Military Review

Experts did not believe OPEC in the intention to reduce oil production

14
Western news agencies, citing representatives of the Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries, report that OPEC representatives have agreed to reduce the amount of "black gold". The organization states that OPEC will go to these measures from November, and by that time it will work out an algorithm for limiting total production to stabilize oil prices and quotations. If the reduction occurs, it will be the first since 2008.


Immediately after news from OPEC, oil prices jumped substantially. A barrel of Brent crude oil came close to the 50 dollar price mark.
According to the information agency Rider, instead of the current 33,24 million barrels per day, OPEC will produce a total of about 32,5 million barrels / day. It becomes known that Saudi Arabia is ready to take on the greatest reduction in production volumes. Riyadh declaratively intends to reduce production by 442 thousand barrels per day.

Experts did not believe OPEC in the intention to reduce oil production


It is noteworthy that reducing the level of production will not affect all member countries of the organization. In particular, Libya and Nigeria are exempt from reduction, and Iran is “allowed” to even slightly increase production - by 52 thousand barrels. This is due to the fact that the same Iran produces oil in times smaller than Saudi Arabia.

At the same time, not all experts agree that OPEC to November 1 will really follow the path of reducing production volumes. According to some experts, there is a kind of bluff, which aims to ensure that oil prices jumped artificially - for a while, so that you can draw certain conclusions in the future. Amid skepticism, the price of oil slowly crawled down.
Photos used:
nmiba.com
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cniza
    cniza 29 September 2016 07: 41
    +4
    As already obtained with this oil, the world energy mafia, led by the United States, makes money from the air and it’s not enough for them.
  2. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 29 September 2016 07: 46
    +1
    As Mendeleev said, to heat with oil is the same as to heat with bank notes. It is necessary to actively develop and implement other methods of generating energy.
    1. katalonec2014
      katalonec2014 29 September 2016 08: 17
      0
      Quote: Exorcist Liberoids
      It is necessary to actively develop and implement other methods of generating energy.

      With regards to the so-called clean, or it is also called green energy, this is all mischief dating from the expense of states, another thing is nuclear energy, but there are also many questions. The first is the danger of striking nuclear weapons in the event of the outbreak of hostilities (terrorist attacks should not be considered I’ll become a strategic object, this number will not creep in Russia.
      The second fuel. In the world there is already a shortage of fuel for nuclear power plants of about 20 thousand tons annually. Rosatom is working on this, but so far there is something.
  3. VSZMK
    VSZMK 29 September 2016 07: 58
    0
    The current agreement of the OPEC countries to freeze oil production, reached at an informal meeting in Algeria, is unlikely to allow the "black gold" market to stabilize in the medium term, European Political Center (EPC) analyst Marco Giuli told RIA Novosti.
    "There is no agreement on how the quotas will be distributed, this has been postponed until November. Four countries that are not producing at (full) capacity - Saudi Arabia, Nigeria, Libya and Iran Looking at the medium term, for example, 2017 and 2018 , it is highly unlikely that the market can actually stabilize, "he said.
  4. another RUSICH
    another RUSICH 29 September 2016 08: 01
    +3
    For the oil price to rise, for Syria to win, for the terrorist attacks to stop all over the world, you have to slap in Saudi Arabia and Kuwait - the financial wallets of the terrorists
    1. katalonec2014
      katalonec2014 29 September 2016 08: 09
      +1
      He also thought about this many times, and was terrified of his thoughts himself. It is clear that the world will not even notice the absence of such countries as the CA and Qatar, but it will become easier to breathe on the BV.
      And oil in price will jump to heaven.
      1. mad
        mad 29 September 2016 08: 19
        +4
        Quote: katalonec2014
        He also thought about this many times, and he himself was terrified of his thoughts.

        But at one time I was terrified of Beslan, Nord-Ost, the explosions in Volgograd before the Olympics and if the perpetrators of these tragedies are punished - I will not be upset at all. Oh yes, there are children and women ... only my children and women are closer to me, and if their future safety depends on a handful of fat camel drivers, then let them burn with a blue flame! Or what kind of flame gives a burning mine ...
    2. RussianRoulette
      RussianRoulette 29 September 2016 09: 40
      +1
      Be sure to bang :) And more than once :) But then :)
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 September 2016 08: 30
    +1
    Experts did not believe OPEC

    Maybe it’s right that they didn’t believe it. The bad news is that the Russian economy is tightly tied to the price of oil. We are all going to get off the "needle", but for some reason it does not work. I agree with what was written above - without CA and Qatar, the world would breathe easier.
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 29 September 2016 12: 11
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      I agree with what was written above - without the SA and Qatar, it would be easier for the world to breathe.

      In fact, here Qatar and Saudi Arabia is not the main factor, but the main factor is that the largest buyer of oil has almost disappeared from the market - the United States, which began to produce most of its oil by organizing the so-called shale revolution.
      The United States produces as much oil as Saudi Arabia and a little more than our country, but the United States does not participate in any agreements to reduce its production.
      The photo is clickable.
      1. fzr1000
        fzr1000 30 September 2016 13: 00
        0
        It is not true. The United States has not disappeared. Both oil was imported and imported, in 2016 about 8,3 million barrels. per day.
  6. fif21
    fif21 29 September 2016 08: 57
    +1
    Quote: katalonec2014
    And oil in price will jump to heaven

    Oil 100 S for the Russian economy - death! In reality, the Government of the Russian Federation took up the economy of its country when the price of oil fell! And before that there were only calls and chatter, as they say, until the thunder strikes, the man does not cross himself. The faster we get off the oil needle, the better. The Saudis have no other source of income other than oil, and they must spend money on the war and only on the war — then again, they will transfer from the golden Mercedes to camels! wassat
  7. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 29 September 2016 09: 12
    +2
    False bourgeois pricing is completely divorced from reality. Oil, like all other minerals in general, is an irreplaceable resource. The development of civilization leads to the fact that increasingly poorer deposits are gradually being drawn into circulation. And for oil - more and more difficult to recover. No mythical shale oil helps here. Objectively, the price cannot fall at all, only situationally. But all sorts of filthy futures and other derivatives establish strange, surreal and painfully psychopathic opinions that the dollar is better than gold; that oil can cost half as much today as it was yesterday; that the raw material (endowed with raw materials!) economy is bad, etc.

    But in fact, everything will end with the fact that oil will end; and before the end there will be fuel wars and attempts to squeeze oil from those who still have it. It is here that Russia and nuclear weapons are very useful. Militarily weak Saudis will be forced to join Russia. Because you can only join a player who has his own oil, and not a devourer of other people's oil. And this player must be so powerful that AUGs do not scare him.
    1. fzr1000
      fzr1000 29 September 2016 11: 10
      0
      In Tatarstan, it was again possible to extract oil from the field, which was considered developed. So, not everything is so unequivocal with the non-renewability of oil and gas.

Эксперты не поверили ОПЕК в намерение сократить объёмы добычи нефти

Западные информационные агентства со ссылкой на представителей Организации стран-экспортёров нефти сообщают о том, что представители ОПЕК договорились о сокращении объёмов добычи «чёрного золота». В организации заявляют, что на эти меры ОПЕК пойдёт с ноября и к тому времени проработает алгоритм ограничения общей добычи для стабилизации нефтяных цен и котировок. Если сокращение произойдёт, то оно станет первым с 2008 года.

Сразу же после известий от ОПЕК, цены на нефть существенно подскочили. Баррель нефти марки Brent приблизился к ценовой отметке в 50 долларов.
По данным информационного агентства Рейтер, вместо нынешних 33,24 млн баррелей в сутки ОПЕК будет суммарно добывать около 32,5 млн баррелей/сутки. Становится известно, что наибольшее сокращение объёмов добычи готова взять на себя Саудовская Аравия. Эр-Рияд декларативно намерен сократить добычу на 442 тыс. баррелей в сутки.

Эксперты не поверили ОПЕК в намерение сократить объёмы добычи нефти



Примечательно, что сокращение уровня добычи коснётся не всех стран-членов организации. В частности, Ливия и Нигерия от сокращения освобождаются, а Ирану «позволено» даже несколько нарастить добычу - на 52 тыс. баррелей. Связано этом с тем, что тот же Иран добывает нефти в разы меньше Саудовской Аравии.

При этом далеко не все специалисты сходятся во мнении, что ОПЕК к 1 ноября действительно пойдёт по пути сокращения объёмов добычи. По мнению ряда экспертов, имеет место своеобразный блеф, который нацелен на то, чтобы цены на нефть подскочили искусственно – на некоторое время, чтобы можно было сделать определённые выводы в дальнейшем. На фоне появления скептических замечаний, цена на нефть медленно поползла вниз.

Использованы фотографии: nmiba.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. cniza 29 сентября 2016 07:41
    Как уже достали с этой нефтью , мировая энергетическая мафия , возглавляемая США , зарабатывает деньги из воздуха и им все мало.
  2. Изгоняющий либероидов 29 сентября 2016 07:46
    Как сказал Менделеев -топить нефтью,всё равно что топить ассигнациями. Надо активно разрабатывать и внедрять другие способы получения энергии.
    1. katalonec2014 29 сентября 2016 08:17
      Цитата: Изгоняющий либероидов
      Надо активно разрабатывать и внедрять другие способы получения энергии.

      Что касаемо так называемой чистой,или её ещё называют зелёной энергии,то это все баловство,датируемое за счёт государств,другое дело ядерная энергетика,но тоже много вопросов.Первое это опасность нанесения удара по ЯО в случае начало боевых действий ( теракты и рассматривать не стану,объект стратегический,в России этот номер не пролезит.
      Второе топливо.В мире уже сейчас существует недостаток топлива для АЭС порядка 20 тыс тонн ежегодно.Россатом работает над этим,но пока есть что есть.
  3. ВСЗМК 29 сентября 2016 07:58
    Нынешнее соглашение стран ОПЕК по заморозке добычи нефти, достигнутое на неформальной встрече в Алжире, вряд ли позволит рынку "черного золота" стабилизироваться в среднесрочной перспективе, сказал РИА Новости аналитик Европейского политического центра (EPC) Марко Жили (Marco Giuli).
    "Нет соглашения о том, как квоты будут распределяться, это было отложено до ноября. Четыре страны, которые не добывают на (полной) мощности – Саудовская Аравия, Нигерия, Ливия и Иран Смотря на среднесрочную перспективу, к примеру, на 2017 и 2018 годы, весьма маловероятно, что рынок действительно может стабилизироваться", — сказал он.
  4. другой РУСИЧ 29 сентября 2016 08:01
    Чтобы поднялась цена на нефть, чтобы победила Сирия, чтобы прекратились теракты по всему миру, надо жахнуть по Саудовской Аравии и Кувейту- финансовым кошелькам терористов
    1. katalonec2014 29 сентября 2016 08:09
      Тоже много раз думал об этом,и сам же ужасался своим мыслям.Понятно что отсутствие таких стран как СА и того же Катара мир и не заметит,но зато на БВ дышать станет полегче.
      Да и нефть в цене подскочит до небес.
      1. mad 29 сентября 2016 08:19
        Цитата: katalonec2014
        Тоже много раз думал об этом,и сам же ужасался своим мыслям.

        А вот меня в свое время ужасали Беслан, Норд-Ост, взрывы в Волгограде перед олимпиадой и если виновники этих трагедий будут наказаны - ничуть не расстроюсь. Ах да, там же дети и женщины... только мои дети и женщины мне ближе и если их будущая безопасность зависит от кучки разжиревших погонщиков верблюдов, то пусть горят они синим пламенем! Или какое там пламя дает горящее месторождение...
        mad
    2. RussianRoulette 29 сентября 2016 09:40
      Обязательно бахнем :) И не раз :) Но потом:)
  5. rotmistr60 29 сентября 2016 08:30
    Эксперты не поверили ОПЕК

    Может и правильно, что не поверили. Плохо то, что российская экономика плотно завязана ценой на нефть. Все собираемся слезть с "иглы", а почему-то не получается. Соглашусь с тем о чем писали выше - без СА и Катара дышать миру стало бы легче.
    1. ватник 29 сентября 2016 12:11
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Соглашусь с тем о чем писали выше - без СА и Катара дышать миру стало бы легче.

      На самом деле тут Катар и Саудовская Аравия не главный фактор а главный фактор это то что с рынка почти исчез самый большой покупатель нефти это - США который стал сам добывать большинство потребляемой им нефти .организовав так называемую сланцевую революцию.
      США добывает столько же нефти сколько и Саудовская Аравия и чуть больше нашей страны но ни в каких договорах по сокращению её добычи - США не участвуют.
      Фото кликабельно.
      1. fzr1000 30 сентября 2016 13:00
        Это неправда. США никуда не исчезли. Как импортировали нефть, так и импортируют, в 2016 около 8,3 млн. бар. в сутки.
  6. fif21 29 сентября 2016 08:57
    Цитата: katalonec2014
    Да и нефть в цене подскочит до небес

    Нефть 100 S для Российской экономики - смерть! Реально Правительство РФ занялось экономикой своей страны , когда цена на нефть упала! А до этого были только призывы и болтовня, как говорится -пока гром не грянет , мужик не перекрестится. Чем быстрей соскочим с нефтяной иглы , тем лучше. У Саудитов нет никакой другой статьи доходов кроме нефти, и они должны тратить деньги на войну и только на войну-вот тогда опять с золотых Мерседесов пересядут на верблюдов! wassat
  7. Горменгаст 29 сентября 2016 09:12
    Лживое буржуйское ценообразование совершенно оторвано от реальности. Нефть, как и все прочие минералы вообще - невосполняемый ресурс. Развитие цивилизации ведет к тому, что постепенно в оборот вовлекаются все более бедные месторождения. А по нефти - все более трудноизвлекаемые. Никакая мифическая сланцевая нефть тут не помогает. Объективно цена не может падать вообще, только ситуационно. Но всякие поганые фьючерсы и прочие дерривативы устанавливают странные, сюрреалистические и болезненно психопатические мнения о том, что доллар лучше золота; что нефть может сегодня стоить в два раза меньше, чем вчера; что сырьевая (обеспечнная сырьем!) экономика это плохо и т.д.

    А по факту все кончится тем, что нефть кончится; а перед концом будут топливные войны и попытки отжать нефть у тех, у кого она еще осталась. Вот тут-то России и очень пригодится ядерное оружие. Слабые в военном плане саудиты будут вынуждены примкнуть к России. Потому, что примкнуть можно только к игроку, у которого есть своя нефть, а не к пожирателю чужой нефти. И этот игрок должен быть настолько могуч, чтобы АУГи его не пугали.
    1. fzr1000 29 сентября 2016 11:10
      В татарстане вновь стало возможным извлечение нефти на месторождении, которое считалось выработанным. Так что не все так однозначноьс невозобновляемостью нефти и газа.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня