Military Review

The current state and prospects of Russian fighters

3
On July 12, the authoritative military magazine Jane's Defense Weekly published material on the status and development prospects of the fighter aviation leading aviation powers of the world, including Russia.

The once mighty military industry of Russia for several years of cuts and the lack of a coherent industrial policy is going through hard times. Throughout the 1990-ies and in the current decade, Russia continues to modernize the aircraft, created in 1970-1980. The T-50 (Perspective Aviation Complex of Frontal Aviation - PAK FA) became for Russia a fighter aircraft that looks like an 21-century aircraft to others. However, the required level of investment and mature technologies required to complete the development of the PAK FA, suggests that its future is unclear.



The MiG Russian Aircraft Corporation, one of the most famous brands in world aviation, currently has all its hopes for fighter exports to India. Although the “rebuilt” MiG-29SMT aircraft were delivered to Yemen in recent years, the Algerian Air Force’s refusal to accept fighters of this modification put the company in an awkward position. MiG has successfully developed a new version of the deck-mounted MiG-29K combat aircraft and will supply about 30 aircraft of this type to the Indian Navy to equip the INS Vikramaditya aircraft carrier (the former Russian aircraft carrier Admiral fleet Gorshkov ").



It should be assumed that the positive experience of the MiG-29K program and the long-term история Indian Air Force relations with the MiG corporation will increase the chances of the MiG-35 for winning the MMRCA tender.



MiG-35 is equipped with RD-33K engines and radars with active phased array “Zhuk-AE” developed by Fazatron corporation. The aircraft can be equipped with an intriguing set of Russian and western onboard equipment, including the Elettronica ELT / 568 (V) 2 jamming station and the OLS-UEM optical-location station with a TV, IR and laser channels.



Sukhoi airplanes are mainly exported. A consistent upgrade of the base Su-27 Flanker led to the emergence of super heavy Su-30MK. This aircraft is being built in two different versions at the Irkut and KNAAPO plants. Double multipurpose Su-30MK was sold in significant quantities to Algeria, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Venezuela and Vietnam. 309 fighters of different variations Su-30MK are in operation in 7 countries. Airplanes of the early Su-27SK / UBC models in the number of 198 machines were supplied by the Air Forces of China, Indonesia and Vietnam.



Production of the Su-30MK continues for the Air Force of Algeria, Vietnam and India, which ordered a total of 178 aircraft.

India serves as the main client of the Su-30MK and conducts licensed production of the Su-30MKI variant at the factory of the HAL Corporation. In June, the Indian Cabinet approved the further purchase of Su-42MKI 30 aircraft, as a result of which the total number of planes of this type in the Air Force in 2018 year will reach 272 units. At one time, China was the main customer of the Su-30, and although the Air Force and the PLA Navy bought the 100 Su-30MKK and Su-30MK2 planes, currently this country's interest has shifted to some other areas.

As a replacement for the Su-24 Fencer front bomber, the Su-34 strike aircraft was created. Currently, this aircraft, the development of which was spent a lot of time, comes to arms the Russian Air Force in very modest quantities.



Sukhoi developed the Su-35C (previously designated as Su-35BM) to bridge the gap between the decommissioning of the aging Su-27 fighter aircraft gaining air superiority and the launch of the new T-50 aircraft. Su-35s should not be confused with X-NUMX-s Su-35-equipped Su-90 front horizontal tailguns (Su-27М project). Su-35 is equipped with a more powerful version of the TRDDF AL-31F, known as 117C. The aircraft is equipped with a radar with a passive HEADLIGHT "Irbis-E" developed by NIIP. Tikhomirov. The first prototype of the Su-35S took off in February of the 2008 of the year and, to date, Sukhoi has built three prototypes, one of which was lost during high-speed ground-driving.



In August, the Russian Air Force announced 2009 that the Su-48 aircraft would be purchased to equip the three air regiments. At the end of last year, production of the first production Su-35C began. This aircraft will be an important step towards the transition to the T-35 / PAK FA. Many of the onboard systems T-50 were tested on the Su-50С, including the 35С engines, which are installed on the first flight prototype of the new generation fighter. Russia also seeks to export Su-117С, it is believed that there are several potential customers. Previously, this fighter was offered to China, but this country showed no interest in purchasing them, since then attention has shifted to Venezuela.

The T-50 fighter was developed in deep secrecy and its first public appearance took place on its first flight in January 2010. As in any new fighter program, there is a huge gap between what a fighter must represent at the time of operational readiness compared to the prototype that is available now. Experience also shows that the path from the present to the future is unlikely to be smooth. T-50 is a complex structure with several interesting features, including the implementation of stealth technology and the achievement of low visibility. When on T-50 will be installed a new radar with AFAR development NIIP them. Tikhomirov, the new EW system, new engines and weapons, this fighter will have the potential to become the dominant air combat system. The aerospace industry of Russia now has to prove that it can create and produce the entire technology package required for this fighter.
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.militaryparitet.com
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 30 November 2011 13: 45
    +1
    Right corridor of people who want to buy our aircraft.
  2. MILITARY RF
    MILITARY RF 13 January 2012 20: 09
    0
    Yes, you're right, but in this corridor, there are most buyers from India
  3. Ortrega
    Ortrega 2 June 2012 09: 38
    0
    And the first in this corridor should be the Potsyks from the Ministry of Defense good

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей

12 июля авторитетный военный журнал Jane's Defense Weekly опубликовал материал о состоянии и перспективах развития истребительной авиации ведущих авиационных держав мира, в том числе России.

Некогда могущественная военная промышленность России в течение нескольких лет сокращений и отсутствия последовательной промышленной политики переживает не лучшие времена. На протяжении 1990-х годов и в текущем десятилетии Россия продолжает модернизировать самолеты, созданных в 1970-1980 годах. Т -50 (Перспективный авиационный комплекс фронтовой авиации – ПАК ФА) стал для России истребителем, который по отношению к другим выглядит самолетом 21-го века. Однако требуемый объем уровень инвестиций и зрелых технологий, необходимых для завершения разработки ПАК ФА, говорит о том, что его будущее неясно.

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей



Российская самолетостроительная корпорация «МиГ», один из самых известных брендов в мировой авиации, в настоящее время возлагает все свои надежды на экспорт истребителей в Индию. Хотя «перестроенные» самолеты МиГ-29СМТ в последние годы были поставлены в Йемен, отказ ВВС Алжира принять истребители этой модификации поставил компанию в неловкое положение. «МиГ» успешно разработал новый вариант палубного боевого самолета МиГ-29К и поставит около 30 самолетов этого типа в ВМС Индии для оснащения авианосца INS Vikramaditya (бывший российский авианесущий крейсер «Адмирал флота Горшков»).

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей


Следует полагать, что положительный опыт программы МиГ-29К и долговременная история отношений ВВС Индии с корпорацией «МиГ» увеличат шансы МиГ-35 для победы в тендере MMRCA.

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей


МиГ-35 оснащен двигателями РД-33K и РЛС с активной ФАР «Жук-АЭ» разработки корпорации «Фазатрон». Самолет может быть оснащен интригующим набором российского и западного бортового оборудования, в том числе станцией помех Elettronica ELT/568 (V) 2 и оптико-локационной станцией ОЛС-УЭМ с ТВ, ИК и лазерным каналами.

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей


Самолеты «Сухой» в основном идут на экспорт. Последовательная модернизация базового Су-27 Flanker привела к появлению супертяжелых Су-30МК. Этот самолет строится в двух разных версиях на заводах «Иркут» и КНААПО. Двухместный многоцелевой Су-30МК был продан в значительных количествах в Алжир, Китай, Индию, Индонезию, Малайзию, Венесуэлу и Вьетнам. 309 истребителей разных вариаций Су-30МК находятся в эксплуатации в 7 странах. Самолеты ранних моделей Су-27СК/УБК в количестве 198 машин были поставлены ВВС Китая, Индонезии и Вьетнама.

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей


Производство Су-30МК продолжается для ВВС Алжира, Вьетнама и Индии, которые заказали в общей сложности 178 самолетов.

Индия выступает в качестве основного клиента Су-30МК и ведет лицензионное производство варианта Су-30МКИ на заводе корпорации HAL. В июне кабинет министров Индии одобрил дальнейшую закупку 42 самолетов Су-30MKИ, в результате чего общее количество в ВВС самолетов этого типа в 2018 году достигнет 272 единиц. В свое время Китай был основным клиентом Су-30, и хотя ВВС и ВМС НОАК закупили 100 самолетов Су-30МКК и Су-30МК2, в настоящее время интерес этой страны сместился в какие-то другие области.

В качестве замены фронтового бомбардировщика Су-24 Fencer создан ударный самолет Су-34. В настоящее время этот самолет, на разработку которого было потрачено очень много времени, поступает на вооружение ВВС России в весьма скромных количествах.

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей


«Сухой» разработал модель Су-35С (ранее обозначался как Су-35БМ), чтобы преодолеть разрыв между выводом из эксплуатации стареющего парка истребителей завоевания превосходства в воздухе Су-27 и поступлением на вооружение самолетов нового поколения Т-50. Су-35С не следует путать с оснащенным передним горизонтальным оперением Су-35 разработки 90-х годов (проект Су-27М). Су-35 оснащен более мощной версией ТРДДФ АЛ-31Ф, известной как 117С. Самолет оснащен РЛС с пассивной ФАР «Ирбис-Э» разработки НИИП им. Тихомирова. Первый прототип Су-35С взлетел в феврале 2008 года и на сегодняшний день «Сухой» построил три прототипа, один из которых был потерян во время скоростных наземных рулежек.

Современное состояние и перспективы российских истребителей


В августе 2009 года ВВС России заявили, что для оснащения трех авиаполков будут закуплены 48 самолетов Су-35. В конце прошлого года началось производство первого серийного Су-35С. Этот самолет будет важным шагом к переходу на T-50/ПАК ФА. Многие из бортовых систем Т-50 апробировались на Су-35С, в том числе двигатели 117С, которые установлены на первом летном прототипе истребителя нового поколения. Россия также стремится экспортировать Су-35С, считается, что есть несколько потенциальных клиентов. Ранее этот истребитель предлагался Китаю, но эта страна не проявила интереса к их закупке, с тех пор внимание перешло на Венесуэлу.

Истребитель Т-50 был разработан в глубокой тайне и его первое появление на публике состоялось во время первого полета в январе 2010 года. Как в любой новой истребительной программе существует огромный разрыв между тем, что должен представлять истребитель на момент достижения оперативной готовности по сравнению с прототипом, который имеется сейчас. Опыт также показывает, что путь из настоящего в будущее вряд ли будет гладким. Т-50 представляет собой сложную конструкцию с несколькими любопытными особенностями, в том числе к реализации стелс-технологий и достижению малой заметности. Когда на Т-50 будут установлены новая РЛС с АФАР разработки НИИП им. Тихомирова, новая система РЭБ, новые двигатели и вооружение, этот истребитель получит потенциал стать доминирующей системой воздушного боя. Авиакосмическая промышленность России теперь должна доказать, что может создать и производить весь пакет технологий, требуемый для этого истребителя.
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.militaryparitet.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. dred 30 ноября 2011 13:45
    Прям коридор людей которые хотят купить наши самолёты.
    dred
  2. ВОЕННЫЙ РФ 13 января 2012 20:09
    Да ты прав но в этом коридоре больше всего покупателей из Индии
    ВОЕННЫЙ РФ
  3. Ortrega 2 июня 2012 09:38
    А первыми в этом коридоре должны стоять поцыки из министерства обороны good
    Ortrega

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня