Military Review

Muscle shooting is not an obstacle

12
Caspian Shipping Group flotilla, which participated in the interspecies KSHU under the leadership of the deputy commander of the troops of the South-Eastern Military District, Lieutenant General Anatoly Serdyukov, concentrated in the central part of the Caspian Sea. It includes missile ships (RK) “Tatarstan” and “Dagestan”, a small artillery ship (IAC) “Volgodonsk”, landing boats, base and raid minesweepers, vessels of hydrographic service and SPASR, tugboats - in total 16 combat units and more than 20 ships. The coastal communications units, the hydrographic service, the observation area, and the PDSS unit participated in the support of the exercise. In total, about three thousand military personnel were involved in the exercise. For the first time, ships of the CF so closely interacted with army units and aviation.


"Dagestan" as a staff ship

This interspecific KSHU had a pronounced anti-terrorism orientation. According to the conditions of the exercise, a grouping of KF ships, concentrated in the central part of the Caspian Sea, was to launch a missile attack on surface ships and ships captured by the “terrorists”. In addition, the flotilla forces were assigned the task of protecting maritime communications, as well as destroying conditional gangs, which had been blocked and pressed by army units to the shore of the Caspian Sea. To do this, from the sea to the unequipped coast to the rear of the defending "enemy" it was decided to land a naval landing ...

To accomplish the tasks assigned, the Caspian flotilla constellation was to carry out a set of measures to close the area for conducting combat exercises, to implement Tatarstan along with two coastal missile systems Ball of missile launches and artillery firing of Dagestan RK at surface targets. At the same time, the flotilla commanders planned to conduct two test missile firing at surface and coastal targets of the newest MRK “Grad Sviyazhsk” undergoing state tests.

... It is already the third day that RK Dagestan, together with other ships, maneuvered in the central part of the Caspian Sea, then performing the functions of a sentinel ship and practicing air and surface monitoring activities, then conducting naval exercises for its own defense and defense during stops on an unprotected raid. The commander of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Dagestan" captain 2 of the rank Vussal Miriev, who was constantly in the wheelhouse, sought to maximize the time of departure to the sea to improve the skills of watch officers to control the ship in overcoming minefields.

The crew of the ship these days has repeatedly participated in the development of standards for joint use of the missile with RK "Tatarstan" weapons on group of courts of the conditional opponent. Simultaneously with the conduct of marine and special training activities, the personnel under the leadership of the foreman and boatswain continued the shipboard works on painting the upper deck, which were started in the base. Giving “Dagestan” a special naval glitter according to all the rules of marine culture is related to the fact that in the period from 1 to 11 in October this ship was to perform the tasks of combat service in order to demonstrate the Naval Flag of the Russian Federation in the central and southern part of the Caspian Sea. During this trip, the ship’s entry into the Iranian port of Enzeli and the Kazakh port of Aktau was scheduled.

The flotilla command, considering that the crew of Dagestan, who represented the Russian Federation and our Navy in Azerbaijan in August when entering the port of Baku and was preparing for a new combat service, somewhat reduced the training and combat load for this ship. During the interspecific KSHU, he was assigned the role of a staff ship, on which it was planned to deploy the GKP and the headquarters of the force grouping. And all the practical rocket firing was to be performed by the Tatarstan rocket ship. After a group of KF headquarters officers headed by deputy fleet commander captain 1 of rank Nikolai Yakubovsky climbed from the small artillery ship Volgodonsk, which arrived from Astrakhan, on board Dagestan, the ship acquired the status of a staff one.

From the board of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Dagestan” I happened to observe the progress of this large-scale exercise.

“Grad Sviyazhsk” is small

As previously reported, the Red Star, the “Grad Sviyazhsk” IRC, which was built on the GCC in Zelenodolsk and is the lead ship of the Buyan-M project, arrived in August with. in the point of basing in Makhachkala for running and state tests. Sea trials "Grad Sviyazhsk" successfully passed. Another important condition for the state acceptance of the ship is to conduct its tests for the main purpose, that is, for the possibility of successful use of its on-board armament - the latest Caliber missile system and artillery systems. Scheduled firing "Caliber" at the sea target and at the target on the coast should have been the most important exam for his crew.

But, unfortunately, on the appointed day and time of test rocket shooting at a surface target did not take place due to difficult meteorological conditions. Just on the night of the September test day, contrary to all predictions, at about an hour of 4, a storm (up to 30 meters per second) of north-west blew and an 6-point storm broke out on the sea. The crews of the ships and vessels participating in the training, withstand long hours of rolling. The cyclone brought a lot of trouble to the naval sailors: a previously set floating target, imitating a surface target, was torn off the anchor by a wave. But the crew of the tug detected a drifting target in time. But once again to anchor it to its former place in the marine range for almost 10 hours, he was not given storm surges. But when the wind began to change direction from north to south and a calm window was formed for several hours, the target still took its place and the flotilla command decided to conduct test rocket shooting.

The spectacle of the rocket attack of a small artillery ship, traveling at a speed of 18 nodes towards the rising sun, was of course fascinating. The IRC Grad Sviyazhsk went ahead, on several cables ahead of Dagestan, on which, like on this small rocket ship, there was a pre-launch preparation, but only for a conditional launch. But "Sviyazhsk" was to make the first launch of a high-precision cruise missile on a surface target in its shipboard biography.

Slow minutes of waiting. Finally, on the upper deck of the MRK, the lid of the shaft of one of the containers of the missile complex was opened. The command “Volley!” Sounded, and from the container hit a pillar of smoke and fire. It was visible, how the rocket soared vertically upwards. Immediately worked her starting engine. The rocket rushed over the horizon to the target.

The officers of the headquarters and the RK "Dagestan" congratulated each other on the first successful test shooting conducted by Grada Sviyazhsk. Yes, this rocket launch has become a real event that will surely go down in the annals stories The Caspian flotilla, to the replenishment of which the newest strike combat unit arrived - the firstborn of the series of MRKs of the Buyan-M project. And soon the crew of the helicopter, which had flown to the point of landing of the rocket, reported on the radio that the target was hit.

Also successfully on the next day, despite the strong rocking and adverse weather conditions, during the next tests, the MRC "Grad Sviyazhsk" already struck a coastal target set on the island of Chechnya with a rocket of a different type. However, it was not possible to fix the moment of the launch of the rocket from the IRAs, since the launch point of this rocket ship was out of sight from the Dagestan RoK.

Looking ahead, I will say that after conducting an interspecific EAR, I went aboard the Grad of Sviyazhsk, which returned to the base with a victory, and met with its commander, 3 rank captain Alexei Gordyev. Speaking about the vicissitudes of test firing, the officer noted that the most difficult was shooting at the shore.

- The strength of the wind reached 18 meters per second, the excitement of the sea - 4-5 points. In such conditions at the time of launch, it was important to avoid a roll of the RTO. To exclude rolling, on the advice of experienced professionals for 5 minutes before the start had to change course. Thanks to the commander of the navigation unit, Senior Lieutenant Vladimir Alexandrov, who was able to make an accurate calculation in the shortest possible time, and the ship went to the starting point for a second. And the rocket launched without deviation from the specified parameters.

Three rockets - in one target

Among the missile combat units of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Tatarstan" (and this year he turned 10) looks like a veteran. On his battle account - dozens of missile volleys successfully completed by the onboard missile system "Uran". So this year, during the time when task “C” was delivered to the sea, “Tatarstan” accurately hit the sea target. And during the interspecific KSHU he once again had to show a master class of missile firing. And the crew of "Tatarstan" did not lose face. At exactly the appointed time, this ship reached the firing line and made a missile launch on a surface target. Simultaneously with “Tatarstan”, two mobile coastal missile complexes “Ball” of a separate coastal missile division, commanded by Lieutenant Colonel Chernousov, launched missile strikes from the firing position on the coast.

Already after 2 hours after launch, when Dagestan came close to the floating target, experts counted on it traces of all three missiles. The target was struck, as they say, in the "bull's eye."


The preliminary results of the combat missions carried out by the flotilla forces during the interspecific command-staff exercise in a conversation with the Red Star were summarized by the deputy commander of the Caspian Flotilla, captain 1 of rank Nikolay Yakubovsky:

- All the assigned tasks related to the execution of rocket firing, despite adverse weather conditions, the ships were successfully completed, all the missiles fired hit targets. With quite good indicators, the Tatarstan rocket ship also performed artillery firing in the main way. If we talk about the preliminary results of performing tasks at sea, I believe that, in general, all ships involved in rocket and artillery firing deserve an assessment not lower than "good."

The crews of combat units of the brigade of surface ships of the captain 1 rank Valery Smirnov: RK Tatarstan (under the command of captain 2 rank Alexei Lugovoy), RK Dagestan (captain 2 rank Vussal Miriev) acted clearly and coherently during the exercise at sea. It is necessary to note the high proficiency of a separate coastal missile battalion (Lieutenant Colonel Maxim Chernousov, whose coastal mobile systems clearly took a firing position in accordance with the standard and delivered a missile attack on the naval target together with RK Tatarstan. Despite the storm conditions, they flawlessly fulfilled the tasks set by the ship The main group and ships of the forces closing the training area in the sea range under the command of Captain 1 of the rank of Cyril Taranenko. Successfully fulfilled the tasks of the force force landing mission The combat training as part of the landing was shown by the marine units of a separate battalion commanded by Lieutenant Colonel Oleg Kovalev.
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey57
    Andrey57 7 October 2013 12: 21 New
    +4
    It's time to move on to rocket firing at moving targets - not all "terrorists" will be anchored hi
    1. Airman
      Airman 7 October 2013 15: 32 New
      0
      Another Serdyukov showed up, now in the South-East Military District. I agree that you need to shoot not at a fixed target, but at a maneuvering one, as in real conditions.
      1. Ezhaak
        Ezhaak 7 October 2013 15: 48 New
        0
        Quote: Andrei57 + air defense
        It's time to move on to rocket firing at moving targets

        Do you already have such targets in Russia ??? So they save!
  2. donavi49
    donavi49 7 October 2013 12: 30 New
    +5
    They shot perfectly, and already Uglich was on the way, in a month he would shoot at similar exercises.
  3. AVV
    AVV 7 October 2013 12: 57 New
    +2
    The Caspian fleet is increasing its power! I would like to restore the development and production of Caspian monsters, with increased capabilities, from new materials and on a new elemental base, armed with calibers and Onyx! Then the power of the Caspian flotilla would increase at times !!!
  4. Breeze59
    Breeze59 7 October 2013 13: 15 New
    +2
    A handsome ship. At the Black Sea Fleet there would be several.
  5. avt
    avt 7 October 2013 13: 18 New
    0
    Quote: Breeze59
    A handsome ship. At the Black Sea Fleet there would be several.

    It was planned, but in general, the Caspian flotilla is part of the Black Sea Fleet, if it doesn’t change my memory. At least in the USSR this was so. And the boat turned out to be really beautiful and toothy. good
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 7 October 2013 15: 05 New
      0
      Quote: avt
      The Caspian flotilla is part of the Black Sea Fleet, if memory serves me right

      If my memory serves me right, then the Red Banner Caspian Flotilla is an independent unit in the Navy. So it was in the USSR, so it exists today.
      1. alone
        alone 7 October 2013 20: 49 New
        0
        Quote: Hedgehog
        If my memory serves me right, then the Red Banner Caspian Flotilla is an independent unit in the Navy. So it was in the USSR, so it exists today.


        absolutely right. and if suddenly war, the Caspian fleet was considered as if the operational reserve of the Black Sea fleet

        P.S. it’s nice to see your fellow countryman in the rank of captain of the ship “Dagestan”))
        1. Ezhaak
          Ezhaak 7 October 2013 21: 01 New
          0
          Quote: lonely
          Caspian fleet was considered as an operational reserve of the Black Sea Fleet

          During the war, my father-in-law served in the flotilla and did not hear about any Black Sea fleet. They had enough work on escorting caravans of oil tanks by sea.
  6. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 7 October 2013 15: 45 New
    +1
    Unlike other fleets, the Caspian flotilla is arming heavily. Only this year, two small missile ships, the Grad Sviyazhsk and Uglich ships, one small artillery ship, Makhachkala, came to the Caspian Sea by the end of the year, they should introduce one MPRKA of the Grachonok type. And this will not be all yet another landing boat of the Dugong type under the name Denis Davydov, 1 or 2 boats of the Chamois type. Well, also auxiliaries. BTR-79 "Dudnyak" is currently making the transition to the Caspian, plus tugboats (but I have no data on them yet).
  7. PValery53
    PValery53 9 October 2013 19: 18 New
    0
    This Serdyukov is not the namesake, but the same Tolik! “Are you guys?! ..- If this is not so, then where is his photo?!.

Качка стрельбам не помеха

Качка стрельбам не помехаКорабельная группировка Каспийской флотилии, участвовавшая в межвидовом КШУ под руководством заместителя командующего войсками ЮВО генерал-лейтенанта Анатолия Сердюкова, сосредоточилась в центральной части Каспийского моря. В её составе - ракетные корабли (РК) «Татарстан» и «Дагестан», малый артиллерийский корабль (МАК) «Волгодонск», десантные катера, базовый и рейдовые тральщики, суда гидрографической службы и СПАСР, буксиры - всего 16 боевых единиц и более 20 судов. В обеспечении учения участвовали береговые подразделения связи, гидрографическая служба, район наблюдения, подразделение ПДСС. Всего к проведению учения было привлечено около трёх тысяч военнослужащих. Впервые корабли КФ так тесно взаимодействовали с армейскими подразделениями и авиацией.

«Дагестан» в роли штабного корабля

Это межвидовое КШУ имело ярко выраженную антитеррористическую направленность. Согласно условиям учения, группировка кораблей КФ, сосредоточившаяся в центральной части Каспийского моря, должна была нанести ракетный удар по надводным кораблям и судам, захваченными «террористами». Кроме того, перед силами флотилии ставилась задача по защите морских коммуникаций, а также по уничтожению условного бандформирования, блокированного и прижатого армейскими подразделениями к берегу Каспийского моря. Для этого с моря на необорудованное побережье в тыл обороняющемуся «противнику» решено было высадить морской десант...


Для выполнения поставленных задач группировке кораблей Каспийской флотилии предстояло выполнить комплекс мероприятий по закрытию района проведения боевых упражнений, по осуществлению РК «Татарстан» совместно с двумя береговыми ракетными комплексами «Бал» ракетных пусков, а также артиллерийские стрельбы РК «Дагестан» по надводным целям. Вместе с тем командованием флотилии было намечено провести две испытательные ракетные стрельбы по надводной и береговой целям новейшим МРК «Град Свияжск», проходящим государственные испытания.

...Вот уже третьи сутки РК «Дагестан» совместно с другими кораблями маневрировал в центральной части Каспийского моря, то выполняя функции дозорного корабля и отрабатывая мероприятия по наблюдению за воздушной и надводной обстановкой, то проводя корабельные учения по собственной защите и обороне во время стоянок на незащищённом рейде. Командир РК «Дагестан» капитан 2 ранга Вуссал Мириев, неотлучно находившийся в ходовой рубке, стремился максимально использовать время выхода в море для повышения навыков вахтенных офицеров по управлению кораблём в условиях преодоления минных заграждений.

Экипаж корабля в эти дни неоднократно участвовал в отработке нормативов по совместному с РК «Татарстан» применению ракетного оружия по группе судов условного противника. Одновременно с проведением мероприятий по морской и специальной подготовке личный состав под руководством старпома и боцмана продолжал начатые в базе корабельные работы по покраске верхней палубы. Придание «Дагестану» особого флотского лоска по всем правилам морской культуры связано с тем, что в период с 1 по 11 октября этому кораблю предстояло выполнить задачи боевой службы с целью демонстрации Военно-морского флага РФ в центральной и южной части Каспийского моря. Во время этого похода был запланирован заход корабля в иранский порт Энзели и казахстанский порт Актау.

Командование флотилии, учитывая, что экипажу «Дагестана», представлявшему в августе Российскую Федерацию и наш ВМФ в Азербайджане при заходе в порт Баку и готовившемуся к новой боевой службе, несколько уменьшило учебно-боевую нагрузку для этого корабля. Во время межвидового КШУ ему отводилась роль штабного корабля, на котором планировалось разместить ГКП и штаб группировки сил. А все практические ракетные стрельбы предстояло выполнить ракетному кораблю «Татарстан». После того как на борт «Дагестана» с малого артиллерийского корабля «Волгодонск», прибывшего из Астрахани, поднялась группа офицеров штаба КФ во главе с заместителем командующего флотилией капитаном 1 ранга Николаем Якубовским, этот корабль обрёл статус штабного.

С борта РК «Дагестан» мне и довелось наблюдать за ходом этого масштабного учения.

«Град Свияжск» мал, да удал

Как уже сообщала ранее «Красная звезда», МРК «Град Свияжск», который был построен на ССЗ в Зеленодольске и является головным кораблём проекта «Буян-М», прибыл в августе с. г. в пункт базирования в Махачкале для проведения ходовых и государственных испытаний. Ходовые испытания «Град Свияжск» успешно прошёл. Другим важнейшим условием государственной приёмки корабля является проведение его испытания по основному предназначению, то есть на предмет возможности успешного применения его бортового вооружения - новейшего ракетного комплекса «Калибр» и артиллерийских систем. Запланированные стрельбы «Калибром» по морской цели и по мишени на берегу должны были стать важнейшим экзаменом и для его экипажа.

Но, к сожалению, в назначенный день и час испытательная ракетная стрельба по надводной цели не состоялась из-за сложных метеорологических условий. Как раз в ночь на день испытаний сентября вопреки всем прогнозам примерно в 4 часа подул штормовой (до 30 метров в секунду) норд-вест и на море разыгрался 6-балльный шторм. Экипажи кораблей и судов, участвовавших в учении, стойко перенесли многочасовую качку. Циклон принёс немало хлопот военным морякам: ударом волны была сорвана с якоря ранее установленная плавучая мишень, имитирующая надводную цель. Но экипаж буксира вовремя обнаружил дрейфующую мишень. А вот снова поставить её на якорь на прежнее место в морском полигоне в течение почти 10 часов ему не давали штормовые волны. Но когда ветер стал менять направление с северного на южное и на несколько часов образовалось штилевое окно, мишень всё-таки заняла своё место и командование флотилии приняло решение на проведение испытательной ракетной стрельбы.

Зрелище ракетной атаки малого артиллерийского корабля, идущего со скоростью под 18 узлов навстречу восходящему солнцу, конечно же было захватывающим. МРК «Град Свияжск» шёл впереди, на нескольких кабельтов опережая «Дагестан», на котором, как и на этом малом ракетном корабле, шла предстартовая подготовка, но только к условному пуску. А вот «Свияжску» предстояло произвести первый в своей корабельной биографии пуск высокоточной крылатой ракеты по надводной цели.

Медленно тянутся минуты ожидания. Наконец на верхней палубе МРК открылась крышка шахты одного из контейнеров ракетного комплекса. Прозвучала команда «Залп!», и из контейнера ударил столб дыма и огня. Было видно, как взмыла вертикально вверх ракета. Тут же сработал её стартовый двигатель. Ракета устремилась за горизонт к цели.

Офицеры штаба и РК «Дагестан» поздравляли друг друга с первой успешной проведённой испытательной стрельбой «Града Свияжск». Да, этот ракетный пуск стал настоящим событием, которое, несомненно, войдёт в анналы истории Каспийской флотилии, на пополнение которой и прибыла новейшая ударная боевая единица - первенец из серии МРК проекта «Буян-М». А вскоре экипаж вертолёта, вылетевшего к точке приземления ракеты, доложил по радио, что мишень поражена.

Так же успешно на другой день, несмотря на сильную качку и неблагоприятные погодные условия, во время очередных испытаний МРК «Град Свияжск» поразил уже ракетой другого образца береговую цель, установленную на острове Чечень. Правда, зафиксировать момент пуска ракеты с МРК не получилось, так как точка старта этого ракетного корабля находилась за пределами видимости с РК «Дагестан».

Забегая вперёд, скажу, что после проведения межвидового КШУ я побывал на борту «Града Свияжска», который вернулся в базу с победой, и встретился с его командиром капитаном 3 ранга Алексеем Гордевым. Рассказывая о перипетиях испытательных стрельб, офицер отметил, что наиболее сложной оказалась стрельба по берегу.

- Сила ветра достигала 18 метров в секунду, волнение моря - 4-5 баллов. В таких условиях на момент пуска важно было избежать крена борта МРК. Чтобы исключить бортовую качку, по совету опытных специалистов за 5 минут до старта пришлось поменять курс. Спасибо командиру штурманской боевой части старшему лейтенанту Владимиру Александрову, который в кратчайший срок смог произвести точный расчёт, и корабль секунда в секунду вышел в точку старта. И ракета стартовала без отклонения от заданных параметров.

Три ракеты – в одну мишень

Среди ракетных боевых единиц РК «Татарстан» (а этом году ему исполнилось 10 лет) выглядит уже ветераном. На его боевом счету - десятки успешно выполненных бортовым ракетным комплексом «Уран» ракетных залпов. Вот и в этом году во время сдачи задачи «С» в море «Татарстан» точно поразил морскую цель. И во время проведения межвидового КШУ ему ещё раз предстояло показать мастер-класс ракетной стрельбы. И экипаж «Татарстана» не ударил в грязь лицом. В точно назначенное время этот корабль вышел на огневой рубеж и совершил ракетный пуск по надводной цели. Одновременно с «Татарстаном» по этой же цели с огневой позиции на берегу нанесли ракетные удары два подвижных береговых ракетных комплекса «Бал» отдельного берегового ракетного дивизиона, которым командует подполковник Черноусов.

Уже спустя 2 часа после пуска, когда «Дагестан» близко подошёл к плавучей мишени, специалисты насчитали на ней следы от попаданий всех трёх ракет. Мишень была поражена, что называется, в «яблочко».


Предварительные итоги выполнения учебно-боевых задач силами флотилии в ходе межвидового КШУ в разговоре с «Красной звездой» подвёл заместитель командующего Каспийской флотилией капитан 1 ранга Николай Якубовский:

- Все поставленные задачи, связанные с выполнением ракетных стрельб, несмотря на неблагоприятные погодные условия, кораблями выполнены успешно, все выпущенные ракеты поразили цели. С неплохими показателями выполнил артиллерийскую стрельбу основным способом и ракетный корабль «Татарстан». Если говорить о предварительных итогах выполнения задач в море, то считаю, что в целом все корабли, участвовавшие в ракетных и артиллерийских стрельбах, заслуживают оценку не ниже, чем «хорошо».

Чётко и слаженно действовали во время учения в море экипажи боевых единиц бригады надводных кораблей капитана 1 ранга Валерия Смирнова: РК «Татарстан» (под командованием капитана 2 ранга Алексея Лугового), РК «Дагестан» (капитана 2 ранга Вуссала Мириева). Нельзя не отметить и высокую выучку отдельного берегового ракетного дивизиона (подполковника Максима Черноусова, береговые подвижные комплексы которого чётко согласно нормативу заняли огневую позицию и нанесли совместно с РК «Татарстан» ракетный удар по морской цели. Несмотря на штормовые условия, безупречно выполнили поставленные задачи корабельно-тральная группа и корабли сил закрытия района учения в морском полигоне под командованием капитана 1 ранга Кирилла Тараненко. Успешно выполнили поставленные на учение задачи силы высадки. Должную боевую выучку в составе десанта показали подразделения морской пехоты отдельного батальона, которым командует подполковник Олег Ковалёв.
Автор: Шамиль Хайруллин
Первоисточник: http://redstar.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Андрей57 7 октября 2013 12:21
    Пора переходить к ракетным стрельбам по движущимся мишеням - не все "террористы" будут стоять на якоре hi
    1. ПВОшник 7 октября 2013 15:32
      Еще один Сердюков объявился, теперь в ЮВО. Согласен, стрелять надо не по неподвижной мишени, а по маневрирующей, как в реальных условиях.
      ПВОшник
      1. Ежак 7 октября 2013 15:48
        Цитата: Андрей57+ПВОшник
        Пора переходить к ракетным стрельбам по движущимся мишеням

        В России уже есть такие мишени??? Значит их экономят!
  2. donavi49 7 октября 2013 12:30
    Отстрелялись отлично, уже и Углич на подходе, через месяц будет стрелять на аналогичных учениях.
  3. AVV 7 октября 2013 12:57
    Каспийский флот,повышает свою мощь !Еще бы восстановить разработку и производство каспийских монстров,с повышенными возможностями,из новых материалов и на новой элементной базе,вооруженный калибрами и Ониксами ! Тогда мощь каспийской флотилии выросла бы в разы!!!
    AVV
  4. Бриз59 7 октября 2013 13:15
    Красавец корабль.На ЧФ бы таких несколько.
    Бриз59
  5. avt 7 октября 2013 13:18
    Цитата: Бриз59
    Красавец корабль.На ЧФ бы таких несколько.

    Вроде планировали ,но вообще то Каспийская флотилия входит в состав Черноморского флота ,ежели мне память не изменяет .По крайней мере в СССР это так было .А кораблик получился действительно красивый и зубастый . good
    avt
    1. Ежак 7 октября 2013 15:05
      Цитата: avt
      Каспийская флотилия входит в состав Черноморского флота ,ежели мне память не изменяет

      Если мне память не изменяет, то Краснознамённая Каспийская флотилия - самостоятельная единица в составе ВМФ. Так было в СССР, так она существует и сегодня.
      1. одинокий 7 октября 2013 20:49
        Цитата: Ежак
        Если мне память не изменяет, то Краснознамённая Каспийская флотилия - самостоятельная единица в составе ВМФ. Так было в СССР, так она существует и сегодня.


        совершенно верно. а если вдруг война,каспийский флот считался как бы оперативным резервом черноморского флота

        П.С. как то приятно видеть своего земляка в чине капитана корабля "Дагестан"))
        1. Ежак 7 октября 2013 21:01
          Цитата: одинокий
          каспийский флот считался как бы оперативным резервом черноморского флота

          Во время войны, мой тесть служил во флотилии и ни о каком Черноморском флоте не слышал. ИМ вполне хватало работы по сопровождению караванов цистерн с нефтью по морю.
  6. ВохаАхов 7 октября 2013 15:45
    В отличии от других флотов Каспийская флотилия усиленно вооружается. Только в этом году на Каспий пришли два малых ракетных корабля- "Град Свияжск" и "Углич", один малый артиллерийский корабль- "Махачкала", до конца года должны ввести в состав один ПДРКА типа "Грачонок". И это ещё не все будет ещё один десантный катер типа "Дюгонь" под названием "Денис Давыдов", 1 или 2 катера типа "Серна". Ну ещё и вспомогачи. ВТР-79 "Дудняк" на данный момент совершает переход на Каспий, плюс буксиры (но у меня по ним пока данных нет).
  7. PValery53 9 октября 2013 19:18
    Этот Сердюков - не однофамилец, а тот же самый Толик ! - Вы, что, ребята ?!..-Если это не так, то где его фото ?!.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня