Military Review

Defender of the Fatherland Day

6
Defender of the Fatherland DayThe editorial staff of the Military Review congratulates all the defenders of the Fatherland on their professional holiday. We wish all the soldiers and officers of the Red Empire, Great Russia, Little Russia, White Russia spiritual and physical health, stamina in this difficult time. [/ B]

Everyone in their posts should be remembered and firmly aware - Russia stood, stands and will stand! We are Russian and God is with us!

Information: Defender of the Fatherland Day is a holiday that is officially celebrated in the Russian Federation, Belarus, the Transnistrian Republic and South Ossetia. It was installed in Soviet Russia in 1922 as Red Army Day and Fleet. From 1949 to 1993 it was celebrated as "Day of the Soviet Army and Navy." Historical justification of the holiday: in connection with the advance of the German-Austrian forces on February 23, 1918, the SNK's appeal of February 21, “The Socialist Fatherland in Danger,” as well as “The Appeal of the Military Commander-in-Chief” N. Krylenko, which ended with the words: “... All to arms. All to the defense of the revolution. The total mobilization for digging trenches and expulsion of trench detachments is entrusted to the councils with the appointment of responsible commissars with unlimited powers for each detachment. This order is sent as an instruction to all councils in all cities. ” February 25, in view of the continuing German offensive and the threat to Petrograd that arose, recruiting stations opened and a real attempt was made to start a mass enrollment in the Red Army. Nowadays, “23 February” is often celebrated as “the day of all men”, as a counterbalance - “women's day”.

Is there something to celebrate ?!

Currently, our armed forces are going through hard times, as the whole country. Even an intelligible military doctrine was not adopted - which would answer the question, who is the enemy? From whom the army will have to defend their homeland?

But in the soul, every Rus knows the answer to these questions, everything is simply Russia and everyone who attempts upon it is Enemies. And our army must be ready to confront any enemy: from the high-tech divisions of NATO, armored armadas of China to gangs of Islamic radicals, or separatists.

Therefore, our army will need to be recreated almost from scratch, adopting all the best that was in the USSR, rejecting its shortcomings. Create a new military culture in Russia, when the military will become a political force protecting the people not only from external enemies, but also internal ones.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael
    Michael 23 February 2011 11: 42
    0
    ALL WITH A HOLIDAY !!! HEALTH, GOOD LUCK AND UNBEATABLE FAITH IN OUR FATHERLAND !!!
    EDITORIAL - SO HOLD!
  2. fantast
    fantast 23 February 2011 13: 59
    0
    I join in the congratulations. All with the holiday, all the best and most importantly a clear sky over your head !!!
  3. Kdsbet
    Kdsbet 23 February 2011 17: 15
    0
    I join in the congratulations! On such a holiday, it is doubly felt that the people responsible for the combat readiness of our army are amateurs. And it's pretty hard to see what they turn it into with their reforms.
  4. Alexander
    Alexander 24 February 2011 07: 53
    0
    EDITION-SO HOLD.
  5. plotny
    plotny 25 February 2011 16: 38
    0
    "Dear friends. February 23 is officially considered a holiday. And he always was. But we believe that this is also a day of shame for the current government and the current leadership of the Ministry of Defense, - Stanislav Terekhov continued the topic of the rally. Because how can one celebrate what is destroyed, what is vulgarized and defiled by scoundrels and scoundrels "...
  6. Alexander
    Alexander 4 March 2011 17: 40
    0
    THANK!! Everyone at their posts should remember and be sure to know - Russia stood, stands and will stand! We are Russian and God is with us! But it’s not clear which god is with us ?? Is not Isusik a liquid peasant ???

День Защитника Отечества

День Защитника ОтечестваРедакция «Военного обозрения» поздравляет всех защитников Отечества с их профессиональным праздником. Всем бойцам и офицерам Красной империи, Великой России, Малой России, Белой Руси желаем духовного и телесного здоровья, стойкости в это непростое время.[/b]

Все на своих постах должны помнить и твёрдо знать – Русь стояла, стоит и будет стоять! Мы Русские и с нами Бог!

Справка: День Защитника Отчества – праздничный день, который официально отмечают в Российской Федерации, Белорусии, Приднестровской республике и Южной Осетии. Был установлен в Советской России в 1922 году как День Красной армии и Флота. С 1949 года до 1993 года отмечался, как «День Советской Армии и Военно-Морского флота». Историческое обоснование праздника: в связи с наступлением германо-австрийских войск 23 февраля 1918 года было опубликовано воззвание СНК от 21 февраля «Социалистическое отечество в опасности», а также «Воззвание Военного главнокомандующего» Н. Крыленко, которое заканчивалось словами: «… Все к оружию. Все на защиту революции. Поголовная мобилизация для рытья окопов и высылка окопных отрядов поручается советам с назначением ответственных комиссаров с неограниченными полномочиями для каждого отряда. Настоящий приказ рассылается в качестве инструкции во все советы по всем городам». 25 февраля, ввиду продолжавшегося наступления немцев и возникшей угрозы Петрограду, открылись призывные пункты и была сделана реальная попытка начать массовую запись в Красную армию. В настоящее время «23 февраля» часто празднуются, как «день всех мужчин», как противовес – «женскому дню».


Есть ли что праздновать?!

В настоящее время наши вооруженные силы переживают не лучшие времена, как и вся страна. Не принята даже внятная военная доктрина – которая бы ответила на вопрос, кто враг? От кого армии предстоит защищать Родину?

Но в душе каждый Рус знает ответ на эти вопросы, всё просто есть Русь и все кто на неё покушается – Враги. И наша армия должна быть готова противостоять любому врагу: от высокотехнологичных дивизий НАТО, бронированных армад Китая до банд исламских радикалов, или сепаратистов.

Поэтому, нашу армию надо будет воссоздавать почти с нуля, взяв на вооружение всё лучшее, что было в СССР, отринув её недостатки. Создать в России новую военную культуру, когда военные станут политической силой, защищающей народ не только от внешних врагов , но и внутренних.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Михаил 23 февраля 2011 11:42
    ВСЕХ С ПРАЗДНИКОМ !!! ЗДОРОВЬЯ, УДАЧИ И НЕПОКОЛЕБИМОЙ ВЕРЫ В НАШЕ ОТЕЧЕСТВО!!!
    РЕДАКЦИИ - ТАК ДЕРЖАТЬ!
    Михаил
  2. fantast 23 февраля 2011 13:59
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям. Всех с праздником, всего самого наилучшего и главное чистого неба над головой!!!
  3. KDSbet 23 февраля 2011 17:15
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям! В такой праздник вдвойне ощущается, что люди отвечающие за боеготовность Нашей армии дилетанты. И довольно тяжко видеть во что они ее превращают своими реформами.
    KDSbet
  4. александр 24 февраля 2011 07:53
    РЕДАКЦИИ-ТАК ДЕРЖАТЬ.
    александр
  5. plotny 25 февраля 2011 16:38
    «Дорогие друзья. 23 февраля официально считается праздником. И он таковым был всегда. Но мы считаем, что это и день позора для нынешней власти и нынешнего руководства Министерства обороны, - продолжил тему митинга Станислав Терехов. Потому что, как можно праздновать то, что разрушено, что опошлено и изгажено негодяями и мерзавцами"...
    plotny
  6. Александр 4 марта 2011 17:40
    СПАСИБО!! Все на своих постах должны помнить и твёрдо знать – Русь стояла, стоит и будет стоять! Мы Русские и с нами Бог! Только вот непонятно какой именно бог с нами?? не Исусик ли жидохрестьянский???

    Александр

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня