Military Review

Submarine "Kalmar" will be removed from the composition of the Pacific Fleet

40
By 2020, the main carriers of ICBMs in the Pacific navy (Pacific Fleet) will become nuclear submarines (nuclear submarines) of the Borey project, write News with reference to the Russian military department.




At the same time, two of the three nuclear-powered submarines of the 667BDR Kalmar project - the George the Victorious and the Podolsk, which are currently based in Kamchatka, will be withdrawn and disposed of from the Pacific Fleet.

According to experts, these are reliable submarines with high combat potential, but they have almost exhausted their resources.

To date, "Squids" remained only on the Pacific Fleet. Each such cruiser carries X-NUMX P-16P liquid rockets.

The submarines of the 667BDR project became real “workhorses”, “the naval component of Russia's strategic nuclear forces in the 1990s and 2000s,” noted naval expert Dmitry Boltenkov.

There were no serious accidents with "Squid", they showed themselves well in the difficult conditions of the Arctic and the Pacific Ocean. These are successful submarines, but any ship has a limited lifespan. The boats of the 667 project were built at the end of the 1970-s, more than 30 over the years. In addition, new technologies, new missiles. Now for the fleet massively built "Boreas". As soon as they are ready, they will replace the "Kalmaram". Only the "Ryazan" will remain in the composition of the Pacific Fleet, which has recently undergone modernization and extension of the resource,
told the expert.

“Podolsk” (given its name in 1998) can be called a legendary boat: “in 1980, the submarine made a long-distance transition under the Arctic ice from the North to the Pacific Fleet, for which the campaign commander and submarine captain received the stars of Heroes of the Soviet Union,” reminds the newspaper.
Photos used:
RIA Novosti / Andrey Babushkin
40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. NEXUS
    NEXUS April 20 2018 12: 38
    +3
    And the Dolphins still remain ... but it’s time for Calmaram to rest.
    1. Greg Miller
      Greg Miller April 20 2018 12: 39
      +4
      "Dolphins" today are the basis of strategic submarines ....
    2. jjj
      jjj April 20 2018 12: 41
      +6
      Yes, the BDRs did a nice job. And the BDRMs were built after 941 Ave.
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS April 20 2018 12: 45
        +4
        Quote: jjj
        Yes, the BDRs did a nice job. And the BDRMs were built after 941 Ave.

        I am very concerned about the issue of upgrading the Mace ... Sineva is one of the most reliable ICBMs in the world, and is incomparably more powerful than the main caliber of Boreev.
        1. Chertt
          Chertt April 20 2018 12: 51
          +3
          Quote: NEXUS
          I am very worried about the issue of upgrading the Mace.

          At one time, the topic of the Mace and Sineva was widely discussed. And this hour passions subsided, but questions remained. It would be nice to find a specialist, and at VO seriously considered this topic. Perhaps in a series of articles, one is clearly not enough
          1. jjj
            jjj April 21 2018 13: 56
            +2
            So it’s already not R-29РМУ2 "Sineva", but R-29РМУ2.1 "Liner"
      2. Sergey985
        Sergey985 April 20 2018 23: 13
        0
        Time flies. It’s even sad that the BDR are ending their service. Great boats.
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT April 20 2018 12: 50
      +3
      Everything is going according to plan, before the end of the 2020 of the year, two more boats, 955 Suvorov and Alexander 3, should be commissioned by the Pacific Fleet. Just to replace the two decommissioned squid.
      1. Evgeniy667b
        Evgeniy667b April 20 2018 14: 17
        +12
        First, let them come better, and then write off, suck and then recycle if there is not enough mind for more. I was fortunate enough to contribute to some of the SSBNs. I touched a little on the final series of “Navage”, “Mureny” were all with my participation, and the first two “Squid”. It was a good time, it's nice to remember. And the main thing is the realization of the importance of the case!
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 April 20 2018 15: 44
          +1
          The competition for the disposal of both squids, as far as I know, has already been announced. Although there is still no information about the cancellation. In theory, one of Boreas should be replaced by him already this year. The second is as follows, but this is not a fact. They can shift for a year.
    4. san4es
      san4es April 20 2018 13: 08
      +6
      Quote: NEXUS
      And the Dolphins are still ....

      hi .. The main project carrier 667BDRM - K-51 "Verkhoturye" - was laid down in February 1981 at the Northern Machine-Building Plant in Severodvinsk, launched in January .1984.
      weaponry
      Torpedo
      mine armament 4 bow TA 533 mm caliber
      Ammunition (torpedoes): 12
      533 mm torpedoes SAET-60M, 53-65M, PLUR "Waterfall"
      up to 24 min instead of a part of torpedoes.
      Missile arsenal of 16 ballistic missiles R-29RM, R-29RMU2 or R-29RMU2.1 "Liner"
      Air defense 4 ... 8 MANPADS 9K310 Igla-1 / 9K38 Igla soldier

  3. Greg Miller
    Greg Miller April 20 2018 12: 38
    +6
    We withdraw and remove at a much higher rate than we introduce and set ....
    1. Muvka
      Muvka April 20 2018 12: 39
      +2
      Really? I think you are cunning.
      1. Greg Miller
        Greg Miller April 20 2018 12: 46
        +4
        No, you are cunning ....
        1. Muvka
          Muvka April 20 2018 12: 59
          +3
          Are these all your reasons? Well, what missile carriers have been decommissioned over the past 5 years. Please name.
          1. Greg Miller
            Greg Miller April 20 2018 14: 46
            0
            And why do you have such a horizon for 5 years? Why for example not 18 or 25?
            1. Muvka
              Muvka April 20 2018 15: 43
              +2
              Well, let's take 50 years. I'm not against. Will you be happy? Or do you want to capture 90 years? So there was almost no country.
              1. Greg Miller
                Greg Miller April 22 2018 12: 57
                0
                And what has changed since then (since the 90s)? Or do you want to say that during this time (since the 90s) Russia has had more submarines in service? If so, why are diesel engines already being sent to the Northern and Pacific Fleets? I’ll tell you - from HOPELESS ... But, in comparison with the 90s, the yachts and palaces of the ruling oligarchy in Russia have become much better and richer ...
        2. Muvka
          Muvka April 20 2018 13: 15
          +5
          So I can say that in 5 years they introduced 3 new missile carriers and 1 more on the way. I continue to wait on you for data on the number of launched missile carriers for 5 years.
        3. Muvka
          Muvka April 20 2018 14: 18
          +5
          And I'm waiting and waiting. Well, at least write that merged. Or plusers, at least you name it.
  4. Borik
    Borik April 20 2018 12: 41
    +7
    Now, the Boreas are being massively built for the fleet.


    If they had said that it was planned to build two dozen Boreevs for our fleet, then it would be massive.
    Well, it’s time to rest and thank you for serving the country.
  5. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov April 20 2018 12: 59
    +1
    According to experts, these are reliable submarines with high combat potential, but they have almost exhausted their resources.

    It’s better not to risk the crew ..! We are building new and more modern
    Good luck submariners, Russia hopes for you ..
    1. beeper
      beeper April 20 2018 14: 58
      +11
      Honestly, dear Meehan, the hand was already reaching for you, as almost always, but ... the unusual, very non-Russian submarine silhouette stopped me yes
      Bah, this is a German submarine, similar to the "U-2" project, but in the distance is the Tirpitz silhouette in the distance? Yes, and under the Soviet Order of the Great Patriotic War, the Hitler's “Panther”, reflecting the massive attack of the Soviet T-34-85 (one “thirty-four” at the very top, already burns with a bright flame ..., everything as it was in life, the main German German tanks and machine guns are shooting at the back of the hill, not subject to direct fire, shooting at the crest of the heaving, against the sky, advancing Soviet tanks, directly into the bottom of the corps weakly protected by armor, and infantry ...) accompanied by the Red Army ... ?
      What kind of mischievous "wheelchair" has your "demotivator" invented, comrade Mikhan (knowing you in absentia for more than a year, I do not suspect you of this smile but your vigilance is probably necessary to "sharpen" wink ?)?
      hi
      1. Vitaly Anisimov
        Vitaly Anisimov April 20 2018 15: 49
        +4
        Similarly, the submarine on the screen saver !!! There were no her men, I swear!
        ..Here I got, but I liked the song, etc. can kick deservedly ..!
        Admins, please remove this provocation .. Please!
  6. Monarchist
    Monarchist April 20 2018 13: 24
    +2
    Quote: Chertt
    Quote: NEXUS
    I am very worried about the issue of upgrading the Mace.

    At one time, the topic of the Mace and Sineva was widely discussed. And this hour passions subsided, but questions remained. It would be nice to find a specialist, and at VO seriously considered this topic. Perhaps in a series of articles, one is clearly not enough

    It would be great, but the site with its specialists strained, not to consider a specialist in the Mace of Shirokorad (at least he: “Secrets of Russian artillery” was written with talent), and therefore I hope that someone from the comrades will write.
  7. Bulrumeb
    Bulrumeb April 20 2018 13: 32
    0
    Now, the Boreas are being massively built for the fleet.

    and where in large numbers? is it that at least 2 Boreas will come to replace 4 retiring Squids?
  8. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn April 20 2018 13: 36
    +2
    Yes, of course, Igor Vladimirovich Spassky - A GENIUS !!! It is a pity that Putin did not understand this ?! So, he ran through the mountains for barmaley - the hero of Russia, and lifted the Kursk from the bottom, having carried out a unique ship-lifting operation, he is not worthy of the THIRD "star"! ??? In the USSR they knew how to appreciate HR! And in the modern Russian Federation, only violanchelists and conductors receive BATTLE orders?
    1. beeper
      beeper April 20 2018 15: 19
      +1
      I don’t quite know, dear KudrevKN, how I don’t know the “Negro of advanced years,” did the absurd (IMHO) Soviet award practice of “multiple”, twice ÷ four times, Heroes, implicitly leveling (as if “once”, continue in modern Russia ) the highest title of Hero of the Soviet Union (Russia) ???
      Then it may be better to bring it in line with the "St. George's bow" - Hero of Russia 1, 2, 3 ... n-th degree.
      In the USSR, in my opinion, they were not very able to value HR, people, and individual, not so numerous against the general background, exceptions only confirm the general Soviet tendency to be careless about “personnel”, military and civilian!
      hi
      1. Kudrevkn
        Kudrevkn April 21 2018 10: 46
        0
        Immediately felt the style of "terry liberal" ?! Hero 1-2-3-n degree? A la Brezhnev? By the way. the years of the reign of Leonid Ilyich are remembered by the majority as the brightest and brightest - unlike the Gorbachevs, Yeltsins, Medvedevs, Putin and others .... THE MAN did not rule, but RULED the State !!! And he knew how to appreciate the shots - what flies, crawls and shoots today - the merit is BREZHNEVA !!! And what about the “Cook's children” what merits to the Country and the People? Could it be FREE Medicine and Education? Right to work? Right to a Fair Trial? Or maybe "the right to terrorism, drugs, pedophilia and homosexuality"?
        1. beeper
          beeper April 21 2018 11: 57
          +1
          Dear KudrevKN, you are so eager to find out if I felt in you a "terry liberalist (by the way, we are Russians, in a Western manner, we do not say" liberalist ", usually we call pro-Western latent collaborators who hate the Russian world and Russians ) ", or want praise for your" style "?! smile
          Of course, I felt some kind of “darling” that was not good from your comment, the nasty phrase about “Putin didn’t understand” and “ran around the mountains for the barmaley-hero of Russia”, in which even the highest and most honorable Russian award Hero of Russia It is written underlined with dismissive, with a small letter, very characterize you negative !
          Although you are trying to cover these anti-Russian attacks with a demagogic flair about the blessed Brezhnev times, valuable personnel, and the praises of the respected academician I.V. Spassky, but, alas, you failed to disguise your West-liberal essence (however, like your level of knowledge of the Russian language, a minor victim of the USE, what’s the point?) You’re right in this, you feel the “terry style” yes !
          1. Kudrevkn
            Kudrevkn April 21 2018 20: 05
            0
            Yes, you’re right - my comment is written in a derogatory and insulting form for you, "hurry - patriots" of the new "ball" formation?
            1. beeper
              beeper April 21 2018 22: 23
              +1
              Yes, you (non-patriot?) KudrevKN, your homeland (?), Russia and its defenders (in your opinion, derogatory, "running through the mountains for barmaley"), formally insult request , and not me, back in the Soviet youth, shot and slashed ,, Negra of advanced years "," Muscovite "and" quilted jacket-colorado, which is now "on knives" and "on the dregs" smile !
              Also, the "ballistic" of their condo ("old formation"? wink ) boast ?! negative
        2. rudolff
          rudolff April 21 2018 12: 02
          +5
          Konstantin, in fairness, it was not Rubin who raised Kursk. The idea, the technical project of directly lifting and transporting the Kursk and its implementation, this is all - Mammoet Transport BV (Holland). Rubin, along with Krylovsky, provided technical support for the project. General management, coordination, part of the calculations. Well, the hooks themselves are also ruby. Rubin would not have raised Kursk himself; they were blown away even under Spassky. The bell rang when they drowned VSK Komsomolets due to incorrect calculations. And Borey does not pull on a new generation in any way. Rather, BDRM in the new housing architecture.
          1. Kudrevkn
            Kudrevkn April 21 2018 20: 10
            +1
            Thank you for your clarification! I spoke personally with Sergei Borisovich Ivanov on the awarding of Igor Vladimirovich Spassky! And then he received about the same answer: "Like, the title of Hero of the Russian Federation" for the feat "I.V. Spassky did not deserve" !? And the title of "Hero of Labor" then did not have time to establish !? Well, something like this. Thank you again for your clarification! Good luck
  9. gukoyan
    gukoyan April 20 2018 13: 38
    +1
    Why dispose of?
    How a museum would have gotten bored ... Well, or a monument. A great boat for its time was ...
  10. Munchhausen
    Munchhausen April 20 2018 13: 51
    +2
    It would be possible to make a museum out of one, one that made a long transition under the ice of the Arctic.
    1. beeper
      beeper April 20 2018 15: 34
      +3
      I fully support your initiative, comrade Mungausen! good
      Ultimately, in the state LONG-TERM perspective, in the combat and patriotic education of the younger generations, such a tangible-material, subject naval museum would have paid off handsomely, even compared to the considerable costs of its equipment and maintenance, and a miserable pile of cut colored paper for the sale of "needles"!
      But in order to establish and organize such a museum on the basis of the legendary masterpiece of naval shipbuilding, you need to be an official-statesman (think for generations ahead) and a real, not declarative, Patriot of the Fatherland!
      hi
      1. Munchhausen
        Munchhausen April 20 2018 18: 42
        +1
        Drive to a city where there is a naval educational institution.
        You are right, it will pay off handsomely. Not in money, but in more.
  11. The Siberian barber
    The Siberian barber April 20 2018 19: 36
    +1
    ".... In addition, new technologies, new missiles have appeared. Now, the Boreas are being massively built for the fleet ..."
    The word "Massively", nevertheless, is inappropriate))) BUT, it’s better than nothing) Still, the deadlines did not shift to the right ..
  12. Old26
    Old26 April 21 2018 11: 23
    +2
    Quote: Evgeniy667b
    First, let’s better come, and then write off, sucks and then disposal, if there is not enough mind for more. I was fortunate enough to contribute to some of the SSBNs. I touched a little the final series of “Navage”, “Mureny” were all with my participation, and the first two “Squids”. It was a good time, it is nice to remember. And the main thing is the realization of the importance of the case!

    Actually, Eugene, the news (in the article) is out of date, I don’t even know how much.
    = K-223 Podolsk (serial No. 395) was decommissioned in 2016
    = K-433 "St. George the Victorious" (serial number 397) was decommissioned in 2017
    At the end of last, beginning of this year, information on a contract for the discharge of spent nuclear fuel from reactors in 2018 for a total amount of 320 million 985 thousand 134 rubles was published on the procurement website.
    That is, in the ranks of these boats in fact no longer, respectively, a year and a half

Военное обозрение

АПЛ «Кальмар» будут выведены из состава ТОФ

40
К 2020 году основными носителями МБР на Тихоокеанском флоте (ТОФ) станут атомные подводные лодки (АПЛ) проекта «Борей», пишут Известия со ссылкой российское военное ведомство.




При этом из состава ТОФ будут выведены и утилизированы две из трех состоящих на вооружении АПЛ проекта 667БДР «Кальмар» – «Георгий Победоносец» и «Подольск», которые в настоящее время базируются на Камчатке.

По словам экспертов, это надежные подлодки с высоким боевым потенциалом, однако они почти выработали свой ресурс.

К сегодняшнему дню «Кальмары» остались только на ТОФ. Каждый такой крейсер несет 16 жидкостных ракет Р-29Р.

АПЛ проекта 667БДР стали настоящими «рабочими лошадками», «морской составляющей стратегических ядерных сил России в 1990-е и 2000-е годы», отметил военно-морской эксперт Дмитрий Болтенков.

Серьезных происшествий с "Кальмарами" не было, они хорошо показали себя в сложных условиях Арктики и Тихого океана. Это удачные АПЛ, но любой корабль имеет ограниченный срок службы. Лодки проекта 667 строились еще в конце 1970-х годов, им уже по 30 с лишним лет. Кроме того, появились новые технологии, новые ракеты. Сейчас для флота массово строятся "Бореи". Как только они будут готовы, то придут на смену "Кальмарам". В составе ТОФ останется только "Рязань", которая недавно прошла модернизацию и продление ресурса,
рассказал эксперт.

«Подольск» (наименование присвоено в 1998 г.) можно назвать легендарной лодкой: «в 1980 году АПЛ совершила дальний переход подо льдами Арктики с Северного на Тихоокеанский флот, за который командир похода и капитан субмарины получили звезды Героев Советского Союза», напоминает газета.
Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости/Андрей Бабушкин
40 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 20 апреля 2018 12:38
    +3
    А Дельфины пока остаются...но пора и на покой Кальмарам.
    1. Грэг Миллер
      Грэг Миллер 20 апреля 2018 12:39
      +4
      "Дельфины" сегодня - это основа подводных сил стратегического назначения....
    2. jjj
      jjj 20 апреля 2018 12:41
      +6
      Да, БДРки славно поработали. А БДРМы строились уже после пр. 941
      1. НЕКСУС
        НЕКСУС 20 апреля 2018 12:45
        +4
        Цитата: jjj
        Да, БДРки славно поработали. А БДРМы строились уже после пр. 941

        Меня очень тревожит вопрос модернизации Булавы...Синева то одна из самых надежных МБР в мире,при этом несоизмеримо мощнее главного калибра Бореев.
        1. Chertt
          Chertt 20 апреля 2018 12:51
          +3
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Меня очень тревожит вопрос модернизации Булавы.

          Одно время тема Булавы и Синевы широко обсуждалась. А сей час страсти поутихли, но вопросы остались. Хорошо бы нашелся специалист, и на ВО серьезно рассмотрел эту тему. Возможно в серии статей , одной явно не достаточно
          1. jjj
            jjj 21 апреля 2018 13:56
            +2
            Так уже и не Р-29РМУ2 "Синева", а Р-29РМУ2.1 "Лайнер"
      2. Сергей985
        Сергей985 20 апреля 2018 23:13
        0
        Время летит. Даже грустно, что БДР заканчивают свою службу. Отличные лодки.
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT 20 апреля 2018 12:50
      +3
      Все идет по плану, до конца 2020 года должны войти в строй ТОФа еще две лодки пр 955 Суворов и Александр 3. Как раз на замену двум списанным кальмарам.
      1. Evgeniy667b
        Evgeniy667b 20 апреля 2018 14:17
        +12
        Сначала пусть лучше придут, а потом уже списание, отстой и потом утилизаия, если на большее ума не хватает. Мне посчастливилось внести свой вклад в некоторые РПКСН. Немного прикоснулся к завершающей серию "Наваге", "Мурены" были все с моим участием, и два первых "Кальмара".Хорошее было время, приятно вспомнить.И главное-это осознание важности дела!
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 20 апреля 2018 15:44
          +1
          Конкурс на утилизацию обоих кальмаров, насколько я знаю, уже объявлен. Хотя о списании еще инфы нет. По идее один Борей должен быть сдан им на смену уже в этом году. Второй в следующем , но это еще не факт. Могут и сдвинуть на год.
    4. san4es
      san4es 20 апреля 2018 13:08
      +6
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      А Дельфины пока остаются....

      hi ..Головной ракетоносец проекта 667БДРМ — К-51 «Верхотурье» — был заложен в феврале 1981 года на Северном машиностроительном предприятии в Северодвинске, спущен на воду в январе .1984.
      Вооружение
      Торпедно-
      минное вооружение 4 носовых ТА калибра 533 мм
      Боекомплект (торпед): 12
      533-мм торпеды САЭТ-60М, 53-65М, ПЛУР «Водопад»
      до 24 мин вместо части торпед.
      Ракетное вооружение 16 баллистических ракет Р-29РМ, Р-29РМУ2 или Р-29РМУ2.1«Лайнер»
      ПВО 4 … 8 ПЗРК 9К310 «Игла-1»/9К38 «Игла» soldier

  3. Грэг Миллер
    Грэг Миллер 20 апреля 2018 12:38
    +6
    Выводим и снимаем куда более высокими темпами, чем вводим и ставим....
    1. Muvka
      Muvka 20 апреля 2018 12:39
      +2
      Разве? Мне кажется вы лукавите.
      1. Грэг Миллер
        Грэг Миллер 20 апреля 2018 12:46
        +4
        Нет, это Вы лукавите....
        1. Muvka
          Muvka 20 апреля 2018 12:59
          +3
          Это все ваши доводы? Ну какие ракетоносцы были выведены из состава за прошедшие 5 лет. Назовите, пожалуйста.
          1. Грэг Миллер
            Грэг Миллер 20 апреля 2018 14:46
            0
            А почему у Вас горизонт такой 5 лет? Почему например не 18 или 25?
            1. Muvka
              Muvka 20 апреля 2018 15:43
              +2
              Ну давайте возьмем 50 лет. Я не против. Вас устроит? Или вы хотите захватить 90 годы? Так там страны почти не было.
              1. Грэг Миллер
                Грэг Миллер 22 апреля 2018 12:57
                0
                А что изменилось с тех пор(с 90-х)? Или Вы хотите сказать, что за это время(с 90-х) у России АПЛ в строю стало больше? Если да, то почему на Северный и Тихоокеанский флота уже "дизелюги" отправляют? Я Вам скажу - от БЕЗЫСХОДНОСТИ... Зато, в сравнении с 90-ми, яхты и дворцы у правящей в России олигархии стали на порядок лучше и богаче...
        2. Muvka
          Muvka 20 апреля 2018 13:15
          +5
          Вот я могу назвать, что за 5 лет ввели 3 новых ракетоносца и еще 1 на подходе. Продолжаю ждать от вас данные по количеству выведенных ракетоносцев за 5 лет.
        3. Muvka
          Muvka 20 апреля 2018 14:18
          +5
          А я все жду и жду. Ну хоть напишите, что слились. Или плюсаторы, хоть вы назовите.
  4. Borik
    Borik 20 апреля 2018 12:41
    +7
    Сейчас для флота массово строятся "Бореи".


    Если бы сказали что для нашего флота запланировано построить два десятка Бореев тогда да массово.
    НУ А ЭТИМ ПОРА НА ПОКОЙ И СПАСИБО ЧТО ПОСЛУЖИЛИ СТРАНЕ.
  5. Виталий Анисимов
    Виталий Анисимов 20 апреля 2018 12:59
    +1
    По словам экспертов, это надежные подлодки с высоким боевым потенциалом, однако они почти выработали свой ресурс.

    Лучше не рисковать экипажем.. ! У нас новые строятся и более современные
    Удачи вам подводники , Россия на вас надеется ..
    1. пищак
      пищак 20 апреля 2018 14:58
      +11
      Честно говоря, уважаемый Михан, рука уже тянулась плюсануть Вам, как и почти всегда, но...остановил меня непривычный, уж очень нерусский силуэт подлодки yes
      Ба, да это же германская подлодка, похожая на "U-2" проект, а вдали никак силуэт "Тирпица"? Да и под советским орденом Великой Отечественной крупным планом-гитлеровская "Пантера", отражающая массированную атаку советских Т-34-85( одна "тридцатьчетвёрка", в самом верху, уже горит ярким пламенем..., всё как было в жизни-основные немецкие позиции на обратном склоне высоты, не подверженном обстрелу прямой наводкой, немецкие танки и пулемёты, расстреливают вздымающиеся на гребне высоты, на фоне неба, наступающие советские танки, прямо в слабозащищённое броней днище корпуса, и пехоту...) в сопровождении красноармейцев...?
      Что за злокозненный "колясуренгоя" смастырил Ваш "демотиватор", товарищ Михан( заочно зная Вас не один уж год, Вас в этом не подозреваю smile , но вашу бдительность, наверное, необходимо всё же "заострить" wink ?)?
      hi
      1. Виталий Анисимов
        Виталий Анисимов 20 апреля 2018 15:49
        +4
        Точно немчура подлодка на заставке!!! Не было ее мужики , клянусь!
        ..Вот я попал , а мне песня понравилась и т.д. можете пинать заслуженно..!
        Админы просьба удалить эту провокацию..Пожалуйста!
  6. Монархист
    Монархист 20 апреля 2018 13:24
    +2
    Цитата: Chertt
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Меня очень тревожит вопрос модернизации Булавы.

    Одно время тема Булавы и Синевы широко обсуждалась. А сей час страсти поутихли, но вопросы остались. Хорошо бы нашелся специалист, и на ВО серьезно рассмотрел эту тему. Возможно в серии статей , одной явно не достаточно

    Было бы прекрасно,но у сайта со своими специалистам напряг, не считать же специалистом по Булаве Широкорада( хоть его:" Тайны русской артиллерии" написаны талантливо) , а поэтому надеюсь, что кто-то из камрадов напишет.
  7. Bulrumeb
    Bulrumeb 20 апреля 2018 13:32
    0
    Сейчас для флота массово строятся "Бореи".

    а где массово-то? разве на замену 2 выбывающим "Кальмарам" придут хотя бы 4 "Борея"?
  8. KudrevKN
    KudrevKN 20 апреля 2018 13:36
    +2
    Да, безусловно, Игорь Владимирович Спасский - ГЕНИЙ!!! Жаль, что Путин этого не понял?! Значит, побегал по горам за бармалеями - герой России, а поднял со дна "Курск",проведя уникальную судоподъемную операцию,ТРЕТЬЕЙ "звездочки" не достоин!??? В СССР умели ценить КАДРЫ! А в современной РФ только виоланчелисты да дирижеры БОЕВЫЕ ордена получают?
    1. пищак
      пищак 20 апреля 2018 15:19
      +1
      Не совсем в курсе, уважаемый KudrevKN, как "негр преклонных годов" не знаю, разве так и продолжена в современной России абсурдная( имхо) советская наградная практика "кратного", дважды÷четырежды, Геройства, подспудно нивелирующая( до как бы "одиножды") самое высокое звание Героя Советского Союза( России)???
      Тогда уж может лучше привести в соответствие с "георгиевским бантом"- Герой России 1, 2, 3...n-й степени.
      В СССР, по моему, не очень-то умели ценить КАДРЫ, людей, и отдельные, не такие уж многочисленные на общем фоне, исключения лишь подтверждают общую советскую тенденцию небрежного отношения к "кадрам", военным и гражданским!
      hi
      1. KudrevKN
        KudrevKN 21 апреля 2018 10:46
        0
        Сразу чувствуется стиль "махрового либералиста"?! Герой 1-2-3-п степени? А ля Брежнев? Кстати. годы правления Леонида Ильича большинством вспоминаются как самые яркие и светлые - в отличии от Горбачевых, Ельциных, Медведевых, Путиных и прочей .... ЧЕЛОВЕК не правил, а УПРАВЛЯЛ Государством!!! И умел ценить кадры - то что сегодня летает, ползает и стреляет - заслуга именно БРЕЖНЕВА!!! А у "кухаркиных детей" какие заслуги перед Страной и Народом? Может быть БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ Медицина и Образование? Право на Труд? Право на Справедливое судебное разбирательство? Или может быть "право на терроризм, наркотики, педофилию и гомосексуализм"?
        1. пищак
          пищак 21 апреля 2018 11:57
          +1
          Уважаемый KudrevKN, Вы так жаждете узнать, почувствовал ли я в Вас "махрового либералиста( кстати, мы-русские так, на западный манер, не говорим-"либералист", обычно "либерастами" называем прозападнически настроенных латентных коллаборационистов, ненавидящих Русский мир и русских)", или хотите похвалы за Ваш "стиль"?! smile
          Почувствовал, конечно, какой-то "душок" нехороший от Вашего комментария, как-то сразу резанула гаденькая фраза про "Путин не понял" и " побегал по горам за бармалеями-герой России", в которой даже высшая и почётная российская награда Герой России написана подчёркнуто пренебрежительно-с маленькой буквы, очень даже Вас характеризуют negative !
          Хотя и пытаетесь прикрыть эти свои антироссийские выпады демагогическим флером про благостные брежневские времена, ценные кадры, и славословиями уважаемому академику И.В. Спасскому, но, увы, свою западоидно-либерастическую сущность Вам замаскировать не удалось( впрочем, как и свой уровень знания русского языка-малолетняя жертва ЕГЭ, чтоле?) в этом Вы правы, чувствуется "махровый стиль" yes !
          1. KudrevKN
            KudrevKN 21 апреля 2018 20:05
            0
            Да, Вы правы - мой комментарий написан в уничижительно оскорбительной форме для Вас, "уря - патриотов" новой формации "шариковых"?
            1. пищак
              пищак 21 апреля 2018 22:23
              +1
              Да Вы, (непатриот?) KudrevKN, Родину свою(?), Россию и её защитников( по вашему, уничижительному-"бегающих по горам за бармалеями"), оскорбляете формально request , а не меня, ещё в советской молодости стреляного и резаного, ,,НеГра преклонных годов", "москаля" и "ватника-колорада", которого нынче "на ножи" и "на гиляку" smile !
              Ещё и "шариковщиной" своей кондовой( "старой формации"? wink ) кичитесь?! negative
        2. rudolff
          rudolff 21 апреля 2018 12:02
          +5
          Константин, справедливости ради, это не Рубин поднял Курск. Идея, технический проект непосредственно подъёма и транспортировки «Курска» и его реализация, это все — Mammoet Transport BV (Голландия). Рубин вместе с Крыловским осуществлял техническое сопровождение проекта. Общее руководство, координация, часть расчетов. Ну и сами зацепы тоже рубиновские. Рубин не поднял бы Курск сам, они сдулись еще при Спасском. Колокол прозвенел, когда они из-за неправильных расчетов утопили ВСК Комсомольца. И Борей на новое поколение не тянет ни по каким параметрам. Скорее, БДРМ в новой архитектуре корпуса.
          1. KudrevKN
            KudrevKN 21 апреля 2018 20:10
            +1
            Спасибо Вам за Ваше Пояснение! Я по вопросу награждения Игоря Владимировича Спасского общался лично с Сергеем Борисовичем Ивановым! И тогда получил примерно такой же ответ:"Мол,звания Героя РФ "за подвиг" И.В.Спасский не заслужил"!? А звания "Герой Труда" тогда еще не успели учредить!? Ну как - то так. Еще раз спасибо Вам за Ваше пояснение! Удачи!
  9. gukoyan
    gukoyan 20 апреля 2018 13:38
    +1
    Зачем утилизировать?
    Как музей забабахали бы... Ну или памятник. Отличная лодка для своего времени было...
  10. Мюнхгаузен
    Мюнхгаузен 20 апреля 2018 13:51
    +2
    Можо было бы из одной музей сделать, из той, что совершила дальний переход подо льдами Арктики.
    1. пищак
      пищак 20 апреля 2018 15:34
      +3
      Полностью Поддерживаю Ваш Почин, товарищ Мюнгаузен! good
      В конечном итоге, в государственной ДОЛГОСРОЧНОЙ перспективе, в боевом и патриотическом воспитании подрастающих поколений, такой, осязаемо-материальный, предметный военно-морской музей окупился бы сторицей, даже по сравнению с немалыми затратами на его оборудование и содержание, и жалкой стопкой резаной цветной бумаги за продажу "иголок"!
      Но чтобы учредить и организовать такой музей на основе легендарного шедевра военно-морского кораблестроения, нужно быть чиновником-государственником( думать на поколения вперёд) и настоящим, а не декларативным, Патриотом Отечества!
      hi
      1. Мюнхгаузен
        Мюнхгаузен 20 апреля 2018 18:42
        +1
        Перегнать в город, где есть Военно - морское учебное заведение.
        Вы правы, окупится сторицей. Не в деньгах, а в большем.
  11. Сибирский цирюльник
    Сибирский цирюльник 20 апреля 2018 19:36
    +1
    ".... Кроме того, появились новые технологии, новые ракеты. Сейчас для флота массово строятся "Бореи"... "
    Слово " Массово", всё же, неуместно))) НО, лучше так, чем никак) Ещё бы, сроки сдачи, вправо, не сдвигали..
  12. Старый26
    Старый26 21 апреля 2018 11:23
    +2
    Цитата: Evgeniy667b
    Сначала пусть лучше придут, а потом уже списание, отстой и потом утилизаия, если на большее ума не хватает. Мне посчастливилось внести свой вклад в некоторые РПКСН. Немного прикоснулся к завершающей серию "Наваге", "Мурены" были все с моим участием, и два первых "Кальмара".Хорошее было время, приятно вспомнить.И главное-это осознание важности дела!

    Вообще-то, Евгений, новость (в статье) устарела, даже не знаю на сколько.
    = К-223 "Подольск" (заводской №395) был выведен из эксплуатации в 2016 году
    = К-433 "Святой Георгий Победоносец" (заводской №397) был выведен из эксплуатации в 2017 году
    В конце прошлого, начале этого года на сайте "закупки" была опубликована информация о контракте на выгрузку отработанного ядерного топлива из реакторов в 2018 году на общую сумму 320 млн. 985 тысяч 134 рубля.
    То есть в строю этих лодок по факту нет уже соответственно год-полтора