Russia asked Ukraine to rent a thread simulator

Russia asked Ukraine to rent a thread simulatorRussian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov, at a meeting with his Ukrainian counterpart Mikhail Yezhel, on Wednesday asked him to hand over to Russia to rent a simulator for deck aircraft NITKA (Crimea).

"I signed an appeal to the Minister of Defense of Ukraine with a request to transfer to rent or in some other form a NITKA test site for trainings of deck aviation," RIAA quoted Serdyukov.News".


Recall that a year ago, the Minister of Defense Anatoly Serdyukov said that Moscow expects to receive from Kiev the use of a unique range of NITKA runway systems (research aviation training complex) in the Crimea and, as a source in the Defense Ministry told the newspaper VZGLYAD, it’s even ready abandon their plans to build a similar landfill in the Krasnodar Territory.

According to Serdyukov, with their Ukrainian counterpart, Mikhail Ezhel, they discussed the possibility of using the NITKA landing range, located near the town of Saki, used to test landing aircraft on the deck of aircraft carriers. “The Russian side is interested in continuing education at this firing range of pilots of deck aviation. Currently, positions are being agreed regarding its technical condition, pricing procedure and settlements for the services provided,” said the head of the Russian defense department ITAR-TASS.

In November, 2010, the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine announced its intention to increase the fee for Russian pilots using deck aviation of the Ukrainian test site.

As the newspaper VIEW reported, before the 2008, pilots of the Northern Fleet's 279 ship fighter regiment (Severomorsk-3 airfield) regularly underwent training on the simulator. In September 2009, the Ukrainian side refused to allow Russian pilots to the proving ground, explaining this for technical reasons.

Russia annually paid Ukraine 500 thousand dollars for the rent of a simulator, and also completely at its own expense and on its own repaired all its equipment.

The ground-based test aircraft simulator is a special training complex that simulates the deck of an aircraft carrier. Designed for testing technology takeoff and landing of the aircraft. It is an airfield with a steel flight field in the form of a ship's deck, equipped with a springboard and aero-finishers. Its dimensions are equivalent to the parameters of the flight deck of the heavy aircraft-carrying cruiser "Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union Kuznetsov" of the Northern Fleet of the Russian Federation.
06.0
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Россия попросила у Украины в аренду авиатренажер НИТКА

Россия попросила у Украины в аренду авиатренажер НИТКАМинистр обороны России Анатолий Сердюков на встрече с украинским коллегой Михаилом Ежелем в среду обратился к нему с просьбой передать России в аренду тренажер для палубной авиации НИТКА (Крым).

"Я подписал обращение к министру обороны Украины с просьбой передать в аренду или в какой-то другой форме полигон НИТКА для тренировок палубной авиации", - цитирует Сердюкова РИА "Новости".


Напомним, еще год назад глава Минобороны Анатолий Сердюков сообщил, что Москва рассчитывает получить от Киева в пользование уникальный полигон взлетно-посадочных систем НИТКА (научно-исследовательского тренажерного комплекса авиации) в Крыму и, как сообщил газете ВЗГЛЯД источник в Минобороны, ради этого даже готова отказаться от своих планов построить аналогичный полигон в Краснодарском крае.

По словам Сердюкова, со своим украинским коллегой Михаилом Ежелем они обсудили возможность использования расположенного под городом Саки полигона взлетно-посадочных систем НИТКА, используемого для отработки посадки самолетов на палубу авианосцев. "Российская сторона заинтересована в продолжении обучения на этом полигоне летчиков палубной авиации. В настоящее время идет согласование позиций, касающихся его технического состояния, порядка формирования цены и расчетов за предоставляемые услуги", - приводил слова главы российского оборонного ведомства ИТАР-ТАСС.

В ноябре 2010 года министерство обороны Украины заявило о намерении повысить плату за использование российскими пилотами палубной авиации украинского полигона.

Как сообщала газета ВЗГЛЯД, до 2008 года на тренажере регулярно проходили обучение летчики 279-го корабельного истребительного авиаполка Северного флота (аэродром базирования Североморск-3). В сентябре 2009 года украинская сторона отказалась допустить российских пилотов на полигон, мотивировав это техническими причинами.

Россия ежегодно платила Украине 500 тыс. долларов за аренду тренажера, а также полностью за свой счет и своими силами ремонтировала все его оборудование.

Наземный испытательный тренажер корабельной авиации - специальный учебно-тренировочный комплекс, имитирующий палубу авианосца. Предназначен для отработки техники взлета и посадки самолета. Он представляет собой аэродром со стальным летным полем в виде корабельной палубы, оборудованный трамплином и аэрофинишерами. Его габариты эквивалентны параметрам летной палубы тяжелого авианесущего крейсера "Адмирал флота Советского Союза Кузнецов" Северного флота РФ.
06.0
Первоисточник:
http://www.vzglyad.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти