Military Review

Plans naval exercises

4

This year, the Russian Black Sea Fleet will complete the tasks of four international naval exercises to be held in the Black and Mediterranean seas. This was reported to Interfax on Tuesday by the head of the information support department of the Black Sea Fleet, Captain 1 of rank Vyacheslav Trukhachev. “In April and August, the planned activations of the Black Sea Naval Operational Interaction Unit Blackfor will be held, where the Russian Federation will be represented by the Samum missile ship,” said Trukhachev. According to him, in June – July a bilateral Russian-Ukrainian naval exercise “Fairway of the World - 2014” will take place in Sevastopol, which will be commanded by the Ukrainian side on rotation basis. In the fall, a cruise ship is scheduled to sail to the Mediterranean Sea, which will take part in the events of the international public forum Russian Week on the Ionian Islands and in the celebration of the 187 anniversary of the Navarino naval battle in the port of Pylos. In addition, in November, the sentry ship Smetlivy will represent the Russian Federation in the framework of the Russian-Italian naval exercise Ionieks-2014, which is held annually off the coast of Italy.


The representative of the Black Sea Fleet emphasized that, along with measures of international military cooperation this year, ships and vessels of the Black Sea fleet They will fulfill the tasks as part of the permanent naval connection of the Navy in the Mediterranean Sea; floating master fleets will continue to carry out scheduled duty at the logistics support point of the fleet in the Syrian port of Tartus. Note that the Black Sea sailors take an almost continuous part in the Russian naval group in the Mediterranean.
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 21 February 2014 10: 24
    +2
    Come on, let's guys, learn to defend the homeland. Good and noble deed!
    1. jjj
      jjj 21 February 2014 10: 49
      +2
      Walking steamers are unlike better than standing
  2. Weniamin
    Weniamin 21 February 2014 11: 08
    +3
    Correctly the Black Sea, shake the seashells from the bottom, remember how our great-grandfathers and grandfathers of different devils drove across the Black Sea.
  3. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 21 February 2014 11: 18
    +3
    It is nice to read such messages, the movement is life, and the movement according to the approved BP plan is the opportunity in practice to consolidate the studied theoretical material, to learn how to protect Russia from any adversaries.

Планы военно-морских учений

Планы военно-морских учений

Черноморский флот России в текущем году отработает задачи четырех международных военно-морских учений, которые пройдут в Черном и Средиземном морях. Об этом сообщил Интерфаксу во вторник начальник отдела информационного обеспечения ЧФ капитан 1 ранга Вячеслав Трухачев. «В апреле и августе пройдут плановые активации Черноморской военно-морской группы оперативного взаимодействия «Блэксифор», где Российскую Федерацию будет представлять ракетный корабль на воздушной подушке «Самум», – сказал Трухачев. По его словам, в июне–июле в Севастополе состоится двустороннее российско-украинское военно-морское учение «Фарватер мира – 2014», командование которым на основе ротации будет осуществлять украинская сторона. Осенью запланирован поход в Средиземное море боевого корабля, который примет участие в мероприятиях международного общественного форума «Русская неделя на Ионических островах» и в праздновании 187-летия Наваринского морского сражения в порту Пилос. Кроме того, в ноябре сторожевой корабль «Сметливый» представит РФ в рамках российско-итальянского военно-морского учения «Иониекс-2014», которое ежегодно проводится у берегов Италии.

Представитель ЧФ подчеркнул, что наряду с мероприятиями международного военного сотрудничества в текущем году корабли и суда Черноморского флота будут отрабатывать задачи в составе постоянного корабельного соединения ВМФ в Средиземном море, плавмастерские флота продолжат нести плановое дежурство в пункте материально-технического обеспечения флота в сирийском порту Тартус. Заметим, что моряки-черноморцы принимают практически непрерывное участие в составе российской корабельной группы в Средиземноморье.
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. Al_lexx 21 февраля 2014 10:24
    Давай, давайте ребята, учитесь Родину защищать. Хорошее и благородное дело!
    1. jjj 21 февраля 2014 10:49
      Ходячие пароходы не в пример лучше стоячих
      jjj
  2. Weniamin 21 февраля 2014 11:08
    Правильно черноморцы, стряхните ракушки с днища, вспомните как наши прадеды и деды разных чертей по Чёрному морю гоняли.
  3. polkovnik manuch 21 февраля 2014 11:18
    Приятно читать подобные сообщения,движение -это жизнь, а движение согласно утвержденного плана БП -это возможность на практике закрепить изученный теоретический материал , научиться защищать Россию от всяких супостатов.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня