Military Review

Morocco received the frigate FREMM

24
30 January 2014 of the year in Brest, France, hosted the official transfer of the Moroccan navy to the frigate of the FREMM Mohammed VI type built by the French shipbuilding association DCNS (the crew number "701" wore the French tail number D 601). This frigate became the largest combat unit of the Moroccan Navy. This is the first FREMM frigate built for export, and the second ship of this type built by the French after the frigate D 650 Aquitaine, handed over to the DCNS French Navy in November 2012 of the year. The ceremony of the transfer of the frigate Mohammed VI (named after the reigning king of Morocco) in Brest was attended by the Prince of Morocco Moulay Rashid El-Alaoui (brother of King Mohammed VI), French Defense Minister Jean-Yves Le Drian and DCNS head Patrick Boissier.


Morocco ordered one FREMM frigate in the ASM variant under contract with DCNS from October 22 2007 of the year worth € 470 million. The frigate Mohammed VI was laid in the DCNS arsenal at Lorian 12 December 2008 of the year, launched the 14 September September 2011 of the year, and began factory running tests of the 17 April 2013 year. In general, the construction of the frigate was about a year behind the contract schedule.

Of the frigates of the FREMM type being built in the arsenal of Loriana for the French Navy, the second French ship D 651 Normandie began testing in October 2013, and is scheduled for delivery in 2014. The third French ship D 652 Provence was launched on September 18, 2013 and is scheduled for delivery in May 2015. The Loriana Arsenal is also building the next two frigates for the French Navy (D 653 Languedoc and D 654 Auvergne), which are scheduled to be commissioned in 2016, and in December 2013 held the laying ceremony of the sixth frigate D 655 Alsace. According to the plans of the French Ministry of Defense announced in 2013, the program for the construction of frigates of the type FREMM for the French fleet was reduced from 11 to eight units (six ASM anti-submarine units and two FREDA air defense versions - the last in the series, D 656 Bretagne and D 657 Lorraine). The decision on the possibility of building three more FREMM frigates in the ASM version for the French fleet should be made by the French government no earlier than 2016.


Built for the Moroccan Navy, the FREMM Mohammed VI type frigate during the handover ceremony. Brest, 30.01.2014 (c) www.militaryphotos.net
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. alex-kon
    alex-kon 31 January 2014 10: 03
    +8
    And what is behind him? Floating market, Moroccan tangerines traded? laughing
    1. Arberes
      Arberes 31 January 2014 10: 22
      +7
      Quote: alex-kon
      And what is behind him? Floating market, Moroccan tangerines traded?

      Under these tents, Moroccan Navy officers will most likely celebrate the ship's entry into service. Personally, I am glad for them, how can they know this handsome man for the money earned from tangerines-acquired? They do not mind the money for their Navy!
    2. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 31 January 2014 10: 35
      +2
      Quote: alex-kon
      And what is behind him? Floating market, Moroccan tangerines traded?

      Mandarin-shmandarin, shawarma-shaverma, Turkish delight, vivid-vowel. smile
    3. lelikas
      lelikas 31 January 2014 13: 26
      +2
      I am calm - oranges under reliable protection.
    4. AVV
      AVV 31 January 2014 14: 07
      +2
      Quote: alex-kon
      And what is behind him? Floating market, Moroccan tangerines traded? laughing

      This is most likely a buffet table organized for such an occasion !!!
  2. Megatron
    Megatron 31 January 2014 10: 30
    +1
    What kind of buoy do they need anti-submarine with? I also understand there is an air defense frigate, yes, but boats?
    1. Sokol peruna
      Sokol peruna 31 January 2014 11: 20
      +2
      This is not surprising considering the presence of 4 diesel-electric submarines in the Algerian Navy (2 upgraded 877EKM + 2 latest 06361).
  3. 120352
    120352 31 January 2014 11: 05
    +7
    Evan, frigates even appear in Morocco, and we have only corvettes and boats.
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 31 January 2014 11: 42
      +2
      So are being built already. Projects 22350 and 11356R / M are not frigates or what?
      1. Sokol peruna
        Sokol peruna 31 January 2014 14: 29
        +1
        11356 is classified as a frigate in the Indian Navy. In the Russian Navy, it is officially classified as TFR.
      2. patsantre
        patsantre 31 January 2014 15: 22
        +3
        They cannot finish the 22350 in any way, 11356 we are not building from a good life, the project is far from the first freshness, let’s say so.
  4. demotivator
    demotivator 31 January 2014 11: 43
    +2
    Quote: Sokol Peruna
    And what is behind him?

    That which he has "behind" is called stern.
    1. Sokol peruna
      Sokol peruna 31 January 2014 14: 25
      +1
      Well, what can I say here. Original reading of me. laughing

      alex-kon
      And what is behind him? Floating market, Moroccan tangerines traded?

      Sokol peruna
      This is not surprising considering the presence of 4 diesel-electric submarines in the Algerian Navy (2 upgraded 877EKM + 2 latest 06361).
    2. jjj
      jjj 31 January 2014 15: 14
      +2
      From the transom, the free space to the first superstructure on the deck or mechanisms is where the superstructures and mechanisms poop. Further along the sides - waist. But on such steamboats the waist practically disappears as a definition
  5. demotivator
    demotivator 31 January 2014 11: 47
    +8
    Not only Russia sells military products, but Ukraine also. True, not so successful. Last year, Iraq flatly refused to accept 42 pieces of Ukrainian-made BTR-4. There, they first had guns from the Kamenetz-Podolsky plant, which for some reason stuck in the first tens of shots ... And for the first time in modern history, Ukraine turned to the Russian Federation to buy a license (!!! an unprecedented fact!) To buy these guns , but “trouble came, from where they didn’t wait”: upon preliminary acceptance of 42 BTR-4, which were still not unloaded from the vessel, Iraqis with considerable surprise found cracks in the armor. Including and through. Why, to the considerable surprise of the Ukrainian side, which, in the person of actingly hastily flown to Iraq the head of Ukrspetsexport, Alexander Kovalenko, with officials from the Ministry of Defense and the General Staff, vowed to "send a team of specialists to eliminate the shortcomings (read - brewing) right on the spot (in Iraq)." But, the intractable Iraqis refused to accept the whole party. The “naive Iraqi youths” could never have imagined which technology they named after. Malysheva produces armored personnel carriers under their contract: they take an armored hull from old Soviet-made armored personnel carriers (Ukraine’s own production of high-quality heat-strengthened armored steel has been lost), the entire filling is peeled off, the armored hull is smoothed out, putty, and then ... then what cannot be done with the armored hull categorically : doorways are cut out, additional details are welded ...
    Then once hardened (back in the USSR) armor and goes through cracks ...
    1. Black
      Black 31 January 2014 14: 38
      -1
      Quote: demotivator
      is stumbling, and then ...


      clay + cow shit + straw (rye) = putty !!!

      shit not reported !!!!
  6. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 31 January 2014 11: 55
    +12
    Well, it's you for nothing, Morocco has a fairly strong fleet:
    1 frigate type FREMM,

    3 frigate type Sigma, Dutch-built,

    2 types of "Floréal" - French construction.

    All frigates were built in the 2002s, the oldest "Mohammed V" type "Floréal" - built in XNUMX.
    1 corvette, a former Spanish type Descubierta, built in 1983, armed with a Sea Sparrow air defense missile system and 8 Harpoon anti-ship missiles and it is planned to replace it with a FREMM-class frigate.

    25 patrol ships of various classes.
    3 tank landing ship.

    The main enemy of the Moroccan Navy in the region of the Algerian Navy, with which Morocco has problems due to Western Sahara and Algeria's support of the POLISARIO front, is superior to the Moroccan fleet only by the presence of diesel-electric submarines-4 units (2 projects 877EKM, 2 projects 636), 3 TFR project 1159 , 3 MRK project 1234, 12 patrol ships, 3 TDK (1-project 770, 2 English-built). The Algerian fleet is inferior in age composition, so the newest ship of the SKR project 1159 "Rais Korfo" was built in 1985, although all three SKR were repaired (2 in 2000, 1 in 2011). In this regard, Algeria is actively modernizing its fleet, so it plans to purchase 2 more diesel-electric submarines of project 636 (in 2016-2017), 2 frigates MEKO 200 (2015-2016), 2 corvettes of project 20382 "Tiger "(2014-2015), also in September of this year it is planned to receive the Kalaat Beni-Abbes type of the Italian UDC San Georgio, which was launched on 08.01.2014/30/15. The DCVD has a continuous flight deck with two landing pads for heavy helicopters at the extremities and a 90-ton lift in the central part of the deck. The ship's dock chamber provides the basing of three LCM-class tank landing boats. In addition, on davits and sponsons, the Algerian DVKD will carry three LCVP-type small landing craft, one LCP (L) type and two semi-rigid motor boats. The small hangar ("garage") deck can accommodate up to 150 armored vehicles or five T-440SA tanks. The ship's crew will be XNUMX people (including the air group), and the landing capacity is XNUMX people.
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 31 January 2014 12: 47
      +3
      Thank! Completely exhaustive!
    2. samoletil18
      samoletil18 31 January 2014 13: 43
      +3
      The article is already, not a comment. Very good
    3. jjj
      jjj 31 January 2014 15: 16
      0
      Commentary is impressive
  7. tlauicol
    tlauicol 31 January 2014 12: 08
    +6
    Well, let's catch up with Africa recourse
    1. kris
      kris 31 January 2014 12: 26
      +8
      Quote: Tlauicol
      Well, let's catch up with Africa recourse

      Do not jinx it!
      And tomorrow morons will write that by the number of new ships we are approaching Morocco! laughing
      1. 120352
        120352 31 January 2014 13: 20
        +1
        A good dream, but difficult to fulfill.
    2. 120352
      120352 31 January 2014 13: 19
      +3
      It will be difficult. We have delivered two diesel engines to Varshavyanka in Tunisia, while the Black Sea Fleet themselves have almost nothing. One old rust. There are no pioneers to hand over metal.
  8. homosum20
    homosum20 31 January 2014 16: 07
    0
    We are all compared with America, with China, well, at worst - with France. And how much more debris floats on the water! And after all, damn it burned, it will shoot at us.
  9. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 31 January 2014 18: 00
    0
    You still do not understand why (and they have long-term plans, notice even to the detriment of their system) -HYBRALTAR FROM US CLOSE (we have the Black Sea Fleet, we have already left one scrap metal!), We still think, we are looking around for someone. Their frigate (bluntly said) PLO! Bases are needed in the Mediterranean — in Syria, Egypt, Cyprus, Algeria or Morocco (as opposed to Gibraltar and Rota), then no one would think of organizing revolutions in North Africa and Asia Minor. ENOUGH TO CHARGE THE DEBT-IN THE BASE DEBT ACCOUNT NEED TO BE SET!
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 31 January 2014 19: 24
    -3
    Morocco ordered one FREMM frigate in the ASM anti-submarine version under a contract with DCNS dated October 22, 2007, worth 470 million euros.

    I can imagine how many frigates it was possible to order from the French in the place of Mistral, and if we list our defense industry, then we’ll be tormented!
  11. alone
    alone 31 January 2014 21: 57
    0
    It was especially surprising that all the ships in Morocco are almost new. The oldest is 12 years old. And this frigate is generally a masterpiece. One kind of thing is worth it.
    1. d_t_p
      d_t_p 1 February 2014 00: 53
      0
      Yes, but power lies not only in the Navy. Algeria is much stronger than the Ground Forces both in quantity and especially in quality. Algeria's Air Force is not so strong, but compared to Morocco !! (which generally have 2nd generation fighters) this is not bad. Therefore, if there is any conflict between them, then of course Morocco is unlikely to be the winner.

Военное обозрение

Марокко получило фрегат FREMM

24
30 января 2014 года во французском Бресте состоялась церемония официальной передачи ВМС Марокко построенного французским судостроительным объединением DCNS фрегата типа FREMM Mohammed VI (бортовой номер "701", на этапе испытаний носил французский бортовой номер D 601). Данный фрегат стал крупнейшей боевой единицей ВМС Марокко. Это первый построенный на экспорт фрегат FREMM, и второй корабль этого типа французской постройки после фрегата D 650 Aquitaine, сданного DCNS ВМС Франции в ноябре 2012 года. На церемонии передачи фрегата Mohammed VI (названного в честь ныне правящего короля Марокко) в Бресте присутствовали принц Марокко Мулай Рашид Эль-Алауи (брат короля Мохаммеда VI), министр обороны Франции Жан-Ив Ле Дриан и глава DCNS Патрик Буассье.


Марокко заказало один фрегат FREMM в противолодочном варианте ASM по контракту с DCNS от 22 октября 2007 года стоимостью 470 млн евро. Фрегат Mohammed VI был заложен в арсенале DCNS в Лориане 12 декабря 2008 года, спущен на воду 14 сентября 2011 года и начал заводские ходовые испытания 17 апреля 2013 года. В целом строительство фрегата отстало от контрактного графика примерно на год.

Из строящихся в арсенале Лориана фрегатов типа FREMM для ВМС Франции, второй французский корабль D 651 Normandie начал испытания в октябре 2013 года, и планируется к сдаче в 2014 году. Третий французский корабль D 652 Provence был спущен на воду 18 сентября 2013 года и планируется к сдаче в мае 2015 года. Арсенал Лориана также ведет постройку для ВМС Франции двух последующих фрегатов (D 653 Languedoc и D 654 Auvergne), которые планируется сдать в 2016 году, а в декабре 2013 года провел церемонию закладки шестого фрегата D 655 Alsace. По объявленным в 2013 году планам министерства обороны Франции, программа постройки фрегатов типа FREMM для французского флота была сокращена с 11 до восьми единиц (шесть единиц противолодочного варианта ASM и два корабля в варианте ПВО FREDA - последние в серии, D 656 Bretagne и D 657 Lorraine). Решение о возможности строительства еще трех фрегатов FREMM в варианте ASM для французского флота должно быть принято правительством Франции не ранее 2016 года.


Построенный для ВМС Марокко фрегат типа FREMM Mohammed VI во время церемонии передачи. Брест, 30.01.2014 (с) www.militaryphotos.net
Первоисточник:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. alex-kon
    alex-kon 31 января 2014 10:03 Новый
    +8
    А что у него сзади? Плавучий рынок, марокканскими мандаринами торгуют? laughing
    1. Арберес
      Арберес 31 января 2014 10:22 Новый
      +7
      Цитата: alex-kon
      А что у него сзади? Плавучий рынок, марокканскими мандаринами торгуют?

      Под этими тентами скорее всего офицеры ВМС Марокко будут праздновать вступление корабля в строй. Лично я за них рад, как знать может они этот красавец за вырученные от мандаринов деньги-приобрели? Им на свои ВМС денег не жалко!
    2. Владимирец
      Владимирец 31 января 2014 10:35 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: alex-kon
      А что у него сзади? Плавучий рынок, марокканскими мандаринами торгуют?

      Мандарин-шмандарин, шаурма-шаверма, рахат-лукум слядкий-слядкий. smile
    3. леликас
      леликас 31 января 2014 13:26 Новый
      +2
      Я спокоен -апельсины под надежной защитой .
    4. AVV
      AVV 31 января 2014 14:07 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: alex-kon
      А что у него сзади? Плавучий рынок, марокканскими мандаринами торгуют? laughing

      Это скорее всего фуршет организовали по такому поводу!!!
  2. Megatron
    Megatron 31 января 2014 10:30 Новый
    +1
    С какого буя им противолодочный нужен то? Я еще понимаю там фрегат ПВО, это да, но лодки?
    1. Sokol Peruna
      Sokol Peruna 31 января 2014 11:20 Новый
      +2
      Это не удивительно если учитывать наличие в составе ВМС Алжира 4 ДЭПЛ(2 модернизированные 877ЭКМ + 2 новейшие 06361).
  3. 120352
    120352 31 января 2014 11:05 Новый
    +7
    Эвана, фрегаты даже в Марокко появляются, а у нас - одни корветы да катера.
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 31 января 2014 11:42 Новый
      +2
      Так строятся уже. Проекты 22350 и 11356Р/М не фрегаты что ли?
      1. Sokol Peruna
        Sokol Peruna 31 января 2014 14:29 Новый
        +1
        11356 классифицируется как фрегат в ВМС Индии. В ВМФ РФ он официально классифицируется как СКР.
      2. пацантрэ
        пацантрэ 31 января 2014 15:22 Новый
        +3
        22350 никак допилить не могут,11356 не от хорошей жизни строим,проект далеко не первой свежести скажем так.
  4. демотиватор
    демотиватор 31 января 2014 11:43 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Sokol Peruna
    А что у него сзади?

    То, что у него "сзади" - называется корма.
    1. Sokol Peruna
      Sokol Peruna 31 января 2014 14:25 Новый
      +1
      Ну что я тут могу сказать. Оригинальное прочтение меня. laughing

      alex-kon
      А что у него сзади? Плавучий рынок, марокканскими мандаринами торгуют?

      Sokol Peruna
      Это не удивительно если учитывать наличие в составе ВМС Алжира 4 ДЭПЛ(2 модернизированные 877ЭКМ + 2 новейшие 06361).
    2. jjj
      jjj 31 января 2014 15:14 Новый
      +2
      От транца свободное место до первой надстройки на палубе или механизмов - ют, там, где надстройки и механизмы - полуют. Далее вдоль бортов - шкафут. Но на таких пароходах шкафут, практически исчезает как определение
  5. демотиватор
    демотиватор 31 января 2014 11:47 Новый
    +8
    Не только Россия торгует военной продукцией, но Украина тоже. Правда, не так успешно. В прошлом году Ирак наотрез отказывался принимать 42 штуки БТР-4 украинского производства. Там у них сначала возникли с пушками производства Каменец-Подольского завода, которые почему-то клинило на первых десятках выстрелов... И впервые в новейшей истории Украина обратилась к РФ за покупкой лицензии (!!! беспрецедентный факт!) на покупку этих самых пушек, ан “пришла беда, откуда не ждали”: при предварительной приемке 42-х БТР-4, еще неразгруженных с судна, иракцы с немалым удивлением обнаружили в броне трещины. Включая и сквозные. Отчего, к немалому удивлению уже украинской стороны, которая, в лице спешно прилетевших в Ирак и.о. руководителя “Укрспецэкспорта” Александра Коваленко с чиновниками минобороны и генштаба, клятвенно обещала “направить группу специалистов для устранения недостатков (читай - заваривания) прямо на месте (в Ираке)”. Но, несговорчивые иракцы отказались принимать всю партию. “Наивным иракским юношам” не могло и в голову придти, по какой именно “технологии” завод им. Малышева производит БТРы по их контракту: берется бронекорпус со старых БТР советского выпуска (собственное производство качественной термоупрочненной броневой стали Украиной утрачено), обдирается вся начинка, бронекорпус зачищается, шпатлюется, а потом... а потом происходит то, чего делать с бронекорпусом нельзя категорически: вырезаются проемы под двери, навариваются дополнительные детали...
    После чего когда-то закаленная (еще в СССР) броня и идет сквозными трещинами...
    1. Чёный
      Чёный 31 января 2014 14:38 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: демотиватор
      шпатлюется, а потом...


      глина+коровье говнецо+ солома(ржаная)= шпаклевка!!!

      говнеца не доложили!!!!
  6. Роман 1977
    Роман 1977 31 января 2014 11:55 Новый
    +12
    Ну это вы зря, у Марокко достаточно сильный флот:
    1 фрегат типа FREMM,

    3 фрегата типа Sigma, нидерландской постройки,

    2 типа "Floréal"- французской постройки.

    Все фрегаты построены в нулевых, самый старый "Mohammed V" типа "Floréal"- 2002 года постройки.
    1 корвет-бывший испанский типа Descubierta, 1983 года постройки, вооружен ЗРК Sea Sparrow и 8 ПКР "Гарпун" и как раз предполагается заменить его фрегатом типа FREMM.

    25 патрульных кораблей различных классов.
    3 танкодесантных корабля.

    Основной противник ВМС Марокко в регионе ВМС Алжира, с которым у Марокко проблемы из-за Западной Сахары и поддержки Алжиром фронта ПОЛИСАРИО, превосходит марокканский флот только наличием у него ДЭПЛ-4 единицы (2 проекта 877ЭКМ, 2 проекта 636), 3 СКР проекта 1159, 3 МРК проекта 1234, 12 патрульных кораблей, 3 ТДК (1-проекта 770, 2 английской постройки). Уступает алжирский флот и по возрастному составу, так самый новый корабль СКР проекта 1159 "Rais Korfo" был построен в 1985 году, правда все три СКР были отремонтированы (2-в 2000 году, 1- в 2011 году). В связи с этим Алжир активно модернизирует свой флот, так он планирует закупить еще 2 ДЭПЛ проекта 636 (в 2016-2017 г.г.), 2 фрегата МЕКО 200 (2015-2016 г.г.), 2 корвета проекта 20382 "Тигр" (2014-2015 г.г.), также в сентябре этого года планируется получить ДКВД "Kalaat Beni-Abbes" типа итальянского УДК "Сан-Георгио", который 08.01.2014 года был спущен на воду.ДВКД имеет сплошную полетную палубу с двумя взлетно-посадочными площадками для тяжелых вертолетов в оконечностях и 30-тонным подъемником в центральной части палубы. Доковая камера корабля обеспечивает базирование трех танкодесантных катеров типа LCM. Кроме того, на шлюпбалках и спонсонах алжирский ДВКД будет нести три малых десантных катера типа LCVP, один типа LCP(L) и две полужесткие моторные лодки. На небольшой ангарной ("гаражной") палубе возможно размещение до 15 единиц бронетехники или пяти танков Т-90СА. Экипаж корабля составят 150 человек (включая состав авиагруппы), а вместимость по десанту составляет 440 человек.
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 31 января 2014 12:47 Новый
      +3
      Спасибо! Вполне исчерпывающе!
    2. samoletil18
      samoletil18 31 января 2014 13:43 Новый
      +3
      Статья уже, а не комментарий. Оч.хор.
    3. jjj
      jjj 31 января 2014 15:16 Новый
      0
      Комментарий - впечатляющий
  7. тлауикол
    тлауикол 31 января 2014 12:08 Новый
    +6
    Ну что ж, будем догонять Африку recourse
    1. kris
      kris 31 января 2014 12:26 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: тлауикол
      Ну что ж, будем догонять Африку recourse

      Не сглазьте !
      А то завтра урякалки напишут, что по количеству новых кораблей мы приближаемся к Марокко ! laughing
      1. 120352
        120352 31 января 2014 13:20 Новый
        +1
        Хорошая мечта, но трудновыполнимая.
    2. 120352
      120352 31 января 2014 13:19 Новый
      +3
      Трудновато будет. Мы вот Тунису две Варшавянки дизельные поставили, а у самих-то на Черноморском флоте почти ничего и нет. Одна старая ржавчина. Пионеров нет, чтобы на металлом сдать.
  8. homosum20
    homosum20 31 января 2014 16:07 Новый
    0
    Мы вот все с америкой сравниваемся, с Китаем, ну, на худой конец - с францией. А сколько еще мусора по воде плавает! И ведь, блин горелый, по нам стрелять будет.
  9. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 31 января 2014 18:00 Новый
    0
    Вы до сих пор не поняли для чего ( а у них планы долгосрочные, заметьте даже в ущерб себе строя) -ГИБРАЛТАР ОТ НАС ЗАКРЫТЬ(у нас на ЧФ ,уже один металлолом остался!), все еще думаем, на кого-то озираемся.Фрегат ихний (прямо сказано)ПЛО !Базы нужны в Средиземноморье -в Сирии, Египте,на Кипре,в Алжире или том же Марокко ( в противовес Гибралтару и Рота), вот тогда в Северной Африке и Малой Азии никто и не подумает устраивать революции.ХВАТИТ СПИСЫВАТЬ ДОЛГИ-В СЧЕТ ДОЛГОВ БАЗЫ НУЖНО СТАВИТЬ!
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 31 января 2014 19:24 Новый
    -3
    Марокко заказало один фрегат FREMM в противолодочном варианте ASM по контракту с DCNS от 22 октября 2007 года стоимостью 470 млн евро.

    Представляю какое количество фрегатов можно заказать было у французов в место Mistral,а если нашей оборонке перечислить,то считать замучаешься!
  11. одинокий
    одинокий 31 января 2014 21:57 Новый
    0
    Особенно удивило то что у Марокко все корабли почти что новые .Самому старому 12 лет.а этот фрегат вообще шедевр.Один вид чего стоит.
    1. d_t_p
      d_t_p 1 февраля 2014 00:53 Новый
      0
      Да но ведь не только в ВМС кроется мощь. У Алжира куда сильнее Сухопутные войска как по количеству так особенно и по качеству. ВВс у Алжира не такие уж и сильные но по сравнению с марокко!!(у которых вообще истребители 2-ых поколений)это ещё не плохо. Поэтому если и будет какой конфликт между ними то конечно же Марокко вряд ле выйдет победителем