The accidents of military aircraft in Russia over the past 10 years

Over the past year, a plane crash in the Tula region has become the third case of a military plane crash in Russia.

Cases of military aircraft crashes in Russia in 2000 – 2010.


2010

On December 28, the An-22 plane crashed in the Tula region. According to the press service of the Internal Affairs Directorate in the Tula region, the An-22 transport aircraft belonging to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation fell in the 23.30 Moscow time not far from the village of Maloye Skuratovo, Chernsky District.

On the sixth of August in the Trans-Baikal Territory, approximately 60 kilometers north-west of the Steppe airfield, Su-25 UB crashed during scheduled flights. The crew of the aircraft ejected. There are no casualties on the earth.

On February 17, in the Leningrad Region, the Su-24 fighter caught fire during takeoff, both pilots are alive. There are no victims and destructions in the state of emergency.

2009

On November 6, the Tu-142 plane of the Russian Defense Ministry crashed in the Khabarovsk Territory, falling into the water area of ​​the Tatar Strait.

On board were 11 people. During the search operation, which lasted more than two months, it was possible to establish the exact location of the crash of the aircraft, and also to find hundreds of large and small fragments, including engines, wings and part of the fuselage, on the bottom and lift to the surface. In total, about 10 tons of various fragments of the crashed aircraft were lifted to the surface. The bodies of the pilots and the "black boxes" then could not be found.

On November 1, the Il-76 military transport aircraft belonging to the Ministry of the Interior of Russia crashed after departure from the airport in the city of Mirny in Yakutia. The people on board the 11 — the members of the main and replacement crews — were killed.

On August 16, in the sky over Zhukovsky in preparation for the MAKS-2009 air show, a plane crash occurred in which the Su-27 fighter and Spark (two-seater) Su-27UB from the Russian Knights aerobatic team collided. All three pilots ejected, but one of them — the commander of the Guard group, Colonel Igor Tkachenko — died. Another pilot during a bailout injured his spine. As a result of the disaster, several people were injured on the ground: one of the airplanes fell on the territory of the dacha settlement, as a result of which three houses were burned down. Three people were delivered to hospitals with moderate burns.

On June 19, in the Rostov Region, the Su-24 bomber fell on landing after performing a planned flight. Both pilots managed to eject, they are alive. According to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, there are no victims or damages on earth.

On the seventeenth of June the Su-24 bomber crashed in the Murmansk region, the pilots managed to eject. The accident occurred at the airport Monchegorsk. The plane performing the scheduled flight fell on the runway when approaching. The machine is completely destroyed and burned. Both pilots Su-24 managed to eject, their health condition does not cause concern. There are no victims and destructions on the earth.

On March 17, in the Krasnodar Territory, in the area of ​​the Kushchevskaya airfield, the L-39 aircraft of the Krasnodar Higher Military Aviation Pilot School crashed during a training flight. At the site of the fall of the victims and destruction there. Pilot instructor pilot died.


2008

On the seventeenth of October in the Chita region a MiG-29 fighter aircraft of the Russian Air Force crashed. The pilot ejected.

On the 5th of December in the Chita region during the execution of the planned training flight the MiG-29 fighter crashed. The pilot died.

On July 29, a few minutes after taking off from one of the airfields of the Far Eastern Military District near Ussuriisk, the Su-27 fighter crashed. The flight was conducted in order to fly around the aircraft after the factory work. One pilot died, another managed to eject. There are no casualties on the earth.

2007

On March 21, in 30 kilometers from Millerovo, near the Degtevo Farm (Rostov Region), during the scheduled flights of the 4 Air Army of the Air Force and Russian Air Defense, two MiG-7 fighters collided at an altitude of about 29 thousand meters. The pilots practiced flying a couple, performing an exercise for flying. The pilots of the colliding fighters did everything so that the machines did not fall on the village of Degtevo. Both aircraft fell on corn fields and burned. As a result, there are no casualties; the pilots ejected.

2006

On July 27, in the Perm region, when taking off from the Bolshoe Savino airfield, a two-seater MiG-XNUMHUB plane of the Strizhy aerobatic flight group crashed. The pilots ejected.

2005

On September 15, the Su-27 Russian Air Force fighter crashed and crashed into a field near the village of Yotishkes of the Sakiai region of Lithuania on the border with the Kaliningrad region. No one was hurt in the disaster. Pilot Major Valery Troyanov catapulted.

On June 1, the MiG-31 crashed in the Tver region. The fighter left the runway and burned down as a result of the fire. The crew was not injured.

On the 12th of May in the Tver region a Russian Air Force MiG-29 fighter crashed. The accident occurred in the area of ​​the airfield of the city of Adriapol during scheduled flights MIG-29. The pilot died.

2003

On November 12, a Russian MiG-29 aircraft crashed in Armenia during a training exercise. The plane went into a spin and could not get out of it. The pilot died.
On October 14, the MiG-31 fighter jet of the Russian Ministry of Defense crashed in the Tver region. The incident occurred in Staritsky district near the village of Borovaya. Both pilots managed to eject.

On July 2, in the Murmansk region, a MiG-25 plane crashed during a training flight. During takeoff from the fighter, the engine failed. The plane fell into the lake on the outskirts of Murmansk. The pilot ejected.

On June 19, an MiG-29 combat training aircraft crashed near Armavir in the Krasnodar Territory. The pilot and the cadet ejected.

2002

On December 19, a Su-35 multi-role fighter crashed in the Moscow region. It fell 80 kilometers from the city of Ramenskoye, on the territory of Yegoryevsk District. The fighter was driven by a test pilot of the Sukhoi Design Bureau. The pilot ejected and was not injured.

On March 26, a Su-40 fighter from the Air Force and Air Defense forces fell in 27 kilometers from Vladivostok. The likely cause of the disaster was engine failure. The pilot ejected.

2001

On July 17, a Su-85 fighter, piloted by the Deputy Commander of Naval Aviation, Major General Timur Apakidze crashed in Pskov during demonstrations on the 33 anniversary of the Naval Aviation.

On the nineteenth of June in the Komsomolsk-on-Amur region, the Su-17 М3 fighter crashed. The plane carried out a test flight after repair at a local aircraft factory, during which the electronic equipment was tested. Both test pilots died.

On May 17, the Su-27 crashed in the Tambov region during a flight mission. The cause of the accident was the failure of the power system and the ignition of the legal engine. The pilot ejected.

The nineteenth of March in the Astrakhan region crashed MiG-29UB fighter aircraft of the Russian Air Force. The cause of the disaster was a fire in the first engine of the aircraft. Eight minutes after the fire, the plane lost control. Both pilots ejected.

2000

On the eleventh of May, while carrying out a planned flight, the deck fighter Su-33 (Su-27K) of the separate aviation regiment of the Northern Fleet crashed. The pilot of the 1 class, Colonel Pavel Kretov, catapulted. The plane crashed in a deserted area. There are no victims and destructions. According to preliminary data, the onboard control system failed on the plane when the Su-33 was in an inverted flight at an altitude of about 2 thousand meters.

On the night of April 6, during the landing approach, after completing the night mission at the airbase in Kotlas (Arkhangelsk Region), the MiG-31 U fighter crashed. One of the pilots — Major Yevgeny Stroitelev — died. Another pilot — Colonel Gennady Mashevsky — received minor injuries. The cause of the catastrophe was the fact that during landing he had broken the landing gear and the plane dropped from the runway.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Катастрофы военных самолетов в России за последние 10 лет

Катастрофы военных самолетов в России за последние 10 летЗа последний год авиакатастрофа в Тульской области стала уже третьим случаем крушения военного самолета в России.

Случаи крушений военных самолетов в России в 2000–2010 годах.

2010


Двадцать восьмого декабря в Тульской области потерпел крушение самолет Ан-22. Как сообщили в пресс-службе УВД по Тульской области, транспортный самолет Ан-22, принадлежащий министерству обороны РФ, упал в 23.30 мск недалеко от поселка Малое Скуратово Чернского района.

Шестого августа в Забайкальском крае в примерно 60 километрах северо-западнее аэродрома Степь при выполнении плановых полетов потерпел аварию самолет Су-25 УБ. Экипаж самолета катапультировался. На земле жертв и разрушений нет.

Семнадцатого февраля в Ленинградской области истребитель Су-24 загорелся при взлете, оба пилота живы. Жертв и разрушений в районе ЧП нет.

2009

Шестого ноября самолет Ту-142 Минобороны РФ потерпел крушение в Хабаровском крае, упав в водную акваторию Татарского пролива.

На его борту находились 11 человек. За время поисковой операции, которая длилась более двух месяцев, удалось установить точное место падения самолета, а также обнаружить на дне и поднять на поверхность сотни крупных и мелких фрагментов, в том числе— двигатели, крылья и часть фюзеляжа. Всего на поверхность было поднято около 10 тонн различных фрагментов разбившегося самолета. Тела летчиков и «черные ящики» тогда найти не удалось.

Первого ноября военно-транспортный самолет Ил-76, принадлежащий МВД России, разбился после вылета из аэропорта города Мирный в Якутии. Находившиеся на борту 11 человек— члены основного и сменного экипажей— погибли.

Шестнадцатого августа в небе над Жуковским в ходе подготовки к авиасалону МАКС-2009, произошла авиакатастрофа, в которой столкнулись истребитель Су-27 и спарка (двухместный самолет) Су-27УБ из состава пилотажной группы «Русские Витязи». Все три пилота катапультировались, однако один из них— командир группы гвардии полковник Игорь Ткаченко,— погиб. Еще один летчик в ходе катапультирования получил травму позвоночника. В результате катастрофы пострадали несколько человек, находившихся на земле: один из самолетов упал на территории дачного поселка, в результате чего сгорели три дома. В больницы были доставлены три человека с ожогами средней тяжести.

Девятнадцатого июня в Ростовской области бомбардировщик Су-24 упал при заходе на посадку после выполнения планового полета. Оба летчика успели катапультироваться, они живы. По данным Минобороны РФ, на земле жертв и разрушений нет.

Семнадцатого июня бомбардировщик Су-24 разбился в Мурманской области, пилоты успели катапультироваться. Авария произошла на аэродроме Мончегорск. Самолет, выполнявший плановый полет, упал на взлетную полосу при заходе на посадку. Машина полностью разрушилась и сгорела. Оба летчика Су-24 успели катапультироваться, состояние их здоровья опасений не вызывает. Жертв и разрушений на земле нет.

Семнадцатого марта в Краснодарском крае в районе аэродрома Кущевская при выполнении учебно-тренировочного полета потерпел катастрофу самолет Л-39 Краснодарского высшего военного авиационного училища летчиков. На месте падения жертв и разрушений нет. Пилот— летчик-инструктор— погиб.

2008

Семнадцатого октября в Читинской области потерпел аварию истребитель МиГ-29 ВВС России. Пилот катапультировался.

Пятого декабря в Читинской области при выполнении планового учебного полета потерпел катастрофу истребитель МиГ-29. Летчик погиб.

Двадцать девятого июля через несколько минут после взлета с одного из аэродромов Дальневосточного военного округа под Уссурийском разбился истребитель Су-27. Полет проводился с целью облета самолета после проведения заводских работ. Один пилот погиб, другому удалось катапультироваться. На земле жертв и разрушений нет.

2007

Двадцать первого марта в 30 километрах от Миллерово вблизи хутора Дегтево (Ростовская область) в ходе проведения плановых полетов 4-й воздушной армии ВВС и ПВО России на высоте около 7 тысяч метров столкнулись два истребителя МиГ-29. Летчики отрабатывали полет парой, выполняя упражнение на слетанность. Пилоты столкнувшихся истребителей сделали все, чтобы машины не упали на село Дегтево. Оба самолета упали на кукурузные поля и сгорели. В результате ЧП жертв нет, летчики катапультировались.

2006

Двадцать седьмого июля в Пермском крае при взлете с аэродрома Большое Савино потерпел катастрофу двухместный самолет МиГ-29УБ пилотажной авиагруппы «Стрижи». Пилоты катапультировались.

2005

Пятнадцатого сентября истребитель Су-27 российских ВВС упал и разбился на поле в районе деревни Йотишкес Шакяйского района Литвы на границе с Калининградской областью. При катастрофе никто не пострадал. Пилот майор Валерий Троянов катапультировался.

Первого июня в Тверской области произошла авария самолета МиГ-31. Истребитель сошел с полосы и в результате пожара сгорел. Экипаж не пострадал.

Двенадцатого мая в Тверской области потерпел катастрофу истребитель ВВС РФ МиГ-29. Катастрофа произошла в районе аэродрома города Адриаполь в ходе плановых полетов МИГ-29. Пилот погиб.

2003

Двенадцатого ноября российский самолет МиГ-29 разбился в Армении при выполнении учебного упражнения. Самолет вошел в штопор и не смог выйти из него. Летчик погиб.
Четырнадцатого октября в Тверской области потерпел аварию истребитель МиГ-31 Минобороны России. Инцидент произошел в Старицком районе недалеко от деревни Боровая. Оба пилота успели катапультироваться.

Второго июля в Мурманской области при выполнении учебно-тренировочного полета потерпел катастрофу самолет МиГ-25. При взлете у истребителя отказал двигатель. Самолет упал в озеро на окраине Мурманска. Пилот катапультировался.

Девятнадцатого июня около Армавира в Краснодарском крае произошла авария учебно-боевого самолета МиГ-29. Летчик и курсант катапультировались.

2002

Девятнадцатого декабря в Подмосковье потерпел аварию многоцелевой истребитель Су-35. Он упал в 80 километрах от города Раменского, на территории Егорьевского района. Истребителем управлял летчик-испытатель ОАО «ОКБ Сухого». Пилот катапультировался и не пострадал.

Двадцать шестого марта в 40 километрах от Владивостока упал истребитель Су-27 из состава армии ВВС и ПВО. Вероятной причиной катастрофы стал отказ двигателей. Пилот катапультировался.

2001

Семнадцатого июля под Псковом в ходе показательных выступлений, посвященных 85-летию Военно-морской авиации, разбился истребитель Су-33, пилотируемый заместителем командующего военно-морской авиацией генерал-майором Тимуром Апакидзе.

Девятнадцатого июня в районе Комсомольска-на-Амуре потерпел аварию истребитель Су-17 М3. Самолет выполнял испытательный полет после ремонта на местном авиазаводе, во время которого проверялось радиоэлектронное оборудование. Оба летчика-испытателя погибли.

Семнадцатого мая в Тамбовской области во время выполнения полетного задания разбился самолет Су-27. Причинами аварии самолета стал отказ энергосистемы и возгорание правового двигателя. Летчик катапультировался.

Девятнадцатого марта в Астраханской области разбился истребитель МиГ-29УБ ВВС России. Причиной катастрофы стал пожар в первом двигателе самолета. Через восемь минут после возгорания самолет потерял управление. Оба пилота катапультировались.

2000

Одиннадцатого мая при выполнении планового полета потерпел аварию палубный истребитель Су-33 (Су-27К) отдельного авиационного полка Северного флота. Летчик 1-го класса полковник Павел Кретов катапультировался. Самолет разбился в безлюдной местности. Жертв и разрушений нет. По предварительным данным, на самолете произошел отказ бортовой системы управления, когда Су-33 находился в перевернутом полете на высоте около 2 тысяч метров.

В ночь на 6 апреля при заходе на посадку после выполнения ночного задания на авиабазе в городе Котлас (Архангельская область) потерпел катастрофу истребитель «МиГ-31 У». Один из летчиков— майор Евгений Строителев— погиб. Другой пилот— полковник Геннадий Машевский— получил легкие телесные повреждения. Причиной катастрофы стало то, что при посадке у него подломилось шасси и самолет сбросило с посадочной полосы.
Первоисточник: http://www.rian.ru/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.rian.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. Гость 29 декабря 2010 16:31
    Вечная Слава покорителям неба!!!
    Гость
  2. maksim 30 декабря 2011 08:11
    печальная статистика мирного времени

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня