Military Review

The coastal units of the Black Sea Fleet study in the field

3
The coastal units of the Black Sea Fleet study in the fieldUnits of a separate brigade of the Marine Corps of the Black Sea fleet, which includes the anti-aircraft missile regiment conduct combat training in three training ranges.


So, the anti-aircraft gunners' field camp is set up near the Kacha airfield. There, for the second week already, the personnel of the regiment have been working out practical tasks together with naval pilots aviation Black Sea Fleet. By the decision of the command, almost 90 percent of the fall draft sailors were brought to the field exit. The main purpose of the study is to improve the individual skills of combat crew numbers in a difficult environment, to coordinate all the regiment’s units, said Captain 1st Rank Vyacheslav Trukhachev, head of the information support department of the Black Sea Fleet.

Pilots of the Kaczynski and Guards garrisons of the Black Sea Fleet assist in the training of anti-aircraft gunners. Initially, the role of an airborne enemy on the drills for detecting, taking on escort and preparing data for firing was played by the Mi-8 and Ka-27 helicopters. Then, the anti-aircraft missile batteries worked out more challenging tasks with test-shooting firing with the involvement of Su-24 attack aircraft.

Marines perform their tasks at the Marine landing ground "Opuk" near Theodosius. There is a field camp, equipped with a parking lot of military equipment. Despite the difficult weather conditions, the units daily practice the exercises in practice. The calculations of the self-propelled artillery battalion and the mortar battery have already completed several combat shooting. Like the Marines Airborne Battalion.
A field exit involving more than 600 marines and an order of 100 combat vehicles will end in April.
Author:
Originator:
http://sevastopol.su/news.php?id=47408
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 26 March 2013 07: 54
    +4
    The more such news, the more good mood ...
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 26 March 2013 15: 40
      0
      And someone here on the site, I don’t remember the nickname, told us that he served there and the anti-aircraft regiment was disbanded.
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 26 March 2013 09: 52
    +1
    "with the involvement of Su-24 attack aircraft."

    And the Su-24 we have a ground attack aircraft? request
  3. serezhasoldatow
    serezhasoldatow 27 March 2013 23: 19
    0
    This is not coast-based, but on mobile installations.

Береговые части Черноморского флота учатся в полевых условиях

Береговые части Черноморского флота учатся в полевых условияхПодразделения отдельной бригады морской пехоты Черноморского флота, куда входит и зенитный ракетный полк проводят боевую учёбу в условиях трех полигонов.

Так, полевой лагерь зенитчиков разбит в районе аэродрома Кача. Там, уже вторую неделю личный состав полка отрабатывает практические задачи совместно с лётчиками морской авиации ЧФ. Решением командования к полевому выходу привлечено почти 90 процентов матросов осеннего призыва. Главной целью учёбы является совершенствование индивидуальных навыков номеров боевых расчётов в сложной обстановке, слаживание всех подразделений полка, сообщает начальник отдела информационного обеспечения Черноморского флота капитан 1 ранга Вячеслав Трухачёв.


Помощь в обучении зенитчикам оказывают летчики Качинского и Гвардейского гарнизонов ЧФ. Первоначально роль воздушного противника на учениях по обнаружению, взятие на сопровождение и подготовке данных для стрельбы, играли вертолёты Ми-8 и Ка-27. Затем зенитные ракетные батареи отработали на зачётно-учебных стрельбах уже более сложные задачи с привлечением самолётов-штурмовиков Су-24.

Морские пехотинцы выполняют свои задачи на морском десантном полигоне «Опук» под Феодосией. Там разбит полевой лагерь, оборудованы места стоянки боевой техники. Не смотря на сложные погодные условия подразделения ежедневно отрабатывают упражнения на практике. Расчёты самоходно-артиллерийского дивизиона и миномётная батарея уже выполнили несколько боевых стрельб. Как и морские пехотинцы десантно-штурмового батальона.
Полевой выход, в котором задействовано более 600 морских пехотинцев и порядка 100 единиц боевой техники, завершится в апреле.
Автор:
Владимир ПАСЯКИН
Первоисточник:
http://sevastopol.su/news.php?id=47408
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти