Ankara does not believe the reports of the withdrawal of the Kurds to the east of the Euphrates and asks Americans to put pressure on them

26
Ankara calls on Washington to put pressure on the Syrian Kurd formations so that they move east of the Euphrates, reports RIA News Statement by Turkish Deputy Prime Minister Numan Kurtulmush.

Ankara does not believe the reports of the withdrawal of the Kurds to the east of the Euphrates and asks Americans to put pressure on them




“We would like to see US pressure on the PYD (Syrian Kurdish Democratic Union Party) in order to advance east of the Euphrates. It would be very effective if we carried out this operation together with the US forces, "
said Kurtulmush.

Earlier, France-Presse, citing a source in the Pentagon, reported on the withdrawal of all Kurdish formations in northern Syria to the east of the Euphrates River. However, Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan said that he did not trust sources and doubted that the Kurds had complied with the demands of Ankara.

Recall that last week the Turkish army launched Operation Euphrates Shield against the IG with the participation of the Syrian opposition and the Western coalition air force.

On Monday, Ankara issued an ultimatum to the Kurds, demanding to move eastward from the Euphrates.
  • BBC / Journalist Truth
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +5
    3 September 2016 09: 10
    And on what basis are the Turkobes generally rummaging around the territory of Syria and dare to make any demands? Their place is near the well-known latrine.
    1. +2
      3 September 2016 09: 35
      "Shield of the Euphrates against IS with the participation of the Syrian opposition and the Western coalition air force." - It seems to me that this has a declarative character of the war declared by Turkey against IS, but in practice the Turks mainly focused on the armed struggle against the Kurds, and in this Erdogan and IS, it turns out de facto, allies! And the United States and the West put on the Kurds - using them as a lever of pressure on Ankara ... Indeed, the East is a delicate matter! I think the position of Russia is correct - there are no special declarations: neither "for" or "against" - we work calmly on terrorists of all stripes of the Aerospace Forces and watch how Erdogan covers the United States, spits in the direction of Merkel and tries with all his might to dismember the Kurds, who, using a complex political arrangement, are merging their Iraqi, Syrian and Turkish enclaves closer and closer to Greater Kurdistan!
      1. +2
        3 September 2016 10: 39
        Quote: Finches
        East is a delicate matter!

        what "rumors" are creeping into. what
        =====
        http://haqqin.az/news/79153
        Erdogan will meet with Bashar Assad in Moscow
        LEBANON SOURCES
        2 September 2016, 14: 36
        Posted by: Information Department
        Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan will meet with Syrian President Bashar al-Assad in Moscow until the end of September, Lebanese newspaper As Safir writes.

        According to information, the meeting of the Turkish and Syrian presidents will be held between September 18 and 22. The Lebanese publication writes that during the visit of Turkish leader Erdogan to St. Petersburg on August 9, the Syrian delegation was on a visit to Moscow.
        Recall precisely after the negotiations of R.T. Erdogan with Russian President V. Putin, official Ankara diametrically changed its position regarding the fate of the President of Syria. Turkish officials said Ankara would no longer insist on the resignation of Bashar al-Assad and expressed readiness to work with him.
    2. 0
      3 September 2016 11: 38
      Well, on exactly the same basis as all the other members of the American coalition, and there are dozens of countries.
      In fact, if you take it legally, except for Russia and Iran, all the rest are illegal there. And this is the norm.
    3. +2
      3 September 2016 16: 44
      And on what basis are the Turkobes generally rummaging around the territory of Syria and dare to make any demands? Their place is near the well-known latrine.

      Vanya, a unique commentary, somewhere on the level of the 8th grade of the modern Lifanov school. But do not be discouraged, experience as well as sexual impotence comes over the years. Read something from Pikul or at least Dostoevsky, you look and develop a "gray muscle in the head."
  2. avt
    +2
    3 September 2016 09: 11
    The campaign is being shot at by the Turks in the "liberated" territory by the "retreated" Kurds.
    1. 0
      3 September 2016 09: 21
      The Turks did not seem to block the path through the dam east of the Euphrates, and if only they would have advanced sharply and blocked the Kurds, it would have been difficult to partisan in the east against daish Turks and the SSA
    2. 0
      3 September 2016 09: 25
      The Kurds may begin to peel off and the east coast. Now there are several events:
      - the Arab part (up to 400 fighters) of the SDF switched to the pro-Turkish forces, throwing the Kurds. In response, the Kurds took hostages 20 more soldiers of the Arab SDF, who did not have time to escape and threaten them with a security ax for treason.

      - The Turks began to form the armies for the liberation of the eastern bank from the Kurds. For example, yesterday the "Sons of Hasake" brigade appeared, which set the task to expel the Kurds and the regime from Hasaki. Yesterday in Kobani, the Turks did not bother too much, they dispersed the Kurdish demonstration in bursts through the crowd - 2 corpses and more than 40 wounded.
    3. 0
      3 September 2016 11: 40
      Who is there to shoot. There is a small contingent of Turks. There was simply an agreement with the United States, which the Americans are not fulfilling.
      And Turks are being killed in Turkey, today 8 Turkish soldiers were killed, 11 terrorists have caught up in the mountains, and the rest are being searched.
    4. 0
      3 September 2016 11: 40
      Who is there to shoot. There is a small contingent of Turks. There was simply an agreement with the United States, which the Americans are not fulfilling.
      And Turks are being killed in Turkey, today 8 Turkish soldiers were killed, 11 terrorists have caught up in the mountains, and the rest are being searched.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. 0
    3 September 2016 09: 23
    Syria will be torn to pieces, Turks, motley bandits, the USA, Kurds, the exhausted Syrian army are operating there, and Russia has been bombing the whole hodgepodge for a year. It seems that after a few years the Syrian army will end, because there, unlike the Turks, there are no reserves of Kurds and bandits, from Syria Syrians will remain Damascus with suburbs, where after Assad’s departure a pro-Western character will come who will ask to remove the Russian base. request
    I hope this does not happen
  5. +1
    3 September 2016 09: 27
    Kurds are a difficult question. Erdogan is not smart enough to agree. For example, GDP has a little mind with Chechnya. War will be there forever.
    The Felistimans - Palestinians are still fighting the Jews (according to the Bible), and no one else has a mind. request
    1. +3
      3 September 2016 22: 39
      The Philistines were actually Greeks,
      and the Palestinians are Arabs. But these are trifles smile
  6. 0
    3 September 2016 09: 34
    There are no Kurds to suck in order to join forces and hold the Turks together, they each group purely defend their selfish interests. That Turks, USA and Saudi
    1. 0
      3 September 2016 09: 49
      Well, yes, how many centuries, Well, stupid! And nothing has changed. Israeli. If the mattress would not help, Tel Aviv would be called differently.
      For those who don’t know, the USA wabbles thumps to Israel every year, how much? rummage in the Internet.
      1. +1
        3 September 2016 22: 53
        Not so much. We have a GDP of 300 billion dollars, if that.
    2. 0
      3 September 2016 21: 24
      (There are no Kurds-fuckers to join forces and hold the Turks together, they each group purely defend their selfish interests.)

      Well, exactly like in the "Square" - where there are two Ukrainians, there are three hetmans (the Kurds call them [IMHO] sheikhs). bully
  7. 0
    3 September 2016 09: 53
    Quote: Barracuda
    Kurds are a difficult question. Erdogan is not smart enough to agree. For example, GDP has a little mind with Chechnya. War will be there forever.
    The Felistimans - Palestinians are still fighting the Jews (according to the Bible), and no one else has a mind. request
  8. 0
    3 September 2016 10: 16
    Disfigured the site. It publishes a quote, the answer is no.
  9. 0
    3 September 2016 10: 33
    Quote: askort154
    Disfigured the site. It publishes a quote, the answer is no.

    They promise to finalize, the mobile version still works without its own and new comments, but I hope they will bring it to mind within a week, until it’s very comfortable
  10. 0
    3 September 2016 10: 46
    I want (let’s say an option) in my country, without pointers and with my oligarchs. Well, I’ll get my father’s AK, I’ll add it from myself, and go. The stew is already sick, the fruit is tired, you’ll go to the toilet - sniper - romance.
  11. 0
    3 September 2016 10: 49
    Quote: Barracuda
    Kurds are a difficult question. Erdogan is not smart enough to agree. For example, GDP has a little mind with Chechnya. War will be there forever.
    The Felistimans - Palestinians are still fighting the Jews (according to the Bible), and no one else has a mind. request

    And what is the connection between the immigrants from Crete, whom the Jews called "plishtim" - "invaders" and the Arabs who began to use the name "Palestinians" only since 1964. In fact, before the rise of Israel, it was the Jews who were called "Palestinians."
    1. +1
      3 September 2016 12: 54
      And what is the connection between the immigrants from Crete, whom the Jews called "plishtim" - "invaders" and the Arabs who began to use the name "Palestinians" only since 1964. In fact, before the rise of Israel, it was the Jews who were called "Palestinians."

      Aron, hello! I’m interested in your information, because I’ve never heard of it before. Can you tell us something more about the people from Crete? They were called Flistimans? Reading the Old Testament, it seemed to me that they lived there before the Jews came from Egypt (exodus).
      1. +3
        3 September 2016 22: 49
        They argue where the Philistines came from. Whether the Greeks who moved
        to the south on foot after the fall of Troy, either sailed from Cyprus or from Greece.
        But over everything: customs, weapons, armor - the Greeks.
        Jews fought with them for several hundred years, but all failed, honestly admit.
        But the Greeks from the coast inland did not meddle too much.
        Jews were friends with the Phoenicians from Lebanon (they are also Carthaginians),
        those on ships transported goods from Judea to other countries.
        And with the Philistines, they were all-time dogs.
        In any case, they have nothing to do with the Palestinian Arabs.
  12. 0
    3 September 2016 17: 42
    Turkish army opens a new front in Syria
    As part of the Shield of the Euphrates military operation, Turkey opened a new front in Syria: Turkish tanks and heavy equipment crossed the Syrian border and went to the area of ​​the city of Al-Rai, reports the publication Hurriyet.
    The report notes that Turkey sent Leopard tanks in addition to the M60T tanks previously deployed in operations in Syria. In addition, several armored vehicles with Kirpi mine protection were deployed on Syrian territory.
    The new war zone is located about 25 kilometers west of where Turkish troops crossed the border with Syria during the first operation, which began in August.
    Reuters also reported that Turkish tanks and howitzers crossed the Syrian border, citing Dogan agency information.
    Operation Shield of the Euphrates began in northern Syria on August 24. Then Turkey introduced about 40 tanks into the country's territory, which were supported by about a thousand Syrian rebels. Official Damascus then accused Ankara of violating the sovereignty of the country.
    On August 6, Turkish Deputy Prime Minister Numar Kurtulmush stated that his country had not entered the war by launching the Euphrates Shield operation in northern Syria and did not intend to maintain its military presence there. According to him, "Turkey is not an invader." At the same time, he noted that the Turkish army does not intend to “watch” if there are threats against it in the region.

    “All interested parties, including Damascus, were informed of the Shield of the Euphrates.” We are sure that Russia informed them about this, ”Kurtulmush said then. The Deputy Prime Minister assured that the purpose of the operation is to cleanse the region of the “Islamic State” (the organization is banned in Russia). He also said that Turkey intends to prevent the groups of Syrian Kurds from organizing a corridor that will divide Syria.
    The White House condemned the invasion: Deputy Assistant to the President of the United States for National Security Ben Rhodes said after that that Turkey’s actions in the areas where the Syrian opposition are located only aggravate the situation in the region. Rhodes also said that US President Barack Obama will meet with Turkish President Recep Erdogan on September 4 at the GXNUMX summit in Beijing.
    The Russian Foreign Ministry urged Turkey not to attack the Syrian opposition and the Kurds and "selectively select targets in the course of the anti-terrorist operation" in Syria. Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova said Moscow is in favor of coordinating all military operations in Syria with the country's legitimate government. A.
    https://news.mail.ru/politics/26993426/?frommail=
    1
    1. +1
      3 September 2016 21: 41
      (On August 6, Turkish Deputy Prime Minister Numar Kurtulmush stated that his country had not entered the war by launching the Euphrates Shield operation in northern Syria and did not intend to maintain its military presence there. According to him, “Turkey is not an invader”. However, he noted that the Turkish army does not intend to “watch” if threats against it appear in the region.)

      IMHO, the Turks have outplayed both us and the amerikosov. They bend their line. If before the "warming" of our relations with them, they were afraid to burst into Syria, then after Recep's bows to his friend Vladimir, they brazenly flooded and do on foreign territory and without invitation what they think well. In this situation, we are getting mad, and the Americans turn a blind eye (not before - elections, you understand).

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Анкара не верит сообщениям об отходе курдов к востоку от Евфрата и просит американцев оказать на них давление

Анкара призывает Вашингтон оказать давление на сирийские формирования курдов с тем, чтобы они отошли к востоку от Евфрата, передаёт РИА Новости заявление вице-премьера Турции Нумана Куртулмуша.

Анкара не верит сообщениям об отходе курдов к востоку от Евфрата и просит американцев оказать на них давление


«Мы хотели бы видеть давление США на PYD (сирийская курдская партия Демократический Союз) для того, чтобы продвинуться к востоку от Евфрата. Было бы очень результативно, если бы мы проводили эту операцию вместе с силами США»,
сказал Куртулмуш.


Ранее Франс Пресс, ссылаясь на источник в Пентагоне, сообщило об отходе всех курдских формирований в северной части Сирии на восток от реки Евфрат. Однако президент Турции Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что не доверяет сообщениям источников и сомневается в том, что курды подчинились требованиям Анкары.

Напомним, что на прошлой неделе турецкая армия начала операцию «Щит Евфрата» против ИГ с участием сирийской оппозиции и ВВС западной коалиции.

В понедельник Анкара выдвинула ультиматум курдам, потребовав отойти от Евфрата на восток.

Использованы фотографии: Би-би-си/Журналистская правда

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. Стройбат запаса 3 сентября 2016 09:10
    А на каком основании туркобесы вообще шарятся по территории Сирии и смеют выставлять какие-то требования? Их место возле всем известного отхожего.
    1. Зяблицев 3 сентября 2016 09:35
      ""Щит Евфрата" против ИГ с участием сирийской оппозиции и ВВС западной коалиции." - это имеет, как мне кажется, декларативный характер объявленной Турцией войны против ИГ, а на практике турки в основном сосредоточились на вооруженной борьбе против курдов, и в этом Эрдоган и ИГ, получается де-факто, союзники! А США и Запад поставили на курдов - используя их, как рычаг давления на Анкару...Действительно, Восток-дело тонкое!Позиция России,думаю, правильная - нет никаких особых декларации: ни "за", ни "против" - спокойно работаем по террористам всех мастей ВКС и смотрим, как Эрдоган кроет на все корки США,плюется в сторону Меркель и всеми силами пытается расчленить курдов, которые используя сложную политическую обстакановку все ближе и ближе сливают свои иракские, сирийские и турецкие анклавы в Большой Курдистан!
      1. Дрюня2 3 сентября 2016 10:39
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Восток-дело тонкое!

        во какие "слухи" ползут . what
        =====
        http://haqqin.az/news/79153
        Эрдоган встретится с Башаром Асадом в Москве
        ЛИВАНСКИЕ ИСТОЧНИКИ
        2 Сентября 2016, 14:36
        Автор: Отдел информации
        Президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган встретится с президентом Сирии Башаром Асадом в Москве до конца сентября, пишет ливанская газета Аs Safir.

        Согласно информации, встреча турецкого и сирийского президентов пройдет между 18 и 22 сентября. Ливанское издание пишет, что во время визита лидера Турции Эрдогана в Санкт-Петербург 9 августа сирийская делегация находилась с визитом в Москве.
        Напомним, именно после переговоров Р.Т. Эрдогана с президентом России В.Путиным официальная Анкара диаметрально изменила свою позицию в отношении судьбы президента Сирии. Турецкие официальные лица заявили, что Анкара не будет больше настаивать на отставке Башара Асада и выразила готовность работать с ним.
    2. Yeraz 3 сентября 2016 11:38
      Ну ровно на том же основании,как и все остальные члены Американской коалиции,а там десятки стран.
      По сути если брать юридически,кроме России и Ирана,все остальные там незаконно.И это норма.
    3. Vladimir 1964 3 сентября 2016 16:44
      А на каком основании туркобесы вообще шарятся по территории Сирии и смеют выставлять какие-то требования? Их место возле всем известного отхожего.

      Ваня, уникальный комментарий, где-то на уровне 8-го класса современной лифановской школы. Но Вы не расстраивайтесь, опыт как и половое бессилие приходит с годами. Почитайте что-нибудь из Пикуля или хотя-бы Достоевского, глядишь и разовьёте "серый мускул в голове".
  2. avt 3 сентября 2016 09:11
    Походу отстреливают турок на ,,освобождённой" территории ,,отошедшие"курды.
    avt
    1. семург 3 сентября 2016 09:21
      Турки вроде не стали перекрывать путь через плотину на восток от евфрата , а еслиб резко выдвинулись бы и перекрыли курдам тяжело пришлось бы партизанить на востоке против даиш турков и сса
    2. donavi49 3 сентября 2016 09:25
      У Курдов может начать отклеиваться и восточный берег. Сейчас несколько событий:
      - арабская часть (до 400 бойцов) SDF перешла к протурецким силам, кинув курдов. В ответ курды взяли в заложники еще 20 бойцов арабского SDF, которые сбежать не успели и угрожают им секирбошку за предательство.

      - турки начали формировать армии освобождения восточного берега от курдов. Вон например вчера объявилась бригада "Сыны Хасаке" которые ставят задачей выгнать Курдов и режим из Хасаки. Вчера в Кобани турки не особо заморачивались разогнали демонстрацию Курдов очередями по толпе - 2 трупа и более 40 раненых.
    3. Yeraz 3 сентября 2016 11:40
      Кого там отстреливать.Там маленький контингент турков.Просто была договоренность с США,которую американцы не выполняют.
      А убивают турков на территории Турции,сегодня было убито 8 турецких солдат,в горах догнали 11 террористов идет поиск остальных.
    4. Yeraz 3 сентября 2016 11:40
      Кого там отстреливать.Там маленький контингент турков.Просто была договоренность с США,которую американцы не выполняют.
      А убивают турков на территории Турции,сегодня было убито 8 турецких солдат,в горах догнали 11 террористов идет поиск остальных.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Yak28 3 сентября 2016 09:23
    Сирию порвут на части,там орудуют турки,разношёрстные бандиты,США,курды,измотанная сирийская армия,и во всей этой солянке что то год бомбит Россия.Такое ощущение что через несколько лет когда сирийская армия кончится,так как там в отличие от турок,курдов и бандитов нет резерва, от Сирии сирийцам останется Дамаск с пригородами, где после ухода Асада придёт прозападный персонаж который попросит убрать российскую базу. request
    надеюсь такого не случится
  5. Баракуда 3 сентября 2016 09:27
    Курды -сложный вопрос. Не хватает ума у Эрдогана договориться. У ВВП умишка,к примеру, хватило с Чечней. Война там будет вечно.
    Фелистимляне - палестинцы до сих пор воюют с евреями (по библии), и ума ни у кого больше не стало. request
    1. voyaka uh 3 сентября 2016 22:39
      Филистимяне вообще-то были греками,
      а палестинцы - арабы. Но это мелочи smile
  6. Изгоняющий либероидов 3 сентября 2016 09:34
    Курды лохи-нет чтобы объединить усилия и совместно трюмить турок, они каждая группировка чисто свои шкурные интересы отстаивает. Вот и перекобасят их турки, сша и саудиты запросто
    1. Баракуда 3 сентября 2016 09:49
      Ну да, сколько столетий, Ну тупые ! а воз и ныне там. израильский. Если бы матрасня не помогала бы, Тель-Авив по другому бы назывался.
      Для тех кто не знает - США вабло бухает в израиль каждый год, сколько ? в и-нете поройтесь.
      1. voyaka uh 3 сентября 2016 22:53
        Не так уж много. У нас ВВП 300 млрд. доларов, если что.
    2. Лелёк 3 сентября 2016 21:24
      (Курды лохи-нет чтобы объединить усилия и совместно трюмить турок, они каждая группировка чисто свои шкурные интересы отстаивает.)

      Ну, в точности, как в "незалежной" - где два украинца, там три гетьмана (у курдов их [ИМХО] шейхами называют). bully
  7. askort154 3 сентября 2016 09:53
    Цитата: Баракуда
    Курды -сложный вопрос. Не хватает ума у Эрдогана договориться. У ВВП умишка,к примеру, хватило с Чечней. Война там будет вечно.
    Фелистимляне - палестинцы до сих пор воюют с евреями (по библии), и ума ни у кого больше не стало. request
  8. askort154 3 сентября 2016 10:16
    Изуродовали сайт. Цитату публикует, ответ нет.
  9. семург 3 сентября 2016 10:33
    Цитата: askort154
    Изуродовали сайт. Цитату публикует, ответ нет.

    Обещают доработать , вон мобильная версия пока без своих и новых коментов работает , но надеюсь в течении недели доведут до ума , пока не очень комфортно
  10. Баракуда 3 сентября 2016 10:46
    Я хочу ( допустим вариант ) в своей стране, без указок и со своими олигархами. Ну так я отцовский АК достану, от себя приплюсую, и вперед . От тушенки уже тошнит, фрукты надоели, в туалет хрен выйдешь - снайпер - романтика.
  11. Арон Заави 3 сентября 2016 10:49
    Цитата: Баракуда
    Курды -сложный вопрос. Не хватает ума у Эрдогана договориться. У ВВП умишка,к примеру, хватило с Чечней. Война там будет вечно.
    Фелистимляне - палестинцы до сих пор воюют с евреями (по библии), и ума ни у кого больше не стало. request

    И какая связь между выходцами с Крита , которых евреи назвали "плиштим"-"захватчики" и арабами которые стали использовать название "палестинцы" только с 1964 года. Вообще то до возникновения Израиля именно евреев называли "палестинцами".
    1. ohtandur 3 сентября 2016 12:54
      И какая связь между выходцами с Крита , которых евреи назвали "плиштим"-"захватчики" и арабами которые стали использовать название "палестинцы" только с 1964 года. Вообще то до возникновения Израиля именно евреев называли "палестинцами".

      Арон, здравствуйте! Меня заинтересовала ваша информация, так как раньше никогда этого не слышал. Можете что-то побробнее расказать про выходцев из Крита? Их называли флистимляне? Читая Ветхий Завет мне казалось что они там жили до прихода евреев из Египта (исход).
      1. voyaka uh 3 сентября 2016 22:49
        Спорят, откуда филистимяне прибыли. То ли греки, которые двинулись
        на юг пешком после падения Трои, то ли приплыли с Кипра или из Греции.
        Но по всему: обычаям, оружию, доспехам - греки.
        Евреи с ними бились несколько сот лет, но все неудачно, честно признаться.
        Но и греки с побережья вглубь не совались особо.
        Евреи дружили с финикицами с Ливана ( они же Карфагенями),
        те на кораблям развозили товары из Иудеи по другим странам.
        А с филистимянами - собачились все-время.
        В любом случае, к арабам-палестинцам отношения не имеют.
  12. Юрий Николаевич 3 сентября 2016 17:42
    Турецкая армия открыла новый фронт в Сирии
    В рамках военной операции «Щит Евфрата», Турция открыла новый фронт в Сирии: турецкие танки и тяжелая техника пересекли сирийскую границу и направились в район города Аль-Раи, сообщает издание Hurriyet.
    В сообщении отмечается, что Турция направила танки Leopard в дополнение к танкам M60T, задействованным ранее в операции в Сирии. Кроме того, на территорию Сирии переброшены несколько бронемашин с противоминной защитой Kirpi.
    Новый район боевых действий находится примерно в 25 километрах западнее от места, где турецкие войска пересекли границу с Сирией в ходе первой операции, которая началась в августе.
    О пересечении турецкими танками и гаубицами сирийской границы сообщает также Reuters со ссылкой на информацию агентства Dogan.
    Операция «Щит Евфрата» началась на севере Сирии 24 августа. Тогда Турция ввела на территорию страны порядка 40 танков, которые поддерживали около тысячи сирийских повстанцев. Официальный Дамаск обвинил тогда Анкару в нарушении суверенитета страны.
    6 августа турецкий ​вице-премьер Нумар Куртулмуш заявил, что его страна не вступила в войну, начав операцию «Щит Евфрата» на севере Сирии, и не намеревается сохранять там свое военное присутствие. По его словам, «Турция не является оккупантом». При этом он отметил, что турецкая армия не намерена «наблюдать», если в регионе появляются угрозы против нее.

    «Все заинтересованные стороны, включая Дамаск, были проинформированы о “Щите Евфрата”. Мы уверены, что их об этом проинформировала Россия», — сказал тогда Куртулмуш. Вице-премьер заверил, что целью операции является очищение региона от «Исламского государства» (организация запрещена в России). Он также заявил, что Турция намерена помешать группировкам сирийских курдов организовать коридор, который разделит Сирию.
    Белый дом осудил вторжение: заместитель помощника президента США по национальной безопасности Бен Родс заявил после этого, что действия Турции в районах, где находятся представители сирийской оппозиции, только обостряют ситуацию в регионе. Родс также рассказал, что президент США Барак Обама проведет встречу с президентом Турции Реджепом Эрдоганом 4 сентября на саммите «Большой двадцатки» в Пекине.
    Российский МИД призвал Турцию не атаковать сирийскую оппозицию и курдов и «избирательно подходить к выбору целей в ходе проведения антитеррористической операции» в Сирии. Официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова заявила, что Москва выступает за согласование всех военных действий в Сирии с законным правительством страны. ​
    https://news.mail.ru/politics/26993426/?frommail=
    1
    1. Лелёк 3 сентября 2016 21:41
      (6 августа турецкий ​вице-премьер Нумар Куртулмуш заявил, что его страна не вступила в войну, начав операцию «Щит Евфрата» на севере Сирии, и не намеревается сохранять там свое военное присутствие. По его словам, «Турция не является оккупантом». При этом он отметил, что турецкая армия не намерена «наблюдать», если в регионе появляются угрозы против нее.)

      ИМХО, турки переиграли и нас и америкосов. Они гнут свою линию. Если до "потепления" наших с ними отношений они побаивались ввалиться в Сирию, то после поклонов Реджепа другу Владимиру нагло попёрли и творят на чужой территории и без приглашения то, что им благорассудится. Мы в этой ситуации рассиропились, а американцы смотрят сквозь пальцы (не до того - выборы, понимаш ли).

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня