BKO "President-S": export supplies and possible use

5
Anti-aircraft missile systems pose a particular danger to the military aviation, because of which she needs appropriate remedies. Over the past few decades, a large number of such systems have been created that can reduce the likelihood of damage to an aircraft by missiles of one type or another. Relatively recently, the President-S airborne defense system was created in our country. To date, it is installed on domestic aircraft and helicopters. In addition, not so long ago, defense complexes were sold to one of the foreign armies.

About the beginning of export deliveries of the airborne defense complex (BSO) "President-C" 13 October reported the publication "News". Information about the contract for the sale of new equipment to a foreign customer was received from an unnamed representative of the military and diplomatic circles. An anonymous source revealed the buyer, and also spoke about some of the features of the transaction and the current status of the acquired systems. So, to date, the delivered protection systems have already been installed on military helicopters.




Complex "President-C". Infographics of the publication "Izvestia" / Izvestia.ru


According to an unnamed source "Izvestia", Egypt became the first foreign customer of the BKO "President-S", which has recently shown great interest in Russian weapons and military equipment. The first batch of three products was transferred to the customer at the end of this summer. Since then, Egyptian specialists have managed to install new equipment on the Mi-17 multi-purpose helicopters that are currently in service. One of the additionally equipped cars has already been shown to the general public. October 6 This helicopter was involved in the parade dedicated to the anniversary of the beginning of the “Doomsday War”.

It is reported that three helicopters with airborne defense complexes have already managed to take part not only in commemorations, but also in real combat operations. This technique performed various tasks during recent operations, the purpose of which was to fight terrorists. The unnamed source "Izvestia" has no information about the details of the use of the upgraded technology. Whether Mi-17 and SBO "President-S" came under fire from those or other anti-aircraft weapons is unknown. At the same time, it is argued that the customer was satisfied with the new acquisition.

Izvestia writes that the aircraft defense complex supplied to Egypt is the export version of the Vitebsk L-370 system. The equipment of the Russian Aerospace Forces is currently being equipped with similar means of protection. The task of the BKO “President-S” is to monitor the surrounding space and detect potential risks. When detecting the launch of an anti-aircraft missile, the automatics must use suitable means of protection that do not allow the enemy ammunition to hit the aircraft.

BKO "President-S": export supplies and possible use
Active jamming station. Photo Research Institute "Screen" / Niiekran.ru


According to reports, the BKO "President-S" was put into series in the middle of last year. The release of serial defense complexes allowed the deployment of modernization of combat aircraft. Protection systems of the new type are received by airplanes and helicopters of the special flying squad “Russia”, working with state leaders, as well as by the equipment of the Aerospace Forces. Such equipment should be received by various VKS machines, including military transport planes and helicopters, attack helicopters, as well as other equipment, the combat work of which implies an increased risk of destruction by enemy anti-aircraft weapons. According to the existing data, a certain amount of aircraft equipped with the “President-S” complex is currently used as part of a group operating in Syria.

A few days ago in the domestic press and on specialized resources there appeared assumptions about the possible fact of using the Presidential SKO armored personnel carrier under conditions of a real combat operation. However, these assumptions have not yet received official confirmation. According to the military, the difficult situation in which the defense complex was allegedly used was resolved with the help of other means of defense against attack.

October 8 The Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties in Syria announced an attempt to destroy the helicopter of the Russian Aerospace Forces. One of the Russian Mi-8 helicopters was involved in the transport of humanitarian aid in the province of Hama. The cargo was accompanied by several officers of the Center of reconciliation of the parties. Around 11: 00 Moscow time, the helicopter came under rocket attack from the ground using a man-portable air defense system. The rocket passed by a helicopter and, having developed an engine charge, self-destructed. The helicopter, its crew, cargo and accompanying did not suffer.


One of the variants of the laser station opto-electronic suppression. Photo Research Institute "Screen" / Niiekran.ru


According to the official report of the Reconciliation Center, the rocket’s entry into the helicopter was avoided due to the flight altitude gained, timely launch detection, and crew skills. Thus, having noticed the launch in time, the crew managed to take measures, due to which the rocket could not hit the target. In addition, the high altitude of the helicopter, which significantly reduced the missile capabilities, apparently contributed to avoiding the attack.

Also, representatives of the Russian military department indicated that the 6 of October from the territory of Iraq to the territory of Syria were transported by terrorists to two portable anti-aircraft complexes. These products are supposed to be used in the suburbs of Hama in order to cover armed groups trying to take control of the road to Aleppo.

Soon publications appeared in several domestic editions, suggesting a slightly different development of events in the skies over Hama. Taking into account the experience of previous “collisions” of helicopters with portable air defense missiles, it is assumed that the real reasons for saving the Mi-8 from an enemy missile may differ from those mentioned by officials. There is a version according to which the decisive factor in the current situation was the onboard defense complex installed on the Russian helicopter.

Indeed, the system "President-S" was originally developed, first of all, to protect helicopters and airplanes from the attack of enemy adversaries. To solve such problems in its composition there are several special units. As a result, a terrorist rocket could theoretically be knocked off by an onboard defense complex, which did not allow her to successfully aim at the target and cause her any damage. The impact of the onboard defense complex could have prevented the correct operation of the homing head. In this case, we can talk about the means of optical-electronic countermeasures that interfere with the normal operation of the rocket using high-power directional radiation.


Another version of the laser station, demonstrated at the exhibitions of the last time. Photo Nevskii-bastion.ru


However, the version on the use of the BKO "President-S" has not yet received any serious confirmation. It is based on a number of assumptions and assumptions directly related to known facts. At the same time, officials do not report on the use of complex defense. According to the Reconciliation Center, in whose interests the helicopter worked, the enemy’s attack was disrupted by the high altitude of the flight, the timely detection of the threat and the skill of the pilots. In the current situation and taking into account the available facts, the official version is the only acceptable one. The assumption of the use of protective equipment is of particular interest, but still can not be considered as a complete description of the situation.

It should be noted that part of the aviation technology used in Syria bears onboard defense systems of new types, however, confirmed information about their use in real combat operations has not yet been received. Despite this fact, airplanes and helicopters of the Russian Aerospace Forces still have the means of protection against possible attacks from the ground. Thanks to this, the survivability of the combat mission and, as a result, its effectiveness is increased.

BKO "President-S" is one of the latest developments of the "Radioelectronic Technologies" concern. According to available data, the creation of a defense complex began in the middle of the last decade, taking into account the experience of recent local conflicts. The wars in Afghanistan and Chechnya have shown that illegal armed groups may have access to man-portable air defense systems, which, if used properly, pose a great danger to combat aircraft. The aim of the new project was to create a promising system capable of protecting aircraft and helicopters from anti-aircraft and aircraft missiles or enemy artillery systems.


Expenditure dispenser. Photo Nevskii-bastion.ru


The development of the “President-S” complex was carried out by several enterprises that are part of the “Radioelectronic Technologies” concern. The lead developer was the Scientific Research Institute "Ekran" (Samara). In addition, other organizations were involved in the project as performers of certain works. In 2010, the prototype of the new BKO was first presented at Eurosatory-2010 (France). In the future, “President-S” was repeatedly demonstrated at various exhibitions. After completing all the necessary tests, the complex was recommended for operation on aircraft. In the middle of last year, the concern-developer established the serial production of systems intended for installation on existing and new equipment.

The structure of the BKO "President-S" includes a set of various components for various purposes, which are responsible for the performance of certain tasks. The joint operation of all elements of the complex ensures the monitoring of the situation and the detection of rocket launches with the subsequent opposition to their correct targeting. The complex includes a control unit, radar, laser and rocket attack warning stations. There are also ejecting devices for shooting off several types of aviation expendables, radio and optical jamming stations. The latter have the possibility of exposure to the rocket incoherent noise or laser radiation. The complex may also include a towed radar trap, suspended on pylons under the wing or fuselage.

The defense complex is able to independently monitor the situation using a set of available sensors. Irradiation warning tools are designed to detect enemy radar or laser weapons, the use of which indicates the impending attack. The missile attack warning station, in turn, confirms the use of weapons by detecting a missile launch. In accordance with the parameters of the detected threat, the automation of the complex selects countermeasures appropriate to its type.


Single-use interference transmitter. Photo Research Institute "Screen" / Niiekran.ru


When the enemy uses radar-guided missiles or radars that control anti-aircraft artillery, it is proposed to use an active jamming station (SAP). This device is capable of simultaneously suppressing up to four radio-electronic means, located in a sector of width 120 ° in azimuth and 60 ° in elevation. The formulation of the main types of interference in the ranges from G to J is ensured. The own weight of the SAP - more than 51 kg.

Another means of dealing with radar equipment is the so-called. single-use interference transmitters (PDI). This device is a recoverable ammunition with a set of its own electronic equipment and on-board power source. After a carrier is shot off, the PSI can, during 6 seconds, broadcast interference interfering with the operation of the equipment of the attacking missile.

On the pylon of the aircraft carrier can be suspended so-called. active towed radar trap (ADBL). Externally, a rocket-like device with a mass of 5 kg can release a special block on a cable with means simulating a reflected signal from an aircraft. ADBL can be removed from the carrier at a distance of up to 150 m. Protection is provided against missiles with radar GOS in the sector from + 60 ° to -60 ° in azimuth and from + 22,5 ° to -22,5 ° in both the front and rear hemispheres.

Counteraction with infrared GOS is carried out using “traditional” false thermal targets, as well as using optical-electronic suppression stations. Incoherent suppression station (SOEP) is a block that generates powerful radiation and interferes with the normal operation of the rocket.


Active towed radar trap. Photo Research Institute "Screen" / Niiekran.ru


A more sophisticated means of suppressing infrared homing heads is an optical-electronic suppression laser station (LISEP). A station weighing no more than 150 kg is equipped with a laser with the required characteristics, as well as its guidance drives, control systems, etc. During operation, the mechanisms should direct the laser beam at the GOS of the rocket, due to which it loses the possibility of normal functioning or fails. Automation LSOEP able to capture the reflected laser radiation, confirming the suppression of the target. LSOEP complex "President-S" is capable of consistently suppressing at least two rockets simultaneously attacking from different directions. A “shot” with a laser beam in any direction in a sector with a range of elevation angles 90 ° is provided. The range is from 500 to 5000 m.

BKO "President-S" is performed in the form of a complex consisting of a set of individual components. Various equipment of the complex can be mounted both in the internal compartments of the carrier and on the external surface. The modular design to some extent simplifies the revision of the aircraft or the helicopter carrier to install the required equipment. At the request of the customer, the complex can be supplemented with a multifunctional indicator that displays information on the operation of the systems, as well as a matching device. The latter is intended to communicate and exchange information with other onboard carrier systems. Uses standard interfaces and data transfer algorithms.

Since last year, the airborne defense complex “President-S” has been serially manufactured and installed on aircraft of the Russian armed forces and special aviation structures. Equipped with a complex of aircraft and helicopters have the ability to protect themselves from attacks with the use of various weapons. Provides resistance to radar detection and guidance, as well as infrared homing heads. This makes it possible to count on effective counteraction against the overwhelming majority of possible threats. According to reports, Russian planes and helicopters operating in Syria are equipped with the President-S complex. In addition, a few days ago there was an assumption about the possible first combat use of this system. Similar news did not receive official confirmation, but the enemy should remember that new attempts to attack Russian equipment will be thwarted by onboard defense complexes.


On the materials of the sites:
http://izvestia.ru/
http://interfax.ru/
http://tvzvezda.ru/
http://niiekran.ru/
http://nevskii-bastion.ru/
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    14 October 2016 07: 51
    Well, statistics on the use of aircraft protection equipment went to gain momentum. This war is precisely the testing ground for testing new systems and weapons. The United States likes to supply its stingers with militants, and our helicopters are no longer as defenseless as in Afghanistan.
    1. +1
      14 October 2016 12: 49
      I agree. Most likely, the Mi-8 saved the defense complex. It is extremely difficult for a helicopter to get away from an anti-aircraft missile, neither speed nor altitude allows it.
    2. 0
      14 October 2016 12: 54
      One rocket passed by. But this does not say anything at all about the reliability of the defense system, nor about the reliability of missiles. As long as there is a real training ground in Syria, there is an opportunity to test reliability in practice. Then we'll see.
      1. 0
        21 October 2020 01: 06
        to experience it on living people in the spirit of our braces
  2. +1
    14 October 2016 13: 44
    Quote
    but the enemy should remember that new attempts to attack Russian equipment will be thwarted by airborne defense systems.
    End quote
    The adversary should not know the capabilities of such equipment.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение

Зенитные ракетные системы представляют особую опасность для военной авиации, из-за чего она нуждается в соответствующих средствах защиты. В течение нескольких последних десятилетий было создано большое количество подобных систем, позволяющих снизить вероятность поражения летательного аппарата ракетами тех или иных типов. Сравнительно недавно в нашей стране был создан бортовой комплекс обороны «Президент-С». К настоящему времени он устанавливается на самолеты и вертолеты отечественного производства. Кроме того, не так давно комплексы обороны были проданы одной из зарубежных армий.

О начале экспортных поставок бортового комплекса обороны (БКО) «Президент-С» 13 октября сообщило издание «Известие». Информация о контракте на продажу новейшего оборудования зарубежному заказчику была получена от неназванного представителя военно-дипломатических кругов. Анонимный источник раскрыл покупателя, а также рассказал о некоторых особенностях сделки и текущем положении дел с приобретенными системами. Так, к настоящему времени поставленные системы защиты уже были установлены на военные вертолеты.

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение
Комплекс "Президент-С". Инфографика издания "Известия" / Izvestia.ru



По словам неназванного источника «Известий», первым зарубежным заказчиком БКО «Президент-С» стал Египет, в последнее время проявляющий большой интерес к российским вооружениям и военной технике. Первая партия в составе трех изделий была передана заказчику в конце лета этого года. За прошедшее время египетские специалисты успели установить новую аппаратуру на имеющихся в строю многоцелевых вертолетах Ми-17. Одна из дополнительно оборудованных машин уже была показана широкой общественности. 6 октября этот вертолет был задействован в параде, посвященном годовщине начала «Войны Судного дня».

Сообщается, что три вертолета с бортовыми комплексами обороны уже успели поучаствовать не только в торжественных мероприятиях, но и в реальных боевых действиях. Эта техника выполняла различные задачи во время недавних операций, целью которых была борьба с террористами. Неназванный источник «Известий» не располагает сведениями о подробностях применения модернизированной техники. Попадали ли Ми-17 с БКО «Президент-С» под обстрел тех или иных зенитных средств – неизвестно. В то же время, утверждается, что заказчик остался доволен новым приобретением.

«Известия» пишут, что поставленный Египту комплекс обороны летательных аппаратов является экспортной версией системы Л-370 «Витебск». Аналогичными средствами защиты в настоящее время оснащается и техника российских Воздушно-космических сил. Задачей БКО «Президент-С» является слежение за окружающим пространством и обнаружение потенциальных рисков. При обнаружении пуска зенитной ракеты автоматика должна использовать подходящие средства защиты, не позволяющие вражескому боеприпасу поразить летательный аппарат.

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение
Станция активных помех. Фото НИИ "Экран" / Niiekran.ru


По имеющимся данным, БКО «Президент-С» был поставлен в серию в середине прошлого года. Выпуск серийных комплексов обороны позволил развернуть модернизацию строевых летательных аппаратов. Системы защиты нового типа получают самолеты и вертолеты специального летного отряда «Россия», работающего с руководителями государства, а также техника Воздушно-космических сил. Подобное оборудование должны получать различные машины ВКС, в том числе военно-транспортные самолеты и вертолеты, ударные вертолеты, а также другая техника, боевая работа которой подразумевает повышенный риск поражения зенитными средствами противника. Согласно существующим данным, некоторое количество авиационной техники, оснащенной комплексом «Президент-С», в настоящее время используется в составе группировки, работающей в Сирии.

Несколько дней назад в отечественной прессе и на профильных ресурсах появились предположения о возможном факте применения БКО «Президент-С» в условиях реальной боевой операции. Тем не менее, эти предположения пока не получили официального подтверждения. По данным военного ведомства, сложная ситуация, в которой якобы был применен комплекс обороны, была разрешена при помощи иных средств защиты от атаки.

8 октября Российский центр примирения враждующих сторон в Сирии сообщил об попытке уничтожения вертолета Воздушно-космических сил России. Один из российских вертолетов Ми-8 был задействован в перевозке груза гуманитарной помощи в провинции Хама. Груз сопровождали несколько офицеров Центра примирения сторон. Около 11:00 по московскому времени вертолет подвергся ракетному обстрелу с земли с применением переносного зенитного комплекса. Ракета прошла мимо вертолета и, выработав заряд двигателя, самоликвидировалась. Вертолет, его экипаж, груз и сопровождающие не пострадали.

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение
Один из вариантов исполнения лазерной станции оптико-электронного подавления. Фото НИИ "Экран" / Niiekran.ru


Согласно официальному сообщению Центра примирения, попадания ракеты в вертолет удалось избежать благодаря набранной высоте полета, своевременному обнаружению пуска, а также мастерству экипажа. Таким образом, вовремя заметив запуск, экипаж успел принять меры, благодаря чему ракета не смогла поразить цель. Кроме того, уходу от атаки, по-видимому, поспособствовала большая высота полета вертолета, значительно сократившая возможности ракеты.

Также представители российского военного ведомства указали, что 6 октября с территории Ирака на территорию Сирии террористами были переправлены два переносных зенитных комплекса. Эти изделия предполагается использовать в пригородах Хамы с целью прикрытия вооруженных группировок, пытающихся взять под свой контроль дорогу к г. Алеппо.

Вскоре в нескольких отечественных изданиях появились публикации, предполагающие немного иное развитие событий в небе над Хамой. С учетом опыта предыдущих «столкновений» вертолетов с переносными ЗРК предполагается, что настоящие причины спасения Ми-8 от ракеты противника могут отличаться от названных официальными лицами. Высказывается версия, согласно которой решающим фактором в сложившейся ситуации был бортовой комплекс обороны, установленный на российском вертолете.

Действительно, система «Президент-С» изначально разрабатывалась, в первую очередь, для защиты вертолетов и самолетов от атаки ПЗРК противника. Именно для решения таких задач в ее составе присутствуют несколько специальных агрегатов. Как следствие, ракета террористов теоретически могла быть сбита с курса бортовым комплексом обороны, который не позволил ей успешно навестись на цель и нанести ей какой-либо ущерб. Воздействие средств бортового комплекса обороны могло помешать правильной работе головки самонаведения. В таком случае речь может идти о средствах оптико-электронного противодействия, мешающих нормальной работе ракеты при помощи направленного излучения высокой мощности.

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение
Другой вариант исполнения лазерной станции, демонстрируемый на выставках последнего времени. Фото Nevskii-bastion.ru


Тем не менее, версия о применении БКО «Президент-С» пока не получила каких-либо серьезных подтверждений. Она основывается на ряде предположений и допущений, прямо связанных с известными фактами. В то же время, официальные лица не сообщают о применении комплекса обороны. По данным Центра примирения, в интересах которого работал вертолет, атака противника была сорвана за счет большой высоты полета, своевременного обнаружения угрозы и мастерства пилотов. В текущей ситуации и с учетом имеющихся фактов официальная версия является единственной приемлемой. Предположение о применении средств защиты представляет определенный интерес, однако все же не может рассматриваться в качестве полноценного описания ситуации.

Следует отметить, часть используемой в Сирии авиационной техники несет бортовые комплексы обороны новых типов, однако подтвержденные сведения об их применении в условиях реальных боевых операций пока не поступали. Несмотря на этот факт, самолеты и вертолеты российских Воздушно-космических сил все же имеют средства защиты от возможных атак с земли. Благодаря этому повышается живучесть при выполнении боевой задачи и, как следствие, эффективность.

БКО «Президент-С» является одной из последних разработок концерна «Радиоэлектронные технологии». По имеющимся данным, создание комплекса обороны началось в середине прошлого десятилетия с учетом опыта последних локальных конфликтов. Войны в Афганистане и в Чечне показали, что незаконные вооруженные формирования могут иметь доступ к переносным зенитным ракетным комплексам, которые при правильном использовании представляют большую опасность для боевой авиации. Целью нового проекта было создание перспективной системы, способной защищать самолеты и вертолеты от зенитных и авиационных ракет или артиллерийских комплексов противника.

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение
Устройство выброса расходуемых средств. Фото Nevskii-bastion.ru


Разработка комплекса «Президент-С» велась несколькими предприятиями, входящими в состав концерна «Радиоэлектронные технологии». Головным разработчиком был НИИ «Экран» (г. Самара). Кроме того, в качестве исполнителей тех или иных работ к проекту привлекались другие организации. В 2010 году прототип нового БКО был впервые представлен на выставке Eurosatory-2010 (Франция). В дальнейшем «Президент-С» неоднократно демонстрировался на различных выставках. После завершения всех необходимых испытаний комплекс был рекомендован к эксплуатации на авиационной технике. В середине прошлого года концерн-разработчик наладил серийный выпуск систем, предназначенных для установки на имеющуюся и новую технику.

В состав БКО «Президент-С» входит набор различных компонентов разного назначения, отвечающих за выполнение тех или иных задач. Совместная работа всех элементов комплекса обеспечивает слежение за обстановкой и обнаружение пусков ракет с последующим противодействием их правильному наведению. В состав комплекса входят блок управления, станции предупреждения о радиолокационном облучении, лазерном облучении и ракетной атаке. Также имеются выбрасывающие устройства для отстрела авиационных расходуемых средств нескольких типов, станции постановки радио- и оптических помех. Последние имеют возможность воздействия на ракету некогерентными помехами или лазерным излучением. Также в состав комплекса может входить буксируемая радиолокационная ловушка, подвешиваемая на пилоны под крылом или фюзеляжем.

Комплекс обороны способен самостоятельно следить за обстановкой при помощи набора имеющихся датчиков. Средства предупреждения об облучении предназначаются для выявления радиолокационных или лазерных средств противника, применение которых свидетельствует о готовящейся атаке. Станция предупреждения о ракетной атаке, в свою очередь, подтверждает факт применения вооружения, выполняя обнаружение пуска ракеты. В соответствии с параметрами обнаруженной угрозы автоматика комплекса выбирает средства противодействия, соответствующие ее типу.

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение
Передатчик помех одноразового использования. Фото НИИ "Экран" / Niiekran.ru


При использовании противником ракет с радиолокационным наведением или РЛС, управляющих зенитной артиллерией, предлагается применять станцию активных помех (САП). Это устройство способно одновременно подавлять до четырех радиоэлектронных средств, расположенных в секторе шириной 120° по азимуту и 60° по углу места. Обеспечивается постановка основных видов помех в диапазонах от G до J. Собственный вес САП – более 51 кг.

Еще одним средством борьбы с радиолокационной аппаратурой являются т.н. передатчики помех одноразового использования (ППОИ). Это устройство представляет собой отстреливаемый боеприпас с набором собственной радиоэлектронной аппаратуры и бортовым источником питания. После отстрела носителем ППОИ может в течение 6 секунд выдавать в эфир помехи, мешающие работе аппаратуры атакующей ракеты.

На пилоне самолета-носителя может подвешиваться т.н. активная буксируемая радиолокационная ловушка (АБРЛ). Внешне похожее на ракету устройство массой 5 кг может выпускать на тросе специальный блок со средствами, имитирующими отраженный сигнал от летательного аппарата. АБРЛ может удаляться от носителя на дистанцию до 150 м. Обеспечивается защита от ракет с радиолокационной ГСН в секторе от +60° до -60° по азимуту и от +22,5° до -22,5°, как в передней, так и в задней полусферах.

Противодействие инфракрасным ГСН осуществляется при помощи «традиционных» ложных тепловых целей, а также с использованием станций оптико-электронного подавления. Некогерентная станция подавления (СОЭП) представляет собой блок, генерирующий мощное излучение и мешающий нормальной работе ракеты.

БКО «Президент-С»: экспортные поставки и возможное применение
Активная буксируемая радиолокационная ловушка. Фото НИИ "Экран" / Niiekran.ru


Более совершенным средством подавления инфракрасных головок самонаведения является лазерная станция оптико-электронного подавления (ЛСОЭП). Станция массой не более 150 кг оснащается лазером с требуемыми характеристиками, а также приводами его наведения, системами управления и т.д. Во время работы механизмы должны наводить лазерный луч на ГСН ракеты, из-за чего та теряет возможность нормального функционирования или выходит из строя. Автоматика ЛСОЭП способна фиксировать отраженное лазерное излучение, подтверждая подавление цели. ЛСОЭП комплекса «Президент-С» способна последовательно подавлять не менее двух ракет, одновременно атакующих с разных направлений. Обеспечивается «выстрел» лазерным лучом в любом направлении в секторе с диапазоном углов места 90°. Дальность действия – от 500 до 5000 м.

БКО «Президент-С» выполняется в виде комплекса, состоящего из набора отдельных компонентов. Различная аппаратура комплекса может монтироваться как во внутренних отсеках носителя, так и на внешней поверхности. Модульная конструкция в определенной мере упрощает доработку самолета или вертолета-носителя для установки требуемой аппаратуры. По требованию заказчика, комплекс может дополняться многофункциональным индикатором, выводящим информацию о работе систем, а также устройством согласования. Последнее предназначается для связи и обмена информации с другими бортовыми системами носителя. Используются стандартные интерфейсы и алгоритмы передачи данных.

С прошлого года бортовой комплекс обороны «Президент-С» производится серийно и устанавливается на летательные аппараты российских вооруженных сил и специальных авиационных структур. Оснащенные комплексом самолеты и вертолеты имеют возможность защитить себя от атаки с применением различного вооружения. Обеспечивается противодействие радиолокационным средствам обнаружения и наведения, а также инфракрасным головкам самонаведения. Это позволяет рассчитывать на эффективное противодействие подавляющему большинству возможных угроз. По имеющимся данным, работающие в Сирии российские самолеты и вертолеты оснащены комплексом «Президент-С». Кроме того, несколько дней назад появилось предположение о возможном первом боевом применении этой системы. Подобные новости не получили официального подтверждения, но противнику следует помнить, что новые попытки атаковать российскую технику будут сорваны бортовыми комплексами обороны.


По материалам сайтов:
http://izvestia.ru/
http://interfax.ru/
http://tvzvezda.ru/
http://niiekran.ru/
http://nevskii-bastion.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. Розмысел 14 октября 2016 07:51
    ну статистика использования средств защиты авиационной техники пошла набирать обороты. Эта война является ,как раз тем самым полигоном для обкатки новых систем и вооружений.сша любят поставлять боевикам свои стингеры ну а наши вертолёты уже не так беззащитны ,как в афгане.
    1. uskrabut 14 октября 2016 12:49
      Согласен. Скорее всего Ми-8 спас комплекс защиты. Уйти от зенитной ракеты вертолету архисложно, ни скорость ни высота не позволяют.
    2. сибиралт 14 октября 2016 12:54
      Мимо прошла одна ракета. Но это совсем ничего не говорит о надежности системы защиты, как и о надежности ракет. Пока есть реальный полигон в Сирии, есть возможность проверить надежность на практике. Тогда и посмотрим.
  2. iouris 14 октября 2016 13:44
    Цитата
    но противнику следует помнить, что новые попытки атаковать российскую технику будут сорваны бортовыми комплексами обороны.
    Конец цитаты
    Противнику следует не знать возможности такой аппаратуры.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня