Military Review

Five new diesel-electric submarines will receive the Navy in 2015 – 2017

22
Five new diesel-electric submarines will receive the Navy in 2015 – 2017This number of diesel-electric submarines (DEPL) of projects 636.3 and 677 is planned to be included in the Naval fleet Russian Federation in the next few years. At the same time, three boats will go to the Black Sea, and two to the Northern Fleet.



As the representative of the military-industrial complex, the 636.3 B-261 Novorossiysk diesel-electric submarine project is being built at the Admiralty Shipyards in St. Petersburg under the project of the Central Design Bureau of Marine Engineering Rubin. At present, the body is almost formed. However, due to the fulfillment of the Vietnamese order for the construction of six export boats of the 636 project, the construction of the Novorossiysk is delayed and its launch will take place no earlier than the spring of the year 2014. At the Admiralty shipyards, another design of diesel-electric submarines of the Rostov-on-Don 636.3 B-237 project is being built at the Rubin Design Bureau. Now the assembly of blocks is being carried out and a body is being formed. The diesel-electric submarines of the X-Numx project B-636.3 “Stary Oskol” are also being built at the Admiralty shipyards according to the design of the Rubin Central Design Bureau. The building blocks are being assembled. After being commissioned in 262, Novorossiysk, Rostov-on-Don and Stary Oskol will become part of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy. In addition to these three boats in the Admiralty shipyards, the design of the Central Design Bureau "Rubin" is building the diesel-electric submarines of the 2015 B-677 "Kronstadt" project. The contract for its construction was unfrozen 586 July 9 year after the necessary modifications of the project and research. The planned deadline for the delivery of diesel-electric submarines, which will actually be a modernized version of the head boat of the 2013 project “St. Petersburg” (code “Lada”), is 677 year. She will enter the composition of the Northern Fleet of the Russian Navy. In addition, the diesel-electric submarines of the 2017 B-677 project are being built at Admiralty shipyards according to the design of the Rubin Central Design Bureau. The boat was chosen as the head for the new air-independent installation (VNEU), the design of which is currently being developed. Since July, 587 began work related to the modernization and modification of the project for the installation of a VNEU. The planned date for submission of the boat is 2013 year, but it may be postponed due to delays associated with the development of the VNEU. Upon completion, the boat will go into service with the Northern Fleet. The submarine of the 2017 project belongs to the third generation of diesel-electric submarines and is a modification of the submarines of the 636 and 877ECM projects - the famous Varshavyanka. The submarine project 877 refers to the fourth generation of Russian diesel-electric submarines. It is able to effectively solve all the problems facing modern non-nuclear submarines, both in the ocean and in the coastal zone.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Edward72
    Edward72 24 September 2013 10: 19 New
    +5
    It's a shame, of course, that first of all we are driving over the hill, but to ourselves by the residual principle.
    1. 123dv
      123dv 24 September 2013 10: 36 New
      +6
      In the upcoming big war against the Sha, the Vietnamese will also bring their own penny, don’t be able to.
      1. alone
        alone 24 September 2013 20: 59 New
        +4
        they don’t even lift a finger. until the amers attack them.
    2. Airman
      Airman 24 September 2013 15: 15 New
      +5
      Quote: Edward72
      It's a shame, of course, that first of all we are driving over the hill, but to ourselves by the residual principle.

      And what to drive yourself if you are not ready. "St. Petersburg" was supposed to be with VNEU, but VNEU did not, they put the usual installation, and the boat gives 60% of the declared speed, therefore it has not yet been included in the fleet. Let VNEU first appear.
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto 24 September 2013 10: 20 New
    14
    These boats are vital to us. But - again 2015-2017 years. Let's talk about this when we get them.
    1. gunnerminer
      gunnerminer 24 September 2013 14: 08 New
      +2
      These boats are vital to us. But - again 2015-2017. Let's talk about it when we get them.




      That's right! Timing is shifted to the right for the fourth time.
  3. sashka
    sashka 24 September 2013 10: 22 New
    +2
    God forbid .. And then all the latest news cause only fear and bewilderment. Where we go, why and what the result will be, it is not visible and not clear ..
  4. knyazDmitriy
    knyazDmitriy 24 September 2013 10: 25 New
    +6
    WELCOME TO ALL FORUMAN !!!
    I’m wondering when new ships and boats will arrive at the Pacific Fleet, well, much more intense than in the Baltic. The Pacific Ocean is far from a puddle
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 24 September 2013 10: 32 New
      +3
      Ships arrive this year. If it’s about fighting, it’s more difficult. The Far East failed the corvette program, again the failure to meet the deadlines for the 1 year. At the same time, money and equipment were shipped, now they will not be known who they are to blame. Therefore, to build frigates on the Far East definitely will not work. Star loaded years on 7 already.

      Therefore, the Pacific Fleet is realistic only for the additional 11356 series that has long been discussed.
    2. gunnerminer
      gunnerminer 24 September 2013 14: 12 New
      +1
      I’m wondering when new ships and boats will arrive at the Pacific Fleet, well, much more intense than in the Baltic. The Pacific Ocean is far from a puddle



      Not this year, for sure. And not the next. In addition to the inclusion of new units in the fleet, it is important to have a structure and material and logistical support for the proper maintenance and combat readiness of the ships. But with this in the Far East and the KTOF there is a complete blockage.
  5. sub307
    sub307 24 September 2013 10: 32 New
    +8
    For the Russian scale, 5 diesel-electric submarines in the indicated terms - a figure close to zero. At one Black Sea Fleet it is necessary to have a minimum of 2-3 brigades, in the Baltic Sea too, generally I am silent about the Northern Fleet and Pacific Fleet. And to have "yesterday", and not hell knows when, maybe, maybe.
    1. alexng
      alexng 24 September 2013 11: 04 New
      +6
      But this is only about DEPL. Do you not take into account other positions and projects? Yes, finally understand that the production base is being restored from scratch. All cooperations were abroad after the collapse of the USSR. By the way, part of the production has already been restored due to the export component and the injection of federal funds. Work is still going on, and it doesn’t depend on us - it’s taking a close look at the specialists. But real experts work and do their job for the good of Russia. And so that they don’t say there, but the defense industry enterprises are now fully loaded and an increase in production capacities is required. And in this matter, to expand production, contracts with foreign buyers (India, Malaysia, etc.) also help.
      1. gunnerminer
        gunnerminer 24 September 2013 14: 16 New
        +1
        But this is only about DEPL. Do you not take into account other positions and projects? Yes, finally understand that the production base is being restored from scratch. All cooperations were abroad after the collapse of the USSR. By the way, part of the production has already been restored due to the export component and the injection of federal funds. Work is still going on, and it doesn’t depend on us - it’s taking a close look at the specialists. But real experts work and do their job for the good of Russia. And so that they don’t say there, but the defense industry enterprises are now fully loaded and an increase in production capacities is required. And in this matter, to expand production, contracts with foreign buyers (India, Malaysia, etc.) also help.




        We have been hearing this song for more than 10 years. It's not about loading to the eyeballs, but about obsolete moral and physical production equipment, poor managerial staff, theft, corruption, an acute shortage of qualified and not only specialists. Top managers (top managers) are highly qualified thieves.
  6. rereture
    rereture 24 September 2013 10: 33 New
    +1
    eh all foreign :-(
  7. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 24 September 2013 10: 46 New
    +1
    They all feed with promises .. they will receive a plan .. Tired of reading this! When will be put into operation (10-20-300) went on combat duty to all points of the oceans .. Successful tests passed .. All this is alarming in the current crisis situation in the world.
    1. yanus
      yanus 24 September 2013 11: 01 New
      +1
      Quote: MIKHAN
      They all feed with promises .. they will receive a plan .. Tired of reading this!

      And you overpower yourself and read. All these submarines are not planned, and ALREADY laid and are in different stages of construction.
      1. Denis
        Denis 24 September 2013 11: 17 New
        +3
        Quote: yanus
        and ALREADY laid and are in different stages of construction.

        What is laid down at different stages does not mean anything to us. Launch on time, then we will all be happy together!
        1. gunnerminer
          gunnerminer 24 September 2013 14: 21 New
          0
          What is laid down at different stages does not mean anything to us. Launch on time, then we will all be happy together!




          Yes sir!
        2. ver_
          ver_ April 7 2014 06: 33 New
          0
          The technology for inserting a compartment with a VNEU allows you to do this not just quickly, but autumn quickly ...
      2. gunnerminer
        gunnerminer 24 September 2013 14: 20 New
        +1
        And you overpower yourself and read. All these submarines are not planned, and ALREADY laid and are in different stages of construction.




        Drumming submarines has been drumming and ringing for several years already. About the stage too. The number of combat-ready diesel submarines does not increase from these alarms. The only submarine of the project 877 at the KChF cannot dive and goes only in the surface, accompanied by a tugboat. only two combat-ready submarines of 877 project. At KSF two combat-ready submarines of 877 project.
        1. alone
          alone 24 September 2013 21: 01 New
          +1
          planners probably have a good supplier of a quality plan. everyone is planning, planning
  8. moremansf
    moremansf 24 September 2013 11: 53 New
    +4
    It’s easy to collapse, but it’s more difficult to re-create ... of course I want to rejoice at the new ships in the Navy, but how many years before that the military-industrial complex was destroyed ... We will believe in the best, more optimism !!!
  9. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 24 September 2013 14: 27 New
    +3
    Quote: moremansf
    It’s easy to collapse, but it’s more difficult to re-create ... of course I want to rejoice at the new ships in the Navy, but how many years before that the military-industrial complex was destroyed ... We will believe in the best, more optimism !!!

    Plus to you for optimism .. I also believe in it!
  10. b-130
    b-130 24 September 2013 16: 38 New
    0
    The main thing is more and more! They will bring VNU - they will deliver it, it would be where.
    1. gunnerminer
      gunnerminer 24 September 2013 21: 45 New
      0
      The main thing is more and more! They will bring VNU - they will deliver it, it would be where.




      A reliable working laboratory sample of VNEU was promised no earlier than 2016.
  11. slacker
    slacker 24 September 2013 23: 42 New
    +1
    Good news! I am for!
  12. air wolf
    air wolf 4 October 2013 10: 30 New
    +1
    Yes, it's time to restore the demonstration of the flag on the seas and oceans. In general, the presence of submarines and submarines with the Kyrgyz Republic is a certain deterrent to another world war.
  13. Sergey Medvedev
    Sergey Medvedev 12 October 2013 12: 14 New
    0
    Bigger and faster submarines!
  14. papik09
    papik09 21 October 2013 07: 04 New
    +1
    Yes .... There were legends about Varshavyanka. the Americans were afraid of them, so painfully low noise. Hope these boats will be better. To the author of "+". smile
    1. Aleks49
      Aleks49 22 October 2013 15: 21 New
      +3
      Yes, their Americans were not afraid. Just having some problems. Americans are constantly on duty near our bases. If our boats, with the characteristics of Varshavyanka, became a barrier near the bases, then Amer would have to be tight. But that did not happen. In the 90s, Russia disarmed itself and there was no confrontation. 2 boats for the SF is very small. They are unable to ensure the security of the SF bases. The absence of VNEU is also a weighty factor. VNEU began to be developed at the end of the war, but so far nothing sensible has been obtained. Americans completely abandoned boats with non-nuclear VNEU. There was a promising development in the USSR of boats with heavy metal framing. But one single serial pr.705 was hastily ditched. Apparently in the General Staff there are forces, as it was in the 3rd Reich, to launch the development of weapons on the wrong path. Representatives of the hydropress plant stated that they have a development of the LMT reactor, which eliminated the shortcomings of reactors of the 1st generation. But the Navy does not want to return to this topic. Diesel boats in their current form are not ready for a major large-scale war. They can only be miners. What are 2 boats for the SF? They cannot provide any continuous duty. BF needs a dozen LADs. For the Black Sea Fleet, pieces of 4 minelayer would not hurt. But for the Black Sea Fleet, the Crimea peninsula itself is more important. And now he is under the control of Urkaina. It can be seen that neither the leadership of the Russian Federation nor the General Staff are ready for local wars. Ready only for war for complete destruction with the use of strategic poison weapons. Therefore, Russia is pumping arms of third countries. Let these countries create trouble for the main competitor. This is the logic. Create a confrontation away from your territory. So far, the situation is such that none of the countries is able to wage a serious war alone. Two superpowers can mutually destroy themselves and most of the world. Low-noise boats with a displacement of less than 2000t. Russia is very necessary to ensure the safety of the sea shelf and the near zone of protection against poison. attacks.
  15. Neighbor
    Neighbor 21 October 2013 08: 01 New
    0
    The Germans during the Second World War built two dozen per month pl .... The class is certainly not the same, but still ....
    1. Aleks49
      Aleks49 22 October 2013 14: 12 New
      0
      What the Germans built at the end of the war are primitive boats of small displacement. They did not manage to bring normal cruising boats to a combat state. Perhaps this was a subversive action of the enemies of the Reich. The boats were not provided with crews, nor fuel, nor ammunition. But all the metal went to this unnecessary construction. All high-quality fuel was sent for boats. Little resources remained for the construction of tanks. And tanks at the end of the war were built with the expectation of destroying the economy, not victory. The royal tiger is an example of this. A completely unnecessary bogeyman toy. He demonstrated his fighting qualities only at the training ground.
  16. Region-25.rus
    Region-25.rus 7 November 2013 13: 21 New
    0
    Quote: Aleks49
    What the Germans built at the end of the war are primitive boats of small displacement. They did not manage to bring normal cruising boats to a combat state. Perhaps this was a subversive action of the enemies of the Reich. The boats were not provided with crews, nor fuel, nor ammunition. But all the metal went to this unnecessary construction. All high-quality fuel was sent for boats. Little resources remained for the construction of tanks. And tanks at the end of the war were built with the expectation of destroying the economy, not victory. The royal tiger is an example of this. A completely unnecessary bogeyman toy. He demonstrated his fighting qualities only at the training ground.


    At the end of the war, the Germans built the best submarines in the world! boats of the 21st project were used another 10 years after the war as part of our Navy and not only! And by the way, they served as a prototype for the construction of the world's first Nautilus nuclear submarine! And at the end of the war it was generally the height of technological progress! Google something before writing outright stupid things! And boats of small displacement sank a lot of ships off the coast of England and did not have any losses as far as I remember! Just dragged on with a series to please the boats of the project "7"!
  17. gland
    gland 13 November 2013 17: 57 New
    0
    Quote: lonely
    planners probably have a good supplier of a quality plan. everyone is planning, planning

    Isn’t this why the drug control service is being introduced into the army?
  18. vuvarovskiy
    vuvarovskiy 15 November 2013 15: 38 New
    0
    Well, finally the ice has broken, ,,,, !!!
  19. terentev.kuban
    terentev.kuban 23 November 2013 23: 19 New
    0
    Good news.
  20. Andrew
    Andrew 6 August 2016 01: 30 New
    0
    I’m from 2016. The construction of the Lada diesel-electric submarine will be completed, only on 3 units that will be delivered at the maximum in 2019, due to the stake on the Kalina fifth-generation diesel-electric submarine crying

Пять новых ДЭПЛ получит ВМФ в 2015–2017 годах

Пять новых ДЭПЛ получит ВМФ в 2015–2017 годахТакое количество дизель-электрических подводных лодок (ДЭПЛ) проектов 636.3 и 677 планируется ввести в состав Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации в ближайшие несколько лет. При этом три лодки поступят в состав Черноморского, а две – Северного флота.


Как сообщил представитель оборонно-промышленного комплекса, ДЭПЛ проекта 636.3 Б-261 «Новороссийск» строится на ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» в Санкт-Петербурге по проекту ОАО «Центральное конструкторское бюро морской техники «Рубин». В настоящее время практически сформирован корпус. Однако из-за выполнения вьетнамского заказа по постройке шести экспортных лодок проекта 636 строительство «Новороссийска» задерживается и его спуск состоится не ранее весны 2014 года. На Адмиралтейских верфях по проекту ЦКБ «Рубин» строится еще одна ДЭПЛ проекта 636.3 Б-237 «Ростов-на-Дону». Сейчас ведется сборка блоков и формируется корпус. ДЭПЛ проекта 636.3 Б-262 «Старый Оскол» также строится на Адмиралтейских верфях по проекту ЦКБ «Рубин». Ведется сборка корпусных блоков. После принятия на вооружение в 2015-м «Новороссийск», «Ростов-на-Дону» и «Старый Оскол» войдут в состав Черноморского флота ВМФ России. Помимо этих трех лодок на Адмиралтейских верфях по проекту ЦКБ «Рубин» строится ДЭПЛ проекта 677 Б-586 «Кронштадт». Контракт на ее строительство был разморожен 9 июля 2013 года после необходимых доработок проекта и проведения исследовательских работ. Планируемый срок сдачи ДЭПЛ, которая фактически будет модернизированным вариантом головной лодки проекта 677 «Санкт-Петербург» (шифр «Лада»), – 2017 год. Она поступит в состав Северного флота ВМФ России. Кроме того, ДЭПЛ проекта 677 Б-587 строится на Адмиралтейских верфях по проекту ЦКБ «Рубин». Лодка выбрана в качестве головной для новой воздухонезависимой установки (ВНЭУ), конструкция которой в настоящее время отрабатывается. С июля 2013-го начались работы, связанные с модернизацией и изменением проекта для установки ВНЭУ. Планируемый срок сдачи лодки – 2017 год, но он может быть перенесен из-за задержек, связанных с разработкой ВНЭУ. После завершения строительства лодка поступит на вооружение Северного флота. ПЛ проекта 636 относится к третьему поколению ДЭПЛ и является модификацией подводных лодок проектов 877 и 877ЭКМ – знаменитой «Варшавянки». ПЛ проекта 677 относится к четвертому поколению российских ДЭПЛ. Она способна эффективно решать все задачи, стоящие перед современными неатомными ПЛ, как в океанской, так и в прибрежной зоне.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. Эдуард72 24 сентября 2013 10:19
    Обидно конечно что в первую очередь за бугор гоним,а себе по остаточному принципу.
    1. 123dv 24 сентября 2013 10:36
      В грядущей большой войне против ША вьетнамцы тоже свою копеечку внесут, не сумлевайси.
      1. одинокий 24 сентября 2013 20:59
        даже пальцем не шевельнут.пока амеры на них не нападут.
    2. ПВОшник 24 сентября 2013 15:15
      Цитата: Эдуард72
      Обидно конечно что в первую очередь за бугор гоним,а себе по остаточному принципу.

      А что гнать себе,если не готовы. "Санкт-Петербург" должна была быть с ВНЭУ, но ВНЭУ нет,поставили обычную установку, и лодка дает ход 60% от заявленного, поэтому до сих пор не введена в состав флота. Пусть вначале появится ВНЭУ.
      ПВОшник
  2. Stiletto 24 сентября 2013 10:20
    Лодки эти нам жизненно необходимы. Но - опять 2015-2017 гг. Поговорим об этом, когда их получим.
    1. gunnerminer 24 сентября 2013 14:08
      Лодки эти нам жизненно необходимы. Но - опять 2015-2017 гг. Поговорим об этом, когда их получим




      Верно!Сроки сдвигают вправо в четвертый раз.
      gunnerminer
  3. сашка 24 сентября 2013 10:22
    Дай-то бог..А то все последние новости вызывают только страх и недоумение..Куда идём , зачем и каков будет результат , не видно и не понятно..
    сашка
  4. knyazDmitriy 24 сентября 2013 10:25
    ПРИВЕТСТВУЮ ВСЕХ ФОРУМЧАН!!!
    Мне вот интересно когда на ТОФ будут поступать новые корабли и лодки, ну куда напряженнее, чем на балтике. Тихий океан это далеко не лужа
    knyazDmitriy
    1. donavi49 24 сентября 2013 10:32
      Корабли и в этом году поступают. Если о боевых, то сложнее. ДВ завалил корветную программу, опять срыв сроков на 1 год. При этом, деньги и оборудование отгружено, на кого они валить теперь будут неизвестно. Поэтому строить фрегаты на ДВ точно не выйдет. Звезда загружена лет на 7 уже.

      Поэтому на ТОФ реалистично только доп серию 11356 о которой уже давно говорят.
    2. gunnerminer 24 сентября 2013 14:12
      Мне вот интересно когда на ТОФ будут поступать новые корабли и лодки, ну куда напряженнее, чем на балтике. Тихий океан это далеко не лужа



      Не в этом году,точно.И не в следуюшем.Кроме включения в боевой состав флота новостроев,важно иметь структуру и материально-тыловое обеспечние для надлежащего содержания и поддержания боеготовности кораблей.А вот с этим на Дальнем Востоке и КТОФ полный завал.
      gunnerminer
  5. sub307 24 сентября 2013 10:32
    Для Российских масштабов 5 ДЭПЛ в указанные сроки - цифра близкая к нулю. На одном ЧФ надо иметь минимум 2-3 бригады, на Балтике тоже, про СФ и ТОФ вообще молчу. И иметь "ещё вчера", а не хрен знает когда, возможно, может быть.
    1. alexneg 24 сентября 2013 11:04
      Но ведь речь идет только о ДЭПЛ. А остальные позиции и проекты Вы не учитываете? Да поймите наконец-то, что производственную базу восстанавливают практически с нуля. Все кооперации оказались за рубежом после развала СССР. Кстати, часть производств уже восстановили за счет экспортной составляющей и вливания федеральных средств. Работа все-таки идет, причем не зависимо от нас - от специалистов вприглядку. А настоящие специалисты работают и делают свое дело на благо России. И чтобы там не говорили, но предприятия ОПК загружены сейчас под завязку и требуется увеличение производственных мощностей. А в этом вопросе, по расширению производств, как раз и помогают договора с иностранными покупателями (Индия, Малайзия и т.д).
      1. gunnerminer 24 сентября 2013 14:16
        Но ведь речь идет только о ДЭПЛ. А остальные позиции и проекты Вы не учитываете? Да поймите наконец-то, что производственную базу восстанавливают практически с нуля. Все кооперации оказались за рубежом после развала СССР. Кстати, часть производств уже восстановили за счет экспортной составляющей и вливания федеральных средств. Работа все-таки идет, причем не зависимо от нас - от специалистов вприглядку. А настоящие специалисты работают и делают свое дело на благо России. И чтобы там не говорили, но предприятия ОПК загружены сейчас под завязку и требуется увеличение производственных мощностей. А в этом вопросе, по расширению производств, как раз и помогают договора с иностранными покупателями (Индия, Малайзия и т.д).




        Эту песню слышим уже более 10 лет.Дело не в загрузке под завязку ,а о устаревшем морально и физически производственном оборудовании,плохом управленческом аппарате,воровстве,коррупции,острой нехватке квалифицированных и не только специалистов.Высшие управленцы(топ менеджеры)воры высшей квалификации.
        gunnerminer
  6. rereture 24 сентября 2013 10:33
    эх все забугор :-(
    rereture
  7. МИХАН 24 сентября 2013 10:46
    Все обещаниями кормят ..получат планируют..Надоело это читать ! Когда будет введены в строй (10-20-300) вышли на боевое дежурство во все точки мирового океана..Прошли успешные испытания..Настораживает все это в нынешней кризисной обстановке в мире.
    1. yanus 24 сентября 2013 11:01
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Все обещаниями кормят ..получат планируют..Надоело это читать !

      А вы пересильте себя и прочитайте. Все эти подлодки не планируются а УЖЕ заложены и находятся в разных стадиях строительства.
      1. Denis 24 сентября 2013 11:17
        Цитата: yanus
        а УЖЕ заложены и находятся в разных стадиях строительства.

        То, что заложены и на разных стадиях,это ни чего у НАС не значит. Спустите на воду в срок, тогда и радоваться все вместе будем!
        1. gunnerminer 24 сентября 2013 14:21
          То, что заложены и на разных стадиях,это ни чего у НАС не значит. Спустите на воду в срок, тогда и радоваться все вместе будем!




          Так точно!
          gunnerminer
        2. ver_ 7 апреля 2014 06:33
          Технология врезки отсека с внэу позволяет сделать это не просто быстро, а осень быстро...
      2. gunnerminer 24 сентября 2013 14:20
        А вы пересильте себя и прочитайте. Все эти подлодки не планируются а УЖЕ заложены и находятся в разных стадиях строительства.




        Про закладку дизельных подводных лодок барабанят и трезвонят уже несколько лет.Про стадии тоже.Количество боеготовых дизельных подводных лодок от этих трезвонов не увеличивается.Единственная подводная лодка 877 проекта на КЧФ не может погружаться и ходит только в надводном положении,в сопровождении буксира.На КТОФ только две боеготовых подводные лодки 877 проекта.На КСФ две боеготовые подовдные лодки 877 проекта.
        gunnerminer
        1. одинокий 24 сентября 2013 21:01
          у планировщиков наверно хороший поставщик качественного плана. все планируют,планируют
  8. moremansf 24 сентября 2013 11:53
    Развалить легко, а вот создавать заново сложнее... конечно хочется радоваться новым кораблям в составе ВМФ, но сколько до этого лет ВПК уничтожался...Будем верить в лучшее, побольше оптимизма!!!
  9. МИХАН 24 сентября 2013 14:27
    Цитата: moremansf
    Развалить легко, а вот создавать заново сложнее... конечно хочется радоваться новым кораблям в составе ВМФ, но сколько до этого лет ВПК уничтожался...Будем верить в лучшее, побольше оптимизма!!!

    Плюс вам за оптимизм ..Я тоже верю в это!
  10. b-130 24 сентября 2013 16:38
    Главное - больше и больше ! ВНУ доведут - поставят , было бы куда .
    b-130
    1. gunnerminer 24 сентября 2013 21:45
      Главное - больше и больше ! ВНУ доведут - поставят , было бы куда .




      Надежно работающий лабораторный образец ВНЭУ обещали не ранее 2016.
      gunnerminer
  11. бездельник 24 сентября 2013 23:42
    Хорошая новость! Я - за!
    бездельник
  12. air wolf 4 октября 2013 10:30
    Да пора уж восстанавливать демонстрацию флага на морях и океанах. И вообще наличие ПЛ и ПЛА с КР является неким сдерживающим фактором очередной мировой войны.
  13. Сергей Медведев 12 октября 2013 12:14
    Подлодок побольше и побыстрее!
  14. papik09 21 октября 2013 07:04
    Да.... О "Варшавянке" ходили легенды. американцы их боялись, уж, больно малошумные. Надеюсь, что эти лодки будут лучше. Автору "+". smile
    1. Aleks49 22 октября 2013 15:21
      Да не боялись их американцы. Просто возникли некоторые проблемы. американцы постоянно дежурят возле наших баз. Если-бы наши лодки, с характеристиками Варшавянок стали заслоном возле баз, то пришлось-бы амерам туго. Но этого не произошло. В 90-е Россия саморазоружилась и никакого противостояния небыло. 2 лодки для СФ это мизерно мало. Неспособны они обеспечить безопасность баз СФ. Отсутствие ВНЭУ тоже веский фактор. ВНЭУ начали разрабатывать ещё в конце войны, но до сих пор ничего толкового не получается. американцы полностью отказались от лодок с неядерными ВНЭУ. Была в СССР перспективная разработка лодок с ЖМТ. Но один единственный серийный пр.705 был поспешно угроблен. Видимо в ГШ есть силы как было в 3 рейхе пустить развитие вооружения по ложному пути. Представители завода гидропресс заявляли, что есть у них разработка реактора ЖМТ, в которой устранены недостатки реакторов 1 поколения. Но ВМФ к этой теме не хочет возвращаться. Дизельные же лодки в нынешнем виде не готовы к серьёзной масштабной войне. Они смогут быть только минными заградителями. Что такое 2 лодки для СФ? Никакого непрерывного дежурства они не могут обеспечить. Для БФ нужен десяток ЛАД. Для ЧФ штуки 4 минных заградителя не помешало-бы. Но для ЧФ сам полуостров Крым важнее. А он сейчас под управлением Уркаины. Видно, что ни руководство РФ ни ГШ не готовы к локальным войнам. Готовы только к войне на полное уничтожение с применением стратегического яд.оружия. Поэтому Россия накачивает вооружением третьих страны. Пусть эти страны создают неприятности главному конкуренту. В этом есть логика. Создать противостояние подальше от своей территории. Пока-же ситуация такая, что ни одна из стран не в состоянии вести серьёзную войну в одиночку. Две супердержавы могут взаимно уничтожить себя и большую часть мира. Малошумные лодки водоизмещением менее 2000т. России очень нужны для обеспечения безопасности морского шельфа и ближней зоны защиты от яд. нападения.
      Aleks49
  15. Сосед 21 октября 2013 08:01
    Немцы во время второй мировой войны по два десятка в месяц пл строили.... Класс конечно не тот , но всё же....
    1. Aleks49 22 октября 2013 14:12
      То, что строили немцы под конец войны - примитивные лодки малого водоизмещения. Нормальные крейсерские лодки они не успели довести до боевого состояния. Возможно это была подрывная акция врагов рейха. Лодки не были обеспечены ни экипажами, ни топливом, ни боеприпасами. Зато весь металл пошёл на это ненужное строительство. Всё качественное топливо было направлено для лодок. Для строительства танков ресурсов оставалось мало. Да и танки в конце войны строились в расчёте на уничтожение экономики, а не на победу. Королевский тигр тому пример. Совершенно ненужная игрушка-жупел. Продемонстрировал свои боевые качества только на полигоне.
      Aleks49
  16. Region-25.rus 7 ноября 2013 13:21
    Цитата: Aleks49
    То, что строили немцы под конец войны - примитивные лодки малого водоизмещения. Нормальные крейсерские лодки они не успели довести до боевого состояния. Возможно это была подрывная акция врагов рейха. Лодки не были обеспечены ни экипажами, ни топливом, ни боеприпасами. Зато весь металл пошёл на это ненужное строительство. Всё качественное топливо было направлено для лодок. Для строительства танков ресурсов оставалось мало. Да и танки в конце войны строились в расчёте на уничтожение экономики, а не на победу. Королевский тигр тому пример. Совершенно ненужная игрушка-жупел. Продемонстрировал свои боевые качества только на полигоне.


    Под конец войны немцы строили лучшие подлодки в мире! лодки 21-го проекта использовались еще лет 10 после войны в составе нашего ВМФ и не только! И послужили кстати прототипом при постройке первой в мире АПЛ "Наутилус"! А на конец войны это вообще был верх технического прогресса! Погуглите что-ли прежде чем писать откровенные глупости! А лодки малого водоизмещения потопили немало судов у берегов Англии и не имели при этом потерь насколько я помню! Просто затянули с серией в угоду лодкам проекта "7"!
  17. gland 13 ноября 2013 17:57
    Цитата: одинокий
    у планировщиков наверно хороший поставщик качественного плана. все планируют,планируют

    не по этому ли, службу наркоконтроля вводят в армии?
  18. vuvarovskiy 15 ноября 2013 15:38
    Ну наконец-то лед тронулся,,,,!!!
    vuvarovskiy
  19. terentev.kuban 23 ноября 2013 23:19
    Приятная новость.
    terentev.kuban
  20. Андрюша 6 августа 2016 01:30
    Я с 2016. Постройка ДЭПЛ "Лада" завершится, только на 3-ёх единицах которые будут поставлены максимум в 2019 году, связи с ставкой на ДЭПЛ 5-ого поколения "Калина" crying

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня