Military Review

Information about Iraqi army training to assault ISIL positions in Anbar province has been poured into Western media

15
TV channel France 24 reports that the Iraqi government army is beginning preparations for operations against ISIL militants in the area of ​​the city of Al-Rutb. This city is located in the province of Anbar (in the west of Iraq), on a strategically important part of the route, connecting the capital of Jordan (Amman) with Baghdad. The city for almost 2-x years is under the control of the militants of the so-called "Islamic state".


The message of the French TV channel says that not only the units of the country's regular army, but also the police and representatives of the pro-government militia are preparing to take part in the operation to liberate Anbar. The operation will be supported from the air by the aircraft of the Iraqi Air Force and the international coalition led by the United States.

Information about Iraqi army training to assault ISIL positions in Anbar province has been poured into Western media


Attention is drawn to the fact that at first information about the preparation of the Iraqi army and the American "coalition" to assault the positions of ISIS militants in the area of ​​the city of Al-Rutb was merged in the media, and only then the Iraqi army began preparations for the operation. In such cases, such information appears in the press after the storming of militant positions began. And in this variant, it gives away from the operation a kind of Hollywood, if not the desire of certain forces to warn the militants about the need to strengthen their positions in the province of Anbar.
Photos used:
http://www.france24.com
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. An60
    An60 16 May 2016 13: 14
    +4
    That's right, first the trailer, then the "movie".
    1. Vend
      Vend 16 May 2016 13: 21
      +3
      It can be merged, or it can be specially made. After such information, some may decide to dump in large numbers. Less resistance, less loss.
    2. Deniska999
      Deniska999 16 May 2016 14: 15
      0
      Incidentally, the operation was mentioned back in March. Nothing new. And why should the emphasis be placed on the Western media, when the pro-Iraqi media have been talking about this for a long time.
  2. The black
    The black 16 May 2016 13: 14
    +1
    Information about Iraqi army training to assault ISIL positions in Anbar province has been poured into Western media
    ..to the Western media, Western media ... not at all surprised.
    1. FenH
      FenH 16 May 2016 13: 24
      +4
      Quote: Black
      Information about Iraqi army training to assault ISIL positions in Anbar province has been poured into Western media
      ..to the Western media, Western media ... not at all surprised.

      It is they who warn in advance that a full tryndets is coming for bulldozers and weddings, and so that the red cross turns off their hospitals. As they say: -We warned you, and who didn’t hide, our pilots have nothing to do with it. wink
  3. Max_Bauder
    Max_Bauder 16 May 2016 13: 15
    +7
    Interesting news guys, maybe not in the topic but important.

    A US agent from the US ICE, having learned the truth, knocked out his brains from 40 caliber by writing a suicide note ...

    The note was written a week before the suicide, and talks about why the officer chose to shoot himself:
    "I grew up in America, which I cherished, was killed by my own federal government. Our Constitution has become meaningless and our laws are politicized so much that they are no longer applied as they should, except for political purposes only," the note reads. "Our officials are thoroughly corrupt and completely devoid of any desire to love or respect the country that pays them. For them, everything is getting and holding power, as well as accepting illegal money from behind-the-scenes deals."
    “If the American people knew what this government was planning, they would rise up and overthrow it. If I or anyone in the federal government revealed what was coming, we would all be killed, so now I will reveal what I know.
    We in federal law enforcement have been preparing for several years to control riots and riots from the coming financial collapse and common bank mistakes. The trainings involve life-size images of American men, even women and children, at which we were taught to shoot, developing "practice" and "addiction".
    We were told that the country's economy is terminally ill and will collapse in 2016. We were also informed that banks are insolvent and the FDIC does not have enough funds to help out depositors. We are told that these events are inevitable, and it is important that the government survive when people rebel due to the collapse of the system.
    When the United States collapses, in the camps set up under the FEMA Rex 84 program in the 1980s, the illegal camps we intended to deport will instead be used to imprison American citizens whom the government believes they represent. a "threat". American citizens will be arrested without a warrant and go to jail without trial or investigation for God knows how long.
    These camps were equipped to carry out Hitler-scale assassinations! The actual "cleansing" of American citizens by the very same government, which they themselves created and paid for! I can no longer be a party to this. "
    1. cap
      cap 16 May 2016 13: 35
      0
      Really worth reading. Here is the link:
      http://tehnowar.ru/42488-predsmertnaya-zapiska-pogibshego-policeyskogo-iz-us-ice

      .html
      It doesn't seem crazy. Rather, a nervous breakdown.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 16 May 2016 17: 11
        +1
        I read the original in English.
        https://www.superstation95.com/index.php/world/1288?highlight=WyJpY2UiLCJpYyIsIm
        ljZSdzIiwiaWNpbmciXQ ==

        I was alarmed by the mention of "prepared" (PREPPERS).
        Those. guys, revolutionaries with a fair amount of paranoia, who have prepared bunkers with stocks of food and weapons, and are constantly waiting for some kind of "catastrophe", either climatic, or military, or economic. They (according to the text of the note) are going to disarm and take away their food supplies in the first place.
        I assume that these PREPPERS reported all these "facts" to the customs officer.
  4. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 16 May 2016 13: 16
    +1
    In the east, you don’t really need to merge anything ... just go to the bazaar ... and you are already up to date ...
    But if in the case ... Iraq, in my opinion, doesn’t hide the plans for the liberation of territories ... it’s just that internal strife in the state prevents the concentration of trained forces ...
  5. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 16 May 2016 13: 20
    +1
    To assume that the barmalei are able to withstand a massive offensive by regular troops is utopia. However, the warning is, IMHO, of a different nature. They are regrouping, removing valuable personnel from the blow, saving property and ... money. And there will be money, there will be new "cannon fodder".
    1. cap
      cap 16 May 2016 13: 43
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      They are regrouping, removing valuable personnel from the blow, saving property and ... money. And there will be money, there will be new "cannon fodder".


      Who needs to be taken out, they have nothing to worry about money about paper and paint. There are always enough people who wish to die for green candy wrappers.
      Funny topic:
  6. Oleg L.
    Oleg L. 16 May 2016 13: 51
    0
    maybe just misinformation. I often see especially in Syria, for example, the Kurds constantly announced an early attack on Raqqa or a connection with the province of Afrin, but in fact they hit in the province of Hasika and reached 40 km to Deir Zor
  7. Sergerius
    Sergerius 16 May 2016 14: 53
    0
    They threw off Deza that we were advancing in this direction, so that the ISIS would pull together, they would strike in another, or maybe in two different directions it was not in vain that all the reserves were pulled.
  8. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 16 May 2016 15: 00
    0
    To the western media fused information on...
    The author outlined the meaning of the information. The conclusion is right.
  9. atamankko
    atamankko 16 May 2016 18: 58
    0
    This is done in order to confuse the enemy, but it does not help, the US business lives on.

В западные СМИ слита информация о подготовке иракской армии к штурму позиций ИГИЛ в провинции Анбар

Телеканал France 24 сообщает о том, что иракская правительственная армия начинает подготовку к операции против боевиков ИГИЛ в районе города Эр-Рутба. Этот город расположен в провинции Анбар (на западе Ирака), на стратегически важном участке трассы, соединяющий столицу Иордании (Амман) с Багдадом. Город в течение почти 2-х лет находится под контролем боевиков так называемого «Исламского государства».

В сообщение французского телеканала говорится о том, что в операции по освобождению Анбара готовятся принять участие не только подразделения регулярной армии страны, но также полиция и представители проправительственного ополчения. Операцию с воздуха будут поддерживать самолёты иракских ВВС и международной коалиции во главе с США.

В западные СМИ слита информация о подготовке иракской армии к штурму позиций ИГИЛ в провинции Анбар



Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что сначала информация о подготовке иракской армии и американской «коалиции» к штурму позиций боевиков ИГИЛ в районе города Эр-Рутба оказалась слитой в СМИ, а уж потом иракская армия начала подготовку к операции. В таких случаях подобная информация в прессе появляется уже после того, как штурм позиций боевиков начался. А в данном варианте от операции отдаёт своеобразным Голливудом, а то и вовсе желанием определённых сил предупредить боевиков о необходимости укреплять свои позиции в провинции Анбар.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.france24.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. An60 16 мая 2016 13:14
    Всё правильно,сначала трйлер,потом "кино".
    1. Венд 16 мая 2016 13:21
      Может быть слита, а может быть и специально сделано. После такой информации, кое-кто и может быть в большом количестве решит свалить. Меньше сопротивления, меньше потери.
    2. Deniska999 16 мая 2016 14:15
      Между прочим, об операции говорилось ещё в марте. Ничего нового. И почему упор надо делать именно на западные СМИ, когда об этом вполне говорят и проиракские СМИ уже давно.
  2. Чёрный 16 мая 2016 13:14
    В западные СМИ слита информация о подготовке иракской армии к штурму позиций ИГИЛ в провинции Анбар
    ..в западные СМИ, Западными СМИ...вообще не удивлён.
    1. ФенХ 16 мая 2016 13:24
      Цитата: Чёрный
      В западные СМИ слита информация о подготовке иракской армии к штурму позиций ИГИЛ в провинции Анбар
      ..в западные СМИ, Западными СМИ...вообще не удивлён.

      Это они заранее предупрерждают что грядет полный трындец бульдозерам и свадьбам,и чтоб красный крест свои госпиталя сворачивал.Как говорится:-Мы вас предупредили,а кто не спрятался,наши пилоты не причем wink
  3. Max_Bauder 16 мая 2016 13:15
    Интересная новость ребята, может не в тему но важная.

    Агент США из US ICE, узнав правду, вышиб себе мозги из 40 калибра, написав предсмертную записку...

    Записка была написана за неделю до самоубийства, и рассказывает о том, почему офицер предпочел застрелиться:
    "Я выросший в Америке, которую лелеял, был убит собственным федеральным правительством. Наша Конституция стала бессмысленной и наши законы политизированные так сильно, что они больше не применяются, как должно, за исключением только для политических целей", - написано в записке. "Наши должностные лица насквозь коррумпированы и полностью лишены каких-либо желаний любить или уважать страну, которая им платит. Для них все - это получении и удержание власти, а также принятия незаконных денег от закулисных сделок".
    "Если бы американский народ знал, что это правительство планирует, он бы восстал и свергнул его. Если бы я или кто-либо в федеральном правительстве раскрыли, что грядет, нас бы всех убили, так что сейчас я раскрою то, что знаю.
    Мы в федеральных правоохранительных органах готовились в течение нескольких лет контролировать беспорядки и бунты от грядущего финансового краха и распространенных ошибок банков. В тренингах участвуют в натуральную величину, образы американских мужчин, даже женщин и детей, по которым нас обучали стрелять вырабатывая "практику" и "привыкание".
    Нам рассказывали, что экономика страны неизлечимо больна и будет обрушена в 2016 году. Нам также сообщили, что банки несостоятельны и FDIC не имеет достаточно средств, чтобы выручить вкладчиков. Нам говорят, эти события неизбежны, и важно, чтобы правительство выжило, когда люди восстанут из-за краха системы.
    Когда распад США произойдёт, в лагерях, созданных под эгидой программы ФЕМА Рекс-84 в 1980-х годах, лагерей для нелегалов, которых мы собирались депортировать, будут вместо этого использоваться, чтобы заключить в тюрьму американских граждан, которых, по мнению правительства, представляют собой "угрозу". Американские граждане будут арестовываться без ордера и попадать в заключение без суда и следствия на Бог знает сколько времени.
    Эти лагеря были оборудованы для проведения Гитлер-масштаб убийств! Фактическую "зачистку" американских граждан самим же правительством, которое они сами создали и оплатили! Я больше не могу быть участником этого".
    1. кеп 16 мая 2016 13:35
      Действительно стоит прочитать.Вот ссылка:
      http://tehnowar.ru/42488-predsmertnaya-zapiska-pogibshego-policeyskogo-iz-us-ice

      .html
      Похоже не псих.Скорее нервный срыв.
      1. voyaka uh 16 мая 2016 17:11
        Я прочитал оригинал по-английски.
        https://www.superstation95.com/index.php/world/1288?highlight=WyJpY2UiLCJpYyIsIm
        ljZSdzIiwiaWNpbmciXQ==

        Меня насторожило упоминание о "приготовившихся" (PREPPERS).
        Т.е. ребят, революционеров с изрядной параноей, которые приготовили бункеры с запасами еды и оружия, и постоянно ждут некоей "катастрофы", то ли климатической, то ли военной, то ли экономической. Их (по тексту записки) собираются разоружить и отнять их запасы еды в первую очередь.
        Предполагаю, что эти PREPPERS и сообщили офицеру таможенной службы все эти "факты".
  4. silberwolf88 16 мая 2016 13:16
    На востоке и сливать ничего особо не надо ... достаточно на базар сходить ... и ты уже в курсе событий ...
    Но если по делу ... Ирак по моему и не особо скрывает планы по освобождению территорий ... просто внутренний раздрай в государстве мешает концентрации подготовленных сил ...
  5. Горный стрелок 16 мая 2016 13:20
    Предположить, что бармалеи в состоянии выдержать массированное наступление регулярных войск - утопия. Однако предупреждение носит, ИМХО, другой характер. Производят перегруппировку, выводят из под удара ценные кадры, спасают имущество и ... деньги.А будут деньги, будет и новое "пушечное мясо".
    1. кеп 16 мая 2016 13:43
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Производят перегруппировку, выводят из под удара ценные кадры, спасают имущество и ... деньги.А будут деньги, будет и новое "пушечное мясо".


      Кого надо вывезли,насчет денег беспокоится им нечего бумага и краска есть.Желающих умереть за зеленые фантики всегда достаточно.
      Прикол в тему:
  6. Oleg L. 16 мая 2016 13:51
    может быть просто дезинформация. я часто вижу особенно по Сирии, к примеру курды постоянно анонсировали то скорейшее наступление на Ракку то на соединение с провинцией Африн , а на самом деле ударили в провинции Хасика и вышли 40 км до Дейр-Зора
  7. Sergerius 16 мая 2016 14:53
    Дэзу скинули что наступаем в этом направлении, чтобы ИГИЛовцы стянулись, сами вдарят в другом, а может в двух разных направлениях не зря же все резервы стянули.
  8. avg-mgn 16 мая 2016 15:00
    В западные СМИ слита информация о...
    Автор обозначил смысл информации. Вывод делаем верный.
  9. atamankko 16 мая 2016 18:58
    Делается это, чтобы врага запутать, но не помогает, дело США живёт.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня