20% of equipment for the second pair of Russian Mistral will be built in France

20% of equipment for the second pair of Russian Mistral will be built in FranceRosoboronexport will take part in deliveries from France of 20% of equipment for the next batch of Mistral helicopter carriers, the rest of the equipment will be produced in Russia. This was announced by the head of Rosoboronexport, Anatoly Isaykin, in an interview with Kommersant.


Rosoboronexport will participate in this contract only in that part of the supply of imported equipment, which is already provided in advance in our signed contract for the remaining two ships. In proportion, 20% will be created by French shipyards, and 80% will be completed by Russian shipyards of the USC, "said Isaikin.
According to him, it is these 20% that will be regarded as the import of services and the import of the technology itself. “This will be the work of Rosoboronexport on the second pair of ships,” he stressed.

"After adopting the first two ships-docks, the Defense Ministry will receive a technology package, including the construction of ships. Therefore, the military will apply to USC, after which they will sign a state contract for construction, and not for supplies from abroad," - added Isaikin.

As Russian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov said earlier, Russia plans to acquire for its Naval fleet four assault helicopter carriers of the Mistral type.

The contract between Russia and France for the supply of two amphibious assault ship docks for the needs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation was signed on 17 June 2011. According to unofficial data, the cost of one ship is about 600 million euros.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Foamas 23 September 2011 12: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Valuable information, given that the photo shows the UIP "Saipan" tail number LHA-2 class Tarawa, excluded from the lists of the fleet 24.04.07.
  2. Professor 23 September 2011 14: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    20% by weight or value?
    1. Vadivak 23 September 2011 15: 02 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Professor 20% by volume winked
      1. Professor 23 September 2011 15: 08 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Well then, only a building will be built in Russia, and all the stuffing ~ 20% of deadweight will come from France. What technology can we talk about then?
        1. LESHA pancake
          LESHA pancake 23 September 2011 15: 11 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          THERE IN THE PROGRAMS OF THEIR ELSE STILL A VIRUS AND A FOLDER WILL BE HEALTHY.
        2. Vadivak 23 September 2011 15: 16 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Well, on horseradish goat button accordion? Why is Ivagn Rogov worse? maybe Misral is better therefore?
          1. danilatrg 23 September 2011 15: 29 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Do not piss comrades. Since the time when the USSR began to brazenly swipe computer technology from the United States (the so-called EU series at IBM 360), many people defended doctorates on the topic of bookmarks. I heard how they checked one IBM Series X mainframe for one of our defense enterprises. Everything is fine.
            1. Vadivak 23 September 2011 15: 34 New
              • 3
              • 0
              +3
              Thank you, we’ve reassured you, we alone know how to rub, and Japan itself thought of everything and kept the first place in industrial espionage, I don’t know, maybe the Chinese have already beat them
              1. svvaulsh
                svvaulsh 23 September 2011 16: 01 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                This is bad luck! And then the yellow-faced ahead of us!
                1. AleksUkr 23 September 2011 17: 45 New
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  +1
                  20% - probably the painting of the body. The rest they do not trust us to do. And who was ahead of anyone - our first in the USA began to add some water to gasoline. There is something to be proud of. And gasoline is almost more expensive in our country than in the USA. For example, last year the fish was handed over to the Chinese for 5 rubles each, but we had 120 rubles each. The Chinese can still get ahead of us in the development of our Siberia, the Arctic, etc. In a word, the phrase doesn’t lose its meaning - life has become better, life has become more fun.
                  1. Uncle Sam
                    Uncle Sam 23 September 2011 21: 26 New
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    0
                    Yes, China and Muslim Muslims are real opponents of Russia.
  3. Bad_gr 9 June 2012 11: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    ".. The third and fourth UDC Mistral are exchanged for five ski resorts?
    According to information from French sources, during a visit to France on June 1, 2012, Russian President Vladimir Putin told his French counterpart Francois Hollande that the order of the Russian Navy for universal assault ships (UDC) of the Mistral type could be reduced from four to two hulls. .........
    ....... I would like to add to this that according to the available information on the structure of the contract for ships of the Mistral type, the ship’s automated combat control system SENIT 9 is transferred to the Russian side only if four UDCs are ordered. Thus, in the case of the exchange of the second pair of UDCs for ski resorts, the first two ships of the Mistral type may be essentially large empty iron boxes ....... "
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/255034.html

20% оборудования для второй пары российских "Мистралей" построят во Франции

20% оборудования для второй пары российских "Мистралей" построят во Франции"Рособоронэкспорт" примет участие в поставках из Франции 20% оборудования для очередной партии вертолетоносцев "Мистраль", остальное оборудование произведут в России. Об этом сообщил глава "Рособоронэкспорта" Анатолий Исайкин в интервью "Коммерсанту".

"Рособоронэкспорт" будет участвовать в этом контракте только в той части поставки импортного оборудования, которая предусмотрена уже заранее в нашем подписанном контракте для оставшихся двух кораблей. В пропорциональном отношении 20% создадут французские верфи, а 80% выполнят российские судоверфи ОСК", — сказал Исайкин.
По его словам, именно эти 20% и будут расценены как импорт услуг и импорт самой техники. "В этом и будет заключаться работа "Рособоронэкспорта" по второй паре кораблей", — подчеркнул он.

"После принятия на вооружение первых двух кораблей-доков Минобороны получит и пакет технологий, в том числе по строительству судов. Поэтому военные будут обращаться уже в ОСК, после чего заключат с ней госконтракт на строительство, а не на поставку из-за рубежа", — добавил Исайкин.


Как сообщил ранее министр обороны РФ Анатолий Сердюков, Россия планирует приобрести для своего Военно-морского флота четыре десантных вертолетоносца типа "Мистраль".

Контракт между Россией и Францией на поставку двух десантно-вертолетных кораблей-доков для нужд министерства обороны РФ подписан 17 июня 2011 года. По неофициальным данным, стоимость одного корабля составляет порядка 600 млн евро.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. FoMaS 23 сентября 2011 12:35
    Ценная информация, если учесть, что на фото изображён УДК "Saipan" бортовой номер LHA-2 класса Tarawa, исключённый из списков флота 24.04.07.
  2. профессор 23 сентября 2011 14:53
    20% по весу или стоимости?
    1. Vadivak 23 сентября 2011 15:02
      Профессор 20% по объему winked
      1. профессор 23 сентября 2011 15:08
        Ну тогда в России построят только корпус, а вся начинка ~ 20% дедвейта придет из Франции. Про покупку каких технологий тогда можно говорить?
        1. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 15:11
          ТАМ В ПРОГРАМКАХ ИХНИХ ЕЩЕ ПАРОЧКА ВИРУСОВ И ЗАКЛАДОК БУДЕТ ВОТ ЗДОРОВО.
          ЛЕХА блин
        2. Vadivak 23 сентября 2011 15:16
          Ото ж, на хрена козе баян? Чем Ивагн Рогов хуже? а может лучше поэтому и Мисраль?
          1. danilatrg 23 сентября 2011 15:29
            Не ссыте товарищи. У нас еще со времен когда СССР начил нагло тырить техологии ЭВМ у США (так называемая серия ЕС на IBM 360) много людей защитило докторские по теме закладочек. Я наслышан как проверяли один мейнфрейм IBM Series X для одного нашего оборонного предприятия. Все налажено.
            1. Vadivak 23 сентября 2011 15:34
              Во спасибо, успокоили, одни мы тырить умеем, а Япония сама до всего додумалась первое место по промышленному шпионажу держала, не знаю может китайцы их уже опередили
              1. svvaulsh 23 сентября 2011 16:01
                Вот незадача! И тут нас желтолицые опередили!
                svvaulsh
                1. AleksUkr 23 сентября 2011 17:45
                  20% - наверное покраска корпуса.Остальное делать нам уже не доверяют. А кто кого опередил - наши в США первые начали добавлять в бензин водичку. Есть чем гордиться. Да и бензин у нас практически дороже, чем в США. Рыбку, например, в прошлом году сдали китайцам по 5 рублей, зато у нас была по 120. Китайцы могут еще нас опередить в освоении нашей Сибири, Арктики и т.д.Словом, не теряет своего смысла фраза - жить стало лучше, жить стало веселей.
                  1. Дядя Сэм 23 сентября 2011 21:26
                    Да,китай и мусульмане ортодоксальные - вот реальные противники россии.
                    Дядя Сэм
  3. Bad_gr 9 июня 2012 11:49
    ".. Третий и четвертый УДК Mistral размениваются на пять горнолыжных курортов?
    По информации из французских источников, в ходе визита во Францию 1 июня 2012 года президент России В.В Путин сообщил своему французскому коллеге Франсуа Олланду, что заказ ВМФ России на универсальные десантные корабли (УДК) типа Mistral может быть сокращен с четырех до двух корпусов..........
    .......К этому хочется добавить, что согласно имеющейся информации о структуре контракта на корабли типа Mistral, корабельная автоматизированная система боевого управления SENIT 9 передается российской стороне только при условии заказа четырех УДК. Таким образом, в случае обмена второй пары УДК на горнолыжные курорты, первые два корабля типа Mistral могут оказаться по сути большими пустыми железными коробками......."
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/255034.html

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня