Military Review

Admiral Vladimir Korolyov appointed Commander in Chief of the Russian Navy

20
Today, the Ministry of Defense posted on its official website that the new commander in chief of the Naval fleet Admiral Vladimir Korolev appointed to Russia. Since January of this year, Vladimir Korolev was the acting commander in chief of the Russian Navy.


Admiral Vladimir Korolyov appointed Commander in Chief of the Russian Navy


Vladimir Korolev was born 1 in February 1955 of the year in the Kashinsky district of the Kalinin region (now it is the Tver region). In 1977, he graduated from the VVFMU named after M.F. Frunze and received the post of commander of the electron-navigation group of navigator CU multi-purpose nuclear submarine K-467.

Site Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation He offers a detailed fleet biography and a list of the available awards of the Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Vladimir Korolev, who replaced Viktor Chirkov in this post.

Since November 1984 - senior assistant commander of the 246th crew of the 6th submarine division of the Northern Fleet. In August 1987, after graduating from the Higher Special Officer Classes, the Navy was appointed commander of the K-387 multipurpose nuclear submarine of the 24th Northern Fleet submarine division. During military service in August 1991, he successfully completed the missions in the Mediterranean Sea in the face of active anti-submarine opposition aviation NATO Navy detachment.

From November 1992 of the year - deputy commander of the 24 division of submarines of the Northern Fleet. In 1995, he graduated from the N.G. Naval Academy. Kuznetsova. From April 1996 of the year - the head of the department, and then the service of anti-submarine warfare of the operational management of the Northern Fleet headquarters.
During the period of 2000 - 2002, he commanded a division of nuclear submarines of the Northern Fleet. Rear Admiral (10.06.2001). From 2002 of the year - the first commander of the Hajiyev naval base. Later - the chief of staff, and since August 2005 of the year - the commander of the 12 th squadron of nuclear submarines of the Northern Fleet.

From November 2007, Deputy Commander of the Northern Fleet.

In the autumn of 2008, he led the campaign of the warship detachment of the Northern Fleet, which fulfilled a number of important military and political tasks in the Mediterranean region and the Caribbean. Led from the cruiser "Peter the Great" international exercises "VENRUS-2008" in the Caribbean. Under his flag for the first time in stories the large anti-submarine ship of the Northern Fleet, Admiral Chabanenko, made the passage of the Panama Canal from the Atlantic Ocean to the Pacific and back, and also made a business call to the port of Havana in Cuba for the first time in the post-Soviet period of history, made calls to Venezuela and Panama.

From August 2009 of the year - Chief of Staff - First Deputy Commander of the Northern Fleet.

Since July, 2010, the commander of the Black Sea Fleet. He was the initiator of the restoration of the Temple of the Holy Equal-to-the-Apostles Prince Vladimir in the city of Sevastopol and the creation of the museum complex of the legendary 35 coastal battery in Chersonese.

From June 2011 of the year - the commander of the Northern Fleet. In the autumn of 2012, the surface ships of the Northern Fleet under its flag began to develop the Arctic and for the first time in Russian history they landed a naval landing on the New Siberian Islands.

In December, 2014 headed the joint strategic command of the Northern Fleet, reinforced by the Kola air defense formation, separate motorized rifle and Arctic brigades and aviation. The area of ​​command responsibility on the territory of the Russian Federation along the coast of the Arctic Ocean has expanded to the administrative border with the Chukotka Autonomous Region. Under his direct command in the 2015, the active creation of the Northern Fleet military infrastructure in the Arctic took place.

In April, 2016 was appointed Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy.

Member of 18 long-range campaigns on nuclear submarines and surface ships.

Member of the Presidium of the State Commission for the Development of the Arctic. Honorary polar explorer (2015).

He was awarded the Order "For Service to the Motherland in the Armed Forces of the USSR" 3 degree (1989), "For Military Merit" (1996), "For Service to the Fatherland" 4-th degree (2009), "For Maritime Merit" (2014) , medal of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, 2 degree and other medals.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dimontius
    Dimontius April 7 2016 15: 54
    -1
    With an initiative! Honest man, you can see right away!
    1. Oml
      Oml April 7 2016 16: 02
      +2
      Appearance is certainly not bad, but the main thing is the mood and what's inside. And a lot can be hidden behind the appearance.
      1. cniza
        cniza April 7 2016 16: 12
        +4
        Admiral successes, you have a lot of work.
        1. Prager
          Prager April 7 2016 16: 28
          -2
          I fully support you to the last word. soldier
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith April 7 2016 16: 05
      +12
      They are generally of a different mindset as submariners, it is good that they did not put the "armchair admiral" in command of the fleet.
    3. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich April 7 2016 16: 20
      +1
      Waiting for a comment from Udawa Kaa ... hi
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa April 7 2016 21: 19
        +2
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        Waiting for a comment from Udawa Kaa ..

        Good day, Yurich!
        Navigator, became commander, commander, commander in chief.
        Familiar with the PWB, went to sea, did not sit in cabinets. In a word - a submariner, a sailor. The orders are all deserved.
        I think that with his arrival at the High Command the attitude towards the reception of new ships will change. With imperfections and "trial operation", as it was under Chirkov, probably will no longer be.
        Significant purpose: the Arctic is waiting!
  2. maxim1987
    maxim1987 April 7 2016 16: 03
    +2
    Quote: Dimontius
    With an initiative! Honest man, you can see right away!


    are you a physiognomist
  3. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S April 7 2016 16: 08
    +4
    Judging by the questionnaire, the men’s most important thing is not a parquet sharkun, but a workhorse. Success in his service to the Motherland.
  4. Oml
    Oml April 7 2016 16: 10
    +1
    10 years after graduation, he was appointed commander of a multipurpose nuclear submarine (from 1977 to 1984 ??) with a subsequent sharp rise. Ambiguous opinions. Let's hope that the fleet with this commander-in-chief will only win.
  5. Winter cherry
    Winter cherry April 7 2016 16: 25
    -1
    I like his eyes - cold, attentive, imperious look
  6. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn April 7 2016 16: 47
    0
    "Honest man!" Guys. I apologize for my france, heifers get their tails! An honest man and an excellent officer - "Servant to the Tsar. Father to soldiers (sailors)"! True, it was somehow uncomfortable with Admiral Chirkov, but "the party (read Motherland and the Supreme Commander-in-Chief) said" must ", the Komsomol answered" yes "! (In the sense of taking command of the Fleet!).
  7. freejack
    freejack April 7 2016 16: 50
    0
    What happened to the previous one? request
  8. Mikl1977
    Mikl1977 April 7 2016 17: 05
    +4
    I am not personally acquainted with the admiral, but from the experience of participating in one of the scientific conferences, the new Commander-in-Chief, unlike the predecessor, is less compromise and more demanding in relation to representatives of industrial enterprises! I think it is precisely such a Commander-in-Chief that is now needed for the Navy.
  9. dvina71
    dvina71 April 7 2016 17: 27
    +3
    The fact that he is a submariner is good. And the fact that he performed the BZ in the 90s .. honor, respect and low bow. And he and all the submariners that I know.
    I hope he can handle this too.
  10. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn April 7 2016 18: 15
    0
    Apparently, the priority in the development of the Navy is given to the Northern Fleet.
  11. vnedra
    vnedra April 7 2016 19: 04
    0
    Commander-in-chief of a submariner is very good! By the way, amers also have a submariner assigned to a similar position ... a tendency towards the face.
  12. hartlend
    hartlend April 7 2016 19: 26
    +1
    Usually evaluated on business, here in the comments more and more advances are distributed.
  13. vglazunov
    vglazunov April 7 2016 20: 17
    0
    God bless the honest sons of Russia, the defenders of the motherland!
    Chubais is also, in principle, a submariner, from the national welfare fund he spends billions and under water, then floats away and so many times laughing
  14. mult-65
    mult-65 April 7 2016 22: 29
    -2
    Well. And why do we need the position of Commander-in-Chief, competent, experienced officer? Really there wasn’t anyone who was a relative of the furniture factory - well, a very effective manager. A flaw, however.
  15. rudolff
    rudolff April 7 2016 22: 51
    +2
    The worst thing was exactly that the navigator. When he was a zamkomdiv, at first he had a watch, then a commander with a chief officer, and then BC-1 from old memory. Intersected with him periodically, the last time already as with the division commander "animal".

Адмирал Владимир Королёв назначен главкомом ВМФ РФ

Сегодня Министерство обороны на своём официальном сайте разместило информацию о том, что новым главкомом Военно-морского флота России назначен адмирал Владимир Королёв. С января текущего года Владимир Королёв являлся исполняющим обязанности главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ.

Адмирал Владимир Королёв назначен главкомом ВМФ РФ


Владимир Королёв родился 1 февраля 1955 года в Кашинском районе Калининской области (ныне это Тверская область). В 1977 году окончил ВВМУ им.М.Ф.Фрунзе и получил должность командира электронавигационной группы штурманской БЧ многоцелевой атомной подлодки К-467.


Сайт Минобороны РФ предлагает подробную флотскую биографию и список имеющихся наград главкома ВМФ РФ Владимира Королёва, который сменил на этом посту Виктора Чиркова.

С ноября 1984 года – старший помощник командира 246-го экипажа 6-й дивизии подводных лодок Северного флота. В августе 1987 года после окончания Высших специальных офицерских классов ВМФ назначен командиром многоцелевой атомной подводной лодки «К-387» 24-й дивизии подводных лодок Северного флота. Во время боевой службы в августе 1991 года успешно выполнил поставленные задачи в Средиземном море в условиях активного противодействия противолодочной авиации отряда ВМС НАТО.

С ноября 1992 года – заместитель командира 24-й дивизии подводных лодок Северного флота. В 1995 году окончил Военно-морскую академию имени Н.Г. Кузнецова. С апреля 1996 года – начальник отдела, а затем службы противолодочной борьбы оперативного управления штаба Северного флота.
В период 2000 – 2002 годов командовал дивизией атомных подводных лодок Северного флота. Контр-адмирал (10.06.2001). С 2002 года – первый командир Гаджиевской военно-морской базы. В последующем - начальник штаба, а с августа 2005 года - командир 12-й эскадры атомных подводных лодок Северного флота.

С ноября 2007 года – заместитель командующего Северным флотом.

Осенью 2008 года возглавил поход отряда боевых кораблей Северного флота, выполнивший ряд важнейших военно-политических задач в Средиземноморском регионе и Карибском бассейне. Руководил с борта крейсера «Пётр Великий» международными учениями «ВЕНРУС-2008» в Карибском море. Под его флагом впервые в истории большой противолодочный корабль Северного флота «Адмирал Чабаненко» совершил переход Панамским каналом из Атлантического океана в Тихий и обратно, а также впервые в постсоветский период истории совершил деловой заход в порт Гавана на Кубе, совершил заходы в Венесуэлу и Панаму.

С августа 2009 года – начальник штаба - первый заместитель командующего Северным флотом.

С июля 2010 года – командующий Черноморским флотом. Был инициатором реставрации Храма Святого Равноапостольного князя Владимира в г.Севастополе и создания музейного комплекса легендарной 35-й береговой батареи в Херсонесе.

С июня 2011 года — командующий Северным флотом. Осенью 2012 года надводные корабли Северного флота под его флагом приступили к освоению Арктики и впервые в российской истории совершили высадку морского десанта на Новосибирские острова.

В декабре 2014 года возглавил объединённое стратегическое командование Северного флота, усиленное Кольским соединением ПВО, отдельными мотострелковой и арктической бригадами и авиацией. Зона ответственности командования на территории Российской Федерации по побережью Северного Ледовитого океана расширилась до административной границы с Чукотским автономным округом. Под его непосредственным командованием в 2015 году происходило активное создание военной инфраструктуры Северного флота в Арктике.

В апреле 2016 года назначен на должность Главнокомандующего Военно-Морским Флотом России.

Участник 18 дальних походов на атомных подводных лодках и надводных кораблях.

Член президиума Государственной комиссии по вопросам развития Арктики. Почётный полярник (2015).

Награжден орденами «За службу Родине в Вооружённых Силах СССР» 3-й степени (1989), «За военные заслуги» (1996), «За заслуги перед Отечеством» 4-й степени (2009), «За морские заслуги» (2014), медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» 2-й степени и другими медалями.

Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Dimontius 7 апреля 2016 15:54
    С почином! Честный мужик,сразу видно!
    1. OML 7 апреля 2016 16:02
      Внешний вид - это конечно неплохо, но главнее настрой и что внутри. А за внешним обликом может скрываться многое.
      OML
      1. cniza 7 апреля 2016 16:12
        Успехов адмирал , работы у Вас очень много.
        1. Prager 7 апреля 2016 16:28
          полностью Вас поддерживаю до последнего слова. soldier
    2. Владыка Ситх 7 апреля 2016 16:05
      Подводники они вообще другого склада ума, хорошо что не "кабинетного адмирала" поставили на флот командовать.
    3. андрей юрьевич 7 апреля 2016 16:20
      жду комментарий от Удава Каа... hi
      1. Удав КАА 7 апреля 2016 21:19
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        жду комментарий от Удава Каа..

        Добрый день, Юрич!
        Штурман, стал командиром, командующим, Главкомом.
        Знаком с ПЛБ, ходил в море, не сидел по кабинетам. Одним словом -- подводник, моряк. Ордена все заслуженные.
        Думаю с приходом его в Главкомат изменится отношение к приему новых кораблей. С недоделками и "в опытную эксплуатацию", как то было при Чиркове, наверное больше не будет.
        Назначение знаковое: Арктика ждет!
  2. максим1987 7 апреля 2016 16:03
    Цитата: Dimontius
    С почином! Честный мужик,сразу видно!


    вы физиономист?
  3. A1L9E4K9S 7 апреля 2016 16:08
    Самое главное мужики,судя по анкете не паркетный шаркун,а рабочая лошадка.Успехов ему на службе Родине.
  4. OML 7 апреля 2016 16:10
    Через 10 лет после выпуска из училища назначен командиром многоцелевой атомной подводной лодки (при этом с 1977 по 1984 ??) при последующем резком подъеме. Неоднозначные мнения. Будем надеяться, что флот с с этим главкомом только выиграет.
    OML
  5. Зимняя вишня 7 апреля 2016 16:25
    Мне нравятся его глаза- холодные, внимательные, взгляд властный
  6. KudrevKN 7 апреля 2016 16:47
    "Честный мужик!" Мужики. я извиняюсь за мой франсе, телкам хвосты заносят! Честный человек и отличный офицер - "Слуга царю. отец солдатам (матросам)"! Правда, с адмиралом Чирковым как то неудобно получилось, но "партия (читай Родина и верховный главнокомандующий) сказала "надо", комсомол ответил "есть"! (в смысле принять в командование Флот!).
  7. freejack 7 апреля 2016 16:50
    А что с предыдущим стало? request
  8. Mikl1977 7 апреля 2016 17:05
    Не знаком лично с адмиралом, но по опыту участия в одной из научных конференций новый Главком в отличии от предшественника менее компромиссный и более требовательный по отношению к представителям предприятий промышленности! Думаю, именно такой Главком сейчас нужен для ВМФ.
  9. dvina71 7 апреля 2016 17:27
    То что он подводник - хорошо. А то что выполнял БЗ в 90х.. почет , уважение и низкий поклон. И ему и всем подводникам ,которых я знаю.
    Надеюсь и с этим БЗ он справится.
  10. avg-mgn 7 апреля 2016 18:15
    Судя по всему приоритет в развитии ВМФ отдается Северному Флоту.
  11. vnedra 7 апреля 2016 19:04
    Главком подводник это очень хорошо! У амеров кстати на аналогичную должность назначен тоже подводник... тенденция на лицо.
  12. hartlend 7 апреля 2016 19:26
    Обычно оценивают по делам, здесь в комментариях всё больше авансы раздают.
    hartlend
  13. vglazunov 7 апреля 2016 20:17
    Дай Бог честных сынов России, защитников Родины!
    Чубайс тоже в принципе подводник, из фонда национального благосостояния тырит миллиарды и под воду, потом сплывает и так много раз laughing
  14. mult-65 7 апреля 2016 22:29
    Ну.И зачем нам на должности Главкома - кадровый, грамотный и опытный офицер? Неужели не нашлось чьего-нибудь родственника с мебельной фабрики - ну очень эффективного менеджера. Недоработочка, однако.
  15. rudolff 7 апреля 2016 22:51
    Вот хуже всего было именно то, что штурман. В бытность замкомдива, вначале вахту имел, потом командира со старпомом, а потом БЧ-1 по старой памяти. Пересекался с ним периодически, последний раз уже как с комдивом "звериной".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня