Military Review

10 military aircraft that can be bought in private hands #1

10
Someone buys a car, someone flat, and someone plane. We wondered if it was possible to buy a real combat aircraft in private hands.


10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Engineer
    Engineer 19 October 2016 13: 33
    +1
    And where is it really fighting aircraft? Some of them, in principle, were never combat. And, say, Corsair without machine guns - a combat aircraft?
    1. Navigator Basov
      Navigator Basov 19 October 2016 17: 09
      +2
      All of them are sold definitely disarmed, most of them were real combat aircraft, at the very least, training aircraft (adopted as part-time light attack aircraft), which is not so significant, since we are talking about buying for flight rather than combat experience. Some nitpicking is not the topic. Another thing is that it is painful to listen to the storyteller; he does not speak the language very well.
      1. Freelancer7
        Freelancer7 19 October 2016 18: 06
        +2
        And he probably likes more. He generally does not seem to be on the topic of aviation, he reads extracts from Wikipedia on a piece of paper. Yes, and the text itself is selected one thousand nine hundred and nineteen thousand ... in quantity .... until piece by piece .... you can fall asleep ... Nafig with a century to clarify, just in the 80s .... It’s dry and sluggishly. In general, you can buy and instantly, officially in private hands - sold in the states.
    2. novobranets
      novobranets 19 October 2016 18: 18
      +1
      F4U is already a collectible. Neither Corsair, nor another plane from this ten will be at war. Well, tell me, why is a collector armed with an airplane?
      1. sandrmur76
        sandrmur76 19 October 2016 20: 49
        +1
        Here's how the De Havilland DH.112 Venom can cost $ 50t. Most likely not flight specimens. We opened an aircraft sales site and rolled up prices (regardless of condition). A jet flying fighter cannot cost so much. request
      2. your1970
        your1970 19 October 2016 22: 04
        +1
        and why tanks? I somewhere came across that in the USA there are about 200-300 tanks and armored personnel carriers in private collections. just an example the first one came across:
        Sean Mitchell from Norfolk has a special passion for military equipment - he devotes all his free time to collecting real tanks, air defense guns, military jeeps and other vehicles, turning his courtyard into a real private museum. Sean's impressive collection includes an 8-ton Saber tank, a World War II military truck, a 20 mm Polsten anti-aircraft gun, a 1929 Carden-Lloyd wedge, an Abbot self-propelled artillery system, and two light reconnaissance armored vehicles Ferret.
        The collection is such a thing ...
        1. novobranets
          novobranets 20 October 2016 18: 56
          0
          When a military equipment or weapon is transferred to a collector, it is brought into an unfit condition. Trunks are cut, or vice versa, brewed, locks or locks break, sometimes in a completely barbaric way, such as a hammer, if only the appearance would not be affected. On airplanes, weapons are removed and replaced with dummies. I read a lot about weapons and equipment collections in different countries, the rules are almost the same everywhere, with slight differences. hi
  2. Freelancer7
    Freelancer7 19 October 2016 17: 59
    0
    The F-5 was always a Tiger, not a Freedom fighter. This has probably recently been renamed a freedom fighter ... Americans do not cease to amaze with such epic names.
  3. Nitarius
    Nitarius 20 October 2016 05: 00
    0
    Everything is fine .. but where are ours? what ours cannot be bought? generally
  4. Nitarius
    Nitarius 20 October 2016 05: 05
    0

    Here are the real flying platforms

    only did you notice them on sale?)))

10 военных самолетов которые можно купить в частные руки #1

Кто - то покупает машину, кто-то квартиру, а кто-то самолет. Нам стало интересно, а можно ли купить реальный боевой самолет в частные руки.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. Инжeнeр 19 октября 2016 13:33
    А где тут реально боевые самолеты? Некоторые из них в принципе не были никогда боевыми. А, скажем, Корсар без пулеметов - боевой самолет?
    1. Штурман Басов 19 октября 2016 17:09
      Все они продаются определенно разоруженными, большинство из них являлись реальными боевыми самолетами, в крайнем случае учебно-тренировочными (принятыми на вооружение по совместительству легкими штурмовиками), что не столь существенно, так как речь же идет о покупке для летного, а не боевого опыта. Придирки какие-то не в тему. Другое дело, что рассказчика слушать больно, он языком не очень владеет.
      1. Freelancer7 19 октября 2016 18:06
        А его наверное лайки больше интересуют. Он вообще не в теме по авиации похоже, по бумажке читает выписки из википедии. Да и сам текст подобран тысяча девятсот..... тысяча девятсот... в количестве .... до штучно.... заснуть можно... Нафиг с веком уточнять, просто в 80-х.... Сухо и вяло. А вообще можно и миги купить, официально в частные руки - в штатах продаются.
    2. novobranets 19 октября 2016 18:18
      F4U уже коллекционная вещь. Воевать, ни Корсар, ни другой самолет из этой десятки уже не будет. Ну скажите, зачем коллекционеру вооруженный самолет?
      1. sandrmur76 19 октября 2016 20:49
        Вот как De Havilland DH.112 Venom может стоить 50т.$ ?Скорее всего не лётные экземпляры.Открыли сайт продаж авиотехники и скатали (не смотря на состояние) расценки.Реактивный летающий истребитель не может столько мало стоить. request
      2. свой1970 19 октября 2016 22:04
        а танки зачем?мне где-то попадалось что в США около 200-300 танков и бтр в частных коллекциях.просто пример первый попавшийся:
        Шон Митчелл из Норфолка отличается особой страстью к военной технике - все свое свободное от работы время он посвящает коллекционированию самых настоящих танков, орудий ПВО, военных джипов и других транспортных средств, превращая свой дворик в самый настоящий частный музей. Впечатляющая коллекция Шона включает 8-ми тонный танк Sabre, военный грузовик времен Второй мировой войны, 20 мм зенитное орудие Polsten, танкетку Карден-Ллойд 1929 года, самоходную артиллерийскую установку Abbot, а так же два легких разведывательных бронеавтомобиля Ferret.
        Коллекция дело такое...
        1. novobranets 20 октября 2016 18:56
          При передаче коллекционеру военной техники или оружия, оно приводится в небоеспособное состояние. Стволы режутся, или наоборот завариваются, замки или затворы ломаются, иногда совершенно варварским способом, типа молотка, лишь бы не пострадал внешний вид. На самолетах оружие снимается и заменяется муляжами. Я много читал про коллекции оружия и техники в разных странах, правила везде почти одинаковы, с незначительными различиями. hi
  2. Freelancer7 19 октября 2016 17:59
    F-5 всегда был Tiger, а не Freedom fighter. Это наверное недавно переименовали в борца за свободу... американцы не перестают удивлять такими эпическими названиями.
  3. Nitarius 20 октября 2016 05:00
    Все хорошо .. но где из них наши ? что наши нельзя купить? вообще
  4. Nitarius 20 октября 2016 05:05

    Вот реальные летающие платформы

    только заметили ли вы их в продаже?)))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня