Military Review

So far, Ilya is wearing a uniform made by mom

24
In different ways, you can lead the little man to the true love of his homeland.

I really like the way Galina Ivanovna Perekrestova, a primary school teacher in the village of Terbuny, Lipetsk Region, does it. Today it is customary to say "provides educational services." But Galina Ivanovna does not render services, she teaches and educates pupils, as if they are children of their own, not sparing for this their own strength and time. She spends holidays with them, created a theater and staged performances, publishes a newspaper. A big role Galina Ivanovna assigns the game, because it is - the first tool for communication between children and adults. And parents - the first assistants to the teacher. And in this community what kind of ageless children grow up in a good way! And what are their hobbies!

Here is a student about whom the story will go today - fourth grader Ilya Krytsin. The boy is seriously interested in military history, instead of computer shooters and walkers prefers books. Particularly interested in his history of World War 1812. Once a boy learned that a lot can be learned about this period from Leo Tolstoy’s novel War and Peace. He took out all four volumes, flipped through, tried to read, but so far it is a reading matter to him, of course, not age. But Ilya didn’t stop at this, found the famous motion picture of Sergey Bondarchuk and looked at it with his mother. Grandpa presented Ilya the Encyclopedia of the Great Patriotic War 1941-45. And you can imagine, in the time free from studies and extracurricular activities, the boy practically does not let her out of her hands. What to say about the documentaries ...

So far, Ilya is wearing a uniform made by mom


There is in Terbunsky district, on the third kilometer of the highway Terbuny-Volovo, a monument - a ZIS gun of the 76 caliber of the 1943 model of the year. We installed it on the 65 anniversary of the Great Victory at the place where half a year - from the summer of 1942 to the winter of 1943 - went through the front line and there were fierce battles. Where seventy-odd years ago our fighters with such a gun fought off the fascist attacks and went on the offensive. The gun was attached to cars, dragged on horses, and most often drove it themselves gunners. I repeat: the battles here were terrible, many villages passed from hand to hand up to seven times. And the 13-I Army of the Bryansk Front and the 38-I Army of the Voronezh Front fought on this line.



But back to Ilya. The boy really, really wanted to feel like a soldier at least once. Until maturity to wait far away. And my mother, Elena Valentinovna, sewed a military uniform to her son (he helped). I bought an aluminum mug - after all, our soldiers drank from the same people, they were not up to porcelain. Ilya went to the monument-cannon, it seemed to him that here he would understand better what our Russian soldier felt ...

Teacher Galina Ivanovna knew about the boy's dream. And she asked her grown-up daughter, Alena Afanasova, who is passionate about photography, to photograph Ilyushka the fighter. Some pictures you see here, dear forum users.

You can ask: if you forget about the books Ilya read, and where is the patriotic education here? And in my opinion, here it is, it is obvious. Ilya was photographed not for empty beauty, but in order to better understand what he was, a Russian soldier of the Great Patriotic War who saved millions of lives of his people. Look, the time will come - and Ilya, who today is only trying on the soldier uniform sewn by her mother, will not give offense to his Fatherland.
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 31rus2
    31rus2 15 June 2016 06: 19
    +11
    Thank you for the article. There will be such teachers all over Russia who educate not according to the program, but according to their conscience. May God give you health.
    1. hedgehog in the fog
      hedgehog in the fog 15 June 2016 09: 27
      +5
      God give her health and great patience, in the educational process, here they are Heroes of Russia and do not have to invent fictional heroes when there are plenty of real ones, only nobody knows about them
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 15 June 2016 11: 26
        +5
        Quote: hedgehog in the fog
        God give her health and great patience in the educational process


        Not only to her, but to all the fathers and mothers of Russia, regardless of nationality, raising their offspring in love and respect for their homeland.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 15 June 2016 17: 57
      +1
      I also found a school uniform with a belt and a cap. Then what boy has not dreamed of a child's sailor suit (and this is in the steppe city)? I remember I came with my family on an excursion to Odessa (1981). He offered his five-year-old son to buy a white naval cap with a cockade, but he chose the Brave peakless cap.
      1. gladcu2
        gladcu2 15 June 2016 19: 37
        +1
        siberalt

        I just found old school desks.

        Well nonetheless. An article on my topic. I have to speak up.

        This post is aimed at shaping morality. But the author should note the following. The effectiveness of this post is not high. Percent 25% of the need. But because it does not affect the aspects of modern technological life. Keyword technological time.

        Why is it important. I will explain in comparison.

        The whole problem of our time is the rapid growth of technology with the backlog of the economic system. The economic system - capitalism, has already wildly lagged behind the needs of society. The system requires a new qualitative change.

        But in defense of the system becomes the flagship of capitalism and those who with the help of this system raised capital. In order to allow the system to survive, capital begins to destroy society and does so with the destruction of general morality.

        Feminism. LGBT Emigrant crises, each country has its own specific moral values ​​associated with the social environment and religion. If you mix people without assimilation, multiculturalism then the general morality changes. All this leads a person to regression.

        On the other hand, religion, through the examples of Jesus' good deeds, can no longer control morality and is losing power. But because Jesus lived in a non-technological time.

        Morality needs to be controlled. And this can be done only with the help of the SYSTEM of education and the right state laws and decisions.

        By the way, the last decision of the government.

        Omit the interest on the mortgage and create not expensive housing.

        Do you think this is right? You are mistaken.

        Low loans will raise the cost of cheap technologically but NOT LONG-TERM housing.

        And you will receive the repayment of the mortgage loan carefully when your home gets old and needs to be demolished. Your life has passed without the possibility of accumulation, transfer of inheritance.

        The usual scheme of enrichment of units due to the work of millions. Capitalism.

        In general, morality needs to be raised.
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 15 June 2016 06: 33
    +7
    Thanks so much for such a positive article.
    I think Private Ilya Krytsin, wearing a uniform, felt like an adult !!
    And when he was standing next to the tank, he imagined that he defeated all the fascists in the Soviet troops and was proud of the Great Victory! Well done!
    1. Altona
      Altona 15 June 2016 23: 03
      +2
      Quote: Reptiloid
      Thanks so much for such a positive article.
      I think Private Ilya Krytsin, wearing a uniform, felt like an adult !!
      And when he was standing next to the tank, he imagined that he defeated all the fascists in the Soviet troops and was proud of the Great Victory! Well done!

      -----------------
      While there are such children as Ilya and Nastya from Kiev, it means that everything is still not lost.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 16 June 2016 06: 03
        +1
        Thank God, Nastya is now no longer from Kiev !! Where she, apparently, will not be announced, but in Russia!
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 15 June 2016 07: 56
    +7
    You see, the time will come - and Ilyushka, who today is only trying on the soldier’s uniform sewn by her mother, will not give offense to her Fatherland.... This will not take offense .. Thank you, Sophia ..
  4. Pal2004
    Pal2004 15 June 2016 08: 51
    +6
    I heartily pleased the article!
  5. Egevich
    Egevich 15 June 2016 13: 52
    +5
    My 5-year-old daughter argues, saying that I’ll grow up, I’ll become a doctor, I’ll go to Anton (my son is 21 years old, he serves), and then he’s wounded by enemies, who will help him then? .. and you won’t laugh and don’t tell me, okay, what do you come up with here? .. don’t know what to say ...
  6. EvgNik
    EvgNik 15 June 2016 15: 15
    +3
    Good article, kind. A warrior, a protector, will grow up. Thanks, Sophia. And there would be more such teachers.
  7. hirurg
    hirurg 15 June 2016 17: 11
    +3
    I would like to say or ask about the service sector. What do you think about medicine and the education sector?
    Is this the same area?
    If Hippocrates said that medicine is truly the most important of the arts.
    This is so painful.
    And for training and education a low bow.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 15 June 2016 20: 26
      +1
      These are such new-fangled trends about the service sector. I have no doubt that Sophia condemns these trends, because it also consists of a children's newspaper, closer to the topic.
      In this way, the status of a teacher is reduced. Because the service sector is sellers, a hairdresser, etc. Can janitors and cleaners also?
      Probably, teachers are offended. And if you extend this thought further, they might say --- education is not necessary: ​​give a task on a textbook or the Internet. Honestly, I didn’t think about it before, so I heard something. These thoughts are about the sphere services so you can extend that scary .....
    2. gladcu2
      gladcu2 15 June 2016 20: 40
      +1
      hirurg

      The distortion of terminology, the naming of things by their proper names, subject to the availability of knowledge, is a violation of morality.

      So your comment is very relevant to this article.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 15 June 2016 21: 03
        +1
        Quote: gladcu2


        The distortion of terminology, the naming of things by their proper names, subject to the availability of knowledge, is a violation of morality.

        .


        No, no, everything is much worse, this is not a violation of morality by one person! These changes are coming "from above".
        1. gladcu2
          gladcu2 15 June 2016 22: 14
          0
          Reptiloid

          Where is this from above? :)

          Are you talking about UFOs? :)
          1. Reptiloid
            Reptiloid 15 June 2016 22: 39
            0
            Oh, how ridiculous! Have you heard about all kinds of administrations, legislative bodies? The topic of children's education is far from me, so I didn’t think about hearing something. But I also heard about this wording about services from other people. Maybe Sofya will explain what later? One must think how to clarify. If the service --- someone should pay?
        2. Sofia
          15 June 2016 22: 42
          +2
          hirurg, I, like you, are against not only the term "educational services", but also against the "modernity" of the school system in general, and I can say a lot about this from my own experience as a mother and a children's journalist. That is why I wrote that a teacher who commands deep respect does not provide services, but teaches and educates.
          Reptiloid, thanks! Very grateful for what you read and support!

          gladcu2, of course, the text aims to, on the one hand, support the child and the teacher, and on the other, tell others about them. I write as I see, understand and feel. low efficiency - maybe so be it. To add everything that you wrote - it means in my case to change the very spirit of the material. No thanks.
          1. Reptiloid
            Reptiloid 15 June 2016 23: 08
            +1
            Such stories always delight me. That somewhere is good and right. So, as it should be. But there is something about the services, a law or a regulation. I heard that some are therefore grumbling about, but did not ask.
            If the teacher’s labor = service, the salary will decrease, so apparently.
  8. Riv
    Riv 15 June 2016 17: 38
    +3
    The gun is still a monument. This is different.

    My grandfather, an artilleryman, returned from the war with the Order of Glory of the 3rd degree. I was about five years old when I asked him what was on the jacket? He did not tell much then, but two months later his father had a vacation. Grandfather took it, me and went to the Baltic states. There, where there was a battle, for which he was given Glory. Quite a bit from the station and had to go.

    Grandfather showed where the Germans broke from. Their artillery regiment was ordered not to let the Germans occupy the riverbank. The coast was a cliff to the east, and if it had been occupied, it would have been difficult to knock out the Germans. They were left without infantry cover and there were very few shells, but the order is the order. He showed the remains of the trench, which they then dug. The forest in which the branches for disguise were cut down has grown. Clover grew on the field in front of the trench. Grandfather said that almost everything was as it was then. They were helped. The corps headquarters sent two companies of fines. Those somewhere got a few boats, and all evening and all night carried ammunition across the river. The rest dug in front of the guns. Have time. The morning began ...

    First they were fired upon from behind the hills by a German mortar battery. Then from the north, from the railway, under the cover of its fire, tanks and infantry went. But the mortars were the worst. We fought all day. They knocked out two tanks, and burned two more penalties. Not a single whole cannon remained. Towards the end, the last remaining "Tiger" stood on a hillock a kilometer away ("Over there is where the shed is.") And began to land in positions from the cannon. The calculation of the grandfather somehow managed to put in order the broken weapon. Several rubber wheels were lit in front of the position, they rolled it out behind the smoke, the grandfather pointed and hit the German under the tower. The tower seems to be jammed. The German retreated behind the hill, where he was found abandoned the next day. Twice more grandfather hit him, but failed to set it on fire.

    It was for that shot that my grandfather was given the order. If Tiger continued to shoot the infantry, the Germans would have occupied the coast. Father and grandfather sat still, drank the bottle they had brought with them, and we went back to the train. Here's a lesson turned out. And neither the father (although he had left from the army) nor the grandfather ever wore the uniform.
  9. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 16 June 2016 10: 24
    0
    !!!!!!!!!!!!! Sophia! Now I sent you a letter in PM about these services, so as not to flood about such a good article. Thanks again. Sincerely.
  10. gladcu2
    gladcu2 16 June 2016 16: 58
    0
    Sophia

    Your intuitive view of the world is understandable. Each representative of the people is fighting for his life, and together they create a society together in their struggle.

    So, society forms a single system of survival - morality.

    So that you do not perceive morality intuitively, but have a systematic approach, I made my remark. So that you can correctly formulate the goal of your work.

    And in order not to be unfounded, I can suggest you read the "Catechesis of the Jews of the USSR". This is an extremely useful book. And you need to read it with an understanding of how you can get superiority in society by violating morality. This book will deepen your knowledge of the world.
    1. Sofia
      16 June 2016 20: 54
      0
      gladcu2, thank you for your advice, but I don’t have to decide for me how and at what level I represent the world - you are not familiar with me and judging by one text - at least superficially. I clearly know the purpose of my material, believe me. And the method of implementation is not chosen from the bay-floundering or by some influx. I am glad that you can calculate the percentage of its effectiveness, but I don’t imagine how you can check 25 percent in practice. Moreover, it is very reminiscent of the transfusion from empty to empty.
      However, thanks.

Пока что Илюшка носит форму, сшитую мамой

По-разному можно вести маленького человечка к настоящей любви к своему Отечеству.

Мне очень нравится, как это делает Галина Ивановна Перекрёстова, учитель начальных классов школы посёлка Тербуны Липецкой области. Сегодня принято говорить «оказывает образовательные услуги». Но Галина Ивановна не оказывает услуг, она учит и воспитывает учеников, словно родных детей, не жалея для этого собственных сил и времени. Она проводит с ними праздники, создала театр и ставит спектакли, выпускает газету. Большую роль Галина Ивановна отводит игре, ведь это — первое средство для общения детей и взрослых. А родители — первые помощники учителя. И в этом содружестве какие растут по-хорошему несовременные дети! И увлечения у них какие!

Вот ученик, о котором сегодня пойдёт рассказ, — четвероклассник Илюша Крыцин. Мальчишка всерьёз увлекается военной историей, вместо компьютерных стрелялок и бродилок предпочитает книги. Особенно интересует его история Отечественной войны 1812 года. Однажды мальчишка узнал, что об этом периоде многое можно узнать из романа Льва Толстого «Война и мир». Достал все четыре тома, листал, пытался читать, но пока что это чтиво ему, конечно, не по возрасту. Зато Илья на сём не остановился, разыскал знаменитую кинокартину Сергея Бондарчука и вместе с мамой посмотрел. Дедушка подарил Илюше энциклопедию Великой Отечественной войны 1941-45 годов. И можете себе представить, в свободное от учёбы и внешкольных занятий время мальчишка практически не выпускает её из рук. Что уж говорить о документальных передачах...


Пока что Илюшка носит форму, сшитую мамой


Есть в Тербунском районе, на третьем километре автотрассы Тербуны -Волово, памятник — пушка ЗИС 76-го калибра образца 1943 года. Установили её в 65-ю годовщину Великой Победы на том месте, где полгода — с лета 1942-го по зиму 1943-го года - проходила линия фронта и шли жестокие бои. Там, где семьдесят с лишком лет назад наши бойцы с такой вот пушкой отбивали фашистские атаки и шли в наступление. Пушку прицепляли к автомашинам, таскали на лошадях, а чаще всего возили её сами артиллеристы. Повторю: бои здесь шли страшные, многие сёла до семи раз переходили из рук в руки. А сражались на этом рубеже 13-я армия Брянского фронта и 38-я армия Воронежского фронта.

Пока что Илюшка носит форму, сшитую мамой


Но вернёмся к Илюше. Очень, очень хотелось мальчишке хоть раз почувствовать себя солдатом. До взросления ждать далековато. И мама, Елена Валентиновна, сшила сыну военную форму (он помогал). Купила алюминиевую кружку — ведь солдаты-то наши из таких же пили, не до фарфора им было. Илья отправился к памятнику-пушке, ему казалось, что здесь он лучше поймёт, что же чувствовал наш русский солдат...

Учитель Галина Ивановна о мечте мальчишки знала. И попросила свою взрослую дочь Алёну Афанасову, которая увлечена фотографией, сфотографировать Илюшку-бойца. Некоторые снимки вы видите здесь, уважаемые форумчане.

Можно спросить: если забыть о прочитанных Ильёй книгах, причём же здесь патриотическое воспитание? А по-моему, вот оно, налицо. Не для пустой красы сфотографировался Илюшка, а для того, чтобы лучше понять, какой же он был, русский солдат Великой Отечественной, спасший миллионы жизней своего народа. Глядишь, придёт время — и Илюшка, который сегодня только примеряет сшитую мамой солдатскую форму, не даст в обиду своё Отечество.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. 31rus2 15 июня 2016 06:19
    Спасибо,за статью.Есть и будут по всей России такие учителя,воспитывающие не по программе ,а по совести.Дай вам бог здоровья.
    1. ежик в тумане 15 июня 2016 09:27
      дай ей Бог здоровья и великого терпения ,в воспитательном процессе,вот они Герои России и не надо придумывать выдуманных героев,когда настоящих полно,только про них никто не знает
      1. Лелёк 15 июня 2016 11:26
        Цитата: ежик в тумане
        дай ей Бог здоровья и великого терпения ,в воспитательном процессе


        Не только ей, но всем отцам и матерям России независимо от национальности, воспитывающих своих отпрысков в любви и уважении к своему Отечеству.
    2. сибиралт 15 июня 2016 17:57
      Я еще застал школьную форму с ремнем и фуражкой. Тогда какой мальчишка не мечтал о детской матроске (и это в степном городе )? Помню, приехал с семьей на экскурсию в Одессу(1981 год). Предложил пятилетнему сыну купить белую морскую фуражку с кокардой, но он выбрал бескозырку "Смелый".
      1. gladcu2 15 июня 2016 19:37
        сибиралт

        Я только застал парты старого образца.

        Ну тем не менее. Статья по моей теме. Должен высказаться.

        Этот пост направлен на формирование морали. Но автору следует заметить следующее. Эффективность данного поста не высокая. Процентов 25% от необходимости. А потому, что мало затрагивает аспектов современной технологической жизни. Ключевое слово технологическое время.

        Почему это важно. Объясню в сравнении.

        Вся проблема современности это бурный рост технологии при отставании экономической системы. Экономическая система - капитализм, уже дико отстал от потребностей общества. Система требует нового качественного изменения.

        Но в защиту системы становится и флагман капитализма и те кто с помощью этой системы собрали капиталы. Чтобы дать выжить системе, капитал начинает разрушать общество и делает это с разрушением общей морали.

        Феминизм. ЛГБТ. Эммигрантские кризисы, каждая страна имеет свои специфические моральные ценности связанные с социальной средой и религией. Если смешивать людей без ассимиляции, мультикульиуризм то изменяется общая мораль. Всё это ведёт человек к регрессу.

        С другой стороны религия на примерах хороших поступков Иисуса уже не может контролировать мораль и теряет власть. А потому, что Иисус жил в не технологическое время.

        Мораль нужно контролировать. И сделать можно это только с помощью СИСТЕМЫ образования и правильных государственных законов и решений.

        Кстати последнее решение правительства.

        Опустить процент по ипотеке и создать не дорогое жилье.

        Вы думаете, что это правильно? Вы ошиблись.

        Низкие ссуды подымут стоимость дешёвого технологично но НЕ ДОЛГОВРЕМЕННОГО жилья.

        И вы получите выплату кредита по ипотеке аккуратно, когда ваше жилье постареет и должно пойти под снос. Ваша жизнь прошла без возможности накопления, передачи наследства.

        Обычная схема обогащения единиц за счёт работы миллионов. Капитализм.

        В общем мораль нужно подымать.
  2. Reptiloid 15 июня 2016 06:33
    Большое спасибо за такую позитивную статью.
    Я думаю,рядовой Илья Крыцин, одевая форму,чувствовал себя взрослым!!
    А когда рядом с танком стоял----представлял,что он всех фашистов победил в составе Советаких войск и гордился Великой Победой!Молодец!
    1. Altona 15 июня 2016 23:03
      Цитата: Reptiloid
      Большое спасибо за такую позитивную статью.
      Я думаю,рядовой Илья Крыцин, одевая форму,чувствовал себя взрослым!!
      А когда рядом с танком стоял----представлял,что он всех фашистов победил в составе Советаких войск и гордился Великой Победой!Молодец!

      -----------------
      Пока есть такие дети как Илья и Настя из Киева значит не все еще потеряно.
      1. Reptiloid 16 июня 2016 06:03
        Слава богу,Настя теперь уже не из Киева!!Где она,видимо,объявлено не будет,но в России!
  3. parusnik 15 июня 2016 07:56
    Глядишь, придёт время — и Илюшка, который сегодня только примеряет сшитую мамой солдатскую форму, не даст в обиду своё Отечество....Такой не даст в обиду..Спасибо, Софья..
  4. Pal2004 15 июня 2016 08:51
    От души порадовала статья!
  5. Egevich 15 июня 2016 13:52
    5-летняя дочь моя рассуждает, мол, подрасту, стану врачом, поеду к Антону (сын 21 год, служит), а то вдруг его ранят враги, кто тогда ему поможет?.. и ведь не посмеешься и не скажешь, да ладно, что ты тут придумываешь?.. вообще не знаешь, что сказать...
  6. EvgNik 15 июня 2016 15:15
    Хорошая статья, добрая. Вырастет воин, защитник. Спасибо, Софья. И побольше бы таких учителей.
  7. hirurg 15 июня 2016 17:11
    Хотелось бы сказать или спросить о сфере услуг. А как Вы думаете медицина и образование-сфера услуг?
    Разве это такая же сфера?
    Если Гиппократ говорил, что медицина, поистине важнейшее из искусств.
    Эт так, наболело.
    А за обучение и воспитание низкий поклон.
    1. Reptiloid 15 июня 2016 20:26
      Это такие новомодные тенденции про сферу услуг.Не сомневаюсь,что Софья эти тенденции осуждает,т.к. она ещё и в детской газете состоит,ближе к теме.
      Таким образом понижается статус учителя.Ведь сфера услуг---продавцы,парикмахер и т.д.Может и дворники и уборщицы?
      Наверно,учителя обижаются.А если продлить дальше эту мысль,то может скажут---образование не нужно:задание по учебнику или интернету давать и всё.Честное слово,раньше не думал об этом,так,слышал кое что.Эти мысли про сферу услуг так можно продлить,что страшно.....
    2. gladcu2 15 июня 2016 20:40
      hirurg

      Искажение терминологии , называние вещей не своими именами при условии наличия знаний есть нарушение морали.

      Так что ваше замечание очень уместно к данной статье.
      1. Reptiloid 15 июня 2016 21:03
        Цитата: gladcu2


        Искажение терминологии , называние вещей не своими именами при условии наличия знаний есть нарушение морали.

        .


        Нет-нет,всё гораздо хуже,это не нарушение морали одним человеком!Эти изменения идут"свыше".
        1. gladcu2 15 июня 2016 22:14
          Reptiloid

          Свыше это откуда? :)

          Вы про НЛО? :)
          1. Reptiloid 15 июня 2016 22:39
            Ой как смешно!Вы про всякие администрации,законодательные органы слышали?От меня тема детского образования далека,поэтому слыша что-то ---не задумывался.Но про эту формулировку об услугах слышал также от других людей.Может,Софья что объяснит потом?Надо думать,как уточнить.Если услуга---кто-то должен оплатить?
        2. Софья 15 июня 2016 22:42
          hirurg, я, как и Вы, против не только термина "образовательные услуги", но и вообще "современностей" школьной системы и могу об этом сказать очень многое из собственного опыта матери и детского журналиста. Именно поэтому я написала о том, что учитель, который вызывает глубокое уважение, не оказывает услуг, а учит и воспитывает.
          Reptiloid, спасибо! Очень благодарна на то, что читаете и поддерживаете!

          gladcu2, конечно, текст направлен на то, чтобы, с одной стороны, поддержать ребёнка и учителя, а с другой - рассказать о них другим людям. Я пишу так, как вижу, понимаю и чувствую. низкая эффективность - может быть, пусть будет так. Дописывать всё то, что написали вы - значит в моем случае изменить вообще сам дух материала. Нет, спасибо.
          1. Reptiloid 15 июня 2016 23:08
            Такие рассказы меня всегда радуют.Что где-то хорошо и правильно. Так,как должно быть.Но про услуги что-то есть,закон или предписание какое-то. Слышал,что некоторые ворчат поэтому поводу,но спрашивать не стал.
            Если труд учителя=услуге,зарплата уменьшится,так видимо.
  8. Riv 15 июня 2016 17:38
    Пушка - все-таки памятник. Это другое.

    У меня дед-артиллерист вернулся с войны с орденом Славы 3 степени. Мне лет пять всего было, когда я его спросил, что это на пиджаке? Он много тогда не рассказывал, но через два месяца у отца был отпуск. Дед взял его, меня и поехали в Прибалтику. Туда, где был бой, за который ему Славу и дали. Совсем немного от станции пройти и пришлось.

    Дед показывал, откуда прорывались немцы. Их артиллерийскому полку приказали не дать немцам занять берег реки. Берег был обрывом на восток и если бы его заняли, то выбить немцев было бы сложно. Они остались без пехотного прикрытия и снарядов было очень мало, но приказ есть приказ. Показал остатки окопа, который они тогда отрыли. Лес, в котором рубили ветки для маскировки, разросся. На поле перед окопом рос клевер. Дед говорил, что почти все было, как тогда. Им помогли. Штаб корпуса прислал две роты штрафников. Те где то раздобыли несколько лодок и весь вечер и всю ночь возили через реку боеприпасы. Остальные окапывались перед пушками. Успели. Утром началось...

    Сначала их обстреляла из за холмов немецкая минометная батарея. Потом с севера, от железной дороги, под прикрытием ее огня пошли танки и пехота. Но минометы доставали хуже всего. Весь день дрались. Два танка подбили они, еще два сожгли штрафники. Ни одной целой пушки не осталось. Под конец последний оставшийся "Тигр" встал на пригорке в километре ("Вон на том, где сарайчик.") и начал садить по позициям из пушки. Рассчет деда как то сумел привести в порядок разбитое орудие. Перед позицией зажгли несколько резиновых колес, за дымом выкатили его, дед навел и попал немцу под башню. Башню видимо заклинило. Немец ушел задним ходом за холм, там его на следующий день и нашли брошенным. Еще дважды дед в него попал, но поджечь не сумел.

    Вот за тот выстрел деду орден и дали. Продолжай "Тигр" отстреливать пехоту - немцы бы заняли берег. Отец с дедом посидели еще, выпили привезенную с собой бутылку и пошли мы обратно к поезду. Вот такой урок получился. А форму ни отец (хотя у него с армии осталась), ни дед никогда не надевали.
    Riv
  9. Reptiloid 16 июня 2016 10:24
    !!!!!!!!!!!!Софья! Сейчас послал Вам письмо в личку про эти услуги,дабы не флудить около такой доброй статьи. Ещё раз спасибо. С уважением.
  10. gladcu2 16 июня 2016 16:58
    Софья.

    Ваше интуитивное представление мира понятно. Каждый представитель народа борется за свою жизнь, а все вместе сообща в своей борьбе создают общество.

    Так вот, общество формирует единая система выживания - мораль.

    Что бы вы не воспринимали мораль интуитивно, а имели систематизированный подход, я и сделал своё замечание. Чтобы вы смогли правильно сформировать цель своей работы.

    А что бы не быть голословным могу предложить вам почитать "Катехезис евреев СССР". Это чрезвычайно полезная книга. А читать её надо с пониманием, как можно получить превосходство в обществе нарушая мораль. Эта книга углубит познание мира.
    1. Софья 16 июня 2016 20:54
      gladcu2, спасибо за Ваши советы, однако не надо за меня решать, как и на каком уровне я представляю мир - Вы со мною не знакомы и судить по одному тексту - по меньшей мере поверхностно. Цель своего материала я чётко знаю, поверьте. И способ реализации выбираю не с бухты-барахты или по некоему наитию. Я рада, что Вы можете просчитать процент его эффективности, однако не представляю, как названные Вами 25 процентов можно проверить на деле. Более того, то весьма напоминает переливание из пустого в порожнее.
      Тем не менее, спасибо.
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня