Military Review

Rosneft will service the navy

5
The Far Eastern consortium created by Rosneft and Gazprombank will not only produce offshore equipment, but also maintain military equipment — repair warships and dismantle nuclear submarines.


Most of the assets of the State United Shipbuilding Company (USC) in the Far East should come under the control of a new consortium created by Rosneft and Gazprombank. For the transfer of assets owned by USC, made the Ministry of Industry.

It was originally planned that the new company will be transferred only to the Zvezda super-shipyard, which is being built in the city of Bolshoy Kamen (the super-shipyard should be engaged in the production of ships for the offshore projects of Rosneft and Gazprom). However, now the companies want to transfer all the other shipbuilding and ship repair enterprises in the region.

In particular, we are talking about the North-East Repair Center (SVRTS) in the Kamchatka Territory, the 30-m ship repair plant in the village of Danube, the Dalzavod ship repair center and the 92-m repair plant in Vladivostok, Amur and Khabarovsk Shipbuilding Plants, N.N. ship repair plant in Khabarovsk, as well as the military plant "Zvezda" in ZATO Bolshoy Kamen, on the basis of which the eponymous super dock is created.

It is curious that most of the enterprises work for state defense orders, which means that Rosneft will have to master a fundamentally new niche. True, Kommersant sources note that the consortium basically “will have to take on the obligations of repairing, rather than building, warships.” Including the joint company will be engaged in the repair and disposal of nuclear submarines - this is what the 30th ship repair plant and the naval navigation center specialize in. The latter is the main base of the nuclear submarines that make up the Pacific fleet.

For attracting such a powerful investor as Rosneft to defense orders, "you need to vote with both hands at once," says a source in the military-industrial commission to the government. According to the interlocutor of the publication from the Ministry of Defense, it is not important for the military, under whose leadership concrete shipyards will be located - enterprises that have obligations under the state defense order are not exempt from them even in the event of a resubmission.

Recall that Russian President Vladimir Putin has repeatedly criticized the United Shipbuilding Corporation for its inefficient work and inability to provide demand even in the domestic market. Obviously, the attraction of such super-major investors as Rosneft and Gazprom to the industry is designed to modernize the shipbuilding industry and bring it to a fundamentally new level.
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. domokl
    domokl 11 September 2013 10: 57 New
    +5
    Raising a monster ... I wonder when it grows up, how long will it take to rename a corporation into a ministry, and the chairman into ministers?
    1. avt
      avt 11 September 2013 11: 08 New
      +1
      Quote: domokl
      Raising a monster ... I wonder when it grows up, how long will it take to rename a corporation into a ministry, and the chairman into ministers?

      Not quite so, and the monster has already grown up. Ishaev went wrong, although he was given everything and powers of all levels and the budget, both local and federal, and he really received the ministry heading it. And here you need to understand Sechen personally entrusted with part of the work that Ishaev failed. They put Trutnev on the second stream. I don’t know how it will be, but you’ll take horseradish from Sechen from a plate of money.
  3. arutun
    arutun 11 September 2013 10: 59 New
    0
    Everything is correct, is it possible to attract the Anglo-Saxons for the construction of nuclear submarines?
    We need our investors. Previously, there was only one State investor.
  4. Algor73
    Algor73 11 September 2013 11: 01 New
    0
    Putin went according to the Belarusian version - if they are eating, let the state benefit.
    1. VasDA
      VasDA 11 September 2013 11: 33 New
      -1
      "With a black sheep, even a tuft of wool."? Maybe it’s right ... Or maybe it’s just a populist step ... But I don’t give a damn about the last! It is important for me that the fleet and the army are strong ...
  5. waisson
    waisson 11 September 2013 11: 02 New
    -3
    the people of Rosneft and Gazprom climb into the defense industry or it’s easier for the aligarchs to launch a thieves hand in their pocket that the others didn’t have time to do Serdyukov’s
  6. soldier's grandson
    soldier's grandson 11 September 2013 11: 11 New
    +1
    Rosneft then in the Sochi Olympics bucks in loot now in the Navy, and when the workers will receive a decent salary from her?
    1. VasDA
      VasDA 11 September 2013 11: 43 New
      +1
      Once we sat in the kitchen with colleagues .. drank .. We talked about life ... laughing
      A rough outfit ... There are 140 million people in Russia .... Let only 50 million 100 rubles a month work for each of them - spitting in eternity ... BUT! This is 5 billion rubles. MONTHLY!
      If the state GUARANTEED that this money would not go to dachas, but to develop the military-industrial complex, increase salaries for young scientists and specialists, and invest in science, would RUSSIA refuse these 100 rubles ?! But there is NO FAITH in our leadership, officials! They do not live in RUSSIA ... Unfortunately ... Yes, I admit that it is possible to steal (although this SHOULD NOT be) at a state post ... But let these officials be at least like the hero Evstigneeva E.A. (Chancellor Bestuzhev) in the movie "Midshipmen, Go!" - "This Lestok first serves himself, and then Russia. And I serve first RUSSIA, and then myself." If our thieving rulers even put themselves in this way, then we would have lived happily ever after ... KMK ...
      1. soldier's grandson
        soldier's grandson 11 September 2013 11: 59 New
        0
        if I received 100 pieces a month, my parents would not need a pension, I would support them myself, although if possible I do
    2. waisson
      waisson 11 September 2013 14: 19 New
      0
      and how much I stole I myself worked there
    3. grafrozow
      grafrozow 11 September 2013 21: 54 New
      0
      Our company works for Rosneft, the Vankor field, a specific scam.
      it means that Rosneft has to master a fundamentally new niche.
      It will be complete..... As they are working now, another cut and window dressing.
      Quote: soldier's grandson
      , and when the workers will receive a decent salary from her?
      It interests me the same.
  7. vadimN
    vadimN 11 September 2013 11: 17 New
    +1
    It’s dubious news, given the fact that Rosneft, after all the manipulations with the purchase and sale of shares, is de facto controlled by the Shell corporation .. Even its emblem under the Shell shell was stylized ...
  8. eplewke
    eplewke 11 September 2013 11: 20 New
    -1
    Maybe even these will be invested in our ships ...
  9. sashka
    sashka 11 September 2013 11: 23 New
    0
    It must be assumed that no one has changed the Constitution .. In which it is written. that all the bowels belong to the People .. The rubbish turns out .. Abramovich is a separate "list"? Slavaaa! ... What a stupid thing ...
  10. Andrey Peter
    Andrey Peter 11 September 2013 11: 46 New
    0
    All this is somehow doubtful. They are not used to investing a lot without getting anything in return and it may turn out that they will have much more than they invest. negative
    1. eplewke
      eplewke 11 September 2013 13: 50 New
      +1
      They will only deal with maintenance. Those. the state will use their equipment and resources to repair ships. Those. they invest and create the technological base for the repair and maintenance of ships, and the state pays for it. Long term prospects. reasonable step. Since this will unload the assembly shops of the plants for the construction of new ships. This is due to the low rate of construction of ships! The same star has orders for 10 years ahead, as well as the construction of new ones, as well as the modernization and repair of old ships. The creation of new repair docks by the oil giants will unload the shipbuilder into new ships.
  11. waisson
    waisson 11 September 2013 14: 24 New
    0
    own the bowels that belong to the people now and crush the army for themselves

«Роснефть» займётся обслуживанием военного флота

«Роснефть» займётся обслуживанием военного флотаСоздаваемый «Роснефтью» и Газпромбанком дальневосточный консорциум займётся не только производством шельфового оборудования, но и обслуживанием военной техники — ремонтом боевых кораблей и утилизацией атомных подводных лодок.

Большая часть активов Государственной объединённой судостроительной компании (ОСК) на Дальнем Востоке должна перейти под управление нового консорциума, создаваемого «Роснефтью» и Газпромбанком. За передачу активов, принадлежащих ОСК, выступил Минпромторг.

Изначально планировалось, что новой компании перейдёт только суперверфь «Звезда», которая строится в городе Большой Камень (суперверфь должна заняться производством кораблей для шельфовых проектов «Роснефти» и «Газпрома»). Однако теперь компании хотят передать и все остальные судостроительные и судоремонтные предприятия региона.


В частности, речь идёт о Северо-Восточном ремонтном центре (СВРЦ) в Камчатском крае, 30-м судоремонтном заводе в посёлке Дунай, центре судоремонта «Дальзавод» и 92-м судоремонтном заводе во Владивостоке, Амуровском и Хабаровском судостроительных заводах, 179-м судоремонтном заводе в Хабаровске, а также военном заводе «Звезда» в ЗАТО Большой Камень, на базе которого создаётся одноимённая суперверфь.

Любопытно, что большая часть предприятий работают на гособоронзаказ, а значит, «Роснефти» предстоит осваивать принципиально новую нишу. Правда, источники «Коммерсанта» отмечают, что консорциуму в основном «придётся взять на себя обязательства по ремонту, а не строительству военных кораблей». В том числе совместная компания займётся ремонтом и утилизацией атомных подводных лодок — на этом специализируются переходящие к ней 30-й судоремонтный завод и СВРЦ. Последний является основной базой АПЛ, входящих в состав Тихоокеанского флота.

За привлечение к оборонзаказам такого мощного инвестора, как «Роснефть», «нужно голосовать двумя руками сразу», утверждает источник в военно-промышленной комиссии при правительстве. По словам собеседника издания из Министерства обороны, военным не принципиально, под чьим руководством будут находиться конкретные верфи, — предприятия, несущие обязательства по гособоронзаказу, не освобождаются от них даже в случае переподчинения.

Напомним, что президент РФ Владимир Путин неоднократно критиковал Объединённую судостроительную корпорацию за неэффективную работу и неспособность обеспечить спрос даже на внутреннем рынке. Очевидно, привлечение в отрасль таких суперкрупных инвесторов, как «Роснефть» и «Газпром», призвано модернизировать судостроительное производство и вывести его на принципиально новый уровень.
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. domokl 11 сентября 2013 10:57
    Растим монстра...Интересно,когда он вырастет,сколько времени понадобится для переименования корпорации в министерство ,а председателя в министры?
    1. avt 11 сентября 2013 11:08
      Цитата: domokl
      Растим монстра...Интересно,когда он вырастет,сколько времени понадобится для переименования корпорации в министерство ,а председателя в министры?

      Не совсем так ,да и вырос уже монстр.Ишаев лажанулся ,хотя ему дали все и полномочия всех уровней и бюджет ,как местный ,так и федеральный и он реально министерство получил возглавив его . А тут надо понимать лично Сечену поручена часть работы что Ишаев завалил . На второй поток Трутнева поставили .Не знаю как оно будет ,но у Сечена хрен возьмешь с тарелки денег .Этот ни местным ни у центр за здорово живешь не отслюнявит .
      avt
  3. arutun 11 сентября 2013 10:59
    Все правильно, не привлекать ли на самом деле для строительства АПЛ англо-саксов.
    Нам нужны свои инвесторы. Раньше вообще был всего один инвестор "Государство".
  4. Algor73 11 сентября 2013 11:01
    Путин пошел по белорусскому варианту - раз жируют, пусть польза и государству будет.
    Algor73
    1. VasDA 11 сентября 2013 11:33
      "С паршивой овцы хоть шерсти клок."? Может и правильно... А может просто популистский шаг... Но на последнее мне плевать! Мне важно, чтобы флот и армия были сильными...
  5. waisson 11 сентября 2013 11:02
    шюпальцы роснефти и газпрома лезут в оборонку или проще алигархи запускают в карман оборонку воровскую руку что не успел сердюков сделают другие
    waisson
  6. внук солдата 11 сентября 2013 11:11
    Роснефть то в Сочинскую олимпиаду вбухивает бабло то теперь в флот , а когда рабочие у нее будут получать достойную зарплату?
    внук солдата
    1. VasDA 11 сентября 2013 11:43
      Сидели как-то на кухне с коллегами.. пили.. Рассуждали о жизни... laughing
      Грубый прикид... В России 140 млн. чел.... Пусть из них работают всего 50 млн. 100 рублей в месяц для каждого - плевок в вечность... НО! Это 5 млрд. рублей ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНО!
      Если бы государство ГАРАНТИРОВАЛО, что эти деньги пойдут не на дачи, а на развитие ВПК, повышение зарплат молодым ученым и специалистам, вложения в науку, разве бы РОССИЯ отказала в этих 100 рублях?! Но нет ВЕРЫ в наше руководство, чиновников! Они не живут РОССИЕЙ... К сожалению... Да, Я допускаю, что возвожно воровство (хотя этого НЕ ДОЛЖНО быть) на государственном посту... Но пусть эти чиновники будут хотя бы такими, как герой Евстигнеева Е.А. (канцлер Бестужев) в фильме "Гардемарины, вперед!" - "Это Лесток сначала служит СЕБЕ, а потом России. А я служу сначала РОССИИ, а потом себе." Если бы наши правители-воровайки хотя бы так себя ставили, то мы бы уже давно жили припеваючи... КМК...
      1. внук солдата 11 сентября 2013 11:59
        если бы я получал 100 штук в месяц то моим родителям пенсия не нужна была бы, я бы сам их содержал, хотя по возможности так и делаю
        внук солдата
    2. waisson 11 сентября 2013 14:19
      а сколько украла я сам работал там
      waisson
    3. grafrozow 11 сентября 2013 21:54
      Наша фирма работает на Роснефть,Ванкорское месторождение,лохотрон конкректный.
      значит, «Роснефти» предстоит осваивать принципиально новую нишу.
      Это будет полная ж.о... так, как они сейчас работают-очередной распил и показуха.
      Цитата: внук солдата
      , а когда рабочие у нее будут получать достойную зарплату?
      Меня это то же интересует.
      grafrozow
  7. vadimN 11 сентября 2013 11:17
    Сомнительная новость, учитывая тот факт, что Роснефть после всех манипуляций с покупками-продажами акций де-факто подконтрольна корпорации "Шелл".. Даже эмблемку свою под ракушку "Шелл" стилизовали...
  8. eplewke 11 сентября 2013 11:20
    Может хоть эти вложатся в наши корабли...
    eplewke
  9. сашка 11 сентября 2013 11:23
    Надо полагать что Конституцию никто не изменял..В которой написано . что все недра принадлежат Народу..Белиберда получаетстся..абрамовичь идёт отдельным "списком" ? Славааа!...Глупость какая...
    сашка
  10. Андрей Питер 11 сентября 2013 11:46
    Как-то сомнительно все это. Они не привыкли много вкладывать ничего не получая взамен и может статься, что они поимеют гораздо больше чем вложат. negative
    1. eplewke 11 сентября 2013 13:50
      Они будут заниматься только обслуживанием. Т.е. государство будут использовать их оборудование и ресурсы для ремонта кораблей. Т.е. они вкладываются и создают технологическую базу для ремонта и обслуги кораблей, а государство за это платит. Долгосрочные перспективы. разумный шаг. Так как это разгрузит сборочные цехи заводов для строительства новых судов. Связано это с низкими темпами постройки судов! У той же самой звёздочки на 10 лет вперёд заказы, как и постройка новых, так и модернизация и ремонт старых судов. Создание новых ремонтных доков со стороны нефтяных гигантов, разгрузит судострой на новые корабли.
      eplewke
  11. waisson 11 сентября 2013 14:24
    владеют недрами которые принадлежат народу теперь и армию под себя подминают
    waisson

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня