Military Review

Rescue fleet needs help

4

The condition of the ship and air fleet of the search and rescue service of the Russian Navy is catastrophic, according to a draft concept for the development of the search and rescue support system, which was considered at a meeting of the Marine Board.


More than 70 percent of rescue ships and boats have served their specified service lives. More than 50 percent of the ship’s composition is operated with extended inter-dock periods. The technical condition of the ship’s personnel of search and rescue support forces does not allow to effectively organize duty on the bases and fleet responsibility areas. There are no rescue vessels and technical equipment capable of completing search and rescue tasks in difficult ice conditions. When solving tasks by the Navy in remote areas of the World Ocean, such as the Mediterranean Sea, the Pacific Ocean, and the northeast Atlantic, search and rescue forces are unable to carry out full-scale search activities. In recent years, the effectiveness of solving the problems of search and rescue at sea by sea forces has also significantly decreased. aviation Russian Navy. The main reason is the overall decline in the number of naval aircraft. Special aircraft of the Be-12PS type and helicopters of the Ka-27PS type available in the naval aviation are operated beyond their assigned service lives. Average health indicators do not exceed 42 percent. By 2021, all existing aviation search and rescue equipment will reach its designated resource. The concept says that the naval aviation forces are not preparing for such activities as rescuing and assisting submariners who independently emerged from a submarine lying on the ground. Naval aviation is not equipped with special means of rendering first aid (landing craft, mobile pressure chambers, sonar communications). There are no regular rescue paratroopers. Search and rescue units are only 60 percent equipped with modern diving equipment. In the Pacific and Black Sea fleets diving complexes manufactured in the 80s are in operation. The provision of submarine crews with rescue equipment is 74 percent.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 2 October 2013 11: 39
    +1
    Maybe someone is already fed up, but it is precisely on the basis of this article that we can safely say that urgent ekranoplanes are urgently needed, not small for inland waters, but large ones that can quickly reach large sea and ocean distances, having on board everything necessary for urgent rescue crews, both surface and submarine ships. It is not clear only one thing that prevents the creation of such rescuers? whence such obstinacy and rejection of ekranoplanes.
  2. svp67
    svp67 2 October 2013 11: 41
    0
    The problem is clear - and what are the ways to solve it? The author, you are special, how do you see her decision - the release of already proven, but old means, the establishment of something - WHAT, new or purchase? I would like to know
  3. NickitaDembelnulsa
    NickitaDembelnulsa 2 October 2013 14: 36
    +1
    So with anti-submarine aircraft as well. Be-12 - a couple of pieces fly. IL-38, then there are 15, then there are 51 of them flying. Tu-142, also a couple of flying. the rest without repair. anti-submarine project A-40/42 - soured ... Who will protect our sea !?
  4. K-36
    K-36 2 October 2013 15: 26
    +3
    Quote: svp67
    The problem is clear - and what are the ways to solve it? The author, you are special, how do you see her decision - the release of already proven, but old means, the establishment of something - WHAT, new or purchase? I would like to know

    Doubts take me that the author is a specialist in search and rescue technology ... Rather, he is a "extra" journalist. negative What SPDG (rescue paratrooper groups) is he talking about? What can they do in terms of real help, say, fifty people who find themselves in the water? Jump from the sky with a bottle of cognac and a box of cigarettes (sealed)? For the Likbez: the GREATEST DANGER is the TEMPERATURE of water !!! And the task of the PSS is to provide protection against water TEMPERATURE in the SHORTEST TIME! I already turned to Baranets (he is also a confidant of Himself !, and he is also a member of the public council of the Moscow Region) to raise the issue with Shoigu. About the creation and immediate introduction of high-speed and capacious rescue equipment into the forces of the Fleets! The result is ZERO !!! The main thing for admirals now is the Bulava. To pompously report am Admirals don't go to sea. So, it seems, will have to wait with bated breath for the new "Komsomolets", "Kursk", "Admiral Nakhimov". If the MSS of the fleets is not ready, the result is predictable, alas ...

Спасательный флот требует помощи

Спасательный флот требует помощи

Состояние судового состава и воздушного парка поисково-спасательной службы ВМФ России катастрофичное, утверждается в проекте концепции развития системы поисково-спасательного обеспечения, который рассматривался на заседании Морской коллегии.

Более 70 процентов спасательных судов и катеров выслужили установленные сроки службы. Более 50 процентов судового состава эксплуатируется с продленными сроками междокового периода. Техническое состояние судового состава сил поисково-спасательного обеспечения не позволяет эффективно организовать несение дежурства в местах базирования и зонах ответственности флотов. Отсутствуют спасательные суда и технические средства, способные выполнить задачи поиска и спасения в сложных ледовых условиях. При решении задач силами ВМФ в удаленных районах Мирового океана, таких как Средиземное море, Тихий океан, северо-восточная Атлантика, силы поисково-спасательного обеспечения неспособны выполнить мероприятия поискового характера в полном объеме. В последние годы также значительно снизилась эффективность решения задач по поиску и спасению на море силами морской авиации ВМФ России. Основной причиной является общее сокращение численности воздушных судов морской авиации. Имеющиеся в составе морской авиации специальные самолеты типа Бе-12ПС и вертолеты типа Ка-27ПС эксплуатируются за пределами назначенных сроков службы. Средние показатели исправности не превышают 42 процента. К 2021 году вся существующая авиационная поисково-спасательная техника выработает назначенный ресурс. В концепции говорится, что силы морской авиации не готовятся к таким мероприятиям, как спасение и оказание помощи подводникам, самостоятельно вышедшим из подводной лодки, лежащей на грунте. Специальными средствами оказания первой помощи (десантируемые плавучие средства, мобильные барокамеры, средства звукоподводной связи) морская авиация не оснащена. Штатные спасательные парашютно-десантные группы отсутствуют. Современным водолазным снаряжением подразделения поисково-спасательного обеспечения оснащены только на 60 процентов. На Тихоокеанском и Черноморском флотах эксплуатируются водолазные комплексы производства 80-х годов. Обеспеченность экипажей подводных лодок спасательным снаряжением составляет 74 процента.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. vladsolo56 2 октября 2013 11:39
    Может быть кому-то уже поднадоело, но все же именно на основании этой статьи можно смело утверждать, срочно нужны спасательные экранопланы, не маленькие для внутренних водоемов, а большие способные быстро добраться на большие морские и океанические расстояния, имеющие на борту все необходимое для срочного спасения экипажей, как надводных, так и подводных кораблей. Непонятно только одно, что мешает создавать подобных спасателей? откуда такая упертость и неприятие экранопланов.
    vladsolo56
  2. svp67 2 октября 2013 11:41
    Проблема ясна - а каковы пути её решения? Автор, вы же спец, как Вы видите её решение - выпуск,уже проверенных, но старых средств, налаживание чего то - ЧЕГО,нового или покупка? Хотелось бы узнать
  3. NickitaDembelnulsa 2 октября 2013 14:36
    Так и с противолодочной авиацией так же. Бе-12 - летает пара штук. Ил-38, то их 15, то их 51 летающих. Ту-142, тоже парочка летающих . остальные без ремонта. проект противолодочного А-40/42 - закисает... Кто море наше защищать будет!?
    NickitaDembelnulsa
  4. К-36 2 октября 2013 15:26
    Цитата: svp67
    Проблема ясна - а каковы пути её решения? Автор, вы же спец, как Вы видите её решение - выпуск,уже проверенных, но старых средств, налаживание чего то - ЧЕГО,нового или покупка? Хотелось бы узнать

    Сомнения меня берут, что автор - спец в поисково-спасательной технике...Скорее - журналист "статист". negative О каких СПДГ ( спасательных парашютно-десантных группах ) он говорит? Что они могут в плане реальной помощи, допустим, полусотне человек, оказавшимся в воде? Прыгнуть с неба с бутылкой коньяка и блоком сигарет (в герметичной упаковке)? Для Ликбеза : НАИБОЛЬШУЮ ОПАСНОСТЬ несёт в себе ТЕМПЕРАТУРА воды!!! И задача ПСС - оказание защиты от ТЕМПЕРАТУРЫ воды в КРАТЧАЙШИЕ СРОКИ! Обращался я уже к Баранцу ( он же - доверенное лицо Самого!, к тому же входит в общественный совет МО ), чтобы он поднял вопрос перед Шойгу. О создании и немедленном внедрении в состав сил Флотов высокоскоростной и вместительной спасательной техники ! Результат - НОЛЬ !!! Для адмиралов сейчас главное - это "Булава". Чтоб помпезно отрапортовать am Адмиралы-то в море не ходЮт. Так что, похоже, придётся с замиранием сердца ждать нового " Комсомольца", "Курска", "Адмирала Нахимова". При неготовности ПСС флотов результат предсказуем, увы...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня