Military Review

The ships of the Pacific Fleet transferred to the landfill in the Maritime Territory Marines and military equipment

2
Large landing ships of the Pacific fleet delivered marine equipment and personnel to the Clerk training ground in Primorye, reports RIA News report of the head of the press service of the Higher Military Education Nikolai Voskresensky


The ships of the Pacific Fleet transferred to the landfill in the Maritime Territory Marines and military equipment


Today, the crews of the amphibious assault ships of the PF "Admiral Nevelskoy" and "Peresvet" together with the personnel of a separate brigade of the marine fleet conducted a tactical and special lesson on loading and unloading military personnel and combat equipment of coastal forces,
told the Resurrection to reporters.

According to him, "BDK" Admiral Nevelskoy "in the airborne bay took on board the landing force and delivered it to the area of ​​the field exit to the clerk ground," in turn, "Peresvet" provided loading equipment in one of the basing sites of the Maritime flotilla of heterogeneous forces and transition to the area of ​​the landfill.

On December 1, the Marine Corps will begin practicing practical tasks in the field.

About 1000 military personnel and more than 150 units of combat and special equipment of the Marine Corps of the Pacific Fleet will begin the school year at the ranges in Primorye and Kamchatka. The marines will carry out firing, work out the driving skills of combat vehicles,
added county representative.
Photos used:
http://www.korabli.eu
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 1331M
    1331M 30 November 2017 11: 14
    +3
    Well, that's right, the holiday is over, everyday studies are ahead.
  2. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 30 November 2017 14: 30
    +6
    Let them learn Japanese.

Корабли ТОФ перебросили на полигон в Приморье морпехов и военную технику

Большие десантные корабли Тихоокеанского флота доставили технику и личный состав морской пехоты на полигон Клерк в Приморье, передает РИА Новости сообщение начальника отдела пресс-службы ВВО Николая Воскресенского.

Корабли ТОФ перебросили на полигон в Приморье морпехов и военную технику



Сегодня экипажи больших десантных кораблей ТОФ "Адмирал Невельской" и "Пересвет" совместно с личным составом отдельной бригады морской пехоты флота провели тактико-специальное занятие по погрузке-выгрузке военнослужащих и боевой техники береговых войск,
рассказал Воскресенский журналистам.

По его словам, «БДК "Адмирал Невельской" в бухте Десантная принял на борт десант и доставил его в район полевого выхода на полигон Клерк», в свою очередь «Пересвет» обеспечил погрузку техники в одном из пунктов базирования Приморской флотилии разнородных сил и также совершил переход в район полигона.

Первого декабря подразделения морской пехоты начнут отработку практических задач в полевых условиях.

Порядка 1000 военнослужащих и более 150 единиц боевой и специальной техники морской пехоты ТОФ начнут учебный год на полигонах в Приморье и на Камчатке. Морпехи проведут стрельбы, отработают навыки вождения боевых машин,
добавил представитель округа.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.korabli.eu
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти