Military Review

The price is lower, and the characteristics are better.

1
The price is lower, and the characteristics are better.
The fifth-generation Russian fighter should be significantly cheaper than the US F-22, but surpass it in combat capabilities, said Deputy Prime Minister Sergei Ivanov, chairman of the Military Industrial Commission under the Russian government, at a retreat at the Central Institute of Aviation Motors.

The meeting discussed the creation of a promising front-line aviation complex aviationas well as the development of a second stage engine for this aircraft. Currently, the fifth generation fighter is undergoing ground and flight tests with the engine of the first stage according to the schedule.

Now fifth-generation combat aircraft are mass-produced only in the USA - the F-22 Raptor, whose price is 390 million dollars. Sergey Ivanov noted that the capabilities of such a machine are largely determined by the parameters of its engine. It is designed to provide a promising front-line aviation complex with a supersonic cruising flight, low visibility, high maneuverability, efficiency and effectiveness in the use of the aggregate of all weapons.

The technologies obtained in the development of the newest aircraft engine for the fifth generation aircraft will be used both in combat and in civil aviation, the deputy prime minister said.

“It is necessary to quickly select the lead contractor for the development of the engine for the fifth generation aircraft and proceed to its creation,” said Sergey Ivanov.
Originator:
http://www.vpk-news.ru/"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vpk-news.ru/
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parovozovo
    parovozovo 6 May 2013 19: 22
    0
    Poetreatical nonsense.

Цена ниже, а характеристики лучше

Цена ниже, а характеристики лучше
Российский истребитель пятого поколения должен быть значительно дешевле американского F-22, но превосходить его по боевым возможностям, заявил вице-премьер Сергей Иванов, председатель Военно-промышленной комиссии при правительстве РФ, на выездном совещании в Центральном институте авиационного моторостроения.

На заседании обсуждались вопросы создания перспективного авиационного комплекса фронтовой авиации, а также разработки двигателя второго этапа для этого самолета. В настоящее время истребитель пятого поколения проходит наземные и летные испытания с двигателем первого этапа согласно графику.

Сейчас боевые самолеты пятого поколения серийно производятся только в США - это F-22 «Раптор», цена которого 390 миллионов долларов. Сергей Иванов отметил, что возможности такой машины в значительной степени определяются параметрами ее двигателя. Он призван обеспечить перспективный авиационный комплекс фронтовой авиации сверхзвуковым крейсерским полетом, малой заметностью, высокой маневренностью, экономичностью и эффективностью применения совокупности всего вооружения.


Технологии, полученные при разработке новейшего авиационного двигателя для самолета пятого поколения, будут использованы как в боевой, так и в гражданской авиации, заявил вице-премьер.

«Необходимо в скорейшие сроки выбрать головного исполнителя по разработке двигателя для самолета пятого поколения и приступить к его созданию», - сказал Сергей Иванов.
Первоисточник: http://www.vpk-news.ru/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. parovozovo 6 мая 2013 19:22
    Поцреатический бред.
    parovozovo

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня