Russian military in the Arctic will receive a "thermos on wheels"

15
Special equipment designed for the needs of the Arctic group of forces is currently being tested. These are non-freezing water tanks, which, according to the manufacturer’s information, are able to withstand ambient temperatures to –65 ° C. The construction of the ATCT-5,6 tankers of the Arctic line range ensures that two sections are filled with water using an onboard pumping station, which is located in a special insulated heated compartment. To fill the tank with a capacity of 5600 liters to the brim, it will take only 20 minutes of time, as much it will take to drain the water. The tanker truck is planned to be used not only for storing water, but also for its production, the benefit of the necessary material in the Arctic will be in sufficient quantities.

The plant "Spetstekhmash" from the city of Vsevolozhsk is currently actively working to create a new direction of specialized equipment, which is adapted to work in the Arctic and Antarctic conditions. This is especially important since the Russian North is now becoming the key resource base for the prospective economic, social and political development of the country and individual constituent entities of the federation. The previously planned expansion of the Russian military presence in the Arctic raises the problem of the supply and supply of personnel of the Russian troops stationed in this harsh natural land. Taking this into account, the specialists of the Spetstekhmash plant began to create special equipment intended for operation in the conditions of the Far North. They formulated proposals for the adaptation of basic vehicles (trucks "Ural" and "KAMAZ"), as well as a list of necessary equipment that will ensure the food security of Russian troops in the Arctic. New line of business of the company received the designation Arctic line.




Photo: stmzavod.ru ("Spetstehmash")


One of the products of the new line was the drinking water tanker thermal insulating ATCPT-5,6 Arctic line. This tank truck is intended for transportation and short-term storage of various food liquids having a density up to 1,03 g / cm ³. The Arctic version of the tanker truck assumes the possibility of operation at ambient temperatures as low as –65 ° С; in colder climatic conditions, it is supposed to use a special snow melting plant in combination with a mobile water treatment system. The modernization of the ATsPT-5,6 tanker to the conditions of operation in the Arctic involves the insulation of pipelines, the installation of double thermal insulation of the tank walls and the installation of an additional auxiliary heater in the equipment maintenance compartment.

Outwardly, the ATsPT-5,6 tank truck, based on the chassis of the KAMAZ-43114 three-axle off-road truck, is no different from similar civilian tank trucks. In addition to the additionally insulated tank, the snow melting unit was included in the equipment, thanks to which the calculation of the ATCT-5,6 Arctic line tank truck will be able to extract water on its own and pump it into a tank consisting of two sections. The tank truck is built on the basis of a KAMAZ-43114 truck with the wheel formula 6х6, produced in Naberezhnye Chelny. This chassis is widely used today in the Russian armed forces and oil and gas industry, including the installation of a variety of superstructures (vans, tank trucks, road trains-playtevozov, autohydrolifts, etc.). Truck cab - high, triple. It is located above the engine and, depending on the modification, it may or may not be equipped with a berth.


Water tanker drinking thermoinsulating ATsPT-5,6, photo:
stmzavod.ru ("Spetstehmash")


Features of ATsPT-5,6:

- Tightness. Bending, cutting and welding parts of the tank are made exclusively on the most modern equipment, which guarantees the geometric accuracy of the seams and their reliability.

- Security. All parts that come into contact with liquids and the internal capacity of the tank are made of special food steel, which is authorized for use by the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

- Heat insulation. The car tank necks are closed with special insulated covers, and the pipelines are equipped with thermal insulation against frosting.

- Fast filling and draining. The existing pumping station ensures fast filling and emptying of both sections of the tank within 20 minutes.

- Convenience of service. At the service sites of the tank truck, perforated anti-slip surfaces were used, and handrails were installed.

Currently, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, within the framework of the program for the development of the Arctic and subarctic regions, is carrying out tests of the ATCP-5,6 Arctic line unique car tanker, which is based on the chassis of a KamAZ truck. The novelty of the company Spetstekhmash does not allow fresh water to freeze or deteriorate even in the harsh arctic conditions, when the outside air temperature can fall below the -50 ° C mark. At the same time, the tanker truck can be used not only for storing fresh water reserves, it can also extract water on its own - to melt ice and snow. According to the representative of the military, tests of automobile tanks are carried out, including, and in conditions of critically low temperatures. If the tests are completed successfully, the new equipment will go into service with the material and technical support units of the Russian Arctic brigades, and it will also be placed on polar airfields and bases.


The ATsPT-5,6 tank truck at the training site of the Volsky Military Material Support Institute, photo: stmzavod.ru (Spetstekhmash)


According to Alexei Peskov, a member of many polar expeditions and the editor of the Internet portal Turizm.ru, in the Arctic the issue of preserving drinking water supplies, and not its production or delivery, is particularly acute. Getting water in the Far North is not so difficult; there is enough snow and so-called fresh ice - frozen fresh water in this region. It is only necessary to melt the ice / snow and bring water. At the same time, it is very expensive to transport water from the mainland, therefore polar explorers are always focused on extracting water directly on the spot, noted Sands. In this case, the main problem after the water is already extracted is its safety. In the process of freezing the water expands and leads to the destruction of any tanks. The way out of the situation can be found only by constantly warming up the reservoirs, but in this case there is a consumption of another critical resource for the Arctic - fuel.

According to Alexei Peskov, the Russian polar military bases are complex infrastructure facilities that will house not only personnel, but also modern sophisticated anti-aircraft missile systems, radio-electronic equipment and radio systems, as well as helicopters and various transport vehicles. And for all this, large, constantly replenished reserves of fresh water are needed. Under these conditions, the military will benefit from a “thermos on wheels” in the form of the ATsPT-5,6 auto-tank cars.

According to Vladimir Chebukin, Acting Head of the Engineering Department of Spetstekhmash, the ATsPT-5,6 vehicle tanker has already successfully passed factory tests, fully confirming the declared characteristics - storage and transportation of fresh water or other liquid at ambient air temperature to -65 ° C It was possible to achieve such high rates due to thorough insulation of pipelines and the use of double thermal insulation.


Photo: stmzavod.ru ("Spetstehmash")


It must be understood that without clean fresh water it is impossible not only to cook food, but also to simply wash the form, and also maintain the sanitary condition of the premises at the proper level. At the same time, the creation of normal living conditions and military service is a guarantee of a high level of their combat readiness to carry out tasks to protect the interests of the Russian Federation in this difficult and strategically important region of the planet, ”Vitaliy Moiseev, editor-in-chief of Internet site "Courage 2004". - You need to understand that the Russian army needs not only combat vehicles - armored personnel carriers, Tanks and self-propelled guns, which will be able to work properly in the Arctic, but also a variety of auxiliary equipment, which is designed to ensure the daily life of units and units in both peacetime and wartime. Fresh water is necessary not only for hygienic procedures and cooking, but also for numerous military equipment, and in very large volumes. Since transporting water over long distances and in difficult climatic conditions seems to be a very costly and difficult task, it is much easier to extract and store water on site.

Tactical and technical characteristics of ATsPT-5,6:
The base chassis - KAMAZ 43114.
Wheel formula - 6x6.
Tanker working capacity - 5600 l.
Number of sections - 2.
Section of the tank is oval.
Filling time for both sections - 20 min.
The discharge time of both sections using an on-board tank truck pump is 20 min.
Overall dimensions: length - 7850 mm, width - 2500 mm, height - 3065 mm.
Curb weight - 9640 kg.
The total weight of the tanker is no more than 15 540 kg.

Information sources:
http://vpk.name/news/162658_minoboronyi_poluchit_nezamerzayushie_cisternyi_dlya_arktiki.html
http://bastion-karpenko.ru/acpt-5_6
http://www.utro.ru/articles/2016/09/06/1296297.shtml
http://www.stmzavod.ru/catalog/4/15
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    13 September 2016 06: 42
    "Serviceability. Perforated anti-slip surfaces and handrails have been installed on the truck service areas."

    Some kind of minimal, not just comfort, but safety, is presented as an achievement. request
    1. +2
      13 September 2016 07: 39
      Quote: Vladimirets
      Some kind of minimal, not just comfort, but safety, is presented as an achievement.

      Rather, as a feature - it says so:
      Features of ATsPT-5,6
      , I didn’t notice something in the article to declare it an achievement or a technological breakthrough.
      They care about people - well, good. I see no reason to perceive this with hostility.
      1. 0
        13 September 2016 16: 35
        More snowmobiles are needed, all-terrain vehicles on pneumatics ... on KAMAZ ... somehow it's not very convincing
      2. +4
        13 September 2016 16: 39
        Quote: Gray Brother
        They care about people - well, good. I see no reason to perceive this with hostility.

        On such platforms and so MUST BE perforated surfaces and handrails, what's so special? Here is an example.
  2. +3
    13 September 2016 07: 59
    Quote: Gray Brother
    Quote: Vladimirets
    Some kind of minimal, not just comfort, but safety, is presented as an achievement.

    Rather, as a feature - it says so:
    Features of ATsPT-5,6
    , I didn’t notice something in the article to declare it an achievement or a technological breakthrough.
    They care about people - well, good. I see no reason to perceive this with hostility.
    but I don’t see any reason to devote an article to an ordinary water carrier ... they carry milk in the same ones, both in winter and in summer
    1. +1
      13 September 2016 22: 30
      Any filling station (ARS), like this one, can be used to extinguish a fire, deactivate equipment, create a water barrier in the event of the release of heavy gas, chlorine, for example. So this is not only a water carrier.
  3. +3
    13 September 2016 09: 11
    "Because without water and neither there, nor syuda" ... wink
    Apparently, there are some peculiarities that water cannot be taken on site (in solid form), but you have to carry it. On the other hand, where to carry it in such volumes? and for what? request
    1. 0
      2 July 2017 13: 54
      It's just that the tank is not for Siberia, but for Syria, etc. in the Arctic, no one died of thirst, and in Mali, recently, with the help of the Russian Federation, the French dried the Tuaregs by destroying them or taking sources - the weapons work better. And we ourselves have to drink - 2 compartments, water and beer - it was not for nothing that they specified the density of 1.03.
  4. +3
    13 September 2016 11: 19
    Features of ATsPT-5,6:

    - Tightness -
    ----------------------
    I cried!
  5. 0
    13 September 2016 12: 23
    And everyone needs some water. wink
  6. +3
    13 September 2016 13: 54
    I haven’t been able to look at this one for the past 40 years, the same cabin.
    1. Cat
      0
      14 September 2016 20: 03
      On the chassis you need to look 6 by 6 for the tundra sour. A minimum of pneumatics or a harrow.
  7. +2
    15 September 2016 16: 48
    The Arctic needs caterpillars, not wheels.
  8. +3
    13 January 2017 15: 11
    I think the color should be brighter. It’s not even an hour if some kind of breakdown occurs - you’ll get tired of looking for a white car in the white desert (the crew will get completely naked). Yes, I have not yet seen how many hours does this tank keep cold until the water freezes?
  9. 0
    17 February 2017 12: 01
    Again, this Coca-Cola star ....

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Российские военные в Арктике получат «термос на колёсах»

Специальная техника, предназначенная для нужд арктической группировки войск, в настоящее время проходит испытания. Речь идет о незамерзающих цистернах для воды, которые, по информации компании-производителя, в состоянии выдерживать температуру окружающего воздуха до –65°C. Конструкция автоцистерн АЦПТ-5,6 линейки Arctic line обеспечивает заполнение двух секций водой при помощи бортовой насосной станции, которая расположена в специальном утепленном обогреваемом отсеке. Чтобы до краев наполнить цистерну вместимостью 5600 литров, понадобится всего 20 минут времени, столько же потребуется для того чтобы слить воду. Автоцистерну планируется использовать не только для хранения воды, но и для ее производства, благо необходимого материала в Арктике найдется в достаточных объемах.

Завод «Спецтехмаш» из города Всеволожска в настоящее время активно работает над созданием нового направления специализированной техники, которая адаптирована для работы в условиях Арктики и Антарктики. Это особенно важно, так как российский Север в настоящее время становится ключевой ресурсной базой перспективного экономического, социального и политического развития страны и отдельных субъектов федерации. Запланированное ранее расширение российского военного присутствия в Арктике поднимает проблему снабжения и питания личного состава российских войск, дислоцированных в этом суровом природном крае. Принимая это во внимание, специалисты завода «Спецтехмаш» приступили к созданию спецтехники, предназначенной для эксплуатации в условиях Крайнего Севера. Ими были сформулированы предложения по адаптации базовых транспортных средств (грузовых автомобилей «Урал» и «КамАЗ»), а также перечень необходимой техники, которая позволит обеспечить продовольственную безопасность российских войск в Арктике. Новое направление деятельности предприятия получило обозначение Arctic line.


Российские военные в Арктике получат «термос на колёсах»
Фото: stmzavod.ru («Спецтехмаш»)



Одним из продуктов новой линейки стала автоводоцистерна питьевая термоизоляционная АЦПТ-5,6 Arctic line. Данная автоцистерна предназначена для транспортировки и кратковременного хранения различных пищевых жидкостей, обладающих плотностью до 1,03 г/см³. Арктический вариант исполнения автоцистерны предполагает возможность эксплуатации при температурах окружающего воздуха до –65°С, в более холодных климатических условиях предполагается использование специальной снегоплавильной установки в сочетании с мобильной системой очистки воды. Модернизация автоцистерны АЦПТ-5,6 к условиям эксплуатации в Арктике предполагает утепление трубопроводов, установку удвоенной теплоизоляции стенок цистерны и монтаж дополнительного автономного отопителя в отсек обслуживания оборудования.

Внешне автоцистерна АЦПТ-5,6, базирующаяся на шасси трехосного грузового автомобиля повышенной проходимости КамАЗ-43114, ничем не отличается от аналогичных гражданских автоцистерн. Помимо дополнительно утепленной цистерны, в состав оборудования новинки вошла и снегоплавильная установка, благодаря которой расчет автоцистерны АЦПТ-5,6 Arctic line сможет добывать воду самостоятельно и закачивать ее в цистерну, состоящую из двух секций. Автоцистерна построена на базе грузового автомобиля КамАЗ-43114 с колесной формулой 6х6, выпускаемого в Набережных Челнах. Данное шасси широко применяется сегодня в российских вооруженных силах и нефтегазодобывающей отрасли, в том числе для установки разнообразных надстроек (фургонов, автоцистерн, автопоездов-плетевозов, автогидроподъёмников и т.д.). Кабина грузового автомобиля — высокая, трехместная. Она расположена над двигателем и в зависимости от модификации может комплектоваться или не комплектоваться спальным местом.


Российские военные в Арктике получат «термос на колёсах»
Автоводоцистерна питьевая термоизоляционная АЦПТ-5,6, фото:
stmzavod.ru («Спецтехмаш»)


Особенности АЦПТ-5,6:

— Герметичность. Гибка, резка и сварка деталей цистерны производятся исключительно на самом современном оборудовании, что гарантирует геометрическую точность швов и их надежность.

— Безопасность. Все детали, имеющие контакт с жидкостями, и внутренняя емкость цистерны изготовлены из специальной пищевой стали, которая разрешена к использованию Минздрав РФ.

— Теплоизоляция. Горловины автомобильной цистерны закрываются специальными термоизолированными крышками, а трубопроводы оснащены теплоизоляцией от обмерзания.

— Быстрое наполнение и слив. Имеющаяся насосная установка обеспечивает быстрое наполнение и слив обеих секций цистерны в течение 20 минут.

— Удобство обслуживания. На площадках обслуживания автоцистерны были применены перфорированные поверхности против скольжения, а также установлены поручни.

В настоящее время Минобороны РФ в рамках реализации программы освоения арктических и приарктических регионов осуществляет испытания уникальной автоводоцистерны АЦПТ-5,6 Arctic line, которая построена на базе шасси грузового автомобиля «КамАЗ». Новинка предприятия «Спецтехмаш» не дает замерзнуть или испортиться пресной воде даже в суровых арктических условиях, когда температура воздуха на улице может опускаться ниже отметки в -50°C. При этом автоцистерну можно будет использовать не только для хранения запасов пресной воды, также она сможет самостоятельно добывать воду — плавить лед и снег. По словам представителя военного ведомства, испытания автомобильных цистерн проводятся, в том числе, и в условиях критически низких температур. Если испытания завершатся успешно, то новая техника поступит на вооружение подразделений материально-технического обеспечения российских арктических бригад, также она будет размещена на полярных аэродромах и базах.


Российские военные в Арктике получат «термос на колёсах»
Автоцистерна АЦПТ-5,6 на учебной площадке Вольского военного института материального обеспечения, фото: stmzavod.ru («Спецтехмаш»)


По словам Алексея Пескова, участника многих полярных экспедиций и редактора интернет-портала «Туризм.ру», в Арктике особенно остро стоит вопрос именно сохранения запасов питьевой воды, а не ее добычи или доставки. Добыть воду в условиях Крайнего Севера не так сложно, в этом регионе находится достаточное количество снега и так называемого пресного льда — замерзшей пресной воды. Необходимо лишь растопить лед/снег и привезти воду. При этом везти воду с Большой земли очень дорого, поэтому полярники всегда ориентированы на добычу воды непосредственно на месте, отметил Песков. При этом главная проблема после того, как вода уже добыта, заключается в ее сохранности. В процессе замерзания вода расширяется и приводит к разрушению любых цистерн. Выход из ситуации можно найти лишь постоянно подогревая резервуары, однако в этом случае происходит расход другого критически важного для Арктики ресурса — топлива.

По словам Алексея Пескова, российские полярные военные базы — это сложнейшие объекты инфраструктуры, в которых будет размещен не только личный состав, но и современные сложнейшие зенитно-ракетные комплексы, радиоэлектронное оборудование и радиотехнические системы, а также будут базироваться вертолеты и самолеты, различный транспорт. И для всего этого нужны большие, постоянно пополняемые запасы пресной воды. В этих условиях военным пригодится «термос на колесах» в виде автоводоцистерн АЦПТ-5,6.

По словам Владимира Чебукина, временно исполняющего обязанности начальника инженерно-конструкторского отдела предприятия «Спецтехмаш», автоводоцистерна АЦПТ-5,6 уже успешно прошла заводские испытания, в полном объеме подтвердив заявленные характеристики — хранение и транспортирование пресной воды или другой жидкости при температуре окружающего воздуха до -65°C. Добиться таких высоких показателей удалось за счет тщательного утепления трубопроводов и использования двойной термоизоляции.


Российские военные в Арктике получат «термос на колёсах»
Фото: stmzavod.ru («Спецтехмаш»)


Необходимо понимать, что без чистой пресной воды невозможно не только приготовить пищу, но и элементарно постирать форму, а также поддерживать санитарное состояние помещений на должном уровне. В то же время создание нормальных условий быта и службы военнослужащих — это залог высокого уровня их боевой готовности к выполнению задач по защите интересов Российской Федерации в этом непростом и стратегически важном регионе планеты, — отметил в интервью журналистам «Известий» Виталий Моисеев главный редактор интернет-сайта «Отвага-2004». — Нужно понимать, что российской армии необходимы не только боевые машины — бронетранспортеры, танки и САУ, которые смогут исправно работать в условиях Арктики, но и разнообразная вспомогательная техника, которая призвана обеспечить повседневную жизнедеятельность подразделений и частей в условиях как мирного, так и военного времени. Пресная вода необходима не только для гигиенических процедур и приготовления пищи, но и для многочисленной боевой техники, причем в очень больших объемах. Так как транспортировка воды на большие расстояния и в сложных климатических условиях представляется очень затратной и нелегкой задачей, гораздо проще добывать и хранить воду на месте.

Тактико-технические характеристики АЦПТ-5,6:
Базовое шасси — КамАЗ 43114.
Колесная формула — 6х6.
Рабочая вместимость автоцистерны — 5600 л.
Количество секций — 2.
Сечение цистерны — овальное.
Время наполнения обеих секций — 20 мин.
Время слива обеих секций при помощи бортового насоса автоцистерны — 20 мин.
Габаритные размеры: длина — 7850 мм, ширина — 2500 мм, высота — 3065 мм.
Снаряженная масса — 9640 кг.
Полная масса автоцистерны — не более 15 540 кг.

Источники информации:
http://vpk.name/news/162658_minoboronyi_poluchit_nezamerzayushie_cisternyi_dlya_arktiki.html
http://bastion-karpenko.ru/acpt-5_6
http://www.utro.ru/articles/2016/09/06/1296297.shtml
http://www.stmzavod.ru/catalog/4/15
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Владимирец 13 сентября 2016 06:42
    "Удобство обслуживания. На площадках обслуживания автоцистерны были применены перфорированные поверхности против скольжения, а также установлены поручни."

    Какие то минимальные, не то что средства комфорта, а обеспечения безопасности, преподносятся, как достижение. request
    1. Серый брат 13 сентября 2016 07:39
      Цитата: Владимирец
      Какие то минимальные, не то что средства комфорта, а обеспечения безопасности, преподносятся, как достижение.

      Скорее как особенность - там так и написано:
      Особенности АЦПТ-5,6
      , я вот что-то не заметил чтобы в статье это достижением или технологическим прорывом объявлялась.
      Заботятся о людях - ну и хорошо. Не вижу причин это в штыки воспринимать.
      1. Гражданский 13 сентября 2016 16:35
        Еще снегоходы нужны, вездеходы на пневматике... на КАМАЗе... как то не очень убедительно
      2. Владимирец 13 сентября 2016 16:39
        Цитата: Серый брат
        Заботятся о людях - ну и хорошо. Не вижу причин это в штыки воспринимать.

        На таких площадках и так ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ перфорированные поверхности и поручни, чего тут особенного? Вот для примера.
  2. Персей 13 сентября 2016 07:59
    Цитата: Серый брат
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Какие то минимальные, не то что средства комфорта, а обеспечения безопасности, преподносятся, как достижение.

    Скорее как особенность - там так и написано:
    Особенности АЦПТ-5,6
    , я вот что-то не заметил чтобы в статье это достижением или технологическим прорывом объявлялась.
    Заботятся о людях - ну и хорошо. Не вижу причин это в штыки воспринимать.
    а я вообще не вижу причин,что бы обычной водовозке статью посвящать...молоко в таких же возят,и зимой и летом
    1. Игорь В 13 сентября 2016 22:30
      Любая авторазливочная станция (АРС), подобная этой, может применяться для тушения пожара, дезактивации техники, создания водяного заслона в случае выброса тяжёлого газа, хлора, например. Так что это не только водовозка.
  3. Галеон 13 сентября 2016 09:11
    "Потому что без воды и ни туды, и ни сюды"... wink
    Видимо, есть какие-то особенности, что воду нельзя на месте брать (в твердом виде), а возить приходится. С другой стороны, откуда ее в таких объемах возить? и зачем? request
  4. guzik007 13 сентября 2016 11:19
    Особенности АЦПТ-5,6:

    — Герметичность-
    ----------------------
    Я плакалъ!
  5. данил ларионов 13 сентября 2016 12:23
    А водичка всем нужна. wink
  6. Розмысел 13 сентября 2016 13:54
    на камаz на этот уже смотреть не могу 40 лет одна и таже кабина.
    1. Котище 14 сентября 2016 20:03
      На шасси надо смотреть 6 на 6 для тундры кисло. Минимум надо пневматики или гуслю.
  7. Диван Диваныч 15 сентября 2016 16:48
    Для арктики нужны гусеницы, а не колеса.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня