Military Review

The marines of the Pacific Fleet received a batch of new armored personnel carriers

32
Pacific Marines Brigade fleet replenished with 20 new BTR-82A armored personnel carriers, reports Interfax the press service of the Ministry of Defense.




It is reported that "practical training in the development of new technology will be held on March 16 at the Bamburovo training ground in Primorye."

Under the guidance of experienced instructors with crews of combat vehicles, they will conduct practical training on driving armored personnel carriers in difficult-to-pass, rugged terrain with overcoming various obstacles, and they will also have to perform exercises in firing weapons from armored personnel carriers,
says release.

The press service recalled that the BTR-82А is “a deep modernization of the BTR-80 and BTR-80 armored personnel carriers; instead of a machine-gun turret, the new machine received a combat module with an automatic 2A72 cannon of the 30-mm caliber, paired with a PKTM 7,62-mm machine gun. On the new BTR installed a more powerful engine and splinter protection.

To improve team control, the armored vehicle is equipped with 5-generation communication devices and a topographic orientation system.
Photos used:
http://www.vladtime.ru
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tchoni
    tchoni 12 March 2018 15: 49
    +3
    Yeah ... the new technique is very good. But, not a boomerang .... not a boomerang ...
    1. RASKAT
      RASKAT 12 March 2018 15: 52
      +4
      Yes, the boomerang is so expensive that I think even with its massive deliveries to the troops, the good old armored personnel carrier will still remain as a cheaper and more massive alternative. Plus the boomerang is quite heavy, and the same armored personnel carrier can, if desired, be thrust into the helicopter.
    2. Hunter 2
      Hunter 2 12 March 2018 15: 52
      +8
      Quote: tchoni
      Yeah ... the new technique is very good. But, not a boomerang .... not a boomerang ...

      Unfortunately, the Marine Corps, of all the quick reaction forces, is supplied and financed according to the “residual principle”. Of course it's a pity, but at least something!
    3. Genry
      Genry 12 March 2018 16: 31
      +3
      Quote: tchoni
      But, not a boomerang .... not a boomerang ...

      But the Boomerang is not the Kurganets ... And the Kurganets is not the T-15 (Armata) ... But the T-15 is not the T-14 .... But the T-14 is not ...... You always You will be unhappy.
      And this armored troop carrier is good! Allows you to solve a bunch of tasks that are not related to frontal attacks.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. cast iron
        cast iron 12 March 2018 21: 08
        +1
        As a carrier of soldiers he has long been outdated. It is crowded, uncomfortable. The engine compartment occupies half the armored car !!! And this is in the 21st century. I have no complaints about the side exits, but they are really small and inconvenient for a fully equipped fighter. The best solution is a spacious rear exit and 2 lateral ones in case of emergency.
        1. Genry
          Genry 13 March 2018 12: 52
          0
          Quote: cast iron
          As a carrier of soldiers he has long been outdated. It is crowded, uncomfortable.

          Cramped, of course ... But you know how much the armored corps, for example, an intercity bus, will weigh. And he will not swim already, and will lose patency, and what target he will become. So that cramped space is the eternal companion of armored vehicles.
          In fact, the current specialization of these armored personnel carriers is cross-country firing points that allow you to quickly take advantageous positions for defense and simultaneously throw a few fighters or ammunition.
          Quote: cast iron
          The best solution is a spacious rear exit and 2 lateral ones in case of emergency.

          Take the "Tiger", there you definitely have enough doors.
          1. cast iron
            cast iron 13 March 2018 23: 52
            0
            The tiger cannot swim. In general, I am sure that with a modern compact ICE, you can also make an additional rear door in the BTR-80 and increase its internal living space. The BTR80 has a medical modification, in which the case is slightly "bloated". Why not take it as a basis? In general, for a long time it was time to build something similar and more convenient from aluminum and composites.
            By the way, where did you get the idea that the armored car will not be able to swim? Steel battleships swam pretty tolerably. This is by the way about armor and volumes.
  2. tun5t
    tun5t 12 March 2018 15: 49
    0
    The armored troop-carrier then grew up, you will not bury from the ATGM, although maybe right now everyone in the cities gathered to fight, not in the field
    1. poquello
      poquello 12 March 2018 15: 52
      +2
      Quote: tun5t
      The armored troop-carrier then grew up, you will not bury from the ATGM, although maybe right now everyone in the cities gathered to fight, not in the field

      and why are you going to dig in? there is a module on top
    2. tchoni
      tchoni 12 March 2018 18: 23
      +3
      Quote: tun5t
      The armored troop-carrier then grew up, you will not bury from the ATGM, although maybe right now everyone in the cities gathered to fight, not in the field

      Some, such, have already dug up aviation ... Schaub did not find the enemy .. So they still hung the most important thing ...
      1. poquello
        poquello 12 March 2018 20: 42
        0
        Quote: tchoni
        Quote: tun5t
        The armored troop-carrier then grew up, you will not bury from the ATGM, although maybe right now everyone in the cities gathered to fight, not in the field

        Some, such, have already dug up aviation ... Schaub did not find the enemy .. So they still hung the most important thing ...

        so Hussein was also dug up (more precisely, the basement of his caches), if sold, they’d be dug up, not dug up ...
  3. poquello
    poquello 12 March 2018 15: 50
    +1
    instead of a machine-gun turret, the new machine received a combat module with an automatic gun 2A72 30-mm caliber coaxial with a 7,62-mm PKTM machine gun. "

    and target tracking system, nice car
  4. Doliva63
    Doliva63 12 March 2018 16: 01
    +5
    20 armored personnel carriers - how many battalions of marines? Or mouth? Or 1 per platoon? laughing drinks Reminds a joke of how tanks shared laughing
    1. faiver
      faiver 12 March 2018 16: 44
      +1
      Well, if the people it turns out two companies
      1. Doliva63
        Doliva63 12 March 2018 18: 52
        +4
        Oh, got it. The third company of armored personnel carriers received last year. Well, they don’t run on foot laughing
    2. Korax71
      Korax71 12 March 2018 21: 13
      0
      Well, judging by the 414 rifle camps in Kaspiysk, there are 30 units of battalion-3 infantry companies, a company of 4 platoons, 3 rifle units with equipment of 3 units per platoon, plus an infantry fighting vehicle dowry, and one company control unit for the entire battalion. then not so long ago, at the beginning of the XNUMXs, an entire brigade was deployed. crying cut it as unnecessary, as all the troops from Chechnya withdrew.
  5. wicked pinnochio
    wicked pinnochio 12 March 2018 16: 58
    0
    and you can put a large gun on it
    1. cast iron
      cast iron 13 March 2018 23: 56
      0
      It is impossible. The body of the BTR80 is weak and deformed at first, even from the recoil of a 30mm autocannon. Designers put a lot of effort to remove this very deformation.
  6. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 12 March 2018 17: 00
    +2
    the new machine received a combat module with an automatic gun 2A72 30-mm caliber coaxial with a 7,62-mm machine gun PKTM
    Recently, one marine complained that the combat module for the BTR-80 is heavy when it is afloat ....
  7. Torsion
    Torsion 12 March 2018 17: 14
    +1
    Here are the questions. Why is the Marine Corps such a machine? A floating armored bus? That floats is good. But the fact that no weapons is a minus. Wheels? And where are they going to drive them? Landing on model beaches? Who will let you get to the shore in real life, and can a wheeled armored personnel carrier get on it?
    Here is the BMD-3. Why not buy it. Floats. Armament is quite decent for its class. Caterpillar that sharply increases cross-country ability. The Marines are for this purpose not to depend on circumstances, but only on themselves ...
    1. hirurg61
      hirurg61 13 March 2018 00: 01
      0
      If only ... yes! All over the world they use wheeled vehicles. There are pros .. there are cons. Of the pluses, wheeled vehicles, high speed of movement on roads, without destruction .... which is sometimes important. And if I had visited a training ground in Bamburovo (Primorsky Territory, Khasansky District) ... then I didn’t talk about patency anymore.
  8. andrewkor
    andrewkor 12 March 2018 17: 39
    0
    But I still liked the BTR-90!
  9. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 12 March 2018 17: 40
    +1
    I won’t tell you exactly, but about a year and a half ago two BTR-82A drowned during the landing (thank God no one died) and then they were lifted by a crane ....
  10. assa67
    assa67 12 March 2018 17: 48
    +4
    20 armored personnel carrier is good ... and the Japs in spite of us the destroyer ...
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 12 March 2018 18: 42
      +5
      1 vs 20? Will not pull laughing
      1. assa67
        assa67 12 March 2018 18: 46
        +5
        Yeah ... kaak will float, kaak will be surrounded .... it's not me thinking laughing
  11. Radikal
    Radikal 12 March 2018 20: 21
    0
    Quote: faiver
    Well, if the people it turns out two companies

    yes hi
  12. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 12 March 2018 22: 15
    +1
    Quote: Torsion
    Here are the questions. Why is the Marine Corps such a machine? A floating armored bus? That floats is good. But the fact that no weapons is a minus. Wheels? And where are they going to drive them? Landing on model beaches? Who will let you get to the shore in real life, and can a wheeled armored personnel carrier get on it?
    Here is the BMD-3. Why not buy it. Floats. Armament is quite decent for its class. Caterpillar that sharply increases cross-country ability. The Marines are for this purpose not to depend on circumstances, but only on themselves ...


    30 mm no weapons? Well, they still have tanks and artillery, don’t worry. Wheeled vehicles are always more mobile than tracked ones. And APCs can not only drive along the beaches. It’s immediately obvious that they didn’t sit at the wheel. and then on an armored personnel carrier, there would be nothing to compare. And the BMD is inferior to the armored personnel carrier in terms of protection, and the armament is almost the same, plus 5 troops, compared to 7 per armored personnel carrier. And the fact that the tracked vehicle is much more passable than wheeled nonsense. In the swamps, yes, I don’t argue. And so, of our caterpillar equipment, the most normal is the good old MTLB. It just exactly corresponds to its name. Tractor. And it will drive everywhere, and even drag it in tow.
    1. Torsion
      Torsion 13 March 2018 08: 40
      +1
      I answer. How is it that I did not drive? Management experience BMP-2 and MTLB available. Yes, I was driving a “70” just a couple of times. But do you know what experience is available? Pulling out an APC with polygons ! There, at one time, the neighbors of VV managed to put almost half into the mud of two dozen cars ... I’m sure that this would not happen with tracked vehicles. And this, I emphasize, at the training ground! The thing is that in a real situation no one can guarantee the availability of roads and good weather when capturing a coastal bridgehead.
      A 30mm cannon, especially on an armored personnel carrier, is not a weapon. What can she do? To scare away sparrows? An anti-tank missile system was installed on the BMD, which makes it possible to gloatily examine the puzzled hari of enemy tankers. And the presence of a 100mm cooler allows you to talk in elevated tones with any LME of the adversary and watch how quickly machine gunners / snipers of the enemy write a testament.
      The marines have no tanks and artillery at the time of the seizure of the bridgehead. It will all be later. Later. If not thrown back. Therefore, in order not to be thrown off, it is necessary to equip efficientBM
  13. cariperpaint
    cariperpaint 13 March 2018 00: 49
    0
    I saw how they were being taken.
  14. k_ply
    k_ply 13 March 2018 05: 04
    +2
    If there were the 22nd BTR-90 “Berezhok” (“buried alive”), it would be worth rejoicing, and this c.n. "so-so ..." with 10 mm of armor at best.
    Vaughn, never having waited for our military-industrial complex to spawn a new wheeled BM, even the Kazakhs were forced to start their own project.
  15. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 16 March 2018 20: 10
    0
    Quote: Torsion
    I answer. How is it that I did not drive? Management experience BMP-2 and MTLB available. Yes, I was driving a “70” just a couple of times. But do you know what experience is available? Pulling out an APC with polygons ! There, at one time, the neighbors of VV managed to put almost half into the mud of two dozen cars ... I’m sure that this would not happen with tracked vehicles. And this, I emphasize, at the training ground! The thing is that in a real situation no one can guarantee the availability of roads and good weather when capturing a coastal bridgehead.
    A 30mm cannon, especially on an armored personnel carrier, is not a weapon. What can she do? To scare away sparrows? An anti-tank missile system was installed on the BMD, which makes it possible to gloatily examine the puzzled hari of enemy tankers. And the presence of a 100mm cooler allows you to talk in elevated tones with any LME of the adversary and watch how quickly machine gunners / snipers of the enemy write a testament.
    The marines have no tanks and artillery at the time of the seizure of the bridgehead. It will all be later. Later. If not thrown back. Therefore, in order not to be thrown off, it is necessary to equip efficientBM



    I’m talking about Che and I don’t have any practical experience with driving an armored personnel carrier. And just because you had killed shaggy training vehicles that you pulled out at the training ground, this does not mean that all armored personnel carriers are like that. I personally was glad when I moved from BMP-2 , on the BTR-80. It’s as if from a tractor to a foreign car. By the way, on the BMD-3 it’s 30 mm, not a hundredth, you are confusing with the BMP-3. As for the ATGM, I beg you to. I will see how you will under fire equip the enemy on top of the tower. There are anti-tank platoons for this, which also have armored personnel carriers, they will need to deploy anti-tank guns on armor, they will need to be shot from the ground. And crews of combat vehicles will not have to be distracted by this. Before landing marines, the coast will be handled by aircraft and fire ships At the same time as the armored personnel carrier is afloat, landing ships with armored vehicles and artillery will go to the shore, landing helicopters with reconnaissance will go through the air. Aviation will cover from the air, and parachute landing will be possible from the sea. And as always, you will have one armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting with tanks.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Морпехи ТОФ получили партию новых бронетранспортеров

Бригада морской пехоты Тихоокеанского флота пополнилась 20-ю новыми бронетранспортерами БТР-82А, передает Интерфакс сообщение пресс-службы Минобороны.



Сообщается, что «практические занятия по освоению новой техники пройдут 16 марта на полигоне "Бамбурово" в Приморье».


Под руководством опытных инструкторов с экипажами боевых машин проведут практические занятия по вождению бронетранспортеров по трудно проходимой, пересеченной местности с преодолением различных препятствий, также им предстоит выполнить упражнения боевых стрельб из вооружения бронетранспортеров,
говорится в релизе.

В пресс-службе напомнили, что БТР-82А – «глубокая модернизация бронетранспортеров БТР-80 и БТР-80А; вместо пулеметной башни новая машина получила боевой модуль с автоматической пушкой 2А72 калибра 30-мм, спаренной с 7,62-мм пулеметом ПКТМ». На новом БТР установлены более мощный двигатель и противоосколочная защита.

Для улучшения командной управляемости бронемашина оснащена средствами связи 5-го поколения и системой топографического ориентирования.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.vladtime.ru

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 32

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. tchoni (Евгений) 12 марта 2018 15:49
    Да уж... новая техника это очень неплохо. Но, не "бумеранг".... не "бумеранг"...
    1. RASKAT (RASKAT) 12 марта 2018 15:52
      Да бумеранг настолько дорогой, что думаю даже при его массовых поставках в войска старый добрый БТР все равно останется, как более дешевая и массовая альтернатива. Плюс бумеранг довольно тяжелый, а то же БТР можно при желании и в Вертолет можно засунуть.
    2. Охотовед 2 (Алексей Александрович) 12 марта 2018 15:52
      Цитата: tchoni
      Да уж... новая техника это очень неплохо. Но, не "бумеранг".... не "бумеранг"...

      К огромному сожалению, Морская пехота, из всех сил быстрого реагирования - снабжается и финансируется по «остаточному принципу» . Конечно жаль, но хоть что-то!
    3. Genry (Genry) 12 марта 2018 16:31
      Цитата: tchoni
      Но, не "бумеранг".... не "бумеранг"...

      А "Бумеранг" не "Курганец"... А "Курганец" не Т-15 (Армата)... А Т-15 не Т-14.... А Т-14 не ...... Вы всегда будете недовольны.
      А этот БТРчик хорош! Позволяет решать кучу задач, не связанных с лобовыми атаками.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. cast iron (cast iron) 12 марта 2018 21:08
        Как перевозчик солдат он давно устарел. В нем тесно, неудобно. Моторное отделение занимает половину броневика!!! И это в 21 веке. Я никаких претензий к боковым выходам не имею, но они реально малы и неудобны для полностью экипированного бойца. Лучшее решение - это задний просторный выход и 2 боковых на крайний случай.
        1. Genry (Genry) 13 марта 2018 12:52
          Цитата: cast iron
          Как перевозчик солдат он давно устарел. В нем тесно, неудобно.

          Тесноват, конечно... Но вы понимаете сколько будет весить бронированный корпус, допустим, междугороднего автобуса. И не будет он уже плавать, и потеряет проходимость, а какой мишенью он станет. Так, что теснота - это вечный спутник бронированных машин.
          Вообще-то, нынешняя специализация этих БТРов - это вездеходные огневые точки, позволяющие быстро занимать выгодные позиции для обороны и попутно подкинуть несколько бойцов или амуницию.
          Цитата: cast iron
          Лучшее решение - это задний просторный выход и 2 боковых на крайний случай.

          Берите "Тигр", там дверей вам точно хватит.
          1. cast iron (cast iron) 13 марта 2018 23:52
            Тигр не умеет плавать. А вообще я уверен, что при современном компактном ДВС можно сделать и в БТР-80 дополнительную заднюю дверь и увеличить его внутреннее обитаемое пространство. У БТР80 есть модификация медицинская, у которой корпус немного "раздут". Почему не взять за основу ее? А вообще давно пора из алюминия и композитов нечто подобное и более удобное соорудить.
            Кстати, с чего вы взяли, что бронеавтобус не сможет плавать? Стальные линкоры плавали довольно сносно. Это к слову о броне и объемах.
  2. tun5t (игорь) 12 марта 2018 15:49
    БТР то подрос ввысь, не закопаешь от ПТРК, хотя может щас все в городах собрались воевать, не в поле
    1. poquello (poquello) 12 марта 2018 15:52
      Цитата: tun5t
      БТР то подрос ввысь, не закопаешь от ПТРК, хотя может щас все в городах собрались воевать, не в поле

      а по чём закапывать собрались? там модуль сверху
    2. tchoni (Евгений) 12 марта 2018 18:23
      Цитата: tun5t
      БТР то подрос ввысь, не закопаешь от ПТРК, хотя может щас все в городах собрались воевать, не в поле

      Одни, такие , уже авиацию прикопали... шоб враг не нашел.. Так самого главного у них таки повесили...
      1. poquello (poquello) 12 марта 2018 20:42
        Цитата: tchoni
        Цитата: tun5t
        БТР то подрос ввысь, не закопаешь от ПТРК, хотя может щас все в городах собрались воевать, не в поле

        Одни, такие , уже авиацию прикопали... шоб враг не нашел.. Так самого главного у них таки повесили...

        так Хусейна тоже прикопали (точнее подвал его схрона), тч если продали прикапывай-не прикапывай...
  3. poquello (poquello) 12 марта 2018 15:50
    вместо пулеметной башни новая машина получила боевой модуль с автоматической пушкой 2А72 калибра 30-мм, спаренной с 7,62-мм пулеметом ПКТМ».

    и системой сопровождения цели, хорошая машина
  4. Doliva63 (Валентин) 12 марта 2018 16:01
    20 БТР - это сколько батальонов морской пехоты? Или - рот? Или по 1 на взвод? laughing drinks Напоминает анекдот, как танки делили laughing
    1. faiver (Андрей) 12 марта 2018 16:44
      ну если по людям то получается две роты
      1. Doliva63 (Валентин) 12 марта 2018 18:52
        А, понял. Третья рота БТР получила в прошлом году. Ну, не пешком же бегают laughing
    2. Korax71 (Александр) 12 марта 2018 21:13
      Ну если судить по 414 обмп в каспийске,то там на весь батальон 30 ед.батальон-3 пехотных роты,рота-4 взвода,3 стрелковых с техникой по 3ед на взвод,плюс гпв приданый,и одна машина-управление роты.а когда то не так давно в начале нулевых целая бригада была развернута. crying порезали ее за ненадобностью,как все войска из Чечни вывели.
  5. злой пиннокио (григорий) 12 марта 2018 16:58
    а можно на него крупное орудие поставить
    1. cast iron (cast iron) 13 марта 2018 23:56
      Нельзя. Корпус БТР80 слабый и деформировался на первых порах даже от отдачи 30мм автопушки. Очень много усилий конструкторы приложили, чтобы эту самую деформацию убрать.
  6. Ingvar0401 (Игорь) 12 марта 2018 17:00
    новая машина получила боевой модуль с автоматической пушкой 2А72 калибра 30-мм, спаренной с 7,62-мм пулеметом ПКТМ
    Недавно жаловался один морпех, что боевой модуль для БТР-80 тяжеловат, когда он на плаву....
  7. Torsion (Александр) 12 марта 2018 17:14
    Вот вопросы. Зачем морской пехоте такая машина? Плавающий бронированный автобус? То, что плавает это хорошо. А вот то, что вооружение никакое это - минус. Колеса? И где они собрались на них разъезжать? Высадка на образцовых пляжах? Кто же даст в реальной обстановке добраться до берега, да и сможет ли колесный БТР забраться на него?
    Вот есть БМД-3. Почему бы его не закупать. Плавает. Вооружение - вполне приличное для своего класса. Гусеничный, что РЕЗКО повышает проходимость. Морская пехота для это и предназначена, чтобы не зависеть от обстоятельств, а только от себя...
    1. hirurg61 (Игорь) 13 марта 2018 00:01
      Если бы...да бы! Во всем мире используют колесную технику. Есть плюсы..есть минусы. Из плюсов,колесной техники ,высокая скорость передвижения по дорогам,без разрушения....что порой то же немаловажно. И если бы побывал на полигоне в Бамбурово (Приморский край Хасанский район)...то про проходимость больше не говорил.
  8. andrewkor 12 марта 2018 17:39
    А мне ,всё-таки ,нравился БТР-90!
  9. Ingvar0401 (Игорь) 12 марта 2018 17:40
    Точно не скажу, но года полтора назад два БТР-82А утонули при высадке (слава богу никто не погиб) и потом их поднимали плавкраном....
  10. assa67 (андрей) 12 марта 2018 17:48
    20 БТР-это хорошо...а япошки в пику нам эсминец...
    1. Doliva63 (Валентин) 12 марта 2018 18:42
      1 против 20? Не потянет laughing
      1. assa67 (андрей) 12 марта 2018 18:46
        угу...каак поплывут,каак окружат....это не подумавши я laughing
  11. Radikal 12 марта 2018 20:21
    Цитата: faiver
    ну если по людям то получается две роты

    yes hi
  12. Xscorpion (Евгений) 12 марта 2018 22:15
    Цитата: Torsion
    Вот вопросы. Зачем морской пехоте такая машина? Плавающий бронированный автобус? То, что плавает это хорошо. А вот то, что вооружение никакое это - минус. Колеса? И где они собрались на них разъезжать? Высадка на образцовых пляжах? Кто же даст в реальной обстановке добраться до берега, да и сможет ли колесный БТР забраться на него?
    Вот есть БМД-3. Почему бы его не закупать. Плавает. Вооружение - вполне приличное для своего класса. Гусеничный, что РЕЗКО повышает проходимость. Морская пехота для это и предназначена, чтобы не зависеть от обстоятельств, а только от себя...


    30-мм никакое вооружение? Ну так у них еще танки есть и артиллерия,не переживайте.Колесная техника всегда более мобильна,чем гусеничная.И БТР не только по пляжам может ездить.Сразу видно,что за рулем не сидели.А если бы на танкодроме прокатились бы на БМП,а потом на БТР ,то было бы с чем сравнивать.А БМД по защищённости уступает БТР,да и вооружение практически такое же,плюс десанта 5 человек,против 7 на бтр.А то что гусеничная техника намного проходимей,чем колесная,то это все ерунда.В болотах это да,не спорю.А так из нашей гусеничной техники самый нормальный это старый добрый МТЛБ.Он как раз полностью соответствует своему названию.Тягач.И сам везде проедет,и еще на буксире за собой протащит кого угодно.
    1. Torsion (Александр) 13 марта 2018 08:40
      Отвечаю. С чего видно, что я за рулем не сидел? Опыт управления БМП-2 и МТЛБ имеется. Да, сидел за рулем "70" всего пару раз. Зато знаете какой опыт имеется? Вытаскивание БТР с полигонов ! Вон, в своё время, соседи ВВ умудрились посадить в грязь из двух десятков машин почти половину... Уверен, что с гусеничными машинами такое бы не приключилось. И это, я подчеркиваю, на полигоне! Вся штука в том, что в реальной обстановке никто не может гарантировать наличие дорог и хорошей погоды при захвате прибрежного плацдарма.
      30мм пушка, тем более на БТР, это не вооружение. Что ей можно сделать? Отпугивать воробьев? Вот на БМД установлен ПТРК, что позволяет злорадно разглядывать озадаченные хари вражеских танкистов. А наличие 100мм кулеврины позволяет разговаривать на повышенных тонах с любой ЛБМ супостата и наблюдать как торопливо пишут завещание пулеметчики/снайперы неприятеля.
      У морской пехоты нет танков и артиллерии на момент захвата плацдарма. Это всё будет потом. Позже. Если не скинут обратно. Поэтому, чтобы не скинули, необходимо оснащать дельнымиБМ.
  13. cariperpaint 13 марта 2018 00:49
    видал видал как их везли.
  14. k_ply 13 марта 2018 05:04
    Был бы 22-й тонный БТР-90 «Бережок» ("заживо зарытый"), то стоило бы порадоваться, а этот ч.н. "так себе..." с 10 мм брони в лучшем случае.
    Вона, так и не дождавшись когда разродится наш ВПК новой колесной БМ, даже казахи вынуждены были заняться собственным проектом.
  15. Xscorpion (Евгений) 16 марта 2018 20:10
    Цитата: Torsion
    Отвечаю. С чего видно, что я за рулем не сидел? Опыт управления БМП-2 и МТЛБ имеется. Да, сидел за рулем "70" всего пару раз. Зато знаете какой опыт имеется? Вытаскивание БТР с полигонов ! Вон, в своё время, соседи ВВ умудрились посадить в грязь из двух десятков машин почти половину... Уверен, что с гусеничными машинами такое бы не приключилось. И это, я подчеркиваю, на полигоне! Вся штука в том, что в реальной обстановке никто не может гарантировать наличие дорог и хорошей погоды при захвате прибрежного плацдарма.
    30мм пушка, тем более на БТР, это не вооружение. Что ей можно сделать? Отпугивать воробьев? Вот на БМД установлен ПТРК, что позволяет злорадно разглядывать озадаченные хари вражеских танкистов. А наличие 100мм кулеврины позволяет разговаривать на повышенных тонах с любой ЛБМ супостата и наблюдать как торопливо пишут завещание пулеметчики/снайперы неприятеля.
    У морской пехоты нет танков и артиллерии на момент захвата плацдарма. Это всё будет потом. Позже. Если не скинут обратно. Поэтому, чтобы не скинули, необходимо оснащать дельнымиБМ.



    Я про че и говорю,опыта вождения бтр нет практически.А то что на полигоне у вас были убитые учебные машины лохматых годов,которые вы вытаскивали,то это не значит что все БТР такие.Я лично был рад, когда пересел с БМП-2 ,на БТР-80 .Как будто с трактора на иномарку.Кстати на БМД-3 именно 30-мм стоит,а не сотка,вы с бмп-3 путаете.А насчет ПТУР я вас умоляю.Я посмотрю как вы будете его под огнем противника снаряжать, сверху башни.Есть противотанковые взвода для этого,у которых также БТР,надо будет развернут птрк на броне,надо будет с земли отстреляются.А экипажам боевых машин не надо будет на это отвлекаться.Перед высадкой морпехов берег обработает авиация и корабли огневой поддержки.Одновременно с БТР на плаву,к берегу пойдут десантные корабли с бронетехникой и артиллерией,по воздуху пойдут десантные вертолеты с разведкой.Прикрывать с воздуха будет авиация,а с моря корабли,возможен будет и парашютный десант.А у вас как всегда,один бтр и с пехотой воюет и с танками.
Картина дня