Military Review

Two anti-sabotage boats of the Northern Fleet will be named

9
The first of the three anti-sabotage boats of the Rook project, which entered service with the anti-sabotage units and the main submarine base of the North fleet (SF) Gadzhievo, passed a scheduled dock inspection at a shipyard in the Murmansk region.


In the process of docking, the condition of the boat hull was checked, the bottom was cleaned and tinted. Also, a board with the name “Yunarmeets Zapolyarya” was attached to the board of the boat. This name was given to the boat in a solemn ceremony at the beginning of the year, on the day of the first rise of the Naval flag on the first two boats, which entered service with the Northern Fleet.
- said the press service of the Northern Fleet

Two anti-sabotage boats of the Northern Fleet will be named


The command of the submarine forces of the Federation Council initiated the assignment of names to two more anti-sabotage boats of the main submariner base. They are planned to be named after Hero of the Soviet Union Mahomet Hajiyev, who commanded a division of submarines during World War II (he laid down the tradition of saluting when returning to the base after a successful march. The number of salute shots was equal to the number of sunk ships and ships of the enemy) and the Hero of the Russian Federation sailor Sergey Preminin, who at the cost of his own life prevented a radiation catastrophe on an emergency submarine K-219 in October 1986 of the year in the Sargasso Sea.

The boats of the 21980 Rook project were developed by the Nizhny Novgorod Vimpel Design Bureau, built at the shipyard in Rybinsk (Yaroslavl Region). They are designed to perform the tasks of protecting water areas, and combat sabotage forces and means in the waters of bases and in the near approaches to them. The boats are equipped with large-caliber machine guns, anti-sabotage grenade launchers and man-portable air defense missile systems. Electronic weapons allows you to search for objects that are located and moving under water.
Photos used:
press service of the Federation Council
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Komsomol
    Komsomol 17 October 2017 14: 05
    +4
    Yes, damn it ... The cruisers were adopted by the Navy .... Do not write news such more here, one upset ..............
    1. Corsair0304
      Corsair0304 17 October 2017 14: 08
      +6
      Quote: Komsomol
      Do not write news such more here, one disorder ..............


      Then, there won’t be anything special to write about .. Nothing, I hope we will reach the cruisers.
      1. Komsomol
        Komsomol 17 October 2017 14: 15
        +5
        I would like to, Bratishk ... hi
        1. Monster_Fat
          Monster_Fat 18 October 2017 09: 01
          +2
          Yeah, than not an "event". While another nuclear submarine of the Virginia type went into operation in the USA ...
    2. Primoos
      Primoos 18 October 2017 15: 26
      +4
      Quote: Komsomol
      Yes, damn it ... The cruisers were adopted by the Navy .... Do not write news such more here, one upset ..............

      Do you need boats? Give you all the iron caput? Yes, more fun. That these boats carry the bulk of the service aren't you interested in? They are the daily sea hard workers.
      1. Komsomol
        Komsomol 18 October 2017 15: 35
        +4
        Oh damn it WORKS SEA-
        I was not too lazy, I found ... A Brigade of Ships for the Protection of the Water District of the Baltic Naval Base of the Twice Red Banner Baltic Fleet ...
  2. Monarchist
    Monarchist 17 October 2017 15: 23
    +3
    Below the comrade "Komsomol" is upset about the "rook" and to some extent I understand him: what is the contradiction, lose the boat, so a booger. But on the other hand, such “boogers” are becoming more and more popular: some uncles really “love” us and they like our settlement in the North as a lazy mare whip. I am sure that narrow-minded specialists are sitting in certain rooms and are thinking: they should pay a visit to Gadzhievo, and there ....
    1. Petrol cutter
      Petrol cutter 17 October 2017 19: 54
      +3
      And how many cruisers were based in Gadzhievo? Forgive my incompetence ... Where from Gadzhievo go on cruisers? Forgive my incompetence ... The Gadzhiev base will not say what. Why are there surface cruisers needed ?! Forgive my incompetence ...
  3. San Sanych
    San Sanych 18 October 2017 08: 22
    0
    The names of Magomed Gadzhiev and Sergei Preminin should be called corbles of a more solid displacement

Военное обозрение

Двум противодиверсионным катерам Северного флота присвоят имена

9
Первый из трёх противодиверсионных катеров проекта «Грачонок», поступивших на вооружение подразделений по борьбе с противодиверсионными силами и средствами главной базы подводных сил Северного флота (СФ) Гаджиево, прошёл плановый доковый осмотр на судоремонтном заводе в Мурманской области.


В процессе докования было проверено состояние корпуса катера, произведена очистка и подкраска днища. Также к борту катера была прикреплена доска с наименованием «Юнармеец Заполярья». Это имя катеру было присвоено в торжественной обстановке в начале года, в день первого подъема Военно-морского флага на первых двух катерах, поступивших на вооружение СФ
- говорится в сообщении пресс-службы Северного флота

Двум противодиверсионным катерам Северного флота присвоят имена


Командование подводных сил СФ выступило с инициативой присвоения наименований ещё двум противодиверсионным катерам главной базы подводников. Их планируется назвать именами Героя Советского Союза Магомета Гаджиева, командовавшего в годы Великой Отечественной войны дивизионом подводных лодок (он заложил традицию салютовать при возвращении в базу после результативного боевого похода. Количество выстрелов салюта равнялось числу потопленных кораблей и судов врага), и Героя Российской Федерации матроса Сергея Преминина, который ценой собственной жизни предотвратил радиационную катастрофу на аварийной подводной лодке К-219 в октябре 1986 года в Саргассовом море.

Катера проекта 21980 «Грачонок» разработаны нижегородским ОАО «Конструкторское бюро «Вымпел», построены на судостроительном заводе в Рыбинске (Ярославская область). Они предназначены для выполнения задач по охране водных районов, борьбы с диверсионными силами и средствами в акваториях баз и на ближних подходах к ним. Катера оснащены крупнокалиберными пулеметами, противодиверсионными гранатометами и переносными зенитными ракетными комплексами. Радиоэлектронное вооружение позволяет производить поиск объектов, находящихся и перемещающихся под водой.
Использованы фотографии:
пресс-служба СФ
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комсомол
    Комсомол 17 октября 2017 14:05
    +4
    Да блин...Крейсера приняли на вооружение Флота....Не пишите новости такие больше тут-одно расстройство..............
    1. Корсар0304
      Корсар0304 17 октября 2017 14:08
      +6
      Цитата: Комсомол
      Не пишите новости такие больше тут-одно расстройство..............


      Тогда особо и писать-то будет не о чем.. Ничего, надеюсь и до крейсеров дойдем.
      1. Комсомол
        Комсомол 17 октября 2017 14:15
        +5
        Хотелось бы,Братишк... hi
        1. Monster_Fat
          Monster_Fat 18 октября 2017 09:01
          +2
          Ага, чем не "событие". В то время как в США вступила в строй еще одна атомная ПЛ типа "Верджиния"...
    2. Primoos
      Primoos 18 октября 2017 15:26
      +4
      Цитата: Комсомол
      Да блин...Крейсера приняли на вооружение Флота....Не пишите новости такие больше тут-одно расстройство..............

      Катера вам не нужны? Вам всё железный капут подавай? Да побольше, потежельше. То, что именно эти катера несут основную часть службы, вам не интересно? Именно они и есть ежедневные морские работяги.
      1. Комсомол
        Комсомол 18 октября 2017 15:35
        +4
        Ой,блин-вот РАБОТЯГИ МОРСКИЕ-
        Не поленился-нашел...Бригада Кораблей Охраны Водного Района Балтийской Военно-Морской Базы Дважды Краснознамённого Балтийского Флота...
  2. Монархист
    Монархист 17 октября 2017 15:23
    +3
    Ниже камрад"комсомол"расстраивается по поводу"грачат" и я в определённой степени его понимаю:что такое противоречие теряй катер- так козявка. Но с другой стороны такие"козявки" становится все более востребованы: уж очень нас"любят" некоторые дяди и им наше уселенье на Севере такж нравится как ленивой кобыле кнут. Я уверен,что в определенных кабинетах сидят специалисты узкого профиля и думают: наведаться бы в Гаджиево ,а там....
    1. Бензорез
      Бензорез 17 октября 2017 19:54
      +3
      А много ль в Гаджиево базировалось крейсеров? Простите мою некомпетентность... Куда из Гаджиево ходить на крейсерах? Простите мою некомпетентность... Гаджиево-база не скажу чего. Зачем там надводные крейсера понадобились?! Простите мою некомпетентность...
  3. Сан Саныч
    Сан Саныч 18 октября 2017 08:22
    0
    Именами Магомеда Гаджиева и Сергея Преминина следовало бы назвать корбли более солидного водоизмещения