Military Review

Confirmed information about the negotiations of China and Russia over the submarines

7
Confirmed information about the negotiations of China and Russia over the submarines

China became interested in the possibility of acquiring non-nuclear submarines (NNS) Amur-1650 from Russia, the production of which had serious problems previously. This was announced on Thursday during the international exhibition of aerospace and naval equipment LIMA-2013 in Malaysia.


US experts of the Congressional Research Service believe that China’s interest in the new export products of the Central Design Bureau for Marine Equipment Rubin, which is the developer of the Amur-1650 submarine and offers it to the world market, is linked to plans for further exploration by Chinese submarine technology specialists world-class and their introduction into the submarines of their own design. The experts presented their views on the development and modernization of the naval forces of the People’s Liberation Army of China (PLA) in the new report “Modernization of the PLA Navy,” ITAR-TASS reports.

# {weapon} According to the VIEW newspaper, on Monday the Chinese media reported that before the visit of Chinese President Xi Jinping to Moscow, Russia and China signed a framework agreement on the supply of Su-35 aircraft and Lada-class submarines, is "Cupid-1650."

According to the document, China will buy four Lada-class submarines from Russia. This information has not yet received official confirmation.

It was noted that the submarines for China will be equipped with a foreign-made air-independent power plant.

Currently in service with domestic fleet there is the only head submarine of this project, “St. Petersburg”, acting, in fact, as a prototype, since the submarine had problems with the propulsion system and the combat information control system.

Earlier, the construction of two other submarines of the Lada project, Sevastopol and Kronstadt, was frozen by the previous commander-in-chief of the Navy, Admiral Vladimir Vysotsky. The decision to resume the mass production of these submarines was made only in February 2013 of the year.

According to experts, in order to make a decision on the modernization of the Lada submarine project and their further serial production, the Navy representatives and the designers had to analyze all current trends of world submarine shipbuilding. The technologies of Western firms are more developed, however, Russian designers use their skills based on considerable experience.

In particular, the new principle of producing hydrogen on board a submarine allows Russian shipbuilders to create an air-independent power plant at a much lower cost.

On the submarine, a new type of hydroacoustic coating for the hull is used, which ensures high secrecy of navigation. Compared with previous projects, the noise level has been reduced; for the first time in world practice, the St. Petersburg submarine is equipped with systems that ensure its environmental safety.

The diesel-electric submarine of the 677 "Lada" project was developed by Rubin Central Design Bureau (St. Petersburg). At the end of the 1990s, two boats were laid at the Admiralty Shipyards (two more hulls - in 2005 – 2006).

Length - 66,8 m, durable hull diameter - 7,1 m, surface displacement - 1765 t (underwater - 2650 t), maximum immersion depth - 300 m, submerged speed - 21 node, autonomous navigation - 45 days, dwell time - up to 25 days (with VNEU). Armed with Club-S cruise missiles, torpedoes and mines (ammunition - 18 units). Crew - 35 man.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nevsky
    Nevsky 29 March 2013 14: 27 New
    0
    I think the Chinese will not buy all 4 submarines, a maximum of 2. Next, they will master the technology themselves ... Although we will wait and see. what You can always oblige legally + intelligence. rights.
    1. avt
      avt 29 March 2013 14: 38 New
      +3
      Quote: Nevsky
      I think the Chinese will not buy all 4 submarines, maximum 2. Next, they will master the technology themselves ..

      But no, they already threw such a feint in the 90s with Varshavyanka. Yes, they stuck their analogs, but did not grow together, the xerox broke laughing Here is the second round and cut.
      1. ansons
        ansons 29 March 2013 15: 15 New
        +2
        And you can read somewhere about Warsaw and copies of China. I love reading about the "successes" of our friends winked
        I still remember how in the 90s they sold the S-300 complex to Amer for rabid grandmothers, they wanted to get the technologists out and could not figure out the algorithm, and our design bureau, thanks to this money, not only didn’t get out in the 90s, but also started developing S-400 laughing
      2. Tersky
        Tersky 29 March 2013 22: 56 New
        +1
        Confirmed information about the negotiations of China and Russia over the submarines
        According to the document, China will buy four Lada-class submarines from Russia. This information has not yet received official confirmation.
        Well, and by whom was she confirmed? Where is the document? Whereby... . The same source http://www.vz.ru/ refers to the Chinese media .. wassat ... I do not care ... belay
  2. zao74
    zao74 29 March 2013 14: 28 New
    0
    It would be nice to see how mass production goes.
  3. Fregate
    Fregate 29 March 2013 14: 30 New
    +1
    If the Chinese sell something, then by no means individually, copies will surely appear, and most importantly you will not find the last laughing
  4. sscha
    sscha 29 March 2013 23: 41 New
    0
    drinks
    Quote: ansons
    And you can read somewhere about Warsaw and copies of China. I love reading about the "successes" of our friends winked
    I still remember how in the 90s they sold the S-300 complex to Amer for rabid grandmothers, they wanted to get the technologists out and could not figure out the algorithm, and our design bureau, thanks to this money, not only didn’t get out in the 90s, but also started developing S-400 laughing

    I remember such a story ...

Подтвердилась информация о переговорах Китая и России по поводу подлодок

Подтвердилась информация о переговорах Китая и России по поводу подлодок

Китай заинтересовался возможностью приобретения у России неатомных подводных лодок (НАПЛ) «Амур-1650», с производством которых ранее возникали серьезные проблемы. Об этом стало известно в четверг в ходе международной выставки авиационно-космической и военно-морской техники ЛИМА-2013 в Малайзии.

Американские эксперты Исследовательской службы Конгресса США полагают, что интерес Китая к новой экспортной продукции Центрального конструкторского бюро морской техники «Рубин», которое является разработчиком НАПЛ «Амур-1650» и предлагает ее на мировой рынок, связан с планами дальнейшего изучения китайскими специалистами технологий подводного кораблестроения мирового уровня и их внедрением в подводные лодки собственной разработки. Эксперты изложили свои взгляды на развитие и модернизацию военно-морских сил Народно-освободительной армии Китая (НОАК) в новом отчете «Модернизация ВМС НОАК», передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

#{weapon}Как сообщала газета ВЗГЛЯД, в понедельник в китайских СМИ появилась информация, что перед визитом председателя КНР Си Цзиньпина в Москву Россия и Китай подписали рамочное соглашение о поставках самолетов Су-35 и подводных лодок класса «Лада», экспортной модификацией которой и является «Амур-1650».


Согласно документу, КНР закупит у России четыре подводные лодки класса «Лада». Эта информация до сих пор не получила официального подтверждения.

Отмечалось, что субмарины для Китая будут оснащены воздухонезависимой энергетической установкой иностранного производства.

В настоящее время на вооружении отечественного флота стоит единственная, головная подлодка этого проекта «Санкт-Петербург», действующая, по сути, как опытный образец, поскольку у субмарины обнаружились проблемы с двигательной установкой и боевой информационной управляющей системой.

Ранее строительство двух других подлодок проекта «Лада» – «Севастополь» и «Кронштадт» – было заморожено предыдущим главкомом ВМФ адмиралом Владимиром Высоцким. Решение о возобновлении серийного производства этих подлодок было принято только в феврале 2013 года.

Как отмечают специалисты, для принятия решения о модернизации проекта подлодок «Лада» и дальнейшего их серийного производства представителям ВМФ и проектантам пришлось провести анализ всех современных тенденций мирового подводного кораблестроения. Технологии западных фирм более проработаны, тем не менее, российские конструкторы используют свой задел, основанный на значительном опыте.

В частности, новый принцип получения водорода на борту подлодки позволяет российским судостроителям создать воздухонезависимую энергетическую установку при значительно меньших затратах.

На подлодке применен новый тип гидроакустического покрытия корпуса, обеспечивающий высокую скрытность плавания. По сравнению с предшествующими проектами снижен уровень шумности, впервые в мировой практике подлодка «Санкт-Петербург» оснащена системами, обеспечивающими ее экологическую безопасность.

Дизель-электрическая подводная лодка проекта 677 «Лада» разработана ЦКБ «Рубин» (Санкт-Петербург). В конце 1990-х годов две лодки были заложены на «Адмиралтейских верфях» (еще два корпуса – в 2005–2006 годах).

Длина – 66,8 м, диаметр прочного корпуса – 7,1 м, надводное водоизмещение – 1765 т (подводное – 2650 т), предельная глубина погружения – 300 м, скорость подводного хода – 21 узел, автономное плавание – 45 суток, время пребывания под водой – до 25 суток (с ВНЭУ). Вооружена крылатыми ракетами Club-S, торпедами и минами (боезапас – 18 единиц). Экипаж – 35 человек.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Невский 29 марта 2013 14:27
    Думаю, китайцы все 4 подлодки не купят, максимум 2. Далее освоят технологию сами... Хотя поживем, увидим. what Всегда можно обязать юридически + интелект. права.
    Невский
    1. avt 29 марта 2013 14:38
      Цитата: Невский
      Думаю, китайцы все 4 подлодки не купят, максимум 2. Далее освоят технологию сами..

      А вот и нет , они уже такой финт выкинули в 90х с Варшавянкой. Да налепили своих аналогов ,но не срослось,ксерокс сломался laughing Вот второй круг и нарезают .
      avt
      1. ansons 29 марта 2013 15:15
        А можно где-то почитать, про варшавянку и копии китая. Очень люблю читать об "успехах" наших друзей winked
        До сих пор помню как в 90х годах продали комплекс С-300 Амерам за бешенные бабки, они хотели вытащить технологи да так и несмогли вычислить алгоритм, а наше КБ благодоря этим деньгам не только не разволилось в 90е, но ещё и начало разработку С-400 laughing
      2. Терский 29 марта 2013 22:56
        Подтвердилась информация о переговорах Китая и России по поводу подлодок
        Согласно документу, КНР закупит у России четыре подводные лодки класса «Лада». Эта информация до сих пор не получила официального подтверждения.
        Ну и кем она по подтвердилась? Где документ? согласно которому... . В том же первоисточнике http://www.vz.ru/ ссылаются на СМИ Китая.. wassat ...я фигею... belay
  2. zao74 29 марта 2013 14:28
    Хорошо бы увидеть,как серийное производство пойдёт.
  3. Fregate 29 марта 2013 14:30
    Китайцам если, что-то продавать, то ни в коем случае не поштучно, обязательно появятся копии, а главное крайнего не найдешь laughing
  4. sscha 29 марта 2013 23:41
    drinks
    Цитата: ansons
    А можно где-то почитать, про варшавянку и копии китая. Очень люблю читать об "успехах" наших друзей winked
    До сих пор помню как в 90х годах продали комплекс С-300 Амерам за бешенные бабки, они хотели вытащить технологи да так и несмогли вычислить алгоритм, а наше КБ благодоря этим деньгам не только не разволилось в 90е, но ещё и начало разработку С-400 laughing

    Помню такую историю...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня