Navy will receive special "cocoons" for torpedoes and missiles

16
The Russian Navy will receive special combat "cocoons" to accommodate torpedoes and missiles that are installed in the submarine’s inter-body space or loaded into a torpedo tube, according to News.



According to experts, this “allows, without changing the design of the ship and the combat control systems, to significantly expand the number of types of ammunition used.” At the same time, the product ensures their safe storage and, if necessary, immediate combat use.

"" Cocoons "- unified transport and launch containers (TPK). Created by the St. Petersburg Marine Bureau of Mechanical Engineering "Malachite". By design, all submarines have a two-hull structure consisting of an internal "strong" and an external "light" hull. The first place equipment and mechanisms responsible for the movement, control of the ship, as well as launching devices for rockets and torpedoes. The second, external, is responsible for the hydrodynamic characteristics of the ship. There are ballast tanks between the hulls, ”the article says.

According to the leading specialist in torpedo armament of Malakhit JSC, Alexander Konyukhov, at the present time “TPK has been tested and is already being used on submarines of the“ Ash ”type.

The container is unified for torpedo tubes of caliber 533-mm. And thanks to the simplicity and ease, in addition to large submarines, it can be placed on small submarines, said Konyukhov.

TPK is made as an independent starting device. Torpedoes or missiles are stored in it in a “dry” state. Combat equipment and verification of the "cocoon" occurs on the shore. Therefore, it does not require additional maintenance on the ship. Start control is carried out with standard equipment - remotely.

“The container provides the use of torpedoes, rockets and anti-torpedo caliber 324 mm in length to 3,2 m at a depth of 400 m. Outwardly, it looks like a normal pipe with a length of 4,7 m, at the head of which is a locking device. On the case there are several standard technical connectors for connecting the shipboard equipment to control the launch of rocket and torpedo weapons. The launch of products is carried out by a pulse gas generator. It provides instant application. weapons when you press the "start" button on the weapon control panel, "the newspaper writes.

Military historian Dmitry Boltenkov told the publication that the nuclear submarines of project 885 are unique to the Russian fleet design: "unlike other submarines, torpedo tubes on them are not in the front hemisphere of the ship, but behind the wheelhouse, between the strong and light hulls."

Nuclear-powered attack submarines 885 of the Yasen type project are among the most secret in the Russian fleet. Unlike the newest strategic submarine rocket carriers of the 4 955 generation of the Borey project, for which the first time applied technical stuffing is no more than 40%, the 885 boats of the project have all the systems, components and mechanisms completely new, never before. This high-tech equipment, which has no analogues in the Soviet and Russian military shipbuilding,
said Boltenkov.
  • RIA Novosti / Press-service of JSC PO Sevmash
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    29 August 2017 11: 22
    An interesting solution! The main thing to bring to mind ... And go!
    1. +4
      29 August 2017 11: 34
      Quote from Uncle Lee
      An interesting solution! The main thing to bring to mind ... And go!


      As usual - catch up.

      As an example, transport launch containers designed by foreign experts to accommodate onboard submarines of small-sized anti-aircraft guns (ultra-small torpedoes with a calibrated part diameter of 5 inches (124 mm) can be cited as a system designed by HDW (Germany) and Whitehead Alenia Sistemi Subacquei (Italy) .
      This system began to be developed in 1998 for the use of A200 type torpedoes, on the basis of which the Italians had created 2007 types of underwater weapons by 12. It is also planned to use similar ultra-small torpedoes, Sea Pike, designed by the German company STN Atlas Elektronik. In fig. 49 and 50 are longitudinal sections of the described torpedoes of Italian and German production.
      http://www.e-reading.club/chapter.php/1023866/12/
      Krasilnikov _-_ Sistemy_borby_s_neobitaemymi_appara
      tami_-_asimmetrichnyy_answer_na_ugrozy_XXI_veka.ht
      ml
      1. +6
        29 August 2017 14: 14
        Quote: DimerVladimer
        As usual - catch up.

        It would be strange, after 25 years of downtime and lack of funding, to get ahead of the adversary ... it’s important that we do it and don’t sit with our seats like a quarter century before.
        1. +1
          30 August 2017 19: 45
          Quote: NEXUS
          what is important is what we do, and we don’t sit with our seats, like a quarter century before.

          You look! Did we sit sitting or did our government sit-reveling in dollar rain? Yes, this is not only a roasted rooster, but also boiled cancer, and an sanction tick, and ...
          An ax was already carried overhead, and we suddenly found that its shadow was eclipsed by the sun ... belay
    2. +1
      29 August 2017 11: 34
      Wouldn’t you have to pop up to recharge in that case? And in general, the existing ammunition is enough, or they think that the boat will sink ships in caravans like in the Second World War. It is unlikely that atomic boats will ever be used at all in real combat operations against the surface and submarine fleets of the enemy.
      1. +1
        29 August 2017 12: 22

        Don't have to
      2. +3
        29 August 2017 15: 54
        It is unlikely that atomic boats will ever be used at all in real combat operations against the surface and submarine fleets of the enemy.

        The British nuclear submarine sank the Argentine cruiser in 1982 year.
    3. +1
      29 August 2017 11: 40
      There are many different ones, if you are interested, you can read [media = http: //www.findpatent.ru/patent/234/234339
      1.html]
      Or HERE: http://www.findpatent.ru/patent/235/2350885.html

      Performance characteristics

      Length 4,7 m
      Outer diameter 0,533 m
      Weight
      1000 kg
      Payload Caliber 324 mm
      Payload length up to 3,2 m
      Payload weight up to 400 kg
      Depth of fire up to 400 m
      Payload exit speed ≥15 m / s
  2. 0
    29 August 2017 12: 28
    shock nuclear submarines of the 885 project of the "Ash" type and is there a photo inside the hull?
    I'm interested in the 5th and 6th compartments
    1. +4
      29 August 2017 12: 57
      Quote: vazxnumx
      shock nuclear submarines of the 885 project of the "Ash" type and is there a photo inside the hull?
      I'm interested in the 5th and 6th compartments

      See (Paris) 5 and 6 compartments and die wassat
    2. +5
      29 August 2017 14: 12
      Quote: vazxnumx
      I'm interested in the 5th and 6th compartments

      Do you need all the project documentation? fool
  3. +4
    29 August 2017 14: 12
    Due to the inaccuracy of the expression of thoughts, different interpretations appear:
    Military historian Dmitry Boltenkov told the publication that the 885 project nuclear submarines have a unique design for the Russian fleet: “unlike other submarines, torpedo tubes on them are not in the front hemisphere of the ship, but behind the wheelhouse, between strong and lightweight hulls ”.
    Well, it’s excusable for a historian to smack nonsense! Established TA by 5 pieces are breech-side breech-boxes located in the 2-m compartment. Because this is the only way to reload a TA after a salvo, because 885 carries as many 38 “parrots” as possible. And this is in addition to the Kyrgyz Republic in mines. (4x8). If the TAs were in the inter-space space, as the historian writes, then I personally find it difficult to imagine how to reload these TAs at a depth ..
    And the fact that anti-torpedoes and other GPA-crap can be (and should be!) Placed precisely in the inter-space space - I have no doubt. Yes
  4. +2
    29 August 2017 14: 42
    There are such films Cocoon and Cocoon-2, interesting.
  5. Maz
    0
    29 August 2017 16: 09
    That is, in practice, the pipe can be attached to any boat right up to the raft and launch a homing torpedo, almost from under the boat, almost from the arm and also remotely !!! Give a couple of things to the hezbollons and let them give them to the Hussites with the mark “done and belongs to the US government. There are a lot of unnecessary things
  6. 0
    29 August 2017 20: 11
    TPKs have long been used ... But unified ones for missiles and torpedoes are good, cheap, and will increase the life of the ammunition. The containers are airtight and inflated with an inert gas, so that there is no corrosion.
  7. +1
    30 August 2017 17: 02
    Again, this expression is "unparalleled"! How did it get. It does not happen today that there are no analogues. Let's take such a toy as a spiner. Are there any analogues? There is! A wheel with knitting needles. You can spin, but badly. To spin faster - cut out several sectors and get a spiner. And before that there was no spiner.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned), Kirill Budanov (included to the Rosfinmonitoring list of terrorists and extremists)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

ВМФ получит специальные «коконы» для торпед и ракет

16
ВМФ России получит специальные боевые «коконы» для размещения торпед и ракет, которые устанавливаются в межкорпусном пространстве подводной лодки или загружаются в торпедный аппарат, сообщают Известия.



По словам специалистов, это «позволяет, не меняя конструкции корабля и систем боевого управления, существенно расширить количество типов используемых боеприпасов». При этом изделие обеспечивает их безопасное хранение, а при необходимости и немедленное боевое применение.

«"Коконы" – унифицированные транспортно-пусковые контейнеры (ТПК). Созданы Санкт-Петербургским морским бюро машиностроения "Малахит". По своей конструкции все субмарины имеют двухкорпусную конструкцию, состоящую из внутреннего «прочного» и внешнего "легкого" корпусов. В первом размещают оборудование и механизмы, отвечающие за движение, управление кораблем, а также пусковые устройства ракет и торпед. Второй, внешний, отвечает за гидродинамические характеристики корабля. Между корпусами находятся балластные цистерны», – говорится в статье.

По словам ведущего специалиста по торпедному вооружению АО «Малахит» Александра Конюхова, в настоящее время «ТПК прошел испытания и уже используется на подлодках типа «Ясень».

Контейнер унифицирован под торпедные аппараты калибра 533-мм. А благодаря простоте и легкости, помимо больших АПЛ, его можно размещать и на малых подводных лодках, сказал Конюхов.

ТПК выполнен как самостоятельное пусковое устройство. Торпеды или ракеты хранятся в нем в «сухом» состоянии. Боевое снаряжение и проверка «кокона» происходит на берегу. Поэтому он не требует дополнительного обслуживания на корабле. Управление пуском осуществляется со штатного оборудования – дистанционно.

«Контейнер обеспечивает применение торпед, ракет и антиторпед калибра 324 мм длиной до 3,2 м на глубине до 400 м. Внешне он выглядит как обычная труба длиной 4,7 м, в головной части которой находится запирающее устройство. На корпусе есть несколько стандартных технических разъемов для подключения корабельного оборудования управления пуском ракетно-торпедного вооружения. Запуск изделий осуществляет импульсный газогенератор. Это обеспечивает мгновенное применение оружия при нажатии кнопки "пуск" на пульте управления оружием», пишет газета.

Военный историк Дмитрий Болтенков рассказал изданию, что АПЛ проекта 885 имеют уникальную для российского флота конструкцию: «в отличие от других субмарин торпедные аппараты на них стоят не в передней полусфере корабля, а за рубкой, между прочным и легким корпусами».

Ударные атомные подводные лодки 885 проекта типа "Ясень" – одни из самых секретных в российском флоте. В отличие от новейших стратегических подводных ракетоносцев 4-го поколения 955 проекта типа "Борей", у которых впервые примененная техническая начинка составляет не более 40%, у лодок 885 проекта все системы, узлы и механизмы совершенно новые, никогда и нигде прежде не использовавшиеся. Это высокотехнологичное оборудование, не имеющее аналогов в советском и российском военном кораблестроении,
сказал Болтенков.
Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости/Пресс-служба ОАО "ПО "Севмаш"
16 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 29 августа 2017 11:22
    +7
    Интересное решение ! Главное довести до ума...И в путь !
    1. DimerVladimer
      DimerVladimer 29 августа 2017 11:34
      +4
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      Интересное решение ! Главное довести до ума...И в путь !


      Как обычно - догоняем.

      В качестве примера разрабатываемых зарубежными специалистами транспортно-пусковых контейнеров, предназначенных для размещения на борту ПЛ малогабаритных НПА (сверхмалых торпед с диаметром калиброванной части 5 дюймов (124 мм) можно привести систему, спроектированную фирмами HDW (Германия) и Whitehead Alenia Sistemi Subacquei (Италия).
      Данная система начала разрабатываться с 1998 года для применения торпед типа А200, на базе которых итальянцами к 2007 году было создано 12 видов подводного оружия. Также планируется применение аналогичных сверхмалых торпед «Sea Pike», спроектированных немецкой фирмой «STN Atlas Elektronik». На рис. 49 и 50 приведены продольные разрезы описываемых торпед итальянского и немецкого производства.
      http://www.e-reading.club/chapter.php/1023866/12/
      Krasilnikov_-_Sistemy_borby_s_neobitaemymi_appara
      tami_-_asimmetrichnyy_otvet_na_ugrozy_XXI_veka.ht
      ml
      1. НЕКСУС
        НЕКСУС 29 августа 2017 14:14
        +6
        Цитата: DimerVladimer
        Как обычно - догоняем.

        Было бы странно,после 25 лет простоя и отсутствия финансирования,опережать супостата...важно,что делаем,а не сидим сиднями,как четверть века до этого.
        1. Esoteric
          Esoteric 30 августа 2017 19:45
          +1
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          важно,что делаем,а не сидим сиднями,как четверть века до этого.

          Ты посмотри-ка! Мы сиднем сидели или наша власть сидела-упивалась долларовым дождём? Да это уже кроме жареного петуха в известное место впились и варёный рак, и санкционный клещ, и ...
          Уже был занесён топор над головой, а мы вдруг обнаружили, что его тень затмила солнце... belay
    2. RASKAT
      RASKAT 29 августа 2017 11:34
      +1
      Разве в таком случае не придется всплывать для перезарядки? Да и вообще существующего боезапаса вполне достаточно, или думают что лодка будет топить корабли караванами как в ВОВ. Вряд ли атомные лодки вообще когда то применят в реальных боевых действиях, против надводного и подводного флота противника.
      1. DimerVladimer
        DimerVladimer 29 августа 2017 12:22
        +1

        Не придется
      2. слава1974
        слава1974 29 августа 2017 15:54
        +3
        Вряд ли атомные лодки вообще когда то применят в реальных боевых действиях, против надводного и подводного флота противника.

        Англичане атомной подводной лодкой потопили аргентинский крейсер в 1982 году.
    3. Самаритянин
      Самаритянин 29 августа 2017 11:40
      +1
      Их много разных, если интересно можете почитать [media=http://www.findpatent.ru/patent/234/234339
      1.html]
      Или ТУТ: http://www.findpatent.ru/patent/235/2350885.html

      Тактико-технические характеристики

      Длина 4,7 м
      Наружный диаметр 0,533 м
      Масса
      1000 кг
      Калибр полезной нагрузки 324 мм
      Длина полезной нагрузки до 3,2 м
      Масса полезной нагрузки до 400 кг
      Глубина стрельбы до 400 м
      Скорость выхода полезной нагрузки ≥15 м/с
  2. ВАЗ2106
    ВАЗ2106 29 августа 2017 12:28
    0
    ударные атомные подводные лодки 885 проекта типа "Ясень" а фото внутри корпуса есть?
    меня интересуют 5-й и 6-й отсеки
    1. Самаритянин
      Самаритянин 29 августа 2017 12:57
      +4
      Цитата: ВАЗ2106
      ударные атомные подводные лодки 885 проекта типа "Ясень" а фото внутри корпуса есть?
      меня интересуют 5-й и 6-й отсеки

      Увидеть (Париж) 5 и 6 отсеки и умереть wassat
    2. НЕКСУС
      НЕКСУС 29 августа 2017 14:12
      +5
      Цитата: ВАЗ2106
      меня интересуют 5-й и 6-й отсеки

      Всю документацию по проекту вам не надо? fool
  3. Удав КАА
    Удав КАА 29 августа 2017 14:12
    +4
    Из-за неточности выражения мыслей появляются разнотолки :
    Военный историк Дмитрий Болтенков рассказал изданию, что АПЛ проекта 885 имеют уникальную для российского флота конструкцию: «в отличие от других субмарин торпедные аппараты на них стоят не в передней полусфере корабля, а за рубкой, между прочным и легким корпусами».
    Ну, историку простительно пороть чушь! Штатные ТА по 5 штук побортно казенниками находятся во 2-м отсеке. Ибо только так можно после залпа перезарядить ТА, ведь 885 несет аж 38 "попугаев". И это окромя КР в шахтах.(4х8). Если бы ТА находились в межкорпусном пространстве, как то пишет историк, то я лично затрудняюсь предположить, как можно на глубине перезарядить эти ТА..
    А то, что антиторпеды и прочую ГПД-хрень можно (и нужно!) размещать именно в межкорпусном пространстве -- у меня нет сомнений. yes
  4. От Нила до Евфрата
    От Нила до Евфрата 29 августа 2017 14:42
    +2
    Есть такие фильмы Кокон и Кокон-2, интересные.
  5. Маз
    Маз 29 августа 2017 16:09
    0
    То есть практически , трубу можна будет прицепить под любой катер вплоть до плота и осуществлять пуск самонаводящейся торпеды, чуть ли не из под шлюпки, почти с руки и еще и дистанционно!!! Подарить хезболлонам пару штук и пусть передадут хуситам с маркировкой "сделано и принадлежит правительству США" нехай "балуются". Там много чего ходит ненужного
  6. Grach-25SM
    Grach-25SM 29 августа 2017 20:11
    0
    ТПК давно уже применялись... Но унифицированные для ракет и торпед - это хорошо, дешево, позволит увеличить срок службы боезапаса. Контейнеры герметичны, а внутри наддуваются инертным газом, так, что и коррозии нет.
  7. fider
    fider 30 августа 2017 17:02
    +1
    Опять это выражение "не имеющее аналогов" ! Как оно достало.Не бывает сегодня , что нет аналогов.Возьмем такую игрушку как спинер.Есть аналоги? Есть!Колесо со спицами.Крутить можно, но плохо.Чтобы крутилось быстрее - вырезаем несколько секторов и получаем спинер.А до этого спинера не было.