Military Review

State tests are coming

1
The Sukhoi company is completing preliminary tests of the new Su-35 multi-functional fighter and plans to present the aircraft for state joint tests (GSI) this fall. Su-35, as well as promising aviation Frontline Aviation Complex (PAK FA), will ensure the safety of the sky of Russia in the new century.

As stated by Interfax-AVN program director Su-35, the chief designer of the Sukhoi Design Bureau Igor Demin, "the presentation of the aircraft at the GSI can be expected in September and October." According to him, two Su-35 fighters are currently taking part in flight tests. At the GSE stage, their number will be increased to six. The third car is planned to be lifted into the air in the fourth quarter of this year.

According to Igor Demin, the Su-35 flight test program provides for a fairly large number of flights. This is due to the fact that a lot of new systems and units have been installed on this machine, the most modern aircraft are used.

Earlier it was reported that during the preliminary tests the Su-35 multi-role fighter fully confirms the declared characteristics. In particular, the maximum speed was reached at the ground of 1.400 km / h, at an altitude of 2.500 km / h, the ceiling was 19 thousand meters. The target detection range in the air-to-air mode is over 400 km, which significantly exceeds the similar figure standing on the arms of the aircraft.

Su-35, along with a promising aviation front-line aviation complex (PAK FA), will largely determine the level of Russia's defense capability in the foreseeable future. In accordance with the state contract for the supply of the 2009 Su-2015 to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation in 48, Su-35 at the Sukhoi plant in Komsomolsk-on-Amur launched mass production of fighters, the first of which will be delivered later this year. Serial deliveries will begin in 2011.

The technologies implemented in the Su-35 program will allow in a relatively short time to partially re-equip the Air Force of the country and quickly master the technology of the next generation.
Sukhoi is also negotiating with foreign customers interested in rearming their Air Force. Su-35 serial deliveries for export are planned for 2012 year.

Su-35 - deeply upgraded super-maneuverable multi-generation fighter "4 ++". It uses the technology of the fifth generation, providing superiority over fighters of a similar class.

Distinctive features of the aircraft are a new avionics complex based on a digital information control system, an integrated on-board equipment system, a new radar station with a phased antenna array with a large range of airborne targets with an increased number of simultaneously followed and fired targets. The aircraft has new engines with increased thrust and swivel thrust vectoring.

Su-35 has a wide range of long, medium and short range weapons. It is capable of carrying guided aviation weapons of anti-radar, general-purpose anti-ship, adjustable bombs, and unguided weapons.

Radar visibility fighter compared to the fourth generation aircraft reduced several times due to the electrically conductive coating of the cockpit canopy, the application of radar absorbing coatings and a reduced number of protruding sensors. Aircraft life - 6 thousand flight hours, service life - 30 years of operation, assigned life of the engines with a controlled nozzle - 4 thousand hours.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.redstar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.redstar.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 27 December 2011 18: 51
    0
    Good luck with your tests!

Госиспытания грядут

Госиспытания грядут
Компания «Сухой» завершает предварительные испытания нового многофункционального истребителя Су-35 и планирует нынешней осенью представить самолет на государственные совместные испытания (ГСИ). Су-35, как и перспективный авиационный комплекс фронтовой авиации (ПАК ФА), будет обеспечивать безопасность неба России в новом веке.

Как заявил Интерфаксу-АВН директор программы Су-35, главный конструктор ОКБ Сухого Игорь Демин, «предъявления самолета на ГСИ можно ожидать в сентябре-октябре». По его словам, в настоящее время в летных испытаниях принимают участие два истребителя Су-35. На этапе ГСИ их количество будет увеличено до шести. Третью машину планируется поднять в воздух в четвертом квартале этого года.

Как сообщил Игорь Демин, программа летных испытаний Су-35 предусматривает выполнение достаточно большого количества полетов. Это обусловлено тем, что на данной машине установлено очень много новых систем и агрегатов, применяется самое современное авиационное вооружение.


Ранее сообщалось, что в ходе предварительных испытаний многофункциональный истребитель Су-35 полностью подтверждает заявленные характеристики. В частности, была достигнута максимальная скорость у земли 1.400 км/ч., на высоте - 2.500 км/ч., потолок - 19 тыс. м. Дальность обнаружения целей в режиме «воздух - воздух» - свыше 400 км, что существенно превышает аналогичный показатель стоящих на вооружении самолетов.

Су-35 наравне с перспективным авиационным комплексом фронтовой авиации (ПАК ФА) во многом будет определять уровень обороноспособности России в обозримой перспективе. В соответствии с заключенным в 2009 году государственным контрактом на поставку Министерству обороны РФ в период до 2015 года 48 Су-35 на заводе компании «Сухой» в Комсомольске-на-Амуре налажено серийное производство истребителей, первый из которых будет сдан в конце этого года. Серийные поставки начнутся в 2011-м.

Технологии, реализованные в программе Су-35, позволят в относительно короткие сроки провести частичное перевооружение Военно-воздушных сил страны и оперативно освоить технику следующего поколения.
Компания «Сухой» также ведет переговоры с иностранными заказчиками, заинтересованными в перевооружении своих ВВС. Серийные поставки Су-35 на экспорт планируются на 2012 год.

Су-35 - глубоко модернизированный сверхманевренный многофункциональный истребитель поколения «4++». В нем использованы технологии пятого поколения, обеспечивающие превосходство над истребителями аналогичного класса.

Отличительными особенностями самолета являются новый комплекс авионики на основе цифровой информационно-управляющей системы, интегрирующей системы бортового оборудования, новая радиолокационная станция (РЛС) с фазированной антенной решеткой с большой дальностью обнаружения воздушных целей с увеличенным числом одновременно сопровождаемых и обстреливаемых целей. На самолете установлены новые двигатели с увеличенной тягой и поворотным вектором тяги.

Су-35 отличается широкой номенклатурой вооружения большой, средней и малой дальности. Он способен нести управляемые авиационные средства поражения антиРЛС, антикорабль общего назначения, корректируемые авиабомбы, а также неуправляемое вооружение.

Радиолокационная заметность истребителя по сравнению с самолетами четвертого поколения уменьшена в несколько раз за счет электропроводящего покрытия фонаря кабины, нанесения радиопоглощающих покрытий и уменьшенного количества выступающих датчиков. Ресурс самолета - 6 тыс. летных часов, срок службы - 30 лет эксплуатации, назначенный ресурс двигателей с управляемым соплом - 4 тыс. часов.
Автор: Андрей ГАРАВСКИЙ
Первоисточник: http://www.redstar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.redstar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. dred 27 декабря 2011 18:51
    Удачи самолёту на испытаниях!
    dred

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня