Military Review

Technical readiness of the “Thundering” corvette has reached 65%

24
Shipyard Northern shipyard (part of USC JSC) continues completion work on the head corvette of the 20385 project. The technical readiness of the corvette has reached 65%, the press service of the enterprise reports.


Now on the "Thundering" is completed wiring weapons and special equipment. Sailing of the cabin is continued on the ship, systems of domestic wastewater, general hydraulic hydraulics, and air conditioning are installed. The pre-insulation saturation under the flooring and installation of electrical equipment is carried out. Completing the laying of cables to all ship systems. The total length of the power and low-current cables on the corvette reaches almost 300 km. Workers began sewing the galley. After completion of these works, the installation of cooking stoves, ovens and other galley equipment will begin here.
- it is spoken in the press release, arrived to the address of "the Military Review"

Technical readiness of the “Thundering” corvette has reached 65%


The introduction of personnel is scheduled for spring 2018. The lead ship of the project series 20385 “Thundering” is planned to be transferred the fleet in 2018 year.

The 20385 project was developed by Almaz Central Metallurgical Bureau. Within the program of import substitution, the Main Power Plant of the production of the Kolomna Plant was installed on the “Graemae”. To adapt the project to the domestic engines, the design bureau needed to substantially rework the project documentation. 20385 is a modernized design of the new generation of corvette. Its main task is to detect and destroy enemy surface ships or submarines. Also, a warship serves for the landing of troops, protection of the coastal zone, escorting other ships. Artillery, missile, anti-submarine, sonar and radar complexes are located on the ships. The project provides a hangar for the Ka-27 helicopter. Thanks to the original architecture and the use of composite materials in combination with special coatings, as well as the missile armament and antenna posts at the corvettes built into the hull, the radar, acoustic and optical visibility is significantly reduced.

The main characteristics of the corvettes project 20385:

• Displacement - 2200 tons.
• Length - 104 m
• Width - 13 m
• Speed ​​- up to 27 nodes
• Navigation range - 3500 miles
• Autonomy - 15 days
• Crew - 99 people.

Main power plant:
• Two diesel-diesel units 1DDA-12000
Photos used:
Press Service of the PJSC Shipyard "Severnaya Verf"
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 25 October 2017 13: 34 New
    +3
    We are waiting for the corvette! Good news.
    1. Juborg
      Juborg 25 October 2017 14: 06 New
      +7
      Nekhilo, laid in 2012, at 18 instill a team (maybe) until 2019 will be tested. Isn't it bold to build small ships for 7-8 years ??? laughing
      1. Kent0001
        Kent0001 25 October 2017 14: 10 New
        +4
        We have it all .... and diesel-diesel power plants.
      2. Berkut24
        Berkut24 25 October 2017 15: 19 New
        +3
        Nekhilo, laid in 2012, at 18 instill a team (maybe) until 2019 will be tested. Isn't it bold to build small ships for 7-8 years ???

        It was not sick at the most crucial moment to be left without the main engine due to sanctions. And the Kolomna engine was notable for its small resource. So it took time to solve a fairly serious hemorrhagic ...
        1. Juborg
          Juborg 25 October 2017 23: 08 New
          +3
          Berkut24, for that it is both the state and statesmen, in order to calculate and keep in mind, and not to poke around in the priest. Someone answered, for the reduction of combat effectiveness, the navy, the army as a whole, the military-industrial complex, and the same collapsed industry. It seems half who participated in this (in the collapse and destruction) today in the government and parliament. They do not care.
    2. Russian
      Russian 25 October 2017 15: 15 New
      12
      Quote: Alexey-74
      We are waiting for the corvette! Good news.

      What's good? The USA has taken the 65th destroyer into service, and our news is not writing about taking any CORVETS into service, but that the readiness has reached some percent there! Generally nonsense. The fleet is actively turning into a coastal fleet. Our diplomats are being evicted from dip centers, flags are being torn down and there is NO reaction from our leadership.
      But tankers and gas pipelines are well built, after 50 years, when at last everyone will pump it out and sell it out, we will turn into a garbage can without any prospects. Hooray, comrades!
      1. bagr69
        bagr69 25 October 2017 15: 25 New
        +3
        If you finance the maintenance of several destroyers, then the Russian Navy will thank you very much. It is necessary to correlate your defense “Wishlist” with capabilities and expediency. If the Russian Federation is not going to fight a large fleet in the open sea and go military expeditions overseas, then why do we need such a huge fleet (and indeed the military budget), like the United States?
        And at the expense of the “garbage dump” they gave a blunder at all ... Where did such defeatist mood come from, and why 50, and not 20 or 70?
        1. Russian
          Russian 25 October 2017 15: 37 New
          +4
          Quote: bagr69
          If you finance the maintenance of several destroyers, then the Russian Navy will thank you very much. It is necessary to correlate your defense “Wishlist” with capabilities and expediency. If the Russian Federation is not going to fight a large fleet in the open sea and go military expeditions overseas, then why do we need such a huge fleet (and indeed the military budget), like the United States?
          And at the expense of the “garbage dump” they gave a blunder at all ... Where did such defeatist mood come from, and why 50, and not 20 or 70?


          Listen, dear, look at the neighboring branches, see how much money is stolen, and these are only those who are caught! There is enough for a normal ocean fleet, and for education and medicine.
          And you are not too lazy, take a look at how much we have enough proven reserves of oil and gas, just about 50 years.
          About the fact that we did not respond to the flag breakdown and the eviction of our diplomats, you apparently decided to omit? That's right, we will wipe ourselves further with our capabilities and expediency
          1. bagr69
            bagr69 25 October 2017 15: 57 New
            +3
            Based on what you said, I conclude that you work in the RF IC, have access to information on budgeting the Russian Federation, including the military, you know exactly how much and where to spend money, defended a doctoral dissertation on the topic "Oil reserves of the Russian Federation" , as well as mark on the post of Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, because know exactly what you really need to do.
      2. Nikolai Grek
        Nikolai Grek 25 October 2017 17: 00 New
        +4
        Quote: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
        US 65 destroyer accepted

        wassat wassat wassat judging by how they strove to ram ships in the world of OYana, followed by towing for a lengthy repair, then 65 pieces will not be enough for them !!!
        1. Don
          Don 25 October 2017 17: 42 New
          +2
          Quote: Nikolai Grek
          wassat wassat wassat judging by the way they strove to ram ships in the world of JINR, followed by towing for a lengthy repair, then 65 pieces will not be enough for them !!!

          These emoticons at the beginning of your comment correctly characterize you. Forgotten already as our scout fuck Did the estuary not notice the cattle truck and sank? Or how did the frigate pr 11356 in the Baltic moored on barrels? And BOD Kerch generally decommissioned after a fire in the engine room? Or how did the new corvette burn in the Baltic during the campaign? If we compare the ratio of the accumulation and accident rate of our ships and those of the US, then everything will become sad
          1. Nikolai Grek
            Nikolai Grek 25 October 2017 19: 16 New
            +4
            Quote: Donskoy
            Quote: Nikolai Grek
            wassat wassat wassat judging by the way they strove to ram ships in the world of JINR, followed by towing for a lengthy repair, then 65 pieces will not be enough for them !!!

            These emoticons at the beginning of your comment correctly characterize you. Forgotten already as our scout fuck Did the estuary not notice the cattle truck and sank? Or how did the frigate pr 11356 in the Baltic moored on barrels? And BOD Kerch generally decommissioned after a fire in the engine room? Or how did the new corvette burn in the Baltic during the campaign? If we compare the ratio of the accumulation and accident rate of our ships and those of the US, then everything will become sad

            follow your bazaar !!! wassat wassat laughing laughing laughing
      3. mult-65
        mult-65 25 October 2017 21: 38 New
        0
        And where were you in the 91st?
  2. Romario_Argo
    Romario_Argo 25 October 2017 13: 37 New
    0
    The 20380 project with X-35 missiles is clearly weaker than Corvette Project 20385 with Onyx and Redoubt
    1. Burbon
      Burbon 25 October 2017 13: 48 New
      0
      Quote: Romario_Argo
      with Onyx and Redoubt

      here the grandmother said in two ..... let's wait with what comes out
    2. alexmach
      alexmach 25 October 2017 16: 01 New
      0
      the weakest point 20385 - the engine, with a greater displacement and cost
  3. Signal
    Signal 25 October 2017 13: 38 New
    +3


    The Guards EM “Thundering” of the USSR SF during the Second World War in defragmenting camouflage.
  4. Dead duck
    Dead duck 25 October 2017 13: 57 New
    +6
    "... a combat ship ..." - they may be offended.
    Although almost until the middle of the 20 century, it did not matter what they called, a ship or a ship.
  5. XXXIII
    XXXIII 25 October 2017 14: 51 New
    +3
    Technical readiness of the “Thundering” corvette has reached 65%
    and don’t have to hurry, you go quieter, you’ll continue ..... Work brothers !!! drinks
    1. creak
      creak 25 October 2017 15: 34 New
      +3
      Quote: XXXIII
      the quieter you go, the further you'll get

      From where you go .... hi
  6. Igor V
    Igor V 25 October 2017 19: 42 New
    0
    Nose like Persistent. smile Then the latest developments were applied, then they forgot something. Apparently remembered.
  7. Nemesis
    Nemesis 25 October 2017 21: 15 New
    +1
    Not a bad and most important multi-purpose boat, but it’s been taking too long to build
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 25 October 2017 21: 55 New
    +1
    That's something annoying me in this news, will we continue to celebrate every percentage? Or is this just news for VO?
    As we lived under the USSR, what kind of material
  9. Butchcassidy
    Butchcassidy 26 October 2017 09: 04 New
    0
    Quote: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
    Quote: Alexey-74
    We are waiting for the corvette! Good news.

    What's good? The USA has taken the 65th destroyer into service, and our news is not writing about taking any CORVETS into service, but that the readiness has reached some percent there! Generally nonsense. The fleet is actively turning into a coastal fleet. Our diplomats are being evicted from dip centers, flags are being torn down and there is NO reaction from our leadership.
    But tankers and gas pipelines are well built, after 50 years, when at last everyone will pump it out and sell it out, we will turn into a garbage can without any prospects. Hooray, comrades!

    Less emotion, colleague. Especially from the field: Chef, everything is lost!)) There are answers, just not many of them are public. We must objectively look at the situation and enjoy the successes of our country, and not bother that our neighbor has something different. We do not have the capabilities of the USSR and it makes no sense to sigh about this. We must work on the development of our country, that’s all. Personally, I am much more interested in the continuity of power after 2025, and God will give corvettes, destroyers, etc., we’ll rivet - Moscow was not built right away. Objectively, the fleet is not the most vulnerable security element of the Russian Federation. Here is a guide and directs available resources to more priority areas such as missile defense, hypersound and UAVs. Nobody says that the fleet is not needed - it’s needed and how! But priorities must be set.

    In my opinion, now all of us should be united by the desire for a prosperous future for our country, and not decadent moods, especially since there are objective reasons for joy!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Техническая готовность корвета «Гремящий» достигла 65%

Судостроительный завод Северная верфь (входит в АО ОСК) продолжает достроечные работы на головном корвете проекта 20385. Техническая готовность корвета достигла 65%, сообщает пресс-служба предприятия

Сейчас на «Гремящем» завершается электромонтаж средств вооружения и спецоборудования. На корабле продолжается зашивка кают, монтируются системы хозяйственно-бытовых сточных вод, общекорабельной гидравлики, кондиционирования воздуха. Выполняется доизоляционное насыщение под настил полов и монтаж электрооборудования. Завершается прокладка кабелей ко всем корабельным системам. Суммарная длина силовых и слаботочных кабелей на корвете достигает почти 300 км. Рабочие приступили к зашивке камбуза. После завершения этих работ здесь начнется монтаж варочных плит, духовых шкафов и другого камбузного оборудования.
- говорится в пресс-релизе, поступившем в адрес "Военного Обозрения"

Техническая готовность корвета «Гремящий» достигла 65%



Вселение личного состава намечено на весну 2018 года. Головной корабль серии проекта 20385 «Гремящий» планируется передать флоту в 2018 году.

Проект 20385 разработан ЦМКБ «Алмаз». На «Гремящем» в рамках программы импортозамещения установлена Главная энергетическая установка производства Коломенского завода. Для адаптации проекта под отечественные двигатели конструкторскому бюро потребовалось существенно переработать проектную документацию. 20385 – модернизированный проект корвета нового поколения. Основная его задача – обнаружение и уничтожение надводных вражеских судов или подводных лодок. Также боевое судно служит для высадки десанта, охраны прибрежной зоны, сопровождения других кораблей. На кораблях размещены артиллерийские, ракетные, противолодочные, гидроакустические и радиолокационные комплексы. Проектом предусмотрен ангар для вертолета Ка-27. Благодаря оригинальной архитектуре и использованию композитных материалов в сочетании со специальными покрытиями, а также встроенным в корпус ракетным вооружением и антенными постами у корветов значительно снижена радиолокационная, акустическая и оптическая заметность.

Основные характеристики корветов проекта 20385:

• Водоизмещение - 2200 тонн.
• Длина - 104 м
• Ширина - 13 м
• Скорость - до 27 узлов
• Дальность плавания - 3500 миль
• Автономность - 15 суток
• Экипаж - 99 человек.

Главная энергетическая установка:
• Два дизель-дизельных агрегата 1ДДА-12000

Использованы фотографии: пресс-служба ПАО Судостроительный завод «Северная верфь»

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 24

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Alexey-74 (алексей) 25 октября 2017 13:34
    Ждем корвет! Хорошая новость.
    1. ЮБОРГ (Юрий) 25 октября 2017 14:06
      Нехило, заложили в 2012 году, в 18 вселят команду(может быть) до 2019 года будут испытывать. Не жирно ли строить малые корабли по 7-8 лет??? laughing
      1. Кент0001 (евгений) 25 октября 2017 14:10
        У нас все так....и дизель-дизельные силовые установки.
      2. Berkut24 (Алексей) 25 октября 2017 15:19
        Нехило, заложили в 2012 году, в 18 вселят команду(может быть) до 2019 года будут испытывать. Не жирно ли строить малые корабли по 7-8 лет???

        Не хило в самый ответственный момент остаться без главного движка из-за санкций. А коломенский движок отличался малым ресурсом. Так что потребовалось время на решение достаточно серьезного геммора...
        1. ЮБОРГ (Юрий) 25 октября 2017 23:08
          Berkut24, на то оно и государство и государственные мужи, что бы просчитывать и иметь ввиду, а не в попе ковыряться. Кто нибудь ответил, за снижение боеспособности , флота, армии в целом, ВПК, той же разваленной промышленности. Думается половина, кто в этом участвовал(в развале и уничтожении) сегодня в правительстве и парламенте. Им плевать.
    2. р_у_с_с_к_и_й (Виталий) 25 октября 2017 15:15
      Цитата: Alexey-74
      Ждем корвет! Хорошая новость.

      Что тут хорошего? США 65 эсминец приняла на вооружение, а у нас уже новости пишут не о принятии каких-то КОРВЕТОВ на вооружение, а о том, что готовность достигла каких-то там процентов! Вообще бред. Флот активно превращается в прибрежный. Наших дипломатов выселяют из дип центров, срывают флаги и НИКАКОЙ реакции со стороны нашего руководства.
      Зато танкеры и газопроводы хорошо строим, лет через 50, когда наконец все выкачают и распродадут, превратимся в помойку без всяких перспектив. Ура, товарищи!
      1. bagr69 (Виталий) 25 октября 2017 15:25
        Если вы профинансируете содержание нескольких эсминцев, то Вам ВМФ Росии большое спасибо скажет. Нужно соотносить свои оборонные "хотелки" с возможностями и целесообразностью. Если РФ не собирается воевать большим флотом в открытом море и ходить военными экспедициями за океан, то зачем нам такой огромный флот (да и вообще военный бюджет), как у США?
        А на счет "помойки" вообще маху дали... Откуда такие пораженческие настроения, и почему 50, а не 20 или 70?
        1. р_у_с_с_к_и_й (Виталий) 25 октября 2017 15:37
          Цитата: bagr69
          Если вы профинансируете содержание нескольких эсминцев, то Вам ВМФ Росии большое спасибо скажет. Нужно соотносить свои оборонные "хотелки" с возможностями и целесообразностью. Если РФ не собирается воевать большим флотом в открытом море и ходить военными экспедициями за океан, то зачем нам такой огромный флот (да и вообще военный бюджет), как у США?
          А на счет "помойки" вообще маху дали... Откуда такие пораженческие настроения, и почему 50, а не 20 или 70?


          Слушайте, уважаемый, на соседние ветки загляните, посмотрите, сколько разворовывают денежных средств, и это ещё только те, кого ловят! Там хватит и на нормальный океанский флот, и на образование и на медицину.
          А вы не поленитесь, гляньте на сколько у нас хватит разведанных запасов нефти и газа, как раз где-то на 50 лет.
          Про то, что мы никак не ответили на срыв флагов и выселение наших дипломатов, вы видимо решили опустить? Правильно, будем утираться так и дальше с нашими возможностями и целесообразности
          1. bagr69 (Виталий) 25 октября 2017 15:57
            Исходя из сказанного Вами, я делаю вывод, что Вы - работаете в СК РФ, имеете доступ к информации по формированию бюджета РФ, в том числе военного, знаете точно сколько и куда нужно тратить денег, защитили докторскую диссертацию на тему "Запасы нефти РФ", а также метите на должность министра иностранных дел РФ, т.к. точно знаете, что на самом деле нужно делать.
      2. Николай Грек (Николай) 25 октября 2017 17:00
        Цитата: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
        США 65 эсминец приняла

        wassat wassat wassat судя по тому, как они норовились таранить корабли в мировом окИяне, с последующим отбуксированием на длительный ремонт, то 65 штук им не хватит!!!
        1. Донской (Василий Иванович) 25 октября 2017 17:42
          Цитата: Николай Грек
          wassat wassat wassat судя по тому, как они норовились таранить корабли в мировом окИяне, с последующим отбуксированием на длительный ремонт, то 65 штук им не хватит!!!

          Вот эти смайлики в начале вашего комментария вас правильно характеризуют. Забыли уже как наш РАЗВЕДЧИК мать твою Лиман не заметил скотовоз и затонул? Или как пришвартовали на бочки фрегат пр 11356 на Балтике? А БПК Керчь вообще списан после пожара в машинном отделении? Или как горел новый корвет на Балтике во время похода? Если сравнивать соотношение наплаванности и аварийности наших кораблей и штатовских, то все печально станет
          1. Николай Грек (Николай) 25 октября 2017 19:16
            Цитата: Донской
            Цитата: Николай Грек
            wassat wassat wassat судя по тому, как они норовились таранить корабли в мировом окИяне, с последующим отбуксированием на длительный ремонт, то 65 штук им не хватит!!!

            Вот эти смайлики в начале вашего комментария вас правильно характеризуют. Забыли уже как наш РАЗВЕДЧИК мать твою Лиман не заметил скотовоз и затонул? Или как пришвартовали на бочки фрегат пр 11356 на Балтике? А БПК Керчь вообще списан после пожара в машинном отделении? Или как горел новый корвет на Балтике во время похода? Если сравнивать соотношение наплаванности и аварийности наших кораблей и штатовских, то все печально станет

            за базаром следи своим!!! wassat wassat laughing laughing laughing
      3. mult-65 25 октября 2017 21:38
        А где Вы были в 91-м?
  2. Romario_Argo (Роман) 25 октября 2017 13:37
    Проект 20380 с ракетами Х-35 явно послабее чем корвет проекта 20385 с Ониксами и Редутом
    1. Burbon (Дмитрий) 25 октября 2017 13:48
      Цитата: Romario_Argo
      с Ониксами и Редутом

      тут бабушка надвое сказала.....подождем с чем выйдет
    2. alexmach (Александр) 25 октября 2017 16:01
      самое слабое место 20385 - двигатель, при большем водоизмещении и стоимости
  3. Signal 25 октября 2017 13:38


    Гвардейский ЭМ "Гремящий" СФ СССР период ВОВ в дефрагментирующем камуфляже.
  4. Deadушка (Виталий) 25 октября 2017 13:57
    " ...боевое судно..." - могут и обидеться.
    Хотя чуть ли не до середины 20-го века без разницы было как называть, корабль или судно.
  5. XXXIII (Владимир) 25 октября 2017 14:51
    Техническая готовность корвета «Гремящий» достигла 65%
    и не надо торопится, тише едешь, дальше будешь..... Работайте братья!!! drinks
    1. ranger (виктор николаевич) 25 октября 2017 15:34
      Цитата: XXXIII
      тише едешь, дальше будешь

      От того места куда едешь.... hi
  6. Игорь В (Игорь Вячеславович) 25 октября 2017 19:42
    Нос как у Настойчивого. smile Тогда применили последние разработки, потом что-то забыли. Видимо, вспомнили.
  7. Немезида 25 октября 2017 21:15
    Не плохой и главное многоцелевой кораблик,но уж слишком долго его строят
  8. APASUS (Pavo) 25 октября 2017 21:55
    Вот что то напрягает меня в этой новости,дальше будем праздновать каждый процент? Или это просто новость для ВО?
    Ка мы жили при СССР,что за материал
  9. ButchCassidy (Бизнесмен-патриот) 26 октября 2017 09:04
    Цитата: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
    Цитата: Alexey-74
    Ждем корвет! Хорошая новость.

    Что тут хорошего? США 65 эсминец приняла на вооружение, а у нас уже новости пишут не о принятии каких-то КОРВЕТОВ на вооружение, а о том, что готовность достигла каких-то там процентов! Вообще бред. Флот активно превращается в прибрежный. Наших дипломатов выселяют из дип центров, срывают флаги и НИКАКОЙ реакции со стороны нашего руководства.
    Зато танкеры и газопроводы хорошо строим, лет через 50, когда наконец все выкачают и распродадут, превратимся в помойку без всяких перспектив. Ура, товарищи!

    Поменьше эмоций, коллега. Особенно из области: Шеф, все пропало!)) Ответы есть, просто далеко не многие из них публичные. Надо объективно смотреть на ситуацию и радоваться успехам своей страны, а не заморачиваться, что у соседа как-то по-другому. У нас нет возможностей СССР и вздыхать по этому поводу безсмысленно. Надо работать над развитием своей страны, вот и все. Лично меня гораздо больше интересует преемственность власти после 2025 года, а корветов, эсминцев и т.д., даст Бог, наклепаем - Москва не сразу строилась. Объективно флот - не самый уязвимый элемент безопасности РФ. Вот руководство и направляет имеющиеся ресурсы на более приоритетные направления типа ПРО, гиперзвука и БЛА. Никто же не говорит, что флот не нужен - нужен и еще как! Но приоритеты надо расставлять.

    По-моему, сейчас нас всех должно объединять желание процветающего будущего нашей стране, а не упаднические настроения, тем более, что объективно поводы для радости есть!
Картина дня