Children under the fire of the Syrian opposition

15
Children under the fire of the Syrian opposition


The anti-Syrian "opposition", for the interests of which many of our unscrupulous "partners" advocate this way, once again distinguished itself by committing mass infanticide. October 13 in the city of Aleppo in the quarter of Al-Sulaymaniyah, under the control of the Syrian army, the militants fired at a bus stop near one of the schools. At a time when there was a crowd of children, the terrorists fired several missiles at her.



The Syrian Agency SANA in the wake of the crime reported two dead schoolgirls. The film crew of the TV channel "Russia 24" announced seven small victims. Currently, Syrians in social networks are already talking about the eight dead schoolchildren - wounded children die in hospital beds.

Reports of mortar and rocket attacks from the terrorists of the “Dzhebhat An-Nusra” (organization banned in Russia) and the “moderate opposition” groups that collaborate with it come from Aleppo almost every day. Only October 12 caused similar attacks on the Al-Manshiya, Al-Sheikh Taha and Bustan Al-Bash neighborhoods to kill five civilians and injured 13. And in the evening of October 10, under the blows of the “opposition” militants, the Al-Hamdania quarter was found - four people were killed, 14 were injured.

As the Syrian doctors say, since the beginning of September, at least 130 children of Aleppo have become victims of terrorist attacks. These are the results of the registration of patients from the two main hospitals of the city - Central and Ar-Rai. In fact, the victims are probably even more, as there are other hospitals, including private ones, to which the wounded are also brought.

The so-called "antiterrorist coalition" led by the US is not far behind the terrorists. So, on October 5, the village of Sulsana, located in 50 kilometers north of Aleppo, was subjected to “erroneous” air strikes of this “coalition”. This tragedy claimed the lives of 20 civilians and injured people around 40. Among the dead - three children. And - no apologies, no statements about the investigation, nothing like the United States likes to trump.

At the same time, Washington stubbornly refuses to bomb Dzhebhat An-Nusru, one of the most radical groups, which, like the Islamic State, is banned in many countries and officially declared terrorist. State Department spokesman Mark Toner recently even made a special statement about this. Its essence was that the bombings of “Dzhebhat an-Nusra” are not carried out due to the fact that “their positions are near civilians". According to Toner, the United States previously carried out attacks on this grouping, but they had to be stopped, "when the militants moved into residential areas."

The harsh truth is that for the US, the proximity of civilians has never been a deterrent if they really wanted to bomb someone.

Now let us think: Toner recognized the obvious truth. Both Syria and Russia have been talking about this for a long time: militants of the terrorist organization “Dzhebhat An-Nusra” moved into residential areas. But it is not enough to say “a” - you need to say “b”. If the terrorists are in residential areas, what should be the first priority? The answer is obvious - do everything so that they come out.

This is what Syria insists on. The high command of the Army and the Armed Forces of the SAR 6 of October called on militants to lay down weapon or leave Aleppo. Stacked weapons guaranteed amnesty. (This is a true gesture of goodwill, considering how much evil these criminals caused the soldiers of Syria and their families).

It was precisely to the withdrawal of terrorists from the city that the draft resolution proposed by Russia to the UN Security Council was sent by Russia. But this project, which would really alleviate the situation of the civilian population and would promote a cease-fire in Aleppo, shamefully failed the Western countries.

As a result, “Dzhebhat An-Nusra” and other criminal groups that closely cooperate with it see the position of the West as a signal: they should not leave the city, taking advantage of the peace offer of the Syrian army, as well as the UN special envoy for Syria Staffan de Mistura. Militants officially declare that they will not leave Aleppo. Why? Yes, because they have no signal from overseas.

Moreover, the terrorists mined all the humanitarian corridors that civilians could take. Because these civilians are needed "oppositionists" as a human shield. Mining is directed against those militants who would like to get away from senseless slaughter.

A discussion has now begun on a new draft resolution of the UN Security Council. This time he was promoted by New Zealand. Judging by the incoming data, this is a slightly modified failure project, recently launched by France. It contains all the same “requirements to put an end to attacks leading to the death of civilians” (only addressed to terrorists), the introduction of 48-hour “humanitarian pauses” (oh, how many of those pauses already, which in the end contributed only to gangs! ) and other similar verbal husks, which do not give an answer to the main question - and how can you still remove terrorists from the residential areas of Aleppo?

At the same time, the Permanent Representative of Britain to the UN, Matthew Rycroft, has already announced that his country will support this draft resolution. In the coming days, we should expect increased pressure on Russia to support the document as well. Or else - there will be another wave of anti-Russian hysteria.

This hysteria is already in full swing, and they are trying to exert pressure on Russian diplomats by showing them photographs of suffering children. So, CNN journalist Christian Amanpour, during an interview with Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, showed him a photograph of the injured Syrian boy Omran Daknish, who was taken out in August from the ruins in Aleppo. Allegedly, the child was injured in the air strikes of the Russian Air Force.

On this occasion, Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova said that the author of the story about this boy, Syrian "oppositionist" Mahmud Arslan, a few days before the photo was distributed, was happy to take pictures with terrorists of the Nureddin Az-Zengi group. And this is the very group that executed the Palestinian boy who was abducted from the hospital. The footage of this execution - through decapitation - showed the same CNN television channel.

That is, the children who died at the hands of terrorists did not become symbols of this monstrous war unleashed against Syria and its people. But as a symbol of supposedly Russian “aggression”, a snapshot comes from a dubious and obviously biased source. This picture does not hesitate to even poke in the face of the head of the Russian Foreign Ministry. And who pokes in the face of all these toners, kirby, clintons, obamam and others like them - but at least this photo of schoolchildren who died during the shelling of the Al-Suleymaniyah quarter in Aleppo on October 13?

Meanwhile, on October 12, the second in recent days, the Russian embassy in Damascus was shelled by the anti-Syrian “opposition”. Mortar shells were fired by the militants Jobar. By luck, no one was hurt. But it is clear that the pressure on Moscow is not only political, diplomatic and informational.

Despite all the tragedy of the article, I would like to finish it well the news. In Aleppo, the Syrian army took control of the height of Sheikh Saeed in eastern Aleppo. In the province of Hama, military personnel cleared the village of Maan from terrorists (previously tragically known in connection with massacre by militants in February 2014 g.).

And on the fertile Syrian coast, in Tartus, a massive demonstration of Syrian solidarity with the people of Yemen suffering from Saudi aggression, as well as in support of the army and the leadership of the SAR, took place. Residents of the city, nearby villages, as well as the islands of Arwad signed a huge letter 10 kilometers long - in support of the courageous soldiers of their homeland and the legitimately elected President Bashar Al-Assad.


Report "Russia-24" about the shelling of schoolchildren in Aleppo
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    14 October 2016 15: 09
    These creatures cannot be called people, and not animals, animals are better than this rabble. it’s a pity that such people are still being born. That they all die. for the death of all children on the planet at the hands of terror
    1. +11
      14 October 2016 17: 33

      The anti-Syrian "opposition", for the interests of which many of our unscrupulous "partners" advocate, distinguished itself once again by committing mass infanticide.

      Let all these oppositionists and their sponsors at the head of the United States, vile and vile insignificance be damned. am
  2. +9
    14 October 2016 15: 29
    (The anti-Syrian "opposition", for the interests of which many of our unscrupulous "partners" advocate, distinguished itself once again by committing mass infanticide.)

    And what is there to be surprised at? Who shouts the loudest: "Stop the thief!"?
  3. +5
    14 October 2016 15: 41
    The West will quietly release everything on the brakes. Interest is not the same - Russia cannot be approached to this.
    1. +1
      14 October 2016 18: 30
      Quote: rotmistr60
      The West will quietly release everything on the brakes. Interest is not the same - Russia cannot be approached to this.

      I think he will not even notice this, or expose the children as victims of the Russian bombing.
  4. +5
    14 October 2016 15: 47
    Killers of children should not live. It would seem that so many mutilated bodies have seen in my lifetime both friends and conscript soldiers, but I will not get used to the little bodies of children.
    1. 0
      16 October 2016 21: 39
      Quote: Blue Fox
      Killers of children should not live. It would seem that so many mutilated bodies have seen in my lifetime both friends and conscript soldiers, but I will not get used to the little bodies of children.

      everything is correct. everything is correct. I completely agree. but a few questions, what else to ... the school is practically on the front line? what were the children doing there? at the bus stop? maybe there are also buses running? Who served in hot spots, judge how this generally relates to the deserted, scrapped quarters and rubble on the streets that are shown on YouTube? this makes no sense. even if there is no possibility for evacuation, then the place of children is in the shelter, and not at the bus stop. is this not a fake at all? the article correctly says "This hysteria is already in full swing, and they are trying to put pressure on Russian diplomats by showing them photographs of suffering children." the more hysteria the further from the brain? and what kind of cannibal one has to be to wage information wars with such demagogy.
  5. +7
    14 October 2016 17: 17
    In the States, since 1969, the Church of Satan has been legalized and officially registered - "murderers from the century and the father of lies." Its followers have infiltrated all levels of government over the past time, including the State Department and the Pentagon.
    In fact, we are dealing with the Satanists of the Satanic States of America. See the root.
  6. +5
    14 October 2016 18: 29
    Actually a pack of rabid dogs ...:
  7. +3
    14 October 2016 18: 34
    To the question: where is the devil now, you can now give an unambiguous answer: in America. And judging by the behavior of those who bring bloody sacrifices to their master of blood, much more will be shed if you do not stop these devils.
    Children are angels on earth and besides anger and curses against those who contribute to the outbreak of war on the planet in which women and children die and civilians can not cause it.
    America is the thousandth power of Sodom and Gomorrah. Americans must answer for all the blood they shed on the planet, even before the normal world community, even in Heavenly judgment, but they must.
  8. +1
    14 October 2016 18: 56
    British pilots allowed to shoot down Russian aircraft in Syria
    http://quick-news.pro/britanskim-letchikam-razres
    heno-sbivat-rossijskie-samolety-v-sirii /
    1. 0
      15 October 2016 20: 28
      batyanya
      ....................

      Royal Air Force pilots got the right to shoot down Russian planes in Syria, if they prevent them from completing missions to counter the terrorist organization of the Islamic State.
      The Sunday Times British newspaper reported that, according to sources, separate order about this theme did not have.
      However, starting on October 15, as part of the briefing, the pilots received an explanation that they should avoid contact with representatives of the Russian Armed Forces, but in the event of a direct threat, they have the right to open fire to defeat.
      This information is indirectly confirmed by the fact that from 15 October. In 2016, AIM-132 air-to-air missiles were added to the armament of the Tornados aircraft. Each such missile can reach triple the speed of sound and has a range that allows RAF pilots to shoot down Russian planes while staying at an unattainable distance.
      A defense source told the Sunday Times that Great Britain understands that it takes a step towards war, but no other way of interaction with the Russian Federation remained.
      ________________________________________
  9. +3
    14 October 2016 19: 47
    I don't even know how to comment. One attitude towards nonhumans, deadly destruction. To the conniving and patronizing countries, all this chaos is only an explosive perception of hatred, anger and contempt. I wish them everything that all states where they came, the so-called "democracy", have experienced and are experiencing.
  10. +1
    15 October 2016 09: 38
    The war should come to Europe and the United States, and to exceed the scale of the victims and destruction of WWII by orders of magnitude. Only two powers in the world can potentially do this - Russia and China. I have no doubt that it is we who will have to crush the Western barbarians.
  11. +2
    15 October 2016 10: 08
    Beat creatures non-stop to the last. In addition to Russia, few will do it.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Дети под огнем сирийской оппозиции

Дети под огнем сирийской оппозиции


Антисирийская «оппозиция», за интересы которой так ратуют многие наши недобросовестные «партнеры», отличилась в очередной раз, совершив массовое детоубийство. 13 октября в городе Алеппо в квартале Ас-Сулеймания по, находящемся под контролем сирийской армии, боевиками была обстреляна автобусная остановка около одной из школ. В то время, когда там стояла толпа ребятишек, террористы выпустили по ней несколько ракетных снарядов.

Сирийское агентство САНА по следам преступления сообщило о двух погибших школьницах. Съемочная группа телеканала «Россия24» заявила о семи маленьких жертвах. В настоящее время сирийцы в соцсетях говорят уже о восьми погибших школьниках – раненые дети умирают на больничных койках.


Сообщения о минометных и ракетных обстрелах со стороны террористов «Джебхат Ан-Нусры» (организации, запрещенной в России) и сотрудничающих с ней группировок «умеренной оппозиции» поступают из Алеппо практически каждый день. Только 12 октября из-за подобных обстрелов кварталов Аль-Маншия, Аш-Шейх Таха и Бустан Аль-Баша погибли пять гражданских лиц и пострадали 13. А вечером 10 октября под ударами боевиков «оппозиции» оказался квартал Аль-Хамдания – погибли четыре человека, 14 получили ранения.

Как заявляют сирийские медики, жертвами террористических обстрелов с начала сентября стали не менее 130 детей Алеппо. Это – результаты учета пациентов из двух главных больниц города – Центральной и Ар-Раи. На самом деле, погибших наверняка еще больше, так как есть и другие больницы, в том числе и частные, куда также привозят раненых.

Не отстает от террористов и так называемая «антитеррористическая коалиция» во главе с США. Так, 5 октября «ошибочным» авиаударам этой «коалиции» подверглось селение Сульсана, находящееся в 50 километрах на севере от Алеппо. Эта трагедия унесла жизни 20 мирных граждан, еще около 40 были ранены. В числе погибших – трое детей. И - никаких извинений, никаких заявлений о расследовании, ничего подобного, чем любят козырять США.

При этом Вашингтон упорно отказывается бомбить «Джебхат Ан-Нусру» - одну из самых радикальных группировок, которая, также как и «Исламское государство», запрещена во многих странах и официально объявлена террористической. Представитель госдепартамента США Марк Тонер недавно даже делал специальное заявление по этому поводу. Суть его сводилась к тому, что бомбардировки «Джебхат ан-Нусры» не осуществляются из-за того, что «их позиции находятся вблизи мирных жителей». По словам Тонера, ранее США осуществляли атаки на эту группировку, но их пришлось остановить, «когда боевики переместились в жилые кварталы».

Суровая правда состоит в том, что для США близость мирных жителей никогда не была сдерживающим фактором, если они действительно хотели кого-либо разбомбить.

А теперь задумаемся: Тонер признал очевидную истину. Об этом давно говорят и Сирия, и Россия: боевики террористической организации «Джебхат Ан-Нусры» переместились в жилые кварталы. Но мало сказать «а» - нужно сказать и «б». Если террористы находятся в жилых кварталах, то какова должна быть первоочередная задача? Ответ очевиден – сделать все для того, чтобы они оттуда вышли.

Именно на этом настаивает Сирия. Верховное командование Армией и Вооруженными Силами САР 6 октября призвало боевиков сложить оружие или покинуть Алеппо. Сложившим оружие гарантируется амнистия. (Это – самый настоящий жест доброй воли, учитывая, сколько зла причинили эти преступники солдатам Сирии и их близким).

Именно на вывод террористов из города был направлен проект резолюции, предложенной в Совет Безопасности ООН Россией. Но этот проект, который реально облегчил бы положение мирного населения и способствовал бы прекращению огня в Алеппо, позорно провалили западные страны.

В результате «Джебхат Ан-Нусра» и другие преступные группировки, тесно сотрудничающие с ней, видят в позиции Запада сигнал: им не стоит покидать город, воспользовавшись мирным предложением сирийской армии, а также спецпосланника ООН по Сирии Стаффана де Мистуры. Боевики официально заявляют, что не покинут Алеппо. Почему? Да потому, что нет им сигнала из-за океана.

Более того, террористы заминировали все гуманитарные коридоры, по которым могли бы выйти мирные жители. Потому что эти мирные жители необходимы «оппозиционерам» в качестве живого щита. Минирование направлено и против тех боевиков, кто пожелал бы уйти от бессмысленной бойни.

В настоящее время началось обсуждение нового проекта резолюции Совета Безопасности ООН. На сей раз его выдвинула Новая Зеландия. Судя по поступающим сведениям, это – чуть измененный провальный проект, выдвинутый недавно Францией. В нем – все те же «требования положить конец атакам, ведущим к гибели мирных жителей» (только адресованный отнюдь не террористам), введение 48-часовых «гуманитарных пауз» (о, сколько уже было этих пауз, которые в итоге содействовали только бандформированиям!) и прочая подобная словесная шелуха, которая не дает ответа на главный вопрос – а как же все-таки убрать террористов из жилых кварталов Алеппо?

При этом постоянный представитель Британии в ООН Мэттью Райкрофт уже заявил, что его страна поддержит данный проект резолюции. Следует ожидать в ближайшие дни усиленного давления на Россию, чтобы она также поддержала документ. Либо же – будет очередная волна антироссийской истерии.

Эта истерия уже вовсю идет, и на российских дипломатов пытаются оказывать давление, показывая им фотографии страдающих детей. Так, журналистка CNN Кристиан Аманпур во время интервью с главой МИД РФ Сергеем Лавровым продемонстрировала ему фотографию пострадавшего сирийского мальчика Омрана Дакниша, которого достали в августе из-под развалин в Алеппо. Якобы ребенок был ранен при авиаударах ВВС России.

По данному поводу официальный представитель МИД РФ Мария Захарова заявила, что автор сюжета об этом мальчике – сирийский «оппозиционер» Махмуд Арслан – за несколько дней до распространения данного фото с удовольствием фотографировался с террористами группировки «Нуреддин Аз-Зенги». А это – та самая группировка, которая казнила мальчика-палестинца, похищенного из госпиталя. Кадры этой казни – через обезглавливание – показал тот же телеканал CNN.

То есть, погибшие от рук террористов дети не стали символами этой чудовищной войны, развязанной против Сирии и ее народа. Зато в качестве символа якобы российской «агрессии» распространяется снимок, поступивший от сомнительного и заведомо предвзятого источника. Этим снимком не стесняются даже тыкать в лицо главы российского МИД. А кто ткнет в лицо всем этим тонерам, кирби, клинтонам, обамам и иже с ними - да хотя бы вот эту фотографию школьников, погибших при обстреле квартала Ас-Сулеймания в Алеппо 13 октября?

Между тем, 12 октября уже второму за последние дни обстрелу со стороны антисирийской «оппозиции» подверглось российское посольство в Дамаске. Минометные снаряды были выпущены со стороны контролируемого боевиками Джобара. По счастливой случайности, никто не пострадал. Но видно, что давление на Москву идет не только политическими, дипломатическими и информационными методами.

Несмотря на всю трагичность статьи, закончить ее хотелось бы хорошими новостями. В Алеппо сирийская армия взяла под контроль высоту Шейх-Саид на востоке Алеппо. В провинции Хама военнослужащие очистили от террористов поселок Маан (ранее получивший трагическую известность в связи с резней, устроенной боевиками в феврале 2014 г.).

А на благодатном сирийском побережье, в Тартусе, состоялась массовая демонстрация солидарности сирийцев с народом Йемена, страдающим от саудовской агрессии, а также в поддержку армии и руководства САР. Жители города, близлежащих селений, а также острова Арвад подписали огромное письмо длиной 10 километров - в поддержку мужественных солдат своей Родины и законно избранного президента Башара Аль-Асада.


Репортаж «России-24» об обстреле школьников в Алеппо
Автор:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 501Legion Офлайн
    501Legion 14 октября 2016 15:09
    +7
    Этих тварей и людьми не назовешь, и не животные, животные лучше этого отребья. жаль что такие еще рождаются.чтобы все они подохли. за смерть всех детей на планете от рук террора
    1. vovanpain Онлайн
      vovanpain 14 октября 2016 17:33
      +11

      Антисирийская «оппозиция», за интересы которой так ратуют многие наши недобросовестные «партнеры», отличилась в очередной раз, совершив массовое детоубийство.

      Пусть будут прокляты все эти оппозиционеры и их спонсоры во главе США,мерзкие и подлые ничтожества. am
  2. Лелёк Офлайн
    Лелёк 14 октября 2016 15:29
    +9
    (Антисирийская «оппозиция», за интересы которой так ратуют многие наши недобросовестные «партнеры», отличилась в очередной раз, совершив массовое детоубийство.)

    А чему тут удивляться? Кто громче всех кричит: "Держите вора!"?
  3. rotmistr60 Онлайн
    rotmistr60 14 октября 2016 15:41
    +5
    Запад втихую спустит все на тормозах. Интерес не тот - Россию к этому не подошьешь.
    1. квадрат Офлайн
      квадрат 14 октября 2016 18:30
      +1
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Запад втихую спустит все на тормозах. Интерес не тот - Россию к этому не подошьешь.

      Я думаю, он даже этого не заметит, или выставит детишек жертвами Российских бомбардировок.
  4. Blue Fox Офлайн
    Blue Fox 14 октября 2016 15:47
    +5
    Убийцы детей не должны жить. Казалось бы столько изуродованных тел повидал на своём веку и друзей и бойцов-срочников, но никак не привыкну к маленьким тельцам детей.
    1. каштак Офлайн
      каштак 16 октября 2016 21:39
      0
      Цитата: Blue Fox
      Убийцы детей не должны жить. Казалось бы столько изуродованных тел повидал на своём веку и друзей и бойцов-срочников, но никак не привыкну к маленьким тельцам детей.

      всё верно. всё правильно.полностью согласен. но несколько вопросов, какая ещё к ... школа практически на линии фронта? что там вообще делали дети? на остановке стояли? может там ещё и автобусы ходят? кто служил в горячих точках рассудите, как это вообще соотносится с безлюдными, разбитыми в хлам кварталами и завалами на улицах которые показывают в ютубе? бред какой то. даже если нет возможности для эвакуации то место детей в укрытии, а не на остановке . это вообще не фейк? в статье правильно сказано "Эта истерия уже вовсю идет, и на российских дипломатов пытаются оказывать давление, показывая им фотографии страдающих детей." чем больше истерики тем дальше от мозгов? и каким людоедом надо быть чтобы такой демагогией информационные войны вести.
  5. кедр Офлайн
    кедр 14 октября 2016 17:17
    +7
    В Штатах с 1969 года легализована и официально зарегистрирована церковь сатаны - "чекловекоубийцы от века и отца лжи." Её адепты за истёкшее время проникли на все уровни власти, в том числе в Госдеп и Пентагон.
    По факту мы имеем дело с сатанистами Сатанистких Штатов Америки. Зрим в корень.
  6. masiya Офлайн
    masiya 14 октября 2016 18:29
    +5
    На самом деле свора бешеных собак...:
  7. Беларусь Офлайн
    Беларусь 14 октября 2016 18:34
    +3
    На вопрос : где сейчас живет дьявол, можно теперь однозначно дать ответ : в Америке.И судя по тому как ведут себя те кто приносит кровавые жертвоприношения своему хозяину крови будет пролито еще много если не остановить этих чертей.
    Дети это ангелочки на земле и кроме злобы и проклятий в адрес тех кто способствует развязыванию войн на планете в которых гибнут женщины и дети и мирные люди это вызвать не может.
    Америка это Содом с Гоморрой в тысячной степени.Американцы должны ответить за всю кровь которую они пролили на планете хоть перед нормальным мировым сообществом хоть на суде Небесном,но должны это точно.
  8. batyanya Офлайн
    batyanya 14 октября 2016 18:56
    +1
    Британским летчикам разрешено сбивать российские самолеты в Сирии
    http://quick-news.pro/britanskim-letchikam-razres
    heno-sbivat-rossijskie-samolety-v-sirii/
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 15 октября 2016 20:28
      0
      batyanya
      ....................

      Пилоты Королевских ВВС получили право сбивать российские самолеты в Сирии, если они препятствуют им в выполнении миссий по противодействию террористической организации Исламское государство.
      Британское издание The Sunday Times сообщило, что, согласно источникам издания, отдельного приказа на эту тему не было.
      Однако начиная с 15 октября, в рамках инструктажа пилоты получили разъяснение, что они должны по возможности избегать контактов с представителями ВС РФ, однако в случае прямой угрозы имеют право открывать огонь на поражение.
      Эта информация косвенно подтверждается тем, что с 15 окт. 2016 г. к вооружению самолета Tornados добавлены ракеты класса "воздух-воздух" AIM-132. Каждая такая ракета может достигать тройной скорости звука и имеет радиус действия, позволяющий пилотам Королевских ВВС сбивать российские самолеты, оставаясь на недосягаемой для тех дистанции.
      Источник в оборонном ведомстве сказал журналистам Санди Таймс, что Великобритания понимает, что делает шаг навстречу войне, но иного пути взаимодействия с РФ не осталось.
      ________________________________________
  9. Sakhalin. Офлайн
    Sakhalin. 14 октября 2016 19:47
    +3
    Даже не знаю как комментировать. К нелюдям одно отношение,смертоносное уничтожение. К потворствующим и покровительствующим странам,всего этого хаоса только взрывное восприятие ненависти,злости и презрения.Желаю им всего того,что испытали и испытывают все государства куда пришла, так называемая "демократия" .
  10. mr.redpartizan Офлайн
    mr.redpartizan 15 октября 2016 09:38
    +1
    Война должна прийти в Европу и США, причем превзойти по масштабам жертв и разрушений ВМВ на порядки. Это потенциально могут устроить только две державы в мире - Россия и Китай. У меня нет сомнений, что именно нам придется сокрушить западных варваров.
  11. С Удмуртии Офлайн
    С Удмуртии 15 октября 2016 10:08
    +2
    Бить тварей без остановки до последнего. Кроме России это мало кто будет делать.