Russian military tested a single integrated air defense system

23
In the course of a sudden verification of the combat readiness of the troops, the Russian VKS experienced for the first time a single integrated air defense system (UIS Air Defense System): a conditional massive attack of a conditional enemy was reflected in real time. At the same time, the actions of all participants in the process, ranging from fighters directly performing interception and air defense missile systems to the National Center for Defense Management, were connected into a single network, according to News.

Russian military tested a single integrated air defense system




“Until the present sudden verification, only individual elements have been tested. Now, in the course of the exercise, the entire system was involved for the first time. In general, the system has worked properly. True, there were certain difficulties, in particular, in the transmission of information. Also revealed minor flaws in the software. But these are not critical issues, and they will be fixed ",
A source in the Ministry of Defense told the newspaper.

According to him, “for several hours, fighter-interceptors, anti-aircraft missile systems, radar stations and early warning aircraft (AWACS) in the Caucasus, in the Crimea and Central Russia reflected a conditional massive air raid, drones and enemy cruise missiles.

At the same time, “at the National Center of Defense and the High Command of the Aerospace Force not only received real-time information about everything happening in the air and on the ground, but also managed an air battle that took place on an area of ​​several thousand kilometers,” interlocutor.

It is noted that "in addition to the VKS, the C-300B and Buk battalion divisions, which are part of the Ground Forces and are not formally subordinate to the command of the Russian Aerospace Forces", also took part in repelling the "enemy" attack.

The chief editor of the branch magazine Arsenal of the Fatherland, Viktor Murakhovsky: "In the Armed Forces of Russia for the fighter aviation, air defense equipment, units and subunits of the radio-technical forces were developed and adopted for supply automated control systems (ACS). The proven single integrated system is, so to speak, a “mega-ACS” that combines all these systems into a single complex. Until recently, the full functioning of the EIS was hindered by the problem of the lack of a single data exchange format and interface between automated control systems. But after the creation of the National Defense Management Center, all departmental bureaucratic partitions were overcome. ”

According to him, in VKS "there is not only a“ shield ”of the IIS Air Defense, but now a“ sword ”is being created - a single integrated system for front-line, assault and bomber aviation, which directly strikes the enemy.”

“The front-line bombers are already connected to the new system, and later helicopters of army aviation and, possibly, attack aircraft will join,” said Murakhovsky.
  • Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +8
    August 31 2016
    Russian Sergei Mironov, whom a Yerevan court refused to arrest at the request of the United States, flew to his homeland
    1. VP
      +5
      August 31 2016
      It is a pity there are no minuses, I would have slapped for an off-topic post just to be the first to shake it.
  2. +3
    August 31 2016
    I wonder if they are going to include MANPADS in this system? After all, this is quite feasible, especially in the light of the development of electronic warfare systems, because if cruise missile guidance systems cannot receive signals from global satellite positioning systems or their "brains" fizzle out signal spoofing and turn off satellite guidance, then they will follow inertial and electronic terrain maps. The inertial guidance system does not allow you to get into a specific object and can aim a rocket only approximately, which means that electronic maps will prevail, but contrasting landmark objects are needed to navigate along them - in a technogenic environment this is simple, such an object will become the urban development itself.
    And what to do, say, in the taiga?
    When "under the wing of an airplane" are the same fucking trees and the same hills? How to make a correction? It remains to use only river beds (along which, by the way, most cities are located) and all sorts of outstanding features of the terrain.
    Why not place, in a threatened period, MANPADS calculations in such places? They will be able to receive information about the direction and flight time of the target from the surveillance radar and will receive a non-illusory opportunity to shoot down cruise missiles.
    1. +3
      August 31 2016
      presented himself in that very calculation deployed somewhere in the taiga by helicopter delivery belay laughing

      you’ll not look up at the top — but under your feet — as if you weren’t drowning in the swamp and the bear wouldn’t be at dinner
      1. +2
        August 31 2016
        here you will not look at the top

        Where they order, there you will look.
        1. +5
          August 31 2016
          Quote: Gray Brother
          Where they order, there you will look.
          ... at the same time, as I understand it, the order can now come directly from the National Defense Center to the regimental / brigade level "Baikal" / "Polyana", and not, as before, down the ladder, first up and then down ... there is a reduction in the reaction time of funds defeat and the National Defense Center can see the air situation in almost real time, and not as previously had to rely on the air defense command post of the district / branch of service "Universal" and assess the situation according to their reports ... hi
    2. +1
      August 31 2016
      Quote: Gray Brother
      I wonder if they are going to add MANPADS to this system?

      It seems like Verba can receive external target designation. Yes, and MANPADS regular armament PVN division should be.
      Here the main military air defense system tied.
  3. +1
    August 31 2016
    "... in the Caucasus, Crimea and Central Russia, they reflected a conditional massive raid of enemy aircraft, drones and cruise missiles."
    - And about us, in Western Siberia and the Far East, do not forget? ;)))
    1. +3
      August 31 2016
      Everybody remembers about Siberians, since 1941. ....
    2. VP
      +1
      August 31 2016
      And the winged ones are unlikely to reach us - there will not be enough carasin. )
  4. 0
    August 31 2016
    This will be interesting for the countries where the missile defense facilities are located: “but now a“ sword ”is also being created - a single integrated system for front, assault and bomber aviation, directly striking the enemy!” Let them feel at gunpoint.
  5. +1
    August 31 2016
    Not very happy. In September 2000. conducted similar exercises, in particular with the participation of Belarus. There were so many comments that it was just right to either start over again, or sign in helplessness. 15 years passed, the three subsequent comprehensive exercises showed that there were fewer problems, but this is a SYSTEM and if it fails, there will be a hole through which a breakthrough will occur. However, they again talk about software problems, and this is the same hole. It is clear that soon only cats will be born, but 15 years of unavailability of the system are talking about something. Poorly.
    1. +5
      August 31 2016
      Well, why about not being ready then! They talk about the identified problems with software, which, by the way, is due to the fact that, by order of the Supreme Commander, our Armed Forces switched not only to domestically developed software, but also to domestic element base. Every programmer knows that replacing an element base causes a whole shaft of "flea" in the software. And the fact that they were identified and for the most part eliminated is in my opinion a great achievement.
      And then there were precedents 5 years ago when the computers used in the air defense system worked on e-mail and microsoft software! Gone from this and thank God. Less options for possible sabotage from our sworn friends.
    2. 0
      August 31 2016
      As I understand it, there is simply no system at all that is completely non-functioning. Especially if it has not been tested before in this mode. Either a system with a high degree of survivability, or with a low. There are no immortal systems, as I believe, neither among us, nor among them, nor even in theory. Test more often, regularly, then there will be fewer failures. But in general, that they did it, wonderful.
    3. +7
      August 31 2016
      Until recently, the full functioning of the EIS was hindered by the problem of the lack of a single data exchange format and interface between automated control systems.


      Figas, what details are coming to light! This is how it is - in different units of the aircraft different protocols and the interface is not standardized? Well, wow, from what swamp have to get out!
  6. +2
    August 31 2016
    Quote: Watchdog
    As I understand it, there is simply no system at all that is completely non-functioning. Especially if it has not been tested before in this mode. Either a system with a high degree of survivability, or with a low. There are no immortal systems, as I believe, neither among us, nor among them, nor even in theory. Test more often, regularly, then there will be fewer failures. But in general, that they did it, wonderful.

    Before the advent of the American doctrine of the Global Non-Nuclear Assault, such a system (simultaneous 15000 missile strike) was not needed, because there were always a lot less ballistic nuclear missiles and they were located at a sufficient distance. In the 90's, the army was falling apart. Now they are creating a new global system, because disparate air defense forces can not cope with so many missiles.
  7. +1
    August 31 2016
    Do you say import substitution ???
    And why is the photo of an air defense system a foreign tractor - Ukrainian KrAZ 255 ???
  8. 0
    August 31 2016
    Quote: DMM2006
    Well, why about not being ready then! They talk about the identified problems with software, which, by the way, is due to the fact that, by order of the Supreme Commander, our Armed Forces switched not only to domestically developed software, but also to domestic element base. Every programmer knows that replacing an element base causes a whole shaft of "flea" in the software.
    Every programmer knows that the specialized software on the basis of which some ACS is built either really works without comment, or it doesn’t exist in principle, because the SYSTEM is obliged to ensure reliable execution of tasks within the scope of work without human participation (or with its minimal participation). As for the element base , so far it has been possible to solve the problems at the level of grassroots management, it is too early to speak at the top, unfortunately.
    1. VP
      0
      August 31 2016
      And can you even give an example of software that works without comment?
      Tell me, plz. I have been working in IT for more than 20 years and have not yet seen this)
  9. 0
    August 31 2016
    Quote: avg-mgn
    Quote: DMM2006
    Well, why about not being ready then! They talk about the identified problems with software, which, by the way, is due to the fact that, by order of the Supreme Commander, our Armed Forces switched not only to domestically developed software, but also to domestic element base. Every programmer knows that replacing an element base causes a whole shaft of "flea" in the software.
    Every programmer knows that the specialized software on the basis of which some ACS is built either really works without comment, or it doesn’t exist in principle, because the SYSTEM is obliged to ensure reliable execution of tasks within the scope of work without human participation (or with its minimal participation). As for the element base , so far it has been possible to solve the problems at the level of grassroots management, it is too early to speak at the top, unfortunately.

    I’ll also insert my 5 kopecks, in your opinion there are no such systems in principle !!!!! Neither we nor they, foreign systems also fail and do not work as they should. The question is whether the system in such a state gives advantages now. I think yes. Sorry, but I needed it the day before yesterday, and it’s better than none. For example, I sort through and turn my nose involuntarily. hi
  10. +2
    August 31 2016
    In my opinion, exercises are progressing, which means that the coherence of units in the troops and the operation of systems will be tested and improved better and better. The demonstration to the adversary of our capabilities and intentions allows us to wrest a year, two, three years of peaceful life from the inevitable war, and if we are sitting on the sofas doubt it, then upstairs they know about the impending war. I think for Putin and the General Designers now every month, and maybe every day of the world is worth its weight in gold ...
  11. +1
    August 31 2016
    "Single integrated air defense system"
    Absolutely new new term, I heard it for the first time, I take "into service".
    But I would like to make a decision anyway - for many years now we have been creating an aerospace defense system, we have signed agreements on unified air defense systems with Belarus and Kazakhstan ... What is UIS air defense? Really new system or verbiage of the military and journalists?
  12. +1
    1 September 2016
    Albeit slowly, a system of global defense of the Russian Federation against attack is being created. Here I would like to say to the creators of the system - "you are going the right way, dear comrades"! Such a complex system is constantly being tested, which means that the identified shortcomings will be corrected. The road will be mastered by the walking! soldier

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Российские военные испытали единую интегрированную систему ПВО

В ходе внезапной проверки боеготовности войск российские ВКС впервые испытали единую интегрированную систему ПВО (ЕИС ПВО): в режиме реального времени была отражена условная массированная атака условного противника. При этом в единую сеть были соединены действия всех участников процесса, начиная от непосредственно выполняющих перехват истребителей и расчетов ЗРК и заканчивая Национальным центром управления обороной, сообщают Известия.

Российские военные испытали единую интегрированную систему ПВО


«До нынешней внезапной проверки испытывались только отдельные элементы. Сейчас же в ходе учений впервые была задействована вся система. В целом система отработала штатно. Правда, были определенные затруднения, в частности, при передаче информации. Также выявлены незначительные недоработки в программном обеспечении. Но это не критические проблемы, и они будут устранены»,
рассказал газете источник в Минобороны.


По его словам, «в течение нескольких часов истребители-перехватчики, зенитно-ракетные системы, радиолокационные станции и самолеты дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения (ДРЛО) на Кавказе, в Крыму и Центральной России отражали условный массированный налет самолетов, беспилотников и крылатых ракет противника».

В это же самое время «в Национальном центре обороны и Главном командовании Воздушно-космических сил не только получали информацию в режиме реального времени обо всем происходящем в воздухе и на земле, но и управляли воздушным боем, проходившим на площади в несколько тысяч километров», добавил собеседник.

Отмечается, что «помимо ВКС, в отражении нападения "противника" приняли участие также дивизионы зенитно-ракетных систем С-300В и "Бук", входящие в состав Сухопутных войск и формально не подчиняющиеся командованию ВКС России».

Главный редактор отраслевого журнала «Арсенал Отечества» Виктор Мураховский: «В Вооруженных силах России для истребительной авиации, средств противовоздушной обороны, частей и подразделений радиотехнических войск были разработаны и приняты на снабжение автоматизированные системы управления (АСУ). Проверенная же единая интегрированная система – это, если можно так выразиться, "мега-АСУ", соединяющая все эти системы в единый комплекс. До недавнего времени полноценному функционированию ЕИС мешала проблема отсутствия единого формата обмена данных и интерфейса между автоматизированными системами управления. Но после создания Национального центра управления обороной все ведомственные бюрократические перегородки удалось преодолеть».

По его словам, в ВКС «есть не только "щит" ЕИС ПВО, но сейчас создается и "меч" – единая интегрированная система для фронтовой, штурмовой и бомбардировочной авиации, непосредственно наносящей удары по противнику».

«К новой системе уже подключены фронтовые бомбардировщики, а в дальнейшем присоединятся вертолеты армейской авиации и, возможно, штурмовики», – сказал Мураховский.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. лом123 31 августа 2016 09:47
    Россиянин Сергей Миронов, которого ереванский суд отказался арестовать по запросу США, вылетел на родину
    1. V.P. 31 августа 2016 19:23
      Жаль нет минусов, влепил бы за пост не по теме лишь бы первым встрять.
  2. Серый брат 31 августа 2016 10:00
    Интересно, собираются ли они ПЗРК, в эту систему, вписывать? Ведь это вполне реализуемо, особенно в свете развития систем РЭБ, ведь если системы наведения крылатых ракет не смогут получать сигналы от систем глобального спутникового позиционирования или их "мозги" пропалят подмену сигнала и отключат спутниковое наведение, то они пойдут по инерциалке и электронным картам местности. Инерциальная система наведения не позволяет попасть в конкретный объект и может навести ракету лишь примерно, значит электронные карты будут превалировать, но для ориентирования по ним нужны контрастные объекты-ориентиры - в техногенной среде это просто, таким объектом станет сама городская застройка.
    А что делать,допустим, в тайге?
    Когда "под крылом самолёта" одни гребаные деревья и одинаковые холмы? Как производить коррекцию? Остаётся использовать только русла рек (вдоль которых, кстати, большинство городов и расположено) и всякие выдающиеся особенности рельефа местности.
    Почему бы не расположить, в угрожаемый период, в таких местах расчёты ПЗРК? Они смогут получать информацию о направлении и подлётном времени цели от обзорной РЛС и получат неиллюзорную возможность сбивать крылатые ракеты.
    1. с-т Petrov 31 августа 2016 10:26
      представил себя в том самом расчете, развернутом где нибудь в тайге, путем доставки на вертолетах belay laughing

      тут не на верх будешь смотреть - а под ноги - как бы в болоте не утонуть, да мишке ужином не оказаться
      1. Серый брат 31 августа 2016 10:33
        тут не на верх будешь смотреть

        Куда прикажут, туда и будешь смотреть.
        1. Inok10 31 августа 2016 13:34
          Цитата: Серый брат
          Куда прикажут, туда и будешь смотреть.
          ... при этом как понимаю, приказ теперь может поступить не посредственно с Национального центра обороны на полковой/бригадный уровень "Байкал"/"Поляна", а не как ранее по лесенке сначала вверх, потом вниз ... идет сокращение времени реакции средств поражения и Национальный центр обороны практически в реальном времени видит воздушную обстановку, а не как ранее приходилось полагаться на КП ПВО округа/рода войск "Универсал" и оценивать обстановку по их докладам ... hi
    2. Tusv 31 августа 2016 16:49
      Цитата: Серый брат
      Интересно, собираются ли они ПЗРК, в эту систему, вписывать?

      Вроде бы как Верба может получать внешнее целеуказание. Да и ПЗРК штатное вооружение ПВН дивизиона должно быть.
      Тут главное войсковое ПВО в систему завязали.
  3. Mihalich17 31 августа 2016 10:09
    "...на Кавказе, в Крыму и Центральной России отражали условный массированный налет самолетов, беспилотников и крылатых ракет противника."
    - А про нас, в Западной Сибири и на Дальнем Востоке, не забываете? ;)))
    1. grey smeet 31 августа 2016 10:27
      Про сибиряков все помнят, ещё с 1941г. ....
    2. V.P. 31 августа 2016 19:26
      А до нас вряд ли крылатые долетят - карасина не хватит. )
  4. Вас Влад 31 августа 2016 10:36
    Вот это интересно будет для стран размещения объектов ПРО: "но сейчас создается и "меч" – единая интегрированная система для фронтовой, штурмовой и бомбардировочной авиации, непосредственно наносящей удары по противнику" !Пусть почувствуют себя под прицелом.
  5. avg-mgn 31 августа 2016 10:44
    Не очень обрадовало. В сентябре 2000г. проводили подобные учения, вчастности с участие Белоруссии. Замечаний было столько, что впору или заново начинать, либо расписаться в беспомощности. Прошло 15 лет, трое последующих комплексных учений показали, что проблем становилось несколько меньше, но ведь это СИСТЕМА и если она дает сбой, будет дырка через которую произойдет прорыв. Однако снова говорят о проблемах ПО, а это та самая дыра. Понятно, что скоро только кошки родятся, но 15 лет неготовности системы о чем то говорят. Плохо.
    1. DMM2006 31 августа 2016 11:03
      Ну почему же о неготовности то! Говорят о выявленных проблемах с ПО, что кстати обусловлено тем, что по распоряжению Верховного наши ВС перешли не только на ПО отечественной разработки, но и на отечественную элементную базу. Каждый программист знает, что замена элементной базы вызывает целый вал "блошек" в работе ПО. И то, что их выявили и по большей части устранили это по моему большое достижение.
      А то ведь были прецеденты ещё 5 лет назад когда ЭВМ задействованные в системе ПВО работали на ПО эпла и микрософта! Ушли от этого и слава богу. Меньше вариантов возможных диверсий от наших заклятых друзей.
    2. Барбос 31 августа 2016 11:51
      Я так понимаю, стопроцентно несбоящей системы просто вообще нет. Особенно если ее не тестировали ни разу до этого в таком режиме. Либо система с высокой степенью живучести, либо с низкой. Бессмертных систем нет, я так полагаю ни у нас, ни у них, ни даже в теории. Почаще тестировать, регулярно, тогда и сбоев будет меньше. А в целом, что это сделали, замечательно.
    3. Монос 31 августа 2016 13:28
      До недавнего времени полноценному функционированию ЕИС мешала проблема отсутствия единого формата обмена данных и интерфейса между автоматизированными системами управления.


      Фигасе, какие детали выясняются ! Это как это - в разных подразделениях ВС разные протоколы и интерфейс не стандартизирован ? Ну ничего ж себе, из какого болота приходиться выбираться !
  6. Алексей_К 31 августа 2016 12:05
    Цитата: Барбос
    Я так понимаю, стопроцентно несбоящей системы просто вообще нет. Особенно если ее не тестировали ни разу до этого в таком режиме. Либо система с высокой степенью живучести, либо с низкой. Бессмертных систем нет, я так полагаю ни у нас, ни у них, ни даже в теории. Почаще тестировать, регулярно, тогда и сбоев будет меньше. А в целом, что это сделали, замечательно.

    До появления американской доктрины Глобального не ядерного удара такая система (одновременный удар 15000 ракетами) и не была нужна, т.к. баллистических ядерных ракет было всегда много меньше и расположены они были на достаточном удалении. В 90-х годах армия разваливалась. Вот сейчас и создают новую глобальную систему, т.к. разрозненными силами ПВО с таким количеством ракет не справиться.
  7. Zebus 31 августа 2016 12:46
    Импортозамещение говоришь???
    А почему фото у ЗРК тягач заграничный - украинский КрАЗ 255???
  8. avg-mgn 31 августа 2016 13:04
    Цитата: DMM2006
    Ну почему же о неготовности то! Говорят о выявленных проблемах с ПО, что кстати обусловлено тем, что по распоряжению Верховного наши ВС перешли не только на ПО отечественной разработки, но и на отечественную элементную базу. Каждый программист знает, что замена элементной базы вызывает целый вал "блошек" в работе ПО.
    Каждый программист знает, что специализированное ПО на основе которого построена некая АСУ, реально либо работает без замечаний, либо ее нет впринципе, ибо СИСТЕМА обязана без участия человека (либо с его минимальным участием) обеспечить надежное выполнение задач в рамках ТЗ.Что касается элементной базы, то пока удалось решить проблемы на уровне низового звена управления, вверху пока говорить рано, к сожалению.
    1. V.P. 31 августа 2016 19:32
      И вы даже можете привести пример работающего без замечаний ПО ?
      Расскажите, плз. Рпботаю в IT больше 20 лет и до сих пор не встречал такое )
  9. WildFox 31 августа 2016 13:50
    Цитата: avg-mgn
    Цитата: DMM2006
    Ну почему же о неготовности то! Говорят о выявленных проблемах с ПО, что кстати обусловлено тем, что по распоряжению Верховного наши ВС перешли не только на ПО отечественной разработки, но и на отечественную элементную базу. Каждый программист знает, что замена элементной базы вызывает целый вал "блошек" в работе ПО.
    Каждый программист знает, что специализированное ПО на основе которого построена некая АСУ, реально либо работает без замечаний, либо ее нет впринципе, ибо СИСТЕМА обязана без участия человека (либо с его минимальным участием) обеспечить надежное выполнение задач в рамках ТЗ.Что касается элементной базы, то пока удалось решить проблемы на уровне низового звена управления, вверху пока говорить рано, к сожалению.

    Вставлю и свои 5 копеек , по вашему судить так таковых систем нет впринципе!!!!! Ни у нас ни у них , зарубежные системы то же отказывают и срабатывают не совсем так как надо. Вопрос в другом дает ли система в таком состоянии как сейчас преимущества? Я думаю да. Простите но она нужна была позавчера, и уж лучше такая чем никакой . Я например перебирать и воротить нос ненамерен. hi
  10. кедр 31 августа 2016 17:35
    На мой взгляд учения идут по нарастающей, а значит слаженность частей в войсках и работу систем будут тестировать и совершенствовать всё лучше и лучше. Демонстрация перед супостатом наших возможностей и намерений позволяет вырвать у неизбежной войны год, два, три года мирной жизни и если мы сидя на диванах сомневаемся в этом, то наверху о надвигающейся войне знают без всяких сомнений. Думаю для Путина и Генеральных конструкторов сейчас каждый месяц, а может уже и каждый день мира на вес золота...
  11. An64 31 августа 2016 21:51
    "Единая интегрированная система ПВО"
    Абсолютно новый новый термин, услышал его впервые, беру "на вооружение".
    Но, хотелось бы, все-таки определиться - у нас уже не первый год создается система ВКО, подписаны соглашения о единых системах ПВО с Белоруссией и с Казахстаном... Что такое ЕИС ПВО? Действительно новая система или словоблудие военных и журналистов?
  12. Влад5307 1 сентября 2016 18:09
    Пусть хоть и медленно, но создается система глобальной защиты РФ от нападения. Здесь хочется сказать создателям системы - "верной дорогой идете, дорогие товарищи"! Обкатку такой сложной системы ведут постоянно, а значит и выявленные недочеты будут исправлены. Дорогу осилит идущий! soldier

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня