кроме советских 130-мм выстрелов, такие снаряды сирийцы закупали ещё в Китае, Иране и КНДР», – приводит автор комментарий военного эксперта Юрия Лямина.

У сирийских артиллеристов замечены неизвестные снаряды


«Своими размерами и формой боеприпас напоминает последние китайские и иранские 130-мм активно-реактивные снаряды. О КНДР у меня нет информации, но, учитывая, какое большое внимание они обращают на дальнобойную артиллерию, то, наверное, тоже есть что-то аналогичное», – отметил Лямин.

По его данным, в Иране, например, «созданы 130-мм снаряды с дальностью стрельбы, якобы, до 42 км, а в Китае 130-мм активно-реактивный снаряд с донным газогенератором BEE4 от корпорации Norinco способен бить на расстояние до 44 км».

У сирийских артиллеристов замечены неизвестные снаряды

Использованы фотографии: twitter.com/MathieuMorant, imp-navigator.livejournal.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 35
  1. RUSIVAN 16 мая 2016 11:50
    Это специальные снаряды для умеренных бородачей...
    1. НЕКСУС 16 мая 2016 12:24
      Цитата: RUSIVAN
      Это специальные снаряды для умеренных бородачей...

      Так пора бы уже и "наших союзников"в этом деле снабжать то ...Иглы у курдов нарисовались,теперь эти снаряды у сирийцев.Матрассам можно и туркам ИГиловцам с самолетов тоннами оружие скидывать ,а нам и китайцам нет?Что-то мне подсказывает,что в скором будущем у сирийцев и курдов появится очень много хорошего и разного российского и китайского производства оружие(про хорошее китайское погорячился,но все равно радует новость).
  2. Стирбьорн 16 мая 2016 11:51
    Мне вот интересно, куда новости пропали про Пальмиру и Дейр-эз-Зор. Всю неделю прошлую регулярно сообщали про доставки грузов, разбитых игиловцев и тд, в пятницу сообщили о наступлении ИГИЛ под Пальмирой и в районе Дейр-эз-Зор. Потом молчок до сих пор, только мюрид и ряд других блогенров выложили инфу о тяжелых боях под этими городами, гибели командуещего силами правительственной армии в Пальмире и всем южном секторе генерал Мухаммед абу Ваелья и главное - разгром нашей базы Т-4 под Пальмирой, взрыв 20 грузовиков с ракетами и уничтожение 4 российских ударных вертолетов. Хоть бы опровержение выпустили - а то сплошная тишина
    1. avva2012 16 мая 2016 11:58
      Цитата: Стирбьорн ряд других блогенров выложили инфу о тяжелых боях под этими городами, гибели командуещего силами правительственной армии в Пальмире и всем южном секторе генерал Мухаммед абу Ваелья и главное - разгром нашей базы Т-4 под Пальмирой, взрыв 20 грузовиков с ракетами и уничтожение 4 российских ударных вертолетов. Хоть бы опровержение выпустили - а то сплошная тишина

      На каждого (при) умного, замучаешься писать опровержения. Много чести, на мой взгляд. За всю операцию в Сирии, наши не разу, пока не врали и не замалчивали! К тому же, о подобных потерях раструбили на Западе, сразу.
      1. кеп 16 мая 2016 13:09
        Цитата: avva2012
        Цитата: Стирбьорн ряд других блогенров выложили инфу о тяжелых боях под этими городами, гибели командуещего силами правительственной армии в Пальмире и всем южном секторе генерал Мухаммед абу Ваелья и главное - разгром нашей базы Т-4 под Пальмирой, взрыв 20 грузовиков с ракетами и уничтожение 4 российских ударных вертолетов. Хоть бы опровержение выпустили - а то сплошная тишина

        На каждого (при) умного, замучаешься писать опровержения. Много чести, на мой взгляд. За всю операцию в Сирии, наши не разу, пока не врали и не замалчивали! К тому же, о подобных потерях раструбили на Западе, сразу.


        На 14 мая 23ч.39мин

        «Состоялась рабочая встреча руководства российского Центра по примирению с губернатором провинции Латакия по вопросам оказания гуманитарной помощи жителям наиболее пострадавших в ходе боевых действий населенных пунктов», - сообщает Минобороны.

        «Группировки международной террористической организации «Джебхат ан-Нусра» продолжают боевые действия, направленные на срыв «режима тишины». В течение суток велся минометный огонь по кварталам Аз-Загра, Салах ад-Дин и аэропорту Эн-Найраб города Алеппо. В результате погибли семь и ранены 12 мирных жителей», - сказано в сообщении.

        «К северо-западу от Алеппо боевики группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра» предприняли очередные попытки наступления на подразделения сирийской армии в районе населенного пункта Хандрат. В результате боя все атаки террористов отражены», - говорится в сообщении.
      2. Стирбьорн 16 мая 2016 15:18
        Цитата: avva2012
        За всю операцию в Сирии, наши не разу, пока не врали и не замалчивали!
        Ну новости про погибших бойцов (спецназовец, связист и наводчик), выкладывались через неделю после совершенных событий, так что еще может сообщат, настораживает просто информационное молчание
        1. avva2012 16 мая 2016 15:31
          Цитата:Стирбьорн Ну новости про погибших бойцов (спецназовец, связист и наводчик), выкладывались через неделю после совершенных событий, так что еще может сообщат, настораживает просто информационное молчание

          Писали про последнего погибшего (Царствие небесное),что двое суток медики боролись за его жизнь. В общем ничего удивительного. Погибают после ранений в голову от отека головного мозга, как правило, если не убило сразу. После чего, пришло сообщение. Не знаю, может не попадалось, но официально сообщили мы первыми.
    2. Scoun 16 мая 2016 12:01
      Цитата: Стирбьорн
      и главное - разгром нашей базы Т-4 под Пальмирой, взрыв 20 грузовиков с ракетами и уничтожение 4 российских ударных вертолетов. Хоть бы опровержение выпустили - а то сплошная тишина

      и главное от бабахов ни одного подтверждающего ваши слова видео нет. уж кто кто а дай им малейшую зацепку как они сразу информацию раздувают как могут а если ваши расклады приложить то это для них мировая новость №1 была бы во всех СМИ.
      1. uhu189 16 мая 2016 14:09
        Бабахи в 8 км от базы Т-4, вряд-ли на видео можно что-то снять... Хотя конечно вы правы, будь хоть какое фото - его-бы уже наверняка показали. Осенью видео с вертолётом, который спасал пилота СУ-24 появилось раньше, чем о нем официальные СМИ сообщили. Посмотрим, надеюсь, что всё-таки это не соответствует действительности и техника и люди не пострадали. Однако командующего сирийцев похоже действительно убили, и бои там идут очень серьёзные...
    3. ФенХ 16 мая 2016 12:04
      Цитата: Стирбьорн
      разгром нашей базы Т-4 под Пальмирой, взрыв 20 грузовиков с ракетами и уничтожение 4 российских ударных вертолетов

      Мюриду верить,себя не уважать.Вот что пишет Касад:
      http://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/2750150.html
      1. avva2012 16 мая 2016 12:16
        Вот что пишет Касад:

        Хорошо пишет!
        Особенно порадовала фотография пупса. Видимо до встречи с гуриями, был серьезным деятелем. Никак,выкупили из тюрьмы?
        1. ФенХ 16 мая 2016 12:18
          Цитата: avva2012
          Вот что пишет Касад:

          Хорошо пишет!
          Особенно порадовала фотография пупса. Видимо до встречи с гуриями, был серьезным деятелем. Никак,выкупили из тюрьмы?


          Да нет,скорее всего америкосы его сами выпустили.Такое ощущение,что Гуантанамо главный лагерь по подготовке командного состава террористов
          1. avva2012 16 мая 2016 12:26
            Цитата:ФенХ Да нет,скорее всего америкосы его сами выпустили.Такое ощущение,что Гуантанамо главный лагерь по подготовке командного состава террористов

            Интересно, а кто еще всплывал?
            Вариант с подготовкой, тех кто пошел на сотрудничество в администрацией вполне возможен. Но и коррупцию никто не отменял. А, то панама, панама.
            1. ФенХ 16 мая 2016 12:48
              Цитата: avva2012
              Цитата:ФенХ Да нет,скорее всего америкосы его сами выпустили.Такое ощущение,что Гуантанамо главный лагерь по подготовке командного состава террористов

              Интересно, а кто еще всплывал?
              Вариант с подготовкой, тех кто пошел на сотрудничество в администрацией вполне возможен. Но и коррупцию никто не отменял. А, то панама, панама.

              Мелькало периодически

              Один из руководителей ячейки Хамид Абдеррахаман Ахмед (Hamed Abderrahaman Ahmed) по прозвищу «испанский талиб» — бывший заключенный тюрьмы Гуантанамо, он проходил тренировку в Афганистане и был арестован в соседнем Пакистане в 2002 году, сообщает Europa Press co ccылкой на свои источники. Хамид провел в Гуантанамо два года, после чего был передан Испании, где отсидел в тюрьме еще 2 года и два месяца.

              Причем все после Гуантанамо всплывают на позиции лидеров группировок
              1. avva2012 16 мая 2016 15:24
                Цитата:ФенХ Причем все после Гуантанамо всплывают на позиции лидеров группировок

                Вот такие у них университеты.
                Ничего странного, на мой взгляд. Вопросы, конечно есть, но вполне возможно.
  3. злой партизан 16 мая 2016 11:52
    Меня вот всё время интересовал вопрос: а сколько времени уходит на восстановление наводки после выстрела с такой платформы, как на фото? Там ведь не слабые колебания должны после выстрела образоваться...Вроде... what
    1. Alexey RA 16 мая 2016 13:33
      Цитата: злой партизан
      Меня вот всё время интересовал вопрос: а сколько времени уходит на восстановление наводки после выстрела с такой платформы, как на фото? Там ведь не слабые колебания должны после выстрела образоваться...Вроде... what

      Там сзади нехилые такие сошники - на платформе с гидравлическим приводом. Основная отдача приходится как раз на эту платформу.
  4. ФенХ 16 мая 2016 11:52
    Дай Бог чтоб эти снаряды помогли,а чьи они уже дело третье
  5. 31rus2 16 мая 2016 11:53
    Уважаемые,да какая разница чьи,лишь бы в достатке были,будь они хоть американскими и что?
  6. кудесник 16 мая 2016 12:25
    всё равно, чьи снаряды. лишь бы на пару метров ниже отметки земли бородатых мальчиков отправляли.)))
  7. BOB044 16 мая 2016 12:25
    У сирийских артиллеристов замечены неизвестные снаряды
    Скорей в пустыне нашли. Да какая разница, откуда они. Главное что бы ДАИШ уничтожали на дальнем расстояние.
  8. rotmistr60 16 мая 2016 12:28
    Не оставляют сирийскую армию без помощи и это главное. Успехов им.
  9. Белая Медведица 16 мая 2016 13:11
    Надеюсь, что будет так, как говорил один мой любимый персонаж из игры: "Один выстрел - один труп" (А желательно больше)
    И главное, что б такое оружие не попало в лапы к врагу.
  10. Злой 55 17 мая 2016 13:10
    Травка зеленеет,солнышко блестит и снаряд китайский к бородачам летит..
  11. VNP1958PVN 17 мая 2016 14:16
    "Сириец" то похоже из Рязани!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня