Military Review

Russian admiral announced the death of the Navy

13
Russian admiral announced the death of the NavyThe position of the Russian Navy is critical. This was announced at a round table in Moscow by Valentin Selivanov, admiral, in 90-ies - the Chief of the Main Staff of the Navy.

"In the Naval Navy written off up to 80-85 percent of surface ships, submarines, combat aircraft. Only one surface ship and one diesel submarine are going to build. The fleets left 30-35 ships, boats and submarines. Most of them are boats. Just think: the Soviet Union built the 251 nuclear submarine. The fleet handed over 10-11 submarines a year. Now, there are only a few nuclear submarines in the Northern and Pacific Fleets, and only two in the Northern Fleet in constant readiness, one each in the Baltic and the Black Sea Fleet ”, - he said.

"Shock aviation the Navy does not exist at all, and there were four naval aircraft carrier air divisions. A total of 129 aircraft are in readiness in the fleet. This is mainly military transport aircraft for servicing command personnel and several dozen anti-submarine helicopters. The current forces do not allow planning and conducting at least one of the five operations that each fleet must carry out: neither an operation to defeat the enemy, nor search and destroy, nor disrupt enemy communications, nor defend one's own forces, nor land an operational personnel. That such a change in quality has occurred. "- the admiral emphasized.

According to him, the NATO countries managed to overtake the Russian fleet in technical equipment.

“They have a miracle! You can not imagine! This is an atomic aircraft carrier on an electric propulsion. We have atomic on steam power. We all know what steam catapults are for taking off from the deck. And they have these electromagnetic catapults ", - noted Selivanov.
Originator:
http://www.nr2.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.nr2.ru
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar 11 December 2010 14: 46
    0
    Can begin, in the end to build ekranoplans. There is almost no fleet, so why not start from scratch.
  2. Farvil
    Farvil 11 December 2010 15: 16
    0
    Our politicians have ruined everything they can.
  3. Bronislaw
    Bronislaw 11 December 2010 16: 21
    -3
    I don’t know if the admiral was a piip, or if the author of the article tried so hard - I don’t know. But here is an outright lie. It is said that only 1 surface ship is going to build - it's a lie! A series of Steregushchy corvettes (4 pieces) and 2 Admiral Gorshkov-type frigates are under construction. Also under construction are 2 submarines of the Lada type, 2 Borey projects. it is at least
    1. aleks
      aleks 8 November 2011 13: 20
      +3
      The admiral speaks of warships capable of performing naval tasks, and you talk about ships of the coastal zone and submarines that have been in construction for the good 10 years. Something like 6 NK for the fleet., Whose area of ​​responsibility is 2 oceans.
  4. Evil Ferret
    Evil Ferret 14 January 2011 19: 04
    +3
    Admiral Gorshkov (formerly "Baku") is an aircraft-carrying cruiser of the "Krechet" project. The last of the four, improved in comparison with the "Kiev". "Minsk" and "Novorossiysk". Due to some "misunderstanding" between the fleet and aviation at the time of development, the ships of this project became suitable only for helicopters and vertical take-off aircraft, the only modification of which, the Yak-38, became obsolete a long time ago, and the Yak-141 was made due to the restructuring just a couple of copies.
    Further evolution of the project - "Admiral Kuznetsov" with a springboard for conventional aircraft.
    Now nothing of the kind is being built. And we sold "Gorshkov" to India, modifying it "a la Kuznetsov" ... though we never gave it away ... so now they want to return it.

    And four corvettes and two frigates are very few, considering that the last Soviet destroyers and missile cruisers are on the verge of decommissioning, and the age of large anti-submarine ships starts from 20 years (the fact that some sailed in the dock without weapons until 99 years old, their does not rejuvenate)

    2 submarines of the "Borey" type have been under construction for a long time, but they will not be built in any way ... one with a sin in half is now being handed over.
  5. mihrig
    mihrig 15 January 2011 01: 21
    +1
    First President’s chicks will not calm down until they have stolen everything that can be stolen in Russia, and then begin to trade in Russia. If you believe some media, about 5 trillion bucks have already been stolen. And the planes fall not due to human factors, but because of their decay. for the same reason, there will soon be no fleet. Conclusion; think for yourself otherwise it will be too late.
  6. Alex
    Alex 18 January 2011 17: 49
    +3
    There is essentially no problem. Any official will quite reasonably explain that all these are completely objective processes, inevitable and inevitable for one simple reason - there are no funds. That is, no matter what! For design, for construction, for maintenance, for training, for preparation, for operation ....... and even for disposal.
    Then another question arises, to which no one answers. Where are the funds? Where did the huge sums saved as a result of the reduction of the "insane and wasteful" expenditures of the Soviet Union on maintaining defense capabilities go? .......... And in response - silence ...
  7. Sveta
    Sveta 2 February 2011 23: 48
    -1

    Suvorov took not number but skill, new ships are
    good, but ask for money, then you are tormented to control. And when you do not lose heart more flexible and cunning. Although the ships need to be built and in general all the comments are very sensible, how smart you are.

    And on the military
    the marine salon was afraid to open his whole mouth ... And I, too, would be afraid.
  8. Misha
    Misha 14 February 2011 18: 45
    -1
    There was no longer a fleet in the USSR, in the sense that there were no aircraft carriers, and they are the basis of the current fleet.
    And when the Chinese want to occupy their Siberia, nothing will stop them. Rockets? They also have them, but unlike the Russians, they are not afraid of them, because if they kill 2-3 million Chinese, it’s only for their good, and if the Chinese are pulled to Moscow-Peter, then nothing from her and will not stay.
  9. Edward
    Edward 21 March 2011 09: 52
    0
    I wanted to write everything as is, but they write that my text contains an unacceptable text for publication, so think publicity.
  10. bean
    bean 31 March 2011 16: 54
    0
    Bronislaw, ns -delete- -deleted-. Because of people like you, we sit in shit by the grace of our tadpoles.
  11. Kotlin
    Kotlin 2 July 2011 10: 38
    0
    And why shouldn’t the nonsense tell the admiral about electromagnetic catapults?
    They are not, at least for now.
  12. Col.
    Col. 25 July 2011 10: 23
    0
    That's right, only the former Navy NSS was a little wrong: we had not 4, but 6 mrad (naval missile-carrying aviation divisions), there were no aircraft carrier divisions, this is a typo.

Российский адмирал заявил о гибели Военно-морского флота

Российский адмирал заявил о гибели Военно-морского флотаПоложение ВМФ России является критическим. Об этом на круглом столе в Москве заявил Валентин Селиванов, адмирал, в 90-е годы – начальник Главного штаба ВМФ.

«В Военно-Морском Флоте списано до 80-85 процентов надводных кораблей, подводных лодок, боевых самолетов. Построить собираются только один надводный корабль и одну дизельную подводную лодку. На флотах осталось по 30-35 кораблей, катеров и подводных лодок. Большинство из них – катера. Подумайте только: 251 атомную подводную лодку построил Советский Союз. В год сдавали флоту по 10-11 субмарин. Сейчас же на Северном и Тихоокеанском флотах – единицы атомных подводных лодок, а дизельных на Северном флоте в постоянной готовности только две, на Балтике и Черноморском флоте – по одной», – сказал он.

«Ударной авиации в ВМФ нет вообще, а ведь было четыре морские авианосные авиадивизии. Всего на флоте в готовности 129 летательных аппаратов. Это в основном военно-транспортная авиация для обслуживания командного состава и несколько десятков противолодочных вертолетов. Нынешние силы не позволяют спланировать и провести хотя бы одну из тех пяти операций, которую должен проводить каждый флот: ни операцию по разгрому врага, ни поиск и уничтожение, ни нарушение коммуникаций противника, ни защиту своих, ни высадку оперативного состава. Вот такое изменение качества произошло», – подчеркнул адмирал.


По его словам, страны НАТО успели обогнать российский флот в техническом оснащении.

«У них – чудо! Вы не представляете! Это атомный авианосец на электродвижении. У нас же атомные на паросиловом. Мы все знаем, что такое паровые катапульты для взлёта с палубы. А у них эти катапульты уже электромагнитные», – отметил Селиванов.
Первоисточник: http://www.nr2.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.nr2.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Кудеяр 11 декабря 2010 14:46
    Может начнут, в конце концов строить экранопланы. Флота и так почти нет, почему бы не начать с нуля.
    Кудеяр
  2. Farvil 11 декабря 2010 15:16
    Наши политики развалили все что могут.
    Farvil
  3. Бронислав 11 декабря 2010 16:21
    Не знаю, пиип ли адмирал, или же это составитель статьи так постарался - не знаю. Но тут откровенная ложь. Говорится что построить собираются только 1 надводный корабль - это ложь! Идет строительство серии корветов типа Стерегущий(4 штуки) и 2-х фрегатов типа Адмирал Горшков. Строится также 2 подлодки типа Лада, 2 проекта Борей. это как минимум
    Бронислав
    1. aleks 8 ноября 2011 13:20
      Адмирал говорит о боевых кораблях,способных выполнять флотские задачи,а ты талдычишь о кораблях прибрежной зоны и ПЛ .которые в постройке добрых10 лет.Ичто-такое 6 НК для флота.,зона ответственности которого 2 океана.
  4. Злобный Хорь 14 января 2011 19:04
    Адмирал Горшков (ранее - "Баку") - авианесущий крейсер проекта "Кречет". Последний из четырех, усовершенствованный по сравнению с "Киевом". "Минском" и "Новороссийском". Из-за некоторого "непонимания" между флотом и авиацией в момент разработки корабли этого проекта стали пригодными только для вертолетов и самолетов вертикального взлета, единственная модификация которых - ЯК-38 морально устарела еще очень давно, а ЯК-141 из-за перестройки был сделан всего парой экземпляров.
    Дальнейшая эволюция проекта - "Адмирал Кузнецов" с трамплином для обычных самолетов.
    Сейчас ничего такого не строится. А "Горшкова" мы продали Индии, доработав его "а-ля Кузнецов"... правда так и не отдали... поэтому сейчас они его хотят вернуть.

    А четыре корвета и два фрегата - это очень мало, учитывая, что на гране списания находятся последние советские эсминцы и ракетные крейсера, да и возраст больших противолодочных кораблей начинается от 20 лет (то, что некоторые плавали в доке без вооружения до 99 года, их не омолаживает)

    2 подлодки типа "Борей" уже давно строятся, да не построятся никак... одну с грехом пополам сейчас сдают.
    Злобный Хорь
  5. михгриг 15 января 2011 01:21
    птенчики Первого президента не успокоятся пока не разворуют все,что можно украсть в России,а затем начнут торговать территорией России.Если верить некоторым СМИ,то уже украдено около 5 триллионов баксов.И самолеты падают не вследствии человеческого фактора,а вследствии их ветхости,По этой же причине скоро не будет и флота.Вывод;думайте сами иначе будет поздно.
    михгриг
  6. Alex 18 января 2011 17:49
    Проблемы, по сути нет. Любой чиновник вполне аргументированно объяснит, что все это вполне объективные процессы, неизбежные и неотвратимые по одной простой причине - нет средств. То есть ни на что нет! На проектирование, на строительство, на содержание, на обучение, на подготовку, на эксплуатацию....... и даже на утилизацию.
    Тогда встает другой вопрос, на который никто и не отвечает. А где средства? Куда подевались огромные суммы сэкономленные в результате сокращения "безумных и расточительных" затрат Советского Союза на поддержание обороноспособности? .......... А в ответ - тишина...
    Alex
  7. Света 2 февраля 2011 23:48

    Суворов брал не числом а умением , новые корабли это
    хорошо , но просить денег , потом замучаешся контролировать . А когда не падаешь духом гибче и хитрее . Хотя корабли надо строить и вообще все замечания очень дельные , какие же вы все умные .

    А на военно
    морском салоне все рот открыть бояться ... И я тоже-бы боялась .
    Света
  8. Миша 14 февраля 2011 18:45
    Флота в СССр даже уже не было, в том смысле, что не было авианосцев, а они основа нынешнего флота.
    И когда китайцы захотят занять свою Сибирь, им ничто не помешает. Ракеты? У них они тоже есть, только в отличии от русских они их не боятся, потому, что если убЪют 2-3 млн. китайцев, то им это только во благо, а если китайцы на Москву-Питер пульнут, то и ничего от неё и не останется.
    Миша
  9. Эдуард 21 марта 2011 09:52
    Хотел написать все как есть, но пишут что мой текст содержит недопустимый текст к публекации, вот и гласность думайте .
    Эдуард
  10. боб 31 марта 2011 16:54
    Бронислав, ns -удалено- -удалено-. Из-за таких как ты мы и сидим в дерьме по милости наших головастиков.
    боб
  11. Котлин 2 июля 2011 10:38
    А зачем ерунду говорить адмиралу про электромагнитные катапульты ?
    Их нет ,по-крайне мере пока .
    Котлин
  12. полковник 25 июля 2011 10:23
    Всё правильно, только бывший НГШ ВМФ немного ошибся: у нас было не 4, а 6 мрад (морских ракетоносных авиационных дивизий), авианосных дивизий не было, это опечатка.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня