Military Review

ARMY-2016. Cluster VCS. Part of 1. Optimistic surprise

8



I decided to start a story about what I saw on the ARMY-2016 forum with a new cluster, which seems to be dedicated to our Air and Space Forces. Why, it seems, it will become clear from the photo essay. There will be a lot of photos, so it is worth patience and overpowering all the material, it's worth it.

So, go for a walk and evaluate.

Cluster VKS made outside the main part of the park "Patriot", opposite the military-historical cluster.


It looks like the entrance to the exhibition.


And this building is located opposite, in a field intended specifically for militaryhistorical reconstructions.


There is also a train station that follows one route: to tank Museum of Kubinka.

After passing through the entrance, we get to an external exhibition aviation technicians. There were many conflicting rumors about this exhibition. Say, the exhibition of the Air Force Museum in Monino will be sacrificed to the exhibition in the Patriot Park.

I think that these rumors will remain rumors. Just because it is simply unrealistic to place the Monino exposition on the territory of the VKS cluster. The creators of this exhibition set the technique in such a way that each exhibit can be approached and touched. And take a picture from any side. Those who have been to the Monino Museum will understand me. The crowding of the exhibits of the Air Force Museum was a great inconvenience for fans of shooting. Worse, probably, only the museum of tanks in Kubinka, but about it a bit later.

And, by the way, the exhibits of this exhibition are clearly not from Monino. Some still smell of kerosene. Apparently, they were collected by airfields and flight units. Scored while a little, but apparently so far.

In general, the main impression of the exhibition: "We did not have time." This is striking, but I think they will bring it to mind.


MiG-XNUMHUB.


Mi-xnumx. In Monino, you can't take it so calmly, but here you are.


Learning wing.


L-xnumx. An ancient thing. But he was a reliable teacher for many pilots.


Su-27.


Su-24


MiG-31


Well, this is the question "did not have time."


MiG-25U. In Monino, by the way, I do not remember this.


Su-XNumhub.


MiG-21UM. Also "teacher".



In general, the exhibition of airplanes and helicopters is devoted mainly to those devices that, if they do not serve today in the sky, then they did it recently. And concern for the Air Force Museum somehow receded a little. Indeed, here is a slightly different part of the story.


Benches amused.

Further, in the corner - a platform dedicated to air defense. Air defense, of course, has a certain relationship to the VKS, although it’s still a stretch.


C-400. Well, hello, Air Force potential partner, what can I say ...


"Clear Sky" is like this ...


"Caste". Or radar 35H6. Station to work on the detection of all flying at low and very low altitudes. Including the "stealth".


35D6 radar. "Workhorse" Army Air Defense.


C-25. A veteran of the Soviet Air Defense ...


C-125. Also a veteran, who is remembered by many "partners."


C-200.


TZM 5Т92 from the complex "Amur". Amur is the anti-missile shield of our air defense system. In this container, items such as 51Т6 (high-speed long-range intercept missile) and 53Т6 (near) can be delivered and loaded into the mine. According to experts, the anti-missiles of the Amur complex have no analogues in the world, and are the best to date. Those who wanted to check, however, have not yet found. The complex is in service with 1995 year.

But then miracles begin that have nothing to do with the videoconferencing system.


The site (not ready yet) with the equipment is not an aerodrome or space destination. There are three such, and why they are there, it is difficult to say yet.

But the most interesting thing next. And then we have ... nautical theme. I cannot say how it is sideways to the videoconferencing system, but here it is.


Shipborne launcher KT-216. Designed to shoot the charges of the complex electronic interference PC-10.


ZIF-121, another gun, shooting interference.


AK-630. This is an anti-aircraft gun.


AK-230. Also anti-aircraft gun, but older.


2M-3M. 25-mm art.

Well, interference can be delivered to rockets and airplanes. From the guns you can reason with both the plane and the helicopter. But further ...


OTA-40. Torpedo machine. No comments at all.


Torpedo 53-65K with an oxygen engine. This is not the one that was on the "Kursk", although similar. There was a torpedo on hydrogen peroxide on the Kursk. This one still serves, and will serve at least until the 2026 year.


PMR-2, anti-submarine mine torpedo. 3 in 1, this is a sonar station, mine, and missile launchers or torpedoes.


Electroplating mine model 1908 year. As a predecessor of the PMR-2.

But I don’t understand how to attribute it to the VKS. But I realized that the marine part of the exhibition of the Museum of the Soviet Army in Moscow was considerably facilitated. But then it was even more interesting.

At the entrance to the inside of the complex are two monsters. Creations of our genius Chelomey.


15A20 (PC-10) and 15A35 (PC-18B). Intercontinental ballistic missiles. 20 more than meters of dignity. Impressive ...


And the state of nothing, as if only from the mine ...

At this surprise does not end. They begin, it is necessary only to enter inside the complex. The exhibition complex consists of 12 hangars interconnected in a wide part. There, too, not everything is ready, more precisely, percent on 50, if frankly. And the entire internal exposition is also far from the VKS. With the exception of one hangar dedicated to space. But talk about him will be separate.


The first hall met us with an exhibition of airborne vehicles. The guys in the blue berets were worn like ... as paratroopers, arranging the exposure. Did not interfere, went further.

And then it began ... Great Patriotic! In principle, given that the opposite is precisely the military history cluster, of course.




T-27. Wedge Not from Kubinka obviously, it is possible that the replica.


Although the tank museum in Kubinka is clearly ... lightened. Many exhibits from there.


Frenchman "Renault R-35".


SD.KFZ.7. The most massive German tractor.


Another Frenchman, "Panhard" AMD-35.


SD.KFZ.222. It was used on the Eastern Front, but our filth defeated him.


T-37A. Floating tank Although, rather, wedge. Rare instance.




Attention, pokemon! It is difficult to say who was counted on by those who did it, but such T-26 never existed. Both towers were with machine guns. It's a shame to the knowledgeable organizers of shame!


Samples of the form of the Red Army.


T-50. A unique sample from Kubinka. Total was released less than a hundred pieces.


T-40. Land (non-floating) modification of the T-40.


Canadian "Valentine" MkIII. He also fought with us.


T-iv.


Renault UE. Conveyor.


"Fiat Ansaldo", a miracle of the Italian defense.


"Matilda". Englishman.


"General Lee". The American equivalent of our T-28.


"Tiger" - well, how without him?



In general, the exhibition is all armored that moved through our land in 1941-1945. Informative and convenient. Those who were in Kubinka and tried to take pictures of it there will appreciate it. Unlike Kubinka, full space and expanse.

In general, the feelings are dual. On the one hand, they mixed in a pile everything that was possible and that would not be worth it. However, there is a positive aspect. And here I will explain in more detail.

What is Patriot Park when the ARMY-2016 forum is not held there? Almost nothing. Pavilions are empty, platforms with equipment too. Which, by the way, is not encouraging, because such areas are simply not involved in any way. And they should work. In vain that it all started?

As it seems to me, the VKS cluster, which is not quite, as you have seen, the VKS cluster, can really become a year-round exhibition. Suppose that on the territory of the military-historical cluster the reenactors are engaged in their ideas in accordance with the dates, and this exhibition can, and therefore, should work constantly. Moreover, there is something to see and touch. And the place inside that is outside is enough.

So, despite having a small mess, errors in the descriptions of technology, Pokemon and other absurdities, the idea seems to be a good one. If it is good to bring to mind - take off. And there will be another quite good exhibition complex. A bit of everything, like in a museum of the Soviet Army, but not on top of each other.

We'll see. I think another two or three months, and the complex will be quite a decent museum.

And in the second part of the story about the cluster of videoconferencing, we will tell about the space part of the museum.
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 14 September 2016 07: 05 New
    19
    Thanks to the author for the information and photo. Interesting and informative.
    That's just ...
    Attention, pokemon! It is difficult to say who was counted on by those who did it, but such T-26 never existed. Both towers were with machine guns. It's a shame to the knowledgeable organizers of shame!

    Not exactly, there was such a modification and was SERIAL, though the series was not big

    But how to strengthen the armament of the T-26? The solution was found simple - to install a 37-mm cannon in one of the towers of the tank. By that time, in the USSR there were only two samples of such guns suitable for installation in a tank — the 37 mm gun of Hotchkiss (or its improved version, prepared for production and designated PS-1) and the 37 mm gun of increased power of the PS-2 design P. Syachintova. The advantage was clearly behind the latest design, as the Hotchkiss cannon was very weak in combat characteristics. However, the problem was that PS-2 existed only in prototypes and was not brought to its normal working state. Therefore, in the first ten pre-production T-26s, 37 mm Hotchkiss guns were installed in the right tower. According to the decision, every fifth tank was to arm itself with a cannon in the right tower, but time passed, and the issue of the production of PS-2 was not resolved. By this time, the Main Artillery Directorate of the Red Army preferred the 37-mm anti-tank gun of the German company Rheinmetall, which was purchased by Soviet representatives and was preparing for serial production. By forces of the artillery design bureau of the Bolshevik plant, the swinging part of the 37 mm Rheinmetall gun was placed in the PS-2 box.
    After successful tests, this system was adopted under the B-3 code and put into serial production at the M. Kalinin Artillery Plant No. 8 near Moscow, where it received the factory designation 5K. In the fall of 1931, one of the first samples of the B-3 was installed in the right tower of the T-26. The test of this system in the tank was successful and a decision was made to quickly equip the T-26 with B-3 guns. However, in the spring of 1932, the old 26 mm guns of Hotchkiss began to be installed on the T-37 again. The vast majority of the T-26 cannon double-turret tanks were armed with these systems. The number of vehicles with the B-3 system was extremely small and hardly exceeded 20-30 units. As of April 1, 1933, the Red Army had 1407 twin-turret T-26s, of which 392 had a cannon. And out of a total of 1627 manufactured two-tower T-26 cannons, about 450 vehicles were armed.


    T-26 tank during the maneuvers of 1934


    1. NIKNN
      NIKNN 14 September 2016 13: 50 New
      +4
      Quote: svp67
      Not exactly, there was such a modification and was SERIAL, though the series was not big


      Thank you very much for the clarification!
      Special thanks to the author! We look forward to continuing ...
  2. aba
    aba 14 September 2016 07: 18 New
    0
    It is necessary to visit Kubinka!
    Thank you so much for the report! And they definitely noticed about the photographers in Monino, it was again this summer: there were more exhibits, but the areas are the same, on the Alley of Civil and Transport Aviation now nothing can be removed at all. But when it was like that
  3. perevozthikov
    perevozthikov 14 September 2016 09: 40 New
    0
    Excellent review, great and interesting.
    1. WUA 518
      WUA 518 14 September 2016 14: 35 New
      +5
      Small clarification. There was no such designation for the MiG-25U. The sparkpark for the interceptor was designated the MiG-25 PU, and for the scout - RU.
      MiG-25 aircraft there was a need to train pilots for him. For this purpose, a training version of the aircraft was developed. The prototype was built on the basis of the MiG-25P interceptor. Its bow to the frame No. 1 was redesigned to accommodate the instructor's cabin. Serial production of the MiG-25PU was launched in 1969 at the Gorky Aviation Plant No. 21.
      Structurally, the training aircraft is distinguished by the nose of the fuselage. It has dual controls and a crew negotiation system. Cabin equipment is made as an interceptor. Because the second cockpit took the place of the airborne radar; the aircraft was equipped with equipment simulating the operation of the radar and training variants of the R-40 missiles.
      In the early 70s with the advent of the MiG-25RB, designed for bombing, a similar training aircraft MiG-25RU appeared. It was distinguished from the MiG-25PU by the absence of pylons under the wing and the Peleng navigation system. The first flight took place on March 20, 1971.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. DenZ
    DenZ 14 September 2016 15: 10 New
    +1
    Something I can’t understand that in the park called "Patriot" they make models of German technology? Which country patriotism park is represented? It would not be better to keep the German weapons in some other place (a museum, for example). Bacchanalia, in my opinion.
    1. Zweihander
      Zweihander 15 September 2016 03: 30 New
      +1
      What is incomprehensible is a common thing, always and everywhere they show a defeated enemy, his weapons, prisoners, etc. Even from antiquity, by the way, such prkatika. And the Germans during the war in Berlin showed captured Soviet equipment, this does not interfere with patriotism, on the contrary.
  6. Zweihander
    Zweihander 15 September 2016 03: 31 New
    0
    Regarding the t-26, before shaming the organizers of the exhibition and discussing Pokemon, it would still be worthwhile to clarify the question)

АРМИЯ-2016. Кластер ВКС. Часть 1. Оптимистичные удивления



Начать рассказ об увиденном на форуме АРМИЯ-2016 я решил именно с нового кластера, посвященного вроде бы нашим Воздушно-космическим силам. Почему вроде бы, станет ясно из фоторепортажа. Фото будет много, так что стоит набраться терпения и осилить весь материал, это того стоит.

Итак, пошли гулять и оценивать.


Кластер ВКС сделали за пределами основной части парка "Патриот", напротив военно-исторического кластера.


Так выглядит вход на территорию экспозиции.


А это строение находится напротив, в поле, предназначенном именно для военно-исторических реконструкций.


Здесь же находится станция поезда, который следует по одному маршруту: в танковый музей Кубинки.

Пройдя через вход, попадаем на внешнюю выставку авиационной техники. Об этой выставке ходило много противоречивых слухов. Дескать, в жертву выставке в парке "Патриот" будет принесена экспозиция музея ВВС в Монино.

Думаю, что эти слухи так и останутся слухами. Просто потому, что поместить экспозицию Монино на территорию кластера ВКС просто нереально. Создатели этой выставки расставили технику таким образом, что к каждому экспонату можно подойти и потрогать. И сфотографировать с любой стороны. Кто бывал в монинском музее, тот поймет меня. Скученность экспонатов музея ВВС доставляла изрядные неудобства любителям поснимать. Хуже, наверное, только музей танков в Кубинке, но о нем чуть позже.

И, кстати, экспонаты этой выставки явно не из Монино. Некоторые еще керосином пахнут. Видимо, собирали по загашникам аэродромов и летных частей. Набрали пока немного, но видимо, пока.

Вообще, основное впечатление от выставки: "Не успели". Это бросается в глаза, но думаю, до ума доведут.


МиГ-29УБ.


Ми-26. В Монино так спокойно его не снимешь, а здесь — пожалуйста.


Учебное крыло.


Л-29. Древняя штука. Но был надежным учителем для многих летчиков.


Су-27.


Су-24


МиГ-31


Ну это к вопросу "не успели".


МиГ-25У. В Монино, кстати, такого не помню.


Су-27УБ.


МиГ-21УМ. Тоже "учитель".



В целом выставка самолетов и вертолетов посвящена в основном тем аппаратам, которые если не несут сегодня службу в небе, то делали это совсем недавно. И беспокойство за музей ВВС как-то понемногу отступило. Действительно, здесь несколько иная часть истории.


Скамейки позабавили.

Дальше, в уголке, — площадка, посвященная ПВО. ПВО, конечно, к ВКС имеет определенное отношение, хотя все-таки с натяжкой.


С-400. Ну, привет, ВВС потенциального партнера, что тут сказать...


"Чистое небо" — это примерно так...


"Каста". Или РЛС 35Н6. Станция для работы по обнаружению всего летающего на малых и сверхмалых высотах. В том числе и "Стелсов".


РЛС 35Д6. "Рабочая лошадка" армейского ПВО.


С-25. Ветеран советского ПВО...


С-125. Тоже ветеран, которого помнят многие "партнеры".


С-200.


ТЗМ 5Т92 от комплекса "Амур". "Амур" — противоракетный щит нашей системы ПВО. В этом контейнере могут доставляться на позиции и загружаться в шахту такие изделия, как 51Т6 (сверхскоростная противоракета дальнего перехвата) и 53Т6 (ближнего). Как утверждают специалисты, противоракеты комплекса "Амур" аналогов в мире не имеют, и являются лучшими на сегодняшний день. Желающих проверить, правда, пока не нашлось. Комплекс стоит на вооружении с 1995 года.

А вот дальше начинаются чудеса, не имеющие к ВКС никакого отношения.


Площадка (не готовая пока) с техникой никак не аэродромного или космического назначения. Таких три, и для чего они там, сказать сложно пока.

Но самое интересное дальше. А дальше у нас... морская тематика. Каким она боком к ВКС, сказать не могу, но вот... присутствует.


Корабельная пусковая установка КТ-216. Предназначена для отстрела зарядов комплекса электронных помех ПК-10.


ЗИФ-121, еще одна пушка, стреляющая помехами.


АК-630. Это уже зенитный автомат.


АК-230. Тоже зенитка, но постарее.


2М-3М. 25-мм артустановка.

Хорошо, помехи можно поставить и ракетам, и самолетам. Из артустановок можно образумить и самолет, и вертолет. Но дальше...


ОТА-40. Торпедный аппарат. Без комментариев вообще.


Торпеда 53-65К с кислородным двигателем. Это не та, что была на "Курске", хотя похожа. На "Курске" была торпеда на перекиси водорода. Эта еще служит, и будет служить до 2026 года минимум.


ПМР-2, противолодочная мино-торпеда. 3 в 1, это и станция гидроакустического писка, и мина, и ПУ ракеты или торпеды.


Гальваноударная мина образца 1908 года. Как предшественник ПМР-2.

Вот только как это к ВКС отнести, увы, не понял. Но понял, что морскую часть выставки музея Советской Армии в Москве изрядно облегчили. Но дальше было еще интереснее.

У самого входа внутрь комплекса лежат два чудовища. Творения нашего гения Челомея.


15А20 (РС-10) и 15А35 (РС-18Б). Межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты. 20 с лишним метров достоинства. Впечатляет...


И состояние ничего, как будто только из шахты...

На этом удивления не заканчиваются. Они начинаются, стоит только войти внутрь комплекса. Выставочный комплекс состоит из 12 ангаров, соединенных между собой в широкой части. Там тоже далеко не все готово, точнее, процентов на 50, если уж откровенно. И вся внутренняя экспозиция тоже далековата от ВКС. За исключением одного ангара, посвященного космосу. Но о нем разговор будет отдельный.


Первый зал встретил нас выставкой техники ВДВ. Парни в голубых беретах носились как... как десантники, обустраивая экспозицию. Мешать не стали, пошли дальше.

А дальше началась... Великая Отечественная! В принципе, учитывая, что напротив находится именно военно-исторический кластер, понятно.




Т-27. Танкетка. Не из Кубинки явно, возможно, что новодел.


Хотя танковый музей в Кубинке явно того... облегчили. Многие экспонаты оттуда.


Француз "Рено R-35".


SD.KFZ.7. Самый массовый немецкий тягач.


Еще один француз, "Панар" AMD-35.


SD.KFZ.222. Использовался и на Восточном фронте, но наша грязь его победила.


Т-37А. Плавающий танк. Хотя, скорее, танкетка. Редкий экземпляр.




Внимание, покемон! Сложно сказать, на кого рассчитывали те, кто это сделал, но таких Т-26 никогда не было. Обе башни были с пулеметами. Обидно знающим, устроителям стыдоба!


Образцы формы РККА.


Т-50. Уникальный образец, из Кубинки. Всего было выпущено меньше сотни штук.


Т-40С. Сухопутная (неплавающая) модификация Т-40.


Канадец "Валлентайн" MkIII. Тоже у нас повоевал.


T-IV.


"Рено" UE. Тягач-транспортер.


"Фиат-Ансальдо", чудо итальянской оборонки.


"Матильда". Англичанин.


"Генерал Ли". Американский аналог нашего Т-28.


"Тигр" — ну как без него?



В целом выставка представляет собой все бронетанковое, что перемещалось по нашей земле в 1941-1945 годах. Познавательно и удобно. Кто был в Кубинке и пытался там что-то снять, оценит. В отличие от Кубинки, полный простор и раздолье.

В целом же ощущения двойственные. С одной стороны, смешали в кучу все, что можно, и что не стоило бы. Однако, есть и положительный аспект. И вот тут я поясню поподробнее.

Что из себя представляет парк "Патриот", когда там не проводится форум АРМИЯ-2016? Почти ничего. Павильоны пустуют, площадки с техникой тоже. Что, кстати, не радует, потому что такие площади просто не задействованы никак. А они должны работать. Зря что ли все это затевалось?

Как мне кажется, кластер ВКС, который не совсем, как вы убедились, кластер ВКС, может реально стать круглогодично действующей выставкой. Пусть на территории военно-исторического кластера реконструкторы занимаются своими представлениями в соответствии с датами, а эта выставка может, а значит, должна работать постоянно. Тем более, что там есть на что посмотреть и что потрогать. И места, что внутри, что снаружи, достаточно.

Так что, несмотря на имеющий место небольшой бардак, ошибки в описаниях техники, покемонство и прочие несуразности, идея, вроде бы неплохая. Если хорошо довести до ума — взлетит. И появится еще один вполне хороший выставочный комплекс. Всего понемногу, как в музее Советской Армии, но не друг на друге.

Посмотрим. Думаю, еще два-три месяца, и комплекс будет вполне приличным музеем.

А во второй части повествования о кластере ВКС мы расскажем именно о космической части музея.
Автор: Роман Скоморохов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 14 сентября 2016 07:05
    Спасибо автору за информацию и фото. Интересно и познавательно.
    Вот только...
    Внимание, покемон! Сложно сказать, на кого рассчитывали те, кто это сделал, но таких Т-26 никогда не было. Обе башни были с пулеметами. Обидно знающим, устроителям стыдоба!

    Не точно, была такая модификация и выпускалась СЕРИЙНО, правда серия была не большой

    Но как усилить вооружение Т-26? Выход был найден простой - установить в одну из башен танка 37-мм пушку. К тому моменту в СССР имелось всего два образца подобных орудий, пригодных для установки в танк - 37-мм пушка Гочкиса (или ее улучшенный вариант, подготовленный к производству и имевший обозначение ПС-1) и 37-мм пушка повышенной мощности ПС-2 конструкции П. Сячинтова. Преимущество было явно за последней конструкцией, так как пушка Гочкиса сильно проигрывала по боевым характеристикам. Однако проблема была в том, что ПС-2 существовала только в опытных образцах и не была доведена до нормального работоспособного состояния. Поэтому на первых десяти предсерийных Т-26 установили 37-мм пушки Гочкиса в правой башне. Согласно принятому решению, пушкой в правой башне должен был вооружаться каждый пятый танк, но время шло, а вопрос о производстве ПС-2 так и не разрешался. К этому времени Главное артиллерийское управление Красной Армии отдало предпочтение 37-мм противотанковой пушке немецкой фирмы "Рейнметалл", которая была закуплена советскими представителями и готовилась к серийному производству. Силами артиллерийского КБ завода "Большевик" качающуюся часть 37-мм орудия "Рейнметалл" поместили в ложе ПС-2.
    После успешных испытаний эта система была принята на вооружение под индексом Б-3 и поставлена на серийное производство на подмосковном артиллерийском заводе № 8 имени М. Калинина, где получила заводское обозначение 5К. Осенью 1931 года один из первых образцов Б-3 установили в правой башне Т-26. Испытание этой системы в танке прошло успешно и было принято решение о скорейшем вооружении Т-26 пушками Б-3. Однако, с весны 1932 года на Т-26 вновь начали устанавливать старые 37-мм пушки Гочкиса. Этими системами и было вооружено подавляющее большинство пушечных двухбашенных танков Т-26. Количество машин с системой Б-3 было крайне малым и едва ли превышало 20-30 единиц. По состоянию на 1 апреля 1933 года в Красной Армии имелось 1407 двухбашенных Т-26, из которых 392 имели пушку. А всего из 1627 изготовленных двухбашенных Т-26 пушкой были вооружены около 450 машин.


    Танк Т-26 во время маневров 1934 года


    1. NIKNN 14 сентября 2016 13:50
      Цитата: svp67
      Не точно, была такая модификация и выпускалась СЕРИЙНО, правда серия была не большой


      Спасибо большое за уточнение!
      Автору отдельное спасибо! Ждем продолжения...
  2. aba 14 сентября 2016 07:18
    Надо обязательно побывать на Кубинке!
    За репортаж огромное спасибо! И про фотографов в Монино точно заметили, был ещё раз этим летом: экспонатов стало больше, а площади всё те же, на Аллее гражданской и транспортной авиации сейчас вообще нельзя ничего только снять. А ведь когда то было так
    aba
  3. perevozthikov 14 сентября 2016 09:40
    Отличный обзор, большой и интересный.
    1. АВП 518 14 сентября 2016 14:35
      Небольшое уточнение. Не было такого обозначения МиГ-25У.Спарка для перехватчика обозначалась МиГ-25 ПУ, а для разведчика - РУ.С созданием
      самолёта МиГ-25 возникла необходимость в подготовке для него пилотов. С этой целью был разработан учебно-тренировочный вариант самолёта. Прототип был построен на базе перехватчика МиГ-25П. Его носовая часть до шпангоута №1 была переконструирована для размещения там кабины инструктора. Серийное производство МиГ-25ПУ было начато в 1969 году на Горьковском авиационном заводе №21.
      Конструктивно учебный самолёт отличается носовой частью фюзеляжа. На нём установлено двойное управление и система для переговоров экипажа. Оборудование кабин сделано по типу перехватчика. Т.к. место бортовой РЛС заняла вторая кабина, на самолёт установлено оборудование, имитирующее работу РЛС и учебные варианты ракет Р-40.
      В начале 70-х годов с появлением МиГ-25РБ, предназначенного для бомбометания, появился и аналогичный учебный самолёт МиГ-25РУ. От МиГ-25ПУ его отличало отсутствие пилонов под крылом и навигационной системы "Пеленг". Первый полёт состоялся 20 марта 1971 года.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. DenZ 14 сентября 2016 15:10
    Чего то я в толк не могу взять что в парке под названием "Патриот" делают макеты немецкой техники? Парк патриотизма какой страны представлен? Не лучше было бы немецкие вооружения держать в каком- либо другом месте ( музее например). Вакханалия как по- моему.
    1. Zweihander 15 сентября 2016 03:30
      Что непонятного то, обычное дело, всегда и везде показывают поверженного противника, его оружие, пленных и т.п. Еще с античности между прочим такая пркатика. Да и немцы в войну в Берлине показывали захваченную советскую технику, патриотизму это никак не мешает, даже наоборот.
  6. Zweihander 15 сентября 2016 03:31
    По поводу т-26, прежде чем стыдить устроителей выставки и рассуждать про покемонов стоило бы все же уточнить вопрос)
Картина дня